Palace of Chance Casino Review

  1. $100 No Deposit Casino Bonus
    $100 free No deposit code
    Playthrough :
    30x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    Deposit Bonus:
    0% up to $0
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    0
    $999 Match Bonus
    100% of $999 with No max cash out. You win big you go home big!
    For table games the playthrough is 60x, 30x for Slots
    Playthrough :
    30x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    Deposit Bonus:
    100% up to $999
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $500 Match Bonus
    Get 200% on deposit of $50 to $250. Same great No max cashout
    Playthrough :
    30x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    Deposit Bonus:
    200% up to $250
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $180 Match Bonus
    180% no playthrough bonus on deposit $100 and up (bonus not cashable)
    25x playthrough for table games such as Blackjack
    This code is UNLIMITED so you can use it as much as you like.
    Playthrough :
    1x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    Deposit Bonus:
    180% up to $100
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    0
    $125 Match Bonus
    125% no playthrough bonus for deposits of $75 and up (bonus not cashable)
    25x playthrough for table games such as Blackjack
    This code is UNLIMITED so you can use it as much as you like.
    Playthrough :
    1x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    Deposit Bonus:
    125% up to $100
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    0
    Palace of Chance Casino Details
    Currencies:
    USD, BTC
    Contact:
    help@palaceofchance.com
    Telephone:
    888-262-5515
    Mobile Casino:
    No
    Live Games:
    No
    Deposit only Banks:
    VisaMastercardJCBDiscover
    Full Option Banks:
    ecoPayzBitcoinBank Wire
    Withdraw Banks:
    check-cheque

    Palace of Chance Casino Review

    Every spin, every bet and every deal are larger than life at Palace of Chance. Once you set eyes on this site the options starts sliding in and within seconds you feel home with information fed from the rolling welcome scroll. Palace of Chance offers member a decade of experience, build up from since 2004. This casino is operated by the Virtual Casino Group under the jurisdiction of Costa Rica.

    Overview.

    Feast your eyes on beautifully presented information that could not be more user friendly. Big focus is placed on promotions, safe & secure, Live chat and instant play as they enjoy the center line of the page. Easy download, new player’s bonuses, promotions, games, banking and about us can also easily be reached from the home page and that is always great when you are a new player. Time is off the essence and this casino has made moving around in their casino very easy.

    Promotions and Bonuses.

    From the 200% no rules sigh up promotion you can tell already that Palace of Chance is serious about their players, as the welcome bonus also offers no restriction on the amount of match bonus. Once you do take the next step and register you will be spoilt with the most amazing promotional offers such as daily promotions, monthly promotions, variety promotions and overnight specials. VIP members are treated to a VIP room and 4 levels each jam-packed with great benefits.

    Software/Games Variety.

    Palace of Chance proudly offers players the RealTime Gaming experience who offers the greatest platform of games since 1999. A wide variety of almost 150 online games awaits players with table games such as blackjack, baccarat and many more, speciality games, poker rooms and over 100 favourite Slot games. Players will approve of the realistic graphics and the easy navigation promised by Realtime Gaming.

    Graphics and Sounds.

    RealTime Gaming is series about gaming and offers some of the best choices in graphics and sound, wonderful progressive jackpots, wide game variety and continues game updates. The games are also available in the download version and the instant play version.  Secure gaming are guaranteed through the McAfee Secure.

    Banking.

    Rest assured you are safe as this casino have implemented security policies, technical measures and rules to safeguard and protect their members. Banking is made easy with their acceptance of Visa and MasterCard and Neteller. Withdrawal methods includes Neteller, Bank wire and Bank checks.

    Payout Percentage.

    The payout percentage is not announced by the Casino.

    Customer Support.

    Knowledgeable friendly representatives are at your service 24/7 on the live chat option and should you ever need it they skype contact number are provided as well. Customers are also offered options of promotions updates and staying in touch via Facebook, Twitter and Google.

    Personal Opinion.

    What a pleasant visit it was to Palace of Chance as their new players bonus was fit for a king, no matter your mood their variety had plenty on offer and the fast downloading promise really struck with me as none of us have time for difficult and long downloads.

