Battlestar Galactica Slot has not been rated yet

Battlestar Galactica Fentes n'a pas été revu encore, soyez le premier à noter cette fente.

Nom : Battlestar GalacticaLogiciel : Microgaming
Lignes : 243Rouleaux : 5
Min Le Pari De Ligne : 0,30 $Max Le Pari De Ligne : $15.00
Max de pièces par ligne : 1Victoire De Max : De 70 000 $
Le Pari De Max : $15.00Les Symboles Wild : Oui
Free Spins : Pas deLe Tour De Bonus : Oui
Progressif : Pas deJackpot Aléatoire : Pas de
Des Multiplicateurs De Bonus : Pas deScatters : Oui

  1. Battlestar Galactica fente démo gratuite du jeu

  1. Battlestar Galactica Machine À Sous Examen

    Battlestar Galactica Fente De Vidéo De L'Examen

    Battlestar Galactic est la plus récente des produits de marque Les fentes Pour sortir de Microgaming. MicroGaming a rejoint en collaboration avec Universal Pictures pour créer cette nouvelle machine à sous. Il offre standard de 5 rouleaux, mais comprend 243 lignes de paiement, y compris les wilds, scatters, plusieurs tours gratuits avec des bonus différents fonctionnalités et bien plus encore. Le jeu est basé autour de la célèbre série télévisée Battlestar Galactica et de ceux qui a joué dans le spectacle. Il offre un arrière-plan de l'espace et comprend des vaisseaux de la série télévisée.

    Le côté cool pour cette machine à sous est le fait que tous les personnages principaux sont de Battlestar Galactica émission de télévision. Vous trouverez StarBuck, Apollon, Baltar, Six, le colonel Tigh, Helo, Ellen et du Tyrol, actuellement, tous prêts à faire la bataille et vous attribuer des prix le long de la voie. Le solde de la signification des symboles est composé de lettres et de chiffres. L' Bonus symbole de Battlestar Galactica est l' Viper Fighter et ceci est accompagné par un compte à rebours rouge symbole durant la méthode Run. L'une des caractéristiques est que chaque symbole va afficher un clip dans le spectacle qu'ils ont trouvés dans une combinaison gagnante sur les rouleaux. À mesure que vous jouez et déverrouiller d'autres fonctionnalités vidéo dans le jeu vous trouverez de nouveaux clips offert. Pour les fans de l'exposition ce sera un moment fort. Il y a une barre de progression située au bas de l'écran. Comme vous le progrès le long de la barre de votre grade va augmenter, ce qui déverrouille les fonctionnalités supplémentaires.

    Battlestar Galactica offre une mise minimale de 0,30 par spin et autant que 15 $ par spin avec max Taille de pièce de monnaie et pièces par ligne, qu joueurs étant 10. C'est une belle plage pour ce jeu et comme elle offre plusieurs fonctionnalités y compris empilés wilds il peut renvoyer un max de déboursement de 70 000 $! C'est assez pour vous avez la commutation à vitesse hyper en une seconde !

    Le jeu a des caractéristiques fantastiques avec certains de ces être de nouveau avec cette version. La première est la des free spins. Les tours gratuits sont attribués lorsque 3 ou plus de la Vipère Combattants sur les rouleaux. Cela va vous récompense avec 15 tours gratuits avec un multiplicateur 3x. Les tours gratuits peuvent être re-déclenchée plusieurs fois et sera décerné à 15 free spins supplémentaires à chaque re-trigger.

    Le prochain emplacement fonctionnalités sont tous les deux joué dans le jeu de base. Comme vous jouez la fente, il se transforme en &pour l'artiste: "Exécuter"; mode. Cours &pour l'artiste: "Exécuter"; mode de tous les gains sont payés hors de gauche à droite et de droite à gauche. Il comprend également un symbole spécial que si elle atterrit sur le rouleau du milieu fera tourner toutes les lettres/chiffres les symboles d'un autre symbole. À la fin de l' &pour l'artiste: "Exécuter"; le jeu peut revenir au mode normal ou le commutateur &pour l'artiste: "Lutte"; mode. Et pour l'artiste: "Lutte", mode vous avez ajouté deux fonctionnalités incluent la possibilité de déclencher des 5 tours gratuits. Au cours de la Des Free Spins les vaisseaux vont voler à travers l'écran et tourner aléatoire des symboles wilds ou double de la nature".

