review of 0 of 5

Régner n'a pas encore été évalué, être le premier.

Conquer is a Multiple powered CasinoConquer is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Conquer offers a $200 online casino deposit bonus
1X2 Gaming2by2 GamingBetdigitalBig Time GamingBlueprintCore GamingCrazy Tooth StudioElk StudiosGames WarehouseGenesis GamingInspired GamingIron Dog StudioLightning BoxMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenPlaysonQuickspinRabcatSG GamingThunderkickWazdan
  1. La Conquête De Bonus De Casino

    100% de Bonus de Casino de plus de 20 Free Spins - la Conquête de Casino Bonus de Dépôt

    %À 100 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter 200 et obtenez 200
    Conditions De Pari : 35x Bonus
    Réclamer un bonus de 100% jusqu'à €/£/$200 _ 20 Tours Gratuits sur Starburst
Jouer à la Conquête de Casino
  1. Conquérir Casino Bonus Guide


    Conquérir Examen

    Conquérir est un tout nouveau Casino que a été lancé en 2014 et qui est exploité par une société enregistrée à Malte appelé ProgressPlay Limitée. Le logiciel utilisé ici est proposé par Microgaming. La licence est délivrée par le pays où la société est enregistrée, qui est de Malte. Les catégories de jeu qui sont importants comprennent la Les fentes, casino, jackpots, cartes à gratter et l'action en direct.

    Vue d'ensemble.

    La conquête de Casino a son propriétaire ProgressPlay Ltd et il a été lancé récemment, en 2014. La licence a été délivrée par les Maltais, de l'Autorité de Jeu avec le logiciel fourni par Microgaming. Depuis ce développeur est très connu, nous pouvons vous donner quelques exemples de titres disponibles ici, y compris la fête de Fruit, les Cœurs et les Tartes, King Cashalot, Thunderstruck II et Terminator 2.

    Les versions de Flash pour la plupart des jeux sont disponibles, mais si vous souhaitez accéder à l'ensemble d'entre eux, vous devrez utiliser le logiciel qui est fourni sur le site. Les promotions regardez bien et qu'ils couvrent les deux joueurs existants et nouveaux.

    Promotions et Bonus.

    La première offre que vous voulez prendre avantage de est de 100% de bonus offert pour le dépôt initial, la limite étant placé à 200$. Heureusement, il doesn’t arrêter là, et vous pouvez bénéficier d'une demi-douzaine de types d'offres et de promotions, comme le Week-end de Course, tourner les Slots Week-end, le lundi de la Folie, à la semaine de la Surprise, de la Journée de l'Assurance et de Jeu de la Journée.

    Le type exact du bonus varie avec chaque type d'événement, y compris les liquidités en arrière, Des Free Spins et des bonus de recharge.

    Logiciel/De Variété De Jeux.

    Vous trouverez sur leur site une large gamme de Microgaming les titres, qui vont généralement dans les centaines et ils couvrent toutes les grandes et les petites catégories, en commençant avec les machines à sous, cartes à gratter, des jackpots progressifs, mobile casino titres, l'action en direct et tous les types de table et de cartes options. Les jackpots progressifs sont là aussi, avec quelques-uns des meilleurs exemples étant le Roi Cashalot, Caribbean Draw, Cyberstud, la Roulette Royale, et Mega Moolah.

    Une grande partie des titres disponibles sera offert en deux versions, une pour la partie logicielle et une pour la plate-forme de jeu instantané qui est accompli grâce à la mémoire flash.

    Les graphismes et les Sons.

    Il serait difficile de trouver des emplacements ou d'autres types de jeux qui d'aussi bonne qualité que ceux offerts par cet éditeur. Ils en ont tous, à commencer par les graphismes pour les options, les animations et les effets sonores qui se rassembler et gérer pour vous offrir une expérience unique.

    Le secteur bancaire.

    La section bancaire répertorie tous les modes de paiement autorisés ici avec les monnaies autorisées pour chacune d'elles. Pour la plupart, vous avez accès à trois Devises: US Dollars, Livres Sterling et en Euros. Les méthodes de dépôt sont les cartes de crédit/débit, Neteller, Skrill (Moneybookers) et Ukash. La liste n'est pas trop large et qui serait un inconvénient car certains joueurs ne pourraient pas avoir accès aux options qui sont disponibles.

