review of 0 of 5

La fente de la Planète n'a pas été revu encore, soyez le premier.

Slot Planet is a Multiple powered CasinoSlot Planet is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Slot Planet Casino offers a $555 online casino deposit bonus and a great $10 no deposit casino bonus
1X2 Gaming 2by2 Gaming Aristocrat Big Time Gaming Blueprint Elk Studios Evolution Gaming Genesis Gaming Leander Merkur Microgaming Net Entertainment NYX Quickspin Rabcat Thunderkick 
  1. La Fente De La Planète De Casino Bonus

    10 free spins - Fente de la Planète de Casino Bonus Sans Dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    Bonus Sans Dépôt : £10
    Conditions De Pari : 35x Bonus
    Max Cashout : £100
    Demande dix tours gratuits sur la planète des singes de machine à sous

    La prime de Match de 100% de la Fente de la Planète de Casino Bonus de Dépôt

    %À 100 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter £555 et obtenir £555
    Conditions De Pari : 35x Bonus
    Sur un £555 dépôt, vous pouvez avoir un bonus de 100% jusqu'à £555
  1. La Fente De La Planète Bonus Casino Guide


    La Fente De La Planète De Casino En Examen

    Ajouté le 16 avril 2018, La Fente De La Planète Casino est alimenté par Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Evolution Gaming, Quickspin, Elk Studios, La Genèse De Jeu, Thunderkick, Gros Temps De Jeu, Rabcat, NYX, Leander, 1X2 Jeu, Blueprint, Aristocrate, 2by2 de Jeux, Jeux d'Entrepôt, Merkur, Foxium, Stakelogic, Juste Pour Le Gagner, Spieldev, Sigma Jeu, la Tempête de la Technologie des Jeux et Sunfox Jeux, montrant les plus récents dans la technologie de jeu. Supervisé au royaume-Uni et à Malte, la Fente de la Planète offre la vie réelle casino Les fentes disponible à partir de la sécurité de votre propre salon. La fente de la Planète est très bien notée soutien en ligne de machines à sous comme Motorhead et le Joker Pro. La dernière Machines À Sous En Ligne sont continuellement être libéré tout le temps que la Fente de la Planète de Casino est toujours tentant de rester en avance sur le casino en ligne listes. Avoir le téléphone et l'e-mail de service à la clientèle, l'emplacement de la Planète se targue de répondre à toutes les préoccupations. Nouveau Bonus De Casino des changements, des services VIP pour tout le monde, vous vous sentirez comme à la maison avec la Fente de la Planète de Casino.

    La Fente De La Planète Options Bancaires

    Une première exigence, vous devez être en mesure de le faire avec tout Casino En Ligne concerne les moyens d'être en mesure d'obtenir vos fonds dans et hors de la Fente de la Planète. Indépendamment d'être un spécialiste ou un rookie patron à l'univers de Jeu En Lignepour apprécier le frisson de la victoire à la Fente de la Planète, vous devez être en mesure de charger votre compte de casino. Idéalement Fente de la Planète possède un vaste choix de choisir à partir de: Skrill-Moneybookers, Visa, Trustly, Virement Bancaire, MasterCard et Neteller. Si le secteur bancaire de la sélection que vous avez besoin n'est pas fourni, alors ne vous inquiétez pas, parce que vous pouvez également sélectionner à partir de: Giropay, Pay Safe Card, Maestro et SOFORT Banking est Un facteur clé pour remarque si vous choisissez l'option de E-Portefeuille pour lancer le retrait de vos gains, que ce choix est uniquement autorisé si vous avez déposé avec le même porte-monnaie Électronique.

    La fente de la Planète promotions par Allfreechips

    Les casinos en ligne offrent toujours de bonne Bonus offre d'attirer les utilisateurs et la Fente de la Planète de Casino excelle dans ce domaine. Avec des variations mensuelles de l' Les Bonus De Casino visite Allfreechips beaucoup pour toutes les nouvelles mises à jour. La fente de la Planète favorise un $10 Pas De Dépôt De Casino promo, ces bonus sont un risque moyen gratuit pour jouer avec casinos.

    Pour ajouter plus de votre dépôt de la Fente de la Planète va correspondre à 100% ou à $555 sur de faire un dépôt.

