review of 5 of 5

888 казино Рейтинг 5/5 на основе 1 отзывы клиентов

888 Casino is a Multiple powered Casino888 Casino is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA 888 Casino Casino offers a $140 online casino deposit bonus and a great $88 no deposit casino bonus
AmayaBig Time GamingBlueprintEndemolEvolution GamingGames OSGreentubeIGTMerkurNet EntertainmentNextGenNYXOpen BetPariplayParty GamingQuickspinRed TigerSG GamingYggdrasil
  1. 888 Казино Бонусы Казино

    &евро;88 бесплатно, без депозита - казино 888 казино бездепозитный бонус

    Cashible Бонус : Да!
    Бездепозитный Бонус : &фунт;88
    Требования По Ставкам : 40Х Б+Д
    Великобритания эксклюзивный &евро;88 бездепозитный бонус казино!

    100% первого депозита - казино 888 казино бонус на депозит

    Cashible Бонус : Да!
    %100 Бонус На Депозит : Купить &евро;140 и получить &евро;140
    Требования По Ставкам : 30х Б+Д
    На ваш первый депозит получить до &евро;140 бесплатно 100% бонус
Играть в 888 Casino
  1. 888 Казино Бонус Казино Справочник


    888 Казино-Обзор Казино

    888 является одним из оригинальных казино, чтобы первым войти в онлайн рынка, начиная с 1997 года и продолжают эту традицию по сей день и тем самым делая его одним из самых старых казино в интернете. С 2005 года 888.com торгуются на Лондонской фондовой бирже и показывает, насколько серьезно они о том, что они делают. Компания, которая владеет 888 предприятия, Маниоки и он использует лицензии, выданной в Гибралтаре. Вы найдете все основные виды игр казино здесь плюс Бингоставки на спорт и покер.

    Обзор.

    888.com казино, который находится в ведении предприятия, Маниока, с даты запуска которого восходит к 1997. Лицензии, выданной правительством Гибралтара и игры являются закрытыми и только на их программное обеспечение, которое предназначено случайным логики (является компания 888 Holdings вспомогательных). Некоторые из игр, наиболее популярных на их сайте включают миллионер Genie, конечная Гриль ОщущенийХ Фактор или starburst.

    Сайт не с’T, требуют наличия программного обеспечения для того, чтобы быть в состоянии играть это. Они имеют флеш-версию, которая дает вам те же высокие качество и уровень наслаждения что многим другим достичь только с помощью скачиваемого программного обеспечения. После того, как вы с’ве создали свой аккаунт, вы будете иметь доступ ко всем своим играм и вы получите пользу от их регистрации Бонусы как хорошо.

    Акции и бонусы.

    Они и rsquo;повторно приложив совсем немного усилий, чтобы их рекламные усилия и им удается разнообразить предложения, давать несколько бонусов на выбор. Он начинается с 100% бонус до 200$, но есть и возможность получить 1500 долларов за первые пять депозитов.

    Существующим игрокам воспользоваться скидками, которые построены с учетом современных событий в голове, с двумя примерами являются акции "Уимблдоне" и пойти Бразильский бонус, который был создан с чемпионатом мира в виду.

    Программное Обеспечение/Игры Разнообразие.

    Программное обеспечение, которое используется здесь, предназначен случайным логики, дочерней компанией 888. Это означает, что они с’повторно предлагать собственные игры и, что и шаг, который почти никто не может взять и сделать это так же успешно, как они это делают. Игры, предлагаемые здесь, отличаются высоким качеством и включают в себя блэкджек, рулетку, покер, Видео Слоты, классические слоты и видео-покер. Прогрессивные названия, а также, главным образом Джинн миллионер и конечной Гриль острых ощущений.

    Возможность играть здесь возможен как через загружаемое программное обеспечение и хотя немедленный играть вариант, который использует флэш-версии и выглядит так же хорошо, как и классический вариант, который требует от вас что-то установить на ваш компьютер.

    Графика и звуки.

    С чистый взгляд и легкий в использовании игры, программное обеспечение делает игрок и жизнь легкой и приятной. Они имеют высокое качество графики, анимированные символы и звуковые эффекты убедиться, что вы получаете все шансы попасть в атмосферу выбранной тематики.

