review of 5 of 5

Sci Fi Nominale 5/5 basé sur 1 avis clients

Sci Fi is a Playsafe powered CasinoSci Fi is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA

Casino de voyous Avertissement !



Allfreechips a décidé que Sci Fi Casino n'est plus considéré comme un coffre à jouer au casino ou n'a pas été en mesure de résoudre les questions d'affiliation ou.

  1. Sci Fi Bonus De Casino

    %100 de bonus de dépôt - Sci Fi Bonus Casino

    %À 100 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter à $250 et obtenez 250 $
    Conditions De Pari : 24 x B+D
    Bonus de premier dépôt de 100% à Sci Fi casino en ligne.
Jouer à Sci Fi gratuite Casino
  1. Sci Fi Casino Bonus Guide


    Sci Fi Aperçu

    Sci Fi Casino est détenu et exploité par la Roseville Groupe, un groupe qui fait des avancées il y a cinq ans quand ils ont commencé à donner plus de Bonus et instantané Neteller les paiements. Sci Fi gratuite casino met en valeur leur réputation, et offre une petite variété de jeux à travers le Real Time Gaming (RTG) plate-forme logicielle
     
    Sci Fi gratuite Casino offre 100% de bonus de bienvenue de jusqu'à 250 $pour les nouveaux playesr. Il est également à 30% high roller bonus de dépôt jusqu'à 600 $qui sera activé seulement si vous déposez plus de 1000$. Autre que cela, il y a d'inhabituel bonus gratuit de café au Costa Rica lorsque vous déposez pour la première fois, ainsi que  Un cocktail complémentaires bonus ndash ; fondamentalement, &de temps en temps, une fenêtre contextuelle apparaîtra disant que les joueurs ont gagné un coupon à cocktails qui permet aux utilisateurs d'échanger des cocktails. Ces cocktails varient de $3 à $25.  Ces bonus sont inhabituelles, mais ajouter à la liste toujours croissante de fonctions supplémentaires que les casinos utilisent pour attirer les joueurs. Pour cela, nous nous félicitons de cette évolution !

    Sci Fi Faits saillants

    Promotions et Bonus. Sci Fi gratuite Casino offre 100% de bonus de bienvenue de jusqu'à 250 $pour les nouveaux playesr. Il est également à 30% high roller bonus de dépôt jusqu'à 600 $qui sera activé seulement si vous déposez plus de 1000$. Autre que cela, il y a d'inhabituel bonus gratuit de café au Costa Rica lorsque vous déposez pour la première fois, ainsi que  Un cocktail complémentaires bonus ndash ; fondamentalement, &de temps en temps, une fenêtre contextuelle apparaîtra disant que les joueurs ont gagné un coupon à cocktails qui permet aux utilisateurs d'échanger des cocktails. Ces cocktails varient de $3 à $25. 
     
    Il y a également un programme de fidélisation qui soit concurrentiel.
     
    Options bancaires. Les joueurs peuvent utiliser la suite de dépôt/retrait des méthodes à Sci Fi gratuite Casino: Carte de Crédit (MasterCard ou Visa), Neteller, Moneybookers, eWalletXpress, ECOcard, Paysafecard, UseMyBank, MyCitadel, transfert d'argent, transfert de fil.
     
    De sécurité.  Sci Fi gratuite Casino utilise un cryptage SSL 128 bits de la technologie pour s'assurer que toutes les transactions sont sûres et sécurisées.  Le niveau de la technologie utilisée est équivalent à celui utilisé à grands instituts financiers.
     
    Logiciel/De Variété De Jeux.  Sci Fi Casino offre environ 60+ jeux grâce au Real Time Gaming Plate-forme logicielle.  Ils offrent le petit jeu habituel des choix tels que tables de jeux, Les fentes Jeux, jackpots progressifs, vidéo poker et jeux de cartes.
     
    Soutien À La Clientèle. Sci Fi Casino offre une assistance clientèle 24h/24 via Live Chat et E-mail. Il y a également spécialisée des adresses e-mail à envoyer enquêtes différentes.
     
    Graphisme & Sons.  Sci Fi Casino offre des graphismes réalistes et sons pour simuler une vie réelle expérience de casino. Leurs graphismes ont un thème de l'espace pour la plupart et ils sont très nette et clair. La conception du site est très sobre et les joueurs peuvent parcourir  Facilement.
     
    Le Pourcentage De Paiement. Sci Fi Casino a un très bon pourcentage de paiement de 98.4%.

    Sci Fi inconvénient

    Territoires Restreints. Sci Fi Casino ne pas accepter Les joueurs AMÉRICAINS


    Sci Fi opinion personnelle

    Sci Fi Casino est un petit casino qui a très peu de choix de jeu, mais certainement un marché hautement concurrentiel pourcentage de paiement qui est certainement en haussant les sourcils. Par le biais de la Real Time Gaming logiciel de plate-forme, les jeux proposés sont de haute qualité, et couplé avec le décents et des promotions exceptionnelles, Sci Fi gratuite Casino est certainement tailler une niche et le public cible.
     
    Dans l'ensemble, rester ici si vous pouvez vraiment trouver des bons jeux qui vous aime, parce que  Grâce à son pourcentage de gain et de promotion, il est difficile de trouver des concurrents qui sont égaux dans ces aspects. Defintiely pas pour tout le monde, mais un grand succès pour ceux qu'il fonctionne !  
     
