review of 4 of 5

BGO Vegas Nominale 4/5 basé sur 1 avis clients

BGO Vegas is a Multiple powered CasinoBGO Vegas is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA BGO Vegas Casino offers a $0 online casino deposit bonus and a great $10 no deposit casino bonus
Ash Gaming Bally Gaming Endemol IGT Net Entertainment NextGen Playtech Proprietary Quickspin WMS 
  1. BGO Casino de Vegas Bonus

    100 Free spins sur un €dépôt de 10 - BGO Vegas Casino Bonus de Dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %0 Bonus De Dépôt : Buy €10 et obtenir €0
    Conditions De Pari : 0x B+D
    Jouer avec 100 tours gratuits avec sans playthrough sur votre premier €dépôt de 10

    10 tours gratuits lorsque enregistrer un mobile # - BGO Vegas Casino Bonus Sans Dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    Bonus Sans Dépôt : £10
    Conditions De Pari : 0x B+D
    Ce 10 free spins n'a pas de playthrough!, Vous pouvez utiliser les Tours Gratuits uniquement sur les jeux suivants: Starburst, Aloha Cluster de Paie, Finn et les Swirly de Spin, et La Légende de Shangri-La Grappe de Paie (Promotion"Jeux").
  1. Bonus Casino Vegas guide BGO


    BGO Vegas Casino Review

    BGO Bingo il est géré par BGO Entertainment Ltd et est une partie d'un plus grand site web qui vous propose aussi des paris sportifs, casino, mobile et Vegas/Macau sections. La licence est détenue par l'Alderney Le jeu Control Commission et est en règle. L' Jeux de Bingo offerts comprennent la balle 75, 90 boules de bingo et de jeux de jackpot progressif. Jusqu'à 200 $de bonus gratuits et 180 Des Free Spins En jeu lors de l'enregistrement d'un nouveau compte de joueur.

    Vue d'ensemble.

    BGO Bingo’s est la société mère est appelée BGO Entertainment Limited. Il y a plusieurs articles sur le site, outre le Bingo de la section, de sorte que vous aurez une chance de jouer plusieurs types de titres. Il s'agit d'une licence de Alderney qui permet à cette entreprise d'offrir des activités de jeu. Quelques titres populaires dans cette section comprennent la Fée Plaisir, Golden Galaxy et Diamant Rêves.

    Vous aurez la possibilité de jouer ces titres dans votre navigateur. Il y a plusieurs bonus offerts et ils vont vous donner une belle longueur d'avance.

    Promotions et Bonus.

    Une fois que vous vous inscrivez avec BGO vous avez quelques choses qui vous donnent un avantage de commencer. Au départ, vous sont offerts 20 spins gratuit sans dépôt. Si vous faites un dépôt, vous bénéficiez du bonus de 200% jusqu'à 200 $et pendant les 9 prochains jours, vous obtenez un total de 180 free spins supplémentaires. Pendant les tours gratuits sont utilisés pour les fentes titres, le bonus peut être utilisé pour les salles de bingo.

    Il n’t s'arrêter là et que vous continuez à jouer, vous conservez bénéficiant de diverses promotions qui sont offerts par l'équipe de gestion.

    Logiciel/De Variété De Jeux.

    Alors qu'il n'y a aucune mention de la plate-forme utilisée par le Bingo section, nous savons que Net Entertainment est celui qui offre la Casino de l'article’s logiciel. Sur le dessus de la populaire 90 et 75 boules de bingo catégories, vous trouverez gratuit, jackpot et super jackpot domaines. Le super jackpots comprend des titres comme Stardust Merveille, Tête Bleue Bounty, le Jackpot de la Magie et de la Lune Bleue.

    La plate-forme est tous les flash pour vous’re va jouer à l'aide d'un navigateur et qu’s à peu près tout ce dont vous aurez besoin.

    Les graphismes et les Sons.

    Les graphismes sont modernes et ils vous offrira une bonne expérience pendant que vous’re essayer les titres disponibles ici. Les différentes salles où vous jouez ont leurs propres salles de chat et que vous obtenez des jeux latéraux de jouir.

    Le secteur bancaire.

    Si vous’re à la recherche de faire des dépôts ou des retraits en toute sécurité façons, vous êtes en mesure de le faire ici, à travers l'un de la une demi-douzaine de méthodes à votre disposition. L'accent est mis principalement sur les cartes de crédit/débit de Mastercard/Visa, mais il existe deux autres types de méthodes de paiement, ceux de PayPal et Ukash.

    Le Pourcentage De Paiement.

    Il existe de l'information sur les différents pourcentages de gains des jeux offerts, mais il n'y a pas de nombre global fourni.

    Soutien À La Clientèle.

    Les options listées sur leur page de contact sont assez standard, mais ils don’t semblent offrir l'option d'un appel téléphonique, quelque chose que beaucoup de gens préfèrent des choses comme le chat en direct ou par le formulaire de contact. Le personnel, tout professionnel et amical, est disponible à partir de 8 h 30 à minuit, au cours de la semaine de travail de 10 h à 6 H si il’s le week-end.

