Palace of Chance Casino Review

  1. $100 No Deposit Casino Bonus
    $100 free No deposit code
    Playthrough :
    30x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    Deposit Bonus:
    0% up to $0
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    0
    $999 Match Bonus
    100% of $999 with No max cash out. You win big you go home big!
    For table games the playthrough is 60x, 30x for Slots
    Playthrough :
    30x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    Deposit Bonus:
    100% up to $999
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $500 Match Bonus
    Get 200% on deposit of $50 to $250. Same great No max cashout
    Playthrough :
    30x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    Deposit Bonus:
    200% up to $250
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $180 Match Bonus
    180% no playthrough bonus on deposit $100 and up (bonus not cashable)
    25x playthrough for table games such as Blackjack
    This code is UNLIMITED so you can use it as much as you like.
    Playthrough :
    1x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    Deposit Bonus:
    180% up to $100
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    0
    $125 Match Bonus
    125% no playthrough bonus for deposits of $75 and up (bonus not cashable)
    25x playthrough for table games such as Blackjack
    This code is UNLIMITED so you can use it as much as you like.
    Playthrough :
    1x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    Deposit Bonus:
    125% up to $100
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    0
    Palace of Chance Casino Details
    Currencies:
    USD, BTC
    Contact:
    Telephone:
    888-262-5515
    Mobile Casino:
    No
    Live Games:
    No
    Deposit only Banks:
    VisaMastercardJCBDiscover
    Full Option Banks:
    ecoPayzBitcoinBank Wire
    Withdraw Banks:
    check-cheque

    Palace of Chance Casino Review

    Every spin, every bet and every deal are larger than life at Palace of Chance. Once you set eyes on this site the options starts sliding in and within seconds you feel home with information fed from the rolling welcome scroll. Palace of Chance offers member a decade of experience, build up from since 2004. This casino is operated by the Virtual Casino Group under the jurisdiction of Costa Rica.

    Overview.

    Feast your eyes on beautifully presented information that could not be more user friendly. Big focus is placed on promotions, safe & secure, Live chat and instant play as they enjoy the center line of the page. Easy download, new player’s bonuses, promotions, games, banking and about us can also easily be reached from the home page and that is always great when you are a new player. Time is off the essence and this casino has made moving around in their casino very easy.

    Promotions and Bonuses.

    From the 200% no rules sigh up promotion you can tell already that Palace of Chance is serious about their players, as the welcome bonus also offers no restriction on the amount of match bonus. Once you do take the next step and register you will be spoilt with the most amazing promotional offers such as daily promotions, monthly promotions, variety promotions and overnight specials. VIP members are treated to a VIP room and 4 levels each jam-packed with great benefits.

    Software/Games Variety.

    Palace of Chance proudly offers players the RealTime Gaming experience who offers the greatest platform of games since 1999. A wide variety of almost 150 online games awaits players with table games such as blackjack, baccarat and many more, speciality games, poker rooms and over 100 favourite Slot games. Players will approve of the realistic graphics and the easy navigation promised by Realtime Gaming.

    Graphics and Sounds.

    RealTime Gaming is series about gaming and offers some of the best choices in graphics and sound, wonderful progressive jackpots, wide game variety and continues game updates. The games are also available in the download version and the instant play version.  Secure gaming are guaranteed through the McAfee Secure.

    Banking.

    Rest assured you are safe as this casino have implemented security policies, technical measures and rules to safeguard and protect their members. Banking is made easy with their acceptance of Visa and MasterCard and Neteller. Withdrawal methods includes Neteller, Bank wire and Bank checks.

    Payout Percentage.

    The payout percentage is not announced by the Casino.

    Customer Support.

    Knowledgeable friendly representatives are at your service 24/7 on the live chat option and should you ever need it they skype contact number are provided as well. Customers are also offered options of promotions updates and staying in touch via Facebook, Twitter and Google.

    Personal Opinion.

    What a pleasant visit it was to Palace of Chance as their new players bonus was fit for a king, no matter your mood their variety had plenty on offer and the fast downloading promise really struck with me as none of us have time for difficult and long downloads.

Other Casinos Like Palace of Chance Casino

  1. Play El Royale
    El Royale Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$40
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 240% Deposit Bonus:$240
    • Free Spins on Deposit:40
    El Royale under the Malta License | RTG | Jackpot Cleopatra's Gold Slot Machine | $240 at 240% Bonus | $40 No Deposit Casino Bonus.
    Play Casino Midas
    Casino Midas Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:€500
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Casino Midas under the Malta License | RTG | Batman & The Penguin Prize Slot | $500 at 200% Online Bonus.
    Play Wild Joker
    Wild Joker Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$25
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 150% Deposit Bonus:$500
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Wild Joker under the Malta License | RTG | Jackpot Cleopatra's Gold Slots | $500 at 150% Casino Bonus | $25 No Deposit Casino Bonus.
    Play Dreams
    Dreams Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$25
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:$200
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    This RTG casino Dreams delivers enjoyable games along with a $25 no deposit bonus and a large 200% bonus all the way up to $200.

