Ruby Slots Casino Review

  1. 30 Free Spins Casino Bonus
    30 Free Cubie Slot Slips
    Bonus Code :
    CUBEE30
    Playthrough :
    30x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    0% up to $0
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $600 Match Bonus Plus 35 Spins
    300% plus 35 Free Spins
    Bonus Code :
    TREASURE300
    Playthrough :
    30x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    300% up to $600
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    Ruby Slots Casino Details
    Currencies:
    USD
    Contact:
    support@rubyslots.com
    Telephone:
    1-877-767-6929
    Mobile Casino:
    No
    Live Games:
    No
    Deposit only Banks:
    Visaperson-to-personMastercard
    Full Option Banks:
    NetellerBank Wire
    Withdraw Banks:
    check-cheque

    Ruby Slots Casino Review

    Ruby Slots, established in 2004, is one of a number of respected and established Realtime Gaming Casinos. They have earned their license from Costa Rica include each of the more than 200 games by Realtime Gaming. They have the largest contingent of standalone jackpot slots, a respectable list of video poker and plenty of others such as card games and specialty games. With an initial bonus of 250% up to $1,000, Ruby Slots is here to give you the jewels you are after!

    Overview.

    Ruby Slots is a fairly old casino, which was created back in 2004. The company that operates it uses a Costa Rica gaming license while the software that powers it is provided by RTG. The more memorable titles from this developer include Lucky 8, Sevens & Stripes, Derby Dollars and Aztec’s Treasure.

    Their titles are available through Flash or Software and they are for the most part impressive and high paying. The focus here is on slots and the majority of their titles are from this category.

    Promotions and Bonuses.

    The bonuses which players benefit from are offered for two types of games. The ones for keno and for slots give the player up to 250% what was deposited. As for the bonuses offered for table titles, blackjack and other titles, they give the player a 100% match and up to $1,000.

    There are five VIP levels that players can advance through, from Opal to Ruby. Each one has higher and higher bonuses offered to the players.

    Software/Games Variety.

    Realtime Gaming is a good platform with loads of high quality titles that have great prizes. This is the software provider that is used on this site and the result is a wide variety of options covering slots, tables, video poker and specialty titles. A few progressive jackpots are around as well and two good examples include Aztec’s Treasure and Cleopatra’s Gold.

    The quickest way to get started is to create your account and to load up the Flash version of the site with all titles playable that way. If you’re the patient kind the software version is offered as well.

    Graphics and Sounds.

    Give RTG a chance if you’re not extremely picky about the graphics of the titles you try out. It makes up with its features and you usually get the sound effects and animations to match the rest of the action.

    Banking.

    It’s a very short list of payment options which can be used here. Hopefully everyone will find a method they can use to make their deposit or withdrawal, but chances are that some people will not be able to do that. The deposits are done either through Neteller or credit cards. Withdrawals can be made through cash transfers, bank checks, bank wire and Neteller.

    Payout Percentage.

    A 97.40% average payout is published by the site on their FAQ page, comparing it at the same time with those of offline casinos.

    Customer Support.

    If you need help as a player on this site you will be happy to hear that the staff is available 24/7 and that you can get in touch with them in four different ways. The first one is the phone call, with a toll free number offered for players from North America. The second option is the standard live chat and the third one is the email. The final one and the least likely to be used is the fax.

    Personal Opinion.

    This is one of the more respected RTG Casinos. RTG suffered for many years due to indiscretions on who they licensed their software too but Ruby Slots is one of those that operated and continues to operate at a higher and respected level. The bonuses are generous, support is in place and with regular game additions as released the Casino is a good choice for anyone.

Other Casinos Like Ruby Slots Casino

  1. Play Aussie Play
    Aussie Play Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 225% Deposit Bonus:$225
    • Free Spins on Deposit:50
    Aussie Play Casino runs on :
    RTGVisionary iGaming
    Play Las Atlantis
    Las Atlantis Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$40
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 300% Deposit Bonus:$3000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    This RTG casino Las Atlantis offers lots of unique games along with a $40 no deposit casino bonus and a large 300% bonus all the way up to $3000.
    Play Siver Oak
    Siver Oak Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$0
    • Free Spins Bonus:25
    • 320% Deposit Bonus:$3200
    • Free Spins on Deposit:45
    This RTG casino Siver Oak offers lots of enjoyable games and slots served with a great 320% bonus all the way up to $3200.
    Play Diamond Reels
    Diamond Reels Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$25
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 300% Deposit Bonus:$450
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    No Deposit Diamond Reels powered by RTG software, boasting hundreds of video slots and video poker with a no deposit bonus of $25 and a generous casino bonus at $450.

Slots you can play at Ruby Slots Casino

  1. play the Diamond Dozen Slot
    Diamond Dozen is a progressive slot machineDiamond Dozen slot has a bonus roundDiamond Dozen slot has a free spin featureDiamond Dozen slot has a scatter symbolsDiamond Dozen slot has a wild symbolDiamond Dozen slot has a bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Aztec's Treasure Feature Guarantee Slot
    Aztec's Treasure Feature Guarantee is not a progressive slot machineAztec's Treasure Feature Guarantee slot has a bonus roundAztec's Treasure Feature Guarantee slot has a free spin featureAztec's Treasure Feature Guarantee slot has a scatter symbolsAztec's Treasure Feature Guarantee slot has a wild symbolAztec's Treasure Feature Guarantee slot does not have bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Loose Caboose Slot
    Loose Caboose is a progressive slot machineLoose Caboose slot has a bonus roundLoose Caboose slot has a free spin featureLoose Caboose slot has a scatter symbolsLoose Caboose slot has a wild symbolLoose Caboose slot does not have bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Rain Dance Slot
    Rain Dance is a progressive slot machineRain Dance slot does not have a bonus roundRain Dance slot has a free spin featureRain Dance slot has a scatter symbolsRain Dance slot has a wild symbolRain Dance slot has a bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Ruby Slots Casino

  1. Ruby Slots casino offering a 25 free spin online casino promotion on Ritchie Valens La Bamba online slot machine
    02-25-2021
    $25 no deposit casino bonus code on Ruby Slots casino
    02-23-2021
    Claim a 100 no deposit free spin bonus on Plentiful Treasure video slot from Ruby Slots casino
    02-20-2021

    • 100 free spins from Ruby Slots casino
      No Deposit Spins bonus Code : TU83MMEMCH
      Must wager 30 times
      Offer good until 02-28-2021


      Take care you do not use multiple free promotions at Ruby Slots as they may not pay you for not following the rules.


