Slots of Vegas Casino Review

  1. $100 No Deposit Casino Bonus
    Thats right, a legit $100 no deposit casino bonus, make a small deposit and redeem again for another $100.
    This bonus can be used to play all slot machines and keno. If your last transaction with Slots of Vegas was a free casino chip, please do not redeem this coupon before making a deposit as we do not allow multiple free chip redemptions in a row
    Bonus Code :
    DOUBLEFUN100
    Playthrough :
    30x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    Deposit Bonus:
    0% up to $0
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $4000 Match Bonus Plus 40 Spins
    400% Slots Christmas bonus plus 40 Free spins
    Bonus Code :
    SANTA400
    Playthrough :
    20x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    Deposit Bonus:
    400% up to $4000
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $1200 Match Bonus
    This is a HUGE slots bonus. Deposit $20 or more and get a giant 600%
    Bonus Code :
    600LADIESNIGHT
    Playthrough :
    30x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    Deposit Bonus:
    600% up to $1200
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    Slots of Vegas Casino Details
    Currencies:
    USD
    Contact:
    Telephone:
    Mobile Casino:
    No
    Live Games:
    Yes
    Deposit only Banks:
    VisaMastercard
    Full Option Banks:
    NetellerBank Wire
    Withdraw Banks:
    Check

    Slots of Vegas Casino Review

    Slots of Vegas Casino, a RTG powered casino has been updated on August 21, 2017 by Chip on Allfreechips. Licensed in Curacao, Slots of Vegas delivers fun all from the comfort of your computer. Slots of Vegas is well liked supporting online slots such as Loch Ness Loot and Eternal Love. Brand new games are continuously being produced monthly as Slots of Vegas Online Casino is always looking to be better and better. Having both phone and email customer service, Slots of Vegas does its best to answer any questions. New bonus updates, dedicated services for all players, you should feel good about Slots of Vegas.

    Slots of Vegas bonus list by Allfreechips

    Offering Bonuses is the one thing that put online casinos such as Slots of Vegas in such a large market share. Offering you a balance with the caveat being you have to play through a set amount is the usual Casino Bonus. The no deposit bonus available at Slots of Vegas is $100, this bonus comes with a wager requirement of 20X. Slots of Vegas today will add on a 300% casino bonus on your deposit up to $3000, a required play through is at 20 times.

    Transactions for Slots of Vegas

    In order to gamble on Slots of Vegas Casino you will need an option to add money into the casino or the ability to cash out your winnings. Banking is very inclusive from Slots of Vegas as they use options as Check, American E, Visa and Bank Wire. For both depositing and withdraws you can use Neteller and Bank Wire. For funding your account only such banks as Visa, American E and MasterCard work with Slots of Vegas. The third portion of banking would be withdrawing, for this you have Check. Both kinds of processing transactions (withdrawals and deposits) are easy to make and are secure, with encryption used at all times.

    Slots of Vegas Security Measures

    Like most Online Casinos Slots of Vegas offers the tested methods in both SSL and server side encryption to protect both your privacy as well as bank transactions. Slots of Vegas works very hard to ensure slot machines are protected with RNG auditing while keeping records of all your activity. Identity and player protection is of the top priority at as they strive to protect their customers.

    Country Restrictions

    As casinos have multiple legal agreements a lot are restricted from betting in areas across the globe. The Slots of Vegas Casino is not permitted to use in the following countries : South Africa, Mayotte, Vanuatu, British Virgin Islands, Venezuela, Uruguay, Tokelau, San Marino, Sweden, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Niue, Norfolk Island, New Caledonia, Montserrat, Martinique, Northern Mariana Islands, Marshall Islands, Monaco, Luxembourg, Cayman Islands, Guam, Chile, Cook Islands, Belgium, Barbados, Aruba, American Samoa, Argentina, Anguilla and Andorra. The guide lets you know where you are prevented to wager at Slots of Vegas if you reside in any of the countries. You can be sure to find many casinos that fits your area at Allfreechips.

    Final thoughts on Slots of Vegas Casino

    Slots of Vegas boasts over 165 slots and table games bringing you the newest games developed by RTG. Having a lot of options on casino promotions from Slots of Vegas, you can be sure to get an option you like or simply play without the Bonus and restrictions on a promo. This is made easy with the great customer support and banking metods included with Slots of Vegas Casino. I have to say the time playing at Slots of Vegas Casino was a very good one, there are no red flags to be worried about.

