review of 0 of 5

Wintingo n'a pas encore été évalué, être le premier.

Wintingo is a Multiple powered CasinoWintingo is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA

Casino de voyous Avertissement !



Allfreechips a décidé que Wintingo Casino n'est plus considéré comme un coffre-fort casino pour jouer à ou n'a pas été en mesure de résoudre le client ou les questions d'affiliation.

2by2 Gaming Big Time Gaming Genesis Gaming Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Rabcat 
  1. Wintingo Bonus De Casino

    1er dépôt 65% Cashback - pas de cordes - Bonus de dépôt de casino Wintingo

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %65 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter 1000 et obtenez 650
    Conditions De Pari : 0x Bonus
    Dépôt le montant et gagner de l'argent en retour. Pas de playthrough, pas de chaînes! Pendant que vous jouez, pour tous les â‚40.00 que vous pariez, nous allons ajouter instantanément â‚2.00 de réel retirable en espèces directement dans votre compte.

    2Nd dépôt bonus de 35% cash back - Wintingo Casino Bonus de dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %30 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter 1000 et obtenez 300
    Conditions De Pari : 0x Bonus
    Un autre grand bonus cash back avec aucune des chaînes. Vous pouvez déposer et le retrait d'argent après juste un jouer! Chaque fois que vous jouez vous gagnez de l'argent jusqu'à 35 % de la caution !
  1. Bonus Casino Wintingo Guide


    Revue de casino wintingo

    Wintingo, un Casino qui est autorisé à l'Île de Man, donne à ses joueurs certains des meilleurs jeux du monde a vu, à partir de géant de l'industrie Microgaming, avec quelques impressionnants Bonus Pour les nouveaux joueurs.  Le site utilise des niveaux de sécurité intensif via le chiffrement SSL et ils ont leurs RNG certifié par les laboratoires iTech Labs, donc vous savez également que les jeux vous jouer il y a résultats aléatoires, et ils’re toujours juste comme un résultat.

    Vue d'ensemble


    Wintingo, un utilisateur du logiciel de Microgaming, est une belle casino et après avoir exploré ce qu'ils ont à offrir, vous’ll être certains que vous êtes en train de faire un choix complet à engager avec eux. Ils ont beaucoup de primes, qui continuent à donner à long après vous’ve commencé à jouer avec eux, et ils offrent tous les jeux coutumières vous pouvez vous attendre à trouver sur un site de jeu bien établis comme Les fentes, Bingocartes à gratter, keno et autres instantanée gagner des titres.

    Les Promotions & Bonus.

    Wintingo’s offre pour les nouveaux joueurs, c'est intéressant, donnant aux nouveaux arrivants jusqu'à 500 $pour gratuit, 100% correspondant à la prime, ainsi que la possibilité de récupérer des bonus cashback de 20% sur la totalité de leurs dépôts dans l'avenir.  Ces ne sont pas assujettis à des règles spéciales, et ils peuvent être facilement retirés par les joueurs, une rare négocier que les joueurs devraient sérieusement envisager. 

    De sécurité.

    Le joueur bénéficie d'une combinaison de facteurs, indiquant qu'il’s de traiter avec une entreprise qui est intrinsèquement fiable.  L'prendre toutes les précautions nécessaires pour préserver les utilisateurs grâce à chiffrement de 128 bits maintien de la confidentialité des informations sur le lecteur ainsi que la certification d'organisations indépendantes approuvant la légitimité du casino.

    Logiciel/De Variété De Jeux.

    L' Microgaming plate-forme est de renommée mondiale pour la qualité de jeu proposé et la grande variété de caractéristiques, options et des thèmes disponibles.  Dans une coquille de noix,, il faudra attendre encore longtemps avant que vous vous sentez que vous’ve épuisé les sélections qui sont accessibles aux joueurs.  Il n'y a pas d'autres développeurs que il peut présenter un rayon d'environ 500 jeux grâce à une plate-forme unique. Généralement, les casinos doivent utiliser plusieurs développeurs afin d'obtenir ce genre de jeu collection sur leur site.

    Graphisme & Sons.

    Wintingo’s design est attrayant avec une roue de roulette de casino classiques arborant sur son ouverture flash ainsi que d'autres jeux en vedette roulant à travers.  D'autres jeux sont également promus avec l'utilisation de logos colorés.  Le choix des tons sombres de bleu sur un fond noir sont attrayantes et de navigation est propre et simple, permettant aux joueurs de se déplacer facilement sur le site sans problème.   

    Les opérations bancaires. Wintingo a une section banque décent setup, l'inscription d'un nombre suffisant de méthodes de paiement pour les dépôts, et six méthodes énumérées à l'appui des retraits.  La plupart des joueurs devraient être en mesure de trouver une option pratique y compris Visa, MasterCard, Visa Electron, Moneybookers, Neteller Ou pour des retraits avec une EntroPay dix autres qui peut être utilisé seulement pour les dépôts.

    Pourcentage de gain. Le casino annonce un taux de déboursement réel 95,5 %.

    Soutien À La Clientèle.