     

    La Fente De La Planète Des Mesures De Sécurité

    L'application de bout en bout les étapes de sécurité avec au moins 128 bits de cryptage de la Fente de la Planète Casino exploite une plateforme sûre pour ouvrir un compte. Les utilisateurs de la protection de l'information est mis en œuvre pour s'assurer de maintenir la confiance avec les joueurs. Être titulaire d'un permis de casino jeux en ligne fourni par la Fente de la Planète de Casino doit être à l'intérieur de la RNG de la conformité, ce qui exige un audit indépendant ainsi que d'utiliser les jeux sous licence exclusivement. Avec l'application de Le jeu lois d'âge et le joueur à problèmes, les programmes, l'emplacement de la Planète met le bien-être des joueurs avant de gains. L'identité et la protection des joueurs est prise très au sérieux par la Fente de la Planète comme ils s'efforcent de garantir un produit sûr.

    La Fente De La Planète De Restrictions De Pays

    Vous savez peut-être certains domaines interdire l'utilisation de certains Les Casinos En Lignecela peut générer beaucoup de malheureux joueurs. La Fente de la Planète de Casino est interdit dans ces endroits : Samoa Américaines, Australie, Autriche, Belgique, Bulgarie, Cuba, Danemark, France, Guam, Hongrie, Israël, Italie, Pologne, Russie, Slovénie, Espagne, Turquie, états-UNIS Îles Mineures Éloignées des États-unis et de. Le guide montre où vous êtes empêché de jouer la Fente de la Planète de casino si vous jouez à partir dans tous les pays. Vous pouvez être sûr de trouver beaucoup de casinos qui est ouvert dans votre région à Allfreechips.

    Avis global sur l'emplacement de Planet Casino

    La fente de la Planète possède au moins 338 machines à sous et jeux de vidéo poker de vous offrir la toute dernière développé par Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Evolution Gaming, Quickspin, Elk Studios, la Genèse de Jeu, Thunderkick, Gros Temps de Jeu, Rabcat, NYX, Leander, 1X2 Jeu, Blueprint, Aristocrate, 2by2 de Jeux, Jeux d'Entrepôt, Merkur, Foxium, Stakelogic, Juste Pour Le Gagner, Spieldev, Sigma Jeu, la Tempête de la Technologie des Jeux et Sunfox Jeux. Ayant beaucoup de différentes manières d'aller sur casino Bonus offerts, vous pouvez trouver un côté bonus vous aimez ou contourner les bonus et jouer à travers requis sur une promo. Le service client est à votre disposition pour vous aider. Une cote de 4 étoiles sur 5 est appliqué à Fente La Planète De Casino.

     
  1. Propriétés de Casino de machines à sous, Planète

    Vegas Bonus Casino Crest

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$10
    • 300% de bonus de Dépôt :$1200
    • Playthrough 30x Bonus
    Vegas Crête de Casino fonctionne sur :
    Bet Soft Endorphina Rival Saucify 
    Vegas Crest Casino review and bonuses

    Vbet Casino Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$300
    • Playthrough 35x B+D
    1X2 Gaming Aristocrat Bet Soft Big Time Gaming Cryptologic Elk Studios Endorphina Genesis Gaming iSoftBet Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen 
    Vbet Casino Casino review and bonuses

    Vegas Gagnant Des Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 200% de bonus de Dépôt :$1000
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    Amaya Aristocrat Ash Gaming Bally Gaming Cryptologic Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Random Logic Slots Skill On Net WMS 
    Vegas Winner review and bonuses

    Fly Casino Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$7
    • 571% de bonus de Dépôt :$40
    • Playthrough 50x Bonus
    Fly Casino Casino fonctionne sur :
    Ash Gaming Playtech 
    Fly Casino Casino review and bonuses

    Casumo Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 200% de bonus de Dépôt :$50
    • Playthrough 25x Bonus
    Casumo Casino fonctionne sur :
    IGT Microgaming Net Entertainment Novomatic NYX Quickspin Thunderkick WMS 
    Casumo Casino review and bonuses
  1. La Fente De La Planète Casino Avis Des Utilisateurs

  1. La fente de la Planète de casino les posts sur le forum

    • Pas De Discussions Sur Le Forum Trouvés
  1. La fente de la Planète de casino bancaires et les processeurs de paiement



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos See all Bank Wire Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Giropay Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos

