review of 0 of 5

Mega Casino n'a pas encore été évalué, Soyez le premier.

Mega Casino is a Multiple powered CasinoMega Casino is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Mega Casino Casino offers a $500 online casino deposit bonus and a great $20 no deposit casino bonus
Amaya Aristocrat Ash Gaming Bally Gaming Cryptologic Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Random Logic Slots Skill On Net WMS 
  1. Mega Casino Bonus De Casino

    pas de bonus de dépôt sur les free spins. - Mega Casino Casino Bonus Sans Dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    Bonus Sans Dépôt : $20
    Conditions De Pari : 60x Bonus
    Profitez de jouer gratuitement avec 20 tours gratuits. Une fois terminé, vous jouez le solde gagné un bonus sans dépôt.

    Casino Bonus De Dépôt - Mega Casino Casino Bonus De Dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %À 100 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter 1000 $et obtenez 1000 $
    Casino Bonus Code : TOURS
    Conditions De Pari : 30x Bonus
    Sur votre dépôt, vous pouvez obtenir un bonus de 100% jusqu'à un £/€/bonus de 1000$.

    Casino Bonus De Dépôt - Mega Casino Casino Bonus De Dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %À 100 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter 500 $et obtenez 500 $
    Casino Bonus Code : WELCOME1
    Conditions De Pari : 30x Bonus
    Sur votre dépôt, vous pouvez obtenir un bonus de 100% jusqu'à un £/€/bonus de 500$.
  1. Guide de Bonus Casino Casino Mega


    Mega Casino Casino Critique

    Mega Casino fait partie de la PrimeGaming groupe et il est exploité par la Compétence sur le Net, ce qui est également le fournisseur de la plate-forme logicielle utilisée ici. La licence est fournie par le biais de l'eGaming Autorité de Curaçao et les principaux types de jeux disponibles ici incluent le poker vidéo, la roulette, les machines à sous, l'action en direct et des cartes.

    Vue d'ensemble.

    Mega Casino est un site qui a été lancé par PrimeGaming et il’s une de leurs nombreuses marques. Dans ce cas, l'opérateur est de Compétence sur le Net. La même société propose la plate-forme et les titres que vous obtenez de l'expérience. Leur licence a été délivrée à Curaçao et les plus grands noms sur leur liste de titres: 300 Shields, Big Foot, l'Amour de la Machine et Ramsès Richesses.

    C'est un casino Flash que vous obtenez de l'expérience avec l'aide d'un navigateur, même si la version du logiciel est disponible. Vous obtenez d'incroyables bonus si vous vous inscrivez ici et Des Free Spins sont également offerts pour les nouveaux joueurs.

    Promotions et Bonus.

    Vous trouverez deux promotions assez intéressantes qui sont conçus avec le nouveau lecteur à l'esprit. Tout d'abord, nous recevons une offre qui comprend à la fois un dépôt de 100% Bonus jusqu'à 1000 $ et 160 tours gratuits avec un seul dépôt nécessaires pour obtenir tout cela. La deuxième offre vous offre plus d'argent avec 2000 jusqu'à $ à gagner pour les cinq premiers dépôts (Match% variant entre 25% et 50%).

    Offres comme AutoCash (vous retirer de l'argent automatiquement une fois que vous avez parié 10.000 à 30.000 points) ou est RealKick sont des exemples de ce genre de promotions que les joueurs réguliers aiment si elles continuent à jouer ici.

    Logiciel/De Variété De Jeux.

    Le fournisseur de titres proposés sur ce site est la Compétence sur le Net, une société qui gère un certain nombre de sites de ce type sur la même plate-forme. Leurs titres de donner au joueur l'accès à l'habituel mélange de Les fentessous , vidéo poker, vivre des titres, des cartes et la roulette. Deux jackpot progressif titres proposés sur le site sont Génie Millionnaire et Bon & le Mal.

    Vous obtenez une version de Flash qui est considéré comme Instant Play puisque seul un navigateur est nécessaire. Une autre option consiste à télécharger un logiciel qui vous permet d'accéder aux mêmes titres.

    Les graphismes et les Sons.

    La conception des titres offerts ici sont considérées comme de haute qualité, au moins ce que pensent la plupart des gens en les regardant. Il ya de superbes graphismes 3D à la recherche utilisés et ils sont renforcés par la présence d'animations qui commencent si les combinaisons gagnantes sont formés.

