Winbig21 Casino Review

  1. 125 Free Spins Casino Bonus
    125 free Mystic Wolf Mobile spins, this requires a play through and deposit to cash out winnings.
    Playthrough :
    50x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    Deposit Bonus:
    0% up to $0
    Exclusive Bonus :
    Only From AFC
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $1250 Match Bonus
    For slots play you can get a giant 250% bonus on your first deposit.
    Playthrough :
    30x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    Deposit Bonus:
    250% up to $1250
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    Winbig21 Casino Details
    Currencies:
    EUR, ZAR, GBP, USD, AUD
    Contact:
    support@winbig21.com, finance@winbig21.com
    Telephone:
    UK +44.808.134.9819, US 1.888.668.5258
    Mobile Casino:
    No
    Live Games:
    No
    Deposit only Banks:
    VisaUse My BankMastercard
    Full Option Banks:
    NetellerSkrill-Moneybookers
    Withdraw Banks:
    Bank Wire

    Winbig21 Casino Review

    Welcome to Winbig21. Fancy a night in rather than a night out? Well you’re in luck as on this site you will find a wealth of entertainment. This casino has the latest award winning software and you can play Online Casino games for free if you wish. You can be sure that you will have a great experience. Rival is an award winning software and it is easy to understand why. Many gamblers are drawn to the impeccable graphics and interactive games. They offer exclusive products they are the driving force behind their huge popularity.

     

    This site gives you the best casino games with a platform that is user friendly. Winbig21 Casino wants you to feel safe so gives you usability and security. We have a 100% Welcome Bonus and as we want to promote you in the loyalty scheme, the higher you play the more you get. There are some real big prizes to be won with Winbig21 such as holidays, cash and Bonuses. You can enjoy a wide selection of all your favourite games and some news ones too! Winbig21 is licensed in Cyprus and owned by SPACE CITI LTD, Cyprus.

    Click2Pay, Diners Club, Maestro Card, MasterCard, Moneybookers, Neteller, Online Bank Transfer, UseMyBank, Visa, Visa Debit and Visa Electron

    Winbig21 offers lucrative promotions and Bonuses. Besides the new player Welcome Bonus there is Surprise Bonuses. Everyone loves surprises and during the day hours active players will randomly be gifted with a bonus and find it in their accounts the very next day.

    No player likes to lose; after all winning is the name of the game. If you are not having good luck you are still a winner with the Weekly Cashback offer.
    The sky is the limit to the number of referrals you send Winbig 21’s way with a lucrative reward for you. Every friend you invite will earn you a sweet Free Bonus when they make the required deposit.
    The Winbig21 VIP Club offers an amazing loyalty program. Play often and be loyal and you shall be spoiled with fantastic benefits. VIP members can look forward to Birthday presents, Free trips, gifts and so much more.

Other Casinos Like Winbig21 Casino

  1. Play Box24
    Box24 Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$24
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:$1000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Box24 Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftRival
    Play Slots LV
    Slots LV Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$22
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:$1000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Slots LV Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftMakitone GamingRivalRTG
    Play Superior
    Superior Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$0
    • Free Spins Bonus:30
    • 275% Deposit Bonus:$550
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Superior Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftRivalSaucifySpinomenalTom Horn Gaming
    Play CoCoa
    CoCoa Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$10
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$500
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    No Deposit CoCoa powered by the Rival platform, offering over 100 video slots and table games with a no deposit bonus of $10 and a generous deposit bonus currently at $500.

Slots you can play at Winbig21 Casino

  1. play the Gold Bricks Slot
    Gold Bricks is not a progressive slot machineGold Bricks slot does not have a bonus roundGold Bricks slot does not have a free spinsGold Bricks slot does not have scatter symbolsGold Bricks slot has a wild symbolGold Bricks slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Rival
    Game Lines : 3
    Game Reels : 3
    play the Chariots of Fire Slot
    Chariots of Fire is not a progressive slot machineChariots of Fire slot does not have a bonus roundChariots of Fire slot has a free spin featureChariots of Fire slot has a scatter symbolsChariots of Fire slot has a wild symbolChariots of Fire slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Rival
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Ten Times Wins Slot
    Ten Times Wins is not a progressive slot machineTen Times Wins slot does not have a bonus roundTen Times Wins slot does not have a free spinsTen Times Wins slot does not have scatter symbolsTen Times Wins slot has a wild symbolTen Times Wins slot has a bonus multipliers
    Rival
    Game Lines : 3
    Game Reels : 3
    play the Heroe's Realm Slot
    Heroe's Realm is not a progressive slot machineHeroe's Realm slot has a bonus roundHeroe's Realm slot has a free spin featureHeroe's Realm slot does not have scatter symbolsHeroe's Realm slot does not have wils symbolsHeroe's Realm slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Rival
    Game Lines : 1
    Game Reels : 3

