review of 0 of 5

Karamba n'a pas encore été évalué, être le premier.

Karamba is a Multiple powered CasinoKaramba is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Karamba Casino offers a $100 online casino deposit bonus and a great $5 no deposit casino bonus
Amaya Cryptologic Lightning Box NeoGames Net Entertainment NextGen 
  1. Bonus Casino Karamba

    â‚5 Gratuit - Karamba Casino Bonus Sans Dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    Bonus Sans Dépôt : 5 €
    Conditions De Pari : 25x Bonus
    S'inscrire et jouer le NeoGames slots avec un libre â‚5

    100% premier dépôt match - Karamba Bonus de dépôt de casino

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %À 100 Bonus De Dépôt : Buy €100 et obtenir €100
    Conditions De Pari : 30 x B+D
    Obtenez jusqu'à 100 â‚libre lorsque vous déposez 100 â‚
  1. Karamba Casino Bonus Guide


    Karamba revue Casino

    Karamba est un casino qui a vu l'année 2005 comme date d'ouverture. Aragon International Ltd, basée à Malte de l'opérateur, qui dispose également d'une licence de la part du pays à exploiter, en sont les propriétaires. Le logiciel de choix dans ce cas est fourni par Net Entertainment, une légende dans le monde de Fente la création, et ils comprennent Les fentes, Classics, cartes à gratter, table, poker vidéo et Bingo. 20 Des Free Spins et un match de 200% de bonus sera donné comme un bonus de bienvenue lorsque vous vous inscrivez avec Karamba Le Casino.

    Vue d'ensemble.

    Karamba, d'un casino, qui est exploité par Aragon International Limited, a été créé en 2005 et il’s été en cours depuis un Malte a délivré la licence. La plate-forme utilisée dans ce cas est conçu par Net Entertainment et il fournit certains de leurs meilleurs titres connus, tels que le Scintillement, Fruité Amis, Twin Spin, de Batman, de la Magie Égyptienne et Gonzo’s Quest.

    Vous trouverez la version Flash du site pour être facile d'accès et d'utilisation, avec la possibilité d'utiliser des logiciels ainsi si c’s plus à votre goût. Il y a de très intéressants Bonus Disponible ici et une orientation qui semble être principalement sur les fentes.

    Des Promotions et des Bonus.

    Créer votre premier compte sur ce site et faire un dépôt jusqu'à 200 $ et vous obtiendrez un équivalent à 100% de bonus. Non seulement cela, mais vous aurez également 20 spins gratuits dans les emplacements qui sont accordées dès que le compte est créé.

    Une fois que vous’re à l'intérieur vous aurez un large éventail de cadeaux et bonus que vous pouvez gagner, plus la chance de prendre part au tournoi live action.

    Logiciel/De Variété De Jeux.

    Net le développeur que ent est fournit les titres ici et il y a une bonne variété d'offrir, avec le site en choisissant de se concentrer principalement sur machines à sous vidéomais aussi le reste de la Casino les titres et les cartes à gratter. L'un des progressistes titres qui mérite votre attention est appelée ici le Club de Millionnaires III.

    Les gars qui travaillent sur la plate-forme utilisées ici sont reconnus pour la qualité de leur travail et il existe naturellement une version Flash pour leurs meilleurs titres qui vous permet de démarrer la lecture dès que votre compte est créé.

    Les graphismes et les Sons.

    Quelques-uns des Net Ent titres disponibles ici regarder absolument magnifique, avec un bon exemple étant le rétro à la recherche Sauvage de l'Eau, mais il’s certainement pas le seul de ce développeur. Vous trouverez qu'ils’re d'un ensemble complet, offrant de superbes graphismes, des effets sonores et des animations.

    Le secteur bancaire.

    Une fois que vous’ve créé votre compte Vous avez la possibilité d'effectuer un dépôt en utilisant l'une ou l'autre Ukash, FundSend, ClickandBuy, Neteller, Skrill, EntroPay, virements télégraphiques, Sofort, Paysafecard, EPS, ClickandBuy, poli, Instadebit, eWire, Ticket Premium ou une carte de crédit/débit. Il’s assez d'une liste exhaustive et la plupart des joueurs seront en mesure d'utiliser au moins l'un d'eux.

    Le Pourcentage De Paiement.

    Information sur le pourcentage des paiements effectués n'est pas offert sur le site web.

    Soutien À La Clientèle.

