review of 0 of 5

Euro König wurde noch nicht bewertet, werden die Ersten sein.

Euro King is a Multiple powered CasinoEuro King is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Euro King offers a $600 online casino deposit bonus
Aristocrat Cryptologic NextGen Skill On Net 
  1. Euro King Casino Bonus

    Willkommen Bonus - Euro King Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : Ja!
    % 300 Deposit Bonus : Kaufen 200 € und erhalten 600 €
    Casino-Bonus-Code : KING1
    Wette Anforderungen : 30 x B+D
    Max Auszahlung : €1800
    Erhalten Sie 300% bonus bis zu â‚600 auf jede Einzahlung mit einem bonus-code.
  1. Euro King Casino Bonus Guide


    Euro König überprüfen

    Euro King Casino

    Eine gemeinsame Sorge für die Mehrheit der Online Casino Spieler kommt mit dem Konzept der Legitimität und faires Spielen.  Eine Mehrheit der besseren online casinos verstehen und gehen die extra Meile, um sicherzustellen, Sie fühlen sich auch so. Euro King Casino geht ein bisschen weiter und bietet faires gaming auf eine andere Ebene. Die casino software selbst ausgiebig geprüft, um zu versichern, Spiel bleibt ehrlich und echt. Dies wird erreicht durch Einstellung eines 3Rd Partei Auftragnehmer jederzeit Einsicht in die Daten codes für jedes Kasino-Spiel.

    Euro King casino bietet ein Glücksspiel die software SkillOnNet. Dies ist eine einzigartige gaming-Plattform viele Online-Casinos also nicht diese bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit zu spielen, einige einzigartige Spiele, die nicht angeboten werden anderswo. Zusammen mit der Europa-zugelassen, Euro King casino bietet Ihnen diese Gaming Software In Form eines download, versichert ist zu adware freien, sicheren und sichern. Im Rahmen dieser Überprüfung Ich werde mehr ins Detail auf welche Euro King bietet und was ich über diese Casino im allgemeinen.

    Euro King Casino Kundendienst:

    Sie können sich an den Customer Service Team in eine Vielzahl von Möglichkeiten, wie ist aufgeschlüsselt nach dem Grund für Deinen Anruf. Wenn Sie’re looking for Detail Informationen Ihre beste Wette ist zu E-Mail, da Sie können Ihre Anfrage an den richtigen Bereich der Call Center. Sie können auch zu erreichen, zu Euro König Kunde Service durch Aufruf von Ihnen rund um die Uhr oder mit den live chat feature auf der Website. Obwohl Sie bevorzugen Sie baten ihre Fragen auf Englisch Sie haben noch ein paar andere Sprache unterstützt wie Französisch oder Russisch.

    Euro King Casino Kassierer Optionen:

    Wenn es um die Kasse Käfig bei Euro King Casino können Sie bestimmte Sie haben eine einfache Deposit und Withdraw Methode für Sie. Derzeit Euro König bietet den Gästen über 50 Kassierer Optionen, ist mehr als ich gesehen haben, für alle anderen Online Casino. Einige dieser Optionen sind Wirecard, Poli, Ukash, Debit-Karten, und ewire. Die Einlagen werden in der Regel sofort und gutgeschrieben werden Ihre Casino balance plus der Bonus, den Sie gewählt haben. Rückzug aus Euro Casino King ist auch sehr einfach. Einfach anfordern Cash out im Kasino und ihren Prozess wird in Kürze bearbeitet wie das Casino ist verfügbar, dies zu tun.

    Euro King Casino Boni:

    Die signup Prämie in Euro Casino King ist anders als bei anderen Kasinos wie es bietet Ihnen eine signup Bonus auf Ihre erste 3 Einlagen. Jedes Mal, wenn Sie die Kaution während ihres ersten 3 Einlagen erhalten Sie einen 300% signup Bonus von bis zu 600 auf jede Einzahlung. Müssen Sie die Willkommen Bonus code König1, Anspruch auf diesen Bonus in der Kasse Käfig. Die Rollover für Ihre ersten 3 Willkommen Boni gleich bleibt bei 30x Ihre Einzahlung + Bonus Betrag.

