Rogue Casino Warnung!



Allfreechips hat beschlossen, dass play2win ist nicht mehr als eine sichere casino zu spielen, oder nicht in der Lage gewesen zu beheben, Kunden oder Partner Fragen.

Play2Win Casino Bewertung

  1. $22 No Deposit Casino Bonus
    Eine große neue $ 22 Bonus ohne Einzahlung auf dem Willkommensbonus!
    Playthrough :
    35x Bonus
    Bedingungen und Konditionen :
    0
    Prämie:
    0% bis zu $0
    EXKLUSIVER Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Ja
    $/€/£600-Match-Bonus
    Als neuer Spieler bei Play 2 Win casino erhalten Sie einen 600% bonus auf Ihre erste Einzahlung bis zu $/?/?600
    Playthrough :
    50x Bonus + Einzahlung
    Bedingungen und Konditionen :
    0
    Prämie:
    600% bis zu $/€/£100
    EXKLUSIVER Bonus :
    Nur Aus AFC
    Cashable Bonus :
    Ja
    play2win Casino-Details
    Währungen:
    AUD, EUR, AUD, GBP, USD
    Kontakt:
    support@play2wincasino.com
    Telefon:
    Frankreich +33 977 195 322, Spanien +34 912 901 420 Deutschland + 49 89 2351 4722 International (Gebührenfrei) +1 702 997 3016, Nordamerika + 1 855 558 1717
    Mobile Casino:
    Ja
    Live-Spiele:
    Keine
    Kaution nur für Banken:
    GiropaySOFORT BankingVisaPostepayPay Safe CardMastercardIdeal
    Die Option Full Banken:
    Use My BankNetellerSkrill-MoneybookersClick and Buy
    Rücktritt Banken:

    Play2Win Casino Bewertung

    Play2Win erstmals wurde 2012 gegründet und hat hart gearbeitet, um einen Namen für sich selbst in einem überfüllten Markt. Das Eigentum von CR Ltd und Rival Gaming ist die gewählte Software, um Ihnen mehr als hundert Spiele der intensiven Qualität zu bringen. Lizenziert in Curacao, legt Play2Win einen großen Schwerpunkt auf die Spiele, die Promotionen und Spaß zu haben. Sie bekommen der Spaß begann mit bis zu $ 2,222 in Boni, Treuepunkte und Aktionen wie Reise Give-Aways!

    Übersicht.

    Play2Win ist ein Casino das ist im Besitz CR Begrenzt, und es’s schon seit 2012. Sie’re mit einer Lizenz ausgestellt von der Regierung von Curacao, von Niederlande Antillen. Wie für die software, die Befugnisse, es’s angeboten, die von Rivalisierenden und Ihre beliebtesten Titel sind Rock, Reel Crime 2, A Switch in Time oder Major Moolah.

    Dies ist ein Flash casino, auch hat eine software-version für diejenigen, die es vorziehen. Es gibt Hunderte von Titeln zur Verfügung, und hier können Sie Sie alle versuchen, sich mit Hilfe Ihrer willkommen Bonus.

    Aktionen und Boni.

    Sie behaupten, sie geben Ihnen "Der Willkommensbonus Sie verdienen", und es ist schwer, mit ihnen zu argumentieren, da sie anbieten $ 2222 mit dem Spiel der Anzahlung als bei 300%. Sie erhalten Treuepunkte, wenn Sie halten Einsätze platzieren und erhalten Sie auch Möglichkeiten, um Ausflüge in Macao zu gewinnen, zur Teilnahme an Slot Turniere und verschiedene andere wöchentliche und monatliche Promotionen.

    Während Sie hier spielen auch weiterhin Sie Treuepunkte und Sie werden verschiedene Reload-Bonusse, die Sie pro Woche verwenden zu finden.

    Software - /Games-Vielfalt.

    Play2Win wird von Rival software, eine gute Wahl als viele Ihrer Spieler belegen können. Ihre Auswahl der Titel, die Deckel der Ablagefächer, Tische, Bingoeine Spezialität Artikel und video poker. Einer der wenigen Nachteile ist die eingeschränkte Anzahl von progressiven jackpots, mit die vier Optionen als Major Moolah, Eine Million Reels BC, Strike Gold und Geld-Magie.

    Wenn Sie schauen, so schnell spielen wie möglich zu beginnen werden Sie glücklich zu hören, dass Sie Flash-Titel hier, und Sie werden bereit sein, in kürzester Zeit zu wetten.