    Opinion Personnelle.

    Vous’re va trouver BGO être un bon endroit pour jouer au bingo. Depuis il a plusieurs domaines liés à de jeu, vous pouvez placer des paris sur le sport ou jouer de la Les fentes. Le seul petit bémol serait le peu de temps pendant lequel le personnel de soutien est en ligne.

     
  1. Propriétés de casino comme BGO Vegas

    Ue Casino Bonus Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$10
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 0x Bonus
    Amaya Aristocrat Lightning Box Merkur Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Skill On Net WMS 
    EU Casino Casino review and bonuses

    Prime Slots Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$10
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$200
    • Playthrough 35x Bonus
    Prime Slots Casino fonctionne sur :
    Amaya Cryptologic NeoGames Net Entertainment 
    Prime Slots Casino review and bonuses

    Spin Station De Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 200% de bonus de Dépôt :$ 2000
    • Playthrough 35x Bonus
    1X2 Gaming 2by2 Gaming Amaya Aristocrat Bet Soft Elk Studios Leander Microgaming Net Entertainment NYX Quickspin Thunderkick 
    Spin Station review and bonuses

    NetBet Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 30x Bonus
    2by2 Gaming Amaya Ash Gaming Bally Gaming Big Time Gaming Bluberi Cryptologic Genesis Gaming IGT iSoftBet Leander Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Playtech Quickspin Rabcat WMS 
    NetBet Casino review and bonuses

    Casimba Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 200% de bonus de Dépôt :$5000
    • Playthrough 35x Bonus
    1X2 Gaming 2by2 Gaming Amaya Aristocrat Big Time Gaming Blueprint Elk Studios Evolution Gaming Genesis Gaming Leander Lightning Box Merkur Microgaming Net Entertainment NYX Quickspin Rabcat Thunderkick 
    Casimba Casino review and bonuses
  1. BGO Vegas Casino critiques d'utilisateurs

    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 4 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 4 out of 
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 2 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    BGO Vegas Examen soumis par tweeksta sur 2017-09-28

    Veuillez entrer un peu de comethis est mon site préféré pour jouer Bingo au coz ils ont bingo gratuit pour tous les joueurs où u ne devez miser gagner 1x plus chaque mois ils donnent 5 gratuit pour jouer au bingo. dans le bingo hall, je luv playin games comme britains got talent et Leprechauns la chance que j'ai gagné assez abit. ils ont une grande Sélection d'emplacementscertains dont je havnt vu dans de nombreux casinos que je joue comme Les gains d'OZ où j'ai gagné £75 à partir d'un 50c spin.

     
     
  1. BGO Vegas casino et des processeurs de paiement bancaire



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Instadebit Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all iDebit Casinos See all Citadel Casinos 

    Les banques vous ne pouvez utiliser pour déposer

    See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Poli Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Giropay Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all Euteller Casinos See all Boku Casinos See all Visa Debit Casinos

BGO Vegas Casino Review

  1. €0 Match Bonus Plus 100 Spins
    Play with 100 free spins with no playthrough on your first €10 deposit
    Playthrough :
    0
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    0% up to €10
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    10 Free Spins Casino Bonus
    This 10 free spins has no playthrough!, You can use the Free Spins only on the following games: Starburst, Aloha Cluster Pays, Finn and the Swirly Spin, and The Legend of Shangri-La Cluster Pays ("Promotion Games").
    Playthrough :
    0
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    0% up to £0
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    BGO Vegas Casino Details
    Currencies:
    CAD, EUR, GBP, NOK, NZD
    Contact:
    Contact Form support@bgo.com
    Telephone:
    0330 094 8055
    Mobile Casino:
    No
    Live Games:
    Yes
    Deposit only Banks:
    TrustlyEutellerVisa DebitMaestro
    Full Option Banks:
    iDebitVisaPayPalMastercardInstadebitCitadel
    Withdraw Banks:
    Direct Bank Transfer

    BGO Vegas Casino Review

    BGO Bingo is managed by BGO Entertainment Ltd and is a part of a larger website that also offers sports betting, casino, mobile and Vegas/Macau sections. The license is held by the Alderney Gambling Control Commission and is in good standing. The Bingo Games offered include 75 ball, 90 ball bingo and progressive jackpot games. Up to $200 in free bonuses and 180 Free Spins are up for grabs when registering a new player account.

    Overview.

    BGO Bingo’s mother company is called BGO Entertainment Limited. There are multiple sections on the site besides the Bingo section, so you will have a chance to play multiple types of titles. There is a license from Alderney that allows this company to offer gambling activities. A few popular titles from this section include Fairy Delight, Golden Galaxy and Diamond Dreams.

    You will have the possibility of playing these titles in your browser. There are multiple bonuses offered and they will give you a nice head start.

    Promotions and Bonuses.