    Les options de contact sont toujours disponibles sur l'écran quel que soit l'endroit où vous vous trouvez sur le site, situé sur le côté gauche et ils se composent de liens vers la section live chat, e-mail et un numéro de téléphone. Le personnel d'appui Wintingo est une équipe de professionnels qui beaucoup d'expérience dans l'industrie du casino, et ils visent à répondre aux demandes de renseignements le plus rapidement possible.

    Des territoires restreints. Le casino n'accepte pas de nouveaux joueurs qui sont basés aux États-Unis.

    Opinion Personnelle

    Le casino est un choix impressionnant pour tout joueur et est vous choisissez de vous inscrire, vous êtes assuré d'un coffre-fort, divertissant et probablement une expérience profitable.  Vous’ll probablement apprécier le bonus de bienvenue, et mieux encore, leur politique continue à offrir des BONUS CASHBACK inspireront le joueur’s loyauté et les inciter à revenir pour plus.

     
  1. Propriétés de casino comme Wintingo

    Fika Casino Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 30x Bonus
    Aristocrat Big Time Gaming Blueprint Elk Studios IGT Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen 
    Fika Casino Casino review and bonuses

    La Reine Rouge Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$10
    • 150% de bonus de Dépôt :$150
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    La Reine rouge Casino fonctionne sur :
    1X2 Gaming Cryptologic Elk Studios NextGen Thunderkick 
    Red Queen Casino review and bonuses

    Caribic Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$300
    • Playthrough 40 x B+D
    2by2 Gaming Big Time Gaming Bluberi Evolution Gaming Genesis Gaming Leander Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Rabcat 
    Caribic Casino review and bonuses

    Jackpot Mobile Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$5
    • 50% de bonus de Dépôt :$250
    • Playthrough 40x Bonus
    Jackpot Casino Mobile fonctionne sur :
    Net Entertainment NextGen 
    Jackpot Mobile review and bonuses

    Betchan Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 150% de bonus de Dépôt :$150
    • Playthrough 50 x B+D
    Betchan Casino fonctionne sur :
    Amaya Bet Soft Elk Studios Endorphina iSoftBet Net Entertainment NextGen Thunderkick 
    Betchan Casino review and bonuses
  1. Casino Wintingo critiques d'utilisateurs

  1. Wintingo casino et des processeurs de paiement bancaire



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all Maestro Casinos

Rogue Casino Warning!



Allfreechips has decided that Wintingo is no longer considered a safe casino to play at or has not been able to resolve customer or affiliate issues.

Wintingo Casino Review

  1. $/€/£650 Match Bonus
    Deposit any amount and earn cash back. No playthrough, no strings! While you play, for every ?40.00 that you wager, we will instantly add ?2.00 of real withdrawable cash straight back into your account.
    Playthrough :
    0
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    65% up to $/€/£650
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $/€/£300 Match Bonus
    Another great cash back bonus with no strings. You can deposit and cash out after just one play! Each time you play you earn money back up to 35% of the deposit!
    Playthrough :
    0
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    30% up to $/€/£300
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    Wintingo Casino Details
    Currencies:
    CAD, EUR, GBP, USD, SEK, NOK, NZD, CHF, MXN, INR, ARS, BRL
    Contact:
    support@wintingo.com
    Telephone:
    UK +44 (0) 8003760833, Canada +1 (855)2921930, Australia +61 1800020976, Germany +49 (0) 8007234310
    Mobile Casino:
    No
    Live Games:
    Yes
    Deposit only Banks:
    SoloMastercardMaestro
    Full Option Banks:
    Visa ElectronVisaDirect Bank Transfer
    Withdraw Banks:

    Wintingo Casino Review

    Wintingo, a Casino which is licensed in Isle of Man, gives its players some of the best games the world has seen, from industry giant Microgaming, along with some impressive Bonuses for new players.  The site employs intensive levels of safety via SSL encryption and they have their RNG certified by iTech Labs, so you also know that the games you play there have random outcomes, and they’re always fair as a result.

    Overview


    Wintingo, a Microgaming software user, is an attractive casino and after exploring what they have to offer, you’ll be certain that you are making a comprehensive choice in engaging with them. They have some great bonuses, which keep on giving long after you’ve begun playing with them, and they offer all the customary games you might expect to find on a well-established gaming site like Slots, Bingo, scratch cards, keno and other instant win titles.

    Promotions & Bonuses.

    Wintingo’s offer for new players is interesting, providing newcomers with up to $500 for free, as a 100% matching bonus, plus the opportunity to grab some cashback bonuses of up to 20% on all their deposits in the future.  These are not subject to any special rules, and they can easily be withdrawn by the players, an uncommon bargain that players should seriously consider. 

    Security.

    The player benefits from a combination of factors, indicating that he’s dealing with a company that is quintessentially trustworthy.  The take every precaution to safeguard users through 128 bit encryption sustaining the privacy of player information as well as certification from independent organizations endorsing the legitimacy of the casino.

    Software/Games Variety.

    The Microgaming platform is world renowned, for the game quality offered and the wide variety of features, options and themes available.  In a nut shell, it will be quite some time before you feel that you’ve exhausted the selections that are accessible to players.  There are no other developers out there that can proffer a range of approximately 500 games through a single platform. Typically, casinos have to use multiple developers in order to get this kind of game collection on their site.

