review of 5 of 5

123 Vegas Gagner Nominale 5/5 basé sur 1 avis clients

123 Vegas Win is a Bet Soft powered Casino123 Vegas Win is an online Casino that USA players can play 123 Vegas Win offers a $500 online casino deposit bonus
  1. 123 Bonus Vegas Win Casino

    200% Bonus de Premier Dépôt - 123 Vegas Win Casino Bonus

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %200 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter 250 et obtenir 500
    Conditions De Pari : 50 x B+D
    Ouvrir un nouveau compte aujourd'hui et recevez un bonus de 200% sur votre premier dépôt!

    50% Deuxième Bonus - 123 Vegas Win Casino Bonus

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %50 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter 400 et obtenir 200
    Casino Bonus Code : DEP2
    Conditions De Pari : 15 x B+D
    Vous déposez un minimum de 25 $ et votre compte sera crédité d'un bonus de 50% jusqu'à 200 $, dans les 24 heures.

    20% de bonus NETELLER - 123 Vegas Win Casino Bonus

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %20 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter 500 $ et obtenez 100 $
    Casino Bonus Code : NETANY
    Conditions De Pari : 12x B+D
    obtenez 20% sur tous les dépôts Neteller jusqu'à 100 $

    Moneybookers bonus de 20% - 123 Vegas Win Casino Bonus

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %20 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter 500 $ et obtenez 100 $
    Casino Bonus Code : MBK
    Conditions De Pari : 12x B+D
    Vous déposez un minimum de 25 $ via Moneybookers et votre compte sera crédité d'un bonus de 20% jusqu'à 100 $, dans les 24 heures.
  1. Guide de Bonus 123 Vegas Win Casino


    123 Vegas Win Casino Critique

    Si vous’re considérant 123 Vegas Gagner vous trouverez qu'il’s une combinaison qui comprend un Casino, paris sportifs et un croupier en direct. Ils sont alimentés par des betsofthomologué au Costa Rica et détenue par Total E Soft Ltd, qui les gestionnaires de 11 différentes marques similaires. La société est basée à Gibraltar et ils prétendent offrir plus de 275 jeux qui couvrent à peu près tous les jeux de casino de la catégorie que vous voulez.

    Vue d'ensemble.

    123 Vegas Win est une marque qui est géré par Soft Total E Limited Gibraltar. Cette société a encore 10 marques de casino en dehors de celui-ci et dans l'ensemble ils sont connus comme une option de haute qualité. Ils ont réussi à se développer avec ce casino assez rapidement, en partie parce que la plate-forme Betsoft qui a été choisi et en partie parce que de la licence au Costa Rica, qui leur permet d'offrir Jeu En Ligne action. Ils sont également mélanger le casino typique avec les paris sportifs, donc vous pouvez faire des choses différentes avec votre argent sur ce site. Il est fortement recommandé que vous donnez leur 3D Les fentes un essai, une grande recherche des titres qui comportent des noms comme Sous Le Lit, L'Exterminateur ou Anges de machines à sous.

    Les différents titres disponibles ici peuvent être joués pour le plaisir et tout ce qui est nécessaire est un navigateur capable de lire du contenu Flash. Il ya diverses promotions en place ici que vous récompensent pour l'utilisation de certaines méthodes de paiement ou pour faire vos premiers dépôts.

    Promotions et Bonus.

    Dès que vous allez ouvrir votre premier compte avec 123VegasWin vous serez en mesure de bénéficier de la trousse de bienvenue offert ici, un plus que généreux mélange de Les Bonus De Dépôt et des promotions régulières. Les quatre premiers dépôts te donnerons chacun leur propre Bonus, À partir de 200% de la première, puis une poursuite de 50%, 30% et 100%. Pour couronner le tout, si vous utilisez les méthodes de paiement préférées, vous serez en mesure d'obtenir une remise supplémentaire, avec 20% supplémentaire offerte pour Neteller dépôts, 15% pour les cartes et 20% pour Moneybookers.

    Comme un joueur fidèle vous pouvez vous attendre des promotions mensuelles régulières pour être utilisés afin de vous récompenser. Si vous êtes heureux avec leur approche de la fidélisation de la clientèle assurez-vous que vous parlez à vos amis pour eux, puisque chacun va vous obtenir un renvoi récompense de 25 $.

