review of 5 of 5

888 Casino Bewertet 5/5 basierend auf 1 Kunden-Rezensionen

888 Casino is a Multiple powered Casino888 Casino is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA 888 Casino Casino offers a $140 online casino deposit bonus and a great $88 no deposit casino bonus
Amaya Blueprint Electracade Endemol Games OS IGT Net Entertainment NextGen Party Gaming 
  1. 888 Casino Casino Bonusse

    €88 Gratis Keine Einzahlung 888 Casino Casino Bonus Ohne Einzahlung

    Cashible Bonus : Ja!
    Bonus Ohne Einzahlung : £88
    Wette Anforderungen : 40x B+D
    Vereinigtes Königreich exclusive €88 No deposit casino bonus!

    100% erstmals Kaution - 888 Casino Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : Ja!
    %100 Deposit Bonus : Kaufen €140 und erhalten €140
    Wette Anforderungen : 30 x B+D
    AUF Ihre erste Einzahlung erhalten Sie bis zu €140, die frei mit der 100 - % - match-bonus
  1. 888 Casino Casino Bonus Guide


    888 Casino Casino Review

    888 ist ein pf die ursprüngliche casinos um zuerst den online Markt, ab 1997 und die Ausübung dieser Tradition an diesem Tag und damit eine der ältesten Online Casinos. Seit 2005 888.com wurde, gehandelt an der London Börse Und das zeigt, wie ernst sie sind, was Sie tun. Das Unternehmen, das Eigentümer 888 ist Cassava Enterprises und verwendet es eine Lizenz ausgestellt in Gibraltar. Finden Sie alle wichtigen Typen von Casino Spiele hier plus Bingo, Sportwetten und Poker.

    Übersicht.

    888.Com ist ein Casino, Ausführen von Cassava Enterprises, mit einem Start Datum, geht auf das Jahr 1997 zurück. Die Lizenz wird erteilt durch die Regierung von Gibraltar und die Spiele sind proprietär und nur auf ihre Software, entworfen von Random Logic (ein 888 Holdings Tochtergesellschaft). Einige der Spiele beliebtesten auf Ihrer Website enthalten Millionär Genie, Ultimate Grill Nervenkitzel, Die X-Factor oder Starburst.

    Die Website doesn’t die Software benötigen, um spielen zu können. Sie haben eine Flash Version, bietet Ihnen die gleiche hohe Qualität und Niveau der Freude, dass viele andere erzielen nur mit Software zum Herunterladen. Sobald Sie’ve erstellt Ihr Konto haben Sie Zugriff auf alle ihre Spiele und profitieren Sie von deren sign-up Boni Wie gut.

    Aktionen und Boni.

    Sie’re putting ziemlich viel Arbeit in Ihre Werbemaßnahmen und sie verwalten die Diversifizierung des Angebots, wodurch mehrere sign-up Bonus, zum von zu wählen. Es beginnt mit der Option einer 100% Bonus Von bis zu $200, aber es gibt auch die Möglichkeit, erste 1.500 US-Dollar für die ersten fünf Einlagen.

    Bestehende Spieler profitieren von Aktionen, die auch gebaut mit aktuellen Ereignissen, mit zwei Beispiele hierfür sind die Förderung von Wimbledon und die Go brasilianischen Bonus geschaffen wurde mit dem WM Im Vordergrund.

    Software - /Games-Vielfalt.

    Die Software, die hier verwendet wird, entworfen von Random Logic, einer Tochtergesellschaft von 888. Dies bedeutet, dass Sie’re bieten ihre eigenen Spiele und dass&Rsquo;s Ein Schritt, dass fast niemand anderes nehmen können und tun es so erfolgreich, wie sie es tun. Die Spiele, die hier angeboten werden, sind von hoher Qualität und enthalten Sie Blackjack, Roulette, Poker, Video Slots, Classic Slots Und video poker. Progressive Titel angeboten werden, als auch mit den wichtigsten sind Millionär Genie Und Ultimate Grill Nervenkitzel.

    Die Möglichkeit zu spielen, hier ist sowohl durch herunterladbare Software, und obwohl das Instant Play Option, die verwendet Flash Versionen und sieht genau so aus wie die klassische option, müssen Sie etwas installieren auf Ihrem PC.

    Grafiken und Sounds.

    Mit klarem Blick und leicht zu bedienende Spiele, die Software macht den Player&Rsquo;s Leben einfach und angenehm. Sie haben eine hohe Qualität der Grafiken, animierte Symbole und die Sound Effekte stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie jede Chance, um in die Atmosphäre der gewählte Thema.

    Banking.

