review of 4 of 5

Casino Red Kings Nominale 4/5 basé sur 1 avis clients

Casino Red Kings is a Multiple powered CasinoCasino Red Kings is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Casino Red Kings Casino offers a $1000 online casino deposit bonus and a great $10 no deposit casino bonus
Amaya Aristocrat Merkur Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Skill On Net WMS 
  1. Casino Bonus Casino Red Kings

    100% jusqu'à $/ € /£ 1000 - Casino Red Kings Casino Bonus de Dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %À 100 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter 1000 et 1000
    Conditions De Pari : 30 x B+D
    Sur votre premier dépôt d'obtenir une grande prime de match de 100 jusqu'à $/ € /£1000

    â‚10 gratuit - Casino Red Kings Casino Bonus Sans Dépôt

    Bonus Sans Dépôt : €10
    Conditions De Pari : 60x Bonus
    Exclusive bonus from All 
Free ChipsConfiguration d'un nouveau compte si notre lien et un â‚10 de bonus sans dépôt
  1. Casino Bonus Casino Red Kings Guide


    Casino Red Kings Review

    Casino Red Kings est un peu différent de la plupart des Les Casinos En Ligne. Cette unique Casino En Ligne Offre une variété de Fente Jeux de table et pas vraiment mis à la disposition du grand public n'importe où ailleurs sur le net. Casino Red Kings Agréé à Malte est alimenté par SkillonNet et est l'un des casinos en ligne les plus récents sur le marché. Ils sont fiers de se conformer avec responsable Le jeu Et actuellement ne permettent pas aux USA les joueurs.

    Bien que Casino Red Kings Site web apparaît il’s derrière dans le temps et n'offre pas une option de téléchargement le réel aucun logiciel de jeu en lui-même est vraiment bon. Cela étant dit, les jeux de casino sont ce qui m'impressionne le plus sur ce casino en ligne particulier et le plan sur revenir plus en détails ci-dessous.

    Casino Red Kings jeux:

    Les jeux de base offerts à Red Kings est semblable à ce qu'on peut trouver à n'importe quel autre casino en ligne. Toutefois, l'une des différences entre ce casino et d'autres est la conception et codage unique qui est allé dans les jeux. Bien qu'il n'est pas significativement une grande différence dans le tableau des jeux il’s facilement visible dans la fente de jeux qu'ils sont en mesure d'offrir.

    Actuellement Casino Red Kings offre plus de 50 Machine À Sous Jeux avec 3 unique les machines à sous progressives. Ces jeux de machines à sous varient d 3D Les fentes, machines à sous classiques, à grande variété de Machines À Sous Vidéo. Selon ce que vous’re réellement vouloir jouer Casino Red Kings aura ce que vous’re cherche. Une autre fonctionnalité vraiment J'aime au sujet de ces jeux est l'pariant des limites associées aux jeux. Vous don’t doivent être riches ou pauvres pour jouer à ces jeux comme ils offrent une grande variété d'pariant des limites.

    Casino Red Kings Service client :

    Si jamais vous avez une question concernant votre compte de casino ou besoin d'aide avec de quoi que ce soit relié, le personnel au casino Red Kings sera en mesure d'y répondre. Une chose que beaucoup de casinos en ligne manque est le support client et heureusement pour vous et moi, c'est quelque chose que nous n'ont pas besoin de se préoccuper tout en jouant ici. Casino Red Kings centre de support est disponible pour répondre à votre appel 24/7/365. Vous pouvez les joindre par téléphone au +1-647-724-4691. Si vous préférez vous pouvez également les contacter par e-mail et obtenir une réponse généralement dans les 30 minutes. 

    Casino Red Kings Banking:

    Le côté financier de Casino Red Kings est entièrement Chargé Avec une énorme quantité de déposer et retirer de l'options disponibles pour vous. Visiter le site dans le pied de page que vous remarquerez plus de 30 méthodes bancaires. Je’m'énumérerai que quelques-uns des populaires on peut utiliser tout en jouant au casino Red Kings. Certaines de ces méthodes bancaires comprennent Webmoney, ClickandBuy, Visa, MasterCard, Neteller, Transfert de fil, et Skrill.