Slots you can play at Palace of Chance Casino

  1. play the Frozen Assets Slot
    Frozen Assets is a progressive slot machineFrozen Assets slot does not have a bonus roundFrozen Assets slot does not have a free spinsFrozen Assets slot does not have scatter symbolsFrozen Assets slot has a wild symbolFrozen Assets slot does not have bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 1
    Game Reels : 3
    play the Mister Money Slot
    Mister Money is a progressive slot machineMister Money slot does not have a bonus roundMister Money slot has a free spin featureMister Money slot has a scatter symbolsMister Money slot has a wild symbolMister Money slot has a bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5
    play the London Inspector Slot
    London Inspector is a progressive slot machineLondon Inspector slot has a bonus roundLondon Inspector slot has a free spin featureLondon Inspector slot has a scatter symbolsLondon Inspector slot has a wild symbolLondon Inspector slot does not have bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Invasion Slot
    Invasion is not a progressive slot machineInvasion slot has a bonus roundInvasion slot does not have a free spinsInvasion slot has a scatter symbolsInvasion slot has a wild symbolInvasion slot does not have bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 243
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Palace of Chance Casino

  1. Palace of Chance casino offering a $25 no deposit casino bonus code
    04-08-2020
    • Claim a $25 no deposit Bonus from Palace of Chance casino
      Bonus Code : No-code-required
      30 times the bonus is needed to clear the bonus
      Only until 04-30-2020


      Palace of Chance requires that you have to make a qualifying deposit between no deposit bonuses to be able to make a withdraw.


      American Samoa, Andorra, Anguilla, Argentina, Aruba, Barbados, Belgium, Bermuda, Botswana, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Chile, Cook Islands, Guam, Iceland, Luxembourg, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mayotte, Mexico, Monaco, Montserrat, new Caledonia, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Saint Martin, San Marino, Tokelau, Uruguay, Venezuela and Vietnam locations are restricted at Palace of Chance.

    • Categories:

      RTG Casino Bonuses, No Deposit Casino bonuses, Casino bonus Codes
    Free $25 no deposit casino bonus code Promoted from Palace of Chance online casino
    04-08-2020
    • Claim a free $25 no deposit bonus with Palace of Chance
      Bonus Code : No-code-required
      Requires a play through of 30X
      Bonus ends on 04-30-2020


      Palace of Chance terms state that you have to make a qualifying deposit between multiple no deposit bonuses to be qualified to make a cash out.


      Note that American Samoa, Andorra, Anguilla, Argentina, Aruba, Barbados, Belgium, Bermuda, Botswana, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Chile, Cook Islands, Guam, Iceland, Luxembourg, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mayotte, Mexico, Monaco, Montserrat, new Caledonia, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Saint Martin, San Marino, Tokelau, Uruguay, Venezuela and Vietnam players are forbidden at Palace of Chance Casino.

    • Categories:

      RTG Casino Bonuses, No Deposit Casino bonuses, Casino bonus Codes
    Palace of Chance offering a $25 no deposit bonus code
    04-08-2020
    • $25 free no deposit promo from Palace of Chance casino
      Bonus Code : No-code-required
      Requires a play through of 30 times
      Only until 04-30-2020


      Do not use multiple free casino promotions as your balance could be removed without a deposit.


      Palace of Chance casino is restricted in American Samoa, Andorra, Anguilla, Argentina, Aruba, Barbados, Belgium, Bermuda, Botswana, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Chile, Cook Islands, Guam, Iceland, Luxembourg, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mayotte, Mexico, Monaco, Montserrat, new Caledonia, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Saint Martin, San Marino, Tokelau, Uruguay, Venezuela and Vietnam countries.

    • Categories:

      RTG Casino Bonuses, No Deposit Casino bonuses, Casino bonus Codes
    Great $25 no deposit free chip code Promoted from Palace of Chance casino
    04-08-2020
    • Claim a free $25 no deposit Bonus with Palace of Chance casino
      Bonus Code : No-code-required
      30X times is needed to clear the bonus
      Only until 04-30-2020


      Take care you do not use more than one free casino promotion back to back at Palace of Chance as they may not pay you for not following terms and conditions.


      Palace of Chance is prohibited in American Samoa, Andorra, Anguilla, Argentina, Aruba, Barbados, Belgium, Bermuda, Botswana, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Chile, Cook Islands, Guam, Iceland, Luxembourg, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mayotte, Mexico, Monaco, Montserrat, new Caledonia, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Saint Martin, San Marino, Tokelau, Uruguay, Venezuela and Vietnam locations.

    • Categories:

      RTG Casino Bonuses, No Deposit Casino bonuses, Casino bonus Codes
    300% deposit promotion code with Palace of Chance casino
    04-07-2020

    • Bonus Code : Q6YB7
      Must wager 30 times the bonus
      Offer good until 04-30-2020


      Palace of Chance casino is prohibited in American Samoa, Andorra, Anguilla, Argentina, Aruba, Barbados, Belgium, Bermuda, Botswana, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Chile, Cook Islands, Guam, Iceland, Luxembourg, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mayotte, Mexico, Monaco, Montserrat, new Caledonia, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Portugal, Puerto Rico, Saint Martin, San Marino, Tokelau, Uruguay, Venezuela and Vietnam countries.

