iNET Bet Casino Review

  1. $30 No Deposit Casino Bonus
    $30 No Deposit bonus
    Playthrough :
    20x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    Deposit Bonus:
    0% up to $0
    Exclusive Bonus :
    Only From AFC
    Cashable Bonus :
    0
    $50 Match Bonus
    Deposit between $10-$50 to get 100% match bonus
    Playthrough :
    20x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    Deposit Bonus:
    100% up to $50
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $125 Match Bonus
    Get 500% on deposit of $10 to $50
    Playthrough :
    30x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    Deposit Bonus:
    500% up to $25
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    iNET Bet Casino Details
    Currencies:
    EUR, USD, BTC
    Contact:
    Telephone:
    Call back from support is available by filling out a form found directly at site.
    Mobile Casino:
    No
    Live Games:
    No
    Deposit only Banks:
    Visa Electron
    Full Option Banks:
    ecoPayzVisaMastercardMaestroEZIpayBank Wire
    Withdraw Banks:
    Ukashcheck-cheque

    iNET Bet Casino Review

    A world of winnings neatly compiled, offering you everything you could possibly need in entertainment and Online Gambling. Within seconds this award winning Casino impresses and their fame is confirmed with “Best Online Casino Award” in 2008, “Best Casino Manager” in 2006, “Best Casino Manager” in 2005 and iNetBet was the 1st Real Time Gaming Casino to be recommend by Casinomeister. INetBet was established in April 1999 and operated by the Internet Gaming Services.

    Overview.

    INetBet Casino offers same day payouts 24/7, 200% sign-up bonus, over 150 games, multiplayer tournaments and huge progressive jackpots. This casino strives to provide high security, integrity and the best gaming experience possible to all members. Members can access games on desktops and mobile devices which makes playing easy when you have access everywhere you go.   

    Promotions and Bonuses.

    Up to €1.000 free is what new members are offered at iNetBet Casino and you have the opportunity to double or triple your bankroll with your 1st deposit, once a member this casino will open up a wide variety of the most exciting promotions with daily variety. Promotions caters for slots and table games and players will have a reason to return daily. Promotions also offer the personal touch and are also emailed, which includes special events, special tournaments and free chips with a whole lot more.

    Software/Games Variety.

    The Real Time Gaming software is utilised by iNetBet and offers players an enormous variety of games including table games with options like blackjack, let em ride, Caribbean hold ‘em and more, video pokers brings the enjoyment of games such as joker poker, jacks or better and pick em poker. Multi Hand VIP have aces & eights and double double bonus poker  and speciality games will surprize you with bonus Bingo, keno, roulette and scratch cards. Slots brings a variety ranging from 3 reels to the latest video slots including 5 reel slots, 243 ways to win, jackpot bonuses and progressive jackpot Slots.

    Graphics and Sounds.

    The most technologically advanced software in the world was chosen for the iNetBet players and Real Time Gaming proudly offers phenomenal graphics and audio. Games are offered in download and instant play and with the RTG technology downloads are guaranteed to be super-fast. Play in confidence this casino offering Fair Gaming random number generator and Technical Systems Testing. 

    Banking.

    A large variety of options are offered for depositing and withdrawals to offer players easy and fast access such as major credit cards ,EZIPay, wire transfers and many more. INetBet is one of the very few casinos to offer players a same day payout service and even more impressive is the easy 2 step process of completing account verification process and providing account information for withdrawal method.

    Payout Percentage.

    iNetBet casino offers an average of  97.21% payout

    Customer Support.

    With determination to ensure complete customers satisfaction numerous contact methods are in place starting with the INetBet support form, postal mail address and a new call me back with three options to choose the related department from.

    Personal Opinion.

    INetBet offer super organised services with the focus on customer support and the best offered in entertainment through continuously updated promotions and monthly launches of new games.