    Grafiken und Sounds.

    Sie finden die hochwertigen Titeln meist in der modernen Slots Bereich, mit den Klassikern wird weniger attraktiv, in der Regel (es’s der Fall mit allen Entwicklern). Der übliche mix aus Themen-sound-Effekte, features und intro-Sequenzen, die eine Geschichte erzählen, finden sich in vielen Ihrer Titel.

    Banking.

    Einer von den Profis des Bankensystems verwendet, ist hier die Tatsache, dass mehrere Währungen verwendet werden, mit Ein- und Auszahlungen in Euro, ZAR, USD, AUD und GBP, um nur einige von ihnen Namen gemacht. Die Einzahlungsmöglichkeiten zur Verfügung stehen Visa, American Express, MasterCard, Moneybookers, Neteller, Click2pay, ECO Card, Ukash, ClickandBuy, UseMyBank, IDeal, GiroPay und Postepay.

    Auszahlungsquote.

    Die Auszahlungsrate ist nicht eine Information, die Betreiber der Website haben sich entschieden, offen zu legen.

    Customer Support.

    Es sieht aus wie play2win tut viel, um sicherzustellen, dass Ihre Spieler glücklich sind und dass Sie in der Lage sind Holen Sie schnell Hilfe, wenn Sie es brauchen. Sie bekommen die gewohnte Mischung aus live-Hilfe, E-Mail und Telefon, wenn Sie’re auf der Suche, Sie zu Kontaktieren. Einzelnen Land zahlen angeboten für Deutschland, Spanien und Frankreich, mit der internationalen Nummer in UNS.

    Persönliche Meinung.

    Es ist schwer, mit einem Willkommensbonus im Wert von bis zu $ 2222 ist zu argumentieren. Das ist genug, um jedermanns Interesse wecken und uns getan hat. All die richtigen Werkzeuge gibt es für die, wenn man sie bei Play2Win benötigen. Von der Höhe der Unterstützung für die Spiele, die Bank- und Promotionen bedeutet etwas mehr gesagt werden kann.

Andere Casinos, Wie play2win Casino

  1. Play Riviera Play
    Riviera Spielen Boni
    • Bonus Ohne Einzahlung :€10
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 400% Deposit Bonus:€4000
    • Freispiele auf Einzahlung:0
    Riviera Spielen Casino läuft auf :
    Bet SoftRival
    Play 7 Gods Casino
    7 Götter Casino-Boni
    • Bonus Ohne Einzahlung :$/€/£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$/€/£100
    • Freispiele auf Einzahlung:77
    7 Götter-Casino-Casino läuft auf :
    Bet SoftEvolution GamingGameArtHabaneroiSoftBetMicrogamingNet EntertainmentPlay N GoPragmatic PlayQuickspinRabcat
    Play Lord of the Spins
    Herr der Spins Boni
    • Bonus Ohne Einzahlung :
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:€2000
    • Freispiele auf Einzahlung:0
    Lord of the Spins Casino läuft auf :
    Bet SoftBoomingBooongoFelix GamingFugasoGameArtMr SlottyNet EntertainmentNextGenPlay N GoPlayson
    Play Casino Mate
    Casino Boni Mate
    • Bonus Ohne Einzahlung :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$150
    • Freispiele auf Einzahlung:0
    Casino-Mate-Casino läuft auf :
    Bet SoftMicrogamingPlay N GoQuickspinSpigo

Slots spielen können Sie bei play2win Casino

  1. play the Fruit Bat Crazy Slot
    Fruit Bat Crazy is not a progressive slot machineFruit Bat Crazy slot does not have a bonus roundFruit Bat Crazy slot has a free spin featureFruit Bat Crazy slot has a scatter symbolsFruit Bat Crazy slot has a wild symbolFruit Bat Crazy slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Bet Soft
    Spiel Lines : 243
    Spiel Walzen : 5
    play the Chilli Pop Slot
    Chilli Pop is not a progressive slot machineChilli Pop slot does not have a bonus roundChilli Pop slot has a free spin featureChilli Pop slot has a scatter symbolsChilli Pop slot has a wild symbolChilli Pop slot has a bonus multipliers
    Bet Soft
    Spiel Linien : 1
    Spiel Walzen : 5
    play the Black Gold Slot
    Black Gold is not a progressive slot machineBlack Gold slot has a bonus roundBlack Gold slot has a free spin featureBlack Gold slot has a scatter symbolsBlack Gold slot has a wild symbolBlack Gold slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Bet Soft
    Spiel Lines : 30
    Spiel Walzen : 5
    play the Great 88 Slot
    Great 88 is not a progressive slot machineGreat 88 slot has a bonus roundGreat 88 slot has a free spin featureGreat 88 slot has a scatter symbolsGreat 88 slot has a wild symbolGreat 88 slot has a bonus multipliers
    Bet Soft
    Spiel Lines : 30
    Spiel Walzen : 5