Other Casinos Like Palace of Chance Casino

  1. Play True Blue Casino
    True Blue Casino Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$0
    • Free Spins Bonus:15
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:$2000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    No Deposit True Blue Casino powered by the RTG platform, boasting new slots and table based games with a no deposit bonus of $15 and a large casino bonus currently at $2000.
    Play Jack Million
    Jack Million Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:$500
    • Free Spins on Deposit:150
    Jack Million under the Malta License | RTG | It's a Mystery Slot Machine | $500 at 200% Online Casino Bonus.
    Play Club Player
    Club Player Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$65
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 450% Deposit Bonus:$4500
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    This RTG casino Club Player delivers enjoyable games along with a $65 no deposit bonus and a great 450% bonus all the way up to $4500.
    Play Bodog
    Bodog Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$600
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Bodog Casino runs on :
    Makitone GamingRivalRTGVisionary iGaming

Slots you can play at Palace of Chance Casino

  1. play the Vulcan Slot
    Vulcan is a progressive slot machineVulcan slot does not have a bonus roundVulcan slot has a free spin featureVulcan slot has a scatter symbolsVulcan slot has a wild symbolVulcan slot has a bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Wok & Roll Slot
    Wok & Roll is a progressive slot machineWok & Roll slot has a bonus roundWok & Roll slot has a free spin featureWok & Roll slot has a scatter symbolsWok & Roll slot has a wild symbolWok & Roll slot does not have bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5
    play the High Rollers Slot
    High Rollers is a progressive slot machineHigh Rollers slot does not have a bonus roundHigh Rollers slot does not have a free spinsHigh Rollers slot does not have scatter symbolsHigh Rollers slot has a wild symbolHigh Rollers slot does not have bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 5
    Game Reels : 3
    play the King Tut's Treasure Slot
    King Tut's Treasure is a progressive slot machineKing Tut's Treasure slot does not have a bonus roundKing Tut's Treasure slot has a free spin featureKing Tut's Treasure slot has a scatter symbolsKing Tut's Treasure slot has a wild symbolKing Tut's Treasure slot has a bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Palace of Chance Casino

  1. 100 no deposit free spin bonus code at Palace of Chance online casino
    06-07-2020
    300% match promotion code at Palace of Chance online casino
    06-05-2020
    $50 no deposit bonus code on Palace of Chance casino
    06-05-2020
    • Take a $50 no deposit promo with Palace of Chance casino
      nodeposit bonus Code : No-code-required
      Requires a play through of 20X
      Offer ends on 06-05-2020


      Do not use multiple no deposit casino bonuses back to back as your balance could be removed without a deposit.


      American Samoa, Andorra, Anguilla, Argentina, Aruba, Barbados, Belgium, Bermuda, Botswana, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Chile, Cook Islands, Guam, Iceland, Luxembourg, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mayotte, Mexico, Monaco, Montserrat, new Caledonia, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Saint Martin, San Marino, Tokelau, Uruguay, Venezuela and Vietnam countries are restricted at Palace of Chance.

    • Categories:

      RTG Casino Bonuses, Free Spin Casino, Casino bonus Codes, No Deposit Casino bonuses
    Palace of Chance offering a $25 no deposit casino bonus code
    06-03-2020
    • Use a $25 no deposit promotion at Palace of Chance casino
      No Deposit bonus Code : HP3JP
      Must wager 30 times the bonus
      Valid until 06-30-2020


      Be sure when you use a no deposit bonus code from Palace of Chance casino as you know with RTG run online casinos, you must post a deposit between no deposit online casino bonuses.


      American Samoa, Andorra, Anguilla, Argentina, Aruba, Barbados, Belgium, Bermuda, Botswana, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Chile, Cook Islands, Guam, Iceland, Luxembourg, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mayotte, Mexico, Monaco, Montserrat, new Caledonia, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Saint Martin, San Marino, Tokelau, Uruguay, Venezuela and Vietnam countries are restricted at Palace of Chance casino.

    • Categories:

      RTG Casino Bonuses, Free Spin Casino, Casino bonus Codes, No Deposit Casino bonuses
    Palace of Chance casino offering a $25 no deposit free chip code
    06-03-2020
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating4 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection5 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 4 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 5 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments4 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 4 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 5 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Palace of Chance Casino review submitted by siloah on 2015-01-05
    Signed up here through an email promo i got and used my new player Bonus. I Busted right off the start with some careless bets so i didnt redeem that one. but i jumped back in and redeemed a reload bonus which was cool. I really enjoyed the game play and the UI. Have a pending withdrawal here which i expext to get in less than 10 days - as their support predictred
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating3 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating3 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating2 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating2 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Palace of Chance Casino review submitted by scyan on 2013-01-18
    I was a big lover of this Casino, when I was still an online gaming "rookie". I made several deposits into this Casino. Sent my forms and whatever is required. I noticed that other RTG Casinos that i didnt send my forms to. Started to send messages asking me to send the paperwork again. Including POC - Palace of Chance. I eventually sent everything again. Would you believe it - they and some others asked me for the same information again. Although I did really enjoy this Casino before I read many reviews about them and the other RTG Casinos under the same umbrella (CASINO Group). I have not successfully cashed out of this casino. They have the same rule "no 2 free chips in a row". But the cashier does let u redeem that coupon whether or not you have claimed 2 free chips before. So - I would watch out for that.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    Palace of Chance Casino review submitted by poker95626 on 2009-05-07
    This is another great place to play for free. I used a $99 free chip for a week and cashed $200. Got paid in about 10 days.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Palace of Chance Casino review submitted by vicki_smith on 2009-04-30
    IF YOU LIVE IN THE U.S. DO NOT DEPOSIT!!! I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO GET MY WINNINGS SINCE JANUARY,THEY ARE TELLING ME THAT THEY ARE HAVING TROUBLE GETTING MONEY TO THE U.S.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Palace of Chance Casino review submitted by antastic on 2009-04-27
    Palace of Chance is by far The Best RTG Casino. The games have the best payout of all the other RTG Casinos. I have played there for years. They give great customer service, fast payouts, never a problem. I highly recommend Palace of Chance!!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Palace of Chance Casino review submitted by vicki_smith on 2009-02-13
    OKAY AS I SAID IN MY FIRST REVIEW, I REQUESTED A WITHDRAW ON 1-17 IT IS NOW 2-13, I DEPOSITED 25.00 AND WON 500.00 I WAS NOT USING ANY BONUSES OR FREE CHIP,I WAS TOLD THAT I WOULD BE GETTING A CHECK FOR 185.00 BECAUSE THEY DEDUCTED MY PREVIOUS FREE CHIPS I USED IN THE PAST! I ONLY FOUND THAT OUT BECAUSE I CALLED THEM AFTER CHECKING MY HISTORY ON THE SITE. HAS ANYONE ELSE DEALT WITH THEM?
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating4 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating2 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating2 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    Palace of Chance Casino review submitted by vicki_smith on 2009-02-04
    I made a deposit there and won 500.00,it has been since 1-17 and i am still waiting for my check to be approved.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Palace of Chance Casino review submitted by dawnukiah on 2008-12-10
    "FREECHAN100,CASINOMASTER99,DECAPP50,NEWGIRINCH100" ALL HAVE WORKED 4 ME SO FAR. BUT THE"100FREE,DECAPP100,100VIP" HAVE NOT WORK
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Palace of Chance Casino review submitted by daraboy on 2008-10-21
    thanks
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating1 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Palace of Chance Casino review submitted by mistertee on 2008-09-29
    well, i finally won some money and have requested a withdrawal !! It has now been 17 days waiting for an approval !!- This is ridiculous !!! I have emailed them and they said they are runnung behind on payout requests !! yea - right !!! once they approve it (if they do ) it will probably take forever to recieve a check !!! I am getting very impatient with these people !!!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating4 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Palace of Chance Casino review submitted by mistertee on 2008-09-07
    palace of chance is the only Casino i deposit at ! i have not cashed out yet so, i don't know how that would go - their customer service has been excellent thus far ! they always give me free chips when i contact live chat after i have deposited and ummm lost it all of course - i will continue to deposit there until i run into a problem !!!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Palace of Chance Casino review submitted by msgrumpy on 2008-07-29
    POC is cool 2 play at but i agree sometimes the free chips they send me dont work or are old
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating4 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    Palace of Chance Casino review submitted by lilladybug on 2008-03-29
    Palace is like other RTG Casinos gives and takes like the games but the money doesn't last seems like they can control the wins.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating4 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating1 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating3 out of 5
    Palace of Chance Casino review submitted by radams05 on 2007-12-30
    POC, does not stand by what they advertise on their promotions page. They advertise "if you have't played at Palace of Chance in the last 30 days redeem coupon 100VIP. When the coupon doesn't work they make up excuses until they find one you might accept. I like their games but they don't have friendly support staff, and everytime they send me an e-mail with a free chip I am unable to reddm it.