Slot Planet Casino Review

  1. £500 Match Bonus Plus 10 Spins
    Claim 22 free spins when you take the 100% m,atch bonus
    Playthrough :
    35x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    100% up to £500
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    Slot Planet Casino Details
    Currencies:
    EUR, GBP
    Contact:
    Telephone:
    Mobile Casino:
    No
    Live Games:
    No
    Deposit only Banks:
    MaestroPay Safe CardSOFORT BankingGiropay
    Full Option Banks:
    Bank WireMastercardSkrill-MoneybookersNetellerVisaTrustly
    Withdraw Banks:

    Slot Planet Casino Review

    Added on April 16, 2018, Slot Planet Casino is powered by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Evolution Gaming, Quickspin, Elk Studios, Genesis Gaming, Thunderkick, Big Time Gaming, Rabcat, NYX, Leander, 1X2 Gaming, Blueprint, Aristocrat, 2by2 Gaming, Games Warehouse, Merkur, Foxium, Stakelogic, Just For The Win, Spieldev, Sigma Gaming, Storm Gaming Technology and Sunfox Games, showing off the newest in game technology. Overseen in United Kingdom and Malta, Slot Planet delivers real life casino Slots available from the security of your own living room. Slot Planet is highly rated supporting online slots like Motorhead and Joker Pro. The latest Online Slot Machines are continuously being released all the time as Slot Planet Casino is always attempting to stay ahead of the online casino lists. Having telephone and e-mail customer service, Slot Planet prides itself to answer any concerns. New Casino Bonus changes, VIP services for everyone, you will really feel at home with Slot Planet Casino.

    Slot Planet Banking Options

    A first requirement you will need to do be able to get active with any Online Casino relates to the means of being able to get your funds in and out of the Slot Planet. Regardless of being a specialist or a rookie patron to the universe of Online Gambling, to enjoy the thrill of that big win at Slot Planet, you need to be able to load your casino account. Conveniently Slot Planet has a vast selection to pick from: Skrill-Moneybookers, Visa, Trustly, Bank Wire, MasterCard and Neteller. If the banking selection you are needing is not provided there, then worry not, because you may also select from: Giropay, Pay Safe Card, Maestro and SOFORT Banking A key factor to note if you choose the option of e-Wallets to initiate the withdrawal of your profits, that this choice is only allowed if you have deposited with that same E-Wallet.

    Slot Planet promotions by Allfreechips

    Online casinos always offer good Bonus offers to attract users and Slot Planet Casino excels at this. With monthly changes Casino Bonuses visit Allfreechips a lot for all the new updates. Slot Planet promotes a $10 No Deposit Casino promo, these bonuses are a risk free way to gamble with casinos.

    To add more to your deposit Slot Planet will match it with 100% or up to $555 upon making an actual deposit.

     

    Slot Planet Security Measures

    Enforcing end to end security steps along with at least 128 bit encryption Slot Planet Casino operates a safe platform to open an account at. Users information protection is implemented to ensure they maintain trust with players. Being a licensed casino the online games provided by Slot Planet Casino must be within the RNG compliance, this requires independent auditing as well as using licensed games exclusively. With enforcement of Gambling age laws and problem gambler programs, Slot Planet puts the welfare of the gamblers ahead of gains. Identity and player protection is taken very seriously at Slot Planet as they strive to ensure a safe product.

    Slot Planet Country Restrictions

    You may know certain areas disallow using some Online Casinos, this can generate a lot of unhappy gamblers. The Slot Planet Casino is blocked from use in these locations : American Samoa, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cuba, Denmark, France, Guam, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Poland, Russia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands and United States. The guide shows where you are prevented to play Slot Planet casino if you play from in any of the countries. You can be sure to find many casinos that is open in your area at Allfreechips.

    Overall opinion on Slot Planet Casino

    Slot Planet boasts at least 338 slot machines and video poker games providing you the very latest developed by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Evolution Gaming, Quickspin, Elk Studios, Genesis Gaming, Thunderkick, Big Time Gaming, Rabcat, NYX, Leander, 1X2 Gaming, Blueprint, Aristocrat, 2by2 Gaming, Games Warehouse, Merkur, Foxium, Stakelogic, Just For The Win, Spieldev, Sigma Gaming, Storm Gaming Technology and Sunfox Games. Having many different ways to go on casino Bonuses offered, you can figure out a fitting bonus you like or bypass the bonus and play through required on a promo. The customer service is on call to help you out. A rating of 4 of 5 stars is applied to Slot Planet Casino.

