review of 0 of 5

Chanz n'a pas été revu encore, soyez le premier.

Chanz is a Multiple powered CasinoChanz is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Chanz offers a $200 online casino deposit bonus
Big Time Gaming Genesis Gaming Microgaming Net Entertainment Quickspin Rabcat Thunderkick 
  1. Chanz Bonus De Casino

    Dépôt de Casino Bonus de plus de 25 Free Spins - Chanz Casino Bonus de Dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %À 100 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter €200 et obtenir €200
    Conditions De Pari : 35x Bonus
    Sur votre dépôt, vous pouvez obtenir un bonus de 100% jusqu'à € 200 de bonus.

    2ème Bonus de Dépôt plus 50 tours gratuits - Chanz Casino Bonus de Dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %50 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter €200 et obtenir €100
    Conditions De Pari : 35x Bonus
    Sur votre 2ème Bonus de Dépôt, vous pouvez réclamer un bonus de 50% jusqu'à 100 â‚bonus.

    3ème bonus de Dépôt de plus de 100 tours Gratuits - Chanz Casino Bonus de Dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %50 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter €200 et obtenir €100
    Conditions De Pari : 35x B+D
    50% jusqu'à 100 â‚plus de 100 Tours Gratuits
Jouer au Casino Chanz
  1. Chanz Guide De Bonus De Casino


    Chanz De Revue De Casino

    Chanz Casino

    Chanz Casino qui a été créé au début de 2015. Ils sont social Casino En Lignedésigné pour ceux qui aiment partager leurs victoires avec vos amis. Le casino est entièrement compatible avec tous les téléphones intelligents appareils en un instant-format de jeu, comme c'est leur site web. Les joueurs vont se trouver plongés par la sélection de jeux qu'ils ont à offrir, c'est grâce à Microgaming & Thunderkick les plates-formes disponibles. Le casino peut être joué dans les deux suédois & anglais; vingt-quatre heures de chat en direct de l'aide est également disponible. Ceux qui s'inquiètent de la honorability du casino n'a pas besoin pour qu'ils détiennent une licence de la part du gouvernement de l'Estonie.

    Promotions et Bonus

    Les joueurs qui veulent faire l'expérience de ce casino sera heureux avec le package de bienvenue qui leur est fourni. Les parieurs s'inscrivant à cette cause recevrez jusqu'à trois cents euros, avec une centaine de jeux gratuits après leur dépôt. Après la trousse de bienvenue vient d'un certain nombre de pré-déterminée hebdomadaire, mensuelle et journalière des bonus. Occasionnelles des tournois de prendre place.

    Sécurité

    La sécurité est l'un des aspects les plus importants d'un casino, d'assurer la sécurité des joueurs de Chanz est protégé par la prochaine génération de Cryptage SSL qui’s conçu par GeoTrust. Ce que cette technologie n'est convertir des informations sensibles comme votre information de carte de crédit ou un compte mot de passe en texte illisible. Il’s exactement la même technologie qui est utilisée par le plus grand des mondes les banques et la plus petite. Des audits indépendants de ECOGRA ont prouvé que cette technologie est actif & de travail en tout temps.

    Un soutien est également accordé pour les parieurs à travers une période de vingt-quatre heures par jour, sept jours par semaine vivre interface de chat. Derrière l'interface de représentants des services de soutien qui sont compétents dans chaque manière trait vers le casino. Cela rend tout petit problème en une expérience agréable qui résulte souvent en un gratuit Bonus.

    Logiciel/variété de jeux

    Le casino se concentre principalement sur Machines À Sous Vidéo. Microgaming & Thunderkick sont deux des meilleures plates-formes quand il s'agit de la création de Les fentes. Jeux Chaude comme de l'Encre, le Lapin dans le Chapeau, Games of Thrones, The Dark Knight, le Flux & beaucoup d'autres ont donné des joueurs de fente expériences qu'ils n'ont jamais pensé à fait plausible.

