review of 3 of 5

Casinia Nominale 3/5 basé sur 1 avis clients

Casinia is a Multiple powered CasinoCasinia is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA
Amaya Bet Soft Elk Studios Endorphina Evolution Gaming iSoftBet Microgaming Net Entertainment NYX Play N Go Pragmatic Play Quickspin Rival Thunderkick Yggdrasil 
  1. Dernière Casinia Bonus De Casino

  1. Casinia Bonus De Casino

    Casino Bonus De 100% - Casinia Casino Bonus De Dépôt

    %À 100 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter €500 et obtenir €500
    Conditions De Pari : 25x Bonus
    Un gratuit €500 de bonus de casino ajouté lorsque vous faites un dépôt de €500
  1. Casinia Guide De Bonus De Casino


    Casinia De Revue De Casino

    Casinia Casino, un igrosoft, Ainsworth, Euro Jeux de la Technologie, de Pariplay, Pousser de Jeu, Habanero, Amatic, Endorphina, Yggdrasil, RivalLes Plus Pragmatiques , Jouer, ISoftBet, NYX, Amaya, Thunderkick, Play N Go, Le Wapiti Studios, Quickspin, Evolution Gaming, Bet Soft, Net Entertainment, Microgaming et Rouge Râteau développé casino a été ajouté le 12 Mars 2018 par Chris Trenka sur Allfreechips. En vertu de la licence accordée à Curaçao, Casinia montre de nombreuses nouvelles Casino En Ligne les machines à sous et jeux de table comme le blackjack, la disposition de la sécurité de votre ordinateur. Casinia est très bien notée avoir Machines À Sous En Ligne comme le Piment de la Chaleur et de la Partie Playmate de Playboy. Nouveaux en ligne jeux de machines à sous sont continuellement ajoutés, presque chaque semaine, comme Casinia Casino continue de se tenir au-dessus de la casino de la technologie de course. En utilisant à la fois le téléphone et le service à la clientèle, Casinia s'efforce d'être prêt pour n'importe quelle aide. Constants changements promotionnels, des services dédiés pour tout le monde, vous devriez vraiment se sentir bien à propos de Casinia.

    Les Options bancaires pour Casinia

    En toute sécurité le transfert de fonds et le casino est très important de bien entendu, et quelque chose que vous devez avoir confiance en. Le financement de votre compte est bien fait de Casinia car ils offrent des options telles que Neteller, MasterCard, Virement Bancaire, Pay Safe Card et ecoPayz. Pour tant pour les dépôts et les Retraits, vous pouvez utiliser la carte Mastercard, Neteller, ecoPayz, Bitcoin et entercash, et pour dépôt seulement ces banques Interac et de Payer la Sécurité de la Carte de travail avec Casinia. La dernière partie de la banque serait pour les Retraits seulement, pour cela, vous pouvez utiliser le Virement Bancaire. Notez que E-Portefeuille bancaire Retraits sont généralement disponibles uniquement si vous avez déposé avec qui l'on déjà.

    Casinia bonus Casino par Allfreechips

    Les casinos en ligne ont généralement de grandes promotions pour acquérir les utilisateurs et Casinia Casino excelle dans ce domaine. Comme ces promotions sont un peu changé donc visiter Allfreechips beaucoup pour toutes les nouvelles mises à jour. Casinia en ce moment se joindre à 100% Bonus De Casino sur votre dépôt en donnant un supplément de 500$, le playthrough est de 25 fois.

     

    Casinia Méthodes De Cryptage

    En utilisant à la fin des mesures de sécurité le long avec un cryptage de 128 bits Casinia offre une plate-forme sécurisée pour ouvrir un compte. Protection des données personnelles est mis en œuvre pour la protection de l'utilisateur. Comme une licence de casino en ligne Les fentes au Casinia doivent l'être dans le paiement de la conformité, cela va de pair avec des audits indépendants en tant que bien que l'utilisation de seulement logements autorisés exclusivement. Extrêmes restrictions sur 21 ans ou plus Le jeu sont utilisés par Casinia à adhérer à la délivrance de licences et de protéger les mineurs les joueurs. De la sécurité et de la protection des clients est de la plus haute priorité qu'ils doivent protéger leurs joueurs.

    Casinia les Restrictions de lieu

    Avec de nombreuses lois restrictives utilisé sur les casinos partout dans le monde, vous verrez que vous ne pouvez pas jouer à quelques-uns d'entre eux. Le Casinia Casino est limité dans tous ces endroits : l'Afghanistan, Curaçao, l'Iran, l'Irak, Israël, Moldavie, pays-bas, Ukraine, royaume-Uni et des États-unis. Cela signifie que vous êtes dans l'incapacité de jouer Casinia casino si vous jouez à partir dans tous les pays. Allfreechips des listes de nombreux casinos que je suis sûr que vous trouverez un non limitée de casino de pari dans.

