review of 0 of 5

Wintingo wurde noch nicht bewertet, werden die Ersten sein.

Wintingo is a Multiple powered CasinoWintingo is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA

Rogue Casino Warnung!



Allfreechips hat beschlossen, dass Wintingo Casino ist nicht mehr als eine sichere casino zu spielen, oder nicht in der Lage gewesen zu beheben, Kunden oder Partner Fragen.

2by2 Gaming Big Time Gaming Genesis Gaming Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Rabcat 
  1. Wintingo Casino Boni

    1 Anzahlung 65% CASHBACK - no strings - Wintingo Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : Ja!
    %65 Deposit Bonus : Kaufen 1000 und erhalten Sie 650
    Wette Anforderungen : 0x Bonus
    Zahlen Sie einen beliebigen Betrag, und verdienen Sie Geld zurück. Kein playthrough, no strings! Während Sie spielen, für jeden â‚40.00, dass Sie Wette, wir werden sofort hinzufügen â‚2.00 real auszahlbar Bargeld direkt auf Ihr Konto.

    Zweite Einzahlung Bonus von 35% Cash Back - Wintingo Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : Ja!
    %30. Deposit Bonus : Kaufen 1000 und erhalten Sie 300
    Wette Anforderungen : 0x Bonus
    Ein weiteres großartiges Cash Back bonus with no strings. Sie können die Anzahlung und Cash out nach nur einem Spiel! Jedes Mal, wenn Sie spielen verdienen sie Geld zurück bis zu 35% der Anzahlung!
  1. Wintingo Casino Bonus Guide


    Wintingo Casino Review

    Wintingo, ein Casino Die lizenzierten in Isle of Man, gibt seine Spieler mit einigen der besten Spiele, die die Welt je gesehen hat, von der Industriegigant Microgaming, zusammen mit einigen beeindruckenden Boni Für neue Spieler.  Der Standort beschäftigt ein intensives Niveau der Sicherheit durch SSL-Verschlüsselung und Sie haben Ihre RNG zertifiziert von iTech Labs, so dass Sie auch wissen, dass die Spiele, die Sie spielen dort haben zufällige Ergebnisse, und Sie’re immer fair als Ergebnis.

    Übersicht


    Wintingo, einer Microgaming Software Benutzer, ist eine attraktive Casino und nach entdecken, was sie zu bieten haben, können Sie’ll sicher sein, dass sie eine umfassende Auswahl an sich mit Ihnen. Sie haben einige tolle Boni, die Halten auf dem geben, lange nachdem Sie’ve begonnen, mit ihnen spielen und sie bieten all die üblichen Spiele, die Sie erwarten, zu finden auf einem etablierten gaming Website wie Slots, Bingo, Scratch Cards, Keno Und andere Instant Win Titel.

    Promotions & Bonuses.

    Wintingo&Rsquo;s angebot für neue Spieler interessant ist, die Bereitstellung von Newcomer mit bis zu $500 gratis, als eine 100% passende Bonus, plus die Möglichkeit, schnappen Sie sich ein paar cashback Prämien von bis zu 20% auf alle ihre Einlagen in die Zukunft.  Diese unterliegen keiner besonderen Regeln, und Sie können leicht zurückgenommen werden von den Spielern, ein ungewöhnliches Lied, Spieler sollten ernsthaft in Betracht ziehen. 

    - Sicherheit.

    Der Spieler profitiert von einer Kombination von Faktoren, was darauf hinweist, dass er&Rsquo;s Umgang mit einem Unternehmen, das typisch ist vertrauenswürdig.  Die treffen alle Vorkehrungen zum Schutz der Benutzer durch 128 bit Verschlüsselung die Erhaltung der Privatsphäre der Spieler Informationen sowie Zertifizierung von unabhängigen Organisationen befürwortet die Legitimität des Casinos.

    Software - /Games-Vielfalt.

