review of 0 of 5

Slots Magic n'a pas été revu encore, soyez le premier.

Slots Magic is a Multiple powered CasinoSlots Magic is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Slots Magic Casino offers a $200 online casino deposit bonus and a great $10 no deposit casino bonus
Amaya Aristocrat Ash Gaming Bally Gaming Cryptologic Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Random Logic Slots Skill On Net WMS 
  1. Slots Magic Casino Bonus

    $/ € /£10 Gratuit WMS Bonus Slots - machines à sous Magic Casino Bonus Sans Dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    Bonus Sans Dépôt : 10
    Conditions De Pari : 35x Bonus
    Les fentes Magiques offre à tous les nouveaux joueurs un libre $/ € /£10 de bonus pour jouer à la grande WMS slots

    100% sur votre premier dépôt - Slots Magic Casino Bonus de Dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %À 100 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter 200 et obtenez 200
    Conditions De Pari : 20x Bonus
    Ce bonus est de simplement signer avec la SEULE WMS, logiciel de casino là-bas! Il suffit de s'inscrire à un nouveau compte et profitez de jusqu'à $/ € /£200 Gratuit!

    100% de bonus mensuels - Slots Magic Casino Bonus de Dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %À 100 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter 100 et recevez 100
    Conditions De Pari : 10x B+D
    Chaque mois, obtenez un bonus de 100% jusqu'à $/ € /£100 (ce qui se passe pour votre dépôt sur la DERNIÈRE semaine de chaque mois)
  1. Slots Magic Guide De Bonus De Casino


    Slots Magic Revue

    Fentes De Casino Magic

    Le premier casino en ligne offre WMS jeux de casino a été Les Fentes De La Magie Le Casino. Ce casino se trouve à seulement quelques ans mais rapidement est devenu l'un des casinos les plus populaires sur le net. Dans cette revue, nous allons entrer dans plus de détails sur ce que Les fentes Magiques offre et ce que vous devriez vous attendre à tout en jouant.

    Il y a une touche unique pour les Fentes de la Magie par rapport à d'autres casinos en ligne. Actuellement Slots Magic Casino accepte seulement les membres de l'Europe. Depuis le WMS est un très célèbre corporation aux États-unis, je suppose qu'ils don’t veulent prendre aucun risque juridique, tout en offrant ce service. Il’s la rumeur dit qu'ils sont de plus en plus capable d'accepter des membres du Canada et qui serait énorme pour les Slots Magic Casino.

    Actuellement Slots Magic est autorisé et réglementé au royaume-UNI. Ils sont l'un des participants à la RGA et l'Alderney Commission des Jeux de hasard. Les jeux dans lesquels je vais entrer dans le détail ci-dessous sont absolument le meilleur de la qualité et des jeux uniques que vous pouvez trouver en ligne. En toute honnêteté, aucun autre casino compare même à la façon dont bon wms le logiciel est.

    Slots Magic Casino De Service À La Clientèle:

    Actuellement, les Fentes Magiques offre de service à la clientèle 24/7 par chat en direct et e-mail. Si vous avez des questions en ce qui concerne votre Slots Magic compte le personnel sera en mesure de vous aider et répondre à toutes les questions que vous pourriez avoir. J'ai été incapable de trouver un numéro de téléphone pour les Slots Magic Casino, mais sera mise à jour de cet examen une fois que I’m est en mesure d'en trouver un.

    Slots Magic Caisse Du Casino De La Cage:

    Si vous’re à la recherche pour les paiements rapides et faciles options de dépôt que vous’re dans peu de chance que les machines à sous Magic offre une des meilleures options bancaires disponibles. Certaines de ces options comprennent Neteller, Skrill Visa, MasterCardet les virements Bancaires. Vous devrez le contacter pour plus d'informations si aucune de ces options est commode pour vous.

    Lorsque vous le frappez grand Slots Magic Casino vous pouvez dormir confortablement en sachant que vous’re payés. Malheureusement pour de nombreux Les Casinos En Ligne ces jours-ci ont un réel problème en essayant de faire de leurs membres parce qu'ils sentent que vous don’t le méritent ou éventuellement sous-financés. Ce casino a une histoire de faire les retraits d'argent le jour même et le financement de votre compte dans un délai de procès-verbal de dépôt.

