Royal Ace Casino Review

  1. $25 No Deposit Casino Bonus
    Free $25 no deposit bonus on sign up
    Playthrough :
    30x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    Deposit Bonus:
    0% up to $0
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $385 Match Bonus Plus 35 Spins
    385% on your deposit plus 35 free spins
    Playthrough :
    35x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    Deposit Bonus:
    385% up to $385
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $1000 Match Bonus
    Get 100% from $25 to $1000
    Playthrough :
    30x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    Deposit Bonus:
    100% up to $1000
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    Royal Ace Casino Details
    Currencies:
    USD, BTC
    Contact:
    help@royalacecasino.com cashier@royalacecasino.com
    Telephone:
    Toll FREE: (USA/CANADA) 1-888-288-2944
    Mobile Casino:
    No
    Live Games:
    No
    Deposit only Banks:
    BitcoinVisaMastercard
    Full Option Banks:
    Withdraw Banks:
    check-chequeBank Wire

    Royal Ace Casino Review

    The Royal Ace treatment have made players feel special since 2008, and this casino is part of the exclusive Ace Revenue casino group, licenced in Costa Rica. A luxurious gold and purple outlay offers players an oasis of options with easy navigation from the main entrance screen to promotions, games, banking, VIP club, fast download and instant play. Everything you could possible need for great entertainment at your fingertips. 

    Overview.

    The main screen tells a tale of successful winners and gives a royal invite for you to participate in enormous progressive jackpots offered. Players easily settles in with continuously updated promotions, ongoing launches of new games, fast and efficient customer services and a safe and secure gaming environment all coupled with the best in entertainment offering members a royal deal.  

    Promotions and Bonuses.

    Royal Ace offers a fantastic no limits on your first deposit welcome bonus of 100% redeemable with the code NEWROYAL100 and once you became a member, you will have the passport to go nuts with fantastic promotions including Happy Hour offering 150% extra on Mondays, terrific Tuesday is Blackjack day, Thursday Thrillers, Wednesday Triple Treats, Friday Freebie, Free Chips, Super Saturday Double Comps to name a few.  The Royal Ace Casino VIP club offers members 5 VIP levels of monthly benefits and specialized gifts.

    Software/Games Variety.

    High quality games are offered from the one of the top software developers in the world called Real Time Gaming. Games are offered on a golden tray of 150 game choices, which includes table games like baccarat, blackjack, perfect pairs and super 21 to name just a few. Video Poker offers sevens wild, bonus poker deluxe, Jacks or better and many more. Speciality Games includes craps, keno, bonus Bingo and a much more, with a long list of the most popular Slot video games offering high jackpot bonuses and progressive jackpots.

    Graphics and Sounds.

    Excellent graphics, brilliant audio and phenomenal games speed is offered by the software developer Real Time Gaming. The games are available in formats that allows instant play and downloads. Fast downloads is the Real Time Gaming signature with easy installation. This casino is GLI certified, which means regular tests are performed by professionals to guaranteed players the best standard in systems at all times.

    Banking.

    Royalty continues with a record for being one of the best in successful depositing. Deposit methods includes Visa and Neteller offering withdrawals through Neteller, Bank Wire and Bank Checks. Approval for withdrawals takes 3 business days and players payments are sent within 7 business days after approval.

    Payout Percentage.

    Royal Ace Casino offers a 98% payout

    Customer Support.

    Customer care are available 24/7 all year round with award winning efficiency on live chat, telephonically, through faxing, and 5 email addresses offered with the goal to get your query to the department that deals with it faster.

    Personal Opinion.

    Royal Ace offers members the royal treatment indeed with one of the best services around, wonderful Bonuses in the many promotions and a huge variety of well selected games. 

