review of 0 of 5

Norskespill wurde noch nicht bewertet, werden die Ersten sein.

Norskespill is a Multiple powered CasinoNorskespill is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA

Rogue Casino Warnung!



Allfreechips hat beschlossen, dass Norskespill Casino ist nicht mehr als eine sichere casino zu spielen, oder nicht in der Lage gewesen zu beheben, Kunden oder Partner Fragen.

2by2 Gaming Bet Soft Big Time Gaming Bluberi Cryptologic Genesis Gaming Leander Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Rabcat 
  1. Norskespill Casino Boni

    50 % Sportsbook First Deposit Bonus, - Norskespill Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : Ja!
    %50 Deposit Bonus : Kaufen Sie $2000 und erhalten Sie $1000
    Wette Anforderungen : 8x B + D
    Max Auszahlung : $24000
    Erhalten Sie 50% Bonus bis zu $1000 Ihrer ersten Einzahlung

    20 Gratis-spins auf Mega Fortune - Norskespill Casino Free Bonus Spin

    Cashible Bonus : Ja!
    Freie Zeit Bonus : 20 Slot Spins
    Wette Anforderungen : 35 x B+D
    Max Auszahlung : $2800
    Machen Sie Ihre erste Einzahlung und Sie erhalten 20 free spins auf der Mega Fortune Slot
Spielen bei Casino Norskespill
  1. Norskespill Casino Bonus Guide


    Norskespill Casino Review

    Norskespill ist ein in Norwegen auf der Grundlage Casino, was auch großen Sprung in den internationalen Markt, und IT&Rsquo;s jetzt erhältlich auf Englisch und norwegisch sprechende Spieler. Die Lizenz, unter der die Casino arbeitet wird durch die Regierung von Malta. Es gibt mehrere Spiele Unternehmen bieten ihre Titel auf dieser Seite, ein Vorteil für die Spieler, wie es schafft eine vielfältige Spielumgebung.

    Übersicht

    Norskespill ist ein Malta lizenzierte Casino, mit Schwerpunkt auf den Markt aus Norwegen, sondern auch mit einem zusätzlichen Kapitel, das übersetzt und offen für den englischsprachigen Markt. Sie haben einen Random Number Generator bescheinigt, dass es wirklich willkürlich bietet Spielern eine gerechte Chance zu holen Gewinne.  Die Website erhält seine Titel aus fünf verschiedenen game developers produziert ein abwechslungsreiches Ton, wird sichergestellt, dass die Spieler in der Lage sein, etwas zu finden, um Ihre Vorstellungen auf der Website.

    Promotions &Amp; Boni.

    Je nach dem Wert der ersten Einzahlung, das Casino bietet zwei verschiedene Werbeaktionen für seine neue Spieler. Die erste gibt dem Spieler bis zu 200%. Bonus mit das limit gesetzt bis 250 NOK. Der zweite bonus ist für high-Roller mit einem 100% bonus, auf eine maximale Einzahlung von 5000, - NOK. Neben, den high roller bonus auch bietet 100 spins kostenlos. Leider, es’s nur für die Teilnehmer aus Norwegen.

    - Sicherheit.


    Mit der Lizenzierung von Malta, und Sie können sich darauf verlassen, dass Spiele in diesem Casino arbeitet unter einer streng kontrollierten Umgebung geregelt und jederzeit sichern. Die site auch verwendet den HTTPS-Verschlüsselung so bald wie laden Sie die Website und nicht nur, wenn Sie eingeloggt sind.

    Software - /Games-Vielfalt.

    Mit Microgaming als der wichtigste Anbieter, Norskespill Spieler haben Zugriff auf ein paar hundert Spiele.   Zusätzlich zu, dass, das casino auch die Spiele aus betsoftPlay’n’Gehen und Net Ent.  Die primären Bereiche, die gewinnen Casino Spieler die Slots (3D-Slots, video slots, Klassische Slots) und Casino (Jackpots, Tischspiele, Video-Poker) - Abschnitte.  Darüber hinaus zusätzliche Vielfalt ist auch Sorgen über die anderen Geschäftsbereiche, zu denen Spieler Zugriff haben und jeder Benutzer mit einem Konto ist auch berechtigt zum Besuch der Sektion Sport.

