review of 0 of 5

Meine Wette wurde noch nicht bewertet, werden die Ersten sein.

My Bet is a Multiple powered CasinoMy Bet is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA My Bet offers a $500 online casino deposit bonus
Amaya Aristocrat Ash Gaming Cryptologic IGT Leander Lightning Box Novomatic Quickspin 
  1. My Bet Casino Bonus

    Willkommen Bonus - meine Wette Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : Ja!
    %100 Deposit Bonus : Kaufen 500 € und erhalten 500 €
    Wette Anforderungen : 30 x B+D
    Max Auszahlung : €15000
    Erhalten einen fantastischen 100% bonus bis zu â‚500 auf Ihre erste Einzahlung.
  1. Meine Wette Casino Bonus Guide


    Meine Wette Casino Review

    Meine Wette Etwa seit 2001 und ist im Besitz und wird betrieben durch eine Firma namens persönlicher Austausch International Ltd. die Spiele, die zur Verfügung gestellt werden von Amaya Gaming, NextGen Spiele, Novomatic und Aristokrat. Dies macht für eine schöne Kombination und natürlich alle üblichen Spiel Kategorien gibt es auch Slots, Tabelle Titel und andere typische Spiele, aber auch Poker so gut.

    Übersicht.

    Meine Wette ist ein gaming Website, wird von PEI Ltd (persönlicher Austausch International) und das bietet eine Casino Abschnitt plus die Möglichkeit, Wetten auf Sport, Poker zu spielen oder erleben Sie Live Dealer Aktion. Es wurde im Jahre 2001 gegründet und verwendet es Titel aus mehreren kleinen Entwicklern, einschließlich Aristokrat, Novomatic, NextGen und Amaya Gaming. Einige der großen Titeln, eine Menge Leute genießen Sie umfassen 300 Shields, Cash Inferno, Dam Rich, Book of Ra Und Sizzling Hot.

    Sie können zum Laden die meisten Titel mit Hilfe eines fähigen Browser läuft Flash content. Neben der Möglichkeit zu versuchen andere Arten von Glücksspiel Die Website bietet seinen Spielern Boni Wenn Sie Ihre erste Einzahlung und Sie haben eine treue Programm, das macht es ein gutes Stück in die langfristig als gut.

    Aktionen und Boni.

    Einen Bonus verdoppelt sich das Geld, das Sie starten mit klingt wie eine gute Sache ist und dass&Rsquo;s genau, was wird hier angeboten. Bis zu $500 kann an den Spieler vergeben, dass Einlagen in der gleichen Höhe und Ansprüche der 100% Match Bonus. Oben auf, dass die Förderung gibt es eine Geld-zurück-Programm, das Sie auch profitieren kann, mit Punkten prämiert, die zu Bargeld gemacht werden können.

    Monatliche Promotionen angeboten werden sobald Sie’re geschehen mit der anfänglichen Bonus und sind sie alle aufgelistet auf einer eigenen Seite.

    Software - /Games-Vielfalt.

    Dieser Bereich ist einer der großen Vorteile, dass meine Wette ist dank der mehrere Entwickler beitragen mit Titeln. Es gibt eine große Auswahl hier und erhalten Sie Titel aus allen wichtigen Kategorie, wie die Schlitze, Tabellen, Spaß Titel und progressive Jackpots. 14 Titel mit progressiven Jackpots sind hier verfügbar und sie sind mit Namen wie Arthur&Rsquo;s Quest, Cash Crab, Oktoberfest, Obst Party, Piratenschatz, Lucky Cherry oder Captain Nemo.

    Glücklicherweise ist der Flash Titel sind alle vorhanden und spielbar, ohne die Notwendigkeit, laden Sie die Software von der Website.

    Grafiken und Sounds.

    Sie werden feststellen, dass die Qualität der Konstruktion ein wenig variieren von einem Entwickler zu einem anderen, aber der Gesamteindruck ist positiv, und die Chancen stehen gut, dass Sie keine Probleme mit ihren Titeln. Normalerweise haben Sie alle Extras, die Sie’ve erwarten, wie Animationen, Sound Effekte und Intro screens.

    Banking.

