review of 4 of 5

Lotus Noir Nominale 4/5 basé sur 1 avis clients

Black Lotus is a Multiple powered CasinoBlack Lotus is an online Casino that USA players can play Black Lotus Casino offers a $345 online casino deposit bonus and a great $45 no deposit casino bonus
Bet Soft Rival Saucify 
  1. Black Lotus Casino Bonus

    45 Free Spins - Black Lotus Casino Bonus Sans Dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    Bonus Sans Dépôt : $45
    Casino Bonus Code : WOLF45
    Conditions De Pari : 45x Bonus
    Max Cashout : $45
    Jouer le Loup De Wallstreet fente avec 45 Free Spins!

    345% de bonus jusqu'à $1725 - Black Lotus Casino Bonus de Dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %345 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter 100 $et obtenez $345
    Casino Bonus Code : WOLF345
    Conditions De Pari : 60x B+D
    Le loup de Wallstreet bonus pack de 345%
Jouer au Black Lotus Casino
  1. Black Lotus Casino Bonus Guide


    Black Lotus Casino Review

    Téléchargé le 28 février 2019, Lotus Noir est à la pointe de Casinocréé par Saucify, Rival et Soft Pari. Correctement présente le plus avancé de casino de la technologie sur le marché en termes de Fente machines et bien plus encore. D'exploitation en vertu d'une licence accordée à Curaçao, Lotus Noir vous donnera la paix d'esprit totalement contrôlée de fonctionnement y compris vous offrant le plus large et le meilleur de la technologie dans les jeux. Voici quelques exemples de ces super jeux de Black Lotus, dont le total du spectre d'un bras bandits de diverses options telles que : le black jack, Let it Ride, Stud Poker etc . Tout cela se fait dans le confort de votre propre table de salle à manger, selon le favori endroit privé vous - le pundit - préfèrent avoir un flottement sur les tables, de la rotation des rouleaux, ou de jeter les dés. Total de l'état de l'art au bout des doigts, sur votre appareil de choix - si c'est votre mobile, tablette, ordinateur de Bureau ou à la TÉLÉVISION. Connectez-vous et obtenir la victoire. L'option d'un choix varié de haut conçu Slots en ligne qui comprennent des favoris tels que : Scary Rich 2, le Cirque du Slots et beaucoup d'autres, est la clé. Black Lotus assurer une haute priorité que les nouveaux logements sont en cours de déploiement pour garder les joueurs heureux avec un large éventail d'options pour passer beaucoup de temps divertissant eux-mêmes, tout en faisant beaucoup d'argent. C'est un élément-clé pour garder Lotus Noir en tête de la compétition! 247 Soutien est la clé du succès d'un voyage pour n'importe quel casino et il faut qu'on attend d'un respecté casino tenues, de veiller à ce que leur chat en direct sont les meilleurs pour sécuriser la longévité et en fin de compte la plus grande satisfaction, et nous avons confortablement acceptez que avec Black Lotus vous ferez l'expérience que! Comme dans la vie, c'est quand quelque chose pourrait aller mal, en tant que membre, vous vous sentez la nécessité qu'il y a toujours un représentant pour vous de trier votre requête efficacement et Black Lotus sont super efficace. Dans le but de continuellement déploiement de la nouvelle marque haut de gamme de la liste en ligne Les fentes, couplé avec des services VIP pour tout le monde, vous ne serez absolument sentir à l'aise à Lotus Noir.

    Les bonus de Casino de Black Lotus

    Ne tombez pas dans le sur le dessus Les Bonus De Casino qui offrent fou montants de crédits, mais également une large jouer à travers. Grand Bonus pouvez vous empêcher de retirer facilement. Si vous préférez jouer avec casino promos être sûr que vous comprenez tous les termes. Black Lotus permet cela avec bonus vous pouvez vous limiter à votre taille. Lotus noir a 45 $sans dépôt de promo, cette Bonus est une façon agréable de jouer avec Les Casinos En Ligne.

    Dans le but d'améliorer votre dépôt de casino, Black Lotus supplémentaires de 345% ou à $345 au moment d'effectuer un dépôt en argent réel.

