review of 0 of 5

Norskespill не был рассмотрен еще, быть первым.

Norskespill is a Multiple powered CasinoNorskespill is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA

Изгоев Казино Предупреждение!



Allfreechips решил, что Norskespill казино больше не считается безопасным, чтобы играть в казино или не удалось решить вопросы клиента или партнера.

2by2 Gaming Bet Soft Big Time Gaming Bluberi Cryptologic Genesis Gaming Leander Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Rabcat 
  1. Norskespill Казино Бонусы

    50% бонус на депозит Sportsbook первой, - Norskespill казино депозит бонус

    Cashible Бонус : Да!
    %50 Бонус На Депозит : Купить $2000 и получите $1000
    Требования По Ставкам : 8х Б+Д
    Макс Вывода : $24000
    Получите 50% бонус до $1000 на ваш первый депозит

    20 бесплатных спинов на Mega Fortune - Norskespill казино бонус свободный спин

    Cashible Бонус : Да!
    Бесплатный Бонус : 20 Слот Спины
    Требования По Ставкам : 35х Б+Д
    Макс Вывода : $2800
    Внесите свой первый депозит и получить 20 бесплатных спинов на Mega Fortune слот
Играть в казино Norskespill
  1. Norskespill казино бонус руководство


    Norskespill казино Обзор

    Norskespill – Норвегия основанные казино, которое также сделал большой скачок в международном рынке, и это теперь доступно для норвежского и английского русскоговорящих игроков. Правительство Мальты выдается лицензия, под которой работает казино. Есть несколько игровых компаний, предлагающих их названия на этом сайте, пособие для игрока, как он создает разнообразные игровой среды.

    Обзор

    Norskespill является Мальта лицензированных казино, с основным упором на рынке от Норвегии, но с дополнительным разделом, который переведенных и открытым на английском выступая рынок. Они имеют генератор случайных чисел, который удостоверяет, что это действительно произвольный, обеспечивая справедливое шанс забрать выигрыш игроков.  Сайт получает свои названия из пяти различных разработчиков игр, производство разнообразных тон, который обеспечит, что игроки смогут найти что-то по душе на сайте.

    Акции &усилителя; Бонусы.

    В зависимости от значения первого депозита в казино предлагает две различные акции для новых игроков. Первая дает игроку до 200% как Бонус с лимитом, устанавливаемым в 250 крон. Второй бонус для хайроллеров, 100% бонус на максимальный депозит в размере 5000 крон. Кроме того, высокий бонус ролика также обеспечивает 100 спинов бесплатно. К сожалению, это и rsquo;ы только для участников из Норвегии.

    Безопасности.


    С лицензированием из Мальты, вы можете быть уверены, что игра в казино работает под строго контролируемой среде, которая регулируется и безопасной во все времена. Сайт также использует шифрование по протоколу https, как только вы загрузить на сайте и не только, когда вы вошли.

    Программное Обеспечение/Игры Разнообразие.

    С Микрогейминг в качестве основного поставщика, Norskespill игроки имеют доступ к нескольким сотням игр.   В дополнение к этому, также в казино представлены игры от компания betsoftИграть и rsquo;н’Go и Чистая Ent.  Основных областей деятельности, которые будут привлекать игроков казино Слоты (3D слотов, видео слоты, Классические слот-автоматы) и казино (Джекпоты, настольные игры, видео покер) разделы.  Кроме того дополнительное разнообразие также предоставляют через других отделов, в которых игроки имеют доступ, и кто-нибудь с учетной записью, также дают посетить спортивные секции.

    Графика &амп; звуки.

    Norskespill использует красивый дизайн, с восхитительным видом города в Норвегии, с живописных заснеженных пиков, обводить городского ландшафта.  В классическом скандинавском стиле сайт настолько чистой, минималистская и весьма функциональный игроки смогут легко ориентироваться и играть их содержание сердца без необходимости противостоять глубокие кривой обучения.

    Банкинг.

    Несмотря на то, что это Казино ориентирована в основном на одном рынке, это удивительно, как много различных способов оплаты доступны. Вы найдете список, который включает в себя кредитные карты (Яндекс, Виза, МастеркардEntroPay), Дебетовые Карты (Dankort путем Skrill, Visa Debit, visa Electron,), электронные кошельки (Skrill, КартаМонета), предоплаченные карты (Ukash и Paysafecard), Мгновенный банкинг (Euteller) и банковские переводы.

    Процент выплат. Процент выплат не публикуется на сайте.

    Службы Поддержки.

    Хотя они имеют очень эффективный штат, маленький HIC здесь является, что они не доступны 24/7. Поддержка клиентов доступна с 1 вечера до полуночи (Норвегия время), и его можно связаться только через контактную форму.  С здравый подход предполагает сайт, вопросы, вероятно, будет редким явлением.

    Ограниченных территорий. Хотя доступны для наиболее Английский выступая игроков, граждане Соединенных Штатов, не среди тех, кто может играть здесь.

