review of 0 of 5

Jouer millions n'a pas encore été évalué, être le premier.

Play Million is a Multiple powered CasinoPlay Million is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Play Million offers a $600 online casino deposit bonus
AristocratBally GamingMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenSaucifySkill On NetWMS
Essayez De Jouer À Des Millions De Casino
  1. Dernière Pièce Millions De Bonus De Casino

  1. Bonus casino de jeu million

    Bonus de dépôt - Bonus de Casino De Jeu Million

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %150 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter €400 et obtenir €600
    Casino Bonus Code : Jouer
    Conditions De Pari : 30 x B+D
    Max Cashout : €30000
    Obtenez 150% de Bonus de Premier Dépôt jusqu'à â‚600
Jouer à Jouer à des Millions de Casino
  1. Bonus casino de jeu million Guide


    Revue de casino de jeu million

    Jouer à des Millions de Casino a de la marchandise à prendre votre ennui et jetée dans la stratosphère. Ils le font en offrant un 140% match Bonus Plus 25 Des Free Spins et les jeux en utilisant le logiciel SkillOnNet. Avec des jeux comme le blackjack, les machines à sous, la roulette, le vidéo poker, le baccarat et le craps vous pouvez être assuré que l'ennui ne sera jamais dans l'image. Sous licence à Malte, détenue par SK le Traitement, la Casino dispose de 29 langues, plusieurs méthodes de paiement et d'une flopée de promotions régulières.

    Vue d'ensemble.

    Jouer à M’s propriétaire est SK Traitement, qui est une société de Chypre. La licence a été délivrée par Malte et le logiciel qui est utilisé ici a été créé par les gars de la Compétence sur le Net. Populaire parmi les titres qui ont été ajoutés à ce site, vous trouverez des Pirates Chasse au Trésor, de la Chance Fruité et Génie Millionnaire.

    Vous pouvez télécharger le logiciel dans le but de commencer si vous voulez, mais vous don’t ont à faire. Il y a un Instant Play, vous permet de profiter de leur bonus de bienvenue immédiatement.

    Des Promotions et des Bonus.

    Le package de bienvenue est impressionnant, offrant aux joueurs jusqu'à 3000 $en bonus, le pourcentage de la match de 150%. Il y a plus d'opportunités de prendre l'avantage sur jouer, y compris la possibilité de devenir un membre de leur Salon VIP, de participer à des tournois et à profiter de différents Bonus, des récompenses et des promotions.

    Diverses offres sont mises à la disposition du joueur de chaque semaine et plus vous jouez plus vous obtenez en retour de leur programme de fidélité.

    Logiciel/De Variété De Jeux.

    Le site’s fournisseur de plate-forme est de Compétence sur le Net, ce qui n'est pas très bien connue, mais il peut être trouvé sur un certain nombre de sites de jeu et il a quelques-uns des titres de haute qualité à offrir. Vous obtenez un mélange de Les fentes, le craps, le baccara, le poker vidéo, la roulette et le blackjack. Génie millionnaire, Fun Fair Ride et Bon & le Mal, sont quelques exemples de titres avec des jackpots progressifs.

    Vous pourrez commencer à jouer sur ce site dès que vous avez votre compte, avec la version Flash étant une bonne option qui est offerte avec le logiciel standard.

    Les graphismes et les Sons.

    De donner à ce site une chance devrait être une évidence une fois que vous regardez certains des titres proposés, avec Superman, Green Lantern et Bien & Mal être que quelques exemples de la grande recherche des jeux qui ont tout ce que vous voulez, de la conception à la bonne bande son.

    Le secteur bancaire.

    Dans ce domaine, l'équipe de gestion semble avoir fait ses devoirs, avec une longue liste de méthodes disponibles pour ses joueurs. Vous trouverez que parmi les options disponibles il y a Visa, MasterCard, Wirecard, Banque instantanée, SporoPay, GiroPay, Lottomatica, PayPal, EntroPay, poli, ClickandBuy, Nordea, Swedbank, Ukash, rapide transfert bancaire, Click2pay, Skrill Neteller, Moneta, Euteller et plus.

    Le Pourcentage De Paiement.