User input on Winbig21 Casino

  1. 699% deposit promotion code at Winbig21 casino
    10-14-2020
    Winbig21 with a 100 free spin casino promotion on Jolly Rogers Jackpot slot
    10-06-2020
    Winbig21 casino offering a $395 no deposit bonus
    11-17-2017
    no deposit bonus at winbig21 casino
    06-30-2017
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating3 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection4 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 4 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 4 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments3 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 3 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 3 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating3 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating1 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating1 out of 5
    Winbig21 Casino review submitted by Erkens on 2018-08-08
    To be honest, I do not know if somebody, or even everybody is winning big on Winbig21 casino, but I can sure say that the interface, logo and look and feel belong to a previous decade. Sorry guys, casino players have become more sophisticated than this. Moreover, I went through the casino?s various features to find perhaps a redeeming element, but, unfortunately, not a lot clicked, even the minimum deposit seems a bit too high.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Winbig21 Casino review submitted by Noodle on 2017-12-24
    I got $396 Bonus for 35 minutes I cashed out 4 Phase 2 $228 now I have to make a deposit of $25 and play through 40 times to cash out for $213 not a bad 35 minutes worth of work
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating2 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating2 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating2 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating2 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating3 out of 5
    Winbig21 Casino review submitted by JamilKarim1234 on 2016-05-16
    Do not play here. Took months to get my money out and once I did I never went back. Such a hassle. Never even got all of my Bonus money. Stay away and find another place to play!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating4 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating1 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating1 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating1 out of 5
    Winbig21 Casino review submitted by sissi1 on 2014-07-05
    I must write about my WORST experience with this Casino!!!!!!!! Before I write already about my experience, but this is totally nonsense!!!! I go to casino, and go to cashier. In my cashier I had Bonus offer - 555%, 100%, 610% etc. And one offer - Unlimited cashout offer - 250% bonus. OK, I go. I click on this unlimited offer, I made deposit 250 eur, I received bonus and I start play. Everything ok, so? Next - after my first win in my cashier promotion disappeared!!!!! So, I write with support, that why this???? Support - sorry, technical error. /promotion is very important in cashier because I must play wagering - for withdraw/. Ok, promotion is again in cashier, I play next. After my next win - again this problem, again contact support, ok, repair. So, from 875 EUR I win up to 10000 eur! Vav, I am happy, I WIN!!!! So, I keep playing for fulfillment wagering. Play, play, my account still between 9.000 -10.000 , win-lose, win-lose. Wagering 50% already fulfillment. I play still....................................................and!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ONE MOMENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!SUDDENLY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! DURING PLAY!!!!!! I HAVE 0 - 000000 - ON MY ACCOUNT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I SHOCKED - WHERE ARE MY MONEY????????????????????? WHERE ARE MY WIN??????????????? ONLY 0 - ZERO - ON MY ACCOUNT!!!!! SO, I WRITE SUPPORT - Give me back MY MONEY, WTF?????? AND PLEASE READ - SUPPORT WRITE ME - SORRY, YOU no has entitled to this bonus!!!!!!!!! I no entitled to this bonus !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Do you understand?????????????? CASINO STOLE MY MONEY AND WRITE ME THAT BONUS , WHAT IS IN MY CASHIER - NOT FOR ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! THIS IS JOKE?????????????? THIS IS FILTH!!!!!!!!! THIS IS VERY BIG REASON CLOSE THIS CASINO AND STORNO LICENCE FOR THIS CASINO!!!!! I have complet history my win in cashier, complet foto and Prtscr my win!!!!! THEY STOLE MY 9000!!!!!! PLEASE, READ AND NO PLAY IN THIS CASINO!!!!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating3 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating3 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating3 out of 5
    Winbig21 Casino review submitted by luckyirishgirl on 2014-03-12
    All in all, the Casino is average. Just like any Rival casino. Love the games, and there are a lot to choose from. Not too many free chips, except for the mult stage ones, and I hate those. Give it a thumbs up.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating3 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating2 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating1 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating1 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating1 out of 5
    Winbig21 Casino review submitted by lilbrat21 on 2013-03-29
    This Casino's customer service sucks. They are trying to force me to take their Bonus that has very unreasonable terms. I contacted them before playing any games after I deposited and they refuse to remove their Bonus money. They told me that if they remove the Bonus it will put my balance to $0 stealing my deposit. Paul from live chat admits I have not played on it but yet refuses to remove it from my account! They are frauds@!!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Winbig21 Casino review submitted by queenmap on 2013-01-02
    Winbig21 Casino is a good Casino. No problems with software or customer service. Love the games. I personally like to play here when looking for gaming other than RTG. :)
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating1 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Winbig21 Casino review submitted by aprylcook on 2012-10-17
    THEY SUCK!!!! I followed all the rules including making a deposit now they don't seem to want to pay me it has been almost 2 weeks with me email and talking with support several times a day. they have to many excuses first they cant open my documents, now its technical, never a supervisor available and they havent responded to my emails for 2 days now. I am not happy it cost my $35 just to deposit the $25 plus having to open savings account to have deposit made to. I won all this off free chip mind you. Cash out including 25 was $385.00 I am hoping they pay soon but it looks like they aren't
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Winbig21 Casino review submitted by Ojisplayin on 2012-10-15
    I am happy at any Rival that pays its winning customers in a timely fashion, and of course takes USA. I like this Casino because they allow USA, the array of game choices, and the signup-to-try-freebie!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Winbig21 Casino review submitted by queenmap on 2012-10-01
    WinBig21 Casino is a Rival powered Gaming software! Very fun to play their games. Scary Rich is my favorite. Their customer service is friendly and helpful.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Winbig21 Casino review submitted by queenmap on 2012-09-12
    Winbig21 Casino is a Rival based Gaming software. I have played here a couple times and love the games. I have had no problems with their customer support. I haven't had the opportunity to cashout yet, but have heard it isn't very fast.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating3 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating1 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating2 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating1 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating1 out of 5
    Winbig21 Casino review submitted by whycali on 2012-08-13
    Hard to figure out how to get the free chips - navigation was confuzing - games unfamiliar - wasn't clear which games were blocked and which you can play. Wound up better bigger than I thought because the UI is so confusing. The Casino sucks honestly.