    Die Microgaming Plattform ist weltweit bekannt für das Spiel Qualität angeboten und die Vielzahl von Funktionen, Optionen und Themen zur Verfügung.  In einer Nuss, wird es schon einige Zeit bevor Sie fühlen, dass Sie’ve erschöpft die Auswahlen, die zugänglich sind für Spieler.  Es gibt keine anderen Entwickler gibt, proffer kann eine Reichweite von etwa 500 Spiele über eine einzige Plattform. In der Regel, Kasinos zu verwenden haben mehrere Entwickler, um diese Art von Spiel Sammlung auf ihrer Website.

    Grafik & Klingt.

    Wintingo&Rsquo;s Design ist ansprechend mit einem klassischen Casino Roulette Rad herausgeputzt auf seiner Eröffnung flash zusammen mit anderen vorgestellten Spiele Fahrzeuge durch.  Andere Spiele werden ebenfalls gefördert durch die Verwendung von bunten Logos.  Die Wahl der Dunkel Blau auf schwarzem Hintergrund sind attraktiv und die Navigation ist sauber und einfach, sodass sich Spieler problemlos über die Website ohne Problem.   

    Banking. Wintingo hat eine ordentliche banking Abschnitt Setup, Auflistung eine ausreichende Zahl von Zahlungsarten für Einlagen und sechs aufgeführten Methoden zur Unterstützung der Rücknahmen.  Die meisten Spieler sollten in der Lage zu finden, eine Option praktisch einschließlich Visa, MasterCard, Visa Electron, Moneybookers, Neteller Oder EntroPay für Abhebungen mit einem zusätzlichen zehn verwendet werden können nur für Einlagen.

    Auszahlungsrate. Das casino kündigt eine 95,5% real Auszahlungsrate.

    Customer Support.

    Die Kontaktoptionen sind immer auf dem Bildschirm verfügbar, unabhängig davon, wo sie sich auf der Website, die sich auf der linken Seite und sie bestehen aus Links zu den Live Chat Abschnitt, E-Mail und eine Telefonnummer ein. Die Wintingo Support Personal ist ein Team von Fachleuten, die viel Erfahrung in der Casino Industrie, und sie wollen Antworten auf Anfragen so schnell wie möglich.

    Eingeschränkte Gebiete. Das Casino akzeptiert keine neuen Spieler, die sich in den Vereinigten Staaten.

    Persönliche Meinung

    Das Casino ist eine beeindruckende Auswahl für jeden Spieler und Sie anmelden, sind sie gewährleistet einen sicheren, unterhaltsam und wahrscheinlich gewinnbringende Erfahrung.  Sie’ll vermutlich schätzen den Willkommensbonus, und noch besser, ihre laufenden Politik zu liefern cashback Bonus begeistern die Player&Rsquo;s Loyalität und halten Sie sie immer wieder für mehr.

     
  1. Casino Eigenschaften wie Wintingo

    Alle Britischen Casino-Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 100% bonus :$100
    • Durchspielen 35x Bonus
    Alle britischen Casino läuft auf :
    Microgaming Net Entertainment 
    All British Casino review and bonuses

    EU Casino Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$10
    • 100% bonus :$100
    • Durchspielen 0x Bonus
    Amaya Aristocrat Lightning Box Merkur Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Skill On Net WMS 
    EU Casino Casino review and bonuses

    Prime Slots Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$10
    • 100% bonus :$200
    • Durchspielen 35x Bonus
    Prime Slots Casino läuft auf :
    Amaya Cryptologic NeoGames Net Entertainment 
    Prime Slots Casino review and bonuses

    PropaWin Casino Bonusse

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 100% bonus :$100
    • Durchspielen 40x B+D
    PropaWin Casino läuft auf :
    Ash Gaming Games OS Genesis Gaming Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Playtech 
    PropaWin Casino review and bonuses

    Slots LV Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$22
    • 100% bonus :$500
    • Durchspielen 25x Bonus
    Slots LV Casino läuft auf :
    Bet Soft Rival 
    Slots LV Casino review and bonuses
  1. Wintingo Casino User Reviews

  1. Wintingo Casino Banking und Zahlung Prozessoren



    Banken, die Sie verwenden können, um ein-und Auszahlungen

    See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Banken können Sie nur verwenden, um zurückzutreten

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all Maestro Casinos

Rogue Casino Warning!