    ITech Labs vérifications le RNG des titres offerts ici mais l'information sur le pourcentage de gain n'est pas publié sur le site.

    Soutien À La Clientèle.

    Ils annoncent qu'ils ont un support 24/7 et ils semblent offrir, soit par courriel ou par l'intermédiaire d'un numéro de téléphone. Une option live chat doesn’t semblent être disponibles et il’s un peu bizarre car c'est beaucoup plus fréquent que le téléphone habituellement est.

    Opinion Personnelle.

    Il y a plusieurs raisons de s'inscrire ici, y compris les bonus que vous obtenez et la longue liste des langues et des méthodes de paiement qui sont pris en charge. Même si l'SkillOnNet n'est pas l'un des grands fournisseurs de nom, vous obtenez un jeu digne choix incluant un certain nombre de jackpots progressifs.

     
  1. Casino de propriétés telles que jouer millions

    Casiplay Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$200
    • Playthrough 35x B+D
    AmayaBet SoftBlueprintEvolution GamingiSoftBetMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenNYXPlay N GoQuickspin
    Casiplay Casino review and bonuses

    Box24 Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$24
    • 200% de bonus de Dépôt :$1000
    • Playthrough 25 x B+D
    Box24 Casino fonctionne sur :
    Bet SoftRival
    Box24 Casino review and bonuses

    Superior Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$25
    • 400% de bonus de Dépôt :$ 2000
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    Superior Casino fonctionne sur :
    Bet SoftRivalSaucifyTom Horn Gaming
    Superior Casino review and bonuses

    Casino Bonus Dingo

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$200
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    Casino Dingo Casino fonctionne sur :
    Bet Soft
    Casino Dingo review and bonuses

    Zinger Bonus Tours

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$10
    • Playthrough 35x B+D
    Zinger Spins Casino fonctionne sur :
    Bally GamingIGTNet EntertainmentNYXWMS
    Zinger Spins review and bonuses
Aller À Jouer À Des Millions De Casino
  1. Casino De Jeu Million critiques d'utilisateurs

  1. Casino De Jeu Million et des processeurs de paiement bancaire



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all WebMoney Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Solo Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos See all Bank Wire Casinos 

    Les banques vous ne pouvez utiliser pour déposer

    See all check-cheque Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Instadebit Casinos See all Click and Buy Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Poli Casinos See all Wirecard Casinos See all Neosurf Casinos See all Giropay Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all Euteller Casinos See all Moneta.ru Casinos See all Visa QIWI Casinos See all Postepay Casinos See all Yandex Casinos

Play Million Casino Review

  1. €600 Match Bonus
    Get 150% First Deposit Bonus of up to ?600
    Playthrough :
    30x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    150% up to €600
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    Play Million Casino Details
    Currencies:
    EUR, AUD, CAD, DKK, NOK, ZAR, SEK, GBP, USD
    Contact:
    support@playmillion.com
    Telephone:
    +1.647.724.4691
    Mobile Casino:
    Yes
    Live Games:
    Yes
    Deposit only Banks:
    GiropayTrustlyVisa QIWIMoneta.ruSOFORT BankingNeosurfEutellerYandexWirecardVisa ElectronPostepayPoliMastercardInstadebitIdealEntropayClick and Buy
    Full Option Banks:
    ecoPayzWebMoneyVisaSoloPay Safe CardPayPalNetellerSkrill-MoneybookersMaestroBank Wire
    Withdraw Banks:
    check-cheque

    Play Million Casino Review

    Play Million Casino has the goods to take your boredom and cast it off into the stratosphere. They do this by offering a 140% match Bonus plus 25 Free Spins and games using the SkillOnNet software. With games like blackjack, slots, roulette, video poker, baccarat and craps you can be assured boredom will never be in the picture. Licensed in Malta, owned by SK Processing, the Casino features 29 languages, multiple payment methods and a slew of regular promotions.

    Overview.

    Play Million’s owner is SK Processing, which is a company from Cyprus. The license was issued by Malta and the software which is used here was created by the guys from Skill on Net. Among the popular titles that have been added to this site you will find Pirates Treasure Hunt, Lucky Fruity and Millionaire Genie.

    You can download software in order to get started if you want to, but you don’t have to. There is an Instant Play option which allows you to take advantage of their welcome bonuses immediately.