    Личное Мнение

    Norskespill, по-видимому, впечатляющий выбор, независимо от того, какие факторы случаетесь быть значительным вам-они попали практически все их знаки с этот чистый, эффективный сайт.  С несколько разработчиков игр под одной крышей выбор игр является всеобъемлющим, и вы получите доступ к хай-роллеров бонусы, которые не являются общей чертой на всех сайтах.  Скандинавский подход к удовлетворенности клиентов является очень компетентным, и у вас есть все основания, чтобы зарегистрироваться и пользоваться всеми преимуществами Norskespill.

     
  1. Казино свойства как Norskespill

    Бовада Казино Бонусы

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$0
    • 100% бонус на депозит :$1000
    • Прохождение 25х Б+Д
    Бовада казино работает на :
    Proprietary Rival RTG Visionary iGaming 
    Bovada Casino review and bonuses

    В Intercasino Казино Бонусы

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$5
    • 100% бонус на депозит :$200
    • Прохождение 15 раз Б+Д
    2by2 Gaming Amaya Bet Soft Big Time Gaming Elk Studios Genesis Gaming Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment Quickspin Rabcat Thunderkick Yggdrasil 
    Intercasino Casino review and bonuses

    Мега Казино Казино Бонусы

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$20
    • 100% бонус на депозит :$1000
    • Прохождение 30х бонус
    Amaya Aristocrat Ash Gaming Bally Gaming Cryptologic Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Random Logic Slots Skill On Net WMS 
    Mega Casino Casino review and bonuses

    Boaboa Бонусы Казино

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$20
    • 100% бонус на депозит :$500
    • Прохождение 40Х бонус
    Amaya Bet Soft Elk Studios Evolution Gaming iSoftBet Microgaming Net Entertainment NYX Pragmatic Play Quickspin Rival Thunderkick Yggdrasil 
    Boaboa Casino review and bonuses

    Наполи Бонусы Казино

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$0
    • 400% бонус на депозит :$800
    • Прохождение 0х бонус
    Наполи казино работает на :
    1X2 Gaming Evolution Gaming Net Entertainment NextGen 
    Napoli Casino review and bonuses
Перейти К Norskespill Казино
  1. Norskespill казино отзывов пользователей

  1. Norskespill казино банковских и платежных процессоров



    Банки можно использовать для ввода и вывода

    See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos See all  Casinos See all Visa Debit Casinos 

    Банки, которые можно использовать только снять

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Euteller Casinos See all Moneta.ru Casinos See all PugglePay Casinos

Rogue Casino Warning!



Allfreechips has decided that Norskespill is no longer considered a safe casino to play at or has not been able to resolve customer or affiliate issues.

Norskespill Casino Review

  1. $1000 Match Bonus
    Get 50% Bonus up to $1000 on your first deposit
    Playthrough :
    8x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    50% up to $1000
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $0 Match Bonus Plus 20 Spins
    Make your first deposit and get 20 free spins on the Mega Fortune slot
    Playthrough :
    35x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    0% up to $0
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    Norskespill Casino Details
    Currencies:
    NOK, EUR
    Contact:
    Telephone:
    Mobile Casino:
    No
    Live Games:
    No
    Deposit only Banks:
    Moneta.ruPugglePayEutellerMastercard
    Full Option Banks:
    ecoPayzVisa ElectronVisa DebitVisaNetellerSkrill-MoneybookersBacs
    Withdraw Banks:

    Norskespill Casino Review

    Norskespill is a Norway based casino, which has also made big leap into the international market, and it’s now available to Norwegian and English speaking players. The license under which the casino operates is issued by the government of Malta. There are multiple gaming companies offering their titles on this site, a benefit to the player as it creates a diverse gaming environment.

    Overview

    Norskespill is a Malta licensed casino, with a primary focus on the market from Norway, but with an additional section that is translated and open to the English speaking market. They have a Random Number Generator that certifies it is genuinely arbitrary providing players with an equitable chance to pick up winnings.  The site obtains its titles from five different game developers producing a varied tone that will ensure that players will be able to find something to their liking on the site.

    Promotions & Bonuses.

    Depending on the value of first deposit, the casino offers two different promotions for its new players. The first one gives the player up to 200% as a Bonus, with the limit being set to NOK 250. The second bonus is for high rollers, with a 100% bonus, on a maximum deposit of 5000 NOK. In addition, the high roller bonus also provides 100 spins for free. Unfortunately, it’s only applicable to participants from Norway.

    Security.


    With licensing from Malta, you can feel confident that gaming at this casino operates under a strictly controlled environment which regulated and secure at all times. The site also uses https encryption as soon as you load the site and not just when you are logged in.

    Software/Games Variety.

