Liberty Slots Casino Review

  1. $25 No Deposit Casino Bonus
    Sign up for a new account or if you have not already taken a no deposit bonus use the code!
    Bonus Code :
    LC25FREE
    Playthrough :
    40x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    0% up to $0
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $100 Match Bonus
    First deposit bonus of %100 at Liberty Slots online casino.
    Bonus Code :
    Playthrough :
    20x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    100% up to $100
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    0
    Liberty Slots Casino Details
    Currencies:
    AUD, USD, BTC, LTC, BCH
    Contact:
    support@libertyslots.com
    Telephone:
    Mobile Casino:
    No
    Live Games:
    No
    Deposit only Banks:
    litecoinSOFORT BankingVisaMastercard
    Full Option Banks:
    BitcoinecoPayz
    Withdraw Banks:
    check-chequeBank Wire

    Liberty Slots Casino Review

    Gamers who enjoy games from WGS software, should enjoy Liberty Slots Casino. Registered in the jurisdiction of Curacao, you can feel comfortable that Liberty Slots is secure as well as entertaining. The casino offers the complete spectrum of game choices including : Black Jack, Let it Ride, Stud Poker etc. Liberty Slots presents all this fun in your own bed, or whichever quiet spot you - the player - prefer to have a go at the tables or to toss the dice. Slots lovers will find everything they are looking for and more at Liberty Slots who boast a huge range of slot games. Funding your account or cashing out is made easy by the assortment of secure and convenient payment options offered by Liberty Slots Casino. There is a wide selection of new player sign-up offers to choose from when joining Liberty Slots but if you'd prefer you can also choose not to take up a bonus offer and forgo the terms and conditions that come with it. Excellent guest support is fundamental and the excellent team at Liberty Slots are available 24/7 to help you with any questions you might have.

    Liberty Slots Player Protection Measures

    Unsurpassed security in terms of both SSL and encryption is an a requirement with any online company. You can rest assured that Liberty Slots Casino has put every imagineable safeguard in place to ensure that they protect players info like : privacy, identity and personal info as well as banking information and transactions. Liberty Slots Casino has also put checks in position to ensure that all players are over 21 by running stringent checks on each new account. This is done not only to meet licensing restrictions but also to protect below legal age users from gaming at the casino. Over and above personal information security, players also need to know that the casino games are functioning correctly and that outcomes are being audited by a 3rd party. Liberty Slots is protected by certified Random Number Generated auditing, while recording records your casino activity.

    Transactional Methods for Liberty Slots

    As a new player at Liberty Slots Casino you are advised to choose a secure convenient payment method as early as possible. This will allow you to not only fund your account but will also be used to pay you your winnings. The following deposit only options are available: check-cheque and Bank Wire but for convenient depositing and cashing out you can choose any of the following options: Bank Wire, SOFORT Banking, Visa and American E.

    Final thoughts on Liberty Slots

    We have really enjoyed our visit to Liberty Slots Casino a great deal and eagerly anticipate our next gaming session with them. They offer players a wide variety of table games like baccarat, video poker machines, roulette, craps and blackjack, which are wonderfully brought to life by their excellent software and their huge selection of over 105 slots games with especially amusing, original graphics and game mechanics is exciting. By having such a vast selection of casino promotions offered by Liberty Slots , you are altogether assured of seeing one that suits you, or you can choose the option of not taking up a bonus so you don't need to meet different requirements like play through and wagering, which will have to be met should you select a bonus. Therefore if you include the awesome customer support with the spectrum of banking choices that are packaged at Liberty Slots, you as a player will find it a simple choice. In conclusion, I can undoubtedly say that reviewing Liberty Slots was a pleasure and players can join them in assurance. There are no glaring concerns or any red flags, we've found, to be worried about.

Other Casinos Like Liberty Slots Casino

  1. Play Lincoln
    Lincoln Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$1000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Lincoln under the Malta License | WGS | Samba Brazil Slot Machine | $1000 at 100% Casino Bonus.
    Play Liberty Slots
    Liberty Slots Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$25
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$100
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    This is the only Vegas Tech taking players from the USA so check on in! They have industry famous games, generous bonuses, tons of free/pay tourneys
    Play Everygame Classic
    Everygame Classic Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$100
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    This WGS casino Everygame Classic offers lots of exciting games and slots served with a great 100% bonus all the way up to $100.
    Play Miami Club
    Miami Club Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$15
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$100
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    No Deposit Miami Club created by WGS software, boasting over 100 video slots and table games with a no deposit bonus of $15 and a large casino bonus at $100.

