review of 0 of 5

Trada n'a pas encore été évalué, être le premier.

Trada is a Multiple powered CasinoTrada is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Trada offers a $200 online casino deposit bonus
1X2 GamingAmaticEvolution GamingiSoftBetMicrogamingNet EntertainmentPariplayPlaysonPragmatic PlayQuickspinSG GamingWMS
  1. Bonus Casino Trada

    Casino - Bonus de dépôt Trada Bonus de dépôt de casino

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %À 100 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter 150 et obtenir 150
    Casino Bonus Code : WELCOME1
    Conditions De Pari : 25 x B+D
    Sur votre dépôt, vous pouvez demander un bonus de 100% jusqu'à un £/€/$150 bonus.

    2Nd dépôt Bonus - Trada Bonus Casino

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %75 Bonus De Dépôt : Achetez 200 et obtenir 150
    Casino Bonus Code : WELCOME2
    Conditions De Pari : 25 x B+D
    Sur votre 2nd dépôt Bonus, vous pouvez demander un bonus de 75% jusqu'à un £/€/$150 bonus.

    3ème dépôt Bonus - Trada Bonus Casino

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %50 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter 400 et obtenir 200
    Casino Bonus Code : Bienvenue3
    Conditions De Pari : 25 x B+D
    Sur votre troisième dépôt Bonus, vous pouvez demander un bonus de 50% jusqu'à un £/€/$200 bonus.
Jouer au Casino Trada
  1. Trada Guide Bonus Casino


    Trada revue Casino

    Trada Casino D'abord impressionné comme un spécialiste mobile, l'expansion dans un sophistiqué Casino En Ligne Renommés pour fournir aux joueurs une expérience ludique, qui inclut un jeu équitable et des paiements rapides. Fonctionnant depuis 2011 leur engagement vous mènera à un niveau plus élevé de satisfaction auprès de jeu charmant services, qui se distingue au-dessus du reste. Leur mélange de logiciels de pointe, l'avance des mesures de sécurité et d'excellentes collection de jeux de fournir un suprême Le jeu l'expérience.

    Vue d'ensemble.

    Géré et pris en charge par TradaGames Limited, le fonctionnement quotidien de Trada Casino sont réglementés et autorisés par l'île de Man Gambling Commission de supervision et pour satisfaire les joueurs résidant en Grande-Bretagne, une licence supplémentaire a été acquise de l'UK Gambling Commission. En se concentrant sur leurs promesses de la marque; l'intégrité, l'originalité et l'excellence sont combinés pour offrir aux joueurs un choix haut de gamme one stop entertainment destination. 

    Leur énoncé de mission est leur succès recette et ils réussir à offrir une excellente expérience de jeu honnête et qui dépasse client’s attentes. Plus de 300 jeux de casino haute performance populaires sont offerts via jeu instantané. 

    Promotions et Bonus.

    Réclamer jusqu'à 500 $ et 50 Des Free Spins lorsque vous devenez une partie de la Trada de la famille. Les dépôts initiaux sont récompensés avec un 100% Bonus jusqu'à 150 $et 50 tours gratuits. Une fois le dépôt effectué, les nouveaux joueurs reçoivent un courrier de code bonus pour leur premier 10 tours gratuits sur Immortal Romance, suivie par 10 parties gratuites par jour pendant 4 jours consécutifs. Deuxième dépôts de recevoir un bonus de 75% jusqu'à 150 $et le troisième dépôt est récompensé par un bonus de 50% jusqu'à 200$.

    Cashback récompenses de 25 % est offert sur tous les dépôts jusqu'à concurrence de $200, crédité à votre équilibre. Adjugé remises sont disponibles pour les retraits en tout temps.

    Logiciel/De Variété De Jeux.

    Alimenté par deux plates-formes y compris et Pariplay Quickfire, permet au casino pour fournir une importante collection de 300 jeux uniques et variés, couvrant tous les aspects d'un portefeuille de jeux de casino en ligne passionnant. Il’s une Mecque pour les jeux Fente Les joueurs avec un handpicked sélection de Supreme Vidéo et emplacements classique, y compris les favoris, comme Game of Thrones, Tomb Raider, la Rivière de la Richesse et des Dieux de Gizeh. À côté de Les fentes La grande variété des jeux comprennent des jeux d'arcade, les cartes d'éraflure, tables de jeux, jeux de cartes et vidéo poker.

    Les graphismes et les Sons.

    Jeux sont basés sur de haute performance avec une intégration transparente et tracas- déploiement gratuit. Jeu instantané utilisent la plus récente technologie de Quickfire pour fournir l'excellence de jeu bien que l'intégration et à l'accès haute vitesse. Jeux offerts sont élaborées avec un accent sur l'originalité, la qualité et la jouabilité offrant une expérience de jeu sans précédent aux joueurs. 

    Le secteur bancaire.

    Les caissiers accepter une variété de devises incluant les dollars, livres sterling et en euros. Méthodes de paiement pris en charge incluent Ukash, Paysafecard, Skrill, Neteller et toutes les principales cartes de crédit. De retrait sont traitées dans les 24 heures et peuvent être effectués via Neteller, EFT, Skrill Visa et MasterCard.