    Eine Einzahlung hier ist absolut sicher und die Minima sind auch kleiner als das, was die meisten Spielbanken, mit nur $5 benötigt, um zu beginnen zu spielen. Die Liste der Zahlungsmöglichkeiten ist ziemlich lang, und es inklusive Kreditkarten, paysafecard, Moneybookers, TrustPay, Qiwi, Ukash, iDeal, PayPal, Sofort, Überweisung, GiroPay und Neteller. In einigen Fällen sind nur einige Länder profitieren von bestimmte Zahlungsmethoden.

    Auszahlungsquote.

    Die angekündigte Prozentsatz liegt bei 97%, nach Angaben auf der Website.

    Customer Support.

    Die FAQ-Sektion ist umfangreich und gibt Antworten auf viele Ihrer Fragen, aber es gibt auch rund um die Uhr angebotene Unterstützung im Fall gibt es etwas, das kann’t gelöst werden durch die Seiten. Eine E-Mail-Adresse aufgeführt ist, zusammen mit einer Telefonnummer erreichbar zwischen 10 Uhr und 10 Uhr MEZ, eine Faxnummer und live Chat Tasten.

    Persönliche Meinung.

    I’ve fand ein paar Dinge, die ich’ve hier genossen mit einem von ihnen wird die Verfügbarkeit der Auszahlungsrate, während ein anderer das Angebot von Cashback und die Willkommen Boni, die anständig groß. Die Tatsache, dass 14 verschiedene progressive Jackpots sind verfügbar doesn’t verletzt werden.

     
  1. Casino Eigenschaften wie meine Wette

    Bodog Casino Bonus

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 100% bonus :$200
    • Durchspielen 25 x B+D
    Bodog Casino läuft auf :
    Bet Soft Rival RTG 
    Bodog Casino review and bonuses

    Slots Magic Casino Bonusse

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$10
    • 100% bonus :$200
    • Durchspielen 20x B+D
    Amaya Aristocrat Ash Gaming Bally Gaming Cryptologic Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Random Logic Slots Skill On Net WMS 
    Slots Magic Casino review and bonuses

    Chomp Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$5
    • 600% bonus :$60
    • Durchspielen 40x B+D
    Chomp Casino läuft auf :
    Blueprint IGT Net Entertainment NextGen 
    Chomp Casino review and bonuses

    Shadowbet Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$10
    • 100% bonus :$ 300
    • Durchspielen 35x Bonus
    Shadowbet Casino läuft auf :
    Bet Soft Evolution Gaming Microgaming Net Entertainment NYX Play N Go WMS 
    Shadowbet Casino review and bonuses

    Herr-Spiel-Kasino-Bonus

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 150% bonus :$ 300
    • Durchspielen 35 x B+D
    Herr-Spiel-Kasino läuft auf :
    Microgaming NeoGames Net Entertainment Playtech RTG 
    Mr Play Casino review and bonuses
  1. Meine Wette Kasino User Reviews

  1. Meine Wette Casino Banking und Zahlung Prozessoren



    Banken, die Sie verwenden können, um ein-und Auszahlungen

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos See all  Casinos 

    Banken können Sie nur verwenden, um die Kaution

    See all Check Casinos 

    Banken können Sie nur verwenden, um zurückzutreten

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Visa QIWI Casinos See all NetPay Casinos

review of 0 of 5

My Bet has not been reviewed yet, be the first.

My Bet is a Multiple powered CasinoMy Bet is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA My Bet offers a $500 online casino deposit bonus
Amaya Aristocrat Ash Gaming Cryptologic IGT Leander Lightning Box Novomatic Quickspin 
  1. My Bet Casino Bonuses

    Welcome Bonus - My Bet Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %100 Deposit Bonus : Buy €500 and get €500
    Wager Requirements : 30x B+D
    Max Cashout : €15000
    Get an amazing 100% bonus up to €500 on your first deposit.
  1. My Bet Casino Bonus Guide


    My Bet Casino Review

    My Bet has been around since 2001 and is owned and operated through a company named Personal Exchange International Ltd. The games that are made available are provided by amaya Gaming, NextGen Gaming, Novomatic and Aristocrat. This makes for a nice combination and of course, all the usual game categories are there including slots, table titles and other typical games but also poker as well.

    Overview.