Other Casinos Like iNET Bet Casino

  1. Play Cafe
    Cafe Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$1000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Cafe Casino runs on :
    ProprietaryRivalRTG
    Play Palace of Chance
    Palace of Chance Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$100
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$999
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    This RTG casino Palace of Chance offers lots of fun games along with a $100 no deposit bonus and a large 100% bonus all the way up to $999.
    Play Mega 7’s
    Mega 7’s Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$/€/£25
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 250% Deposit Bonus:$/€/£100
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Mega 7’s under the Malta License | RTG | Jackpot Cleopatra's Gold Slots | $100 at 250% Casino Bonus | $25 No Deposit Bonus.
    Play Cherry Gold
    Cherry Gold Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$2220
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Cherry Gold under the Malta License | RTG | Ocean Oddities Slot Machine | $2220 at 100% Online Bonus.

Slots you can play at iNET Bet Casino

  1. play the I, Zombie Slot
    I, Zombie is not a progressive slot machineI, Zombie slot does not have a bonus roundI, Zombie slot has a free spin featureI, Zombie slot has a scatter symbolsI, Zombie slot has a wild symbolI, Zombie slot does not have bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Mermaid Queen Slot
    Mermaid Queen is a progressive slot machineMermaid Queen slot does not have a bonus roundMermaid Queen slot has a free spin featureMermaid Queen slot has a scatter symbolsMermaid Queen slot has a wild symbolMermaid Queen slot has a bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Witch's Brew Slot
    Witch's Brew is not a progressive slot machineWitch's Brew slot does not have a bonus roundWitch's Brew slot has a free spin featureWitch's Brew slot has a scatter symbolsWitch's Brew slot has a wild symbolWitch's Brew slot does not have bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Paris Beauty Slot
    Paris Beauty is a progressive slot machineParis Beauty slot does not have a bonus roundParis Beauty slot has a free spin featureParis Beauty slot has a scatter symbolsParis Beauty slot has a wild symbolParis Beauty slot has a bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5

User input on iNET Bet Casino

  1. iNET Bet casino with a %100 deposit bonus and a 100 free spin casino bonus on the Builder Beaver slot machine
    04-03-2020

    • You get 100 Free Spins with your deposit
      No Deposit Spins Bonus Code : BEAVER1-BEAVER2-BEAVER3-BEAVER4
      Must wager 25X
      Bonus allows up to a $100 cash out
      Bonus ends on 04-09-2020


      Afghanistan, Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Moldova, Montenegro, Pakistan, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Turkey, Ukraine and Zimbabwe locations are not able to play at iNET Bet Casino.

    • Categories:

      RTG Casino Bonuses, Free Spin Casino, Casino bonus Codes
    iNET Bet casino offering a 10 free spin casino code
    04-03-2020

    • 10 free slot spins at iNET Bet casino
      No Deposit Spins Bonus Code : -REHGP
      20X times is required to cash out the bonus
      Only until 04-03-2020


      iNET Bet requires that you have to make a qualifying deposit between multiple free casino bonuses to be qualified to make a withdraw.


      iNET Bet is restricted in Afghanistan, Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Moldova, Montenegro, Pakistan, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Turkey, Ukraine and Zimbabwe countries.

    • Categories:

      RTG Casino Bonuses, Free Spin Casino, Casino bonus Codes
    iNET Bet with a 21 no deposit free spin online casino bonus on The Big Bopper slot machine
    04-02-2020

    • 21 free slot machine spins at iNET Bet casino
      Bonus Code : 21STFS
      Must wager 21 times the bonus
      Valid until 04-30-2020


      Be sure when you use a no deposit bonus code from iNET Bet Casino as you know with RTG operated casinos, you are required to post a deposit if the last Bonus was a no deposit one.


      Note that Afghanistan, Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Moldova, Montenegro, Pakistan, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Turkey, Ukraine and Zimbabwe players are forbidden at iNET Bet.

    • Categories:

      RTG Casino Bonuses, Free Spin Casino, Casino bonus Codes
    65% deposit promotion code at iNET Bet online casino
    04-02-2020

    • Bonus Code : 21STBB
      Requires a play through of 21 times
      Bonus ends on 04-30-2020


      Note that Afghanistan, Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Moldova, Montenegro, Pakistan, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Turkey, Ukraine and Zimbabwe players are restricted at iNET Bet.

    • Categories:

      RTG Casino Bonuses, Free Spin Casino, Casino bonus Codes
    110% deposit promotion code at iNET Bet online casino
    03-27-2020

    • Bonus Code : WGTXF
      Must wager 30X
      Offer ends on 04-02-2020


      Note that Afghanistan, Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Moldova, Montenegro, Pakistan, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Turkey, Ukraine and Zimbabwe players are restricted at iNET Bet Casino.