    Reload Boni und andere Promotionen sind ebenfalls wichtige Gründe, sollten Sie bei spielen Euro King. Derzeit sind Sie mit einem 100% bonus bis zu 100 jedes mal, wenn Sie eine Einzahlung machen. Obwohl es’s nicht so groß wie die willkommen Boni sicherlich kann man nicht erwarten, um mehr Geld zu Sie kostenlos! Der VIP-kick-promotion-Programm ist auch eine tolle promo in Anspruch zu nehmen. Am Mittwoch werden Sie eine Kostenlose 25-chip, die Sie verwenden können, gibt es wöchentliche Turnier, wo der Sieger erhält einen Geldpreis.

    Euro King Casino Spiele:

    Die Casino Spiele bereitgestellt von Euro König sind erstklassig. Sie haben nicht nur sie die grundlegendsten Slot Spiele und allgemeine Tabelle Spiele bieten Ihnen darüber hinaus spezielle Spiele in der Regel nicht irgendwo anders. Einige dieser Spiele sind Hi-Lo- und das große Rad, sind sehr beliebt, mit regelmäßigen Casino spielen Mitglieder.

    Wenn Sie genießen, spielen, Spielautomaten und bevorzugen bonus-Runden, als Euro-König ist eine gute Passform für Sie. Dieses casino hat derzeit über 50 einzigartigen Spielautomaten Spiele, die Sie spielen können. Einige dieser Spielautomaten bieten Besondere Bonus Runden und progressiven, also halten Sie sich bewusst, wenn Sie spielen.

    Euro Casino King Fazit:

    Ich habe wirklich Spaß an der Euro König und ich denke, der Hauptgrund ist auf meine Fähigkeit zu spielen, ohne jegliche Probleme. Das Casino ist Setup perfekt Wo kann ich eingeben meine Anzahlung und Cash out Nachdem ich zu entscheiden. Wenn Sie geniessen Sie Video Poker Spielen ist dies eine große Chance für Sie so gut wie Sie bieten eine Reihe von gemischten Sorte Spiele in dieser Art. Ich gebe diesem Casino 9 von 10 basierend auf Casino layout und spiel Verfügbarkeit. 

     
  1. Casino Eigenschaften wie Euro König

    Casinia Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 100% bonus :$500
    • Durchspielen 25x Bonus
    Amaya Bet Soft Elk Studios Endorphina Evolution Gaming iSoftBet Microgaming Net Entertainment NYX Play N Go Pragmatic Play Quickspin Rival Thunderkick Yggdrasil 
    Casinia Casino review and bonuses

    Slots Millionen-Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 100% bonus :$100
    • Durchspielen 35x Bonus
    1X2 Gaming 2by2 Gaming Ash Gaming Bet Soft Big Time Gaming Bluberi Blueprint Casino Technology Cryptologic Elk Studios Games OS Genesis Gaming iSoftBet Leander Lightning Box Merkur Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Playtech Quickspin Rabcat Rival Saucify Thunderkick Yggdrasil 
    Slots Million review and bonuses

    Casino Zusätzliche Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 150% bonus :$150
    • Durchspielen 30 x B+D
    Bet Soft Big Time Gaming Evolution Gaming Genesis Gaming Leander Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Rabcat Saucify Yggdrasil 
    Casino Extra review and bonuses

    NetBet Casino Bonusse

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 100% bonus :$100
    • Durchspielen Bonus 30x
    2by2 Gaming Amaya Ash Gaming Bally Gaming Big Time Gaming Bluberi Cryptologic Genesis Gaming IGT iSoftBet Leander Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Playtech Quickspin Rabcat WMS 
    NetBet Casino review and bonuses