    Résumé:

    C'est superbement conçues video Fente Que provocatrice ne le nom de Battlestar Galactica respect. Il inclut des fonctionnalités et de superbes opportunités pour quelques belles victoires. Si vous aimez la série ou même simplement en souvenir alors assurez-vous d'essayer ce jeu aujourd'hui. Il ne vous décevra pas du tout!

     
  1. Jouer le Battlestar Galactica machine à sous dans les casinos

    24K Casino Bonus de Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$
    • 200% de bonus de Dépôt :$50
    • Playthrough 25x Bonus
    AGamesAmaticBet SoftBoomingEndorphinaEvolution GamingGameArtHabaneroiSoftBetMicrogamingMr SlottyNet EntertainmentPlaysonSA GamingSpinomenalTom Horn GamingWMYggdrasil
    24K Casino Casino review and bonuses

    Le Royaume De Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$77
    • Playthrough 15 x B+D
    Casino Uni au royaume-Uni, Licence | Microgaming | Power Spins - Sonic 7s Machine à sous | $77 à 100% de Bonus en Ligne.
    Casino Kingdom review and bonuses

    Next casino bonus Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$200
    • Playthrough 35x B+D
    2by2 GamingAristocratBet SoftBig Time GamingBluberiBoomingElk StudiosEvolution GamingGames WarehouseGeco GamingGenesis GamingIGTLeanderMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenNYXPlay N GoPush GamingQuickspinRabcatThunderkick
    Next Casino Casino review and bonuses

    Bonanza Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$
    • 150% de bonus de Dépôt :$150
    • Playthrough 45x B+D
    Bonanza Casino fonctionne sur :
    1X2 GamingEndorphinaIgrosoftMicrogamingNYXPlaysonWorld Match
    Bonanza Casino review and bonuses

    Astralbet Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$ 2000
    • Playthrough 0 x B+D
    Authentic GamingBet SoftEvolution GamingiSoftBetMicrogamingNet EntertainmentPlay N GoPragmatic PlayYggdrasil
    Astralbet Casino review and bonuses

    De Classique De Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 60x B+D
    De Classique de Casino au royaume-Uni, Licence | Microgaming | Power Spins - Sonic 7s Machine à sous | 100 $à 100% de Bonus de Casino | 500 $De Bonus Sans Dépôt.
    Casino Classic review and bonuses

    Salle De Casino Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$20
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$500
    • Playthrough 45x Bonus
    AristocratBarcrestBet SoftElk StudiosEvolution GamingGenesis GamingMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenPlay N GoQuickspinRabcatThunderkickYggdrasil
    Casino Room Casino review and bonuses

    ZigZag777 Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$20
    • 120% de bonus de dépôt :$120
    • Playthrough 40x Bonus
    1X2 GamingBoomingCasino TechnologyElk StudiosEndorphinaMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenNYXSpinomenalThunderkick
    ZigZag777 Casino review and bonuses
  1. Battlestar Galactica Slots Critiques Des Utilisateurs

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment!
  1. messages de forum de casino

    • Pas De Discussions Sur Le Forum Trouvés

Battlestar Galactica Slot has not been rated yet

Battlestar Galactica Slots has not been reviewed yet, be the first to rate this slot.

Name : Battlestar GalacticaSoftware : Microgaming
Lines : 243Reels : 5
Min Line Bet : $0.30Max Line Bet : $15.00
Max coins per line : 1Max Win : $70,000
Max Bet : $15.00Wild Symbols : Yes
Free Spins : NoBonus Round : Yes
Progressive : NoRandom Jackpot : No
Bonus Multipliers : NoScatters : Yes

  1. Battlestar Galactica slot free demo game

  1. Battlestar Galactica Slot Machine Review

    Battlestar Galactica Video Slot Review

    Battlestar Galactic is the newest of the branded Slots to come out of Microgaming. MicroGaming joined together with Universal Pictures to create this new slot. It offers the standard 5 reels but includes 243 paylines including wilds, scatters, multiple free spins with different bonus features and so much more. The game of course is based around the famous television series Battlestar Galactica and those that starred in the show. It offers a background from space and includes spaceships from the television series.