    • Categories:

      RTG Casino Bonuses, Free Spin Casino, Casino bonus Codes
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating5 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection5 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 5 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 5 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments5 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 4 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 5 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating2 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating3 out of 5
    iNET Bet Casino review submitted by herlis on 2019-08-01
    At first Inetbet was one of my favorite Casino but now its not anymore because they want you to make deposits even if you dont want too and nopw that i didnt make a deposit and after winning from their tounaments they actually banned me from playing their tournaments because now i cant see the freeroll tournaents anymore.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating4 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    iNET Bet Casino review submitted by amyh1376 on 2017-10-04
    I really like to play with iNET Bet. I don't play there as much now as I have found other casinos I like more. I deposited maybe 10 times and I never won enough to cash out, but I believe the games to be fair and the cashout process is quick. The only thing is you need to read all the fine print on the Bonuses before playing because there are alot of rules that can void your winnings if you don't follow them to the T.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating4 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    iNET Bet Casino review submitted by herlis on 2017-03-23
    Inetbet another RTG , for me RTG Casinos I love them all but Inetbet will not be left behind if you talk about fast payments and customer service .
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    iNET Bet Casino review submitted by mapika on 2016-04-03
    Nice Casino with a lot of Bonuses and a reasonable payment time. One of the best RTG Casinos in my opinion
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    iNET Bet Casino review submitted by Pete Russo on 2015-11-11
    inet bet Casino has a great no deposit bonus an match Bonuses. Banking has plenty of deposit options an withdrawal options. Customer support an service is second to none. I would give inet bet 5 out of 5 for overall gameplay an game options. I would recommend anyone to give it an honest try
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    iNET Bet Casino review submitted by grandglor on 2015-02-17
    I think Inetbet is one of the most trusted RTG Casino on the internet. They have an excellent reputation in all aspects of a Casino. I have deposited and played there frequently and have not had any kind of problems with deposits (except when my Credit Card wouldn't accept the request - no fault of the casino), Bonuses, or withdrawal. For players from the United States, there are limited options for deposits and withdrawal methods but no worse than other casinos that I have played at. They continuously have bonus offers going on. There is a different one for each day of the week along with ongoing promotions. They give out a "Manager Bonus" out to all depositors in the form of a Free Chip each month. What I also like there is the variety of tournaments that are offered. On Tuesday and Friday they have freerolls. They offer many others that cost as little as a penny, a nickel or a dime. I can enter a few tournaments on certain days for less than a dollar and have money left over for rebuys.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    iNET Bet Casino review submitted by luckyirishgirl on 2014-03-13
    I like inetbet. They have great Slots, great customer service, great promos,and great tourneys. Total package!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    iNET Bet Casino review submitted by radams05 on 2013-08-06
    This is my favorite Online Casino. I know they have the same games as the others, but I really like this.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    iNET Bet Casino review submitted by scyan on 2013-02-01
    Okay, so some lucky patron won a random jackpot recently.... Guess who will be playing in this Casino more and more until.... I win:)
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    iNET Bet Casino review submitted by scyan on 2013-01-11
    I really like the fact that this RTG Casino has fast payouts. At the moment, I'm a serious lover of Real Time Gaming Software. I won a jackpot last year December although I did not get to cash out the full amount. As I decided to give the progressives a try. I am happy to say that it is very possible to win a Jackpot. Inetbet has lots of promos, sometimes free tournaments. You just need to check the Casino news section to see what coupons they have on offer. This is one RTG Casino that I really do enjoy.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    iNET Bet Casino review submitted by queenmap on 2012-09-12
    Inetbet Casino is an RTG software. One of the best casinos out there that have fun games, fast payouts and trustworthy! One of my favorite games to play there is Triple Toucan! With the free spin round the toucans expand to give you more ways to win big.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    iNET Bet Casino review submitted by made2win on 2012-02-19