    Le Pourcentage De Paiement.

    Les joueurs peuvent profiter de beaucoup jouer avec moyenne Pourcentages de gains au casino de 96.50%.

    Soutien À La Clientèle.

    Trada l'appui de Casino est offert par une équipe de spécialistes bien entraînés vous fournir rapidement et le temps solution satisfaisante orienté services. Le soutien peut être atteint grâce à Live chat, en ligne formulaire web, courrier électronique et papier. 

    Opinion Personnelle.

    Trada Casino reste fidèle à leur logo de fun, rapide et juste des jeux et services. Leur engagement et leur passion dépasse player avec un unique jeu de attentes mix de Pariplay et Quickfire. 

     

     
  1. Propriétés de casino comme Trada

    Astralbet Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$ 2000
    • Playthrough 0 x B+D
    Authentic GamingBet SoftEvolution GamingiSoftBetMicrogamingNet EntertainmentPlay N GoPragmatic PlayYggdrasil
    Astralbet Casino review and bonuses

    7 Dieux Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 25x Bonus
    Bet SoftEvolution GamingGameArtHabaneroiSoftBetMicrogamingNet EntertainmentPlay N GoPragmatic PlayQuickspinRabcat
    7 Gods Casino review and bonuses

    Queen Vegas Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 0x Bonus
    1X2 GamingBig Time GamingElk StudiosEuro Games TechnologyFoxiumHigh 5 GamesIGTLightning BoxMicrogamingNextGenPlay N GoRealisticThunderkickWMSYggdrasil
    Queen Vegas Casino review and bonuses

    Gagner Le Paradis Des Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 400% de bonus de Dépôt :$800
    • Playthrough 35x Bonus
    Gagner le Paradis Casino fonctionne sur :
    Bet SoftHabaneroMicrogamingPragmatic PlayRival
    Win Paradise review and bonuses

    Bobine Vegas Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 40 x B+D
    Big Time GamingBlueprintCore GamingElk StudiosEvolution GamingEyeconFoxiumIGTIron Dog StudioKonamiLightning BoxMerkurMicrogamingNektan PLCNet EntertainmentNextGenNYXPragmatic PlayRealisticRed TigerYggdrasil
    Reel Vegas Casino review and bonuses
Aller À Trada Casino
  1. Trada Casino critiques d'utilisateurs

  1. Trada Casino Forum posts

  1. Trada casino et des processeurs de paiement bancaire



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Trustly Casinos 

    Les banques vous ne pouvez utiliser pour déposer

    See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all WebMoney Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Poli Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Giropay Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Euteller Casinos See all Solo Casinos See all Visa QIWI Casinos See all Boku Casinos See all Visa Debit Casinos See all switch Casinos

Trada Casino Review

  1. $/€/£150 Match Bonus
    On your deposit you can claim a bonus of 100% up to a £/€/$150 bonus.
    Playthrough :
    25x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    100% up to $/€/£150
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $/€/£150 Match Bonus
    On your 2nd Deposit Bonus you can claim a bonus of 75% up to a £/€/$150 bonus.
    Playthrough :
    25x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    75% up to $/€/£150
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $/€/£200 Match Bonus
    On your 3rd Deposit Bonus you can claim a bonus of 50% up to a £/€/$200 bonus.
    Playthrough :
    25x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    50% up to $/€/£200
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    Trada Casino Details
    Currencies:
    AUD, CAD, EUR, GBP, USD, SEK, NOK, NZD
    Contact:
    support@tradacasino.com
    Telephone:
    Mobile Casino:
    No
    Live Games:
    Yes
    Deposit only Banks:
    Visa QIWISOFORT BankingEutellerVisa DebitswitchSoloPoliMaestroIdealWebMoneyBokuGiropay
    Full Option Banks:
    VisaPayPalMastercardVisa ElectronecoPayzTrustly
    Withdraw Banks:
    Direct Bank Transfer

    Trada Casino Review

    Trada Casino first impressed as a mobile specialist, expanding into a sophisticated Online Casino renowned for providing players with a fun experience, which includes fair gaming and fast payouts. Operating since 2011 their commitment takes you to a higher level of gaming satisfaction through delightful services, which stands out above the rest. Their blend of cutting edge software, advance security measures and excellent game collection provide a supreme Gambling experience.

    Overview.

    Managed and owned by TradaGames Limited, the daily operation of Trada Casino are licenced and regulated by the Isle of Man Gambling Supervision Commission and to cater for players residing in Great Britain, a supplementary licence was gained from the UK Gambling Commission. Focusing on their brand promises; integrity, originality and excellence are combined to provide players with a top choice one stop entertainment destination. 

    Their mission statement is their success recipe and they succeed in providing an excellent and honest gaming experience that exceeds customer’s expectations. Over 300 popular high performance casino games are offered via instant play. 

    Promotions and Bonuses.