    Avis Final sur Casinia

    J'ai apprécié jouer à Casinia avec une bonne sélection de Machines À Sous Vidéo y compris également les jeux de vidéo poker, les gains ont été en moyenne. Avec beaucoup d'options sur casino promos de Casinia, vous pouvez être sûr d'obtenir un qui est votre style ou tout simplement de jouer sans la promo et les exigences sur l'utilisation d'une promo. Le jeu est simple service à la clientèle et de vastes méthodes bancaires inclus avec Casinia Casino. Je dois dire que le temps passé à l'examen de Casinia a été comme prévu, il n'y a pas de drapeaux rouges à être inquiet.

     
  1. Propriétés de Casino comme Casinia

    Ramsès Or Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 300% de bonus de Dépôt :900 $
    • Playthrough 33x B+D
    Ramsès Gold Casino fonctionne sur :
    1X2 Gaming Amaya Bet Soft Elk Studios Leander NextGen NYX Thunderkick 
    Ramses Gold Casino review and bonuses

    La Conquête De Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$200
    • Playthrough 35x Bonus
    1X2 Gaming Big Time Gaming Cryptologic Elk Studios Genesis Gaming Leander Microgaming NextGen Quickspin Rabcat Thunderkick 
    Conquer Casino review and bonuses

    Betfred Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$200
    • Playthrough 40x Bonus
    Betfred Casino fonctionne sur :
    Ash Gaming IGT Playtech 
    Betfred Casino review and bonuses

    24 Vip Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :15 $
    • 400% de bonus de Dépôt :$ 2000
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    24 Vip Casino fonctionne sur :
    Bet Soft Rival 
    24 Vip Casino review and bonuses

    Chanz Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$200
    • Playthrough 35x B+D
    Chanz Casino fonctionne sur :
    Big Time Gaming Genesis Gaming Microgaming Net Entertainment Quickspin Rabcat Thunderkick 
    Chanz Casino review and bonuses
  1. Casinia Casino Avis Des Utilisateurs

    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 4 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 4 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 3 out of 
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 3 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 2 out of 5

    Casinia Examen soumis par stanguy85 sur 2018-03-27

    Je suis un peu réticent quand je vois un Casino + site de paris sportifs combinaison, comme le casino se sent généralement comme une réflexion après coup ?hey, permettez?s ont un casino trop?! Cela est vrai dans le cas de géants de l'industrie ainsi que de petits joueurs et il peut être vu dans ce Casinia Casino où pour être honnête, je ne vois rien qui la distingue de la pack. Décent, mais pas de cigare.

     
     
  1. Casinia casino posts sur le forum

    • Pas De Discussions Sur Le Forum Trouvés
  1. Casinia casino bancaires et les processeurs de paiement



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Bitcoin Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos See all entercash Casinos 

    Les banques vous ne pouvez utiliser pour déposer

    See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Interac Casinos

Casinia Casino Review

  1. €500 Match Bonus
    A free €500 casino bonus added when you make a deposit of €500
    Bonus Code :
    Playthrough :
    25x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    100% up to €500
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    0
    Casinia Casino Details
    Currencies:
    EUR, BTC, HUF, NOK, RUB, SEK, TRY
    Contact:
    Telephone:
    Mobile Casino:
    No
    Live Games:
    Yes
    Deposit only Banks:
    Pay Safe CardInterac
    Full Option Banks:
    BitcoinecoPayzentercashVisaNetellerSkrill-MoneybookersMastercard
    Withdraw Banks:
    Direct Bank Transfer

    Casinia Casino Review

    Casinia Casino, an igrosoft, Ainsworth, Euro Games Technology, Pariplay, Push Gaming, Habanero, Amatic, Endorphina, Yggdrasil, Rival, Pragmatic Play, iSoftBet, NYX, amaya, Thunderkick, Play N Go, Elk Studios, Quickspin, Evolution Gaming, Bet Soft, Net Entertainment, Microgaming and Red Rake developed casino was added on March 12, 2018 by Chris Trenka on Allfreechips. Under the license granted in Curacao, Casinia shows off many new Online Casino slot machines and table games like blackjack available from the security of your computer. Casinia is highly rated having Online Slot Machines like Chilli Heat and Playboy's Playmate Party. New online slot games are continuously being added almost weekly as Casinia Casino continues to keep itself on top of the casino technology race. Using both phone and live customer service, Casinia strives to be ready for any assistance. Constant promotional changes, dedicated services for everyone, you should really feel good about Casinia.

    Banking Options for Casinia

    Safely moving funds in and out of the casino is very important of course, and something you need to have trust in. Funding your account is well done from Casinia as they offer such options as Neteller, MasterCard, Direct Bank Transfer, Pay Safe Card and ecoPayz. For both depositing and Withdrawals you can utilize Mastercard, Neteller, ecoPayz, Bitcoin and entercash, and for deposit only such banks as Interac and Pay Safe Card work with Casinia. The final part of banking would be for Withdrawals only, for this you can use Direct Bank Transfer. Note that e-Wallets banking Withdrawals are usually only available if you have deposited with that one already.

