review of 5 of 5

iNET Bet Rated 5/5 based on 25 customer reviews

iNET Bet is a RTG powered CasinoiNET Bet is an online Casino that USA players can play iNET Bet Casino offers a $125 online casino deposit bonus and a great $30 no deposit casino bonus
  1. iNET Bet Casino Bonuses

    iNET Bet Casino No Deposit Bonus

    No Deposit Bonus : $30
    Casino Bonus Code : AFC30
    Wager Requirements : 20x Bonus
    Max Cashout : $50
    Exclusive bonus from All 
Free Chips$30 No Deposit bonus

    100% first deposit bous - iNET Bet Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %100 Deposit Bonus : Buy $50 and get $50
    Casino Bonus Code : ANYWG
    Wager Requirements : 20x B+D
    Deposit between $10-$50 to get 100% match bonus

    500% Slots only bonus - iNET Bet Casino Deposit Bonus

    Bonus is for game : Video Slots
    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %500 Deposit Bonus : Buy $25 and get $125
    Casino Bonus Code : AFC150
    Wager Requirements : 30x B+D
    Max Cashout : $250
    Get 500% on deposit of $10 to $50
  1. iNET Bet Casino Bonus Guide


    iNET Bet A Top-Rated Real-Time Gaming Casino...

    A world of winnings neatly compiled, offering you everything you could possibly need in entertainment and Online Gambling. Within seconds this award winning casino impresses and their fame is confirmed with “Best Online Casino Award” in 2008, “Best Casino Manager” in 2006, “Best Casino Manager” in 2005 and iNetBet was the 1st Real Time Gaming Casino to be recommend by Casinomeister. INetBet was established in April 1999 and operated by the Internet Gaming Services.

    Overview.

    INetBet Casino offers same day payouts 24/7, 200% sign-up bonus, over 150 games, multiplayer tournaments and huge progressive jackpots. This casino strives to provide high security, integrity and the best gaming experience possible to all members. Members can access games on desktops and mobile devices which makes playing easy when you have access everywhere you go.   

    Promotions and Bonuses.

    Up to €1.000 free is what new members are offered at iNetBet Casino and you have the opportunity to double or triple your bankroll with your 1st deposit, once a member this casino will open up a wide variety of the most exciting promotions with daily variety. Promotions caters for slots and table games and players will have a reason to return daily. Promotions also offer the personal touch and are also emailed, which includes special events, special tournaments and free chips with a whole lot more.

    Software/Games Variety.

    The Real Time Gaming software is utilised by iNetBet and offers players an enormous variety of games including table games with options like blackjack, let em ride, Caribbean hold ‘em and more, video pokers brings the enjoyment of games such as joker poker, jacks or better and pick em poker. Multi Hand VIP have aces & eights and double double bonus poker  and speciality games will surprize you with bonus Bingo, Keno, roulette and scratch cards. Slots brings a variety ranging from 3 reels to the latest Video Slots including 5 reel slots, 243 ways to win, jackpot Bonuses and progressive jackpot slots.

    Graphics and Sounds.

    The most technologically advanced software in the world was chosen for the iNetBet players and Real Time Gaming proudly offers phenomenal graphics and audio. Games are offered in download and instant play and with the RTG technology downloads are guaranteed to be super-fast. Play in confidence this casino offering Fair Gaming random number generator and Technical Systems Testing. 

    Banking.

    A large variety of options are offered for depositing and withdrawals to offer players easy and fast access such as major credit cards ,EZIPay, wire transfers and many more. INetBet is one of the very few casinos to offer players a same day payout service and even more impressive is the easy 2 step process of completing account verification process and providing account information for withdrawal method.

    Payout Percentage.

    iNetBet casino offers an average of  97.21% payout

    Customer Support.

    With determination to ensure complete customers satisfaction numerous contact methods are in place starting with the INetBet support form, postal mail address and a new call me back with three options to choose the related department from.

    Personal Opinion.

    INetBet offer super organised services with the focus on customer support and the best offered in entertainment through continuously updated promotions and monthly launches of new games.

