review of 0 of 5

Tanger wurde noch nicht überprüft aber dennoch, der erste zu sein.

Tangiers is a Multiple powered CasinoTangiers is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Tangiers Casino offers a $800 online casino deposit bonus and a great $75 no deposit casino bonus
Bet Soft iSoftBet Rival Visionary iGaming 
  1. Tangiers-Casino-Boni

    BItcoin 400% UNLIMITED - Tangiers-Kasino-ablagerungsbonus

    Cashible Bonus : Ja!
    %400 Deposit Bonus : Buy €200, und bekommen Sie €800
    Wette Anforderungen : 35 x B+D
    Mit bicoin können Sie Anspruch a, 400% deposit bonus bis zu UNBEGRENZT!

    200 - % - match - Tangiers-Kasino-ablagerungsbonus

    Cashible Bonus : Ja!
    %200 Deposit Bonus : Buy €500 - €1000
    Casino-Bonus-Code : MATCH200TANGIER
    Wette Anforderungen : 35 x B+D
    Exclusive bonus from All 
Free ChipsAuf Ihrem forst Anzahlung von €10 €500 können Sie behaupten, einen 200% bonus bis zu €1000

    €75 Free-chip - LIVE-CHAT - Tangiers Casino Bonus Ohne Einzahlung

    Cashible Bonus : Ja!
    Bonus Ohne Einzahlung : €75
    Casino-Bonus-Code : ALLFREE75FC
    Wette Anforderungen : 75x-Bonus
    Max Auszahlung : €100
    Anmelden und den code ALLFREE30FB für den Einsatz auf Pragmatische Spielen und Kraken Gaming Slots
  1. Tangiers Casino Bonus Guide


    Tangiers-Kasino-Rezension

    Tangiers Casino ist Online Casino das gibt den Spielern eine chance, um zu genießen einige große online-casino-Spiele, die jemals seit seiner Eröffnung vor 17 Jahren (im Jahr 1999). Die Spieler sind in für die Fahrt Ihres Lebens, wenn Sie sich der Tangiers Casino, da Sie Ihnen ein gaming-Erlebnis, ist umfangreich, macht Spaß und im Gegensatz zu anderen online casino. Die Reise ist nicht nur voller toller Spiele, die Spaß machen, aber auch fair. Dies stellt sicher, dass die Spieler einen großen Gewinn, und melden Sie sich mit einem lächeln auf dem Gesicht. Tangiers hat auch einige der schönsten und einzigartigen Boni das belohnt Spieler für Ihre Mitglieder und schafft Loyalität.

    Spiel und Funktionen

    Im Laufe der Jahre, Tanger gemacht haben, sicher, dass Sie inzwischen ein bekannter name, mit Menschen, die daran interessiert sind Online-Glücksspiel. Das ist, warum haben Sie sich vorbereitet einige der schönsten Spiele, die Spieler können genießen, in dem Komfort Ihrer Wohn-oder überall mit einem computer oder einem internet-fähigen mobilen Gerät.

    Lassen Sie sich nicht von Tangiers " einfache website-design täuschen, denn es gibt viele Spaß-casino-Spiele zu Wetten. Spieler können versuchen Ihr Glück auf einige Classic Slots, roulette, baccarat, blackjack, video slots und video poker.

    Tanger' online-gaming-Erfahrung kommt komplett mit Ihrer Live-Dealer-Spiele. Diese Spiele Zielen auf die Lücke zwischen der online-Spiele und echte live-casino-Umgebung zu simulieren, durch die es Spielern erlaubt, miteinander zu interagieren, und die Händler in Echtzeit. Spieler können Ihre Wetten auf Spiele wie live-baccarat, live-blackjack und live-roulette.

    Visionary iGaming

    Visionary iGaming (ViG) ist das Unternehmen verantwortlich für die Bereitstellung von Tanger mit Ihrer Live-Angebot-Spiele. ViG ist ein Anbieter von Lösungen für live-online-casino-Spiele, und Sie bieten Ihnen seit 2008. Alle Ihre Live-Dealer-Spiele sind desktop-und Mobil-optimiert.

    Boni und Promotionen

    Tangiers-Kasino belohnt Spieler, die von dem moment an Sie sich anmelden, indem Sie Ihnen einen Anreiz, sich ein Leben lang, treue Kunden. Sie haben eine satte $6,000 willkommen Bonus können Sie versuchen, bestimmte Spiele, Risiko-frei, und halten Sie Ihre Gewinne. Auf top von, dass, sobald Sie Mitglied sind, erhalten Sie 100% Ihrer ersten Einzahlung zurück, das ist eine Gutschrift auf Ihr online Casino Konto, um die Spiele zu genießen, noch mehr.

    Customer Support

    Customer care bei Tangiers ist 24/7 verfügbar und zielt auf die Minimierung der Frust, den Spieler haben können, wo immer Sie in der Welt. Auf der Oberseite bietet den Spielern mit einem umfangreichen FAQ-Bereich, haben Spieler auch die Möglichkeit haben, sich zu erkundigen, und Fragen Sie das freundliche Kundenservice-team einige Fragen über die website live-chat-option.