    Grafik & Klingt.

    Norskespill beschäftigt ein schönes Design, mit einem tollen Ausblick auf eine norwegische Stadt mit malerischen schneebedeckten Gipfeln rings um die urbane Landschaft.  In der klassischen skandinavischen Stil, der Platz ist sauber, minimalistisch und sehr funktionell, damit die Spieler werden in der Lage sein, einfache Navigation und spielen ihre Herzen Inhalt ohne Gesicht eine tiefe Lernkurve.

    Banking.

    Trotz der Tatsache, dass diese Casino konzentriert sich hauptsächlich auf einen Markt, es ist bemerkenswert, wie viele unterschiedliche Zahlungsarten stehen zur Verfügung. Sie finden eine Liste mit Kreditkarten (Fundsend, Visa, MasterCard, EntroPay), Debit-Karten (Visa Electron, Dankort durch Skrill, Visa debit), e-Wallets (Skrill, ECOcard, Moneta), Prepaid Cards (Ukash und Paysafecard), instant Banking (Euteller) und Banküberweisungen.

    Auszahlungsrate. Der Prozentsatz der Auszahlung ist nicht auf der Website veröffentlicht.

    Customer Support.

    Während Sie haben sehr effektive Personal, einen kleinen Haken dabei ist, dass Sie’re nicht rund um die Uhr verfügbar. Der Customer Support ist verfügbar zwischen 1 und 24 Uhr (Norwegen Zeit), und es können nur kontaktiert werden möchten, über ein Kontaktformular.  Mit dem Common Sense Approach der Website übernimmt, Probleme wird wahrscheinlich ein seltenes Ereignis.

    Eingeschränkte Gebiete. Während Sie zu den meisten englischsprachigen Spielern, die Vereinigten Staaten sind die Bürger nicht unter denen erlaubt, hier zu spielen.

    Persönliche Meinung

    Norskespill zu sein scheint, eine beeindruckende Auswahl, unabhängig davon, welche Faktoren passieren zu erheblichen Sie – sie treffen so ziemlich alle ihre Marken mit diesem sauberen und effizienten Website.  Mit mehreren game developers unter dem gleichen Dach, die Spielauswahl ist alles umfasst und Sie erhalten Zugang zu High Roller Bonus, die nicht ein gemeinsames Merkmal aller Standorte.  Die skandinavischen Ansatz zur Kundenzufriedenheit ist sehr kompetent, und Sie haben allen Grund zu melden Sie sich an und genießen Sie alle Vorteile von Norskespill.

     
  1. Casino Eigenschaften wie Norskespill

    Orientxpress Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 400% bonus :$1200
    • Durchspielen 30 x B+D
    1X2 Gaming Amaya Bet Soft Casino Technology Elk Studios Leander Lightning Box Net Entertainment NextGen Side City Studios Thunderkick 
    Orientxpress review and bonuses

    Big Spin Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 200% Einzahlungsbonus :$400
    • Durchspielen 30 x B+D
    Big Spin Casino läuft auf :
    Bet Soft Visionary iGaming 
    Big Spin Casino review and bonuses

    Casino Luck Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$5
    • 100% bonus :$0
    • Durchspielen 20x B+D
    2by2 Gaming Aristocrat Bet Soft Big Time Gaming Bluberi Cryptologic Elk Studios Evolution Gaming Genesis Gaming IGT Leander Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Rabcat Thunderkick 
    Casino Luck Casino review and bonuses

    4 Sterne Casino-Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 150% bonus :$150
    • Durchspielen 0x B + D
    4 Sterne Casino läuft auf :
    Evolution Gaming Net Entertainment 
    4 Stars Casino review and bonuses

