iNET Bet Casino Review

  1. $25 No Deposit Casino Bonus
    $25 No Deposit bonus
    Playthrough :
    20x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    Deposit Bonus:
    0% up to $0
    Exclusive Bonus :
    Only From AFC
    Cashable Bonus :
    0
    $50 Match Bonus
    Deposit between $10-$50 to get 100% match bonus
    Playthrough :
    20x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    Deposit Bonus:
    100% up to $50
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $125 Match Bonus
    Get 500% on deposit of $10 to $50
    Playthrough :
    30x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    Deposit Bonus:
    500% up to $125
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    iNET Bet Casino Details
    Currencies:
    EUR, USD, BTC
    Contact:
    support@inbet.com manager@inetbet.com
    Telephone:
    Call back from support is available by filling out a form found directly at site.
    Mobile Casino:
    No
    Live Games:
    No
    Deposit only Banks:
    Visa Electron
    Full Option Banks:
    ecoPayzVisaMastercardMaestroEZIpayBank Wire
    Withdraw Banks:
    Ukashcheck-cheque

    iNET Bet Casino Review

    Submitted on August 19, 2020, iNET Bet is an state of the art Casino, created by RTG. It truly presents the very latest casino technology available in terms of table games and so much more. In addition to presenting you the biggest and best technology in gaming, iNET Bet Casino is licenced in Curacao, giving you a level of comfort that you have chosen to play a well managed legal operation. From a game choice perspective, iNET Bet Casino is unsurpassed, with the total series of one arm bandits and a myriad of game options including : BlackJack, Let it Ride, Stud Poker etc. iNET Bet provides you all this fun in the comfort of your own home, or whatever chosen quiet spot you - the punter - prefer to have a go at the tables, twirl of the reels or to toss the dice. The best gaming technology at your fingertips, on your device of choice - whether it is your mobile, tablet, PC or Television. Sign-up now and get playing. The game choice housed by iNET Bet Casino is huge. Enjoy slot machines consisting of classic games as well as new slots; just a few of which are: Happy Golden Ox of Happieness, Sunken Treasure, Big Money Bigfoot, and many many others. INET Bet makes it a high priority that new slots are being produced to keep players satisfied with a wide selection of options to spend a lot of hours entertaining the game, whilst accumulating lots of cash. Expanding their software and their games puts iNET Bet Casino ahead of their competition! Exceptional player support is of course indespensable for a trusted casino outfit, which is why iNET Bet offers 24/7 - 365 service, staffed by dedicated customer focused teams, so that gamers get the best answers they need and can get back to having fun as soon as possible. So if you’re experiencing a problem, it's nice to know someone is always there to answer your questions and they're only a chat box away. You will agree that the combination of both constantly improving their games collection and outstanding client support, coupled with high end customer services for all customers, means that you will definitely be at home at iNET Bet Casino.

    iNET Bet Encryption Measures

    Of course, a total prerequisite with every online operation is the Best security in terms of both SSL and encryption, which each player can be certain of is 100% at Winneroo Games, therefore protecting your key info like : privacy, identity and personal info as well as ever important banking transactions. INET Bet works hard to purely provide slots which are protected with certified Rand Number Generated auditing, while logging records of your casino activity. Absolute support of 21 and under age laws and strong association gambling addiction programs, iNET Bet really value their customers by ensuring protection ahead of profits. Identity and customer protection is a high focal point at iNET Bet and taken very seriously to guarantee the absolute trust from its punters.

    Banking Options for iNET Bet

    Facilitating the means to securely transfer cash to and from the casino is a vital part to get done right, and something that has to be 100% secured Some of the banking methods are EZIpay, check-cheque and American E while for just deposits Ukash and check-cheque options are available. Banking can be a personal choice but always make sure you do not leave large sums in any bank, you never can trust your money will be safe.

    Overall opinion on iNET Bet Casino

    INET Bet offers a large Showcase of over 156 slot machines and video poker games, in so doing delivering its loyal clients the most cutting edge games created by RTG. With so many casino promotions on offer by iNET Bet, you can be essentially certain of finding one that fits you, or you can choose the option of not selecting a promotion so you don't have to meet different requirements such as play through and wagering, which will have to be met should you accept a Bonus. Strengthening the experience is that the customer service is always willing and able to assist. In conclusion, I must just say, that the time spent playing at iNET Bet was absolutely a pleasure, and thus can assure you, there are zero major concerns or any obvious red flags to be concerned with.

