review of 5 of 5

888 Casino Nominale 5/5 basé sur 1 avis clients

888 Casino is a Multiple powered Casino888 Casino is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA 888 Casino Casino offers a $140 online casino deposit bonus and a great $88 no deposit casino bonus
Amaya Blueprint Electracade Endemol Games OS IGT Net Entertainment NextGen Party Gaming 
  1. Le Casino 888 Bonus De Casino

    €88 Gratuit Sans dépôt - 888 Casino Casino Bonus Sans Dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    Bonus Sans Dépôt : £88
    Conditions De Pari : 40 x B+D
    Royaume-Uni exclusif €88 bonus casino Sans dépôt!

    100% premier dépôt de temps - 888 Casino Casino Bonus de dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %À 100 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter €140 et obtenir €140
    Conditions De Pari : 30 x B+D
    SUR votre premier dépôt, recevez jusqu'à €140 gratuitement avec le bonus de 100%
  1. 888 Casino Casino Bonus Guide


    888 Casino Casino Review

    888 est un pf le de saisir d'abord les casinos original le marché en ligne, à partir de 1997 et poursuivre cette tradition à ce jour et qui devient ainsi une des plus anciennes des casinos en ligne. Depuis 2005 888.com a été échangés sur le Londres Stock Exchange Et cela montre bien à quel point ils prennent au sérieux ce qu'ils font. La société qui possède 888 est Cassava Enterprises et il utilise une licence délivrée à Gibraltar. Vous trouverez tous les principaux types de Casino Jeux ici plus Bingo, Paris sportifs et de poker.

    Vue d'ensemble.

    888.Com est un casino qui est exécuté par Cassava Enterprises, avec une date de lancement qui remonte à 1997. La licence est délivrée par le gouvernement de Gibraltar et les jeux sont exclusifs et ne trouve que sur leur logiciel, qui est conçu par Random Logic (une filiale 888 Holdings). Certains des jeux les plus populaires sur leur site comprennent Millionaire Genie, Ultimate Grill sensations, Le facteur X ou Starburst.

    Le site doesn’t nécessitent le logiciel afin d'être en mesure de le jouer. Ils ont une version Flash qui vous donne la même haute qualité et niveau de jouissance que beaucoup d'autres pour réaliser uniquement avec des logiciels téléchargeables. Une fois que vous’ve créé votre compte, vous aurez accès à tous leurs jeux et vous pourrez bénéficier de leur Sign-up Bonus Ainsi.

    Des Promotions et des Bonus.

    Ils’re de mettre un peu d'effort dans leurs efforts de promotion et qu'ils parviennent à diversifier l'offre, en donnant plusieurs Sign-up bonus à choisir. Il commence avec l'option d'un 100% Bonus De jusqu'à $200, mais il y a également la possibilité d'obtenir $1,500 pour la période initiale de cinq dépôts effectués.

    Joueurs déjà inscrits bénéficient de promotions qui sont construits avec les événements actuels dans l'esprit, avec deux exemples étant le tournoi de Wimbledon et aller de promotion brésilienne a été créée avec bonus qu'le Coupe du monde à l'esprit.

    Logiciel/De Variété De Jeux.

    Le logiciel utilisé ici est conçu par Random Logic, une filiale de 888. Ce qui signifie qu'ils’re offrant leurs propres jeux et que’s une étape que presque personne ne peut prendre et de le faire avec autant de succès qu'ils font. Les jeux proposés ici sont de haute qualité et ils comprennent le blackjack, la roulette, poker, Machines À Sous Vidéo, machines à sous classiques Et au poker vidéo. Titres progressif sont offerts ainsi, avec les principaux étant Millionaire Genie Et Ultimate Grill Thrills.

    L'option de jouer ici est disponible à la fois par le biais de logiciels téléchargeables et bien que l'option Jeu instantané, qui utilise les versions de Flash et semble tout aussi bonnes que l'option classique qui vous oblige à installer quelque chose sur votre PC.

    Les graphismes et les Sons.

    Avec propre et facile à utiliser les jeux, le logiciel facilite le joueur’s la vie facile et agréable. Ils ont des graphiques de haute qualité, de symboles animés et les effets sonores assurez-vous que vous obtenez toutes les chances d'obtenir dans l'atmosphère du thème choisi.

    Le secteur bancaire.

    La page qui liste les méthodes de paiement est très longue et elle a des dizaines de différentes méthodes pour choisir de, dans cinq ou six catégories différentes (cartes de crédit, Les Cartes De Débit, e-portefeuille, cartes prépayées, et via des comptes bancaires). Les noms les plus populaires sur leur liste comprennent Visa, Diners Club, Eurocard, Visa MasterCard, Entropay, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Skrill, WebMoney, PaySafeCard un Ukash.

    Le Pourcentage De Paiement.

    Un 96.60% pourcentage de gain a été annoncé par eCogra pour la compagnie qui exploite 888.com.

    Soutien À La Clientèle.

    Le soutien technique est disponible 24/7 et il offre son aide par le biais d'un formulaire de contact que le joueur peut utiliser pour entrer en contact. Afin d'obtenir le formulaire de contact, le joueur doit d'abord passer à travers la page de problèmes potentiels et leurs solutions et il y a de bonnes chances d'y trouver la réponse.

