Liberty Slots Casino Review

  1. $25 No Deposit Casino Bonus
    Sign up for a new account or if you have not already taken a no deposit bonus use the code!
    Playthrough :
    40x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    0% up to $0
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $100 Match Bonus
    First deposit bonus of %100 at Liberty Slots online casino.
    Playthrough :
    20x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    100% up to $100
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    0
    Liberty Slots Casino Details
    Currencies:
    AUD, USD, BTC, LTC, BCH
    Contact:
    Telephone:
    Mobile Casino:
    No
    Live Games:
    No
    Deposit only Banks:
    litecoinSOFORT BankingVisaMastercard
    Full Option Banks:
    BitcoinecoPayz
    Withdraw Banks:
    check-chequeBank Wire

    Liberty Slots Casino Review

    Liberty Slots has been launched in 2012, so it’s a relatively new casino. It is powered by Wager Gaming software and has over 150 games total. The platform is not the biggest or best known but it’s not the smallest either and by playing here you get to try some new games with different options and graphics. There are multiple types of slots offered (3 and 5 reel, traditional, Bonus slots, progressives), table, video poker and specialty items.

    Overview.

    With a launch date from 2012, Liberty Slots is a good way to spend some time, especially if you enjoy the titles from Wager Gaming (the developer providing the platform that is used). Among their more popular options you will find Pay Dirt, Mega Money Mine, Lucky 7s and Eastern Dragon.

    You get a Flash Casino option here, but as usual the better choice in the long run is to install the software. A VIP Club is present and if the requirements are acceptable it’s a good idea to try and get in so that you can benefit from their promotions.

    Promotions and Bonuses.

    The promotion available for a player that creates a new account is fairly standard and doesn’t stand out. You get a 100% match of your deposit of up to $100. You also get comp points as part of the loyalty program and you have a VIP Club which you should try to gain access to if you meet the requirements.

    There are various weekly and monthly promotions in place which players can take advantage of by making additional deposits.

    Software/Games Variety.

    You might’ve guessed from the name of the site, the fact that the slots section is the one to get the most attention here. The developer is not one of the more common ones and as a result they actually offer mostly slot titles and they have less to offer in the other categories. Still, Wager Gaming does have titles in the table, video poker and specialty categories. Progressive titles are only three and their names are Mega Money Mine, Win Place or Show and Pay Dirt.

    You can use the option to load the Flash titles if you want to and you can also install software if you prefer doing that.

    Graphics and Sounds.

    Despite the fact that these guys are not as well known, you will find that the gameplay is well thought out and that it is supported by the graphics and the sound effects that are used in these titles.

    Banking.

    The payment methods are listed as either available for deposits or withdrawals, with the former starting at $35 while the latter requires at least $150. The deposits can be made through pre-paid gift cards, Visa, Money Transfer, Neteller, Moneybookers, ECOcard, Ukash and Quick Cash. Withdrawals are allowed through checks, wire transfers, Neteller and Moneybookers.

    Payout Percentage.

    LibertySlots doesn’t give out this piece of information to its players.

    Customer Support.

    With the heavy focus on the US market and its patriotic side, you can pretty much expect this to be available only in English. Its toll free numbers are available in the US only as well. The other option if you want to get in touch is the use of an email address or the live chat.

    Personal Opinion.

    If you’re feeling patriotic and you want to give a US site a chance, Liberty Slots can be a great choice. They offer titles from a relatively little known developer, so that can be a downside for some or an advantage since you can try something new.

Other Casinos Like Liberty Slots Casino

  1. Play Miami Club
    Miami Club Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$15
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$100
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    This WGS casino Miami Club delivers enjoyable games along with a $15 no deposit casino bonus and a great 100% bonus all the way up to $100.
    Play Red Stag
    Red Stag Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$5
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 275% Deposit Bonus:$550
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Red Stag under the Malta License | WGS | Naughty or Nice III Slot | $350 at 175% Bonus | $5 No Deposit Bonus.
    Play Lincoln
    Lincoln Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$1000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    This WGS casino Lincoln delivers exciting games and slots served with a great 100% bonus all the way up to $1000.
    Play Liberty Slots
    Liberty Slots Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$25
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$100
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    No Deposit Liberty Slots developed by WGS software, offering hundreds of video slots and table based games with a no deposit bonus of $25 and a generous casino bonus at $100.