     

    Black Lotus Bancaire

    Si vous souhaitez vous joindre à la fête du Jeu En Ligne, il vous sera demandé de transférer de l'argent dans le casino, puis avec un hot streak, être dans la position idéale pour être en mesure de retirer vos gains. C'est là que ça devient important de faire usage de la casino banque et E-Portefeuille options disponibles pour vous. "Seamless" est un bon descripteur pour faire référence au processus de chargement de votre compte de Casino de Black Lotus. La clé ici est le large choix proposé par Black Lotus qui a des choix tels que:Click2pay, la Citadelle, ecoPayz et Bitcoin. Peu importe si vous, en tant que parieur, envisagent de déposer ou de retirer de vous ont des sélections disponibles pour vous. Pour le Dépôt et les Retraits que vous pouvez choisir: le Fil de Banque et en tant que de choix pour dépôt seulement, vous pouvez utiliser le Bitcoin, la Citadelle et Visa. La troisième partie de la banque se résume à des Retraits uniquement, et pour ce Lotus Noir check-chèque. Toutes les formes de traitement des transactions (retraits et dépôts) sont simples à faire et totalement sécurisé avec un cryptage de bout en bout.

    Black Lotus Méthodes De Sécurité

    Pour le total de l'assurance, de la forte multi-niveau de sécurité est vitale en conjonction avec s'assurer que les 128 bits de cryptage est en place, et avec Lotus Noir, le pundit a certainement que d'assurance. Solide accent est mis prises pour assurer la protection des données, et donc de donner une loyauté absolue et de la confiance. Des dispositions législatives s'assurer que vous, le joueur, Le jeu au Lotus Noir ferez l'expérience d'un Casino qui doit englober Générateur de Nombre Aléatoire de conformité ainsi que le paiement des limites, qui comprendra également des audits indépendants , ainsi qu'à la fourniture complète de logiciels sous licence. Fidèle au patron, vous pouvez vous attendre l'ultime sécurité, de soutien à la clientèle et d'audit détaillé pour permettre une confiance totale en jouant au Black Lotus.

    Réflexions finales sur Black Lotus Casino

    Lotus noir dispose d'un large éventail d'au moins 398 vidéo les fentes et les jeux de vidéo pokerdonc la prestation de ses fidèles utilisateurs jeux les plus récents créés par Saucify, Rival et Soft Pari. C'est parce que Black Lotus d'avoir une telle diversité d' Sélection d'emplacements et jeux pour choisir de, couplé avec toutes les promotions au bout de vos doigts, que vous devez être sûr de sélectionner avec patience ce qui fonctionne le mieux pour vous. Le renforcement de l'expérience, c'est que le service client est totalement prêt à aider. Prendre toutes les mentions de " compte de façon appropriée, une cote de 4 étoiles sur 5 a été donné de Lotus Noir. .

     
  1. Propriétés de Casino comme le Black Lotus

    Bonus Casino YOUWIN

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$250
    • Playthrough 40 x B+D
    1X2 Gaming 2by2 Gaming Evolution Gaming Genesis Gaming Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Thunderkick Yggdrasil 
    YouWin Casino review and bonuses

    Bonanza Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 150% de bonus de Dépôt :$150
    • Playthrough 45x B+D
    Bonanza Casino fonctionne sur :
    1X2 Gaming Endorphina Microgaming NYX 
    Bonanza Casino review and bonuses

    Vegas Gagnant Des Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$33
    • 200% de bonus de Dépôt :$1000
    • Playthrough 30x Bonus
    Amaya Aristocrat Ash Gaming Bally Gaming Cryptologic Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Random Logic Slots Skill On Net WMS 
    Vegas Winner review and bonuses

    Dragonara Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 150% de bonus de Dépôt :$150
    • Playthrough 30x Bonus
    2by2 Gaming Bet Soft Big Time Gaming Bluberi Evolution Gaming Genesis Gaming IGT Leander Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Rabcat 
    Dragonara Casino review and bonuses

    Le Responsable De Winstar Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 45x B+D
    Le responsable de winstar Casino fonctionne sur :
    1X2 Gaming IGT iSoftBet Net Entertainment RTG WMS 
    Winstar Casino review and bonuses
Aller À Black Lotus Casino
  1. Black Lotus Casino Avis Des Utilisateurs

    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 4 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 3 out of 
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 3 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Black Lotus Examen soumis par luckyirishgirl sur 2019-04-23

    Lien vous amène à Lotus D'Asie Casino.
    Après j'ai trouvé Lotus Noir, j'ai réalisé que j'ai signé il y a quelques temps, j'ai donc fait un autre essai. Pas trop impressionné. Dépôt disparu en 10 min.