    Die Seite, die Liste der Zahlungsmethoden ist sehr lang und es hat Dutzende verschiedene Methoden zur Auswahl, die in fünf oder sechs verschiedene Kategorien (Kreditkarten, Debit-Karten, e-Wallets, pre-paid Karten und über Bankkonten). Die populärer Namen auf Ihrer Liste enthalten Visa, Diners Club, Eurocard, MasterCard, Entropay, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Skrill, WebMoney, PaySafeCard eine Ukash.

    Auszahlungsquote.

    A 96.60% Ausschüttungsquote angekündigt wurde durch eCogra für die Firma die läuft 888.Com.

    Customer Support.

    Die Unterstützung Personal ist rund um die Uhr verfügbar und bietet seine Hilfe durch einen Kontakt Formular, die Spieler können in Kontakt zu kommen. Um das Kontaktformular der Spieler zuerst durch die Seite mit möglichen Problemen und deren Lösungen und es gibt eine gute Chance, Sie finden die Antwort recht gibt.

    Persönliche Meinung.

    It&Rsquo;s schwer zu argumentieren mit über 25 Millionen Spieler, die aufgerufen haben 888 ihre Heimat seit 1997. It&Rsquo;s eine der größten und erfolgreichsten Casinos, die sie finden, und das aus gutem Grund. Sie bieten ihre eigenen Spiele und Sie haben alle Aktionen benötigen Sie als neue oder loyaler Spieler.

     
  1. Casino Eigenschaften wie 888 Casino

    VipSpel Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$8
    • 150% bonus :$150
    • Durchspielen 0x Bonus
    VipSpel Casino läuft auf :
    Endorphina Games OS Microgaming Net Entertainment Pragmatic Play 
    VipSpel Casino review and bonuses

    Wild-Wild-Bet-Bonus

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 100% bonus :$555
    • Durchspielen 30 x B+D
    Wild Wild Bet Casino läuft auf :
    Evolution Gaming Net Entertainment 
    Wild Wild Bet review and bonuses

    Norskespill Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 50% Prämie :$1000
    • Durchspielen 8x B + D
    2by2 Gaming Bet Soft Big Time Gaming Bluberi Cryptologic Genesis Gaming Leander Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Rabcat 
    Norskespill Casino review and bonuses

    Slots Cafe Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 100% bonus :$200
    • Durchspielen 35 x B+D
    1X2 Gaming 2by2 Gaming Amaya Aristocrat Blueprint Elk Studios Genesis Gaming Leander Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen NYX Quickspin Thunderkick 
    Slots Cafe Casino review and bonuses

    Einzigartige Casino-Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$20
    • 100% bonus :$200
    • Durchspielen Bonus 30x
    Einzigartige Casino-Casino läuft auf :
    Bet Soft Play N Go Pragmatic Play Rival Tom Horn Gaming 
    Unique Casino review and bonuses
  1. 888 Casino Casino User Reviews

    • Spiel wählen:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Spielablauf:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Spiel-Grafik:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Schnelle Zahlungen:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Kunden Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Spaßfaktor:Fun factor 4 out of 5

    888 Casino Review verfasst von mapika auf 2017-11-05

    Dies ist einer der wenigsten casinos bietet Spielautomaten, poker und Sportwetten und sind lizenziert von der Rumänischen nationalen Glücksspiel office. Sie sind sicher, mein Lieblings-poker-Website, aber ich mag auch Ihre casino mit haben schön NetEnt Spiele, sondern Sie haben auch Ihre eigenen slots, die sind nicht schlecht. Die Rumänischen Kunden-service ist ausgezeichnet, sehr schnell und nett, und Sie zahlen auch ziemlich schnell.

     
     
  1. 888 Casino Casino Banking und Zahlung Prozessoren



    Banken, die Sie verwenden können, um ein-und Auszahlungen

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all WebMoney Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all Postepay Casinos See all Bank Wire Casinos See all Visa Debit Casinos 

    Banken können Sie nur verwenden, um zurückzutreten

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Instadebit Casinos See all Diners Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Visa QIWI Casinos See all Yandex Casinos

review of 5 of 5

888 Casino Rated 5/5 based on 1 customer reviews

888 Casino is a Multiple powered Casino888 Casino is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA 888 Casino Casino offers a $140 online casino deposit bonus and a great $88 no deposit casino bonus
Amaya Blueprint Electracade Endemol Games OS IGT Net Entertainment NextGen Party Gaming 
  1. 888 Casino Casino Bonuses

    €88 Free No deposit - 888 Casino Casino No Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    No Deposit Bonus : £88
    Wager Requirements : 40x B+D
    United Kingdom exclusive €88 No deposit casino bonus!

