review of 0 of 5

Sauvage Jackpots n'a pas été revu encore, soyez le premier.

Wild Jackpots is a Multiple powered CasinoWild Jackpots is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Wild Jackpots offers a $50 online casino deposit bonus
Bet Soft Endorphina Evolution Gaming iSoftBet Microgaming Net Entertainment NYX Play N Go Pragmatic Play 
  1. Sauvage Jackpots Casino Bonus

    Casino Bonus De Dépôt Sauvage Jackpots Casino Bonus De Dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %200 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter € 25 € 50 et obtenir
    Conditions De Pari : 40x Bonus
    Sur votre dépôt, vous pouvez obtenir un bonus de 200% jusqu'à un â‚Â50 bonus.
Jouer à Wild Jackpots Casino
  1. Sauvage Jackpots Bonus Casino Guide


    Sauvage Jackpots Casino Review

    Sauvage Jackpots, casino d'exploitation depuis le début de 2009 a augmenté comme l'un des plus populaires Microgaming les casinos en Eurasie. La fourniture de leurs services dans plus de quinze pays différents à travers le continent, ils’ve distingués du reste de leurs plusieurs années en tant que Le jeu de l'établissement.

    Détenue par GoWild Malta Ltd, cet établissement de jeu a une licence de jeu de eCogra, le top des jeux de hasard auditeur dans le monde. La bienvenue Bonus et des promotions hebdomadaires à condition d'agir comme une extension de la main pour ce qui est d'une vaste sélection de jeux de casino.

    Grand Souligne

    Le grand point fort de jouer à ce casino comme un nouveau joueur, c'est qu'il y a un accueil exceptionnel Bonus. La première promotion disponible pour tous les nouveaux joueurs est de mille Des Free Spinsces tours ne peut être accédé sur &pour l'artiste: "Gagner la Somme des Dim Sum"; ou &pour l'artiste;SunTide". Ensuite, il y a des promotions quotidiennes qui peuvent être accessibles tels que les 50% de Bonus de recharge.

    Options bancaires

    Disponibles E-Portefeuille pour les Pots inclure Neteller, Skrill, Nordea, Instadebit, Eco, EntroPay, Monetaru et Qiwi. Ceux qui souhaitent accéder à de débit ou carte de crédit peut utiliser Visa ou MasterCard. Ces méthodes de travail pour les dépôts et les retraits.

    Quand on veut seulement le dépôt dans le casino, il’s un autre quatorze options énoncées avant que les joueurs comprennent instant bancaire, UseMyFunds ou virement bancaire.

    Sécurité

    Microgaming’s la plate-forme fonctionne sous chiffré 551-Bit SSL de Codage. Ce codage agit comme une barrière sur le dessus du pare-feu, le niveau supplémentaire de sécurité assure la protection de toutes les informations au casino. Pas de compte, de crédit ou les informations bancaires peuvent être prises à partir des Jackpots.

    Soutien À La Clientèle

    Un soutien approprié est nécessaire pour tout casino tendre. Ce casino vous offre un téléphone, un numéro de hotline pour le Canada, l'Australie, la Norvège, la Suisse, l'Autriche, la Suède, l'Allemagne et la Russie. Les joueurs peuvent également atteindre le pit boss, directeur du casino ou un représentant du support technique par e-mail. Il’s aussi 24/7 par Chat en Direct.

    Pourcentage de gain

    Les pourcentages varient selon le jeu d'être joué. La plupart des jeux de casino d'exploitation en vertu de la plate-forme Microgaming ont un pourcentage de paiement supérieurs à 90%. Des victoires fréquentes sont dues à des pourcentages élevés.

    Logiciel/variété de jeux

    Microgaming est la plate-forme pour Sauvage Jackpots. La variété dans leur jeu est vaste en offrant Au poker en ligne, le craps, le baccara, la roulette, le blackjack, le vidéo poker, cartes à gratter, Bingo En Ligne, Machines À Sous Vidéo, live baccarat, live blackjack et roulette en direct. Cela donne d'innombrables heures de gameplay pour les joueurs.

    Territoires Restreints

    Les joueurs d'exploitation en Belgique, en France, la Polynésie française, la Grèce, l'Italie, la Roumanie, royaume-Uni, Espagne, Afrique du Sud, du Danemark, de la Guyane française, terres australes françaises et les États-unis gagné’t être en mesure d'accéder à ce casino.