     
  1. Casino properties like iNET Bet

    Club Player Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$65
    • 450% Deposit bonus :$4500
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    This RTG casino Club Player delivers unique games along with a $65 no deposit bonus and a sizable 450% bonus all the way up to $4500.
    Club Player Casino review and bonuses

    Kudos Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 150% Deposit bonus :$600
    • Playthrough 35x Bonus
    This RTG casino Kudos offers lots of enjoyable games and slots served with a great 150% bonus all the way up to $600.
    Kudos Casino review and bonuses

    High Noon Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$60
    • 200% Deposit bonus :$2000
    • Playthrough 20x B+D
    No Deposit High Noon licensed under RTG software, supporting stunning slots and all the great table games with a no deposit bonus of $60 and a generous casino bonus up to $2000.
    High Noon Casino review and bonuses

    Free Spin Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$10
    • 150% Deposit bonus :$450
    • Playthrough 30x Bonus
    No Deposit Free Spin licensed under the RTG platform, boasting stunning slots and all the great table games with a no deposit bonus of $10 and a generous deposit bonus up to $450.
    Free Spin Casino review and bonuses

    Las Vegas USA Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$20
    • 125% Deposit bonus :$125
    • Playthrough 30x Bonus
    This RTG casino Las Vegas USA delivers fun games along with a $20 no deposit bonus and a sizable 125% bonus all the way up to $125.
    Las Vegas USA review and bonuses
  1. iNET Bet Casino User Reviews

    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 4 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 4 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 3 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    iNET Bet Review submitted by mapika on 2016-04-03

    Nice Casino with a lot of Bonuses and a reasonable payment time. One of the best RTG Casinos in my opinion

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    iNET Bet Review submitted by Pete Russo on 2015-11-11

    inet bet Casino has a great no deposit bonus an match Bonuses. Banking has plenty of deposit options an withdrawal options. Customer support an service is second to none. I would give inet bet 5 out of 5 for overall gameplay an game options. I would recommend anyone to give it an honest try

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 4 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    iNET Bet Review submitted by grandglor on 2015-02-17

    I think Inetbet is one of the most trusted RTG Casino on the internet. They have an excellent reputation in all aspects of a Casino.

    I have deposited and played there frequently and have not had any kind of problems with deposits (except when my Credit Card wouldn't accept the request - no fault of the casino), Bonuses, or withdrawal. For players from the United States, there are limited options for deposits and withdrawal methods but no worse than other casinos that I have played at.

    They continuously have bonus offers going on. There is a different one for each day of the week along with ongoing promotions. They give out a "Manager Bonus" out to all depositors in the form of a Free Chip each month.

    What I also like there is the variety of tournaments that are offered. On Tuesday and Friday they have freerolls. They offer many others that cost as little as a penny, a nickel or a dime. I can enter a few tournaments on certain days for less than a dollar and have money left over for rebuys.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    iNET Bet Review submitted by luckyirishgirl on 2014-03-13

    I like inetbet. They have great Slots, great customer service, great promos,and great tourneys. Total package!

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    iNET Bet Review submitted by radams05 on 2013-08-06

    This is my favorite Online Casino. I know they have the same games as the others, but I really like this.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 3 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    iNET Bet Review submitted by scyan on 2013-02-01

    Okay, so some lucky patron won a random jackpot recently.... Guess who will be playing in this Casino more and more until.... I win:)

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 3 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 4 out of 5

    iNET Bet Review submitted by scyan on 2013-01-11

    I really like the fact that this RTG Casino has fast payouts. At the moment, I'm a serious lover of Real Time Gaming Software. I won a jackpot last year December although I did not get to cash out the full amount. As I decided to give the progressives a try. I am happy to say that it is very possible to win a Jackpot. Inetbet has lots of promos, sometimes free tournaments. You just need to check the Casino news section to see what coupons they have on offer. This is one RTG Casino that I really do enjoy.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    iNET Bet Review submitted by queenmap on 2012-09-12

    Inetbet Casino is an RTG software. One of the best casinos out there that have fun games, fast payouts and trustworthy! One of my favorite games to play there is Triple Toucan! With the free spin round the toucans expand to give you more ways to win big.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    iNET Bet Review submitted by made2win on 2012-02-19

    Inetbet is one of the best casinos I have played in they have great support and fast payouts. Easy to win ln. I love there penny tournments they have and give away free chips all the time. They also have once a month free manger bonuses give away . The only draw back to this Casino is they only have email support. They dont have any live chat.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    iNET Bet Review submitted by Ojisplayin on 2011-06-07

    Inet bet is the best RTG Casino, period! Great Support, Fast Payouts, Games are great too.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 4 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 4 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    iNET Bet Review submitted by dannakill on 2009-09-20

    Inet bet is the best RTG Casino, period! Great Support, Fast Payouts, Games are great too.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 4 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 4 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 1 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 4 out of 5

    iNET Bet Review submitted by jackie1028 on 2009-08-13

    Their customer service is deplorable; they have no clue
    how it's done! This is why I go elsewhere to play.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 3 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    iNET Bet Review submitted by ashley85 on 2009-04-21

    I think inetbet is the BEST RTG out there!!! They're very generous and loyal to their players and reward you for your business if you are a depositing player with a free bonus every month if you qualify !!! I LOVE INETBET Casino, THEY ARE THE ABSOLUTELY THE BEST RTG Casino !!!