    100% first time deposit - 888 Casino Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %100 Deposit Bonus : Buy €140 and get €140
    Wager Requirements : 30x B+D
    ON your first deposit get up to €140 free with the 100% match bonus
  1. 888 Casino Casino Bonus Guide


    888 Casino Casino Review

    888 is one pf the original casinos to first enter the online market, starting in 1997 and carrying on that tradition to this day and thereby making it one of the oldest casinos online. Since 2005 888.com has been traded on the London Stock Exchange and that shows just how serious they are about what they do. The company which owns 888 is Cassava Enterprises and it uses a license issued in Gibraltar. You will find all major types of Casino games here plus Bingo, sports betting and poker.

    Overview.

    888.com is a casino which is run by Cassava Enterprises, with a launch date which goes back to 1997. The license is issued by the Gibraltar government and the games are proprietary and only found on their software, which is designed by Random Logic (an 888 Holdings subsidiary). Some of the games most popular on their site include Millionaire Genie, Ultimate Grill Thrills, The X Factor or Starburst.

    The site doesn’t require software in order to be able to play it. They have a Flash version which gives you the same high quality and level of enjoyment that many others achieve only with downloadable software. Once you’ve created your account you will have access to all their games and you will benefit from their sign-up Bonuses as well.

    Promotions and Bonuses.

    They’re putting quite a bit of effort into their promotional efforts and they manage to diversify the offer, giving multiple sign-up bonuses to choose from. It starts with the option of a 100% Bonus of up to $200, but there is also the option of getting $1,500 for the initial five deposits made.

    Existing players benefit from promotions which are built with current events in mind, with two examples being the Wimbledon promotion and the Go Brazilian bonus which was created with the World Cup in mind.

    Software/Games Variety.

    The software used here is designed by Random Logic, a subsidiary of 888. What this means is that they’re offering their own games and that’s a step that almost nobody else can take and do it as successfully as they do. The games offered here are of high quality and they include blackjack, roulette, poker, Video Slots, classic slots and video poker. Progressive titles are offered as well, with the main ones being Millionaire Genie and Ultimate Grill Thrills.

    The option to play here is available both through downloadable software and though the Instant Play option, which uses Flash versions and looks just as good as the classic option which requires you to install something on your PC.

    Graphics and Sounds.

    With clean looking and easy to use games, the software makes the player’s life easy and enjoyable. They have high quality graphics, animated symbols and the sound effects make sure that you get every chance to get into the atmosphere of the chosen theme.

    Banking.

    The page which list the payment methods is very long and it has dozens of different methods to choose from, in five or six different categories (credit cards, Debit Cards, e-wallets, pre-paid cards, and via bank accounts). The more popular names on their list include Visa, Diners Club, Eurocard, MasterCard, Entropay, Maestro, Neteller, PayPal, Skrill, WebMoney, PaySafeCard an Ukash.

    Payout Percentage.

    A 96.60% payout percentage was announced by eCogra for the company which runs 888.com.

    Customer Support.

    The support staff is available 24/7 and it offers its help through a contact form that the player can use to get in touch. In order to get to the contact form the player first has to go through the page with potential problems and their solutions and there is a good chance they will find the answer right there.

    Personal Opinion.

    It’s hard to argue with over 25 million players that have called 888 their home since 1997. It’s one of the biggest and most successful casinos that you will find and for good reason. They offer their own games and they have all the promotions you will need as a new or loyal player.

     
  1. Casino properties like 888 Casino

    Bet At Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$150
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    Big Time Gaming Bluberi Genesis Gaming Leander Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Rabcat 
    Bet At Casino review and bonuses

    Laromere Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$15
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$150
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    Laromere Casino runs on :
    Bet Soft Rival 
    Laromere Casino review and bonuses

    Vegas Winner Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 200% Deposit bonus :$1000
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    Amaya Aristocrat Ash Gaming Bally Gaming Cryptologic Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Random Logic Slots Skill On Net WMS 
    Vegas Winner review and bonuses

    Play Million Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 150% Deposit bonus :$600
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    Play Million Casino runs on :
    Aristocrat Bally Gaming Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Saucify Skill On Net WMS 
    Play Million review and bonuses

    Euro King Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 300% Deposit bonus :$600
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    Euro King Casino runs on :
    Aristocrat Cryptologic NextGen Skill On Net 
    Euro King Casino review and bonuses
  1. 888 Casino Casino User Reviews

    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 4 out of 5

    888 Casino Review submitted by mapika on 2017-11-05

    This is one of the fewest casinos that offers slots, poker and sports betting and are licensed by the Romanian national Gambling office. They are for sure my favorite poker site but I also like their casino with have nice NetEnt games but they also have their own slots that are not bad. The Romanian customer service is excellent, very fast and nice and they also pay pretty fast.

     
     
  1. 888 Casino casino banking and payment processors



    Banks you can use to deposit and withdraw

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all WebMoney Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all Postepay Casinos See all Bank Wire Casinos See all Visa Debit Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to withdraw

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Instadebit Casinos See all Diners Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Visa QIWI Casinos See all Yandex Casinos 

Allfreechips Fan Page