review of 0 of 5

Wintingo не был рассмотрен еще, быть первым.

Wintingo is a Multiple powered CasinoWintingo is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA

Изгоев Казино Предупреждение!



Allfreechips решил, что Wintingo казино больше не считается безопасным, чтобы играть в казино или не удалось решить вопросы клиента или партнера.

2by2 Gaming Big Time Gaming Genesis Gaming Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Rabcat 
  1. Wintingo Казино Бонусы

    1-й депозит 65% Cashback - без всяких - Wintingo казино депозит бонус

    Cashible Бонус : Да!
    65% Бонус На Депозит : Купить 1000 и получить 650
    Требования По Ставкам : 0 x бонус
    Внести любую сумму и заработать деньги обратно. Без вейджера, нет строк! В то время как вы играете, для каждого â‚40.00, которые вы ставите, мы мгновенно добавить â‚2.00 реальных выводимых денежных средств обратно на ваш счет.

    2-й депозит бонус 35% наличные обратно - Wintingo казино депозит бонус

    Cashible Бонус : Да!
    %30 Бонус На Депозит : Купить 1000 и получить 300
    Требования По Ставкам : 0 x бонус
    Еще один великий наличные обратно бонус без всяких. Вы можете депозит и обналичить после только одной игры! Каждый раз, когда вы играть, вы зарабатываете деньги обратно до 35% от депозита!
  1. Wintingo казино бонус руководство


    Wintingo казино Обзор

    Wintingo, Казино который имеет лицензию на острове Мэн, предоставляет своим игрокам одни из лучших игр в мире, от гиганта индустрии компании microgaming, наряду с некоторыми впечатляющими Бонусы для новых игроков.  Сайт использует интенсивных уровней безопасности через SSL-шифрования, и они имеют их ГСЧ, заверенные iTech Labs, вы также знаете, что игры вы играете там имеют случайные результаты, и они всегда справедливые как результат.

    Обзор


    Wintingo, Microgaming программного обеспечения пользователя, является привлекательным казино и после осмотра, что они могут предложить, вы будете некоторые, что вы делаете всеобъемлющий выбор во взаимодействии с ними. Они имеют некоторые большие бонусы, которые держать на предоставление долго после того, как вы начали играть с ними, и они предлагают все обычные игры вы могли бы ожидать найти на сайте устоявшихся игр как Слоты, Бинго, скретч-карты, Кено и другие мгновенными выигрывать титулы.

    Акции &амп; бонусы.

    Wintingo–это предложение для новых игроков интересным, предоставляя новоселам до 500 $бесплатно, как 100% бонус, плюс возможность захватить некоторые бонусы cashback до 20% от всех их депозитов в будущем.  Они не распространяются какие-либо специальные правила, и они легко могут быть сняты путем игроков, необычные сделки, что игроки должны серьезно рассмотреть. 

    Безопасности.

    Игрок выгоды от целого ряда факторов, указав, что он имеет дело с компанией, которая является типично надежным.  Принять все меры предосторожности для защиты пользователей с помощью 128-битного шифрования, поддержание конфиденциальности информацию игрока, а также сертификацию от независимых организаций, поддерживая законность казино.

    Программное Обеспечение/Игры Разнообразие.

    В Микрогейминг Платформа известна всему миру, за качество игры и широкий спектр возможностей, вариантов и тем.  В скорлупе ореха это будет довольно некоторое время, прежде чем вы чувствуете, что вы исчерпали критериям, которые доступны для игроков.  Есть без других разработчиков вне там которые можно предлагать ряд примерно 500 игр через единую платформу. Как правило казино должны использовать несколько разработчиков, чтобы получить этот вид коллекции игр на их сайте.

    Графика &амп; звуки.

    Wintingo's дизайн привлекательным с палубных на его открытия flash и другие популярные игры подвижного через колесо рулетки классический казино.  Другие игры также повышен с использованием красочных логотипов.  Выбор темных тонов синего цвета на черном фоне являются привлекательными и навигации является чистой и простой, позволяя игрокам легко передвигаться на сайте без вопроса.   

    Банковское дело. Wintingo имеет достойную банковской раздел установки, листинг достаточное количество способов оплаты для депозитов и шесть методов перечислены для поддержки вывода.  Большинство игроков должны быть в состоянии найти вариант удобно включая Виза, Мастеркард, Виза Электрон, Через MoneyBookers, Нетеллер или EntroPay для снятия с дополнительной 10, который может использоваться только для депозитов.

    Процент выплат. Казино объявляет уровень реальных выплат 95,5%.

    Службы Поддержки.

    Контакты всегда доступны на экране независимо от того, где вы находитесь на сайте, расположенный на левой стороне, и они состоят из ссылки на раздел чат, электронной почты и номер телефона. Wintingo вспомогательного персонала является команда профессионалов, которая большое количество опыта в индустрии казино, и они стремятся ответить на запросы как можно скорее.

    Ограниченных территорий. Казино не принимает новые игроки, которые базируются в Соединенных Штатах Америки.