    Once you sign-up with BGO you have a few things that give you an advantage as you begin. Initially you are offered 20 spins for free without making a deposit. If you do make a deposit you benefit from the 200% bonus of up to $200 and during the next 9 days you get a total of 180 additional free spins. While the free spins are used for the slots titles, the bonus funds can be used for the bingo rooms.

    It doesn’t stop there and as you continue playing you keep benefiting from various promotions that are offered by the management team.

    Software/Games Variety.

    While there is no mention of the platform used by the Bingo section we do know that Net Entertainment is the one that offers the Casino section’s software. On top of the popular 90 and 75 ball bingo categories you will find free, jackpot and super jackpot areas. The super jackpots include titles like Stardust Wonder, Blue Head Bounty, Jackpot Magic and Blue Moon.

    The platform is all Flash, so you’re going to play using a browser and that’s pretty much all you will need.

    Graphics and Sounds.

    The graphics are modern and they will offer you a good experience while you’re trying out the titles available here. The various rooms where you play have their own chat rooms and side games that you get to enjoy.

    Banking.

    If you’re looking to make deposits or withdrawals in completely safe ways you are able to do this here through one of the half a dozen methods at your disposal. The focus is mostly on credit/debit cards from Mastercard/Visa, but there are two other types of payment methods as well, the ones from PayPal and Ukash.

    Payout Percentage.

    There is information on individual payout percentages of the games offered, but there is no overall number provided.

    Customer Support.

    The options listed on their contact page are fairly standard, but they don’t seem to offer the option of a phone call, something a lot of people would prefer to things like the live chat or the contact form. The staff, while professional and friendly, is only available between 8:30 AM and midnight during the work week and from 10 AM to 6 PM if it’s the weekend.

    Personal Opinion.

    You’re going to find BGO to be a good place to play bingo at. Since it has multiple areas relating to gaming you can place bets on sports or play the Slots. The only small downside would be the limited time during which the support staff is online.

    <span style="&quot;line-height:" 1.6em;"="">

Other Casinos Like BGO Vegas Casino

  1. Play My Win 24
    My Win 24 Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :€50
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 150% Deposit Bonus:€120
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    My Win 24 Casino runs on :
    Ash GamingCryptologicGames OSGenesis GamingMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenPlaytech
    Play Free Spins
    Free Spins Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 500% Deposit Bonus:€50
    • Free Spins on Deposit:10
    Free Spins under the Jurisdictions/Licensing License | Net Entertainment | It's a Mystery Slots | $50 at 500% Casino Bonus.
    Play Go Wild
    Go Wild Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$200
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Go Wild Casino runs on :
    Authentic GamingBet SoftBoomingEvolution GamingFoxiumGreentubeMicrogamingNet EntertainmentPlay N GoPragmatic PlayWazdanYggdrasil
    Play Slots Cafe
    Slots Cafe Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:£200
    • Free Spins on Deposit:50
    Slots Cafe Casino runs on :
    1X2 Gaming2by2 GamingAmayaAristocratBlueprintElk StudiosGenesis GamingLeanderLightning BoxMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenNYXQuickspinThunderkick

Slots you can play at BGO Vegas Casino

  1. play the Whale of Fortune Slot
    Whale of Fortune is not a progressive slot machineWhale of Fortune slot has a bonus roundWhale of Fortune slot does not have a free spinsWhale of Fortune slot has a scatter symbolsWhale of Fortune slot has a wild symbolWhale of Fortune slot has a bonus multipliers
    Ash Gaming
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Zombie Slot Slot
    Zombie Slot is not a progressive slot machineZombie Slot slot does not have a bonus roundZombie Slot slot has a free spin featureZombie Slot slot has a scatter symbolsZombie Slot slot has a wild symbolZombie Slot slot has a bonus multipliers
    AGames
    Game Lines : 10
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Captain Squawks Booty Time Slot
    Captain Squawks Booty Time is not a progressive slot machineCaptain Squawks Booty Time slot has a bonus roundCaptain Squawks Booty Time slot has a free spin featureCaptain Squawks Booty Time slot has a scatter symbolsCaptain Squawks Booty Time slot has a wild symbolCaptain Squawks Booty Time slot has a bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Fantastic 4 Slot
    Fantastic 4 is a progressive slot machineFantastic 4 slot has a bonus roundFantastic 4 slot does not have a free spinsFantastic 4 slot has a scatter symbolsFantastic 4 slot has a wild symbolFantastic 4 slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Playtech
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5

User input on BGO Vegas Casino

  1. Overall Score:
    Overall Rating4 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection4 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 5 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 5 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments4 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 2 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 5 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating4 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating2 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    BGO Vegas Casino review submitted by tweeksta on 2017-09-28
    Please enter a few comethis is my favourite site to play Bingo at coz they have free bingo for all players where u only have to wager win 1x plus every month they give out 5 free to play bingo. in the bingo lobby i luv playin games such as britains got talent and Leprechauns luck which i have won quite abit from. they have great selection of slots, some of which i havnt seen in many casinos that i play at such as The Winnings of OZ where i won ?75 from a 50c spin.