    Банкинг.

    В разделе где перечислены способы оплаты очень долго и он имеет десятки различных методов, чтобы выбрать из, в пяти или шести различным категориям (кредитные карты, Дебетовые Карты, электронные кошельки, карты предоплаты, и через банковские счета). Наиболее популярные имена в список включить Виза, Дайнерс Клаб, Eurocard И Мастеркард, Системы Entropay, Маэстро, НетеллерИ PayPal, Skrill и Webmoney, на карту paysafecard в системе ukash.

    Процент Выплат.

    В 96.60% процент выплат был анонсирован компанией ecogra для компании, которая работает 888.com.

    Службы Поддержки.

    Вспомогательный персонал доступен 24/7 и предлагает свою помощь через контактную форму, которую игрок может использовать, чтобы войти в контакт. Для того чтобы добраться до контактной формы игрок сначала должен пройти через страницу с возможные проблемы и способы их решения, и есть хороший шанс, что они найдут ответ прямо там.

    Личное Мнение.

    Это и трудно поспорить с более чем 25 миллионов игроков, которые еще называют 888 своего дома с 1997 года. Это и один из крупнейших и наиболее успешных казино, которые вы найдете и зря. Они предлагают свои игры и у них все акции вам нужно будет как новый или лояльным игроком.

     
  1. Казино свойства, такие как 888 казино

    В WinStar Казино Бонусы

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$0
    • 100% бонус на депозит :$100
    • Прохождение 45x Б+Д
    1X2 GamingAinsworthGamomatIGTiSoftBetKonamiNet EntertainmentReel Time GamingWMS
    Winstar Casino review and bonuses

    Сон Вегас Казино Бонусы

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$0
    • 200% бонус на депозит :$2500
    • Прохождение 35х Б+Д
    1X2 Gaming2by2 GamingAristocratBally GamingBarcrestBig Time GamingBla Bla Bla StudiosBlueprintElk StudiosEvolution GamingFoxiumGames WarehouseInspired GamingJust For The WinLeanderLightning BoxMerkurMetaGUMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNYXOld Skool StudiosSigma GamingSpieldevSpike GamesStorm Gaming TechnologyThunderkickWMS
    Dream Vegas Casino review and bonuses

    Играть Миллионов Бонусов

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$0
    • 150% бонус на депозит :$600
    • Прохождение 30х Б+Д
    Играть миллионов казино работает на :
    AristocratBally GamingMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenSaucifySkill On NetWMS
    Play Million review and bonuses

    Юпитер Клуба Бонусы

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$50
    • 180% бонус на депозит :$360
    • Прохождение 35х бонус
    Юпитер клуб казино работает на :
    Bet SoftRivalSaucify
    Jupiter Club review and bonuses

    "Дикие" Бонусы "Торнадо"

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$20
    • 100% бонус на депозит :$100
    • Прохождение 40Х бонус
    1X2 GamingAmaticBelatra GamesBet SoftBGAMINGBoomingEndorphinaGameArtIron Dog StudioMicrogamingPlay N GoPragmatic PlayYggdrasil
    Wild Tornado review and bonuses
Зайти В Казино 888
  1. 888 Казино Казино Пользователей

    • Выбор Игры:Game Selection 5 out
of 5
    • Игры:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Графика Игры:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Быстрые Выплаты:Fast Payments 5 out of
5
    • Обслуживание Клиентов:Customer service 5 out of
5
    • Фактор Удовольствия:Fun factor 4 out of 5

    888 Casino Обзор, представленный mapika на 2017-11-05

    Это одно из немногих казино, которое предлагает слоты, покер и спортивные ставки и имеют лицензию румынской национальной Азартные игры офис. Они-то точно мой любимый покерный сайт, но я также, как и их казино уже приятно NetEnt играх, но они также имеют свои собственные слоты, которые не плохо. Румынская служба поддержки отличная, очень быстрый и хороший, и они также платят довольно быстро.