Slots you can play at Liberty Slots Casino

  1. play the Love Bugs Slot
    Love Bugs is not a progressive slot machineLove Bugs slot has a bonus roundLove Bugs slot has a free spin featureLove Bugs slot has a scatter symbolsLove Bugs slot has a wild symbolLove Bugs slot does not have bonus multipliers
    WGS
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Magic Monkey Slot
    Magic Monkey is not a progressive slot machineMagic Monkey slot does not have a bonus roundMagic Monkey slot has a free spin featureMagic Monkey slot has a scatter symbolsMagic Monkey slot has a wild symbolMagic Monkey slot does not have bonus multipliers
    WGS
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Supermarket Slot
    Supermarket is not a progressive slot machineSupermarket slot has a bonus roundSupermarket slot has a free spin featureSupermarket slot has a scatter symbolsSupermarket slot has a wild symbolSupermarket slot does not have bonus multipliers
    WGS
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Winning Vegas Slot
    Winning Vegas is not a progressive slot machineWinning Vegas slot has a bonus roundWinning Vegas slot has a free spin featureWinning Vegas slot has a scatter symbolsWinning Vegas slot has a wild symbolWinning Vegas slot has a bonus multipliers
    WGS
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Liberty Slots Casino

  1. Claim a 50 no deposit free spin bonus from Liberty Slots online casino with a bonus code
    12-03-2022
    $50 no deposit casino bonus at Liberty Slots
    12-01-2022
    Claim a 40 free spin bonus from Liberty Slots online casino with a code
    11-03-2022
    Receive a 30 free spin bonus and a $200 deposit bonus from Liberty Slots casino
    10-29-2022
    40 no deposit free spin code at Liberty Slots online casino
    10-03-2022
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating4 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection4 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 4 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 4 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments4 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 4 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 4 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Liberty Slots Casino review submitted by herlis on 2019-08-02
    i also like playing here at Liberty Slots Casino but have not tried making a deposit here yet , everyday they have a freeroll tournament thats free to play just as long as your registered and its a lot of fun playing and i also like their games.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating4 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    Liberty Slots Casino review submitted by baeb79 on 2017-04-23
    Fun and enjoyable games
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Liberty Slots Casino review submitted by Jeff Husch on 2016-03-26
    i love wgs tech. my favorite online games
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating3 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating3 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating3 out of 5
    Liberty Slots Casino review submitted by JamilKarim1234 on 2016-02-10
    Take this casino for what it is -- Good place for slots but that's about it. I'm not sure they're trying to be anything more and they aren't a big software provider, but the casino is definitely a smaller and more grassroots operation it feels like. Might be worth a check out if you can find a few slot games you like but variety isn't big here.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating3 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating3 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating3 out of 5
    Liberty Slots Casino review submitted by JK121212 on 2015-09-27
    I prefer playing at US Casinos but I was a bit unsure about Liberity because I had never heard of wagner software. They dont' have as many games as a micro or rtg casino although it's getting better. The bonuses and promotions are only really good here if you're VIP. Otherwise it's sorta just average. VIP get way more offers and promos, which makes sense but just a heads up
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Liberty Slots Casino review submitted by michaele99 on 2015-03-05
    I love love love this casino! Vegas Tech software is my favorite and the daily free tournaments are always fun to play. I won a little over 3000.00 and had absolutely no problems cashing out my winnings. The verification form was simple to complete and everything they asked me to email back was simple to do, all I needed was a copy of my DL, a copy of the front and back of the credit card and a piece of mail that was mailed to me. I didn't have to come up with different utility bills or anything extra that would be hard since I don't pay the utilities my land lord does. I had my check within 7 days! By far this is my favorite casino.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Liberty Slots Casino review submitted by dustnz on 2014-04-22
    Liberty Slots was like a Blast from the past. First Live Support encounter I had in SOO LONG. and they made it wonderful. had fun playing the free chip and being allowed to play daily free rolls. they even gave me a free chip to celebrate the first month passing of becoming a member. support is really nice even had some brief small talk having nothing to do with gaming. as far as the money business I couldn't say still uncomfortable depositing in any casino after the billpassed so long ago causing a casino that I was a long time member was fast about paying out and being nice treated me bad and a major pain trying to withdraw. Maybe Liberty casino could be the first to get a deposit from me and revive my full enjoyment of the online gaming again When the bill passed banning U.S banking and online gaming to be friends. Which pretty much took all the enjoyment from my online gaming get-aways and up until recently 5 years ago was the last time I stepped my cyber foot in any online casino. Playtech gaming platform was the one I missed the most. the first online casino I ever signed up was English harbor and the liberty 7 slot was the first one I played over a decade ago. deciding to come visit the very first place that took me there (by cyber charter bus) allfreechip (one of only two) forums that have been a permanent part of so much fun I used to have playing. I decided to try some onling gaming again and didn't really read what vegas tech is. Was very Excited when I saw playtech slots.. VERY EXCITED.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Liberty Slots Casino review submitted by luckyirishgirl on 2014-03-12