Allfreechips has decided that Wintingo is no longer considered a safe casino to play at or has not been able to resolve customer or affiliate issues.

Wintingo Casino Review

  1. $/€/£650 Match Bonus
    Deposit any amount and earn cash back. No playthrough, no strings! While you play, for every ?40.00 that you wager, we will instantly add ?2.00 of real withdrawable cash straight back into your account.
    Playthrough :
    0
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    65% up to $/€/£650
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $/€/£300 Match Bonus
    Another great cash back bonus with no strings. You can deposit and cash out after just one play! Each time you play you earn money back up to 35% of the deposit!
    Playthrough :
    0
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    30% up to $/€/£300
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    Wintingo Casino Details
    Currencies:
    CAD, EUR, GBP, USD, SEK, NOK, NZD, CHF, MXN, INR, ARS, BRL
    Contact:
    support@wintingo.com
    Telephone:
    UK +44 (0) 8003760833, Canada +1 (855)2921930, Australia +61 1800020976, Germany +49 (0) 8007234310
    Mobile Casino:
    No
    Live Games:
    Yes
    Deposit only Banks:
    SoloMastercardMaestro
    Full Option Banks:
    Visa ElectronVisaDirect Bank Transfer
    Withdraw Banks:

    Wintingo Casino Review

    Wintingo, a Casino which is licensed in Isle of Man, gives its players some of the best games the world has seen, from industry giant Microgaming, along with some impressive Bonuses for new players.  The site employs intensive levels of safety via SSL encryption and they have their RNG certified by iTech Labs, so you also know that the games you play there have random outcomes, and they’re always fair as a result.

    Overview


    Wintingo, a Microgaming software user, is an attractive casino and after exploring what they have to offer, you’ll be certain that you are making a comprehensive choice in engaging with them. They have some great bonuses, which keep on giving long after you’ve begun playing with them, and they offer all the customary games you might expect to find on a well-established gaming site like Slots, Bingo, scratch cards, keno and other instant win titles.

    Promotions & Bonuses.

    Wintingo’s offer for new players is interesting, providing newcomers with up to $500 for free, as a 100% matching bonus, plus the opportunity to grab some cashback bonuses of up to 20% on all their deposits in the future.  These are not subject to any special rules, and they can easily be withdrawn by the players, an uncommon bargain that players should seriously consider. 

    Security.

    The player benefits from a combination of factors, indicating that he’s dealing with a company that is quintessentially trustworthy.  The take every precaution to safeguard users through 128 bit encryption sustaining the privacy of player information as well as certification from independent organizations endorsing the legitimacy of the casino.

    Software/Games Variety.

    The Microgaming platform is world renowned, for the game quality offered and the wide variety of features, options and themes available.  In a nut shell, it will be quite some time before you feel that you’ve exhausted the selections that are accessible to players.  There are no other developers out there that can proffer a range of approximately 500 games through a single platform. Typically, casinos have to use multiple developers in order to get this kind of game collection on their site.

    Graphics & Sounds.

    Wintingo’s design is appealing with a classic casino roulette wheel decked out on its opening flash along with other featured games rolling through.  Other games are also promoted with the use of colorful logos.  The choice of dark tones of blue on a black background are attractive and navigation is clean and simple, allowing players to easily move about the site without issue.   