    Личное Мнение

    Казино является впечатляющий выбор для любого игрока и вы решите зарегистрироваться, вам гарантирован безопасный, развлекательных и вероятно прибыльным опыта.  Вы, вероятно, оценить приветственных бонусов, а еще лучше, их текущей политики доставить cashback бонусы будут вдохновлять лояльности игрока и держать их возвращаться снова больше.

     
  1. Казино свойства как Wintingo

    Вегас Победитель Бонусы

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$0
    • 200% бонус на депозит :$1000
    • Прохождение 30х Б+Д
    Amaya Aristocrat Ash Gaming Bally Gaming Cryptologic Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Random Logic Slots Skill On Net WMS 
    Vegas Winner review and bonuses

    Крипто "Дикие" Бонусы Казино

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$0
    • 100% бонус на депозит :$1
    • Прохождение 0х бонус
    Крипто Дикий казино работает на :
    Bet Soft Endorphina Pragmatic Play 
    Crypto Wild Casino review and bonuses

    Майами Кости Казино Бонусы

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$0
    • 200% бонус на депозит :$2500
    • Прохождение 35х Б+Д
    1X2 Gaming 2by2 Gaming Amaya Aristocrat Blueprint Elk Studios Genesis Gaming Leander Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NYX Quickspin Thunderkick 
    Miami Dice Casino review and bonuses

    Зажигания Бонусы Казино

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$0
    • 200% бонус на депозит :$2000
    • Прохождение 25х бонус
    Зажигание казино работает на :
    Proprietary Rival RTG 
    Ignition Casino review and bonuses

    Моя Ставка Казино Бонусы

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$0
    • 100% бонус на депозит :$500
    • Прохождение 30х Б+Д
    Amaya Aristocrat Ash Gaming Cryptologic IGT Leander Lightning Box Novomatic Quickspin 
    My Bet Casino review and bonuses
  1. Wintingo казино отзывов пользователей

  1. Wintingo казино банковских и платежных процессоров



    Банки можно использовать для ввода и вывода

    See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Банки, которые можно использовать только снять

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all Maestro Casinos

Rogue Casino Warning!



Allfreechips has decided that Wintingo is no longer considered a safe casino to play at or has not been able to resolve customer or affiliate issues.

Wintingo Casino Review

  1. $/€/£650 Match Bonus
    Deposit any amount and earn cash back. No playthrough, no strings! While you play, for every ?40.00 that you wager, we will instantly add ?2.00 of real withdrawable cash straight back into your account.
    Playthrough :
    0
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    65% up to $/€/£650
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $/€/£300 Match Bonus
    Another great cash back bonus with no strings. You can deposit and cash out after just one play! Each time you play you earn money back up to 35% of the deposit!
    Playthrough :
    0
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    30% up to $/€/£300
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    Wintingo Casino Details
    Currencies:
    CAD, EUR, GBP, USD, SEK, NOK, NZD, CHF, MXN, INR, ARS, BRL
    Contact:
    support@wintingo.com
    Telephone:
    UK +44 (0) 8003760833, Canada +1 (855)2921930, Australia +61 1800020976, Germany +49 (0) 8007234310
    Mobile Casino:
    No
    Live Games:
    Yes
    Deposit only Banks:
    SoloMastercardMaestro
    Full Option Banks:
    Visa ElectronVisaDirect Bank Transfer
    Withdraw Banks:

    Wintingo Casino Review

    Wintingo, a Casino which is licensed in Isle of Man, gives its players some of the best games the world has seen, from industry giant Microgaming, along with some impressive Bonuses for new players.  The site employs intensive levels of safety via SSL encryption and they have their RNG certified by iTech Labs, so you also know that the games you play there have random outcomes, and they’re always fair as a result.

    Overview


    Wintingo, a Microgaming software user, is an attractive casino and after exploring what they have to offer, you’ll be certain that you are making a comprehensive choice in engaging with them. They have some great bonuses, which keep on giving long after you’ve begun playing with them, and they offer all the customary games you might expect to find on a well-established gaming site like Slots, Bingo, scratch cards, keno and other instant win titles.

    Promotions & Bonuses.

    Wintingo’s offer for new players is interesting, providing newcomers with up to $500 for free, as a 100% matching bonus, plus the opportunity to grab some cashback bonuses of up to 20% on all their deposits in the future.  These are not subject to any special rules, and they can easily be withdrawn by the players, an uncommon bargain that players should seriously consider. 

    Security.

    The player benefits from a combination of factors, indicating that he’s dealing with a company that is quintessentially trustworthy.  The take every precaution to safeguard users through 128 bit encryption sustaining the privacy of player information as well as certification from independent organizations endorsing the legitimacy of the casino.

    Software/Games Variety.

    The Microgaming platform is world renowned, for the game quality offered and the wide variety of features, options and themes available.  In a nut shell, it will be quite some time before you feel that you’ve exhausted the selections that are accessible to players.  There are no other developers out there that can proffer a range of approximately 500 games through a single platform. Typically, casinos have to use multiple developers in order to get this kind of game collection on their site.