    Le secteur bancaire.

    Vous ne recevez pas beaucoup d'informations ici concernant la façon dont ils font les services bancaires, mais ils faire la liste des différentes options disponibles dans le logiciel et il est un spectacle satisfaisant. Sur cette liste, vous trouverez Moneybookers, EntroPay, ClickandBuy, WebMoney, Sofort, Click2pay, Paysafecard, Wirecard, Ukash, cartes de crédit et Neteller.

    Pourcentage de paiement. Les informations sur les paiements effectués par le site ne figure pas.

    Soutien À La Clientèle.

    Si la section d'aide du site ne répond pas à vos questions, il ya les options de contact habituelles disponible ici et vous pouvez obtenir rapidement en contact avec le personnel. Ils sont autour 24/7 de sorte que leurs réponses doivent venir rapidement soit par le biais d'appels téléphoniques ou e-mail.

    Opinion Personnelle.

    Tant le développeur qui se cache derrière ce site et les offres promotionnelles créés pour les nouveaux joueurs sont offres décentes. Si vous êtes à la recherche de ce qu'ils ont à offrir, alors vous devriez leur donner un coup de feu. Le casino offre un peu de tout ce qui compte, y compris les jackpots progressifs et divers autres types de jeux afin d'être compétitif.

     
  1. Propriétés de casino comme le Mega Casino

    Kerching Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 650% de bonus de Dépôt :$65
    • Playthrough 25 x B+D
    Kerching Casino fonctionne sur :
    Aristocrat IGT Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen 
    Kerching Casino review and bonuses

    Ma Victoire 24 Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$8
    • 300% de bonus de Dépôt :$300
    • Playthrough 20x B+D
    Ma Victoire 24 Casino fonctionne sur :
    Ash Gaming Cryptologic Games OS Genesis Gaming Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Playtech 
    My Win 24 Casino review and bonuses

    Insolente Richesse Des Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 200% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    Effronté Casino de Richesse s'exécute sur :
    Aristocrat Big Time Gaming Blueprint Elk Studios IGT Lightning Box Net Entertainment NextGen 
    Cheeky Riches review and bonuses

    Vera&John Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$10
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$500
    • Playthrough 40x Bonus
    Bally Gaming Bet Soft Big Time Gaming Elk Studios Evolution Gaming Genesis Gaming IGT Leander Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen NYX Quickspin Rabcat Thunderkick WMS Yggdrasil 
    Vera&John Casino review and bonuses

    PropaWin Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 40 x B+D
    PropaWin Casino fonctionne sur :
    Ash Gaming Games OS Genesis Gaming Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Playtech 
    PropaWin Casino review and bonuses
  1. Mega Casino Casino Avis des utilisateurs

  1. Mega casino Casino bancaire et des processeurs de paiement



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Click and Buy Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all WebMoney Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos See all Bank Wire Casinos 

    Les banques vous ne pouvez utiliser pour déposer

    See all Speedcard Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Poli Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Solo Casinos See all Citadel Casinos

review of 0 of 5

Mega Casino has not been reviewed yet, be the first.

Mega Casino is a Multiple powered CasinoMega Casino is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Mega Casino Casino offers a $500 online casino deposit bonus and a great $20 no deposit casino bonus
Amaya Aristocrat Ash Gaming Bally Gaming Cryptologic Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Random Logic Slots Skill On Net WMS 
  1. Mega Casino Casino Bonuses

    no deposit bonus on free spins. - Mega Casino Casino No Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    No Deposit Bonus : $20
    Wager Requirements : 60x Bonus
    Enjoy playing for free with 20 free spins. Once completed you play the balance won as a no deposit bonus.

    Casino Deposit Bonus - Mega Casino Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %100 Deposit Bonus : Buy $1000 and get $1000
    Casino Bonus Code : SPINS
    Wager Requirements : 30x Bonus
    On your deposit you can claim a bonus of 100% up to a £/€/$1000 bonus.

    Casino Deposit Bonus - Mega Casino Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %100 Deposit Bonus : Buy $500 and get $500
    Casino Bonus Code : WELCOME1
    Wager Requirements : 30x Bonus
    On your deposit you can claim a bonus of 100% up to a £/€/$500 bonus.
  1. Mega Casino Casino Bonus Guide


    Mega Casino Casino Review

    Mega Casino is part of the PrimeGaming group and it is operated by Skill on Net, which is also the provider of the software platform used here. The license is provided through the eGaming Authority from Curacao and the main types of games available here include video poker, roulette, Slots, live action and cards.

