review of 0 of 5

Trada wurde noch nicht bewertet, werden die Ersten sein.

Trada is a Multiple powered CasinoTrada is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Trada offers a $200 online casino deposit bonus
1X2 GamingAmaticEvolution GamingiSoftBetMicrogamingNet EntertainmentPariplayPlaysonPragmatic PlayQuickspinSG GamingWMS
  1. Trada Casino Boni

    Casino Deposit Bonus - Trada Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : Ja!
    %100 Deposit Bonus : Kaufen 150 und 150 zu erhalten
    Casino-Bonus-Code : WELCOME1
    Wette Anforderungen : 25 x B+D
    Auf Ihre Einzahlung erhalten Sie einen Bonus von 100% bis zu einem &Pfund;/&Euro;/$150 Bonus.

    2 Deposit Bonus - Trada Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : Ja!
    %75 Deposit Bonus : Kaufen 200 und 150
    Casino-Bonus-Code : Willkommen2
    Wette Anforderungen : 25 x B+D
    Auf Ihre zweite Einzahlung Bonus erhalten Sie einen Bonus von 75 % bis zu einem &Pfund;/&Euro;/$150 Bonus.

    Dritte Einzahlung Bonus - Trada Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : Ja!
    %50 Deposit Bonus : Kaufen 400 und 200 zu erhalten
    Casino-Bonus-Code : Willkommen3
    Wette Anforderungen : 25 x B+D
    Auf Ihre dritte Einzahlung erhalten Sie einen Bonus von 50% bis zu einer &Pfund;/&Euro;/$200 Bonus.
Spielen am Trada Casino
  1. Trada Casino Bonus Guide


    Trada Casino Review

    Trada Casino Erste beeindruckt als mobile Specialist, Expansion in einem ausgefeilten Online Casino Bekannt für bietet Spielern eine lustige Erfahrung, die auch faires Spiel und schnelle Auszahlungen. In Betrieb seit 2011 ihr Engagement bringt Sie auf eine höhere Ebene des Gaming Zufriedenheit durch herrliche Dienste, die sich über den Rest. Ihre Mischung aus modernster Software voraus, Sicherheitsmaßnahmen und ausgezeichnetes Spiel Sammlung eine oberste Glücksspiel die Erfahrung.

    Übersicht.

    Verwaltet und befinden sich im Besitz von TradaGames beschränkt, der tägliche Betrieb von Trada Casino sind lizenziert und reguliert durch die Isle of Man Gambling Supervision Commission überwacht und bieten für Spieler mit Wohnsitz in Großbritannien, eine zusätzliche Lizenz erworben wurde aus dem UK Gambling Kommission. Konzentration auf die Marke verspricht; Integrität, Originalität und Excellence werden kombiniert, um den Spielern eine Top Wahl one stop Entertainment Ziel. 

    Ihre Mission ist Ihr Erfolgsrezept und es gelingt, eine hervorragende und ehrliche Spielerlebnis, überschreitet der Kunde&Rsquo;s Erwartungen. Über 300 beliebte high performance Casino Spiele angeboten, die per Instant Play. 

    Promotions und Boni.

    Anspruch bis zu $500 und 50 Gratis-Spins wenn Sie ein Teil von der Trada Familie. Die ersten Einzahlungen werden belohnt mit einem 100% Bonus bis zu 150 € und 50 Freispiele. Sobald die erste Einzahlung gemacht wird, werden neue Spieler erhalten einen bonus-code per E-Mail für Ihre ersten 10 Freispiele am Immortal Romance, gefolgt von 10 gratis-spins täglich für 4 aufeinander folgende Tage. Zweite Einlagen erhalten Sie einen 75% bonus bis zu $150 und die Dritte Einzahlung erhält ein 50% bonus bis zu $200.

    Cashback Prämien von 25% angeboten wird auf alle Einlagen bis zu $200 gutgeschrieben, Ihre Balance. Vergeben Rückerstattungen sind verfügbar für die Rücknahme zu jeder Zeit.

    Software - /Games-Vielfalt.

    Angetrieben durch zwei Plattformen einschließlich ruck-zuck und Pariplay, ermöglicht das Casino, eine umfangreiche Sammlung von 300 abwechslungsreiche und einzigartige Spiele, die alle Aspekte eines spannenden online Casino Spiele Portfolio. It&Rsquo;s eine Gaming Mekka für Slot Spieler mit einer erlesenen Auswahl der obersten Video- und klassischen Slots, darunter beliebte Favoriten wie Game of Thrones, Tomb Raider, River of Riches und Götter von Gizeh. Neben Slots Das große Spiel Sorte umfassen Arcade Spiele, Rubbelkarten, Brettspielen, Kartenspielen und Video Poker.

    Grafiken und Sounds.

    Spiele basieren auf hohe Performance mit nahtloser Integration und Ärger- kostenlose Bereitstellung. Instant Play nutzen die neuesten ruck-zuck-Technologie um Gaming excellence Obwohl high speed Integration und Zugang. Angebotenen Spiele entwickelt, mit einem Schwerpunkt auf Originalität, Qualität und Spielbarkeit liefert ein unvergleichliches Spielerlebnis zu den Spielern. 