    Casinia Casino bonuses by Allfreechips

    Online casinos usually have great promotions to acquire users and Casinia Casino excels at this. As these promotions are changed quite a bit so visit Allfreechips a lot for all the new updates. Casinia right now will attach a 100% Casino Bonus on your deposit giving an additional $500, the playthrough is at 25 times.

     

    Casinia Encryption Methods

    Utilizing end to end security steps along with 128 bit encryption Casinia offers a secured platform to open an account at. Personal data protection is implemented to provide user protection. As a licensed casino the online Slots at Casinia have to be within the payout compliance, this goes along with independent auditing as well as using only licensed slots exclusively. Extreme restrictions on 21 years or older Gambling are used by Casinia to adhere to licensing and protect under aged players. Security and customer protection is of the highest priority with as they must to protect their players.

    Casinia location Restrictions

    With many restrictive laws used on casinos all over the globe you will see you can not play at a few of them. The Casinia Casino is restricted in all of these locations : Afghanistan, Curacao, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Moldova, Netherlands, Ukraine, United Kingdom and United States. This means that you are prevented to play Casinia casino if you play from in any of the countries. Allfreechips lists so many casinos that I am sure you will find a non restricted casino to wager in.

    Final opinion on Casinia

    I enjoyed playing at Casinia with a good selection of Video Slots including also video poker games, the payouts were average. With a lot of options on casino promos from Casinia, you can be sure to get one that is your style or simply play without the promo and requirements on using a promo. Playing is made simple with the customer service and vast banking methods included with Casinia Casino. I have to say the time spent reviewing Casinia was as expected, there are no red flags to be worried about.

Other Casinos Like Casinia Casino

  1. Play Black Diamond
    Black Diamond Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$25
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:$200
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Top Game powered, awesome slots, great support, reasonable bonuses, easy to use interface, and good banking. $25 No Deposit Bonus and USA ok!
    Play MyBcasino
    MyBcasino Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 400% Deposit Bonus:$2000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:100
    MyBcasino Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftConcept GamingNucleus GamingVisionary iGaming
    Play Ducky Luck
    Ducky Luck Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :€0
    • Free Spins Bonus:40
    • 500% Deposit Bonus:€2500
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Ducky Luck Casino runs on :
    Arrows EdgeBet SoftFelix GamingFugasoRivalSaucifySpinomenalTom Horn Gaming
    Play Lotus Asia
    Lotus Asia Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$0
    • Free Spins Bonus:45
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$200
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Great new BetOnSoft Casino, the latest games available, great bonuses, free tourneys, excellent customer service, US friendly

Slots you can play at Casinia Casino

  1. play the Panther's Reign Slot
    Panther's Reign is not a progressive slot machinePanther's Reign slot does not have a bonus roundPanther's Reign slot has a free spin featurePanther's Reign slot has a scatter symbolsPanther's Reign slot has a wild symbolPanther's Reign slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Quickspin
    Game Lines : 50
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Metal Detector Slot
    Metal Detector is not a progressive slot machineMetal Detector slot has a bonus roundMetal Detector slot has a free spin featureMetal Detector slot has a scatter symbolsMetal Detector slot does not have wils symbolsMetal Detector slot has a bonus multipliers
    Rival
    Game Lines : 15
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Gemix Slot
    Gemix is not a progressive slot machineGemix slot has a bonus roundGemix slot does not have a free spinsGemix slot has a scatter symbolsGemix slot has a wild symbolGemix slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Play N Go
    Game Lines : 7
    Game Reels : 7
    play the Agent Max Cash Slot
    Agent Max Cash is not a progressive slot machineAgent Max Cash slot has a bonus roundAgent Max Cash slot has a free spin featureAgent Max Cash slot has a scatter symbolsAgent Max Cash slot has a wild symbolAgent Max Cash slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Amaya
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Casinia Casino

  1. Claim a 50 free spin bonus from Casinia online casino with a code
    05-24-2021
    Casinia casino offering a 50 no deposit free spin online casino code
    03-08-2021
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating3 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection4 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 4 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 4 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments3 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 3 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 2 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating4 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating2 out of 5
    Casinia Casino review submitted by stanguy85 on 2018-03-27
    I am a bit reluctant when I see a Casino + sportsbook combination, since the casino usually feels as an afterthought ?hey, let?s have a casino too?! This is true in case of giants in the industry as well as smaller players and it can be seen in this Casinia Casino where to be honest, I see nothing that differentiates it from the pack. Decent, but no cigar.
    No Forum Topics Found