    Logiciel/De Variété De Jeux.

    Sur le site, vous trouverez tous les jeux que le casino parvient à offrir et vous trouverez qu'ils’re à partir d'un seul développeur, appelé BetSoft. Il’s, une entreprise bien connue dans le domaine, avec la variété des titres étant très bon et avec une longue liste de catégories, de sorte que vous obtenez de voir immédiatement où vos favoris sont situés. Le principal d'entre eux seraient les fentes (moderne et classique), table & cartes, spécialité titres, la 3D, les machines à sous, vidéo poker et le poker joué avec 4, 10, 25 ou 50 de la Main. Les jackpots progressifs sont ne manquent pas ici, alors vous aurez une chance de gagner l'un en jouant à l'un des dix jeux à disposition (Sacs d'Argent, Flower Power, Super 7, etc).

    Une des choses que je suis appréciais ici est qu'il n'y a pas de téléchargement nécessaire pour commencer. Jouer à leurs jeux est aussi facile que de cliquer sur un bouton pour vous emmener à la zone de jeu instantané.

    Les graphismes et les Sons.

    Cette est l'endroit où l'expérience de jeu entre en jeu. Les développeurs ont créé différents types d'expériences pour différents jeux, donc titres modernes vous donnera beaucoup de fonctionnalités, de jolis graphismes et des effets sonores qui sont spécifiques au thème, tandis que simples classiques vont garder les innovations un minimum et vous donnera le genre d'expérience que vous avez eu il ya une décennie ou deux.

    Le secteur bancaire.

    123VegasWin fera en sorte que toutes les transactions qui passent par cryptage SSL sont protégés, ce qui signifie que personne ne l'écoute est possible sur les informations qui sont échangées au cours de ce processus. Les options qu'ils liste sur le site sont disponibles pour une utilisation une fois que vous avez enregistré, avec une gamme de E-Portefeuille disponibles standard plus les cartes de crédit.

    Faire un retrait peut prendre un peu trop longtemps, avec un maximum de 5 jours ouvrables nécessaires pour le traitement. Demandes de chèques peuvent prendre jusqu'à 4 semaines pour le paiement d'entrer, ce qui semble excessif.

    Le Pourcentage De Paiement.

    Informations sur le pourcentage de gain du casino est pas fourni.

    Soutien À La Clientèle.

    Si vous regardez dans le coin supérieur droit, vous remarquerez environ 20 drapeaux différents que vous pouvez utiliser pour changer la langue du site. Ils font tous les efforts pour assurer que leurs joueurs trouvent qu'il est facile à jouer et qui se reflète dans la façon dont ils abordent le support client. Vous remarquerez que l'e-mail est la principale forme de contact qui est utilisé, avec le téléphone étant une seconde près (si disponible uniquement pendant les heures de bureau).

    Opinion Personnelle.

    Il y a beaucoup de points forts en faveur de 123 Vegas Gagner, mais il y a quelques petits inconvénients à prendre en compte. La haute qualité 3D betsoft fentes sont une bonne note, comme c'est la possibilité de parier sur les paris sportifs si ce chatouille votre fantaisie. Les retraits sont un point sensible avec ce casino en raison du temps requis pour recevoir des gains.

     
  1. Propriétés de casino comme le 123 Vegas Win

    Top Bonus De Casino De Pari

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$1000
    • Playthrough 25x Bonus
    Haut Pari Pari en cours d'exécution Soft, offrant plus de 100 slots et jeux de table avec un grand casino bonus jusqu'à 1000$.
    Top Bet Casino review and bonuses

    123 Vegas Gagner Des Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 200% de bonus de Dépôt :$500
    • Playthrough 50 x B+D
    123 Vegas Gagner alimenté par Bet Soft logiciel, offrant de magnifiques fentes, jeux de table avec un généreux bonus de dépôt jusqu'à $500.
    123 Vegas Win review and bonuses

    BetOnline Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 50 x B+D
    BetOnline sous licence Bet Soft logiciel, appuyer de nombreuses machines à sous vidéo et vidéo poker avec un généreux bonus de casino de 100$.
    BetOnline Casino review and bonuses
  1. 123 Vegas Win Casino Avis des utilisateurs

    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 4 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 4 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    123 Vegas Gagner de l'Examen soumis par ace187420 sur 2018-02-12

    Cette Casino sports un large aray de jeux pour votre entertInment j'ai été plus qu'heureux de déposer un peu d'argent . Je recommande ce casino quelqu'un pour nous dire comment leurs gains sont comme je l'ai Perdu lol.