    Banking.

    Kassierer akzeptiert eine Vielzahl von Währungen wie Dollar, Britische Pfund und Euro. Unterstützt Hinterlegung Methoden umfassen Ukash, paysafecard, Skrill, Neteller und alle gängigen Kreditkarten. Rücktritt innerhalb von 24 Stunden verarbeitet und kann über Neteller, EFT, Skrill, Visa und MasterCard.

    Auszahlungsquote.

    Spieler können genießen Sie tolle Spiel mit durchschnittliche Auszahlungsrate im Casino von 96.50%.

    Customer Support.

    Trada Casino Support wird über ein Team von gut ausgebildeten Spezialisten bieten Ihnen schnelle und Zeit zufriedenstellende Lösung ausgerichtete Dienstleistungen. Sie erreichen den Support über Live Chat, Online Web Form, E-Mail und Post. 

    Persönliche Meinung.

    Trada Casino bleibt wahr, Ihr Logo von Spaß, schnelle und faire Spiele und Services. Ihr Engagement und ihre Leidenschaft player übertrifft Erwartungen mit einem einzigartigen Spiel Mischung von Pariplay und ruck-zuck. 

     

     
  1. Casino Eigenschaften wie Trada

    Schatz Meile Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 100% bonus :$200
    • Durchspielen 20x B+D
    Treasure Mile Casino läuft auf :
    Bet SoftRivalSaucify
    Treasure Mile review and bonuses

    Sin Spins Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 100% bonus :$200
    • Durchspielen 50x B+D
    1X2 GamingBig Time GamingCryptologicElk StudiosLeanderMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenNYXQuickspin
    Sin Spins Casino review and bonuses

    Desert Nights Rivalen Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$20
    • 100% bonus :$1000
    • Durchspielen 25x Bonus
    Desert Nights Rival Casino läuft auf :
    RivalSaucify
    Desert Nights Rival review and bonuses

    Vbet-Casino-Casino-Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 100% bonus :$ 300
    • Durchspielen 35 x B+D
    1X2 GamingAristocratBet SoftBig Time GamingCryptologicElk StudiosEndorphinaGenesis GamingiSoftBetMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGen
    Vbet Casino Casino review and bonuses

    Mummys Gold Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$500
    • 100% bonus :$50
    • Durchspielen 21x-Bonus
    Mummys Gold Casino läuft auf :
    Evolution GamingMicrogaming
    Mummys Gold Casino review and bonuses
Gehen Sie Zu Trada Casino
  1. Trada Casino User Reviews

  1. Trada Casino Forum posts

  1. Trada Casino Banking und Zahlung Prozessoren



    Banken, die Sie verwenden können, um ein-und Auszahlungen

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Trustly Casinos 

    Banken können Sie nur verwenden, um die Kaution

    See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos 

    Banken können Sie nur verwenden, um zurückzutreten

    See all WebMoney Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Poli Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Giropay Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Euteller Casinos See all Solo Casinos See all Visa QIWI Casinos See all Boku Casinos See all Visa Debit Casinos See all switch Casinos

Trada Casino Review

  1. $/€/£150 Match Bonus
    On your deposit you can claim a bonus of 100% up to a £/€/$150 bonus.
    Playthrough :
    25x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    100% up to $/€/£150
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $/€/£150 Match Bonus
    On your 2nd Deposit Bonus you can claim a bonus of 75% up to a £/€/$150 bonus.
    Playthrough :
    25x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    75% up to $/€/£200
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $/€/£200 Match Bonus
    On your 3rd Deposit Bonus you can claim a bonus of 50% up to a £/€/$200 bonus.
    Playthrough :
    25x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    50% up to $/€/£400
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    Trada Casino Details
    Currencies:
    AUD, CAD, EUR, GBP, USD, SEK, NOK, NZD
    Contact:
    Telephone:
    Mobile Casino:
    No
    Live Games:
    Yes
    Deposit only Banks:
    Visa QIWISOFORT BankingEutellerVisa DebitswitchSoloPoliMaestroIdealWebMoneyBokuGiropay
    Full Option Banks:
    VisaPayPalMastercardVisa ElectronecoPayzTrustly
    Withdraw Banks:
    Direct Bank Transfer

    Trada Casino Review

    Trada Casino first impressed as a mobile specialist, expanding into a sophisticated Online Casino renowned for providing players with a fun experience, which includes fair gaming and fast payouts. Operating since 2011 their commitment takes you to a higher level of gaming satisfaction through delightful services, which stands out above the rest. Their blend of cutting edge software, advance security measures and excellent game collection provide a supreme Gambling experience.

    Overview.

    Managed and owned by TradaGames Limited, the daily operation of Trada Casino are licenced and regulated by the Isle of Man Gambling Supervision Commission and to cater for players residing in Great Britain, a supplementary licence was gained from the UK Gambling Commission. Focusing on their brand promises; integrity, originality and excellence are combined to provide players with a top choice one stop entertainment destination. 

    Their mission statement is their success recipe and they succeed in providing an excellent and honest gaming experience that exceeds customer’s expectations. Over 300 popular high performance casino games are offered via instant play. 