    Les Fentes De La Magie Les Bonus De Casino Et Promotions :

    Les bonus et promotions couru à Fentes Magiques sont vraiment bon par rapport à si vous les joue dans un casino local. De plein droit maintenant, vous’re toujours éligible pour un bonus de 100% jusqu'à 200 sur votre premier dépôt. Je prédis que ce montant de la prime d'aller bientôt vers le bas de sorte qu'il’s mieux pour profiter de cette gratuit de l'argent pendant que vous le pouvez! À ce moment-Slots Magic Casino n'offre aucun bonus d'inscription gratuits de l'argent, mais ils n'offrent en effet une partie de Bonus pour les joueurs en argent réel. Le système de récompense a été le programme d'installation pour bénéficier des joueurs actifs au sein du casino et de les garder à bord.

    Les Fentes De La Magie Des Jeux De Casino:

    La meilleure caractéristique de ce casino est en ce qui concerne tous les il jeux de casino ils offrent. Si vous’re à la recherche pour les jeux de table ou tout simplement la vidéo de jeux de fente, que je sais pour un fait Fentes de Magie qui va vous donner que le meilleur de l'expérience. Non seulement les jeux de légitime et d'offrir une vie décente récupération de l'entité qu'ils fournissent également de la Meilleur Bonus tour de jeux dans l'industrie. Un couple de ces très populaire casino jeux de machines à sous comprennent la le magicien d'oz de machine à sous et autre émission de TÉLÉVISION populaire machines à sous comme Star Trek. Avec autant de fente et de jeux de table disponibles, nous avons décidé de garder cette section court que nous avons obtenu un sentiment que vous’re le concept de ce que nous disons. Un autre avantage pas apporté beaucoup sur le Forum de Casino c'est le fait Fentes Magiques offre la plus rembourser jeu de pourcentage en ligne. Cela montre clairement qu'ils préfèrent avoir de clients satisfaits qui d'un coup que d'avoir de mauvais clients qui refusent de revenir.

    Slots Magic Casino Conclusion:

    Je recommande fortement que vous vous inscrivez avec les Fentes de la Magie de Casino aujourd'hui. La preuve démontre clairement sur les raisons de cette casino en ligne est de loin le meilleur des jeux en ligne. Vous aurez le droit de jouer le meilleur des machines à sous dans le secteur de la réception d'un très sain à démarrer sur votre inscription Bonus. Cette société continue d'impressionner casino leaders de l'industrie et nous allons continuer à les promouvoir sur le site. Veuillez une fois que vous créez votre compte revenir et le taux de cette Casino En Ligne ainsi d'autres clients peuvent voir la valeur de jouer avec les Fentes de la Magie Casino.

     
  1. Propriétés de Casino comme les machines à sous Magique

    Fika Casino Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 30x Bonus
    Aristocrat Big Time Gaming Blueprint Elk Studios IGT Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen 
    Fika Casino Casino review and bonuses

    Le Casino 888 Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$88
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$140
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    Amaya Blueprint Electracade Endemol Games OS IGT Net Entertainment NextGen Party Gaming 
    888 Casino Casino review and bonuses

    Tous Les Bonus De Casino En Colombie

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 35x Bonus
    Tous les Britanniques Casino fonctionne sur :
    Microgaming Net Entertainment 
    All British Casino review and bonuses

    Casinia Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$500
    • Playthrough 25x Bonus
    Amaya Bet Soft Elk Studios Endorphina Evolution Gaming iSoftBet Microgaming Net Entertainment NYX Play N Go Pragmatic Play Quickspin Rival Thunderkick Yggdrasil 
    Casinia Casino review and bonuses

    Bonus Gossip Slots

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :15 $
    • 200% de bonus de Dépôt :$ 2000
    • Playthrough 40 x B+D
    Gossip Slots Casino fonctionne sur :
    Arrows Edge Bet Soft 
    Gossip Slots review and bonuses
  1. Slots Magic Casino Avis Des Utilisateurs

  1. Slots Magic casino posts sur le forum

    • Pas De Discussions Sur Le Forum Trouvés
  1. Slots Magic casino bancaires et les processeurs de paiement



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Click and Buy Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all WebMoney Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Solo Casinos See all Visa QIWI Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos See all Bank Wire Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Use My Bank Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Poli Casinos See all Neosurf Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Euteller Casinos See all Citadel Casinos See all Moneta.ru Casinos See all Postepay Casinos

Rogue Casino Warning!