    Casino Red Kings Promotions :

    Ce casino en ligne est extrêmement agressive lorsqu'il s'agit de promotions du Casino et Bonus. Par exemple, actuellement, un nouveau service en ligne signup pourrait faire son dépôt initial et recevoir une énorme de 100% bonus d'inscription jusqu'à €$1000. Les termes et conditions de cette énorme bonus de jointure est en fait assez juste. Pour encaisser hors du bonus de bienvenue vous devrez simplement rouler sur le dépôt et la prime par 30x. Considérant qu'il’s tels un gros bonus ce pourrait être un excellent moyen pour vous de monter à bord avec eux.

    Casino Red Kings est aussi actuellement des membres de rechargement de casino d'un bonus de 100% avec les mêmes modalités et conditions énumérées ci-dessus pour les nouveaux joueurs. Le seul problème est que vous ne serez pas en mesure de réclamer l'énorme bonus jusqu'à €$1000 comme nouveaux joueurs peuvent mais vous’re encore droit jusqu'à un €$100 sur la recharger.

    Un autre honorable et précieuse la promotion de faire usage en jouant ici est l'promotions VIP. Casino Red Kings a une histoire de traiter il VIP’s droit et vous pouvez maintenant rejoindre sur le plaisir à l'aide de “vipkick&rdquo ; dans la section coupon situé au caissier. Chaque mercredi ou jeudi, vous recevrez gratuitement une 25 crédit à votre compte de casino où vous aurez square off contre d'autres Red Kings membres dans une chance de gagner des prix hebdomadaires.

    Casino Red Kings Résumé :

    Dans l'ensemble j'ai’m impressionné à quel casino Red Kings fonctionne. Où peut-on aller et jouer à des jeux de casino amusant unique et être traitée comme une reine ou roi? En ce moment je ne peux penser à de nombreux casinos en ligne qui peuvent correspondre à celui. Une fois que vous calculer et inclure tous les l'argent gratuit et promotion’s'ils vous offrent l'un serait fou de ne pas adhérer à ce casino.

     
  1. Propriétés de casino comme casino Red Kings

    Bonus Casino Karamba

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$5
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    Karamba Casino fonctionne sur :
    Amaya Cryptologic Lightning Box NeoGames Net Entertainment NextGen 
    Karamba Casino review and bonuses

    Spintropolis Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :15 $
    • 200% de bonus de Dépôt :$1000
    • Playthrough 0 x B+D
    Spintropolis Casino fonctionne sur :
    Bet Soft Net Entertainment NextGen NYX Thunderkick 
    Spintropolis review and bonuses

    CKcasino Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$200
    • Playthrough 50 x B+D
    1X2 Gaming 2by2 Gaming Big Time Gaming Blueprint Cryptologic Elk Studios Genesis Gaming Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Rabcat Thunderkick 
    CKcasino Casino review and bonuses

    Maison Royale De Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$200
    • Playthrough 50 x B+D
    1X2 Gaming 2by2 Gaming Big Time Gaming Blueprint Cryptologic Elk Studios Genesis Gaming Leander Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen NYX Quickspin Rabcat Thunderkick 
    Royal House Casino review and bonuses

    Slotty Vegas Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$25
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    2by2 Gaming Big Time Gaming Bluberi Genesis Gaming Leander Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Rabcat 
    Slotty Vegas review and bonuses
  1. Casino Casino Red Kings critiques d'utilisateurs

    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 4 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 4 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 3 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 3 out of 
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 4 out of 5

    Casino Red Kings d'examen soumis par barebones sur 2015-02-02

    Un excellent service client ! La sélection de jeux aussi était bon.