    Banking. Wintingo has a decent banking section setup, listing a sufficient number of payment methods for deposits, and six methods listed to support withdrawals.  Most players should be able to find an option convenient including Visa, MasterCard, Visa Electron, Moneybookers, Neteller or EntroPay for withdrawals with an additional ten that can be used just for deposits.

    Payout Percentage. The casino announces a 95.5% real payout rate.

    Customer Support.

    The contact options are always available on the screen regardless of where you are on the site, located on the left side and they consist of links to the live chat section, email and a phone number. The Wintingo support staff is a team of professionals which plenty of experience in the casino industry, and they aim to reply to inquiries as quickly as possible.

    Restricted Territories. The casino does not accept new players which are based in the United States.

    Personal Opinion

    The casino is an impressive choice for any player and is you choose to sign up, you are ensured of a safe, entertaining and likely profitable experience.  You’ll probably appreciate the welcome bonuses, and better still, their ongoing policy to deliver cashback bonuses will inspire the player’s loyalty and keep them coming back for more.

Other Casinos Like Wintingo Casino

  1. Play Kingbit Casino
    Kingbit Casino Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :BTC
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:BTC 1
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Kingbit Casino Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftBetixonBoomingEndorphinaEvolution GamingFugasoGameArtGanapatiHabaneroOneTouchPragmatic PlayReel Time GamingSlotmotionSpinomenalTom Horn GamingWazdan
    Play EU Casino
    EU Casino Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:€100
    • Free Spins on Deposit:100
    EU Casino Casino runs on :
    AmayaAristocratLightning BoxMerkurMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenSkill On NetWMS
    Play Spintropolis
    Spintropolis Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$/€/£15
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:$/€/£1000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Spintropolis Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftBoomingBooongoFelix GamingFugasoGameArtMr SlottyNet EntertainmentNextGenNYXPlaysonSpinomenalThunderkick
    Play Wicked Bet
    Wicked Bet Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$/€/£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$/€/£2000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Wicked Bet Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftEvolution GamingiSoftBetNet Entertainment

Slots you can play at Wintingo Casino

  1. play the Pandora's Box Slot
    Pandora's Box is not a progressive slot machinePandora's Box slot does not have a bonus roundPandora's Box slot has a free spin featurePandora's Box slot has a scatter symbolsPandora's Box slot has a wild symbolPandora's Box slot has a bonus multipliers
    Net Entertainment
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Multitimes Wild Slot
    Multitimes Wild is not a progressive slot machineMultitimes Wild slot does not have a bonus roundMultitimes Wild slot does not have a free spinsMultitimes Wild slot does not have scatter symbolsMultitimes Wild slot has a wild symbolMultitimes Wild slot has a bonus multipliers
    iSoftBet
    Game Lines : 5
    Game Reels : 3
    play the Lucky 3 Slot
    Lucky 3 is not a progressive slot machineLucky 3 slot does not have a bonus roundLucky 3 slot does not have a free spinsLucky 3 slot does not have scatter symbolsLucky 3 slot does not have wils symbolsLucky 3 slot has a bonus multipliers
    iSoftBet
    Game Lines : 5
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Caishen's Gold Slot
    Caishen's Gold is not a progressive slot machineCaishen's Gold slot has a bonus roundCaishen's Gold slot has a free spin featureCaishen's Gold slot has a scatter symbolsCaishen's Gold slot has a wild symbolCaishen's Gold slot has a bonus multipliers
    Pragmatic Play
    Game Lines : 243
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Wintingo Casino

  1. Wintingo casino with a 40 free spin online casino bonus code
    08-15-2017
    Wintingo casino offering a 30 no deposit free spin online casino bonus code
    08-15-2017
    20 free spin code at Wintingo online casino
    08-04-2017
    Claim a 30 no deposit free spin bonus from Wintingo online casino with a bonus code
    07-29-2017
    Claim a 25 no deposit free spin bonus from Wintingo online casino with a code
    07-13-2017
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating0 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection0 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 0 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 0 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments0 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 0 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 0 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!