     
     
  1. 123 Vegas Win Forum de casino messages

  1. 123 Vegas Win processeurs casino bancaires et de paiement

123 Vegas Win Casino Review

  1. $/€/£500 Match Bonus
    Open a new account today and receive a bonus of 200% on your first deposit!
    Bonus Code :
    Playthrough :
    50x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    200% up to $/€/£500
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $/€/£200 Match Bonus
    Deposit a minimum of $25 and your account will be credited with a 50% bonus of up to $200, within 24 hours.
    Bonus Code :
    DEP2
    Playthrough :
    15x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    50% up to $/€/£200
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $100 Match Bonus
    get 20% on ALL neteller deposits up to $100
    Bonus Code :
    NETANY
    Playthrough :
    12x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    20% up to $100
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $/€/£100 Match Bonus
    Deposit a minimum of $25 via Moneybookers and your account will be credited with a 20% bonus of up to $100, within 24 hours.
    Bonus Code :
    MBK
    Playthrough :
    12x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    20% up to $/€/£100
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    123 Vegas Win Casino Details
    Currencies:
    Contact:
    Telephone:
    Mobile Casino:
    No
    Live Games:
    Deposit only Banks:
    Full Option Banks:
    Withdraw Banks:

    123 Vegas Win Casino Review

    If you’re considering 123 Vegas Win you will find that it’s a combination that includes a Casino, sportsbook and a live dealer. They are powered by betsoft, licensed in Costa Rica and owned by Total E Soft Ltd, who managers 11 different similar brands. The company is based in Gibraltar and they claim to offer more than 275 games that cover pretty much every casino game category you could want.

    Overview.

    123 Vegas Win is a brand that is being managed by Gibraltar’s Total E Soft Limited. This company has another 10 casino brands besides this one and overall they’re known as a high quality option. They’ve managed to grow with this casino rather quickly, in part because the BetSoft platform that was chosen and in part because of the Costa Rica license that allows them to offer Online Gambling action. They’re also mixing the typical casino with the sportsbook, so you can do different things with your money on this website. It’s highly recommended that you give their 3D Slots a try, great looking titles that include names like Under The Bed, The Exterminator or Slots Angels.

    The various titles available here can be played for fun and all that is required is a browser capable of playing Flash content. There are various promotions in place here that reward you for using certain payment methods or for making your first deposits.

    Promotions and Bonuses.

    As soon as you will open your first account with 123VegasWin you will be able to benefit from the welcome package offered here, a more than generous mix of Deposit Bonuses and regular promotions. The initial four deposits will each give you their own Bonus, starting at 200% for the first one and then continuing with 50%, 30% and 100%. To top things off, if you use their favourite payment methods you will be able to get an extra discount, with 20% extra offered for Neteller deposits, 15% for cards and 20% for Moneybookers.

    As a loyal player you can expect regular monthly promotions to be used in order to reward you. If you’re happy with their approach to customer retention make sure you refer your friends to them, since each one will get you a $25 referral reward.

    Software/Games Variety.

    On the website you will find all the games that the casino manages to offer and you will find that they’re all from one developer, called BetSoft. It’s a well known company in the field, with the variety of titles being very good and with a long list of categories, so you get to see immediately where your favourites are located. The main ones would be the slots (modern and classic), table & cards, specialty titles, 3D slots, video poker and poker played with 4, 10, 25 or 50 Hand. The progressive jackpots are not missing here either, so you will get a chance to win one by playing one of the ten or so games available (Money Bags, Flower Power, Super 7, etc).

    One of the things I’ve appreciated here is that there is no download required to get started. Playing their games is as easy as clicking on a button to take you to the Instant Play area.

    Graphics and Sounds.