    TS Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$10
    • 300% bonus :$600
    • Durchspielen 33x Bonus
    TS Casino läuft auf :
    1X2 Gaming Amaya Elk Studios Evolution Gaming Gamescale Lightning Box NextGen Play N Go 
    TS Casino review and bonuses
Gehen Sie Zu Norskespill Casino
  1. Norskespill Casino User Reviews

  1. Norskespill Casino Banking und Zahlung Prozessoren



    Banken, die Sie verwenden können, um ein-und Auszahlungen

    See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos See all  Casinos See all Visa Debit Casinos 

    Banken können Sie nur verwenden, um zurückzutreten

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Euteller Casinos See all Moneta.ru Casinos See all PugglePay Casinos

Rogue Casino Warning!



Allfreechips has decided that Norskespill is no longer considered a safe casino to play at or has not been able to resolve customer or affiliate issues.

Norskespill Casino Review

  1. $1000 Match Bonus
    Get 50% Bonus up to $1000 on your first deposit
    Playthrough :
    8x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    50% up to $1000
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $0 Match Bonus Plus 20 Spins
    Make your first deposit and get 20 free spins on the Mega Fortune slot
    Playthrough :
    35x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    0% up to $0
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    Norskespill Casino Details
    Currencies:
    NOK, EUR
    Contact:
    Telephone:
    Mobile Casino:
    No
    Live Games:
    No
    Deposit only Banks:
    Moneta.ruPugglePayEutellerMastercard
    Full Option Banks:
    ecoPayzVisa ElectronVisa DebitVisaNetellerSkrill-MoneybookersBacs
    Withdraw Banks:

    Norskespill Casino Review

    Norskespill is a Norway based casino, which has also made big leap into the international market, and it’s now available to Norwegian and English speaking players. The license under which the casino operates is issued by the government of Malta. There are multiple gaming companies offering their titles on this site, a benefit to the player as it creates a diverse gaming environment.

    Overview

    Norskespill is a Malta licensed casino, with a primary focus on the market from Norway, but with an additional section that is translated and open to the English speaking market. They have a Random Number Generator that certifies it is genuinely arbitrary providing players with an equitable chance to pick up winnings.  The site obtains its titles from five different game developers producing a varied tone that will ensure that players will be able to find something to their liking on the site.

    Promotions & Bonuses.

    Depending on the value of first deposit, the casino offers two different promotions for its new players. The first one gives the player up to 200% as a Bonus, with the limit being set to NOK 250. The second bonus is for high rollers, with a 100% bonus, on a maximum deposit of 5000 NOK. In addition, the high roller bonus also provides 100 spins for free. Unfortunately, it’s only applicable to participants from Norway.

    Security.


    With licensing from Malta, you can feel confident that gaming at this casino operates under a strictly controlled environment which regulated and secure at all times. The site also uses https encryption as soon as you load the site and not just when you are logged in.

    Software/Games Variety.

    With Microgaming as the main provider, Norskespill players have access to a few hundred games.   In addition to that, the casino also includes games from betsoft, Play’n’Go and Net Ent.  The primary areas that will attract casino players are the Slots (3D Slots, video slots, Classic Slots) and Casino (Jackpots, Table Games, Video Poker) sections.  Moreover, extra variety is also provide via the other divisions to which players have access and anyone with an account is also entitle to visit the Sports section.

    Graphics & Sounds.

    Norskespill employs a beautiful design, with an exquisite view of a Norwegian city, with picturesque snow-covered peaks encircling the urban landscape.  In classic Scandinavian style, the site is clean, minimalistic and highly functional so players will be able to easily navigate and play to their hearts content without having to face a deep learning curve.

    Banking.

    Despite the fact that this Casino is focused mostly on one market, it is remarkable how many different payment methods are available. You will find a list that includes credit cards (Fundsend, Visa, MasterCard, EntroPay), Debit Cards (Visa Electron, Dankort by Skrill, Visa Debit), e-Wallets (Skrill, ECOcard, Moneta), prepaid cards (Ukash and Paysafecard), instant banking (Euteller) and bank transfers.