    Opinion Personnelle.

    Il’s difficile d'argumenter avec plus de 25 millions de joueurs qui ont demandé que l'on 888 leur maison depuis 1997. Il’s l'un des plus grands et des plus fructueuses casinos que vous trouverez et pour une bonne raison. Ils offrent leurs propres jeux et ils ont toutes les promotions que vous aurez besoin de nouvelle ou joueur fidèle.

     
  1. Casino de propriétés telles que 888 Casino

    Dragonara Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 150% de bonus de Dépôt :$150
    • Playthrough 30x Bonus
    2by2 Gaming Bet Soft Big Time Gaming Bluberi Evolution Gaming Genesis Gaming IGT Leander Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Rabcat 
    Dragonara Casino review and bonuses

    Vbet Casino Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$300
    • Playthrough 35x B+D
    1X2 Gaming Aristocrat Bet Soft Big Time Gaming Cryptologic Elk Studios Endorphina Genesis Gaming iSoftBet Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen 
    Vbet Casino Casino review and bonuses

    Bonus Casino YOUWIN

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$250
    • Playthrough 40 x B+D
    1X2 Gaming 2by2 Gaming Evolution Gaming Genesis Gaming Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Thunderkick Yggdrasil 
    YouWin Casino review and bonuses

    Wixstars Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$20
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$200
    • Playthrough 35x B+D
    Wixstars Casino fonctionne sur :
    Evolution Gaming Microgaming Net Entertainment 
    Wixstars Casino review and bonuses

    Betchain Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$3
    • 400% de bonus de Dépôt :$160
    • Playthrough 50 x B+D
    Betchain Casino fonctionne sur :
    Bet Soft Endorphina 
    Betchain Casino review and bonuses
  1. 888 Casino Casino critiques d'utilisateurs

    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 4 out of 5

    888 Casino Examen soumis par mapika sur 2017-11-05

    C'est l'un des moins casinos qui propose des machines à sous, poker et paris sportifs et sont autorisés par le national roumain Le jeu bureau de. Ils sont sans aucun doute mon préféré de site de poker mais j'aime bien aussi leur casino avec de belles NetEnt jeux mais ils ont aussi leurs propres logements qui ne sont pas mauvais. Le roumain service à la clientèle est excellent, très rapide et agréable, et elles aussi payer assez rapide.

     
     
  1. 888 Casino Casino et des processeurs de paiement bancaire



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all WebMoney Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all Postepay Casinos See all Bank Wire Casinos See all Visa Debit Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Instadebit Casinos See all Diners Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Visa QIWI Casinos See all Yandex Casinos

888 Casino Review

  1. £88 No Deposit Casino Bonus
    United Kingdom exclusive €88 No deposit casino bonus!
    Playthrough :
    40x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    0% up to £0
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    €140 Match Bonus
    ON your first deposit get up to €140 free with the 100% match bonus
    Playthrough :
    30x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    100% up to €140
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    888 Casino Details
    Currencies:
    CAD, EUR, GBP, USD, DKK, SEK, RON
    Contact:
    Contact Form [email protected]
    Telephone:
    Mobile Casino:
    No
    Live Games:
    Yes
    Deposit only Banks:
    TrustlyecoPayzSOFORT BankingInstant BankYandexMastercardMaestroInstadebitDirect Bank TransferDinersklarnaepsnordea
    Full Option Banks:
    Visa QIWIWebMoneyVisa DebitVisaPayPalBank WireiDebit
    Withdraw Banks:

    888 Casino Review

    888 is one pf the original casinos to first enter the online market, starting in 1997 and carrying on that tradition to this day and thereby making it one of the oldest casinos online. Since 2005 888.com has been traded on the London Stock Exchange and that shows just how serious they are about what they do. The company which owns 888 is Cassava Enterprises and it uses a license issued in Gibraltar. You will find all major types of casino games here plus Bingo, sports betting and poker.

    Overview.

    888.com is a casino which is run by Cassava Enterprises, with a launch date which goes back to 1997. The license is issued by the Gibraltar government and the games are proprietary and only found on their software, which is designed by Random Logic (an 888 Holdings subsidiary). Some of the games most popular on their site include Millionaire Genie, Ultimate Grill Thrills, The X Factor or Starburst.

    The site doesn’t require software in order to be able to play it. They have a Flash version which gives you the same high quality and level of enjoyment that many others achieve only with downloadable software. Once you’ve created your account you will have access to all their games and you will benefit from their sign-up Bonuses as well.

    Promotions and Bonuses.

    They’re putting quite a bit of effort into their promotional efforts and they manage to diversify the offer, giving multiple sign-up bonuses to choose from. It starts with the option of a 100% bonus of up to $200, but there is also the option of getting $1,500 for the initial five deposits made.

    Existing players benefit from promotions which are built with current events in mind, with two examples being the Wimbledon promotion and the Go Brazilian bonus which was created with the World Cup in mind.

    Software/Games Variety.

