review of 0 of 5

Norskespill n'a pas encore été évalué, être le premier.

Norskespill is a Multiple powered CasinoNorskespill is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA

Casino de voyous Avertissement !



Allfreechips a décidé que Norskespill Casino n'est plus considéré comme un coffre-fort casino pour jouer à ou n'a pas été en mesure de résoudre le client ou les questions d'affiliation.

2by2 Gaming Bet Soft Big Time Gaming Bluberi Cryptologic Genesis Gaming Leander Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Rabcat 
  1. Norskespill Bonus De Casino

    50% de Bonus de premier dépôt de Sportsbook, - Bonus de dépôt de casino Norskespill

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %50 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter $2000 et obtenez $1000
    Conditions De Pari : 8x B+D
    Max Cashout : $24000
    Obtenez 50% de Bonus jusqu'à 1000$ sur votre premier dépôt

    20 spins gratuits sur Mega Fortune - Norskespill Casino Bonus Spin libre

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    Free Time Bonus: Spins 20 emplacements
    Conditions De Pari : 35x B+D
    Max Cashout : $2800
    Effectuez votre premier dépôt et obtenez 20 spins offerts sur le Mega Fortune slot
Jouer au Casino Norskespill
  1. Bonus Casino Norskespill Guide


    Revue de casino norskespill

    Norskespill est un casino de Norvège basée, qui a également fait grand saut dans le marché international, et c’s maintenant disponible pour les joueurs parlant Anglais et norvégien. La licence sous laquelle le casino fonctionne est délivré par le gouvernement de Malte. Il y a plusieurs sociétés de jeux qui offrent leurs titres sur ce site, un avantage pour le joueur comme il crée un environnement de jeu diversifié.

    Vue d'ensemble

    Norskespill est un Malte Licence de casino, en mettant principalement l'accent sur le marché de la Norvège, mais avec une section supplémentaire qui est traduite et ouvert à le marché anglophone. Ils ont un générateur de nombres aléatoires qui certifie qu'il est véritablement arbitraire fournissant les joueurs avec une chance équitable de récupérer les gains.  Le site obtient ses titres provenant de cinq différents Game Developers produisant une tonalité variées qui veillera à ce que les joueurs seront en mesure de trouver quelque chose à leur goût sur le site.

    Promotions & Bonus.

    En fonction de la valeur du premier dépôt, le casino offre deux différentes promotions pour ses nouveaux joueurs. La première donne au joueur jusqu'à 200 % comme un Bonus avec la limite de 250 NOK. Le deuxième bonus est pour de hauts rouleaux, avec un bonus de 100% sur un dépôt maximum de 5000 EUROS. En outre, le bonus high roller fournit également 100 tours gratuits. Malheureusement, il’s applique uniquement aux participants de la Norvège.

    De sécurité.


    Avec les licences de Malte, vous pouvez être sûr que le jeu dans ce casino fonctionne sous un environnement rigoureusement contrôlé qui réglementent et sécurisées à tout moment. Le site utilise également le cryptage https dès que vous chargez le site et pas seulement lorsque vous êtes connecté.

    Logiciel/De Variété De Jeux.

    Avec Microgaming en tant que principal fournisseur, Norskespill les joueurs ont accès à quelques centaines de jeux.   En plus de cela, le casino propose des jeux de betsoft, Jouer’n’Allez Net Ent.  Les principaux domaines qui permettra d'attirer les joueurs de casino sont le Les fentes (emplacements 3D, machines à sous vidéo, Machines à sous classiques) et Casino (Jackpots, Jeux de Table, Vidéo Poker).  En outre, divers supplémentaires est également fournir via les autres divisions pour laquelle les joueurs ont accès et toute personne avec un compte est également autorisé à visiter la section des sports.

    Graphisme & Sons.

    Norskespill emploie un beau design, avec une vue exquise d'une ville norvégienne, avec des pics couverts de neige pittoresque encerclant le paysage urbain.  Dans le style scandinave classique, le site est propre, minimaliste et très fonctionnels afin que les joueurs seront en mesure de naviguer facilement et jouer à leur coeur le contenu sans avoir à faire face à une courbe d'apprentissage en profondeur.

    Le secteur bancaire.

    Malgré le fait que ce Casino se concentre principalement sur un marché, il est remarquable de voir comment beaucoup de différentes méthodes de paiement sont disponibles. Vous trouverez une liste qui comprend les cartes de crédit (Fundsend, Visa, MasterCard, EntroPay), Les Cartes De Débit (Visa Electron, Dankort par Skrill, Visa debit), E-Portefeuille (Skrill, ECOcard, Moneta), cartes prépayées (Ukash et Paysafecard), Euteller bancaires instantanée () et les virements bancaires.