    Payout Percentage. The percentage of the payout is not published on the site.

    Customer Support.

    While they have very effective staff, a small hitch here is that they’re not available 24/7. The customer support is available between 1 PM and midnight (Norway time), and it can be contacted only via a contact form.  With the common sense approach the site assumes, issues will likely be a rare occurrence.

    Restricted Territories. While available to most English speaking players, the United States citizens are not among those allowed to play here.

    Personal Opinion

    Norskespill appears to be an impressive choice, regardless of what factors happen to be significant to you – they hit pretty much all their marks with this clean, efficient site.  With multiple game developers under the same roof, the game selection is all encompassing and you get access to high roller bonuses which are not a common feature on all sites.  The Scandinavian approach to customer satisfaction is highly competent, and you have every reason to sign up and enjoy all the benefits of Norskespill.

Other Casinos Like Norskespill Casino

  1. Play VegasMobile
    VegasMobile Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:€300
    • Free Spins on Deposit:50
    VegasMobile Casino runs on :
    1X2 Gaming2by2 GamingBetdigitalBig Time GamingBlueprintCore GamingElk StudiosGames WarehouseGenesis GamingIron Dog StudioLightning BoxMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenQuickspinRabcatSG GamingThunderkick
    Play Explosino
    Explosino Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :€0
    • Free Spins Bonus:20
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:€500
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Explosino Casino runs on :
    1X2 GamingAinsworthAmaticAugust GamingBet SoftBetdigitalBGAMINGBig Time GamingBoomingBooongoCasino TechnologyElk StudiosEndorphinaGamevyGenesis GamingHabaneroiGaming2goIron Dog StudioLightning BoxMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenPlaysonPragmatic PlayQuickspinRabcatSide City StudiosSpinomenalThunderkickYggdrasil
    Play Voodoo Dreams
    Voodoo Dreams Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:€100
    • Free Spins on Deposit:200
    Voodoo Dreams Casino runs on :
    2by2 GamingBally GamingBet SoftBig Time GamingBlueprintCrazy Tooth StudioElk StudiosEvolution GamingFantasma GamesFoxiumFuga GamingGamomatGenesis GamingGolden Rock StudiosGreen Jade GamesJust For The WinMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenNolimit CityNorthern Lights GamingPlay N GoPlaysonPragmatic PlayPush GamingQuickspinRabcatRed TigerRelax GamingRevolver GamingSG GamingThunderkickYggdrasil
    Play Jellybean Casino
    Jellybean Casino Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:€200
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Jellybean Casino Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftBoomingBooongoFelix GamingFugasoGameArtMr SlottyNet EntertainmentNextGenPlay N GoPlayson

Slots you can play at Norskespill Casino

  1. play the Once Upon A Time Slot
    Once Upon A Time is not a progressive slot machineOnce Upon A Time slot has a bonus roundOnce Upon A Time slot has a free spin featureOnce Upon A Time slot does not have scatter symbolsOnce Upon A Time slot does not have wils symbolsOnce Upon A Time slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Bet Soft
    Game Lines : 30
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Gingerbread Lane Slot
    Gingerbread Lane is not a progressive slot machineGingerbread Lane slot has a bonus roundGingerbread Lane slot has a free spin featureGingerbread Lane slot has a scatter symbolsGingerbread Lane slot has a wild symbolGingerbread Lane slot has a bonus multipliers
    Genesis Gaming
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Barbary Coast Slot
    Barbary Coast is not a progressive slot machineBarbary Coast slot has a bonus roundBarbary Coast slot has a free spin featureBarbary Coast slot does not have scatter symbolsBarbary Coast slot has a wild symbolBarbary Coast slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Bet Soft
    Game Lines : 150
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Ariana Slot
    Ariana is not a progressive slot machineAriana slot does not have a bonus roundAriana slot has a free spin featureAriana slot has a scatter symbolsAriana slot has a wild symbolAriana slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Norskespill Casino