    The software used here is designed by Random Logic, a subsidiary of 888. What this means is that they’re offering their own games and that’s a step that almost nobody else can take and do it as successfully as they do. The games offered here are of high quality and they include blackjack, roulette, poker, Video Slots, classic slots and video poker. Progressive titles are offered as well, with the main ones being Millionaire Genie and Ultimate Grill Thrills.

    The option to play here is available both through downloadable software and though the Instant Play option, which uses Flash versions and looks just as good as the classic option which requires you to install something on your PC.

    Graphics and Sounds.

    With clean looking and easy to use games, the software makes the player’s life easy and enjoyable. They have high quality graphics, animated symbols and the sound effects make sure that you get every chance to get into the atmosphere of the chosen theme.

    Banking.

    The page which list the payment methods is very long and it has dozens of different methods to choose from, in five or six different categories (credit cards, Debit Cards, e-Wallets, pre-paid cards, and via bank accounts). The more popular names on their list include Visa, Diners Club, Eurocard, MasterCard, Entropay, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Skrill, WebMoney, PaySafeCard an Ukash.

    Payout Percentage.

    A 96.60% payout percentage was announced by eCogra for the company which runs 888.com.

    Customer Support.

    The support staff is available 24/7 and it offers its help through a contact form that the player can use to get in touch. In order to get to the contact form the player first has to go through the page with potential problems and their solutions and there is a good chance they will find the answer right there.

    Personal Opinion.

    It’s hard to argue with over 25 million players that have called 888 their home since 1997. It’s one of the biggest and most successful casinos that you will find and for good reason. They offer their own games and they have all the promotions you will need as a new or loyal player.

Other Casinos Like 888 Casino

  1. Play Secret Slots
    Secret Slots Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:£10
    • Free Spins on Deposit:10
    Secret Slots Casino runs on :
    AmayaAsh GamingBally GamingBarcrestBlueprintCryptologicIGTLightning BoxNet EntertainmentNextGenWMS
    Play Spinrider
    Spinrider Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:£3000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Spinrider Casino runs on :
    1X2 Gaming2by2 GamingAristocratBig Time GamingBlueprintElk StudiosEvolution GamingFoxiumJust For The WinLeanderLightning BoxMerkurMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNYXQuickspinRabcatSpieldevStorm Gaming TechnologySunfox GamesThunderkick
    Play DruckGluck
    DruckGluck Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:€200
    • Free Spins on Deposit:50
    DruckGluck Casino runs on :
    AmayaBarcrestEvolution GamingMerkurNet EntertainmentNextGenWMS
    Play Wicked Jackpots
    Wicked Jackpots Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:£350
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Wicked Jackpots Casino runs on :
    Ash GamingBarcrestBlueprintEyeconIGTNet EntertainmentNextGenPariplayWMS

Slots you can play at 888 Casino

  1. play the Stinkin' Rich Slot
    Stinkin' Rich is not a progressive slot machineStinkin' Rich slot has a bonus roundStinkin' Rich slot has a free spin featureStinkin' Rich slot has a scatter symbolsStinkin' Rich slot has a wild symbolStinkin' Rich slot does not have bonus multipliers
    IGT
    Game Lines : 100
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Pyramid Quest for Immortality Slot
    Pyramid Quest for Immortality is not a progressive slot machinePyramid Quest for Immortality slot does not have a bonus roundPyramid Quest for Immortality slot has a free spin featurePyramid Quest for Immortality slot has a scatter symbolsPyramid Quest for Immortality slot has a wild symbolPyramid Quest for Immortality slot has a bonus multipliers
    Net Entertainment
    Game Lines : 720
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Tesoro Del Amazonas Slot
    Tesoro Del Amazonas is not a progressive slot machineTesoro Del Amazonas slot does not have a bonus roundTesoro Del Amazonas slot has a free spin featureTesoro Del Amazonas slot has a scatter symbolsTesoro Del Amazonas slot has a wild symbolTesoro Del Amazonas slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Merkur
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Joker Pro Slot
    Joker Pro is not a progressive slot machineJoker Pro slot does not have a bonus roundJoker Pro slot has a free spin featureJoker Pro slot has a scatter symbolsJoker Pro slot has a wild symbolJoker Pro slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Net Entertainment
    Game Lines : 10
    Game Reels : 5

User input on 888 Casino

  1. 100% deposit bonus code with 888 casino
    02-08-2020
    888 Casino offering a $120 deposit bonus and a 50 free spin casino bonus
    11-21-2019
    100% match promotion code at 888 casino
    04-24-2019
    Claim a 50 free spin bonus from 888 Casino online casino with a code
    04-03-2019
    Claim a 50 no deposit free spin bonus from 888 casino with a bonus code
    03-16-2019
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating5 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection5 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 5 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 4 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments5 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 5 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 4 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    888 Casino review submitted by mapika on 2017-11-05
    This is one of the fewest casinos that offers slots, poker and sports betting and are licensed by the Romanian national Gambling office. They are for sure my favorite poker site but I also like their casino with have nice NetEnt games but they also have their own slots that are not bad. The Romanian customer service is excellent, very fast and nice and they also pay pretty fast.