     
     
  1. 888 казино казино банкинг и платежные системы



    Банки можно использовать для ввода и вывода

    See all Visa Casinos See all WebMoney Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all iDebit Casinos See all Visa QIWI Casinos See all Bank Wire Casinos See all Visa Debit Casinos 

    Банки, которые можно использовать только снять

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Instadebit Casinos See all Diners Casinos See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Instant Bank Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all Yandex Casinos See all nordea Casinos See all eps Casinos See all klarna Casinos See all boleto-bancario Casinos

888 Casino Review

  1. £88 No Deposit Casino Bonus
    United Kingdom exclusive €88 No deposit casino bonus!
    Playthrough :
    40x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    0% up to £0
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    €140 Match Bonus
    ON your first deposit get up to €140 free with the 100% match bonus
    Playthrough :
    30x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    100% up to €140
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    888 Casino Details
    Currencies:
    CAD, EUR, GBP, USD, DKK, SEK, RON
    Contact:
    Contact Form support@888casino.com
    Telephone:
    Mobile Casino:
    No
    Live Games:
    Yes
    Deposit only Banks:
    TrustlyecoPayzSOFORT BankingInstant BankYandexMastercardMaestroInstadebitDirect Bank TransferDinersklarnaepsnordea
    Full Option Banks:
    Visa QIWIWebMoneyVisa DebitVisaPayPalBank WireiDebit
    Withdraw Banks:

    888 Casino Review

    888 is one pf the original casinos to first enter the online market, starting in 1997 and carrying on that tradition to this day and thereby making it one of the oldest casinos online. Since 2005 888.com has been traded on the London Stock Exchange and that shows just how serious they are about what they do. The company which owns 888 is Cassava Enterprises and it uses a license issued in Gibraltar. You will find all major types of casino games here plus Bingo, sports betting and poker.

    Overview.

    888.com is a casino which is run by Cassava Enterprises, with a launch date which goes back to 1997. The license is issued by the Gibraltar government and the games are proprietary and only found on their software, which is designed by Random Logic (an 888 Holdings subsidiary). Some of the games most popular on their site include Millionaire Genie, Ultimate Grill Thrills, The X Factor or Starburst.

    The site doesn’t require software in order to be able to play it. They have a Flash version which gives you the same high quality and level of enjoyment that many others achieve only with downloadable software. Once you’ve created your account you will have access to all their games and you will benefit from their sign-up Bonuses as well.

    Promotions and Bonuses.

    They’re putting quite a bit of effort into their promotional efforts and they manage to diversify the offer, giving multiple sign-up bonuses to choose from. It starts with the option of a 100% bonus of up to $200, but there is also the option of getting $1,500 for the initial five deposits made.

    Existing players benefit from promotions which are built with current events in mind, with two examples being the Wimbledon promotion and the Go Brazilian bonus which was created with the World Cup in mind.

    Software/Games Variety.

    The software used here is designed by Random Logic, a subsidiary of 888. What this means is that they’re offering their own games and that’s a step that almost nobody else can take and do it as successfully as they do. The games offered here are of high quality and they include blackjack, roulette, poker, Video Slots, classic slots and video poker. Progressive titles are offered as well, with the main ones being Millionaire Genie and Ultimate Grill Thrills.

    The option to play here is available both through downloadable software and though the Instant Play option, which uses Flash versions and looks just as good as the classic option which requires you to install something on your PC.

    Graphics and Sounds.

    With clean looking and easy to use games, the software makes the player’s life easy and enjoyable. They have high quality graphics, animated symbols and the sound effects make sure that you get every chance to get into the atmosphere of the chosen theme.

    Banking.

    The page which list the payment methods is very long and it has dozens of different methods to choose from, in five or six different categories (credit cards, Debit Cards, e-Wallets, pre-paid cards, and via bank accounts). The more popular names on their list include Visa, Diners Club, Eurocard, MasterCard, Entropay, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Skrill, WebMoney, PaySafeCard an Ukash.

    Payout Percentage.

    A 96.60% payout percentage was announced by eCogra for the company which runs 888.com.

    Customer Support.

    The support staff is available 24/7 and it offers its help through a contact form that the player can use to get in touch. In order to get to the contact form the player first has to go through the page with potential problems and their solutions and there is a good chance they will find the answer right there.

    Personal Opinion.