     
  1. Kasino-Eigenschaften wie Tangiers

    Wette Im Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 100% bonus :$150
    • Durchspielen 30 x B+D
    Big Time Gaming Bluberi Genesis Gaming Leander Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Rabcat 
    Bet At Casino review and bonuses

    Miami-Würfel-Kasino-Bonus

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 200% Einzahlungsbonus :$2500
    • Durchspielen 35 x B+D
    1X2 Gaming 2by2 Gaming Amaya Aristocrat Blueprint Elk Studios Genesis Gaming Leander Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NYX Quickspin Thunderkick 
    Miami Dice Casino review and bonuses

    Euro Slots Casino Bonus

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 100% bonus :$100
    • Durchspielen 40x Bonus
    2by2 Gaming Amaya Big Time Gaming Bluberi Cryptologic Genesis Gaming Leander Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Rabcat Yggdrasil 
    Euro Slots Casino review and bonuses

    Mr Green Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$7
    • 100% bonus :$250
    • Durchspielen Bonus 30x
    2by2 Gaming Aristocrat Bally Gaming Bet Soft Big Time Gaming Bluberi Elk Studios Genesis Gaming IGT Leander Merkur Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Rabcat Thunderkick WMS Yggdrasil 
    Mr Green Casino review and bonuses

    Sonne-Spiel-Kasino-Bonus

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 200% Einzahlungsbonus :$50
    • Durchspielen Bonus 30x
    Aristocrat Big Time Gaming Blueprint Elk Studios IGT Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen 
    Sun Play Casino review and bonuses
  1. Tangiers Casino Bewertungen

  1. Tangiers-casino-forum-Beiträge

    • Keine Forum-Threads Gefunden
  1. Tangiers-casino-banking-und payment-Prozessoren

review of 0 of 5

Tangiers has not been reviewed yet, be the first.

Tangiers is a Multiple powered CasinoTangiers is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Tangiers Casino offers a $1000 online casino deposit bonus and a great $30 no deposit casino bonus
Bet Soft iSoftBet Rival Visionary iGaming 
  1. Tangiers Casino Bonuses

    200% match - Tangiers Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %200 Deposit Bonus : Buy €500 and get €1000
    Casino Bonus Code : MATCH200TANGIER
    Wager Requirements : 35x B+D
    Exclusive bonus from All 
Free ChipsOn your forst deposit of €10 to €500 you can claim a 200% bonus up to €1000

    €30 Free chip - LIVE CHAT - Tangiers Casino No Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    No Deposit Bonus : €30
    Casino Bonus Code : ALLFREE30FB
    Wager Requirements : 75x Bonus
    Max Cashout : €100
    Log in and use the code ALLFREE30FB for use on Pragmatic Play and Octopus Gaming Slots
  1. Tangiers Casino Bonus Guide


    Tangiers Casino Review

    Tangiers Casino is Online Casino that has been giving players a chance to enjoy some great online casino games ever since it opened its doors 17 years ago (in 1999). Players are in for the journey of their lives when they join Tangiers Casino, since they provide them with a gaming experience that is extensive, fun and unlike any other online casino. The journey is not only full of great games that are fun, but fair as well. This ensures that players win big and log off with a smile on their face. Tangiers also has some of the most amazing and unique Bonuses that reward players for being members and instills loyalty.

    Game and Features

    Over the years, Tangiers have made sure that they become a household name with people that are interested in Online Gambling. That is why they have prepared some of the most amazing games that players can enjoy in the comfort of their living space or anywhere using a computer or an internet enabled mobile device.

    Don't let Tangiers' simple website design fool you because there are plenty of fun casino games to bet on. Players can try their luck on some classic slots, roulette, baccarat, blackjack, Video Slots and video poker.

    Tangiers' online gaming experience comes complete with their Live Dealer games. These games aim to bridge the gap between online gaming and the real live casino environment by simulating by allowing players to interact with each other and the dealers in real-time. Players can place their bets on games like live baccarat, live blackjack and live roulette.

    Visionary iGaming

    Visionary iGaming (ViG) is the company responsible for providing Tangiers with their Live Deal games. ViG is a solutions provider for live online casino games, and they have been providing them since 2008. All their Live Dealer games are desktop and mobile optimized.

    Bonuses and Promotions

    Tangiers Casino rewards players right from the moment they register, giving them an incentive to become life-long, loyal customers. They have a whopping $6,000 welcome Bonus that lets you try out certain games, risk-free, and keep your earnings. On top of that, once you are a member, you are given 100% of your first deposit back, which is credited to your online casino account to enjoy the games even more.

    Customer Support

    Customer care at Tangiers is available 24/7 and aims to minimize any frustrations that players may have wherever they are in the world. On top of providing players with a comprehensive FAQ section, players also have the opportunity to inquire and ask the friendly customer care team some questions using the website's live chat option.

     
  1. Casino properties like Tangiers

    Betfred Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$200
    • Playthrough 40x Bonus
    Betfred Casino runs on :
    Ash Gaming IGT Playtech 
    Betfred Casino review and bonuses

    Win Paradise Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 400% Deposit bonus :$800
    • Playthrough 35x Bonus
    Win Paradise Casino runs on :
    Bet Soft Microgaming Pragmatic Play Rival 
    Win Paradise review and bonuses

    Black Diamond Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$25
    • 200% Deposit bonus :$200
    • Playthrough 25x B+D
    Black Diamond Casino runs on :
    Bet Soft Rival 
    Black Diamond review and bonuses

    Orientxpress Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 400% Deposit bonus :$1200
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    1X2 Gaming Amaya Bet Soft Casino Technology Elk Studios Leander Lightning Box Net Entertainment NextGen Side City Studios Thunderkick 
    Orientxpress review and bonuses

    Wixstars Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$20
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$200
    • Playthrough 35x B+D
    Wixstars Casino runs on :
    Evolution Gaming Microgaming Net Entertainment 
    Wixstars Casino review and bonuses
  1. Tangiers Casino User Reviews

  1. Tangiers casino forum posts

    • No Forum Threads Found
  1. Tangiers casino banking and payment processors

Allfreechips Fan Page