    This is where the game experience comes in. The developers created different kind of experiences for different games, so modern titles will give you lots of features, pretty graphics and sound effects that are specific to the theme, while simpler classics will keep the innovations to a minimum and will give you the kind of experience you would’ve had a decade or two ago.

    Banking.

    123VegasWin will make sure that all the transactions that go through are SSL encryption protected, meaning that no eavesdropping is possible on the information that is exchanged during that process. The options that they list on the website are available for use once you’ve registered, with a range of e-Wallets available plus standard credit cards.

    Making a withdrawal can take a bit too long, with up to 5 business days needed for processing. Cheque requests can take up to 4 weeks for the payment to come in, which seems excessive.

    Payout Percentage.

    Information on the casino’s payout percentage is not provided.

    Customer Support.

    If you look in the top right corner you will notice about 20 different flags that you can use to change the language of the website. They make every effort to insure that their players find it easy to play and that reflects in the way they approach customer support. You will notice that the email is the main form of contact that is used, with the phone being a close second (though only available during the business hours).

    Personal Opinion.

    There are a lot of strong points in favor of 123 Vegas Win, though there are some small downsides to consider as well. The high quality 3D betsoft slots are a high note as is the option of betting at the sportsbook if that tickles your fancy. Withdrawals are a sore point with this casino due to the time that is needed to receive winnings.

Other Casinos Like 123 Vegas Win Casino

  1. Play Wild Coins
    Wild Coins Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$0
    • Free Spins Bonus:15
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$1
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Crypto casino bringing many slots to USA players as well as most of the world. Bitcoin Casino for the USA!
    Play CoCoa
    CoCoa Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$30
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:$2000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:777
    CoCoa Casino runs on :
    Arrows EdgeBet SoftFelix GamingFresh Deck StudiosFugasoQora GamesRivalSaucifySpinomenalTom Horn Gaming
    Play DaVincis Gold
    DaVincis Gold Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$20
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:$2000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    DaVincis Gold Casino runs on :
    Arrows EdgeBet SoftBoomingBooongoFelix GamingFresh Deck StudiosFugasoQora GamesRivalSaucifySpinomenalTom Horn GamingTrueLab Games
    Play Harrys Casino
    Harrys Casino Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$/€/£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 650% Deposit Bonus:$/€/£1300
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Harrys Casino Casino runs on :
    1X2 GamingBet SoftBetixonBGAMINGBooongoEvoPlayFugasoGameArtIron Dog StudioKA GamingPlatipus GamingPlaysonSA GamingSpinomenalTom Horn GamingWazdan

Slots you can play at 123 Vegas Win Casino

  1. play the Cash Money Mermaids Slot
    Cash Money Mermaids is not a progressive slot machineCash Money Mermaids slot does not have a bonus roundCash Money Mermaids slot has a free spin featureCash Money Mermaids slot has a scatter symbolsCash Money Mermaids slot has a wild symbolCash Money Mermaids slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Bet Soft
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Fire & Steel Slot
    Fire & Steel is not a progressive slot machineFire & Steel slot does not have a bonus roundFire & Steel slot has a free spin featureFire & Steel slot does not have scatter symbolsFire & Steel slot has a wild symbolFire & Steel slot has a bonus multipliers
    Bet Soft
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Carnival Forever Slot
    Carnival Forever is not a progressive slot machineCarnival Forever slot does not have a bonus roundCarnival Forever slot has a free spin featureCarnival Forever slot has a scatter symbolsCarnival Forever slot has a wild symbolCarnival Forever slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Bet Soft
    Game Lines : 10
    Game Reels : 5
    play the The Bees Slot
    The Bees is not a progressive slot machineThe Bees slot has a bonus roundThe Bees slot does not have a free spinsThe Bees slot has a scatter symbolsThe Bees slot has a wild symbolThe Bees slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Bet Soft
    Game Lines : 9
    Game Reels : 5

User input on 123 Vegas Win Casino

  1. Overall Score:
    Overall Rating5 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection4 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 4 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 5 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments5 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 5 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 5 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating4 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    123 Vegas Win Casino review submitted by ace187420 on 2018-02-12
    This Casino sports a wide aray of games for your entertInment i was more than happy to drop a few bucks . I recomend this casino someone will have to tell us how their payouts are as i Lost lol.