    Promotions and Bonuses.

    The welcome package looks impressive, offering players up to $3,000 in bonuses, with the percentage of the match at 150%. There are more opportunities to take advantage as you play including the possibility of becoming a member of their VIP Lounge, of taking part in tournaments and enjoying different Bonuses, rewards and promotions.

    Various offers are made available to the player each week and the more you play the more you get in return from their loyalty program.

    Software/Games Variety.

    The site’s platform provider is Skill on Net, which is not very well known but it can be found on a decent number of gaming sites and it has some high quality titles to offer. You get a mix of Slots, craps, baccarat, video poker, roulette and blackjack. Millionaire Genie, Fun Fair Ride and Good & Evil are a couple of examples of titles with progressive jackpots.

    You will be able to start playing on this site as soon as you have your account, with the Flash version being a good option which is offered along with the standard software.

    Graphics and Sounds.

    Giving this site a chance should be a no brainer once you look at some of the titles offered, with Superman, Green Lantern and Good & Evil being a few examples of great looking games that have everything you could want, from the design to the right soundtrack.

    Banking.

    In this area the management team seems to have done its homework, with an extensive list of methods available for its players. You will find that among the available options there is Visa, MasterCard, Wirecard, Instant Bank, SporoPay, GiroPay, Lottomatica, PayPal, EntroPay, Poli, ClickandBuy, Nordea, Swedbank, Ukash, Fast Bank Transfer, Click2pay, Skrill, Neteller, Moneta, Euteller and more.

    Payout Percentage.

    ITech Labs audits the RNG of the titles offered here but information on the payout percentage is not published on the site.

    Customer Support.

    They advertise that they have 24/7 support and they seem to offer it either through email or through a phone number. A live chat option doesn’t seem to be available and it’s a bit weird since this is much more common usually than the phone is.

    Personal Opinion.

    There are several reasons to sign-up here, including the bonus you get and the long list of languages and payment methods that are supported. Even though the SkillOnNet is not one of the big name providers, you do get a decent game selection including a number of progressive jackpots.

Other Casinos Like Play Million Casino

  1. Play Grand Eagle
    Grand Eagle Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$0
    • Free Spins Bonus:40
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$250
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Grand Eagle Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftRivalSaucify
    Play Desert Nights Rival
    Desert Nights Rival Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$20
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$1000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Desert Nights Rival Casino runs on :
    RivalSaucify
    Play Black Lotus
    Black Lotus Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$0
    • Free Spins Bonus:45
    • 345% Deposit Bonus:$345
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Black Lotus Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftRivalSaucify
    Play Gossip Slots
    Gossip Slots Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$15
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:$2000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Gossip Slots Casino runs on :
    Arrows EdgeBet SoftSaucify

Slots you can play at Play Million Casino

  1. play the Break Away Slot
    Break Away is not a progressive slot machineBreak Away slot does not have a bonus roundBreak Away slot has a free spin featureBreak Away slot has a scatter symbolsBreak Away slot has a wild symbolBreak Away slot has a bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Game Lines : 243
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Megadeth Slot
    Megadeth is not a progressive slot machineMegadeth slot has a bonus roundMegadeth slot has a free spin featureMegadeth slot has a scatter symbolsMegadeth slot has a wild symbolMegadeth slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Game Lines : 40
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Relic Raiders Slot
    Relic Raiders is not a progressive slot machineRelic Raiders slot has a bonus roundRelic Raiders slot has a free spin featureRelic Raiders slot has a scatter symbolsRelic Raiders slot has a wild symbolRelic Raiders slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Net Entertainment
    Game Lines : 50
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Queen of the Wild Slot
    Queen of the Wild is not a progressive slot machineQueen of the Wild slot does not have a bonus roundQueen of the Wild slot has a free spin featureQueen of the Wild slot has a scatter symbolsQueen of the Wild slot has a wild symbolQueen of the Wild slot does not have bonus multipliers
    WMS
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Play Million Casino

  1. Receive a 100 free spin bonus and a %100 deposit bonus from Play Million casino
    11-03-2017
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating0 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection0 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 0 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 0 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments0 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 0 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 0 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!