    Sauvage Jackpots Opinion Personnelle

    Ce casino est un point de référence pour d'autres casinos de viser, il’s rare de voir une telle variété dans les jeux laisser seul voir un casino comme celui-ci continuellement fonctionner dans une quantité massive de pays. Avoir cette Casino disponible pour vous en un instant play, mobile et télécharger en format contribue à rendre votre expérience de jeu plus fluide et des assurances de sécurité grâce à la licence par eCogra qui rend cette expérience de jeu simpliste de plaisir.

     
  1. Propriétés Casino Jackpots Sauvage

    Casino Bonus De Croisière

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$55
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$200
    • Playthrough 20x B+D
    2by2 Gaming Big Time Gaming Bluberi Evolution Gaming Genesis Gaming Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Rabcat 
    Casino Cruise review and bonuses

    Lucky Bonus De Casino De Paris

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$50
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$200
    • Playthrough 35x B+D
    Amaya Aristocrat Bally Gaming Barcrest Evolution Gaming Microgaming NeoGames Net Entertainment NextGen NYX Quickspin WMS 
    Lucky Bets Casino review and bonuses

    14 Rouge Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 200% de bonus de Dépôt :$600
    • Playthrough 0x Bonus
    14 Red Casino Casino fonctionne sur :
    Bet Soft Evolution Gaming Net Entertainment Pragmatic Play 
    14 Red Casino review and bonuses

    Joy Casino Bonus Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$ 2000
    • Playthrough 30x Bonus
    La joie de Casino Casino fonctionne sur :
    2by2 Gaming Big Time Gaming Genesis Gaming Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Rabcat 
    Joy Casino Casino review and bonuses

    24 Vip Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :15 $
    • 400% de bonus de Dépôt :$ 2000
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    24 Vip Casino fonctionne sur :
    Bet Soft Rival Saucify Tom Horn Gaming 
    24 Vip Casino review and bonuses
Aller Sauvage Jackpots Casino
  1. Sauvage Jackpots Casino Avis Des Utilisateurs

  1. Sauvage Jackpots casino posts sur le forum

    • Pas De Discussions Sur Le Forum Trouvés
  1. Sauvage Jackpots casino bancaires et les processeurs de paiement



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Instadebit Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all iDebit Casinos 

    Les banques vous ne pouvez utiliser pour déposer

    See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Ideal Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Visa QIWI Casinos

Rogue Casino Warning!



Allfreechips has decided that Wild Jackpots is no longer considered a safe casino to play at or has not been able to resolve customer or affiliate issues.

Wild Jackpots Casino Review

  1. €50 Match Bonus
    On your deposit you can claim a bonus of 200% up to a €50 bonus.
    Playthrough :
    40x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    200% up to €50
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    Wild Jackpots Casino Details
    Currencies:
    EUR, USD, CAD, NOK
    Contact:
    support@wildjackpots.com
    Telephone:
    Sweden +46-218-138-054 Norway +47-815-03-185 Germany +49-302-238-1203 Malta (International) +356-2778-1768
    Mobile Casino:
    Yes
    Live Games:
    Yes
    Deposit only Banks:
    Visa QIWISOFORT BankingIdeal
    Full Option Banks:
    iDebitTrustlyecoPayzVisaMastercardInstadebit
    Withdraw Banks:
    Direct Bank Transfer

    Wild Jackpots Casino Review

    Wild Jackpots, a casino operating since early 2009 has risen as one of the more popular Microgaming based casinos in Eurasia. Providing their services in more than fifteen different countries across the continent, they’ve distinguished themselves from the rest in their several years as a Gambling establishment.

    Owned by GoWild Malta Ltd, this gambling establishment has a gambling license from eCogra, the top rated gambling auditor in the world. The welcome Bonus and weekly promotions provided act as an extending hand to what is a vast selection of casino games.

    Grand Highlights

    The grand highlight of playing at this casino as a new player is that there is an outstanding welcome Bonuses. The first promotion available to all new players is one thousand Free Spins, these spins may only be accessed on “Win Sum Dim Sum” or “SunTide”. Afterwards there are daily promotions that can be accessed such as the 50% Reload Bonus.

    Banking Options

    The available e-Wallets for Wild Jackpots include Neteller, Skrill, Nordea, Instadebit, Eco, EntroPay, Monetaru and Qiwi. Those wishing to access debit or credit card can use Visa or MasterCard. These methods work for both deposits and withdraws.

    When wanting to only deposit into the casino there’s another fourteen options laid out before players include instant banking, UseMyFunds or direct bank transfers.

    Security

    Microgaming’s platform operates under encrypted 551-Bit SSL Coding. This coding acts as a barrier on top of a firewall, the extra level of security ensures protection of all information with the casino. No account, credit or banking information can be taken from Wild Jackpots.