Slots you can play at Liberty Slots Casino

  1. play the Marvelous Marlins Slot
    Marvelous Marlins is not a progressive slot machineMarvelous Marlins slot does not have a bonus roundMarvelous Marlins slot does not have a free spinsMarvelous Marlins slot does not have scatter symbolsMarvelous Marlins slot does not have wils symbolsMarvelous Marlins slot does not have bonus multipliers
    WGS
    Game Lines : 5
    Game Reels : 3
    play the Lucky Irish Slot
    Lucky Irish is not a progressive slot machineLucky Irish slot has a bonus roundLucky Irish slot does not have a free spinsLucky Irish slot does not have scatter symbolsLucky Irish slot has a wild symbolLucky Irish slot has a bonus multipliers
    WGS
    Game Lines : 1
    Game Reels : 3
    play the Million Dollar Rally Slot
    Million Dollar Rally is not a progressive slot machineMillion Dollar Rally slot does not have a bonus roundMillion Dollar Rally slot does not have a free spinsMillion Dollar Rally slot does not have scatter symbolsMillion Dollar Rally slot does not have wils symbolsMillion Dollar Rally slot does not have bonus multipliers
    WGS
    Game Lines : 5
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Jungle King Slot
    Jungle King is not a progressive slot machineJungle King slot has a bonus roundJungle King slot has a free spin featureJungle King slot has a scatter symbolsJungle King slot has a wild symbolJungle King slot does not have bonus multipliers
    WGS
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Liberty Slots Casino