    Claim up to $500 and 50 Free Spins when you become part of the Trada family. Initial deposits are rewarded with a 100% Bonus up to $150 and 50 free spins. Once the initial deposit is made, new players receive an emailed bonus code for their first 10 free spins on Immortal Romance, followed by 10 free spins daily for 4 consecutive days. Second deposits receive a 75% bonus up to $150 and the third deposit is awarded with a 50% bonus up to $200.

    Cashback rewards of 25% is offered on all deposits up to $200, credited to your balance. Awarded cashbacks are available for withdrawal at any time.

    Software/Games Variety.

    Powered by two platforms including Quickfire and Pariplay, allows the casino to provide a substantial collection of 300 varied and unique games, covering all aspects of an exciting online casino gaming portfolio. It’s a gaming mecca for Slot players with a handpicked selection of supreme video and classic slots, including popular favorites like Game of Thrones, Tomb Raider, River of Riches and Gods of Giza. Beside Slots the great game variety include arcade games, scratch cards, table games, card games and video poker.

    Graphics and Sounds.

    Games are based on high-performance with seamless integration and hassle- free deployment. Instant play utilize the latest Quickfire technology to provide gaming excellence though high speed integration and access. Games offered are developed with a focus on originality, quality and playability delivering an unparalleled gaming experience to players. 

    Banking.

    Cashiers accept a variety of currencies including dollars, UK pounds and euros. Supported deposit methods include Ukash, Paysafecard, Skrill, Neteller and all major credit cards. Withdrawal are processed within 24 hours and can be made via Neteller, EFT, Skrill, Visa and MasterCard.

    Payout Percentage.

    Players can enjoy great play with average payout percentages at the casino of 96.50%.

    Customer Support.

    Trada Casino support is offered via a team of well-trained specialists providing you with fast and time satisfactory solution orientated services. Support can be reached through live chat, online web form, email and post. 

    Personal Opinion.

    Trada Casino stays true to their logo of fun, fast and fair games and services. Their commitment and passion exceeds player expectations with a unique game mix of Pariplay and Quickfire. 

     

Other Casinos Like Trada Casino

  1. Play All Slots
    All Slots Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$0
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$200
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    All Slots Casino runs on :
    Evolution GamingGenesis GamingMicrogamingNextGenRabcat
    Play Mango Casino
    Mango Casino Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 0% Deposit Bonus:€0
    • Free Spins on Deposit:200
    Mango Casino Casino runs on :
    1X2 Gaming2by2 GamingAinsworthBarcrestBetdigitalBig Time GamingBoomingCore GamingCrazy Tooth StudioElk StudiosEvolution GamingFantasma GamesFoxiumGolden Rock StudiosHacksaw GamingIron Dog StudioJust For The WinLightning BoxMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenNolimit CityOld Skool StudiosPlay N GoPlaysonPragmatic PlayPush GamingQuickspinRabcatRed TigerRelax GamingSG GamingShuffle MasterSide City StudiosSnowborn GamesThunderkickWMSYggdrasil
    Play Queen Vegas
    Queen Vegas Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$/€/£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$/€/£100
    • Free Spins on Deposit:100
    Queen Vegas Casino runs on :
    1X2 GamingBig Time GamingElk StudiosEuro Games TechnologyFoxiumHigh 5 GamesIGTLightning BoxMicrogamingNextGenPlay N GoRealisticThunderkickWMSYggdrasil
    Play Winstar
    Winstar Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:£100
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Winstar Casino runs on :
    1X2 GamingAinsworthGamomatIGTiSoftBetKonamiNet EntertainmentReel Time GamingWMS

Slots you can play at Trada Casino

  1. play the Arctic Agents Slot
    Arctic Agents is not a progressive slot machineArctic Agents slot has a bonus roundArctic Agents slot has a free spin featureArctic Agents slot has a scatter symbolsArctic Agents slot has a wild symbolArctic Agents slot has a bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Game Lines : 9
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Cashanova Slot
    Cashanova is not a progressive slot machineCashanova slot has a bonus roundCashanova slot has a free spin featureCashanova slot has a scatter symbolsCashanova slot has a wild symbolCashanova slot has a bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Lady of the Moon Slot
    Lady of the Moon is not a progressive slot machineLady of the Moon slot has a bonus roundLady of the Moon slot has a free spin featureLady of the Moon slot has a scatter symbolsLady of the Moon slot has a wild symbolLady of the Moon slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Pragmatic Play
    Game Lines : 13
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Funky Taxi Slot
    Funky Taxi is not a progressive slot machineFunky Taxi slot has a bonus roundFunky Taxi slot does not have a free spinsFunky Taxi slot has a scatter symbolsFunky Taxi slot has a wild symbolFunky Taxi slot has a bonus multipliers
    iSoftBet
    Game Lines : 9
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Trada Casino

  1. 5 no deposit free spin code at Trada casino
    09-26-2020
    Claim a 5 no deposit free spin bonus from Trada online casino with a code
    09-20-2020
    5 no deposit free spin bonus code at Trada online casino
    09-12-2020
    10 free spin bonus code at Trada online casino
    09-10-2020
    5 free spin bonus code at Trada casino
    09-05-2020
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating0 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection0 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 0 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 0 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments0 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 0 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 0 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!