    With Microgaming as the main provider, Norskespill players have access to a few hundred games.   In addition to that, the casino also includes games from betsoft, Play’n’Go and Net Ent.  The primary areas that will attract casino players are the Slots (3D Slots, video slots, Classic Slots) and Casino (Jackpots, Table Games, Video Poker) sections.  Moreover, extra variety is also provide via the other divisions to which players have access and anyone with an account is also entitle to visit the Sports section.

    Graphics & Sounds.

    Norskespill employs a beautiful design, with an exquisite view of a Norwegian city, with picturesque snow-covered peaks encircling the urban landscape.  In classic Scandinavian style, the site is clean, minimalistic and highly functional so players will be able to easily navigate and play to their hearts content without having to face a deep learning curve.

    Banking.

    Despite the fact that this Casino is focused mostly on one market, it is remarkable how many different payment methods are available. You will find a list that includes credit cards (Fundsend, Visa, MasterCard, EntroPay), Debit Cards (Visa Electron, Dankort by Skrill, Visa Debit), e-Wallets (Skrill, ECOcard, Moneta), prepaid cards (Ukash and Paysafecard), instant banking (Euteller) and bank transfers.

    Payout Percentage. The percentage of the payout is not published on the site.

    Customer Support.

    While they have very effective staff, a small hitch here is that they’re not available 24/7. The customer support is available between 1 PM and midnight (Norway time), and it can be contacted only via a contact form.  With the common sense approach the site assumes, issues will likely be a rare occurrence.

    Restricted Territories. While available to most English speaking players, the United States citizens are not among those allowed to play here.

    Personal Opinion

    Norskespill appears to be an impressive choice, regardless of what factors happen to be significant to you – they hit pretty much all their marks with this clean, efficient site.  With multiple game developers under the same roof, the game selection is all encompassing and you get access to high roller bonuses which are not a common feature on all sites.  The Scandinavian approach to customer satisfaction is highly competent, and you have every reason to sign up and enjoy all the benefits of Norskespill.

Other Casinos Like Norskespill Casino

  1. Play VegasMobile
    VegasMobile Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:€300
    • Free Spins on Deposit:50
    VegasMobile Casino runs on :
    1X2 Gaming2by2 GamingBetdigitalBig Time GamingBlueprintCore GamingElk StudiosGames WarehouseGenesis GamingIron Dog StudioLightning BoxMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenQuickspinRabcatSG GamingThunderkick
    Play Explosino
    Explosino Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :€0
    • Free Spins Bonus:20
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:€500
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Explosino Casino runs on :
    1X2 GamingAinsworthAmaticAugust GamingBet SoftBetdigitalBGAMINGBig Time GamingBoomingBooongoCasino TechnologyElk StudiosEndorphinaGamevyGenesis GamingHabaneroiGaming2goIron Dog StudioLightning BoxMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenPlaysonPragmatic PlayQuickspinRabcatSide City StudiosSpinomenalThunderkickYggdrasil
    Play Voodoo Dreams
    Voodoo Dreams Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:€100
    • Free Spins on Deposit:200
    Voodoo Dreams Casino runs on :
    2by2 GamingBally GamingBet SoftBig Time GamingBlueprintCrazy Tooth StudioElk StudiosEvolution GamingFantasma GamesFoxiumFuga GamingGamomatGenesis GamingGolden Rock StudiosGreen Jade GamesJust For The WinMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenNolimit CityNorthern Lights GamingPlay N GoPlaysonPragmatic PlayPush GamingQuickspinRabcatRed TigerRelax GamingRevolver GamingSG GamingThunderkickYggdrasil
    Play Jellybean Casino
    Jellybean Casino Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:€200
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Jellybean Casino Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftBoomingBooongoFelix GamingFugasoGameArtMr SlottyNet EntertainmentNextGenPlay N GoPlayson

Slots you can play at Norskespill Casino

  1. play the Once Upon A Time Slot
    Once Upon A Time is not a progressive slot machineOnce Upon A Time slot has a bonus roundOnce Upon A Time slot has a free spin featureOnce Upon A Time slot does not have scatter symbolsOnce Upon A Time slot does not have wils symbolsOnce Upon A Time slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Bet Soft
    Game Lines : 30
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Gingerbread Lane Slot
    Gingerbread Lane is not a progressive slot machineGingerbread Lane slot has a bonus roundGingerbread Lane slot has a free spin featureGingerbread Lane slot has a scatter symbolsGingerbread Lane slot has a wild symbolGingerbread Lane slot has a bonus multipliers
    Genesis Gaming
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Barbary Coast Slot
    Barbary Coast is not a progressive slot machineBarbary Coast slot has a bonus roundBarbary Coast slot has a free spin featureBarbary Coast slot does not have scatter symbolsBarbary Coast slot has a wild symbolBarbary Coast slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Bet Soft
    Game Lines : 150
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Ariana Slot
    Ariana is not a progressive slot machineAriana slot does not have a bonus roundAriana slot has a free spin featureAriana slot has a scatter symbolsAriana slot has a wild symbolAriana slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Norskespill Casino