    Chacun de ces jeux ne sont pas limités à seulement un ordinateur de bureau. Ceux qui ouvrent un compte avec Chanz sera en mesure de jouer à ces jeux à partir de leur iPhone, iPad, téléphone android, une tablette ou un téléphone windows phone. Essentiellement HTML5 compatible appareil sera en mesure de l'exécuter casino sans problème. Ceux-ci accèdent à la casino pour les médias sociaux à des fins trouverez que cette méthode est la meilleure des deux.

    Graphics & sons

    Le Microgaming & Thunderkick plates-formes sont entièrement différents l'un de l'autre. Microgaming met l'accent sur l'expérience visuelle qui a gagné’t décevoir les joueurs, tout Thunderkick, un Fente à partir de ce développeur, se concentre sur un plus visuellement une vaste expérience. Les effets sonores se vanter de ces deux plates-formes sont audio haute définition, offrant croustillant des effets sonores.

    Opinion Personnelle

    Dans l'ensemble, Chanz Casino est l'un des sous-estimé les casinos de l'année dernière. Même si elles sont de plus en plus grande base de joueurs, le joueur de base devrait être bien plus élevé puis c'est tout. Les moments apprécié en jouant ici est mieux que n'importe quel autre casino qui a été publié l'année dernière. C'est grâce à la casino offre tout ce dont un joueur peut désirer dans un simpliste mais agréable.

     
  1. Propriétés de Casino comme Chanz

    Yeti Casino Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$33
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$333
    • Playthrough 40x Bonus
    Yeti Casino Casino fonctionne sur :
    Microgaming Net Entertainment 
    Yeti Casino Casino review and bonuses

    Casiplay Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$200
    • Playthrough 35x B+D
    Amaya Bet Soft Blueprint Evolution Gaming iSoftBet Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen NYX Play N Go Quickspin 
    Casiplay Casino review and bonuses

    Bourane Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$500
    • Playthrough 40x Bonus
    Amaya Bet Soft Elk Studios Evolution Gaming iSoftBet Microgaming Net Entertainment NYX Pragmatic Play Quickspin Rival Thunderkick Yggdrasil 
    Buran Casino review and bonuses

    Yoyo Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$20
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$500
    • Playthrough 40x Bonus
    Amaya Bet Soft Elk Studios Evolution Gaming iSoftBet Microgaming Net Entertainment NYX Pragmatic Play Quickspin Rival Thunderkick Yggdrasil 
    Yoyo Casino review and bonuses

    Vbet Casino Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$300
    • Playthrough 35x B+D
    1X2 Gaming Aristocrat Bet Soft Big Time Gaming Cryptologic Elk Studios Endorphina Genesis Gaming iSoftBet Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen 
    Vbet Casino Casino review and bonuses
Aller À Chanz Casino
  1. Chanz Casino Avis Des Utilisateurs

  1. Chanz casino posts sur le forum

    • Pas De Discussions Sur Le Forum Trouvés
  1. Chanz casino bancaires et les processeurs de paiement



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Les banques vous ne pouvez utiliser pour déposer

    See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Maestro Casinos

review of 0 of 5

Chanz has not been reviewed yet, be the first.

Chanz is a Multiple powered CasinoChanz is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Chanz offers a $200 online casino deposit bonus
Big Time Gaming Genesis Gaming Microgaming Net Entertainment Quickspin Rabcat Thunderkick 
  1. Chanz Casino Bonuses

    Casino Deposit Bonus plus 25 Free Spins - Chanz Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %100 Deposit Bonus : Buy €200 and get €200
    Wager Requirements : 35x Bonus
    On your deposit you can claim a bonus of 100% up to a 200 bonus.

    2nd Deposit Bonus plus 50 free spins - Chanz Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %50 Deposit Bonus : Buy €200 and get €100
    Wager Requirements : 35x Bonus
    On your 2nd Deposit Bonus you can claim a bonus of 50% up to a 100 bonus.