    Pourcentage de gain.

    Il n'y a aucune information fournie sur le site’s pourcentage moyen des sommes versées.

    Soutien À La Clientèle.

    Vous obtenez deux méthodes de contact simple ici et deux d'entre eux ont lieu en ligne, de sorte que vous don’t obtenir l'option de faire un appel téléphonique. Vous obtenez seulement une forme de contact qui est fondamentalement le support par e-mail et une fenêtre d'aide en direct, qui vous donne l'accès ultrarapide au ministère client. Ils prétendent qu'ils’re disponible 24/7, de sorte résoudre vos problèmes doit être facile et rapide.

    Opinion Personnelle.

    Le plus grand avantage qu'ils ont, c'est probablement le développeur qui prend en charge avec leur plate-forme. Il ya beaucoup de choix là, et vous pouvez prendre avantage de la taille moyenne de bienvenue Bonus une fois que vous’ve signé, si vous’re préférés méthode de paiement est l'un des rares disponibles ici.

     
  1. Casino de propriétés telles que conquérir

    Le seigneur des Bonus Tours

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 200% de bonus de Dépôt :$ 2000
    • Playthrough 30x Bonus
    Bet SoftBoomingBooongoFelix GamingFugasoGameArtMr SlottyNet EntertainmentNextGenPlay N GoPlayson
    Lord of the Spins review and bonuses

    CryptoWild Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$1
    • Playthrough 60x Bonus
    AmaticBet SoftBGAMINGBoomingEndorphinaGameArtHabaneroMr SlottyPragmatic PlaySoftswissSpinomenal
    CryptoWild Casino review and bonuses

    Bonus Gaming Club Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 50x Bonus
    Gaming Club Casino fonctionne sur :
    Evolution GamingMicrogaming
    Gaming Club Casino review and bonuses

    Northern Lights Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 200% de bonus de Dépôt :$50
    • Playthrough 40x Bonus
    Northern Lights Casino fonctionne sur :
    Net EntertainmentNextGen
    Northern Lights review and bonuses

    Le Responsable De Winstar Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 45x B+D
    1X2 GamingAinsworthGamomatIGTiSoftBetKonamiNet EntertainmentReel Time GamingWMS
    Winstar Casino review and bonuses
Aller À La Conquête De Casino
  1. Conquérir Casino critiques d'utilisateurs

  1. Conquérir Casino Forum posts

    • Pas De Discussions Sur Le Forum Trouvés
  1. Conquérir casino et des processeurs de paiement bancaire



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Visa Casinos See all WebMoney Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all Euteller Casinos See all Visa QIWI Casinos 

    Les banques vous ne pouvez utiliser pour déposer

    See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all Diners Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all Discover Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Giropay Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Solo Casinos See all JCB Casinos See all Visa Debit Casinos See all switch Casinos See all local-fast-bank-transfers Casinos

review of 0 of 5

Conquer has not been reviewed yet, be the first.

Conquer is a Multiple powered CasinoConquer is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Conquer offers a $200 online casino deposit bonus
1X2 Gaming Big Time Gaming Cryptologic Elk Studios Genesis Gaming Leander Microgaming NextGen Quickspin Rabcat Thunderkick 
  1. Conquer Casino Bonuses

    100% Casino Bonus - Conquer Casino Deposit Bonus

    %100 Deposit Bonus : Buy 200 and get 200
    Wager Requirements : 35x Bonus
    Claim a 100% bonus up to €/£/$200

    2nd Match bonus of 50% - Conquer Casino Deposit Bonus

    %50 Deposit Bonus : Buy 400 and get 200
    Wager Requirements : 35x Bonus
    Deposit €/£/$400 and get an aditional €/£/$200 so you can play with €/£/$400

    3rd Match bonus of 100% - Conquer Casino Deposit Bonus

    %100 Deposit Bonus : Buy 200 and get 200
    Wager Requirements : 35x Bonus
    Deposit €/£/$200 and get an aditional €/£/$200
  1. Conquer Casino Bonus Guide


    Conquer Review

    Conquer is a brand new Casino that was launched in 2014 and which is operated through a Malta registered company called ProgressPlay Limited. The software used here is offered by Microgaming. The license is issued by the same country where the company is registered, which is Malta. The game categories that are prominent here include the Slots, casino, jackpots, scratch cards and the live action.