     
     
  1. Casino Red Kings casino et des processeurs de paiement bancaire



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Click and Buy Casinos See all WebMoney Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos See all Bank Wire Casinos 

    Les banques vous ne pouvez utiliser pour déposer

    See all Speedcard Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Use My Bank Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Poli Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Neosurf Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Euteller Casinos See all Moneta.ru Casinos See all Postepay Casinos See all PugglePay Casinos See all Yandex Casinos

Casino Red Kings Casino Review

  1. $/€/£1000 Match Bonus
    On your first deposit get a great 100 match bonus up to $/?/?1000
    Playthrough :
    30x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    100% up to $/€/£1000
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    €10 No Deposit Casino Bonus
    Setup a new account though our link and have a ?10 no deposit bonus
    Playthrough :
    60x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    0% up to €0
    Exclusive Bonus :
    Only From AFC
    Cashable Bonus :
    0
    Casino Red Kings Casino Details
    Currencies:
    AUD, CAD, EUR, GBP, USD, DKK, SEK, NOK, RUB, ZAR
    Contact:
    support@redkings.com
    Telephone:
    Mobile Casino:
    No
    Live Games:
    No
    Deposit only Banks:
    ecoPayzMoneta.ruSOFORT BankingPugglePayNeosurfEutellerYandexUse My BankPostepayPoliMaestroIdealEntropay
    Full Option Banks:
    WebMoneyVisaPayPalNetellerSkrill-MoneybookersMastercardClick and BuyBank Wire
    Withdraw Banks:
    Speedcard

    Casino Red Kings Casino Review

    Casino Red Kings is a little different than most online casinos. This unique online casino offers a variety of Slot and table games not really publically available anywhere else on the net. Casino Red Kings licensed in Malta is powered by SkillonNet and is one of the newer online casinos in the market. They are proud to comply with responsible Gambling and currently do not allow USA players.

    Although Casino Red Kings website appears it’s behind in time and does not offer a no download option the real Gaming software itself is actually really good. With that being said, the casino games are what impress me the most about this particular online casino and plan on going into more details below.

    Casino Red Kings Games:

    The basic games offered at Red Kings is similar to what you would find with any other online casino. However one of the differences between this particular casino and others is the unique design and coding that went into the games. Although there is not significantly a big difference in the table games it’s easily noticeable in the slot games they are able to offer.

    Currently Casino Red Kings offers over 50 unique slot machine games along with 3 unique progressive slots. These Slot Machine games vary from 3D Slots, classic slots, to large variety of video slots. Depending on what you’re actually wanting to play Casino Red Kings will have what you’re looking for. Another feature I really enjoy about the games is the betting limits associated with the games. You don’t have to be rich or poor to play these games as they offer a large variety of betting limits.

    Casino Red Kings Customer Service:

    If you ever have a question in regards to your casino account or need assistance with anything related, the staff at Casino Red Kings will be able to answer it. One thing many online casinos lack is customer support and fortunately for you and I this is something we do not need to worry about while playing here. Casino Red Kings support center is available to answer you call 24/7/365. You can reach them over the phone at +1-647-724-4691. If you prefer you may also contact them via email and get a response generally within 30 minutes. 

    Casino Red Kings Banking:

    The financial side of Casino Red Kings is fully loaded with a huge amount of deposit and withdraw options available to you. Visiting the website in the footer you will notice over 30 banking methods. I’m going to list just a few of the popular ones one can use while playing at Casino Red Kings. Some of these banking methods include Webmoney, ClickandBuy, Visa, MasterCard, Neteller, Wire Transfer, and Skrill.

    Casino Red Kings Promotions:

    This online casino is extremely aggressive when it comes to casino promotions and Bonuses. For example, currently a new online signup could make his/her initial deposit and receive a whopping 100% signup Bonus up to €$1000. The terms and conditions for this huge join bonus is actually pretty fair. To cash out from the welcome bonus you will need to simply roll over the deposit and bonus by 30x. Considering it’s such a large bonus this could be a great way for you to get on board with them.