Other Casinos Like iNET Bet Casino

  1. Play Ignition
    Ignition Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:€2000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Ignition Casino runs on :
    Makitone GamingProprietaryRevolver GamingRivalRTGVisionary iGaming
    Play Bovada
    Bovada Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$1000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Bovada Casino runs on :
    Makitone GamingProprietaryRevolver GamingRivalRTGVisionary iGaming
    Play Slots LV
    Slots LV Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$22
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:$1000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Slots LV Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftMakitone GamingRivalRTG
    Play Casino Midas
    Casino Midas Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:€500
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    This RTG casino Casino Midas delivers unique games and slots served with a great 200% bonus all the way up to $500.

Slots you can play at iNET Bet Casino

  1. play the Ancient Gods Slot
    Ancient Gods is not a progressive slot machineAncient Gods slot does not have a bonus roundAncient Gods slot has a free spin featureAncient Gods slot has a scatter symbolsAncient Gods slot has a wild symbolAncient Gods slot does not have bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Lucky Last Slot
    Lucky Last is a progressive slot machineLucky Last slot has a bonus roundLucky Last slot has a free spin featureLucky Last slot has a scatter symbolsLucky Last slot has a wild symbolLucky Last slot has a bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Red Sands Slot
    Red Sands is a progressive slot machineRed Sands slot does not have a bonus roundRed Sands slot has a free spin featureRed Sands slot has a scatter symbolsRed Sands slot has a wild symbolRed Sands slot has a bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Samba Sunset Slot
    Samba Sunset is not a progressive slot machineSamba Sunset slot has a bonus roundSamba Sunset slot has a free spin featureSamba Sunset slot has a scatter symbolsSamba Sunset slot has a wild symbolSamba Sunset slot does not have bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 243
    Game Reels : 5

User input on iNET Bet Casino

  1. Free to play $10 no deposit free chip bonus code Promoted from iNET Bet casino
    10-27-2020
    • $10 free no deposit promotion from iNET Bet casino
      Bonus Code : FROG10
      40 times the bonus is needed to cash out the bonus


      Take care you do not use multiple no deposit casino promotions back to back at iNET Bet as your balance may be voided without making a deposit.


      Note that Afghanistan, Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Moldova, Montenegro, Pakistan, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Turkey, Ukraine and Zimbabwe players are not able to play at iNET Bet.

    • Categories:

      RTG Casino Bonuses, No Deposit Casino bonuses, Casino bonus Codes
    iNET Bet casino offering a $100 deposit bonus and a 20 free spin casino bonus
    10-27-2020

    • Additional 20 free slot spins
      No Deposit Spins bonus Code : FROG100
      Requires a play through of 20 times the bonus


      Do not use multiple free promotions at Slotastic as your balance may be removed without making a deposit.


      Note that Afghanistan, Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Moldova, Montenegro, Pakistan, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Turkey, Ukraine and Zimbabwe players are not able to play at iNET Bet.

    • Categories:

      RTG Casino Bonuses, Free Spin Casino, Casino bonus Codes
    Large $30 no deposit casino bonus code from iNET Bet online casino
    10-24-2020
    • Take a free $30 no deposit casino promotion at iNET Bet
      nodeposit bonus Code : CHIPY102320INB
      Must wager 40 times the bonus
      Offer ends on 10-29-2020


      Take care you do not use multiple no deposit promotions as your winnings may be voided without making a deposit.


      Note that Afghanistan, Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Moldova, Montenegro, Pakistan, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Turkey, Ukraine and Zimbabwe players are forbidden at iNET Bet.

    • Categories:

      RTG Casino Bonuses, No Deposit Casino bonuses, Casino bonus Codes
    Get a 10 free spin bonus and a $200 deposit bonus from iNET Bet online casino
    10-23-2020
    10 free spin code at iNET Bet online casino
    10-23-2020

    • 10 free slot machine spins at iNET Bet casino
      No Deposit Spins bonus Code : REHGP
      20 times the bonus is needed to cash out the bonus
      Bonus ends on 10-23-2020


      Be sure when you use a free bonus code from iNET Bet casino as with most RTG powered Online Casinos, you have to make a qualifying deposit between no deposit online casino bonuses.


      Note that Afghanistan, Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Hungary, Indonesia, Iran, Iraq, Latvia, Lithuania, Malaysia, Moldova, Montenegro, Pakistan, Romania, Serbia, Slovenia, Turkey, Ukraine and Zimbabwe players are not able to play at iNET Bet Casino.