    Graphics & Sounds.

    Wintingo’s design is appealing with a classic casino roulette wheel decked out on its opening flash along with other featured games rolling through.  Other games are also promoted with the use of colorful logos.  The choice of dark tones of blue on a black background are attractive and navigation is clean and simple, allowing players to easily move about the site without issue.   

    Banking. Wintingo has a decent banking section setup, listing a sufficient number of payment methods for deposits, and six methods listed to support withdrawals.  Most players should be able to find an option convenient including Visa, MasterCard, Visa Electron, Moneybookers, Neteller or EntroPay for withdrawals with an additional ten that can be used just for deposits.

    Payout Percentage. The casino announces a 95.5% real payout rate.

    Customer Support.

    The contact options are always available on the screen regardless of where you are on the site, located on the left side and they consist of links to the live chat section, email and a phone number. The Wintingo support staff is a team of professionals which plenty of experience in the casino industry, and they aim to reply to inquiries as quickly as possible.

    Restricted Territories. The casino does not accept new players which are based in the United States.

    Personal Opinion

    The casino is an impressive choice for any player and is you choose to sign up, you are ensured of a safe, entertaining and likely profitable experience.  You’ll probably appreciate the welcome bonuses, and better still, their ongoing policy to deliver cashback bonuses will inspire the player’s loyalty and keep them coming back for more.

Other Casinos Like Wintingo Casino

  1. Play Slot King
    Slot King Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$/€/£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$/€/£100
    • Free Spins on Deposit:20
    Slot King Casino runs on :
    1X2 Gaming2by2 GamingBarcrestBetdigitalBig Time GamingBlueprintCore GamingCrazy Tooth StudioElk StudiosEvolution GamingEyeconFantasma GamesFoxiumGames WarehouseGamevyGeniiInspired GamingIron Dog StudioJust For The WinLightning BoxMicrogamingNextGenNolimit CityPearFiction StudiosPlay N GoPlaysonQuickspinRabcatReelPlayRevolver GamingSG GamingShuffle MasterThunderkickTom Horn GamingWMS
    Play Casino Alpha
    Casino Alpha Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:$2000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:25
    Casino Alpha Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftBooongoEvolution GamingGanapatiInbet GamesMascot GamingOneTouchPlay PearlsPlaysonRevolver GamingSpinomenalTom Horn Gaming
    Play Harrys Casino
    Harrys Casino Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$/€/£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 650% Deposit Bonus:$/€/£1300
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Harrys Casino Casino runs on :
    1X2 GamingBet SoftBetixonBGAMINGBooongoEvoPlayFugasoGameArtIron Dog StudioKA GamingPlatipus GamingPlaysonSA GamingSpinomenalTom Horn GamingWazdan
    Play Casimba
    Casimba Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:£5000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Casimba Casino runs on :
    1X2 Gaming2by2 GamingAmayaAristocratBig Time GamingBlueprintElk StudiosEvolution GamingFoxiumGames WarehouseGenesis GamingLeanderLightning BoxMerkurMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNYXQuickspinRabcatSpieldevStakelogicThunderkick

Slots you can play at Wintingo Casino

  1. play the A Dark Matter Slot
    A Dark Matter is not a progressive slot machineA Dark Matter slot does not have a bonus roundA Dark Matter slot has a free spin featureA Dark Matter slot has a scatter symbolsA Dark Matter slot has a wild symbolA Dark Matter slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Game Lines : 5
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Platoon Wild Slot
    Platoon Wild is a progressive slot machinePlatoon Wild slot does not have a bonus roundPlatoon Wild slot has a free spin featurePlatoon Wild slot has a scatter symbolsPlatoon Wild slot has a wild symbolPlatoon Wild slot has a bonus multipliers
    iSoftBet
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Double Agent Slot
    Double Agent is not a progressive slot machineDouble Agent slot has a bonus roundDouble Agent slot does not have a free spinsDouble Agent slot has a scatter symbolsDouble Agent slot has a wild symbolDouble Agent slot has a bonus multipliers
    iSoftBet
    Game Lines : 9
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Little Chief Big Cash Slot
    Little Chief Big Cash is not a progressive slot machineLittle Chief Big Cash slot has a bonus roundLittle Chief Big Cash slot has a free spin featureLittle Chief Big Cash slot has a scatter symbolsLittle Chief Big Cash slot has a wild symbolLittle Chief Big Cash slot has a bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Wintingo Casino

  1. Wintingo casino with a 40 free spin online casino bonus code
    08-15-2017
    Wintingo casino offering a 30 no deposit free spin online casino bonus code
    08-15-2017
    20 free spin code at Wintingo online casino
    08-04-2017
    Claim a 30 no deposit free spin bonus from Wintingo online casino with a bonus code
    07-29-2017
    Claim a 25 no deposit free spin bonus from Wintingo online casino with a code
    07-13-2017
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating0 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection0 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 0 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 0 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments0 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 0 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 0 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!