    • Categories:

      RTG Casino Bonuses, No Deposit Casino bonuses, Casino bonus Codes
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating4 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection5 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 4 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 5 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments4 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 4 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 5 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Palace of Chance Casino review submitted by siloah on 2015-01-05
    Signed up here through an email promo i got and used my new player Bonus. I Busted right off the start with some careless bets so i didnt redeem that one. but i jumped back in and redeemed a reload bonus which was cool. I really enjoyed the game play and the UI. Have a pending withdrawal here which i expext to get in less than 10 days - as their support predictred
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating3 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating3 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating2 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating2 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Palace of Chance Casino review submitted by scyan on 2013-01-18
    I was a big lover of this Casino, when I was still an online gaming "rookie". I made several deposits into this Casino. Sent my forms and whatever is required. I noticed that other RTG Casinos that i didnt send my forms to. Started to send messages asking me to send the paperwork again. Including POC - Palace of Chance. I eventually sent everything again. Would you believe it - they and some others asked me for the same information again. Although I did really enjoy this Casino before I read many reviews about them and the other RTG Casinos under the same umbrella (CASINO Group). I have not successfully cashed out of this casino. They have the same rule "no 2 free chips in a row". But the cashier does let u redeem that coupon whether or not you have claimed 2 free chips before. So - I would watch out for that.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    Palace of Chance Casino review submitted by poker95626 on 2009-05-07
    This is another great place to play for free. I used a $99 free chip for a week and cashed $200. Got paid in about 10 days.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Palace of Chance Casino review submitted by vicki_smith on 2009-04-30
    IF YOU LIVE IN THE U.S. DO NOT DEPOSIT!!! I HAVE BEEN TRYING TO GET MY WINNINGS SINCE JANUARY,THEY ARE TELLING ME THAT THEY ARE HAVING TROUBLE GETTING MONEY TO THE U.S.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Palace of Chance Casino review submitted by antastic on 2009-04-27
    Palace of Chance is by far The Best RTG Casino. The games have the best payout of all the other RTG Casinos. I have played there for years. They give great customer service, fast payouts, never a problem. I highly recommend Palace of Chance!!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Palace of Chance Casino review submitted by vicki_smith on 2009-02-13
    OKAY AS I SAID IN MY FIRST REVIEW, I REQUESTED A WITHDRAW ON 1-17 IT IS NOW 2-13, I DEPOSITED 25.00 AND WON 500.00 I WAS NOT USING ANY BONUSES OR FREE CHIP,I WAS TOLD THAT I WOULD BE GETTING A CHECK FOR 185.00 BECAUSE THEY DEDUCTED MY PREVIOUS FREE CHIPS I USED IN THE PAST! I ONLY FOUND THAT OUT BECAUSE I CALLED THEM AFTER CHECKING MY HISTORY ON THE SITE. HAS ANYONE ELSE DEALT WITH THEM?
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating4 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating2 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating2 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    Palace of Chance Casino review submitted by vicki_smith on 2009-02-04
    I made a deposit there and won 500.00,it has been since 1-17 and i am still waiting for my check to be approved.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Palace of Chance Casino review submitted by dawnukiah on 2008-12-10
    "FREECHAN100,CASINOMASTER99,DECAPP50,NEWGIRINCH100" ALL HAVE WORKED 4 ME SO FAR. BUT THE"100FREE,DECAPP100,100VIP" HAVE NOT WORK
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Palace of Chance Casino review submitted by daraboy on 2008-10-21
    thanks
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating1 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Palace of Chance Casino review submitted by mistertee on 2008-09-29
    well, i finally won some money and have requested a withdrawal !! It has now been 17 days waiting for an approval !!- This is ridiculous !!! I have emailed them and they said they are runnung behind on payout requests !! yea - right !!! once they approve it (if they do ) it will probably take forever to recieve a check !!! I am getting very impatient with these people !!!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating4 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Palace of Chance Casino review submitted by mistertee on 2008-09-07
    palace of chance is the only Casino i deposit at ! i have not cashed out yet so, i don't know how that would go - their customer service has been excellent thus far ! they always give me free chips when i contact live chat after i have deposited and ummm lost it all of course - i will continue to deposit there until i run into a problem !!!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Palace of Chance Casino review submitted by msgrumpy on 2008-07-29
    POC is cool 2 play at but i agree sometimes the free chips they send me dont work or are old
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating4 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    Palace of Chance Casino review submitted by lilladybug on 2008-03-29
    Palace is like other RTG Casinos gives and takes like the games but the money doesn't last seems like they can control the wins.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating4 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating1 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating3 out of 5
    Palace of Chance Casino review submitted by radams05 on 2007-12-30
    POC, does not stand by what they advertise on their promotions page. They advertise "if you have't played at Palace of Chance in the last 30 days redeem coupon 100VIP. When the coupon doesn't work they make up excuses until they find one you might accept. I like their games but they don't have friendly support staff, and everytime they send me an e-mail with a free chip I am unable to reddm it.