    Fruchtig Vegas Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$5
    • 200% Einzahlungsbonus :$50
    • Durchspielen 40x Bonus
    Fruchtig Vegas Casino läuft auf :
    Net Entertainment NYX 
    Fruity Vegas review and bonuses
  1. Euro Casino King User Reviews

  1. Euro Casino King Forum posts

  1. Euro King Casino Banking und Zahlung Prozessoren



    Banken, die Sie verwenden können, um ein-und Auszahlungen

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Click and Buy Casinos See all WebMoney Casinos See all Speedcard Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos See all Bank Wire Casinos 

    Banken können Sie nur verwenden, um zurückzutreten

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Poli Casinos See all Wirecard Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Neosurf Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Euteller Casinos See all Solo Casinos See all Citadel Casinos See all Moneta.ru Casinos See all Postepay Casinos See all PugglePay Casinos See all Yandex Casinos

Rogue Casino Warning!



Allfreechips has decided that Euro King is no longer considered a safe casino to play at or has not been able to resolve customer or affiliate issues.

Euro King Casino Review

  1. €600 Match Bonus
    Get 300% bonus up to ?600 on every deposit with a bonus code.
    Playthrough :
    30x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    300% up to €600
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    Euro King Casino Details
    Currencies:
    CAD, DKK, EUR, NOK, RUB, ZAR, SEK, GBP, USD, AUD
    Contact:
    Telephone:
    +1-514-400-9513
    Mobile Casino:
    No
    Live Games:
    No
    Deposit only Banks:
    ecoPayzMoneta.ruSOFORT BankingPugglePayNeosurfEutellerYandexWirecardSoloPostepayPoliPay Safe CardPayPalIdealEntropayCitadel
    Full Option Banks:
    WebMoneyVisaSpeedcardNetellerSkrill-MoneybookersMastercardClick and BuyBank Wire
    Withdraw Banks:

    Euro King Casino Review

    Euro King Casino

    A common concern for a majority of Online Casino players comes with the concept of legitimacy and fair game play.  A majority of the better online casinos understand this and go the extra mile to insure you feel that way. Euro King Casino goes a tad farther and provides fairness of gaming to another level. The casino software itself is audited extensively to insure game play stays honest and legit. This is accomplished by hiring a 3rd party contractor which at any time request the data codes for any casino game.

    Euro King casino provides a Gambling software called SkillOnNet. This is a unique gaming platform many Online Casinos do not use so this provides you the opportunity to play some unique games not offered elsewhere. Along with being Europe approved, Euro King casino offers you this Gaming software in a form of a download that is insured to be adware free, safe, and secure. Within this review I will be going into more detail on what Euro King offers and what I feel about this casino in general.

    Euro King Casino Customer Service:

    You can reach out to the customer service team in a variety of ways that is broken down to the reason for your call. If you’re looking for particular detail information your best bet is to email them as they can forward your question to the correct area of the call center. You can also reach out to Euro King customer service by calling them 24/7 or by using the live chat feature on the website. Although they prefer you asked your questions in English they do have a few other language supports available like French or Russian.

    Euro King Casino Cashier Options:

    When it comes to the cashier cage at Euro King casino you can be certain they have an easy to deposit and withdraw method for you. Currently Euro King offers guest over 50 cashier options which is more than I have seen for any other online casino. Some of these deposit options include wirecard, Poli, Ukash, Debit Cards, and ewire. The deposits are usually instant and are credited to your casino balance plus the bonus you have chosen. Withdrawing from Euro King casino is also very easy. Simply request a cash out in the casino cage and your process will be processed soon as the casino is available to do so.

    Euro King Casino Bonuses:

    The signup bonus at Euro King Casino is different than other casinos as it offers you a signup bonus on your first 3 deposits. Each time you deposit during your first 3 deposits you will receive a 300% signup bonus up to 600 on every deposit. You will need to use the welcome bonus code King1 to be entitled to this bonus in the cashier cage. The rollover for your first 3 welcome bonuses stays the same at 30x your deposit + bonus amount.