Benutzereingaben auf play2win Casino

  1. Gesamtnote:
    Overall Rating4 out of 5
    Spiel wählen:
    Casino Game Selection4 out of 5
    Spielablauf:
    Casino play 4 out of 5
    Casino-Grafik:
    Casino Graphics 4 out of 5
    Casino Zahlungen:
    Casino Payments4 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 4 out of 5
    Casino-Spaß:
    Casino Fun 4 out of 5
    Senden Sie Ihre Benutzer-review-1 AFC Punkt!
    Kasino-Spiele :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Spiel :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Grafik :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Zahlungen :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino-Spaß :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    play2win Casino review verfasst von JamilKarim1234 auf 2015-02-23
    Das $ 2.222 Bonus ist so ziemlich der einzige Grund, warum ich hier gespielt. Um ehrlich zu sein, ich verstehe nicht, warum alle nicht hierher kommen, nur um den Vorteil des bonus. Er ist Massiv! Mit dem bonus werden Sie in der Lage zu prüfen, die Vielfalt der Spiele, sowie der high-tech und cool aussehende Grafiken. Kommen Sie für den bonus, bleiben aber für alles andere!
    Kasino-Spiele :
    review_games Rating3 out of 5
    Spiel :
    review_play Rating3 out of 5
    Grafik :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Zahlungen :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating3 out of 5
    Casino-Spaß :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    play2win Casino review verfasst von wwdd88 am 2015-02-04
    Ich dachte, die Grafiken waren großartig. Es machte die ganze Sache viel angenehmer und einfacher für mich zu spielen.
    Kasino-Spiele :
    review_games Rating1 out of 5
    Spiel :
    review_play Rating1 out of 5
    Grafik :
    review_graphics Rating1 out of 5
    Casino Zahlungen :
    review_payments Rating1 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating1 out of 5
    Casino-Spaß :
    review_fun Rating1 out of 5
    play2win Casino review verfasst von suekb329 am 2013-04-22
    ACHTUNG!!! Ich behauptete die will Bonus, Ging zu hinterlegen, und es wurde nicht akzeptiert. Es war ein Online Visa Karte verwende ich höchstens alle Casinos mit kein Problem. Eine Meldung auftauchte und sagte, dass es nichts falsch, aber als ich "Enzo" in den Chat, sagte er nichts, nur ließ mich hängen. Ich versuchte es noch einmal, die gleiche Sache - Visa abgelehnt ... zurück zu plaudern, bekam Pablo, und er sagte, um zu versuchen Verwenden meinen Gutschein (Einfügen N Pay), wo ich ein Konto und haben viele Gutscheine in den Kasinos getan. Das hat nicht funktioniert ... etwas über Verifikations ... ich Enzo wieder auf den Chat, (übrigens, sagt seine Begrüßungs Ankündigung "Welcome to Supreme Casino"NICHT Play 2 Win) und er ließ mich hängen wieder. Ich habe versucht den Gutschein natürlich wieder die gleichen Fehler, und natürlich bekomme ich Enzo wieder, die schließlich sagt, VERSUCHEN Sie es ERNEUT. Ich fragte zu sprechen, um jemand anderes, und nur er ließ mich dort hängen. Ich WÜRDE DRINGEND empfehlen, gegen diese Casino... etwas sehr falsch hier.
    Kasino-Spiele :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Spiel :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Grafik :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Zahlungen :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino-Spaß :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    play2win Casino-Bewertung von queenmap am 2013-03-06
    Play2Win Casino ist ein Spaß Casino zu spielen. Ich habe die Gelegenheit gehabt, zu spielen, eine willkommene gratis-chip und Liebe die Spiele. Wenn ich das getan habe habe eine Frage bezüglich Einzahlungen und Auszahlungen, Ihre Kunden-service freundlich schien. Ich kann nicht überprüfen, Ihre Zahlungen an diese Zeit, als ich noch nicht die chance hatte zu gewinnen, noch.