    Overview.

    Mega Casino is a site that was launched by PrimeGaming and it’s one of their many brands. In this case the operator is Skill on Net. The same company offers the platform and the titles that you get to experience. Their license was issued in Curacao and the biggest names on their list of titles include 300 Shields, Big Foot, Love Machine and Ramesses Riches.

    This is a Flash casino that you get to experience with the help of a browser, though a software version is offered as well. You get some incredible Bonuses if you sign-up here and Free Spins are also offered to new players.

    Promotions and Bonuses.

    You will find two fairly interesting promotions that are designed with the new player in mind. First of all, we get an offer which includes both a 100% deposit Bonus of up to $1,000 and 160 spins for free with only one deposit needed to get it all. The second offer offers you more money with $2,000 up for grabs for the first five deposits (match % varying between 25% and 50%).

    Offers like AutoCash (you get cash automatically once you’ve wagered 10,000 to 30,000 points) or RealKick are examples of the kind of promotions that regular players enjoy if they keep playing here.

    Software/Games Variety.

    The provider of the titles offered on this site is Skill on Net, a company that runs a number of sites of this type on the same platform. Their titles give the player access to the usual mix of slots, video poker, live titles, cards and roulette. Two progressive jackpot titles offered on the site are Millionaire Genie and Good & Evil.

    You get a Flash version which is considered Instant Play since only a browser is needed. Another option is to download software that gives you access to the same titles.

    Graphics and Sounds.

    The design of the titles offered here are considered of high quality, at least that’s what most people would think while looking at them. There are great looking 3D graphics used and they are enhanced by the presence of animations that begin if winning combinations are formed.

    Banking.

    You don’t get a lot of information here regarding the way they do the banking services, but they do list the various options available in the software and it’s a satisfying sight. On that list you will find Moneybookers, EntroPay, ClickandBuy, WebMoney, Sofort, Click2pay, Paysafecard, Wirecard, Ukash, credit cards and Neteller.

    Payout Percentage. The information on payouts made out by the site is not listed.

    Customer Support.

    If the help section of the site doesn’t answer your questions there are the usual contact options available here and you can quickly get in touch with the staff. They are around 24/7 so their answers should come quickly either through phone calls or email.

    Personal Opinion.

    Both the developer that stands behind this site and the promotional offers created for the new players are decent offers. If you’re looking for what they have to offer then you should give them a shot. The casino offers a little bit of everything that matters, including progressive jackpots and various other types of games in order to be competitive.

     
  1. Casino properties like Mega Casino

    Euro Palace Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$1013
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    Euro Palace Casino runs on :
    Genesis Gaming Microgaming Rabcat 
    Euro Palace Casino review and bonuses

    YouWin Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$250
    • Playthrough 40x B+D
    1X2 Gaming 2by2 Gaming Evolution Gaming Genesis Gaming Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Thunderkick Yggdrasil 
    YouWin Casino review and bonuses

    Slots Million Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 35x Bonus
    1X2 Gaming 2by2 Gaming Ash Gaming Bet Soft Big Time Gaming Bluberi Blueprint Casino Technology Cryptologic Elk Studios Games OS Genesis Gaming iSoftBet Leander Lightning Box Merkur Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Playtech Quickspin Rabcat Rival Saucify Thunderkick Yggdrasil 
    Slots Million review and bonuses

    Dasistcasino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 150% Deposit bonus :$350
    • Playthrough 127x Bonus
    Dasistcasino Casino runs on :
    Bet Soft Endorphina iSoftBet Microgaming Net Entertainment 
    Dasistcasino review and bonuses

    Slots Heaven Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 200% Deposit bonus :$400
    • Playthrough 40x Bonus
    Slots Heaven Casino runs on :
    Ash Gaming Playtech 
    Slots Heaven review and bonuses
  1. Mega Casino Casino User Reviews

  1. Mega Casino casino banking and payment processors



    Banks you can use to deposit and withdraw

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Click and Buy Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all WebMoney Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos See all Bank Wire Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to deposit

    See all Speedcard Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to withdraw

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Poli Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Solo Casinos See all Citadel Casinos 

Allfreechips Fan Page