Allfreechips has decided that Slots Magic is no longer considered a safe casino to play at or has not been able to resolve customer or affiliate issues.

Slots Magic Casino Review

  1. $/€/£10 No Deposit Casino Bonus
    Slots Magic is offering all new players a free $/?/?10 bonus to play the great WMS slots
    Playthrough :
    35x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    0% up to $/€/£0
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $/€/£200 Match Bonus
    This bonus is for just signing up with the ONLY WMS software casino out there! Simply register a new account and enjoy up to $/?/?200 Free!
    Playthrough :
    20x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    100% up to $/€/£200
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $/€/£100 Match Bonus
    Every month get a 100% bonus uo to $/?/?100 (this happens for your deposit on the LAST week of each month)
    Playthrough :
    10x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    100% up to $/€/£100
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    Slots Magic Casino Details
    Currencies:
    AUD, CAD, DKK, EUR, NOK, RUB, ZAR, SEK, GBP, USD, USD, USD
    Contact:
    support@slotsmagic.com, cashier@slotsmagic.com, complaints@slotsmagic.com, bonus@slotsmagic.com
    Telephone:
    +44 (0) 203 150 0852
    Mobile Casino:
    Yes
    Live Games:
    Yes
    Deposit only Banks:
    Moneta.ruSOFORT BankingNeosurfEutellerUse My BankPostepayPoliPay Safe CardMastercardIdealEntropayCitadel
    Full Option Banks:
    ecoPayzVisa QIWIWebMoneyVisa ElectronVisaSoloNetellerSkrill-MoneybookersMaestroClick and BuyBank Wire
    Withdraw Banks:

    Slots Magic Casino Review

    Slots Magic Casino

    The first online casino to offer WMS casino games was Slots Magic Casino. This casino is only a few years old but quickly is becoming one of the most popular casinos on the net. In this review we will be going into better detail on what Slots Magic offers and what you should expect while playing there.

    There is a unique twist to Slots Magic compared to other online casinos. Currently Slots Magic Casino is only accepting members from Europe. Since WMS is a highly popular corporation within the United States I would assume they don’t want to take any legal risk while offering this service. It’s been rumored they are getting closer to being able to accept members from Canada and that would be huge for Slots Magic Casino.

    Currently Slots Magic is licensed and regulated in the UK. They are a participant of the RGA and the Alderney Gaming Commission. The games in which I will get into more detail below are absolutely the best quality and unique games you can find online. In all honesty no other casino compares even close to how good wms software is.

    Slots Magic Casino Customer Service:

    Currently Slots Magic offers customer service 24/7 via live chat and email. If you have any questions in regards to your Slots Magic account the staff will be able to assist you and resolve any questions you might have. I was unable to locate a telephone number for Slots Magic Casino but will update this review once I’m able to find one.

    Slots Magic Casino Cashier Cage:

    If you’re looking for fast payouts and easy deposit options you’re in some luck as Slots Magic offers some of the finest banking options available. Some of these options include Neteller, Skrill, Visa, MasterCard, and Bank wire. You will have to contact them for more information if none of these options are convenient for you.

    When you hit it large at Slots Magic Casino you can sleep comfortably knowing you’re going to get paid. Sadly to many Online Casinos these days have a real problem trying to pay their members because they feel you don’t deserve it or possibly underfunded. This casino has a history of making cash outs the same day and funding your account within minutes of depositing.

    Slots Magic Casino Bonuses and Promotions:

    The bonus and promotions being ran at Slots Magic are really good compared to if you was playing them in a local casino. As of right now you’re still eligible for a 100% bonus up to 200 on your initial deposit. I predict this bonus amount to go down soon so it’s best to take advantage of this free money while you can! At this time Slots Magic Casino does not offer any free signup bonus money but they do indeed offer some outstanding Bonuses for real money players. The rewards system was setup to benefit the active players within the casino and to keep them on board.

    Slots Magic Casino Games:

    The best feature about this casino is in regards to all there casino games they offer. If you’re looking for table games or simply video slot games I know for a fact Slots Magic will provide you that best experience. Not only are the games legit and offer a decent payback feature they also provide the Best Bonus round games in the industry. A couple of these highly popular casino slot games would include the wizard of oz slot machine and other popular TV show slots like Star Trek. With so many slot and table games available we decided to keep this section short as we got a feeling you’re getting the concept of what we are saying. Another benefit not brought up much on the Casino forum is the fact Slots Magic offers the highest pay back game percentage online. This clearly shows they would rather have happy clients who get a fair shot than having bad clients who refuse to come back.