Rogue Casino Warning!



Allfreechips has decided that play2win is no longer considered a safe casino to play at or has not been able to resolve customer or affiliate issues.

play2win Casino Review

  1. $22 No Deposit Casino Bonus
    A great new $22 no deposit bonus on top of the welcome bonus!
    Playthrough :
    35x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    0% up to $0
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $/€/£600 Match Bonus
    As a new player at Play 2 Win casino you will get a 600% bonus added to your first deposit up to $/?/?600
    Playthrough :
    50x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    600% up to $/€/£600
    Exclusive Bonus :
    Only From AFC
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    play2win Casino Details
    Currencies:
    AUD, EUR, ZAR, GBP, USD
    Contact:
    support@play2wincasino.com
    Telephone:
    France +33 977 195 322, Spain +34 912 901 420, Germany + 49 89 2351 4722, International (Toll Free) +1 702 997 3016, North America + 1 855 558 1717
    Mobile Casino:
    Yes
    Live Games:
    No
    Deposit only Banks:
    GiropaySOFORT BankingVisaPostepayPay Safe CardMastercardIdeal
    Full Option Banks:
    Use My BankNetellerSkrill-MoneybookersClick and Buy
    Withdraw Banks:

    play2win Casino Review

    Play2Win was first established in 2012 and has been working hard to make a name for itself in a crowded market. The ownership is held by CR Ltd and Rival Gaming is the chosen software to bring you more than a hundred games of intense quality. Licensed in Curacao, Play2Win puts a big emphasis on the games, its promotions and on having fun. They get the fun started with up to $2,222 in Bonuses, loyalty points and promotions such as trip giveaways!

    Overview.

    Play2Win is a Casino that is owned by CR Limited and it’s been around since 2012. They’re using a license issued by the government of Curacao, from Netherlands Antilles. As for the software which powers it, it’s offered by Rival and their most popular titles are Rock On, Reel Crime 2, A Switch in Time or Major Moolah.

    This is a Flash casino that also has a software version for those that prefer it. There are hundreds of titles available here and you can try them all out with the help of their welcome Bonus.

    Promotions and Bonuses.

    They claim they give you “The Welcome Bonus You Deserve” and it’s hard to argue with them since they’re offering $2,222 with the match of the deposit being at 300%. You get loyalty points if you keep placing wagers and you also get opportunities to win trips to Macao, to take part in Slot tournaments and various other weekly and monthly promotions.

    While you continue playing here you will get comp points and you will find various reload bonuses that you can use each week.

    Software/Games Variety.

    Play2Win is powered by Rival software, a good choice as many of their players can attest. Their range of titles cover the slots, tables, Bingo, specialty items and video poker. One of the few downsides is the limited number of progressive jackpots, with the four options being Major Moolah, One Million Reels BC, Strike Gold and Money Magic.

    If you’re looking to start playing as quickly as possible you will be happy to hear that you get Flash titles here and you will be ready to bet in no time.

    Graphics and Sounds.

    You will find the high quality titles mostly in the modern Slots area, with the classics being less attractive usually (it’s the case with all developers). The usual mix of themed sound effects, features and intro sequences that tell a story can be found in many of their titles.

    Banking.

    One of the pros of the banking system used here is the fact that multiple currencies are used, with deposits and withdrawals done in Euro, ZAR, USD, AUD and GBP to name just a few of them. The deposit options available are Visa, American Express, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Click2pay, ECO Card, Ukash, ClickandBuy, UseMyBank, iDeal, GiroPay and Postepay.

    Payout Percentage.

    The payout percentage is not an information that the site’s operators have chosen to disclose.

    Customer Support.

    It looks like play2win does a lot to make sure that their players are happy and that they are able to get help quickly if they need it. You get the usual mix of live help, email and phone if you’re looking to contact them. Individual country numbers are offered for Germany, Spain and France, with the international number being based in US.

    Personal Opinion.

    It’s hard to argue with a welcome bonus that is worth up to $2,222. That is enough to pique anyone’s interest and it did ours. All the right tools are there for when you need them at Play2Win. From the level of support to the games, the banking and promotions means little more can be said.