     
     
  1. Black Lotus casino posts sur le forum

  1. Black Lotus casino bancaires et les processeurs de paiement



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Bank Wire Casinos 

    Les banques vous ne pouvez utiliser pour déposer

    See all check-cheque Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Bitcoin Casinos See all Click2pay Casinos See all ACH Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Citadel Casinos

Black Lotus Casino Review

  1. 45 Free Spins Casino Bonus
    Play the Wolf Of Wallstreet slot with 45 Free Spins!
    Playthrough :
    45x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    0% up to $0
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $345 Match Bonus
    Wolf of Wallstreet bonus pack of 345%
    Playthrough :
    60x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    345% up to $100
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    Black Lotus Casino Details
    Currencies:
    AUD, CAD, EUR, GBP, USD, DKK, NOK, SEK, BTC
    Contact:
    Telephone:
    USA Toll-free: 1 866 403 6954 Fax: 1 866 403 6971
    Mobile Casino:
    No
    Live Games:
    No
    Deposit only Banks:
    ACHCitadelClick2payMastercardVisaecoPayzBitcoin
    Full Option Banks:
    Bank Wire
    Withdraw Banks:
    check-cheque

    Black Lotus Casino Review

    Uploaded on February 28, 2019, Black Lotus is a cutting edge Casino, created by Saucify, Rival and Bet Soft. It properly presents the very most advanced casino technology on the market in terms of Slot machines and so much more. Operating under a licence granted in Curacao, Black Lotus will give you peace of mind of a totally controlled operation including offering you the widest and best technology in gaming. Some examples of these awesome games at Black Lotus, including the total spectrum of one arm bandits to various options such as : BlackJack, Let it Ride, Stud Poker etc . This all happens from the comfort of your own dining room table, whichever favourite private spot you - the pundit - prefer to have a flutter at the tables, spin of the reels or to toss the dice. Total state of the art at your fingertips, on your device of choice - whether thats your mobile, tablet, Desktop or TV. Log in and get winning. The option of a varied choice of the top designed online Slots that include favorites such us : Scary Rich 2, Cirque du Slots and many more, is key. Black Lotus ensure a high priority that new Slots are being rolled out to keep gamblers happy with a wide array of options to spend many time entertaining themselves, whilst making lots of cash. This is a key feature to keep Black Lotus ahead of the competition! 247 Support is key to a successful journey for any casino and it should be expected from any respected casino outfits, ensuring that their live chat are the best to secure longevity and ultimately absolute satisfaction, and we comfortably agree that with Black Lotus you will experience that! As in life, it is when anything may possibly go awry that, as a member, you feel the need that there is always a representative for you to sort your query efficiently and Black Lotus are super efficient at this. With the aim of continuously rolling out brand new top of the line list of online Slots, coupled with high end VIP services for everyone, you will absolutely feel comfortable at Black Lotus.

    Casino bonuses for Black Lotus

    Do not fall for the over the top Casino Bonuses that offer insane amounts of credits but also have a large play through. Large Bonuses can prevent you from cashing out easily. If you prefer to play with casino promos be sure you understand all the terms. Black Lotus allows this with bonuses you can limit to your size. Black Lotus has a $45 no deposit promo, this Bonus is a nice way to gamble with Online Casinos.

    In order to enhance your casino deposit, Black Lotus will add an additional 345% or up to $345 upon making a real money deposit.

     

    Black Lotus Banking

    If you want to join the fun of Online Gambling, you will be required to transfer money into the casino and then with a hot streak, be in that wonderful position to be able to cash-out your winnings. This is where it becomes important to make use of the casino banks and e-Wallets options available to you. "Seamless" is a good descriptor when referencing the process of loading your Casino account at Black Lotus. The key here is the wide choices offered by Black Lotus which has choices such as:Click2pay, Citadel, ecoPayz and Bitcoin. No matter if you, as a punter, are planning to deposit or withdraw you have selections available to you. For either Depositing and Withdrawals you can choose from: Bank Wire and as a choice for deposit only, you can use Bitcoin, Citadel and Visa. The third portion of banking boils down to Withdrawals only, and for this Black Lotus have check-cheque. All forms of processing transactions (withdrawals and deposits) are simple to do and totally secured with end to end encryption.