    Slots Magic Casino Conclusion:

    I highly recommend you sign up with Slots Magic Casino today. The evidence clearly demonstrates on why this online casino is by far the absolute best in online gaming. You will be entitled to play the best slot machines in the industry along with receiving a really healthy kick start on your signup Bonus. This company continues to impress casino industry leaders and we will continue to promote them on the site. Please once you create your account come back and rate this Online Casino so other guest can see the value of playing with Slots Magic Casino.

Other Casinos Like Slots Magic Casino

  1. Play Vegas Seven
    Vegas Seven Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 150% Deposit Bonus:$75
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Vegas Seven licensed under Microgaming software, offering new video slots and all the great table games with a generous deposit bonus at $75.
    Play Win Own Casino
    Win Own Casino Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 400% Deposit Bonus:€40
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Win Own Casino Casino runs on :
    1X2 GamingBet SoftBetConstructBig Time GamingBoomingEndorphinaGamomatHabaneroiSoftBetMicrogamingMr SlottyNet EntertainmentOryx GamingPlaysonPragmatic PlayRed Tiger
    Play Slot Planet
    Slot Planet Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:£500
    • Free Spins on Deposit:10
    Slot Planet Casino runs on :
    1X2 Gaming2by2 GamingAristocratBig Time GamingBlueprintElk StudiosEvolution GamingFoxiumGames WarehouseGenesis GamingJust For The WinLeanderMerkurMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNYXQuickspinRabcatSigma GamingSpieldevStakelogicStorm Gaming TechnologySunfox GamesThunderkick
    Play Ego Casino
    Ego Casino Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:€500
    • Free Spins on Deposit:50
    Ego Casino Casino runs on :
    1X2 GamingAinsworthAmaticAugust GamingBet SoftBetdigitalBGAMINGBig Time GamingBlueprintBoomingBooongoCasino TechnologyElk StudiosEndorphinaGamevyGenesis GamingHabaneroiGaming2goIron Dog StudioLightning BoxMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenPlaysonPragmatic PlayQuickspinRabcatRealisticSide City StudiosSpinomenalThunderkickWazdanYggdrasil

Slots you can play at Slots Magic Casino

  1. play the Whale of Fortune Slot
    Whale of Fortune is not a progressive slot machineWhale of Fortune slot has a bonus roundWhale of Fortune slot does not have a free spinsWhale of Fortune slot has a scatter symbolsWhale of Fortune slot has a wild symbolWhale of Fortune slot has a bonus multipliers
    Ash Gaming
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Top Strike Championship Slot
    Top Strike Championship is not a progressive slot machineTop Strike Championship slot has a bonus roundTop Strike Championship slot has a free spin featureTop Strike Championship slot has a scatter symbolsTop Strike Championship slot has a wild symbolTop Strike Championship slot does not have bonus multipliers
    NextGen
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Fairytale Legends Red Riding Hood Slot
    Fairytale Legends Red Riding Hood is not a progressive slot machineFairytale Legends Red Riding Hood slot has a bonus roundFairytale Legends Red Riding Hood slot has a free spin featureFairytale Legends Red Riding Hood slot has a scatter symbolsFairytale Legends Red Riding Hood slot has a wild symbolFairytale Legends Red Riding Hood slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Net Entertainment
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Gold Of Machu Picchu Slot
    Gold Of Machu Picchu is not a progressive slot machineGold Of Machu Picchu slot has a bonus roundGold Of Machu Picchu slot has a free spin featureGold Of Machu Picchu slot has a scatter symbolsGold Of Machu Picchu slot has a wild symbolGold Of Machu Picchu slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Slots Magic Casino

  1. Slots Magic offering a 100 no deposit free spin online casino bonus code
    08-14-2019
    Claim a 15 no deposit free spin bonus on Wild Toro video slot machine from Slots Magic casino
    02-22-2019
    10 no deposit free spin bonus code at Slots Magic casino
    02-01-2019
    Vikings Go Wild online slot machine 40 free spins at Slots Magic online casino
    02-15-2018
    Claim a 30 no deposit free spin bonus from Slots Magic casino with a bonus code
    10-23-2017
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating0 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection0 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 0 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 0 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments0 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 0 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 0 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    No Forum Topics Found