    Reload bonuses and other promotions are also key reasons you should play at Euro King. Currently they are offering a 100% bonus up to 100 each time you make a deposit. Although it’s not as large as the welcome Bonuses surely one cannot expect to keep throwing money at you for free! The VIP kick promotion program is also a fun promo to take advantage of. On Wednesdays you will a free 25 chip you can use in there weekly tournament where the winner receives a cash prize.

    Euro King Casino Games:

    The casino games provided from Euro King are top notch. Not only do they offer you the most basic Slot games and general table games they also offer you specialty games usually not available anywhere else. Some of these games include Hi-Lo and the Big Wheel which are highly popular with regular casino playing members.

    If you enjoy playing slot machines and prefer bonus rounds than Euro King is a great fit for you. This casino currently has over 50 unique slot machine games you can play. Some of these slot games offer special Bonus rounds and progressives so keep aware when playing.

    Euro King Casino Conclusion:

    I really enjoy playing at Euro King and I think the primary reason is based on my ability to play without any hassles. The casino is setup perfectly where I can enter my deposit and cash out once I decide to. If you enjoy playing video poker this is a great opportunity for you as well as they offer a bunch of mixed variety games in that nature. I give this casino a 9 out of 10 based on casino layout and game availability. 

Other Casinos Like Euro King Casino

  1. Play Queen Vegas
    Queen Vegas Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$/€/£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$/€/£100
    • Free Spins on Deposit:100
    Queen Vegas Casino runs on :
    1X2 GamingBig Time GamingElk StudiosEuro Games TechnologyFoxiumHigh 5 GamesIGTLightning BoxMicrogamingNextGenPlay N GoRealisticThunderkickWMSYggdrasil
    Play Euro Slots
    Euro Slots Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:€100
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Euro Slots Casino runs on :
    2by2 GamingAmayaBig Time GamingBluberiCryptologicGenesis GamingLeanderLightning BoxMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenQuickspinRabcatYggdrasil
    Play Lord of the Spins
    Lord of the Spins Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:€2000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Lord of the Spins Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftBoomingBooongoFelix GamingFugasoGameArtMr SlottyNet EntertainmentNextGenPlay N GoPlayson
    Play Enzo Casino
    Enzo Casino Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 250% Deposit Bonus:€1500
    • Free Spins on Deposit:25
    Enzo Casino Casino runs on :
    1X2 GamingBet SoftElk StudiosGamescaleNextGen

Slots you can play at Euro King Casino

  1. play the More Chilli Slot
    More Chilli is not a progressive slot machineMore Chilli slot has a bonus roundMore Chilli slot has a free spin featureMore Chilli slot has a scatter symbolsMore Chilli slot has a wild symbolMore Chilli slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Aristocrat
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Andre the Giant Slot
    Andre the Giant is not a progressive slot machineAndre the Giant slot has a bonus roundAndre the Giant slot has a free spin featureAndre the Giant slot has a scatter symbolsAndre the Giant slot has a wild symbolAndre the Giant slot does not have bonus multipliers
    NextGen
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Owl Eyes Slot
    Owl Eyes is not a progressive slot machineOwl Eyes slot does not have a bonus roundOwl Eyes slot has a free spin featureOwl Eyes slot has a scatter symbolsOwl Eyes slot has a wild symbolOwl Eyes slot does not have bonus multipliers
    NextGen
    Game Lines : 50
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Theatre of Night Slot
    Theatre of Night is not a progressive slot machineTheatre of Night slot does not have a bonus roundTheatre of Night slot has a free spin featureTheatre of Night slot does not have scatter symbolsTheatre of Night slot has a wild symbolTheatre of Night slot does not have bonus multipliers
    NextGen
    Game Lines : 10
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Euro King Casino

  1. Overall Score:
    Overall Rating0 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection0 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 0 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 0 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments0 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 0 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 0 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!