    • Categories:

      RTG Casino Bonuses, Free Spin Casino, Casino bonus Codes
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating4 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection4 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 4 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 4 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments4 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 4 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 4 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating3 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating3 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating3 out of 5
    iNET Bet Casino review submitted by OliverHarrison on 2020-08-29
    Website of this casino looks really old fashioned and has to updated. It’s not even adaptable for widescreen monitor. From the other side, it works pretty good and has all necessary information, which is quite important. Unfortunately, only classic payment methods available, couldn’t deposit with my BTC wallet, had to use the card. However, casino works fine, if they will update the website, it would be much better. For now it’s just 3/5.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating4 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    iNET Bet Casino review submitted by rena50 on 2020-08-18
    I will say this for anyone considering playing at this casino. What ever you do please read and understand the terms of any bonus you claim. This is a long standing casino and i have been a member here for years. They are very strict with their terms but are good and fair. I have not seen many times where a rule was broken and they paid the winnings out. The games are average for RTG and fun if you like the software. They give lots of perks to depositing players but also be careful to play with out a bonus also or you could get Bonus banned. Nothing else to say about them. I wish you lots of luck if you take this casino for a spin.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating2 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating3 out of 5
    iNET Bet Casino review submitted by herlis on 2019-08-01
    At first Inetbet was one of my favorite casino but now its not anymore because they want you to make deposits even if you dont want too and nopw that i didnt make a deposit and after winning from their tounaments they actually banned me from playing their tournaments because now i cant see the freeroll tournaents anymore.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating4 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    iNET Bet Casino review submitted by amyh1376 on 2017-10-04
    I really like to play with iNET Bet. I don't play there as much now as I have found other casinos I like more. I deposited maybe 10 times and I never won enough to cash out, but I believe the games to be fair and the cashout process is quick. The only thing is you need to read all the fine print on the bonuses before playing because there are alot of rules that can void your winnings if you don't follow them to the T.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating4 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    iNET Bet Casino review submitted by herlis on 2017-03-23
    Inetbet another RTG , for me RTG casinos I love them all but Inetbet will not be left behind if you talk about fast payments and customer service .
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    iNET Bet Casino review submitted by mapika on 2016-04-03
    Nice casino with a lot of bonuses and a reasonable payment time. One of the Best RTG casinos in my opinion
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    iNET Bet Casino review submitted by Pete Russo on 2015-11-11
    inet bet casino has a great no deposit bonus an match bonuses. banking has plenty of deposit options an withdrawal options. Customer support an service is second to none. I would give inet bet 5 out of 5 for overall gameplay an game options. I would recommend anyone to give it an honest try
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    iNET Bet Casino review submitted by grandglor on 2015-02-17
    I think Inetbet is one of the most trusted RTG casino on the internet. They have an excellent reputation in all aspects of a casino. I have deposited and played there frequently and have not had any kind of problems with deposits (except when my Credit Card wouldn't accept the request - no fault of the casino), bonuses, or withdrawal. For players from the United States, there are limited options for deposits and withdrawal methods but no worse than other casinos that I have played at. They continuously have bonus offers going on. There is a different one for each day of the week along with ongoing promotions. They give out a "Manager Bonus" out to all depositors in the form of a free Chip each month. What I also like there is the variety of tournaments that are offered. On Tuesday and Friday they have freerolls. They offer many others that cost as little as a penny, a nickel or a dime. I can enter a few tournaments on certain days for less than a dollar and have money left over for rebuys.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    iNET Bet Casino review submitted by luckyirishgirl on 2014-03-13
    I like inetbet. They have great Slots, great customer service, great promos,and great tourneys. Total package!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    iNET Bet Casino review submitted by radams05 on 2013-08-06
    This is my favorite online casino. I know they have the same games as the others, but I really like this.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    iNET Bet Casino review submitted by scyan on 2013-02-01
    Okay, so some lucky patron won a Random Jackpot recently.... Guess who will be playing in this casino more and more until.... I win:)
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    iNET Bet Casino review submitted by scyan on 2013-01-11
    I really like the fact that this RTG casino has fast payouts. At the moment, I'm a serious lover of Real Time Gaming Software. I won a jackpot last year December although I did not get to cash out the full amount. As I decided to give the progressives a try. I am happy to say that it is very possible to win a Jackpot. Inetbet has lots of promos, sometimes free tournaments. You just need to check the casino news section to see what coupons they have on offer. This is one RTG casino that I really do enjoy.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    iNET Bet Casino review submitted by queenmap on 2012-09-12