    Black Lotus Security Methods

    For total assurance, strong multi-level security is vital in conjuction with making sure that 128 bit encryption is in place, and with Black Lotus, the pundit definitely has that assurance. Solid focus is taken to ensure data protection, thus giving absolute loyalty and trust. Legislative stipulations ensure that you, the player, Gambling at Black Lotus will experience a Casino that must encompass Random Number Generator compliancy as well as payout limits, that also will include independent auditing , as well as only providing fully licensed software. As a loyal patron, you can expect the ultimate security, customer support and detailed auditing to allow for total confidence while playing at Black Lotus.

    Final thoughts on Black Lotus Casino

    Black Lotus boasts a large array of at least 398 video slots and video poker games, therefore delivering its loyal users the newest games created by Saucify, Rival and Bet Soft. It's because Black Lotus having such a diverse selection of slots and games to select from, coupled with all the exciting promotions at your fingertips, that you must be sure to select with patience what works best for you. Strengthening the experience is that the customer service is totally ready to help. Taking all the aforementioned into proper consideration, a rating of 4 of 5 stars has been given to Black Lotus. .

Other Casinos Like Black Lotus Casino

  1. Play Africa Casino
    Africa Casino Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$/€/£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:$/€/£1000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Africa Casino Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftBoomingBooongoEvolution GamingFelix GamingFugasoGameArtMr SlottyNet EntertainmentNextGenNYXPlay N GoPlaysonSpinomenalThunderkick
    Play Big Spin
    Big Spin Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:$400
    • Free Spins on Deposit:50
    Big Spin Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftConcept GamingNucleus GamingProprietaryVisionary iGaming
    Play Vegas Crest
    Vegas Crest Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$10
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 300% Deposit Bonus:$1200
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Vegas Crest Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftBoomingBooongoConcept GamingCQ9 GamingEndorphinaGameArtHabaneroMobilotsRivalSaucifyVista GamingXplosive
    Play Mongoose Casino
    Mongoose Casino Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :€0
    • Free Spins Bonus:20
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:€200
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Mongoose Casino Casino runs on :
    1X2 Gaming2by2 GamingBet SoftBig Time GamingEvolution GamingGameArtiSoftBetMicrogamingMultislotsNet EntertainmentOryx GamingPlaysonRabcatXplosive

Slots you can play at Black Lotus Casino

  1. play the Coins of Olympus Slot
    Coins of Olympus is not a progressive slot machineCoins of Olympus slot has a bonus roundCoins of Olympus slot has a free spin featureCoins of Olympus slot has a scatter symbolsCoins of Olympus slot has a wild symbolCoins of Olympus slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Rival
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Pirate's Pillage Slot
    Pirate's Pillage is not a progressive slot machinePirate's Pillage slot does not have a bonus roundPirate's Pillage slot does not have a free spinsPirate's Pillage slot does not have scatter symbolsPirate's Pillage slot does not have wils symbolsPirate's Pillage slot has a bonus multipliers
    Rival
    Game Lines : 1
    Game Reels : 3
    play the Heavyweight Gold Slot
    Heavyweight Gold is not a progressive slot machineHeavyweight Gold slot has a bonus roundHeavyweight Gold slot has a free spin featureHeavyweight Gold slot has a scatter symbolsHeavyweight Gold slot has a wild symbolHeavyweight Gold slot has a bonus multipliers
    Rival
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Dollars Down Under Slot
    Dollars Down Under is not a progressive slot machineDollars Down Under slot has a bonus roundDollars Down Under slot has a free spin featureDollars Down Under slot has a scatter symbolsDollars Down Under slot has a wild symbolDollars Down Under slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Saucify
    Game Lines : 30
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Black Lotus Casino

  1. Get a 50 free spin bonus on the Sweet Success online slot machine and a %250 deposit bonus from Black Lotus casino
    04-02-2020
    309% match promotion code at Black Lotus online casino
    04-02-2020
    Great $15 no deposit free chip bonus code Promoted from Black Lotus online casino
    03-31-2020
    130 no deposit free spins playing the Small Soldiers online video slot machine at Black Lotus casino
    03-30-2020
    Black Lotus offering a $14 no deposit free chip bonus code
    03-30-2020
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating4 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection4 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 5 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 4 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments3 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 3 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 5 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating4 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Black Lotus Casino review submitted by luckyirishgirl on 2019-04-23
    Link takes you to Lotus Asia Casino. After I found Black Lotus, I realized i signed up there a while back, so I gave it another try. Not too impressed. Deposit gone in 10 min.