Other Casinos Like Royal Ace Casino

  1. Play Dreams
    Dreams Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$25
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:$200
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    This RTG casino Dreams offers lots of enjoyable games along with a $25 no deposit casino bonus and a sizable 200% bonus all the way up to $200.
    Play Bovada
    Bovada Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$1000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Bovada Casino runs on :
    Makitone GamingProprietaryRevolver GamingRivalRTGVisionary iGaming
    Play Slots Empire
    Slots Empire Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$25
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 220% Deposit Bonus:$220
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Slots Empire under the Malta License | RTG | Adventure Palace Slot | $220 at 220% Casino Bonus | $25 No Deposit Bonus.
    Play Prima Play
    Prima Play Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$50
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 300% Deposit Bonus:$1500
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    This RTG casino Prima Play offers lots of fun games along with a $50 no deposit casino bonus and a sizable 300% bonus all the way up to $1500.

Slots you can play at Royal Ace Casino

  1. play the Coyote Cash Slot
    Coyote Cash is a progressive slot machineCoyote Cash slot has a bonus roundCoyote Cash slot has a free spin featureCoyote Cash slot has a scatter symbolsCoyote Cash slot has a wild symbolCoyote Cash slot has a bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Moby Dick Slot
    Moby Dick is not a progressive slot machineMoby Dick slot has a bonus roundMoby Dick slot has a free spin featureMoby Dick slot does not have scatter symbolsMoby Dick slot does not have wils symbolsMoby Dick slot does not have bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Football Fortunes Slot
    Football Fortunes is not a progressive slot machineFootball Fortunes slot does not have a bonus roundFootball Fortunes slot has a free spin featureFootball Fortunes slot has a scatter symbolsFootball Fortunes slot has a wild symbolFootball Fortunes slot does not have bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 50
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Triton's Treasure Slot
    Triton's Treasure is a progressive slot machineTriton's Treasure slot has a bonus roundTriton's Treasure slot has a free spin featureTriton's Treasure slot has a scatter symbolsTriton's Treasure slot has a wild symbolTriton's Treasure slot has a bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Royal Ace Casino

  1. Free to play $25 no deposit free chip code Promoted from Royal Ace online casino
    01-26-2021
    • $25 free no deposit casino promotion from Royal Ace
      Bonus Code : TFRP73YVU
      30X times is required to cash out the bonus
      Offer ends on 02-04-2021


      Royal Ace terms state that you have to make a qualifying deposit between no deposit casino bonuses to be allowed to process a cash out.


      American Samoa, Andorra, Argentina, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Barbados, Belgium, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Chile, Cook Islands, Finland, Germany, Greece, Guam, Iceland, Japan, Luxembourg, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mayotte, Mexico, Monaco, Montserrat, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Portugal, Puerto Rico, San Marino, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tokelau, United Kingdom, Uruguay and Venezuela countries are forbidden at Royal Ace.

    • Categories:

      RTG Casino Bonuses, No Deposit Casino bonuses, Casino bonus Codes
    300% match bonus code at Royal Ace casino
    01-25-2021

    • Bonus Code : JQYBU
      Must wager 30X
      Offer good until 01-31-2021


      Do not use more than one no deposit casino bonus back to back as your winnings could be removed without a deposit.


      American Samoa, Andorra, Argentina, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Barbados, Belgium, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Chile, Cook Islands, Finland, Germany, Greece, Guam, Iceland, Japan, Luxembourg, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mayotte, Mexico, Monaco, Montserrat, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Portugal, Puerto Rico, San Marino, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tokelau, United Kingdom, Uruguay and Venezuela countries are forbidden at Royal Ace.

    • Categories:

      RTG Casino Bonuses, Casino bonus Codes
    Ritchie Valens La Bamba video slot machine large $25 no deposit bonus casino code from Royal Ace casino
    01-24-2021
    Royal Ace casino offering a $330 deposit bonus and a 60 free spin casino bonus on the Plentiful Treasure slot machine
    01-22-2021
    Claim a 100 free spin bonus on Plentiful Treasure slot machine from Royal Ace online casino
    01-21-2021

    • No deposit bonus of 100 free slot machine spins with Royal Ace
      Free Spin bonus Code : T9QWM
      Requires a play through of 30X
      Valid until 01-31-2021


      Take care you do not use multiple no deposit bonuses as they may not pay you for violating terms and conditions.