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    iNET Bet Review submitted by ashley85 on 2009-02-28

    I love inetbet!!! they're the BEST RTG Casino Out of All RTG's out there !!!!

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 2 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 2 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 2 out of 5

    iNET Bet Review submitted by anyace1 on 2008-10-28

    Have poured $$$$$$'s into inetbet over 5 yrs. Their advertising is slick and they target areas where new players tend to go. As far as CS is concerned they do not give any specials to their regular players. This morning a bonus of $1.50 was credited to my acct for a $15deposit last week $5 bonus for a $30 bonus. This is not exactly good service compared to some other rtgs where my $$$ have gone a long long way compared to inetbet's nonexistent bang for buck. Its like now you see me now you don't. No livechat but constant advertising about their fast 24 hr payouts. That is correct if only their Slots paid out to make a withdrawal. Ah yes they are a slick crew a great excuse for making a fast buck
    In the mean will stick with other rtgs.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    iNET Bet Review submitted by iriedreaming on 2008-09-20

    the AFC10 coupon has exspired

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    iNET Bet Review submitted by soljah11 on 2008-08-21

    inet is pretty cool,they have a variety of differant games

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 3 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 3 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 4 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    iNET Bet Review submitted by lucky7z on 2008-08-14

    inet is pretty cool,they have a variety of differant games

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    iNET Bet Review submitted by hartburn on 2008-06-29

    i have gambled at inetbet for a few years now.they are the best .they always pay and within 24 hours.
    great customer service.i feel like i know them personally.
    i have one quite afew large sums there and was always paid asap

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 3 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 1 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    iNET Bet Review submitted by zatchmo on 2008-06-04

    i think the people below me are working for inet bet because i have yet to receiuve an email after two days. I did however make a cool $475.00 off of my $10 free chip. It makes playing easier now that I know I can only take $100 away from that and I can just play with the extra meat involved. One thing is for sure. It may sound weird, but I haven't lost a session for the past 3 days, just keeps goingt up and up, bonus round after bonus round on Slots except for that ripoff green light game

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 3 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 3 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 3 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 3 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 3 out of 5

    iNET Bet Review submitted by joc21 on 2008-05-28

    What I like about InetBet is that I can deposit a minimum of $2 with my credit card.
    Also, if you read on their website, in the promotions area, it says that you can receive a 10% deposit bonus for deposits with a minimum of $10. All you have to do is send an email to : [email protected] and put 10% deposit bonus in the subject line along with your Casino id. It's credited pretty fast too!

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    iNET Bet Review submitted by lilladybug on 2008-05-15

    inet has more Slot games then any RTG group worth playing again I enjoyed having fun on the 10 they gave me. This is one Casino I would deposit in.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    iNET Bet Review submitted by sunphish63 on 2008-05-01

    inet has more Slot games then any RTG group worth playing again I enjoyed having fun on the 10 they gave me. This is one Casino I would deposit in.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    iNET Bet Review submitted by livefree247 on 2007-11-18

    Inetbet is the only RTG Casino that I trust, they payouts are very fast they always anser my emails. however I've only cashed out twice... I think there Slots are two tight

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    iNET Bet Review submitted by Chip on 2007-11-16

    As far as RTG Casinos go this is where I play :) Inet Bet offers excellent customer service, no more than 20 minutes after I send an email do I get a response and they are always in the first group of RTG Casinos to add the brand new games. I do love the Real Time Gaming Slot machines as well as the vast amount of Blackjack varieties RTG offers. As far as payments the get mt cash in UNDER 24 hours after I cash out, a true rarity anymore.

    Overall I cant say anything bad about Inet Bet Casino and I do continue to play here.

    Take advantage of the No Deposit Coupon Code listed above and see for yourself.

     
     
  1. iNET Bet casino banking and payment processors



    Banks you can use to deposit and withdraw

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all EZIpay Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all OKPay Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos See all Bank Wire Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to deposit

    See all Check Casinos 

Allfreechips Fan Page