    Casino Red Kings is also currently offering casino reload members a 100% bonus with the same terms and conditions listed above for new players. The only catch is you will not be able to claim the huge bonus up to €$1000 like new players can but you’re still entitled up to a €$100 on the reload.

    Another honorable and valuable promotion to use while playing here is the VIP promotions. Casino Red kings has a history of treating there VIP’s right and now you can join in on the fun by using “vipkick” in the coupon section located in the cashier. Every Wednesday or Thursday you will receive a free 25 credit to your casino account where you will square off against other Red Kings members in a chance to win weekly prizes.

    Casino Red Kings Summary:

    Overall I’m impressed with how Casino Red Kings operates. Where else can you go and play unique yet fun casino games and be treated like a queen or king? At this moment I cannot think of many Online Casinos that can match that. Once you calculate and include all the free money and promotion’s they offer you one would be a fool not to join this casino.

Other Casinos Like Casino Red Kings Casino

  1. Play Powerspins
    Powerspins Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:£50
    • Free Spins on Deposit:50
    Powerspins Casino runs on :
    Ash GamingBarcrestCasino TechnologyIGTNet EntertainmentQuickspinSG GamingWMS
    Play Vegas Winner
    Vegas Winner Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$/€/£0
    • Free Spins Bonus:33
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:$/€/£1000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Vegas Winner Casino runs on :
    AmayaAristocratAsh GamingBally GamingCryptologicLightning BoxMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenRandom Logic SlotsSkill On NetWMS
    Play Viggoslots
    Viggoslots Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:€400
    • Free Spins on Deposit:170
    Viggoslots Casino runs on :
    1X2 GamingBet SoftBig Time GamingBoomingElk StudiosEndorphinaEvolution GamingFugasoGameArtGamomatGanapatiHabaneroIron Dog StudioiSoftBetMicrogamingNet EntertainmentOneTouchPariplayPlay N GoPragmatic PlayQuickspinRed TigerReel Time GamingRelax GamingSlotmotionSpinomenalTom Horn GamingXplosiveYggdrasil
    Play Aztec Ritces
    Aztec Ritces Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 50% Deposit Bonus:$50
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Aztec Ritces Casino runs on :
    Genesis GamingMicrogamingNextGenRabcat

Slots you can play at Casino Red Kings Casino

  1. play the Bullseye Slot
    Bullseye is not a progressive slot machineBullseye slot has a bonus roundBullseye slot has a free spin featureBullseye slot has a scatter symbolsBullseye slot has a wild symbolBullseye slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Game Lines : 243
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Stickers Slot
    Stickers is not a progressive slot machineStickers slot does not have a bonus roundStickers slot does not have a free spinsStickers slot does not have scatter symbolsStickers slot has a wild symbolStickers slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Net Entertainment
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Prime Liner Slot
    Prime Liner is not a progressive slot machinePrime Liner slot does not have a bonus roundPrime Liner slot does not have a free spinsPrime Liner slot has a scatter symbolsPrime Liner slot does not have wils symbolsPrime Liner slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Merkur
    Game Lines : 40
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Kronos Slot
    Kronos is not a progressive slot machineKronos slot does not have a bonus roundKronos slot has a free spin featureKronos slot has a scatter symbolsKronos slot has a wild symbolKronos slot does not have bonus multipliers
    WMS
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Casino Red Kings Casino

  1. Claim a 250 no deposit free spin bonus from Casino Red Kings casino with a code
    09-24-2020
    Casino Red Kings with a 25 free spin casino promotion on Wild Crystal Arrows video slot
    09-23-2020
    Casino Red Kings casino offering a 250 no deposit free spin online casino bonus code
    09-19-2020
    Casino Red Kings offering a 25 no deposit free spin online casino promotion on Wild Crystal Arrows video slot
    09-18-2020
    Casino Red Kings offering a 52 free spin online casino bonus code
    09-15-2020
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating4 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection4 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 4 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 3 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments3 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 5 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 4 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating4 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Red Kings Casino review submitted by barebones on 2015-02-02
    Great customer service! The game selection was good too.