    It’s hard to argue with over 25 million players that have called 888 their home since 1997. It’s one of the biggest and most successful casinos that you will find and for good reason. They offer their own games and they have all the promotions you will need as a new or loyal player.

Other Casinos Like 888 Casino

  1. Play Leo Vegas
    Leo Vegas Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:$200
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Leo Vegas Casino runs on :
    AmayaAsh GamingBally GamingBet SoftCryptologicElk StudiosGenesis GamingIGTiSoftBetMerkurMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenODOBOQuickspinRabcatThunderkickWMSYggdrasil
    Play Winner Million
    Winner Million Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :€10
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 250% Deposit Bonus:€5000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Winner Million Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftMicrogamingMr SlottyNet EntertainmentNovomaticPlay PearlsPlaysonTom Horn Gaming
    Play NordiCasino
    NordiCasino Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:€1000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    NordiCasino Casino runs on :
    BoomingBooongoFugasoGameArtNet EntertainmentPlaysonSpinomenal
    Play Next Casino
    Next Casino Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:€200
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Next Casino Casino runs on :
    2by2 GamingAristocratBet SoftBig Time GamingBluberiBoomingElk StudiosEvolution GamingGames WarehouseGeco GamingGenesis GamingIGTLeanderMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenNYXPlay N GoPush GamingQuickspinRabcatThunderkick

Slots you can play at 888 Casino

  1. play the Fire Hawk Slot
    Fire Hawk is not a progressive slot machineFire Hawk slot does not have a bonus roundFire Hawk slot does not have a free spinsFire Hawk slot has a scatter symbolsFire Hawk slot has a wild symbolFire Hawk slot has a bonus multipliers
    NextGen
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Ghost Pirates Slot
    Ghost Pirates is not a progressive slot machineGhost Pirates slot does not have a bonus roundGhost Pirates slot has a free spin featureGhost Pirates slot has a scatter symbolsGhost Pirates slot has a wild symbolGhost Pirates slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Net Entertainment
    Game Lines : 243
    Game Reels : 5
    play the The Oracle Slot
    The Oracle is not a progressive slot machineThe Oracle slot does not have a bonus roundThe Oracle slot has a free spin featureThe Oracle slot has a scatter symbolsThe Oracle slot has a wild symbolThe Oracle slot has a bonus multipliers
    NYX
    Game Lines : 9
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Wild Witches Slot
    Wild Witches is not a progressive slot machineWild Witches slot does not have a bonus roundWild Witches slot has a free spin featureWild Witches slot has a scatter symbolsWild Witches slot has a wild symbolWild Witches slot has a bonus multipliers
    Net Entertainment
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5

User input on 888 Casino

  1. Claim a 30 free spin bonus on Mermaids Millions video slot from 888 Casino online casino
    10-13-2020
    100% deposit bonus code with 888 casino
    02-08-2020
    888 Casino offering a $120 deposit bonus and a 50 free spin casino bonus
    11-21-2019
    100% match promotion code at 888 casino
    04-24-2019
    Claim a 50 free spin bonus from 888 Casino online casino with a code
    04-03-2019

    • 50 Free Spins from 888 casino
      No Deposit Spins Bonus Code : 888EASTER
      Must wager 50 times the bonus
      Offer good until 04-22-2019 This offer requires you to get it from your email or locate in your 888 casino account


      Do not use multiple Free Casino Bonuses back to back at 888 Casino as your winnings may be removed without a deposit.


      Note that Afghanistan, American Samoa, Antigua and Barbuda, Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cuba, Denmark, France, Gibraltar, Guam, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, Sudan, Turkey and United States players are not allowed to play at 888 Casino.

    • Categories:

      Free Spin Casino, Casino bonus Codes, Net Entertainment Casino Bonuses
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating5 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection5 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 5 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 4 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments5 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 5 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 4 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    888 Casino review submitted by mapika on 2017-11-05
    This is one of the fewest casinos that offers slots, poker and sports betting and are licensed by the Romanian national Gambling office. They are for sure my favorite poker site but I also like their casino with have nice NetEnt games but they also have their own slots that are not bad. The Romanian customer service is excellent, very fast and nice and they also pay pretty fast.