    Pourcentage de gain. Le pourcentage du déboursement n'est pas publié sur le site.

    Soutien À La Clientèle.

    Alors qu'ils ont le personnel très efficace, un petit attelage ici est qu'ils’re pas disponible 24/7. Le soutien à la clientèle est disponible entre 1 h et minuit (Norvège temps), et il peut être contacté seulement via un formulaire de contact.  Avec l'approche du sens commun le site suppose, questions aura probablement un événement rare.

    Des territoires restreints. Bien que disponible pour la plupart des joueurs, le parlant anglais États-Unis Les citoyens ne sont pas parmi ceux qui sont autorisés à jouer ici.

    Opinion Personnelle

    Norskespill semble être un choix impressionnant, indépendamment de quels facteurs se trouvent être importants pour vous – ils ont frappé presque tous leurs repères avec ce site propre et efficace.  Avec plusieurs développeurs de jeux sous le même toit, le jeu sélection est tous les aspects de la question et vous obtenez l'accès à haut rouleau de primes qui ne sont pas une caractéristique commune à tous les sites.  L'approche scandinave à la satisfaction du client est très compétent, et vous avez toutes les raisons de s'inscrire et bénéficier de tous les avantages d'Norskespill.

     
  1. Propriétés de casino comme Norskespill

    Vera&John Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$10
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$500
    • Playthrough 40x Bonus
    Bally Gaming Bet Soft Big Time Gaming Elk Studios Evolution Gaming Genesis Gaming IGT Leander Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen NYX Quickspin Rabcat Thunderkick WMS Yggdrasil 
    Vera&John Casino review and bonuses

    TS Bonus de Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$10
    • 300% de bonus de Dépôt :$600
    • Playthrough 33x Bonus
    TS Casino fonctionne sur :
    1X2 Gaming Amaya Elk Studios Evolution Gaming Gamescale Lightning Box NextGen Play N Go 
    TS Casino review and bonuses

    Bodog Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$600
    • Playthrough 25 x B+D
    Bodog Casino fonctionne sur :
    Rival RTG 
    Bodog Casino review and bonuses

    Viggoslots Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$400
    • Playthrough 1x B+D
    Viggoslots Casino fonctionne sur :
    1X2 Gaming Bet Soft Genesis Gaming iSoftBet Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Rabcat 
    Viggoslots Casino review and bonuses

    Slots Magic Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$10
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$200
    • Playthrough 20x B+D
    Amaya Aristocrat Ash Gaming Bally Gaming Cryptologic Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Random Logic Slots Skill On Net WMS 
    Slots Magic Casino review and bonuses
Aller À Norskespill Casino
  1. Casino Norskespill critiques d'utilisateurs

  1. Norskespill casino et des processeurs de paiement bancaire



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos See all  Casinos See all Visa Debit Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Euteller Casinos See all Moneta.ru Casinos See all PugglePay Casinos

Rogue Casino Warning!



Allfreechips has decided that Norskespill is no longer considered a safe casino to play at or has not been able to resolve customer or affiliate issues.

Norskespill Casino Review

  1. $1000 Match Bonus
    Get 50% Bonus up to $1000 on your first deposit
    Playthrough :
    8x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    50% up to $1000
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $0 Match Bonus Plus 20 Spins
    Make your first deposit and get 20 free spins on the Mega Fortune slot
    Playthrough :
    35x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    0% up to $0
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    Norskespill Casino Details
    Currencies:
    NOK, EUR
    Contact:
    Telephone:
    Mobile Casino:
    No
    Live Games:
    No
    Deposit only Banks:
    Moneta.ruPugglePayEutellerMastercard
    Full Option Banks:
    ecoPayzVisa ElectronVisa DebitVisaNetellerSkrill-MoneybookersBacs
    Withdraw Banks:

    Norskespill Casino Review

    Norskespill is a Norway based casino, which has also made big leap into the international market, and it’s now available to Norwegian and English speaking players. The license under which the casino operates is issued by the government of Malta. There are multiple gaming companies offering their titles on this site, a benefit to the player as it creates a diverse gaming environment.

    Overview

    Norskespill is a Malta licensed casino, with a primary focus on the market from Norway, but with an additional section that is translated and open to the English speaking market. They have a Random Number Generator that certifies it is genuinely arbitrary providing players with an equitable chance to pick up winnings.  The site obtains its titles from five different game developers producing a varied tone that will ensure that players will be able to find something to their liking on the site.