Other Casinos Like Slot Planet Casino

  1. Play King Neptunes
    King Neptunes Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$0
    • Free Spins Bonus:20
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$100
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    King Neptunes licensed under Microgaming software, boasting a ton of video slots and all the great table games with a large deposit bonus at $100.
    Play Mummys Gold
    Mummys Gold Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$500
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$50
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Mummys Gold Casino runs on :
    Evolution GamingMicrogaming
    Play Grand Hotel
    Grand Hotel Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:€100
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Grand Hotel under the United Kingdom License | Microgaming | Untamed Bengal Tiger Slot | $100 at 100% Online Casino Bonus.
    Play Watch my Spin
    Watch my Spin Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$100
    • Free Spins on Deposit:50
    Watch my Spin Casino runs on :
    4ThePlayerBig Time GamingBlueprintCrazy Tooth StudioElk StudiosEvolution GamingEyeconFoxiumGamevyGolden Rock StudiosIGTInspired GamingIron Dog StudioLightning BoxMerkurMicrogamingNektan PLCNet EntertainmentNextGenNYXPragmatic PlayRealisticRed TigerReelFeel GamingThe Games CompanyYggdrasil

Slots you can play at Slot Planet Casino

  1. play the First Dynasty Slot
    First Dynasty is not a progressive slot machineFirst Dynasty slot has a bonus roundFirst Dynasty slot has a free spin featureFirst Dynasty slot does not have scatter symbolsFirst Dynasty slot has a wild symbolFirst Dynasty slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Merkur
    Game Lines : 5
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Mystical Pride Slot
    Mystical Pride is not a progressive slot machineMystical Pride slot does not have a bonus roundMystical Pride slot has a free spin featureMystical Pride slot has a scatter symbolsMystical Pride slot has a wild symbolMystical Pride slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Merkur
    Game Lines : 5
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Rock the Boat Slot
    Rock the Boat is not a progressive slot machineRock the Boat slot does not have a bonus roundRock the Boat slot does not have a free spinsRock the Boat slot does not have scatter symbolsRock the Boat slot has a wild symbolRock the Boat slot has a bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Game Lines : 1
    Game Reels : 3
    play the Break da Bank Slot
    Break da Bank is not a progressive slot machineBreak da Bank slot does not have a bonus roundBreak da Bank slot does not have a free spinsBreak da Bank slot does not have scatter symbolsBreak da Bank slot has a wild symbolBreak da Bank slot has a bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Game Lines : 5
    Game Reels : 3

User input on Slot Planet Casino

  1. 100% deposit promotion code at Slot Planet online casino
    09-26-2019

    • Bonus Code : No-code-required
      Must wager 35 times the bonus
      Valid until 09-27-2019


      Slot Planet is restricted in American Samoa, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cuba, Denmark, France, Guam, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Poland, Russia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands and United States countries.

    • Categories:

      Casino bonus Codes, Microgaming Casino Bonuses
    Claim a 5 free spin bonus from Slot Planet casino with a code
    09-22-2019

    • No deposit promotion of 5 free Slot Machine spins at Slot Planet
      No Deposit Spins bonus Code : No-code-required
      35 times the bonus is required to clear the bonus
      Offer good until 09-29-2019


      Take care you do not use more than one no deposit bonus back to back as they may not pay you for violating terms.


      Note that American Samoa, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cuba, Denmark, France, Guam, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Poland, Russia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands and United States players are restricted at Slot Planet.

    • Categories:

      Free Spin Casino, Casino bonus Codes, Net Entertainment Casino Bonuses
    Slot Planet casino with a 10 no deposit free spin casino bonus on Jumanji online slot machine
    09-16-2019
    Slot Planet casino offering a 25 free spin casino promotion on Golden Colts slot
    09-04-2019

    • No deposit promotion of 25 free Slot spins with Slot Planet casino
      Bonus Code : No-code-required
      Requires a play through of 35 times
      Valid until 09-08-2019 Automatically sent via email or found in your Casino account


      Slot Planet requires that you must make a deposit between multiple no deposit bonuses to be qualified to process a cash out.


      Slot Planet is restricted in American Samoa, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cuba, Denmark, France, Guam, Hungary, Israel, Italy, Poland, Russia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, U.S. Minor Outlying Islands and United States locations.

    • Categories:

      Free Spin Casino, Casino bonus Codes, Microgaming Casino Bonuses
    Claim a 50 no deposit free spin bonus on Steam Tower online slot machine from Slot Planet casino
    04-03-2019
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating0 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection0 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 0 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 0 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments0 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 0 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 0 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    No Forum Topics Found