    Love the software. I reccomend this casino. The games are fun, the CSR are nice.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating4 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Liberty Slots Casino review submitted by hulloh on 2014-03-07
    I play slot at Liberty Slots Casino(freeroll every day), as well as, having money in account to play/pay. The casino does not have a lot of glitches or faulty games. The customer service people are cool too!!Please enter a few coments.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating1 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating1 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    Liberty Slots Casino review submitted by radams05 on 2013-07-21
    I really like this casino, but I don't like the fact that some of the games are not available to all players. They need to improve their customer service.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Liberty Slots Casino review submitted by giggles4u on 2013-01-14
    I Love Liberty Slots Casino. The free tournaments are great, and they are everyday of the week. I have my daily routine of playing every evening before bed. I had a great time playing my bonus. Plan to deposit soon. We will see how that goes. Otherwise great place to play. Game selection if the best by far.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Liberty Slots Casino review submitted by sebassstooo on 2012-07-04
    Tr?s bonne premi?re impression!!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Liberty Slots Casino review submitted by slotomaniac on 2012-04-01
    Liberty Slots is really great! Same casinosoftware like superslots, millioner or silver dollar casino that closed in the past. They have everyday a freeroll slot tournament where the first 50 players! win prices (bonusmoney) I have a lot of fun there. Fast support many slots. I would like to know if there are any other casino using this software?
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Liberty Slots Casino review submitted by Ojisplayin on 2012-03-20
    I always loved the old (vegas tech) slot games and was happy to find those good ones, plus a whole lot more!! USA friendly, loose with their freebies, and A-1 Support makes me dance my deposits in. I am pleased and hope they stick around a long time!!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating1 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating2 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Liberty Slots Casino review submitted by Crawdad on 2012-03-11
    I don't recommend playing here. The bonus was there, but when I started to make some money, they blocked my account. Their customer service said that my account raised "red flags" with their security department. It just does not sound kosher to me at all. :(
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Liberty Slots Casino review submitted by HAPPYFEET on 2012-03-08
    I ENJOYED THE GAMES AND I PLAYED A FREEROLL TOURNAMENT WHILE I WAS THERE. OH WHAT FUN I HAD . NOW IF I RECIEVE MY $15.00 ND BONUS I WAS OFFERED I WILL GO PLAY AGAIN AND AGAIN!! WHAT FUN I HAD!! ALLFREECHIPS THANK YOU .
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Liberty Slots Casino review submitted by TenJacSuited on 2012-02-12
    Hello Members,..In regaurds to Liberty Casino.. After I recieved an e-mail from are site here, telling me that LIBERTY CASINO is back in the USA, and they have a $25.00 welcome chip, .. I was delighted After all, Horbor & Liberty casino's were the ones I first joined.. I had Great standings with them, I was picked for the best comment, a Game they had us players do, posted add to a new Slot..Paid me 100..Anyway, I enjoyed it allot never shit at there front door, no bad checks no credit issues Nothing at all untill They Merged unto one another..Is how they put it, Sister Sites, As if they might be expanding,!! Growing even!..lol.. Diferant Sites/Grand Openings/and bigger pay outs!!..Have news for ya, They all opperate and Log in the same Book. the same general ledger,, & This is ware it went bad I think. when they had to weed out and document who used more then 1 chip..as to default players! .My Point is this, .They are now, as they were Then.. Same Site Company.. Sites with differant names? When I went to join Liberty Today, They said i was flagged and locked out of there Site, Sites, unable to let me in, for I was deemed Unworthy due to Banking Issues/Credit Issues/Multi chip use/Multi accounts/ not to mention, above all else,,Im a High Risk Player? lol well ok, I used more then 1 Chip, hell they send them to us! But My proof to this is at the start of the so called sister sites , they were poping up so fast, you joined them! They were New! Plus they gave out great bonuses, lol but when 1 owner, owns 4 sites, & you joined when he had 2? Then joining those Sites in the future by the same Company, is an auto matic Multi account abuser, who uses multi chips as well... and as far as Banking and credits being a Risk as well? There out of there defualting Minds..lol So, On my behalf, of being one of the accused!! Since When, Did Any of Those, Lying, Cheaten, Find a way to Defualt ya! Differant Name, But Plays the Same Game, Off Shore Casinos Ever, Ever! Do any type of.... Cash Transaction, Check Transaction, Credit Trans Action, Without Conformation of assurance!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating1 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating1 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating1 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating1 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating1 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating1 out of 5
    Liberty Slots Casino review submitted by lysal on 2012-02-12
    they said your bonus listed is not valid! tracey in live support was very rude!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating3 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating1 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Liberty Slots Casino review submitted by lysal on 2012-02-12
    i tried to get my bonus and they told me i had a security flag and could not play there. they said i had security issues and thats a lie!! i have deposited w their sister casinos w pre paid cards only!