    Promotions & Bonuses.

    Depending on the value of first deposit, the casino offers two different promotions for its new players. The first one gives the player up to 200% as a Bonus, with the limit being set to NOK 250. The second bonus is for high rollers, with a 100% bonus, on a maximum deposit of 5000 NOK. In addition, the high roller bonus also provides 100 spins for free. Unfortunately, it’s only applicable to participants from Norway.

    Security.


    With licensing from Malta, you can feel confident that gaming at this casino operates under a strictly controlled environment which regulated and secure at all times. The site also uses https encryption as soon as you load the site and not just when you are logged in.

    Software/Games Variety.

    With Microgaming as the main provider, Norskespill players have access to a few hundred games.   In addition to that, the casino also includes games from betsoft, Play’n’Go and Net Ent.  The primary areas that will attract casino players are the Slots (3D Slots, video slots, Classic Slots) and Casino (Jackpots, Table Games, Video Poker) sections.  Moreover, extra variety is also provide via the other divisions to which players have access and anyone with an account is also entitle to visit the Sports section.

    Graphics & Sounds.

    Norskespill employs a beautiful design, with an exquisite view of a Norwegian city, with picturesque snow-covered peaks encircling the urban landscape.  In classic Scandinavian style, the site is clean, minimalistic and highly functional so players will be able to easily navigate and play to their hearts content without having to face a deep learning curve.

    Banking.

    Despite the fact that this Casino is focused mostly on one market, it is remarkable how many different payment methods are available. You will find a list that includes credit cards (Fundsend, Visa, MasterCard, EntroPay), Debit Cards (Visa Electron, Dankort by Skrill, Visa Debit), e-Wallets (Skrill, ECOcard, Moneta), prepaid cards (Ukash and Paysafecard), instant banking (Euteller) and bank transfers.

    Payout Percentage. The percentage of the payout is not published on the site.

    Customer Support.

    While they have very effective staff, a small hitch here is that they’re not available 24/7. The customer support is available between 1 PM and midnight (Norway time), and it can be contacted only via a contact form.  With the common sense approach the site assumes, issues will likely be a rare occurrence.

    Restricted Territories. While available to most English speaking players, the United States citizens are not among those allowed to play here.

    Personal Opinion

    Norskespill appears to be an impressive choice, regardless of what factors happen to be significant to you – they hit pretty much all their marks with this clean, efficient site.  With multiple game developers under the same roof, the game selection is all encompassing and you get access to high roller bonuses which are not a common feature on all sites.  The Scandinavian approach to customer satisfaction is highly competent, and you have every reason to sign up and enjoy all the benefits of Norskespill.

Other Casinos Like Norskespill Casino

  1. Play Vegas Crest
    Vegas Crest Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$10
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 300% Deposit Bonus:$1200
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Vegas Crest Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftBoomingBooongoConcept GamingCQ9 GamingEndorphinaGameArtHabaneroMobilotsRivalSaucifyVista GamingXplosive
    Play Big Dollar
    Big Dollar Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$/€/£0
    • Free Spins Bonus:50
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$/€/£500
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Big Dollar Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftSaucify
    Play Box24
    Box24 Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$24
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:$1000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Box24 Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftRival
    Play Spartan Slots
    Spartan Slots Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:$400
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Spartan Slots Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftRival

Slots you can play at Norskespill Casino

  1. play the Exotic Cats Slot
    Exotic Cats is not a progressive slot machineExotic Cats slot does not have a bonus roundExotic Cats slot has a free spin featureExotic Cats slot has a scatter symbolsExotic Cats slot has a wild symbolExotic Cats slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Game Lines : 243
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Classic 243 Slot
    Classic 243 is not a progressive slot machineClassic 243 slot does not have a bonus roundClassic 243 slot has a free spin featureClassic 243 slot has a scatter symbolsClassic 243 slot has a wild symbolClassic 243 slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Rabcat
    Game Lines : 243
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Oriental Fortune Slot
    Oriental Fortune is not a progressive slot machineOriental Fortune slot does not have a bonus roundOriental Fortune slot does not have a free spinsOriental Fortune slot does not have scatter symbolsOriental Fortune slot has a wild symbolOriental Fortune slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Game Lines : 5
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Pied Piper Slot
    Pied Piper is not a progressive slot machinePied Piper slot does not have a bonus roundPied Piper slot has a free spin featurePied Piper slot has a scatter symbolsPied Piper slot has a wild symbolPied Piper slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Quickspin
    Game Lines : 40
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Norskespill Casino