Other Casinos Like Slots of Vegas Casino

  1. Play Cool Cat
    Cool Cat Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$100
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 300% Deposit Bonus:$3000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    No Deposit Cool Cat created by the RTG platform, boasting over 100 video slots and video poker with a no deposit bonus of $100 and a large casino bonus up to $3000.
    Play High Country
    High Country Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 500% Deposit Bonus:$2500
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    High Country Casino runs on :
    RTGVisionary iGaming
    Play Las Vegas USA
    Las Vegas USA Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$0
    • Free Spins Bonus:20
    • 400% Deposit Bonus:$400
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    No Deposit Las Vegas USA created by the RTG platform, offering many slots and table games with a no deposit bonus of $20 and a generous deposit bonus of $400.
    Play All Star Slots
    All Star Slots Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$787
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    All Star Slots running RTG software, offering stunning video slots and video poker with a great deposit bonus currently at $787.

Slots you can play at Slots of Vegas Casino

  1. play the Realm of Riches Slot
    Realm of Riches is a progressive slot machineRealm of Riches slot does not have a bonus roundRealm of Riches slot has a free spin featureRealm of Riches slot has a scatter symbolsRealm of Riches slot has a wild symbolRealm of Riches slot does not have bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Gemtopia Slot
    Gemtopia is not a progressive slot machineGemtopia slot does not have a bonus roundGemtopia slot has a free spin featureGemtopia slot has a scatter symbolsGemtopia slot has a wild symbolGemtopia slot does not have bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 15
    Game Reels : 5
    play the The Nice List Slot
    The Nice List is not a progressive slot machineThe Nice List slot has a bonus roundThe Nice List slot has a free spin featureThe Nice List slot has a scatter symbolsThe Nice List slot has a wild symbolThe Nice List slot does not have bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 1024
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Mayan Queen Slot
    Mayan Queen is a progressive slot machineMayan Queen slot has a bonus roundMayan Queen slot has a free spin featureMayan Queen slot has a scatter symbolsMayan Queen slot has a wild symbolMayan Queen slot has a bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Slots of Vegas Casino

  1. Slots of Vegas offering a $60 no deposit casino bonus code
    08-02-2021
    • $60 no deposit promotion from Slots of Vegas casino
      No Deposit bonus Code : a-classcolorinherit-hrefBCasino-No-Deposit-BonusNo-Deposit-Bonusa
      Bonus ends on --


      Do not use multiple free bonuses back to back as your winnings may be removed without a deposit.


      Note that American Samoa, Andorra, Anguilla, Argentina, Aruba, Barbados, Belgium, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Chile, Cook Islands, Guam, Luxembourg, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mayotte, Monaco, Montserrat, New Caledonia, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Portugal, Puerto Rico, San Marino, South Africa, Sweden, Tokelau, Uruguay, Vanuatu and Venezuela players are restricted at Slots of Vegas.

    • Categories:

      RTG Casino Bonuses, No Deposit Casino bonuses, Casino bonus Codes
    Receive a 330 free spin bonus on the Storm Lords online slot and a $330 deposit bonus from Slots of Vegas casino
    07-30-2021
    Slots of Vegas casino offering a %310 deposit bonus and a 310 free spin casino bonus on the Storm Lords video slot
    07-29-2021

    • Deposit and also have 310 free spins applied
      Bonus Code : a-classcolorinherit-hrefBCasino-Match-BonusMatch-Bonusa
      Valid until --


      Be sure you do not use more than one free casino bonus at Miami Club as your winnings may be removed without a deposit.


      Note that American Samoa, Andorra, Anguilla, Argentina, Aruba, Barbados, Belgium, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Chile, Cook Islands, Guam, Luxembourg, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mayotte, Monaco, Montserrat, New Caledonia, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Portugal, Puerto Rico, San Marino, South Africa, Sweden, Tokelau, Uruguay, Vanuatu and Venezuela players are forbidden at Slots of Vegas.

    • Categories:

      RTG Casino Bonuses, Free Spin Casino, Casino bonus Codes
    Slots of Vegas with a $250 deposit bonus and a 50 free spin online casino promotion on the Diamond Fiesta online slot
    07-26-2021

    • Recieve 50 free slot spins with your deposit
      No Deposit Spins bonus Code : a-classcolorinherit-hrefBCasino-Free-SpinsFree-Spinsa
      Offer good until --


      Do not use multiple no deposit bonuses back to back at Lucky Creek as they may not pay you for not following the rules.


      Note that American Samoa, Andorra, Anguilla, Argentina, Aruba, Barbados, Belgium, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Chile, Cook Islands, Guam, Luxembourg, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mayotte, Monaco, Montserrat, New Caledonia, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Portugal, Puerto Rico, San Marino, South Africa, Sweden, Tokelau, Uruguay, Vanuatu and Venezuela players are restricted at Slots of Vegas casino.