    My Bet is a gaming site that is run by PEI Ltd (Personal Exchange International) and which offers a casino section plus the option to place bets on sports, to play poker or to experience live dealer action. It was established in 2001 and it uses titles from multiple small developers, including Aristocrat, Novomatic, NextGen and Amaya Gaming. Some of the big titles that a lot of people enjoy include 300 Shields, Cash Inferno, Dam Rich, Book of Ra and Sizzling Hot.

    You will be able to load most titles with the help of a browser capable of running Flash content. Besides the possibility of trying other types of Gambling the site gives its players bonuses when they make their first deposit and they have a loyalty program in place which makes it a good deal in the long run as well.

    Promotions and Bonuses.

    A deposit bonus that doubles the money you start with sounds like a good deal and that’s exactly what is offered here. Up to $500 can be awarded to the player that deposits the same amount and claims the 100% match bonus. On top of that promotion there is a cash-back program that you also can benefit from, with points awarded which can be turned into cash.

    Monthly promotions are offered once you’re done with the initial Bonus and they are all listed on their own page.

    Software/Games Variety.

    This area is one of the big advantages that My Bet has, thanks to the multiple developers which contribute with titles. There is a lot of variety here and you get titles from every major category, like the Slots, tables, fun titles and progressive jackpots. 14 titles with progressive jackpots are available here and they include names like Arthur’s Quest, Cash Crab, Oktoberfest, Fruit Party, Pirate Treasure, Lucky Cherry or Captain Nemo.

    Luckily the Flash titles are all there and playable without the need to download the software of the site.

    Graphics and Sounds.

    You will find that the quality of the design will vary a bit from one developer to another, but the overall impression is positive and chances are that you will have no issues with their titles. Usually they have all the bells and whistles that you’ve come to expect, like animations, sound effects and intro screens.

    Banking.

    Making a deposit here is entirely safe and the minimums are also smaller than what most casinos require, with only $5 needed to get started playing. The list of payment options is fairly long and it includes credit cards, Paysafecard, Moneybookers, TrustPay, Qiwi, Ukash, iDeal, PayPal, Sofort, bank transfers, GiroPay and Neteller. In some cases only some countries benefit from certain payment methods.

    Payout Percentage.

    The announced percentage is at 97%, according to information provided on the site.

    Customer Support.

    The FAQ section is extensive and will answer many of your questions, but there is also 24/7 support offered in case there is something that can’t be solved through those pages. An email address is listed, along with a phone number accessible between 10 AM and 10 PM CET, a fax number and live chat buttons.

    Personal Opinion.

    I’ve found a few things that I’ve enjoyed here with one of them being the availability of the payout percentage, while another is the offer of cashback and the welcome Bonuses, which are decently sized. The fact that 14 different progressive jackpots are available doesn’t hurt either.

     
  1. Casino properties like My Bet

    Casino Extra Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 150% Deposit bonus :$150
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    Bet Soft Big Time Gaming Evolution Gaming Genesis Gaming Leander Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Rabcat Saucify Yggdrasil 
    Casino Extra review and bonuses

    Sin Spins Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$200
    • Playthrough 50x B+D
    1X2 Gaming Big Time Gaming Cryptologic Elk Studios Leander Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen NYX Quickspin 
    Sin Spins Casino review and bonuses

    Drake Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$2000
    • Playthrough 20x B+D
    Drake Casino runs on :
    Arrows Edge Bet Soft 
    Drake Casino review and bonuses

    HippoZino Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$22
    • 150% Deposit bonus :$150
    • Playthrough 50x Bonus
    1X2 Gaming 2by2 Gaming Big Time Gaming Cryptologic Elk Studios Genesis Gaming Leander Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Rabcat Thunderkick 
    HippoZino Casino review and bonuses

    Boaboa Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$20
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$500
    • Playthrough 40x Bonus
    Amaya Bet Soft Elk Studios Evolution Gaming iSoftBet Microgaming Net Entertainment NYX Pragmatic Play Quickspin Rival Thunderkick Yggdrasil 
    Boaboa Casino review and bonuses
  1. My Bet Casino User Reviews

  1. My Bet casino banking and payment processors



    Banks you can use to deposit and withdraw

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos See all  Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to deposit

    See all Check Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to withdraw

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Visa QIWI Casinos See all NetPay Casinos