    Inetbet is one of the best casinos I have played in they have great support and fast payouts. Easy to win ln. I love there penny tournments they have and give away free chips all the time. They also have once a month free manger bonuses give away . The only draw back to this Casino is they only have email support. They dont have any live chat.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    iNET Bet Casino review submitted by Ojisplayin on 2011-06-07
    Inet bet is the best RTG Casino, period! Great Support, Fast Payouts, Games are great too.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating4 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating1 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    iNET Bet Casino review submitted by jackie1028 on 2009-08-13
    Their customer service is deplorable; they have no clue how it's done! This is why I go elsewhere to play.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    iNET Bet Casino review submitted by ashley85 on 2009-04-21
    I think inetbet is the BEST RTG out there!!! They're very generous and loyal to their players and reward you for your business if you are a depositing player with a free bonus every month if you qualify !!! I LOVE INETBET Casino, THEY ARE THE ABSOLUTELY THE BEST RTG Casino !!!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    iNET Bet Casino review submitted by ashley85 on 2009-02-28
    I love inetbet!!! they're the BEST RTG Casino Out of All RTG's out there !!!!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating2 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating2 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating2 out of 5
    iNET Bet Casino review submitted by anyace1 on 2008-10-28
    Have poured $$$$$$'s into inetbet over 5 yrs. Their advertising is slick and they target areas where new players tend to go. As far as CS is concerned they do not give any specials to their regular players. This morning a bonus of $1.50 was credited to my acct for a $15deposit last week $5 bonus for a $30 bonus. This is not exactly good service compared to some other rtgs where my $$$ have gone a long long way compared to inetbet's nonexistent bang for buck. Its like now you see me now you don't. No livechat but constant advertising about their fast 24 hr payouts. That is correct if only their Slots paid out to make a withdrawal. Ah yes they are a slick crew a great excuse for making a fast buck In the mean will stick with other rtgs.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    iNET Bet Casino review submitted by iriedreaming on 2008-09-20
    the AFC10 coupon has exspired
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    iNET Bet Casino review submitted by soljah11 on 2008-08-21
    inet is pretty cool,they have a variety of differant games
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    iNET Bet Casino review submitted by hartburn on 2008-06-29
    i have gambled at inetbet for a few years now.they are the best .they always pay and within 24 hours. great customer service.i feel like i know them personally. i have one quite afew large sums there and was always paid asap
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating1 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    iNET Bet Casino review submitted by zatchmo on 2008-06-04
    i think the people below me are working for inet bet because i have yet to receiuve an email after two days. I did however make a cool $475.00 off of my $10 free chip. It makes playing easier now that I know I can only take $100 away from that and I can just play with the extra meat involved. One thing is for sure. It may sound weird, but I haven't lost a session for the past 3 days, just keeps goingt up and up, bonus round after bonus round on Slots except for that ripoff green light game
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating3 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating3 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating3 out of 5
    iNET Bet Casino review submitted by joc21 on 2008-05-28
    What I like about InetBet is that I can deposit a minimum of $2 with my credit card. Also, if you read on their website, in the promotions area, it says that you can receive a 10% deposit bonus for deposits with a minimum of $10. All you have to do is send an email to : [email protected] and put 10% deposit bonus in the subject line along with your Casino id. It's credited pretty fast too!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    iNET Bet Casino review submitted by lilladybug on 2008-05-15
    inet has more Slot games then any RTG group worth playing again I enjoyed having fun on the 10 they gave me. This is one Casino I would deposit in.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    iNET Bet Casino review submitted by livefree247 on 2007-11-18
    Inetbet is the only RTG Casino that I trust, they payouts are very fast they always anser my emails. however I've only cashed out twice... I think there Slots are two tight
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    iNET Bet Casino review submitted by Chip on 2007-11-16
    As far as RTG Casinos go this is where I play :) Inet Bet offers excellent customer service, no more than 20 minutes after I send an email do I get a response and they are always in the first group of RTG Casinos to add the brand new games. I do love the Real Time Gaming Slot machines as well as the vast amount of Blackjack varieties RTG offers. As far as payments the get mt cash in UNDER 24 hours after I cash out, a true rarity anymore. Overall I cant say anything bad about Inet Bet Casino and I do continue to play here. Take advantage of the No Deposit Coupon Code listed above and see for yourself.