    The cool side to this slot is the fact that all the main characters are from the Battlestar Galactica television show. You will find StarBuck, Apollo, Baltar, Six, Col Tigh, Helo, Ellen and Tyrol all present ready to do battle and award you prizes along the way. The balance of the symbols is made up of letters and numbers. The Bonus symbol in Battlestar Galactica is the Viper Fighter and this is joined by a red countdown timer symbol during the Run feature. One of the features is that each symbol will show a clip from the show whenever they are found within a winning combination on the reels. As you play and unlock additional video features in the game you will find new clips being offered. For fans of the show this will be a highlight. There is a progress bar located at the bottom of the screen. As you progress along the bar your rank will increase which will unlock the additional features.

    Battlestar Galactica offers a minimum wager of 0.30 per spin and as much as $15 per spin with max coin size and coins players per line, that being 10. That is a nice range for this game and as it offers multiple features including stacked wilds it can return a max payout of $70,000! That is enough to have you switching to hyper speed in a second!

    The game has some fantastic features with some of those being new with this release. The first is the free spins. The free spins is awarded when 3 or more of the Viper Fighters on the reels. This will award you with 15 free spins with a 3x multiplier. The free spins can be re-triggered multiple times and will award 15 additional free spins with each re-trigger.

    The next slot features are both played out in the base game. As you are playing the slot it will turn to “Run” mode. During “Run” mode all wins are paid out left to right and right to left. It also includes a special symbol that if it lands on the middle reel will turn all number/letter symbols to another symbol. At the completion of the “Run” feature the game may return to normal mode or switch to “Fight” mode. In “Fight” mode you have two added features which include the chance to trigger 5 free spins. During the Free Spins spaceships will fly across the screen and turn random symbols into wilds or double wilds.

    Summary:

    This is superbly designed video Slot that defiantly does the Battlestar Galactica name respect. It includes some great features and superb opportunities for some nice wins. If you love the series or even simply remember it then be sure to try this game today. It will not disappoint at all!

     
  1. Play the Battlestar Galactica slot machine at these casinos

    Casino-X Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$2000
    • Playthrough 30x Bonus
    Big Time Gaming Bluberi Genesis Gaming Leander Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Rabcat 
    Casino-X Casino review and bonuses

    Conquer Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$200
    • Playthrough 35x Bonus
    1X2 Gaming Big Time Gaming Cryptologic Elk Studios Genesis Gaming Leander Microgaming NextGen Quickspin Rabcat Thunderkick 
    Conquer Casino review and bonuses

    My Win 24 Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$8
    • 300% Deposit bonus :$300
    • Playthrough 20x B+D
    My Win 24 Casino runs on :
    Ash Gaming Cryptologic Games OS Genesis Gaming Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Playtech 
    My Win 24 Casino review and bonuses

    HippoZino Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$
    • 150% Deposit bonus :$150
    • Playthrough 50x Bonus
    1X2 Gaming 2by2 Gaming Big Time Gaming Cryptologic Elk Studios Genesis Gaming Leander Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Rabcat Thunderkick 
    HippoZino Casino review and bonuses

    Slots Village Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$10
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$300
    • Playthrough 15x Bonus
    Slots Village Casino runs on :
    Bet Soft Microgaming Net Entertainment Pragmatic Play Rival Visionary iGaming 
    Slots Village review and bonuses

    Bonanza Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$
    • 150% Deposit bonus :$150
    • Playthrough 45x B+D
    Bonanza Casino runs on :
    1X2 Gaming Endorphina Microgaming NYX 
    Bonanza Casino review and bonuses

    Chanz Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$200
    • Playthrough 35x B+D
    Chanz Casino runs on :
    Big Time Gaming Genesis Gaming Microgaming Net Entertainment Quickspin Rabcat Thunderkick 
    Chanz Casino review and bonuses

    Casino Classic Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 60x B+D
    No Deposit Casino Classic developed by Microgaming software, offering stunning video slots and table based games with a no deposit bonus of $500 and a generous deposit bonus of $100.
    Casino Classic review and bonuses
  1. Battlestar Galactica Slots User Reviews

  1. casino forum posts

    • No Forum Threads Found