      American Samoa, Andorra, Anguilla, Aruba, Barbados, Belgium, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Chile, Cook Islands, Guam, Iceland, Luxembourg, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mayotte, Mexico, Monaco, Montserrat, New Caledonia, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Portugal, Puerto Rico, San Marino, South Africa, Spain, Tokelau, Uruguay and Venezuela countries are restricted at Ruby Slots casino.

    • Categories:

      RTG Casino Bonuses, Free Spin Casino, Casino bonus Codes
    250% deposit bonus code with Ruby Slots online casino
    02-19-2021

    • Bonus Code : EMQGY
      Requires a play through of 30 times the bonus
      Valid until 02-28-2021


      Do not use multiple no deposit promotions at Jackpot Wheel as your balance could be removed without making a deposit.


      Note that American Samoa, Andorra, Anguilla, Aruba, Barbados, Belgium, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Chile, Cook Islands, Guam, Iceland, Luxembourg, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mayotte, Mexico, Monaco, Montserrat, New Caledonia, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Portugal, Puerto Rico, San Marino, South Africa, Spain, Tokelau, Uruguay and Venezuela players are restricted at Ruby Slots casino.

    • Categories:

      RTG Casino Bonuses, Casino bonus Codes
    Ruby Slots casino offering a $25 no deposit bonus code
    02-17-2021
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating4 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection5 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 4 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 4 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments4 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 3 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 4 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating4 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    Ruby Slots Casino review submitted by ButterCup on 2017-03-14
    I have been a member of this Casino for a few years.I enjoy playing here and hit it big a few times.The customer service was good and after I submitted proof of my credentials I received my cash out request fairly quickly VIA Western Union.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Ruby Slots Casino review submitted by mni71bn96 on 2015-08-09
    pretty much hooked on this Casino. been playing here for a while now and i must say, it's worthy of all the hype.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Ruby Slots Casino review submitted by ilttatw247 on 2015-05-31
    great Casino. the games and graphics are well worth your time. although i haven't had a chance to request a payout or have any contact with customer service yet i've heard stellar reviews about them.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    Ruby Slots Casino review submitted by granducial on 2015-05-20
    Shark School is awesome. im probably bias because i studied them in school and love them but man it was fun. didnt hurt that i won too!! ruby Slots has always been good to me. im nearing vip status now
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Ruby Slots Casino review submitted by CasinoGuy1234 on 2015-01-28
    Ruby Slots was one of the first casinos I ever played at. The Bonuses were great, they had a wide variety of games that they keep adding to, and the support staff helped me out a ton since I had a lot of questions. Since then I haven't really had any issues and the payouts here are higher than most other places I've played at. I was really impressed with the graphics, animations, and sound effects that they had on all the games. It seems like a small detail but I'm surprised how many casinos don't have this. This place keeps getting better and I've been playing here for about 4+ years. I'd def check it out
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Ruby Slots Casino review submitted by siloah on 2014-12-19
    Played the webplay versions of Dream Run and Caesars empire here. Thought I understood the rules here but was confused when i thought i earned the Bonus round but didnt. support helped me figure that out which was nice. The main reason i have a positive review is actually because of one of their newer games - rudolphs revenge. festive, i know. this game was awesome and i crushed it. I realize this wont be the same for everyone but i had a blast, won money, and will play again so.... thumbs up from me
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating4 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating3 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating1 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating1 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating3 out of 5
    Ruby Slots Casino review submitted by Tenpounder on 2013-09-16
    The first time I played at Ruby Slots I used the $50 NDB and I won $115. I asked for a withdraw and was denied. I had not yet sent my paper work so I did and then asked for another withdraw. I was approved but, I didn't think that the payment was going to get to me because of the fact that I had emailed them three times and no response. After the forth email and third time talking to the manager I finally got an email back. Mind you I was approved for the Money Gram before I started emailing and calling, and it had been 21 working days before I started all this. I finally got my money six weeks after the approval. So if your idea of a fast return is within a two month period then go ahead and play here and good luck!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating2 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Ruby Slots Casino review submitted by radams05 on 2013-04-06
    This Casino nis alright. I dont think much of their support
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating3 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating3 out of 5
    Ruby Slots Casino review submitted by radams05 on 2013-03-19
    i had fun here, I just wish they could have better tourneys
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating1 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Ruby Slots Casino review submitted by ciuffetto71 on 2013-01-12
    non posso dare altri giudizi solo perche non mi ha fatto entrare altro che bonus non rispondono ne in chat ne via email
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating3 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating3 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating2 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating1 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating1 out of 5
    Ruby Slots Casino review submitted by ciuffetto71 on 2013-01-11
    non rispondono in chat non mi fa completare la registrazione non danno nessuna spiegazione un incubo
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Ruby Slots Casino review submitted by queenmap on 2012-11-01
    I gave the $50 no deposit a whirl to play their games and I had alot of fun playing them. I can't really judge yet on payouts since I haven't had the chance to request one yet.