    3rd Deposit bonus plus 100 Free spins - Chanz Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %50 Deposit Bonus : Buy €200 and get €100
    Wager Requirements : 35x B+D
    50% up to 100 plus 100 Free Spins
  1. Chanz Casino Bonus Guide


    Chanz Casino Review

    Chanz Casino

    Chanz Casino that was established back in early 2015. They are a social Online Casino, designated for those who enjoys sharing their victories with friends. The casino is entirely compatible with all smart-phone devices in an instant-play format, as is their actual website. Players will find themselves immersed by the selection of games that they have to offer, this is thanks to the Microgaming & Thunderkick platforms available. The casino can be played in both Swedish & English; twenty-four-hour live chat assistance is also available. Those worried about the honorability of the casino need not to as they hold a license from the government of Estonia.

    Promotions & Bonuses

    Players who want to experience this casino will be happy with the welcome package provided to them. Punters signing up at this cause will receive up to three hundred euros with one hundred free games after their deposit. After the welcome package comes a number of pre-determined weekly, monthly and daily Bonuses. Occasional tournaments take place as well.

    Security

    Security is one of the most important aspects to a casino, to ensure the safety of players Chanz is protected by next-generation SSL Encryption that’s crafted by GeoTrust. What this technology does is convert sensitive information like your credit card info or account password into unreadable text. It’s the exact same technology that is used by the worlds largest banks and smallest. Independent audits from ECOGRA have proven that this technology is active & working at all times.

    Support is also granted to punters through a twenty-four-hour a day, seven days a week live chat interface. Behind the interface is support representatives that are knowledgeable in every manner pertaining towards the casino. This makes any small issue into a pleasant experience that often results in a free Bonus.

    Software/Games Variety

    The casino focuses primarily on Video Slots. Microgaming & Thunderkick are two of the best platforms when it comes to the creation of Slots. Games like Hot Ink, Rabbit in the Hat, Games of Thrones, The Dark Knight, Flux & many others have given players Slot experiences they never thought plausible.

    Each of these games are not limited to just a desktop computer. Those who craft an account with Chanz will be able to play these games from their iPhone, iPad, android phone, tablet or windows phone. Essentially any HTML5 compliant device will be able to run this casino with no issue. Those accessing the casino for social media purposes will find that this method is the better of the two.

    Graphics & Sounds

    The Microgaming & Thunderkick platforms are entirely different from one another. Microgaming focuses on the visual experience that won’t disappoint players while Thunderkick, a slot from this developer, focuses on a most visually extensive experience. The sound effects boast for both these platforms are high definition audio, providing crisp sound effects.

    Personal Opinion

    Overall, Chanz Casino is one of the under-rated casinos of last year. Even though they are gaining a larger player base, that player base should be far higher then it is. The moments enjoyed while playing here is better then any other casino that was released last year. This is thanks to the casino providing everything a player could want in a simplistic yet pleasant manner.

     
  1. Casino properties like Chanz

    Gossip Slots Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$15
    • 200% Deposit bonus :$2000
    • Playthrough 40x B+D
    Gossip Slots Casino runs on :
    Arrows Edge Bet Soft 
    Gossip Slots review and bonuses

    Cafe Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 500% Deposit bonus :$5000
    • Playthrough 35x B+D
    Cafe Casino runs on :
    Proprietary Rival RTG 
    Cafe Casino review and bonuses

    Vera&John Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$10
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$500
    • Playthrough 40x Bonus
    Bally Gaming Bet Soft Big Time Gaming Elk Studios Evolution Gaming Genesis Gaming IGT Leander Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen NYX Quickspin Rabcat Thunderkick WMS Yggdrasil 
    Vera&John Casino review and bonuses

    Joker Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$10
    • 200% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 40x Bonus
    Joker Casino Casino runs on :
    Bet Soft Endorphina iSoftBet Microgaming Net Entertainment NYX Play N Go 
    Joker Casino review and bonuses

    Wild Wild Bet Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$555
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    Wild Wild Bet Casino runs on :
    Evolution Gaming Net Entertainment 
    Wild Wild Bet review and bonuses
  1. Chanz Casino User Reviews

  1. Chanz casino forum posts

    • No Forum Threads Found
  1. Chanz casino banking and payment processors



    Banks you can use to deposit and withdraw

    See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to deposit

    See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to withdraw

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Maestro Casinos 

Allfreechips Fan Page