    Graphics & Sounds.

    Wintingo’s design is appealing with a classic casino roulette wheel decked out on its opening flash along with other featured games rolling through.  Other games are also promoted with the use of colorful logos.  The choice of dark tones of blue on a black background are attractive and navigation is clean and simple, allowing players to easily move about the site without issue.   

    Banking. Wintingo has a decent banking section setup, listing a sufficient number of payment methods for deposits, and six methods listed to support withdrawals.  Most players should be able to find an option convenient including Visa, MasterCard, Visa Electron, Moneybookers, Neteller or EntroPay for withdrawals with an additional ten that can be used just for deposits.

    Payout Percentage. The casino announces a 95.5% real payout rate.

    Customer Support.

    The contact options are always available on the screen regardless of where you are on the site, located on the left side and they consist of links to the live chat section, email and a phone number. The Wintingo support staff is a team of professionals which plenty of experience in the casino industry, and they aim to reply to inquiries as quickly as possible.

    Restricted Territories. The casino does not accept new players which are based in the United States.

    Personal Opinion

    The casino is an impressive choice for any player and is you choose to sign up, you are ensured of a safe, entertaining and likely profitable experience.  You’ll probably appreciate the welcome bonuses, and better still, their ongoing policy to deliver cashback bonuses will inspire the player’s loyalty and keep them coming back for more.

Other Casinos Like Wintingo Casino

  1. Play Slot King
    Slot King Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$/€/£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$/€/£100
    • Free Spins on Deposit:20
    Slot King Casino runs on :
    1X2 Gaming2by2 GamingBarcrestBetdigitalBig Time GamingBlueprintCore GamingCrazy Tooth StudioElk StudiosEvolution GamingEyeconFantasma GamesFoxiumGames WarehouseGamevyGeniiInspired GamingIron Dog StudioJust For The WinLightning BoxMicrogamingNextGenNolimit CityPearFiction StudiosPlay N GoPlaysonQuickspinRabcatReelPlayRevolver GamingSG GamingShuffle MasterThunderkickTom Horn GamingWMS
    Play Casino Alpha
    Casino Alpha Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:$2000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:25
    Casino Alpha Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftBooongoEvolution GamingGanapatiInbet GamesMascot GamingOneTouchPlay PearlsPlaysonRevolver GamingSpinomenalTom Horn Gaming
    Play Harrys Casino
    Harrys Casino Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$/€/£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 650% Deposit Bonus:$/€/£1300
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Harrys Casino Casino runs on :
    1X2 GamingBet SoftBetixonBGAMINGBooongoEvoPlayFugasoGameArtIron Dog StudioKA GamingPlatipus GamingPlaysonSA GamingSpinomenalTom Horn GamingWazdan
    Play Casimba
    Casimba Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:£5000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Casimba Casino runs on :
    1X2 Gaming2by2 GamingAmayaAristocratBig Time GamingBlueprintElk StudiosEvolution GamingFoxiumGames WarehouseGenesis GamingLeanderLightning BoxMerkurMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNYXQuickspinRabcatSpieldevStakelogicThunderkick

Slots you can play at Wintingo Casino

  1. play the A Dark Matter Slot
    A Dark Matter is not a progressive slot machineA Dark Matter slot does not have a bonus roundA Dark Matter slot has a free spin featureA Dark Matter slot has a scatter symbolsA Dark Matter slot has a wild symbolA Dark Matter slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Game Lines : 5
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Platoon Wild Slot
    Platoon Wild is a progressive slot machinePlatoon Wild slot does not have a bonus roundPlatoon Wild slot has a free spin featurePlatoon Wild slot has a scatter symbolsPlatoon Wild slot has a wild symbolPlatoon Wild slot has a bonus multipliers
    iSoftBet
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Double Agent Slot
    Double Agent is not a progressive slot machineDouble Agent slot has a bonus roundDouble Agent slot does not have a free spinsDouble Agent slot has a scatter symbolsDouble Agent slot has a wild symbolDouble Agent slot has a bonus multipliers
    iSoftBet
    Game Lines : 9
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Little Chief Big Cash Slot
    Little Chief Big Cash is not a progressive slot machineLittle Chief Big Cash slot has a bonus roundLittle Chief Big Cash slot has a free spin featureLittle Chief Big Cash slot has a scatter symbolsLittle Chief Big Cash slot has a wild symbolLittle Chief Big Cash slot has a bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Wintingo Casino

  1. Wintingo casino with a 40 free spin online casino bonus code
    08-15-2017
    Wintingo casino offering a 30 no deposit free spin online casino bonus code
    08-15-2017
    20 free spin code at Wintingo online casino
    08-04-2017
    Claim a 30 no deposit free spin bonus from Wintingo online casino with a bonus code
    07-29-2017
    Claim a 25 no deposit free spin bonus from Wintingo online casino with a code
    07-13-2017
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating0 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection0 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 0 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 0 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments0 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 0 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 0 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!