  1. Liberty Slots casino with a $100 deposit bonus and a 50 free spin casino promotion on the Dolphin Reef online video slot
    04-03-2020
    $50 no deposit free chip bonus code for Liberty Slots
    04-01-2020
    Liberty Slots offering a $12 no deposit casino bonus code
    03-27-2020
    Great $10 no deposit bonus code from Liberty Slots casino
    03-21-2020
    Receive a 50 free spin bonus on the Kanga Cash video slot machine and a $100 deposit bonus from Liberty Slots online casino
    03-19-2020
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating4 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection4 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 4 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 4 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments4 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 4 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 4 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Liberty Slots Casino review submitted by herlis on 2019-08-02
    i also like playing here at Liberty slots casino but have not tried making a deposit here yet , everyday they have a freeroll tournament thats free to play just as long as your registered and its a lot of fun playing and i also like their games.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating4 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    Liberty Slots Casino review submitted by baeb79 on 2017-04-23
    Fun and enjoyable games
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Liberty Slots Casino review submitted by Jeff Husch on 2016-03-26
    i love WGS tech. my favorite online games
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating3 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating3 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating3 out of 5
    Liberty Slots Casino review submitted by JamilKarim1234 on 2016-02-10
    Take this Casino for what it is -- Good place for Slots but that's about it. I'm not sure they're trying to be anything more and they aren't a big software provider, but the casino is definitely a smaller and more grassroots operation it feels like. Might be worth a check out if you can find a few Slot games you like but variety isn't big here.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating3 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating3 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating3 out of 5
    Liberty Slots Casino review submitted by JK121212 on 2015-09-27
    I prefer playing at US Casinos but I was a bit unsure about Liberity because I had never heard of wagner software. They dont' have as many games as a micro or RTG Casino although it's getting better. The Bonuses and promotions are only really good here if you're VIP. Otherwise it's sorta just average. VIP get way more offers and promos, which makes sense but just a heads up
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Liberty Slots Casino review submitted by michaele99 on 2015-03-05
    I love love love this Casino! Vegas tech software is my favorite and the daily free tournaments are always fun to play. I won a little over 3000.00 and had absolutely no problems cashing out my winnings. The verification form was simple to complete and everything they asked me to email back was simple to do, all I needed was a copy of my DL, a copy of the front and back of the credit card and a piece of mail that was mailed to me. I didn't have to come up with different utility bills or anything extra that would be hard since I don't pay the utilities my land lord does. I had my check within 7 days! By far this is my favorite casino.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Liberty Slots Casino review submitted by dustnz on 2014-04-22
    Liberty Slots was like a Blast from the past. First Live Support encounter I had in SOO LONG. and they made it wonderful. had fun playing the free chip and being allowed to play daily free rolls. they even gave me a free chip to celebrate the first month passing of becoming a member. support is really nice even had some brief small talk having nothing to do with gaming. as far as the money business I couldn't say still uncomfortable depositing in any Casino after the billpassed so long ago causing a casino that I was a long time member was fast about paying out and being nice treated me bad and a major pain trying to withdraw. Maybe Liberty casino could be the first to get a deposit from me and revive my full enjoyment of the online gaming again When the bill passed banning U.S banking and online gaming to be friends. Which pretty much took all the enjoyment from my online gaming get-aways and up until recently 5 years ago was the last time I stepped my cyber foot in any Online Casino. Playtech gaming platform was the one I missed the most. the first online casino I ever signed up was English harbor and the liberty 7 Slot was the first one I played over a decade ago. deciding to come visit the very first place that took me there (by cyber charter bus) allfreechip (one of only two) forums that have been a permanent part of so much fun I used to have playing. I decided to try some onling gaming again and didn't really read what Vegas tech is. Was very Excited when I saw playtech slots.. VERY EXCITED.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Liberty Slots Casino review submitted by luckyirishgirl on 2014-03-12
    Love the software. I reccomend this Casino. The games are fun, the CSR are nice.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating4 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Liberty Slots Casino review submitted by hulloh on 2014-03-07
    I play Slot at Liberty slots casino(freeroll every day), as well as, having money in account to play/pay. The Casino does not have a lot of glitches or faulty games. The customer service people are cool too!!Please enter a few coments.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating1 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating1 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    Liberty Slots Casino review submitted by radams05 on 2013-07-21
    I really like this Casino, but I don't like the fact that some of the games are not available to all players. They need to improve their customer service.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Liberty Slots Casino review submitted by giggles4u on 2013-01-14
    I Love Liberty Slots Casino. The free tournaments are great, and they are everyday of the week. I have my daily routine of playing every evening before bed. I had a great time playing my bonus. Plan to deposit soon. We will see how that goes. Otherwise great place to play. Game selection if the best by far.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Liberty Slots Casino review submitted by sebassstooo on 2012-07-04
    Très bonne première impression!!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Liberty Slots Casino review submitted by slotomaniac on 2012-04-01
    Liberty Slots is really great! Same casinosoftware like superslots, millioner or silver dollar Casino that closed in the past. They have everyday a freeroll Slot tournament where the first 50 players! win prices (bonusmoney) I have a lot of fun there. Fast support many Slots. I would like to know if there are any other Casino using this software?
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Liberty Slots Casino review submitted by Ojisplayin on 2012-03-20
    I always loved the old (Vegas tech) Slot games and was happy to find those good ones, plus a whole lot more!! USA friendly, loose with their freebies, and A-1 Support makes me dance my deposits in. I am pleased and hope they stick around a long time!!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating1 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating2 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Liberty Slots Casino review submitted by Crawdad on 2012-03-11
    I don't recommend playing here. The bonus was there, but when I started to make some money, they blocked my account. Their customer service said that my account raised "red flags" with their security department. It just does not sound kosher to me at all. :(
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Liberty Slots Casino review submitted by HAPPYFEET on 2012-03-08
    I ENJOYED THE GAMES AND I PLAYED A FREEROLL TOURNAMENT WHILE I WAS THERE. OH WHAT FUN I HAD . NOW IF I RECIEVE MY $15.00 ND BONUS I WAS OFFERED I WILL GO PLAY AGAIN AND AGAIN!! WHAT FUN I HAD!! ALLFREECHIPS THANK YOU .
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Liberty Slots Casino review submitted by TenJacSuited on 2012-02-12
    Hello Members,..In regaurds to Liberty Casino.. After I recieved an e-mail from are site here, telling me that LIBERTY Casino is back in the USA, and they have a $25.00 welcome chip, .. I was delighted After all, Horbor & Liberty Casino's were the ones I first joined.. I had Great standings with them, I was picked for the best comment, a Game they had US players do, posted add to a new Slot..Paid me 100..Anyway, I enjoyed it allot never shit at there front door, no bad checks no credit issues Nothing at all untill They Merged unto one another..Is how they put it, Sister Sites, As if they might be expanding,!! Growing even!..lol.. Diferant Sites/Grand Openings/and bigger pay outs!!..Have news for ya, They all opperate and Log in the same Book. the same general ledger,, & This is ware it went bad I think. when they had to weed out and document who used more then 1 chip..as to default players! .My Point is this, .They are now, as they were Then.. Same Site Company.. Sites with differant names? When I went to join Liberty Today, They said i was flagged and locked out of there Site, Sites, unable to let me in, for I was deemed Unworthy due to Banking Issues/Credit Issues/Multi chip use/Multi accounts/ not to mention, above all else,,Im a High Risk Player? lol well ok, I used more then 1 Chip, hell they send them to us! But My proof to this is at the start of the so called sister sites , they were poping up so fast, you joined them! They were New! Plus they gave out great bonuses, lol but when 1 owner, owns 4 sites, & you joined when he had 2? Then joining those Sites in the future by the same Company, is an auto matic Multi account abuser, who uses multi chips as well... and as far as Banking and credits being a Risk as well? There out of there defualting Minds..lol So, On my behalf, of being one of the accused!! Since When, Did Any of Those, Lying, Cheaten, Find a way to Defualt ya! Differant Name, But Plays the Same Game, Off Shore Casinos Ever, Ever! Do any type of.... Cash Transaction, Check Transaction, Credit Trans Action, Without Conformation of assurance!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating1 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating1 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating1 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating1 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating1 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating1 out of 5
    Liberty Slots Casino review submitted by lysal on 2012-02-12
    they said your bonus listed is not valid! tracey in live support was very rude!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating3 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating1 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Liberty Slots Casino review submitted by lysal on 2012-02-12
    i tried to get my bonus and they told me i had a security flag and could not play there. they said i had security issues and thats a lie!! i have deposited w their sister casinos w pre paid cards only!