    • Categories:

      RTG Casino Bonuses, Free Spin Casino, Casino bonus Codes
    100 free spins playing the Stardust online video slot machine at Slots of Vegas online casino
    07-21-2021
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating4 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection5 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 4 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 4 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments4 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 4 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 4 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating4 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    Slots of Vegas Casino review submitted by racek on 2016-11-17
    graphicaly nice Casino ... complete OK :)
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Slots of Vegas Casino review submitted by JamilKarim1234 on 2016-01-27
    Haven't reviewed this Casino in about a year so thought I'd come back to update. Since early 2015, this casino has gotten increasingly better. More games, Bonuses, and mobile friendly gaming is lightyears ahead of what it was. I was thinking about leaving at one point, but the casino has really improved. I haven't had any issues with payouts, even when I enter their cross casino tournaments. I would strongly reco this casino and if the trend continues, this casino will only continue to get better
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating3 out of 5
    Slots of Vegas Casino review submitted by granducial on 2015-05-18
    Just wanted to come here to mention that they have a really cool friend referral program so if you play with friends or family it is wise to get started via this method so you each get an additonnal 50 bucks - or more if you bring lots of friends
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Slots of Vegas Casino review submitted by JamilKarim1234 on 2015-02-23
    I agree with some of the recent reviews here. This Casino has def gotten better over the past year and a bit. They've added better support staff, more games, and their monthly Bonuses are as good as I've seen. The progressives at SOV payout more than most other places and the Free Spins are best used on them. You get quite a few free spins each time you deposit so your chances of winning on the Slots and especially the progressvies are high. Payouts are always on time for me and I thikn that's an issue they've worked on. Haven't had any issues with this since I started about 16 months ago. Pretty good experience.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Slots of Vegas Casino review submitted by JK121212 on 2015-01-06
    I've had a pretty good experience here. I just started about a couple months ago and was a bit surpirsed to read some of the issues people had with payouts and the support staff. I thought the customer service staff was really helpful and in the 2-3 months I've been here I've had no issues getting my Bonuses on time. The range of games is similar to any RTG Casino which is pretty good. You get a ton of slot and table games and the variety is one of the reasons I kept playing here. The start up bonuses are pretty good and they offer new bonuses on a regular basis to keep you going. Overall pretty solid experience here. I'd def check it out for yourself.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Slots of Vegas Casino review submitted by siloah on 2014-12-10
    Signed up and decided to use one of their montly promos. was very cool - granted pretty damn cheesy - some snowball fight game thing. Anyway, got a pretty massive 400% deposit Bonus. Had the standard industry playthrough requirement but i was fine with that since the value was so good. obviously i like to win like anyone else but i also liket o extend my game play so with 400% added i got so many more spins i felt dizzy (in a good way, lol) had a few questions and the support was prompt and polite. top marks from me
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating3 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating3 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating3 out of 5
    Slots of Vegas Casino review submitted by babyduck08 on 2014-10-26
    Good Casino. multiple nd codes available. enjoy it.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating3 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating1 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating1 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating3 out of 5
    Slots of Vegas Casino review submitted by radams05 on 2014-01-23
    I don't care this place. Their support is rude and I couldn't get my winnings
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating3 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating1 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating2 out of 5
    Slots of Vegas Casino review submitted by radams05 on 2013-10-24
    I don't know why , but for some reason I just don't trust these ppl. Their live support is awful.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating4 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating3 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    Slots of Vegas Casino review submitted by raffter on 2011-02-07
    IHello, everyone. I can only recommend this Casino to test any non-binding. By the current code bonus of $ 100 is very simple. Of course, I've also used and my opinion. AllSlots is one of the few credible casinos in th www
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating4 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Slots of Vegas Casino review submitted by raffter on 2011-02-06
    I prefer to play at VEGAS Casino, i spend some money and i can`t belive how good is the withdram for example i spend 500? and get 1290 in two hours you shoud try to play at this excellent Casino nice regards raffter
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating3 out of 5
    Slots of Vegas Casino review submitted by Ojisplayin on 2011-01-30
    Slots Of Vegas is a great place, just as long as you play without abusing coupon codes. Always make sure the terms are followed to the letter, and no two free chips in a row ever!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Slots of Vegas Casino review submitted by mlcrunk1 on 2009-06-24
    I have played at SOV for a few years. I have yet to win, even a small jackpot, so I keep trying. It is amusing. They have some pretty good Slots to choose from, I used to like Loaded. MLC
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating3 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating3 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating3 out of 5
    Slots of Vegas Casino review submitted by innone on 2009-04-19
    Try if code "20AFF" still works..
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating4 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    Slots of Vegas Casino review submitted by dawnukiah on 2008-12-10
    i have played a lot at Slots of vegas and i have done ok there
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Slots of Vegas Casino review submitted by dawnukiah on 2008-12-10
    ive ben playing at Slots of vegas for some time now and no problem with them ive done good with them