    Overview.

    Conquer Casino has as its owner ProgressPlay Ltd and it was launched recently, in 2014. The license was issued by the Maltese Gaming Authority with software being provided by Microgaming. Since this developer is hugely known we can give you a few examples of titles available here, including Fruit Fiesta, Hearts and Tarts, King Cashalot, Thunderstruck II and Terminator 2.

    Flash versions for many of the games are available, but if you want access to all of them you will have to use the software that is provided on the site. The promotions look good and they cover both existing and new players.

    Promotions and Bonuses.

    The first offer that you will want to take advantage of is the 100% Bonus offered for the initial deposit, the limit being placed at $200. Luckily it doesn’t stop there and you can benefit from another half dozen types of offers and promotions, such as Weekend Race, Spin the Slots Weekend, Monday Madness, Weekly Surprise, Insurance Day and Game of the Day.

    The exact type of bonus varies with each type of event, including cash back, Free Spins and reload Bonuses.

    Software/Games Variety.

    You will find on their site a wide range of Microgaming titles, which typically go in the hundreds and they cover all big and small categories, starting with slots, scratch cards, progressive jackpots, mobile casino titles, live action and all kinds of table and cards options. Progressive jackpots are there as well, with some of the better examples being King Cashalot, Caribbean Draw, Cyberstud, Roulette Royale and Mega Moolah.

    A big part of the titles available will be offered in two versions, one for the software and one for the instant play platform which is done through Flash.

    Graphics and Sounds.

    You would be hard pressed to find slots or other types of games out there which look as good as the ones offered by this developer. They have it all, starting from the graphics to the options, the animations and the sound effects which come together and manage to give you a great experience.

    Banking.

    The Banking section lists all the payment methods allowed here along with the currencies allowed for each one. For the most part you get access to three currencies: US Dollars, British Pounds and Euros. The deposit methods are the debit/credit cards, Neteller, Skrill (Moneybookers) and Ukash. The list is not too extensive and that would be a downside since some players might not have access to the options that are available.

    Payout Percentage.

    There is no information provided on the site’s average percentage of payouts made.

    Customer Support.

    You get two simple contact methods here and both of them take place online, so you don’t get the option to make a phone call. You only get a contact form that is basically the email support and a live help window which gives you the quickest access to the customer department. They claim that they’re available 24/7, so solving your problems should be easy and fast.

    Personal Opinion.

    The biggest advantage they have is probably the developer which supports them with their platform. There are a lot of choices there and you can take advantage of the average sized welcome bonus once you’ve signed-up, if you’re favourite payment method is among the few available here.

     
  1. Casino properties like Conquer

    Instacasino Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$500
    • Playthrough 40x Bonus
    2by2 Gaming Bet Soft Big Time Gaming Bluberi Cryptologic Elk Studios Genesis Gaming Leander Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Rabcat Thunderkick 
    Instacasino Casino review and bonuses

    Rizk Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 200% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 45x B+D
    Rizk Casino runs on :
    Bet Soft Microgaming Net Entertainment NYX Quickspin 
    Rizk Casino review and bonuses

    Chomp Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$5
    • 600% Deposit bonus :$60
    • Playthrough 40x B+D
    Chomp Casino runs on :
    Blueprint IGT Net Entertainment NextGen 
    Chomp Casino review and bonuses

    Slots Million Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 35x Bonus
    1X2 Gaming 2by2 Gaming Ash Gaming Bet Soft Big Time Gaming Bluberi Blueprint Casino Technology Cryptologic Elk Studios Games OS Genesis Gaming iSoftBet Leander Lightning Box Merkur Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Playtech Quickspin Rabcat Rival Saucify Thunderkick Yggdrasil 
    Slots Million review and bonuses

    Thrills Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 200% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    2by2 Gaming Ash Gaming Bet Soft Big Time Gaming Elk Studios Genesis Gaming IGT Leander Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Rabcat Thunderkick Yggdrasil 
    Thrills Casino review and bonuses
  1. Conquer Casino User Reviews

  1. Conquer casino banking and payment processors



    Banks you can use to deposit and withdraw

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to deposit

    See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos See all check-cheque Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to withdraw

    See all Visa Electron Casinos See all Solo Casinos See all JCB Casinos 

Allfreechips Fan Page