    Karamba.com offre Live support pour 17 heures par jour, 7 jours par semaine. Le programme commence à 8 h et se termine à 1 h00 HEC. Les options de contact sont standard, ce qui signifie que vous obtenez live chat, téléphone, fax et email.

    Opinion Personnelle.

    Il’s un assez typique Casino En Ligne, avec beaucoup de fonctionnalités qui sont disponibles sur d'autres sites, mais avec l'avantage d'une longue liste de méthodes de paiement et l'utilisation de la Net Entertainment logiciel de. L'ajout fait de soutien de 24/7 est un autre avantage.

     
  1. Propriétés de casino comme Karamba

    21 Dukes Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$25
    • 200% de bonus de Dépôt :$200
    • Playthrough 35x Bonus
    21 Dukes Casino fonctionne sur :
    Bet Soft Microgaming Net Entertainment Pragmatic Play Rival Visionary iGaming 
    21 Dukes Casino review and bonuses

    Club Vulkan Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$500
    • Playthrough 49x B+D
    Club Vulkan Casino fonctionne sur :
    Aristocrat Net Entertainment Novomatic Playtech Quickspin WMS 
    Club Vulkan Casino review and bonuses

    Ue Casino Bonus Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$10
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 0x Bonus
    Amaya Aristocrat Lightning Box Merkur Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Skill On Net WMS 
    EU Casino Casino review and bonuses

    Bovada Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$1000
    • Playthrough 25 x B+D
    Bovada Casino fonctionne sur :
    Proprietary Rival RTG Visionary iGaming 
    Bovada Casino review and bonuses

    NetBet Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 30x Bonus
    2by2 Gaming Amaya Ash Gaming Bally Gaming Big Time Gaming Bluberi Cryptologic Genesis Gaming IGT iSoftBet Leander Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Playtech Quickspin Rabcat WMS 
    NetBet Casino review and bonuses
  1. Karamba Casino critiques d'utilisateurs

  1. Karamba casino et des processeurs de paiement bancaire



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Click and Buy Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos See all Bank Wire Casinos See all  Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Poli Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all Solo Casinos See all PugglePay Casinos

Karamba Casino Review

  1. €5 No Deposit Casino Bonus
    Sign up and play the NeoGames slots with a free ?5
    Bonus Code :
    Playthrough :
    25x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    0% up to €0
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    €100 Match Bonus
    Get up to ?100 free when you deposit ?100
    Bonus Code :
    Playthrough :
    30x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    100% up to €100
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    Karamba Casino Details
    Currencies:
    AUD, CAD, EUR, GBP, USD, JPY, DKK, SEK, NOK
    Contact:
    Contact Form
    Telephone:
    Mobile Casino:
    No
    Live Games:
    Yes
    Deposit only Banks:
    zimplerSOFORT BankingMastercardMaestro
    Full Option Banks:
    TrustlyVisaDirect Bank TransferBank Wire
    Withdraw Banks:

    Karamba Casino Review

    Karamba is a casino that saw 2005 as its opening date. Aragon International Ltd, a Malta based operator, who also has a license from the country to operate, are its owners. The software of choice in this case is provided by Net Entertainment, a legend in the world of Slot creation, and they include Slots, classics, scratch cards, table, video poker and Bingo. 20 Free Spins and a 200% match bonus will be given as a welcome bonus when you register with Karamba Casino.

    Overview.

    Karamba, a casino which is operated by Aragon International Limited, was started back in 2005 and it’s been running ever since with a Malta issued license. The platform used in this case is designed by Net Entertainment and it provides some of their better known titles, such as Starburst, Fruity Friends, Twin Spin, Batman, Egyptian Magic and Gonzo’s Quest.

    You will find the Flash version of the site to be easy to access and use, with the possibility of using software as well if that’s more to your liking. There are some very interesting Bonuses available here and a focus that seems to be mostly on the slots.

    Promotions and Bonuses.

    Create your first account at this site and make a deposit of up to $200 and you will get a 100% match as a welcome bonus. Not only that, but you will also have 20 spins for free at the slots, which are awarded as soon as the account is created.

    Once you’re inside you will have a wide variety of bonuses and prizes that you can win, plus the chance to take part in live tournament action.

    Software/Games Variety.

    Net Ent is the developer that provides the titles here and they have a decent variety to offer, with the site choosing to focus mostly on video slots, but also providing the rest of the Casino titles and scratch cards. One of the progressive titles that deserves your attention here is called Millionaires Club III.

    The guys working on the platform used here are recognized for the quality of their work and naturally there is a Flash version for their best titles which allows you to start playing as soon as your account is created.