    Promotions and Bonuses.

    Claim up to $500 and 50 Free Spins when you become part of the Trada family. Initial deposits are rewarded with a 100% Bonus up to $150 and 50 free spins. Once the initial deposit is made, new players receive an emailed bonus code for their first 10 free spins on Immortal Romance, followed by 10 free spins daily for 4 consecutive days. Second deposits receive a 75% bonus up to $150 and the third deposit is awarded with a 50% bonus up to $200.

    Cashback rewards of 25% is offered on all deposits up to $200, credited to your balance. Awarded cashbacks are available for withdrawal at any time.

    Software/Games Variety.

    Powered by two platforms including Quickfire and Pariplay, allows the casino to provide a substantial collection of 300 varied and unique games, covering all aspects of an exciting online casino gaming portfolio. It’s a gaming mecca for Slot players with a handpicked selection of supreme video and classic slots, including popular favorites like Game of Thrones, Tomb Raider, River of Riches and Gods of Giza. Beside Slots the great game variety include arcade games, scratch cards, table games, card games and video poker.

    Graphics and Sounds.

    Games are based on high-performance with seamless integration and hassle- free deployment. Instant play utilize the latest Quickfire technology to provide gaming excellence though high speed integration and access. Games offered are developed with a focus on originality, quality and playability delivering an unparalleled gaming experience to players. 

    Banking.

    Cashiers accept a variety of currencies including dollars, UK pounds and euros. Supported deposit methods include Ukash, Paysafecard, Skrill, Neteller and all major credit cards. Withdrawal are processed within 24 hours and can be made via Neteller, EFT, Skrill, Visa and MasterCard.

    Payout Percentage.

    Players can enjoy great play with average payout percentages at the casino of 96.50%.

    Customer Support.

    Trada Casino support is offered via a team of well-trained specialists providing you with fast and time satisfactory solution orientated services. Support can be reached through live chat, online web form, email and post. 

    Personal Opinion.

    Trada Casino stays true to their logo of fun, fast and fair games and services. Their commitment and passion exceeds player expectations with a unique game mix of Pariplay and Quickfire. 

     

Other Casinos Like Trada Casino

  1. Play Enzo Casino
    Enzo Casino Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 250% Deposit Bonus:€1500
    • Free Spins on Deposit:25
    Enzo Casino Casino runs on :
    1X2 GamingBet SoftElk StudiosGamescaleNextGen
    Play Cbet
    Cbet Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:€500
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Cbet Casino runs on :
    1X2 GamingAmaticBelatra GamesBet SoftBGAMINGBoomingCasino TechnologyEndorphinaEvolution GamingFugasoGameArtGamomatGanapatiHabaneroIron Dog StudioiSoftBetMr SlottyNet EntertainmentOneTouchPlatipus GamingPlay N GoPlaysonPragmatic PlayPush GamingQuickspinRed RakeSlotmotionSpinomenalXplosive
    Play King Neptunes
    King Neptunes Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$0
    • Free Spins Bonus:20
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$100
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    King Neptunes under the Malta License | Microgaming | Jungle 7's Slot | $100 at 100% Online Casino Bonus.
    Play Dreamy 7
    Dreamy 7 Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$/€/£10
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$/€/£200
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Dreamy 7 Casino runs on :
    1X2 Gaming2by2 GamingBig Time GamingCryptologicElk StudiosGenesis GamingLeanderMicrogamingNextGenQuickspinRabcatThunderkick

Slots you can play at Trada Casino

  1. play the Flowers Slot
    Flowers is not a progressive slot machineFlowers slot does not have a bonus roundFlowers slot has a free spin featureFlowers slot has a scatter symbolsFlowers slot has a wild symbolFlowers slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Net Entertainment
    Game Lines : 30
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Pirates Charm Slot
    Pirates Charm is not a progressive slot machinePirates Charm slot does not have a bonus roundPirates Charm slot has a free spin featurePirates Charm slot has a scatter symbolsPirates Charm slot does not have wils symbolsPirates Charm slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Quickspin
    Game Lines : 243
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Fur Balls Slot
    Fur Balls is not a progressive slot machineFur Balls slot has a bonus roundFur Balls slot has a free spin featureFur Balls slot has a scatter symbolsFur Balls slot has a wild symbolFur Balls slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Pariplay
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Deep Sea Dosh Slot
    Deep Sea Dosh is not a progressive slot machineDeep Sea Dosh slot has a bonus roundDeep Sea Dosh slot does not have a free spinsDeep Sea Dosh slot does not have scatter symbolsDeep Sea Dosh slot does not have wils symbolsDeep Sea Dosh slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Game Lines : 1
    Game Reels : 3

User input on Trada Casino

  1. Trada with a 10 no deposit free spin online casino code
    03-29-2020
    Trada offering a $20 no deposit free chip code
    01-13-2020
    Trada offering a $20 no deposit bonus code
    01-13-2020
    Trada offering a $20 no deposit casino bonus code
    01-13-2020
    $20 no deposit bonus code for Trada casino
    01-13-2020
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating0 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection0 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 0 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 0 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments0 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 0 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 0 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!