      American Samoa, Andorra, Argentina, Aruba, Australia, Austria, Barbados, Belgium, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Chile, Cook Islands, Finland, Germany, Greece, Guam, Iceland, Japan, Luxembourg, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mayotte, Mexico, Monaco, Montserrat, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Norway, Portugal, Puerto Rico, San Marino, South Africa, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tokelau, United Kingdom, Uruguay and Venezuela locations are not able to play at Royal Ace casino.

    • Categories:

      RTG Casino Bonuses, Free Spin Casino, Casino bonus Codes
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating5 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection5 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 5 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 5 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments5 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 5 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 5 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating3 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Royal Ace Casino review submitted by Devonisme on 2016-12-17
    Good Casino has many fun features and good chances at money. well worth a try to anyone!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Royal Ace Casino review submitted by JK121212 on 2016-05-30
    I had stopped playing here for a while but came back about 5 months ago ( I reviewed on here about 9 months ago). The biggest changes for me were the payout options and the different platforms the RTG software works on. I play at RAC all the time on my phone and I'm able to deposit and withdraw money easier than before. This Casino has gotten much better over the past year no question.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Royal Ace Casino review submitted by JamilKarim1234 on 2016-02-10
    Last time I reviewed here was about 8 months ago. Since then I've been surprised how much this casino has grown. I mentioned last time that it's one of my fav places to play and now they have more Slots, better tournaments, more mobile capabilities, and quicker payout periods. I didn't expect Royal Ace to continually add, but it looks like most RTG Casinos have grown considerably over the last year. I still reco this casino for both new and experienced players.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Royal Ace Casino review submitted by notastal23 on 2015-10-28
    Love the promotions and Bonuses here! The variety in them make for a great time. I'm as hooked on this casino as most others here.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Royal Ace Casino review submitted by JK121212 on 2015-09-27
    Def agree with the comments on here. This is one of the best casinos out there for Bonuses and promos. Each week there's something new. The game variety is as good as any other RTG Casino meaning they have a ton of Slots and tournaments. I would reco this Casino for all players. High payout percentage too.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Royal Ace Casino review submitted by ilttatw247 on 2015-07-07
    I made amazing use of their Bonuses and promotions. Royal Ace is by far the best Casino for these kind of boosts in your play. I managed to get some decent winnings off of them and was pleasantly surprised with their payout. I got my money is just a matter of 1-2 weeks.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Royal Ace Casino review submitted by JamilKarim1234 on 2015-05-21
    Been playing here for about 6 years and it's one of my fav places to play. I just became a VIP player but even prior to that I thought this casino offered a ton to its players. Good game variety, weekly Bonuses, progressives, easy navigation, and a reputable software to boot. The no limit 100% Bonus for new players is one of the best if not the Best Bonus on the internet. It's hard to find something to knock Royal Ace for. Everyone who plays here loves it so you should check it. Worst case, at least take advantage of the generous WB.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Royal Ace Casino review submitted by AnGeLBeBe on 2010-07-19
    Played off a $50 no deposit free chip, met all playthrough, and was allowed to cashout $250. I had some issues with my verification forms getting logged into their system. As soon as they cleared, everything moved smoothly. I chose Western Union for my withdrawl & was told I would receive email with western union info to pickup money within 7 days. I ended up having to contact live chat to get the pickup information. I immediately left my house went to nearest western union location and my money was ready and waiting for me. I liked fact that their was no fee for money withdraw. $250 withdraw and $250 is what i got. I'm very pleased with this casinos response time!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Royal Ace Casino review submitted by zatchmo on 2009-07-14
    I met all the play through requirements on my free chip, turning it into a tidy $285. As you'll notice, there is no maximum cash out on these free chips. I put in for the withdrawal a week ago today, and have not heard back from Royal Ace. All of my documents are verified and that is the last I've heard. They said it takes 7 business days to approve and 7 more to cash out. I love the way casinos string you along these days. If it were land based they would have zero customers. I'll post again if anything changes(or doesn't at all) in the next week.