Other Casinos Like play2win Casino

  1. Play Casino Room
    Casino Room Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:€1000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:100
    Casino Room Casino runs on :
    AristocratBarcrestBet SoftElk StudiosEvolution GamingGenesis GamingMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenPlay N GoQuickspinRabcatThunderkickYggdrasil
    Play Unique Casino
    Unique Casino Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :€0
    • Free Spins Bonus:20
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:€200
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Unique Casino Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftBoomingPlay N GoPlaysonPragmatic PlayRivalSpinomenalTom Horn Gaming
    Play Avalon78
    Avalon78 Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:€20
    • Free Spins on Deposit:78
    Avalon78 Casino runs on :
    1X2 GamingAmaticBet SoftBGAMINGBig Time GamingBoomingElk StudiosEndorphinaEuro Games TechnologyEvolution GamingFantasma GamesGenesis GamingLightning BoxNet EntertainmentNextGenNYXOld Skool StudiosPlay N GoPlaysonPragmatic PlayRabcatSoftswissYggdrasil
    Play Hello
    Hello Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$/€/£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$/€/£100
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Hello Casino runs on :
    AmayaAristocratBet SoftElk StudiosLeanderNet EntertainmentNextGenNYXQuickspinThunderkick

Slots you can play at play2win Casino

  1. play the Plunk Oh Slot
    Plunk Oh is not a progressive slot machinePlunk Oh slot does not have a bonus roundPlunk Oh slot does not have a free spinsPlunk Oh slot does not have scatter symbolsPlunk Oh slot has a wild symbolPlunk Oh slot has a bonus multipliers
    Rival
    Game Lines : 5
    Game Reels : 3
    play the Reel Crime Bank Heist Slot
    Reel Crime Bank Heist is not a progressive slot machineReel Crime Bank Heist slot has a bonus roundReel Crime Bank Heist slot has a free spin featureReel Crime Bank Heist slot has a scatter symbolsReel Crime Bank Heist slot does not have wils symbolsReel Crime Bank Heist slot has a bonus multipliers
    Rival
    Game Lines : 15
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Super Money Wheel Slot
    Super Money Wheel is not a progressive slot machineSuper Money Wheel slot does not have a bonus roundSuper Money Wheel slot does not have a free spinsSuper Money Wheel slot does not have scatter symbolsSuper Money Wheel slot does not have wils symbolsSuper Money Wheel slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Bet Soft
    Game Lines : 27
    Game Reels : 3
    play the Genie's Fortune Slot
    Genie's Fortune is not a progressive slot machineGenie's Fortune slot has a bonus roundGenie's Fortune slot has a free spin featureGenie's Fortune slot has a scatter symbolsGenie's Fortune slot has a wild symbolGenie's Fortune slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Bet Soft
    Game Lines : 30
    Game Reels : 5

User input on play2win Casino

  1. Overall Score:
    Overall Rating4 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection4 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 4 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 4 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments4 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 4 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 4 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    play2win Casino review submitted by JamilKarim1234 on 2015-02-23
    The $2,222 Bonus is pretty much the only reason I played here. To be honest I don't get why everyone doesn't come here just to take advantage of the bonus. It's massive! With the bonus you'll be able to check out the wide variety of games plus the high tech and cool looking graphics. Come for the bonus but stay for everything else!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating3 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating3 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    play2win Casino review submitted by wwdd88 on 2015-02-04
    I thought the graphics were great. It made the whole thing a lot more enjoyable and easier for me to play.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating1 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating1 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating1 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating1 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating1 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating1 out of 5
    play2win Casino review submitted by suekb329 on 2013-04-22
    WATCH OUT!!! I claimed the welcome Bonus, went to deposit and it wasn't accepted. It was an online Visa card I use at most all casinos with NO PROBLEM. A message popped up and said there was nothing wrong, but when I got "Enzo" in the chat, he said nothing, just left me hang. I tried again, same thing - Visa rejected...back to chat, got Pablo and he said to try Use my Voucher (Paste N Pay) where I have an account and have done MANY vouchers at the casinos. THAT didn't work...something about verification...I get Enzo back on the chat, (by the way, his welcome notice says "Welcome to Supreme Casino" NOT Play 2 Win) and he left me hanging again. I tried the voucher again, of course same error and of course, I get Enzo again, who finally says TRY AGAIN. I asked to speak to someone else and he just left me hanging there. I WOULD STRONGLY recommend against this Casino...something very wrong here.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    play2win Casino review submitted by queenmap on 2013-03-06
    Play2win Casino is a fun Casino to play at. I have had the opportunity to play on a welcome free chip and love the games. When I did have a question regarding depositing and withdrawals, their customer service seemed friendly. I can't review their payments at this time as I haven't had the chance to win yet.