    Inetbet casino is an RTG software. One of the best Casinos out there that have fun games, fast payouts and trustworthy! One of my favorite games to play there is Triple Toucan! With the Free Spin round the toucans expand to give you more ways to win big.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    iNET Bet Casino review submitted by made2win on 2012-02-19
    Inetbet is one of the best casinos I have played in they have great support and fast payouts. Easy to win ln. I love there penny tournments they have and give away free chips all the time. They also have once a month free manger bonuses give away . The only draw back to this casino is they only have email support. They dont have any live chat.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    iNET Bet Casino review submitted by Ojisplayin on 2011-06-07
    Inet bet is the best rtg casino, period! Great Support, Fast Payouts, Games are great too.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating4 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating1 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    iNET Bet Casino review submitted by jackie1028 on 2009-08-13
    Their customer service is deplorable; they have no clue how it's done! This is why I go elsewhere to play.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    iNET Bet Casino review submitted by ashley85 on 2009-04-21
    I think inetbet is the BEST RTG out there!!! They're very generous and loyal to their players and reward you for your business if you are a depositing player with a free bonus every month if you qualify !!! I LOVE INETBET CASINO, THEY ARE THE ABSOLUTELY THE BEST RTG CASINO !!!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    iNET Bet Casino review submitted by ashley85 on 2009-02-28
    I love inetbet!!! they're the BEST RTG Casino Out of All RTG's out there !!!!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating2 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating2 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating2 out of 5
    iNET Bet Casino review submitted by anyace1 on 2008-10-28
    Have poured $$$$$$'s into inetbet over 5 yrs. Their advertising is slick and they target areas where new players tend to go. As far as CS is concerned they do not give any specials to their regular players. This morning a bonus of $1.50 was credited to my acct for a $15deposit last week $5 bonus for a $30 bonus. This is not exactly good service compared to some other rtgs where my $$$ have gone a long long way compared to inetbet's nonexistent bang for buck. Its like now you see me now you don't. No livechat but constant advertising about their fast 24 hr payouts. That is correct if only their slots paid out to make a withdrawal. Ah yes they are a slick crew a great excuse for making a fast buck In the mean will stick with other rtgs.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    iNET Bet Casino review submitted by iriedreaming on 2008-09-20
    the AFC10 coupon has exspired
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    iNET Bet Casino review submitted by soljah11 on 2008-08-21
    inet is pretty cool,they have a variety of differant games
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    iNET Bet Casino review submitted by hartburn on 2008-06-29
    i have gambled at inetbet for a few years now.they are the best .they always pay and within 24 hours. great customer service.i feel like i know them personally. i have one quite afew large sums there and was always paid asap
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating1 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    iNET Bet Casino review submitted by zatchmo on 2008-06-04
    i think the people below me are working for inet bet because i have yet to receiuve an email after two days. I did however make a cool $475.00 off of my $10 free chip. It makes playing easier now that I know I can only take $100 away from that and I can just play with the extra meat involved. One thing is for sure. It may sound weird, but I haven't Lost a session for the past 3 days, just keeps goingt up and up, Bonus Round after bonus round on slots except for that ripoff Green Light game
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating3 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating3 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating3 out of 5
    iNET Bet Casino review submitted by joc21 on 2008-05-28
    What I like about InetBet is that I can deposit a minimum of $2 with my credit card. Also, if you read on their website, in the promotions area, it says that you can receive a 10% deposit bonus for deposits with a minimum of $10. All you have to do is send an email to : support@inetbet.com and put 10% deposit bonus in the subject line along with your casino id. It's credited pretty fast too!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    iNET Bet Casino review submitted by lilladybug on 2008-05-15
    inet has more slot games then any rtg group worth playing again I enjoyed having fun on the 10 they gave me. This is one casino I would deposit in.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    iNET Bet Casino review submitted by livefree247 on 2007-11-18
    Inetbet is the only RTG Casino that I trust, they payouts are very fast they always anser my emails. however I've only cashed out twice... I think there slots are two tight
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    iNET Bet Casino review submitted by Chip on 2007-11-16
    As far as RTG casinos go this is where I play :) Inet Bet offers excellent customer service, no more than 20 minutes after I send an email do I get a response and they are always in the first group of RTG casinos to add the brand new games. I do love the Real Time Gaming Slot machines as well as the vast amount of Blackjack varieties RTG offers. As far as payments the get mt cash in UNDER 24 hours after I cash out, a true rarity anymore. Overall I cant say anything bad about iNET Bet Casino and I do continue to play here. Take advantage of the No Deposit Coupon Code listed above and see for yourself.