  1. Casino de propriétés telles que Sci Fi

Aller À La Sci Fi Gratuite Casino
  1. Casino de Sci fi des critiques d'utilisateurs

    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Sci fi d'examen soumis par dbrhcousins sur 2008-05-06

    J'ai joué cet excellent site,espère qu'ils ne bien
    A manqué de fonds,mais elles sont géniales,faites-moi confiance.

     
     
  1. Sci Fi casino et des processeurs de paiement bancaire



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Neteller Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos See all Bank Wire Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Use My Bank Casinos

Rogue Casino Warning!



Allfreechips has decided that Sci Fi is no longer considered a safe casino to play at or has not been able to resolve customer or affiliate issues.

Sci Fi Casino Review

  1. $250 Match Bonus
    First deposit bonus of %100 at Sci Fi online casino.
    Playthrough :
    24x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    Deposit Bonus:
    100% up to $250
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    0
    Sci Fi Casino Details
    Currencies:
    USD
    Contact:
    Telephone:
    Mobile Casino:
    No
    Live Games:
    No
    Deposit only Banks:
    VisaUse My BankPay Safe CardMastercard
    Full Option Banks:
    NetellerSkrill-MoneybookersBank Wire
    Withdraw Banks:

    Sci Fi Casino Review

    Sci Fi Casino is owned and operated by the Roseville Group, a group which made headways five years ago when they started giving out extra Bonuses and instant Neteller payouts. Sci Fi casino showcases their reputation, and offers a small variety of games through the Real Time Gaming (RTG) software platform
     
    Sci Fi Casino offers a 100% sign up bonus of up to $250 for new playesr. There is also a 30% high roller deposit bonus of up to $600 which will only be activated if you deposit over $1000. Other than that, there are unusual bonuses such as free Costa Rican coffee when you deposit for the first time, as well as  a Complementary Cocktail bonus – basically, from time to time, a pop up window will appear saying that players have won a Cocktail coupon which users can use to redeem cocktails. These cocktails range from $3 to $25.  These bonuses are unusual, but add to the ever growing list of additional features that casinos are using to attract players. For that, we welcome this development!
    Promotions & Bonuses. Sci Fi Casino offers a 100% sign up bonus of up to $250 for new playesr. There is also a 30% high roller deposit bonus of up to $600 which will only be activated if you deposit over $1000. Other than that, there are unusual bonuses such as free Costa Rican coffee when you deposit for the first time, as well as  a Complementary Cocktail bonus – basically, from time to time, a pop up window will appear saying that players have won a Cocktail coupon which users can use to redeem cocktails. These cocktails range from $3 to $25. 
     
    There is also a loyalty program which is competitive.
     
    Banking Options. Players may use the following deposit/withdrawal methods at Sci Fi Casino: Credit Card (MasterCard or Visa), Neteller, Moneybookers, eWalletXpress, ECOcard, Paysafecard, UseMyBank, MyCitadel, Money Transfer, Wire Transfer.
     
    Security.  Sci Fi Casino uses a 128 bit SSL encryption technology to ensure all transactions are safe and secure.  The technology level used is equivalent to the one used at major financial institutes.
     
    Software/Games Variety.  Sci Fi Casino offers about 60+ games through the Real Time Gaming software platform.  They offer the usual game choices such as table games, Slots games, progressive jackpots, video poker and card games.
     
    Customer Support. Sci Fi Casino provides a 24/7 customer support through live chat and email. There are also specialized email addresses to send different inquiries to.
     
    Graphics & Sounds.  Sci Fi Casino offers realistic graphics and sounds to simulate a real life casino experience. Their graphics have a space theme mostly and they are very neat and clear. The design of the site is very sober and players can navigate through it  easily.
     
    Payout Percentage. Sci Fi Casino has a very good payout percentage of 98.4%.

    Restricted Territories. Sci Fi Casino does not accept US players

    Sci Fi Casino is a small casino which has very little game choices, but definitely a highly competitive payout percentage which is definitely raising eyebrows. Through the Real Time Gaming software platform, the games offered are of the top quality, and coupled with the decent and unusual promotions, Sci Fi Casino is definitely carving out a niche area and target audience.
     
    All in all, stay here if you really can find good games which you like, because  through its payout percentage and promotion, it is hard to find competitors who are equal in those aspects. Defintiely not for everyone, but a great success for those it works out for!  

Other Casinos Like Sci Fi Casino

  1. Play Fly Casino
    Fly Casino Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$7
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 571% Deposit Bonus:$40
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Fly Casino Casino runs on :
    Ash GamingPlaytech
    Play Bonanza
    Bonanza Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 150% Deposit Bonus:$150
    • Free Spins on Deposit:50
    Bonanza Casino runs on :
    1X2 GamingEndorphinaIgrosoftMicrogamingNYXPlaysonWorld Match
    Play Laromere
    Laromere Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$/€/£0
    • Free Spins Bonus:15
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$/€/£150
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Laromere Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftRival
    Play Vegas Hero
    Vegas Hero Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:£200
    • Free Spins on Deposit:200
    Vegas Hero Casino runs on :
    Evolution GamingGamomatMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNYXPlay N GoRed TigerYggdrasil

Slots you can play at Sci Fi Casino

  1. [showlikeslots count="4" casinoid="current"]

User input on Sci Fi Casino

  1. Overall Score:
    Overall Rating5 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection5 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 5 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 5 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments5 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 5 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 5 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Sci Fi Casino review submitted by dbrhcousins on 2008-05-06
    i played this excellent site,hope they do well ran out off funds,but they are awesome,trust me.