    Graphics and Sounds.

    Some of the Net Ent titles available here look absolutely stunning, with a good example being the retro looking Wild Water though it’s certainly not the only one from this developer. You will find that they’re a complete package, offering great graphics, sound effects and animations.

    Banking.

    Once you’ve created your account you have the option to make a deposit by using either Ukash, FundSend, ClickandBuy, Neteller, Skrill, EntroPay, wire transfers, Sofort, Paysafecard, EPS, ClickandBuy, Poli, Instadebit, eWire, Ticket Premium or a credit/debit card. It’s enough of an extensive list and most players will be able to use at least one of them.

    Payout Percentage.

    Information on the percentage of the payouts made is not offered on the website.

    Customer Support.

    Karamba.com offers live support for 17 hours a day, 7 days a week. The program starts at 8 AM and ends at 1 AM CET. The contact options are the standard ones, meaning you get live chat, telephone, fax and email.

    Personal Opinion.

    It’s a fairly typical Online Casino, with lots of features that are available at other sites as well but with the advantage of an extensive list of payment methods and the use of the Net Entertainment software. The added fact of 24/7 support is another advantage.

Other Casinos Like Karamba Casino

  1. Play 7Bit
    7Bit Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 175% Deposit Bonus:€175
    • Free Spins on Deposit:50
    7Bit Casino runs on :
    2by2 GamingBet SoftBig Time GamingEndorphinaGenesis GamingiSoftBetMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenQuickspinRabcat
    Play Slot King
    Slot King Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$/€/£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$/€/£100
    • Free Spins on Deposit:20
    Slot King Casino runs on :
    1X2 Gaming2by2 GamingBarcrestBetdigitalBig Time GamingBlueprintCore GamingCrazy Tooth StudioElk StudiosEvolution GamingEyeconFantasma GamesFoxiumGames WarehouseGamevyGeniiInspired GamingIron Dog StudioJust For The WinLightning BoxMicrogamingNextGenNolimit CityPearFiction StudiosPlay N GoPlaysonQuickspinRabcatReelPlayRevolver GamingSG GamingShuffle MasterThunderkickTom Horn GamingWMS
    Play Harrys Casino
    Harrys Casino Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$/€/£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 650% Deposit Bonus:$/€/£1300
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Harrys Casino Casino runs on :
    1X2 GamingBet SoftBetixonBGAMINGBooongoEvoPlayFugasoGameArtIron Dog StudioKA GamingPlatipus GamingPlaysonSA GamingSpinomenalTom Horn GamingWazdan
    Play Casino Alpha
    Casino Alpha Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:$2000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:25
    Casino Alpha Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftBooongoEvolution GamingGanapatiInbet GamesMascot GamingOneTouchPlay PearlsPlaysonRevolver GamingSpinomenalTom Horn Gaming

Slots you can play at Karamba Casino

  1. play the Show Me The Mummy Slot
    Show Me The Mummy is not a progressive slot machineShow Me The Mummy slot does not have a bonus roundShow Me The Mummy slot has a free spin featureShow Me The Mummy slot has a scatter symbolsShow Me The Mummy slot has a wild symbolShow Me The Mummy slot has a bonus multipliers
    Booming
    Game Lines : 5
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Love Angels Slot
    Love Angels is not a progressive slot machineLove Angels slot has a bonus roundLove Angels slot has a free spin featureLove Angels slot has a scatter symbolsLove Angels slot has a wild symbolLove Angels slot has a bonus multipliers
    iSoftBet
    Game Lines : 9
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Santa Slot
    Santa is a progressive slot machineSanta slot has a bonus roundSanta slot has a free spin featureSanta slot has a scatter symbolsSanta slot has a wild symbolSanta slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Pragmatic Play
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Zoodiac Slot
    Zoodiac is not a progressive slot machineZoodiac slot does not have a bonus roundZoodiac slot has a free spin featureZoodiac slot has a scatter symbolsZoodiac slot has a wild symbolZoodiac slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Booming
    Game Lines : 15
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Karamba Casino

  1. Karamba with a 20 free spin online casino code
    10-18-2020
    10 free spin code at Karamba online casino
    07-29-2017
    Claim a 20 no deposit free spin bonus from Karamba casino with a bonus code
    06-23-2017
    150% deposit promotion code at Karamba casino
    06-17-2017
    150% match promotion code with Karamba online casino
    04-15-2017
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating0 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection0 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 0 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 0 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments0 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 0 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 0 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!