    Customer Support

    Proper support is needed for any casino to strive. This casino offers a telephone hotline number for Canada, Australia, Norway, Switzerland, Austria, Sweden, Germany and Russia. Players may also reach the pit boss, casino manager or a support representative through email. There’s also 24/7 Live Chat.

    Payout Percentage

    Payout percentages vary depending on the game being played. Most casino games operating under the Microgaming platform have a payout percentage higher than 90%. Frequent wins come due to the high percentages.

    Software/Games Variety

    Microgaming is the available platform for Wild Jackpots. The variety in their game is expansive by offering Online Poker, craps, baccarat, roulette, blackjack, video poker, scratch cards, Online Bingo, Video Slots, live baccarat, live blackjack and live roulette. This gives countless hours of gameplay to players.

    Restricted Territories

    Players operating in Belgium, France, French Polynesia, Greece, Italy, Romania, United Kingdom, Spain, South Africa, Denmark, French Guiana, French Southern Territories and the United States won’t be able to access this casino.

    Wild Jackpots Personal Opinion

    This casino is a benchmark for other casinos to strive for, it’s rare to see such a variety in games let alone see a casino such as this one continually operate in a mass amount of countries. Having this Casino available to you in an instant play, mobile and download format only helps make your gambling experience more fluent and the insurances of security thanks to being licensed by eCogra makes this gambling experience simplistically fun.

Other Casinos Like Wild Jackpots Casino

  1. Play Box24
    Box24 Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$24
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:$1000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Box24 Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftRival
    Play Cyber Spins
    Cyber Spins Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$0
    • Free Spins Bonus:10
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$500
    • Free Spins on Deposit:100
    Cyber Spins Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftBooongoConcept GamingCQ9 GamingGameArtMobilotsRivalVista GamingXplosive
    Play Slot King
    Slot King Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$/€/£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$/€/£100
    • Free Spins on Deposit:20
    Slot King Casino runs on :
    1X2 Gaming2by2 GamingBarcrestBetdigitalBig Time GamingBlueprintCore GamingCrazy Tooth StudioElk StudiosEvolution GamingEyeconFantasma GamesFoxiumGames WarehouseGamevyGeniiInspired GamingIron Dog StudioJust For The WinLightning BoxMicrogamingNextGenNolimit CityPearFiction StudiosPlay N GoPlaysonQuickspinRabcatReelPlayRevolver GamingSG GamingShuffle MasterThunderkickTom Horn GamingWMS
    Play MyBcasino
    MyBcasino Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 400% Deposit Bonus:$2000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:100
    MyBcasino Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftConcept GamingNucleus GamingVisionary iGaming

Slots you can play at Wild Jackpots Casino

  1. play the Barnyard Twister Slot
    Barnyard Twister is not a progressive slot machineBarnyard Twister slot does not have a bonus roundBarnyard Twister slot has a free spin featureBarnyard Twister slot has a scatter symbolsBarnyard Twister slot has a wild symbolBarnyard Twister slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Booming
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Durga Slot
    Durga is not a progressive slot machineDurga slot does not have a bonus roundDurga slot has a free spin featureDurga slot has a scatter symbolsDurga slot has a wild symbolDurga slot has a bonus multipliers
    Endorphina
    Game Lines : 40
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Gems and Stones Slot
    Gems and Stones is not a progressive slot machineGems and Stones slot does not have a bonus roundGems and Stones slot has a free spin featureGems and Stones slot has a scatter symbolsGems and Stones slot has a wild symbolGems and Stones slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Endorphina
    Game Lines : 10
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Goal Slot
    Goal is not a progressive slot machineGoal slot does not have a bonus roundGoal slot has a free spin featureGoal slot has a scatter symbolsGoal slot has a wild symbolGoal slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Booming
    Game Lines : 16
    Game Reels : 4

User input on Wild Jackpots Casino

  1. Wild Jackpots casino offering a 50 free spin online casino bonus on Rich Wilde and the Tome of Madness video slot
    09-22-2020
    Wild Jackpots with a 40 no deposit free spin online casino code
    09-21-2020
    Claim a 50 no deposit free spin bonus on Cat Wilde and the Doom of Dead online video slot from Wild Jackpots online casino
    09-20-2020
    Claim a 35 free spin bonus on Black Horse Deluxe slot from Wild Jackpots online casino
    09-20-2020
    Claim a 35 free spin bonus on Starburst online slot from Wild Jackpots online casino
    09-19-2020
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating0 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection0 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 0 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 0 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments0 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 0 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 0 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    No Forum Topics Found