review of 0 of 5

Quasar wurde nicht überprüft, doch der erste sein.

Quasar is a Novomatic powered CasinoQuasar is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA

Rogue Casino Warnung!



Allfreechips hat beschlossen, dass Quasar Casino ist nicht mehr als eine sichere casino zu spielen, oder nicht in der Lage gewesen zu beheben, Kunden oder Partner Fragen.

  1. Quasar Casino Boni

    100% Casino-Bonus - Quasar Casino Deposit Bonus

    %100 Deposit Bonus : Kaufen €300 €300
    Wette Anforderungen : 50x Bonus
    Kaution €300 und Zusatzgehäuse €300, so dass Sie spielen können, mit €600

    2. Einzahlung-Bonus - Quasar Casino Deposit Bonus

    %50 Deposit Bonus : Kaufen Sie 1000 € und erhalten 500 €
    Wette Anforderungen : 40x Bonus
    Kaution €1000, und erhalten Sie eine zusätzliche €500
Spielen im Quasar Casino
  1. Quasar Casino Bonus Guide


    Quasar Casino Review

    Wenn Sie’re looking for Casino gaming, dass’s buchstäblich nicht von dieser Welt, dann Sie’re in Glück – willkommen bei Quasar Gaming.

     

    Hallo

    First off, wussten Sie, dass ein Quasar ist definiert als eine massive und extrem weit celestial Objekt, das emittiert große Mengen von Energie und vage ähnelt einem Stern, wenn mit einem Teleskop? Das ist genau das, was diese Jungs zu tun -bringen eine neue Welle von Energie und Kreativität, die direkt auf die sich ständig ändernden casino galaxy.

     

    Powered by Novoline Spiele von GreenTube, und die EGT (Euro Games Technology), Quasar befindet sich in der sonnigen Insel Malta und ist lizenziert und reguliert durch die Malta Gaming Authority (MGA)

     

    Es’s alles über promos

     

    Quasar Gaming ist meistens über die Qualität über der Quantität. Statt ausfüllen Ihrer Seite mit einer Reihe von sinnlosen Aktionen, bietet das casino eine faszinierende €300 Willkommensbonus auf Ihre erste Einzahlung, und einen phantastisches €500 Reload-Bonus auf Ihre zweite Einzahlung, die wir’ll sicher feststellen, dass in heute’s casino-Industrie ist so ziemlich so gut wie es geht.

     

    Das casino bietet auch eine verlockende 15% Spieler referral-Programm, das ermutigt Spieler zu teilen Quasar Gaming mit Freunden und Familie und verdienen Sie 15% provision auf alle von der Aktion, mit keinerlei Gefahr.

     

    Quasar-Spieler werden in Kürze auch erfahren Sie alles über Bonus Freitag, die erlauben den Spielern, verdienen Sie wieder 10% der Einlagen betroffen sind zwischen Montag und Donnerstag, sowie Cashback Sonntag, die credits aller Spieler mit 10% von jedem Haus-Gewinne zwischen 13:00 und 23:59 (MEZ) an jedem Sonntag.

     

    Das casino genießt auch eine Reihe von saisonalen Kampagnen, die Spieler aus der ganzen Welt konkurrieren für größere Preise, wie beispielsweise einen bezahlten Urlaub nach Thailand in die Vollmond-Kampagne, die tickets nach Brasilien zu genießen, die Olympischen Spiele während der Olympischen Sommerspiele Kampagne, und mehr kürzlich Zeitrennen-Herausforderung hatten Spieler, die spin €10.000 die casino’s cash-in von 10.000 Sekunden, und gehen Weg mit einem der Gewinne. Jeder Herausforderung Runde ausgestrahlt wurde live auf Twitch und dann ausgestrahlt, die später auf dem casino’s YouTube-Kanal.

     

    Let’s play

     

    Die meisten berühmt für seine große Auswahl an Novoline-spielen, die im Laufe der Jahre gewonnen haben erhebliche Popularität in Europa durch Ihre land-basierten Vorgänger, Quasar bietet den Spielern eine Vielzahl von casino Slots von all-time-Klassiker wie Golden Sevens und Random Runner zu mehr modernen digitalen slots wie Book of Ra Deluxe und Lord of the Ocean unter anderem.

     

    Darüber hinaus ist die casino auch bietet den Spielern eine Reihe von Tisch-Spiele, die gehören baccarat, blackjack, sic bo und roulette, sowie Bingo, jackpot-slots, sowie eine Auswahl an video-poker-Spiele.

     

     

    Unterwegs

     

    Dank Quasar Gaming’s fantastische instant-play-Funktion, die Spieler können jetzt genießen Sie Ihre Lieblings-slots jeder Zeit, an jedem Ort, direkt von jedem mobilen Gerät, einschließlich smartphones und tablets. Die Tatsache, dass keine downloads oder Installationen erforderlich sind, ist ein weiterer Beleg für die casino’s Engagement für die zusätzlichen Spieler Sicherheit und Sicherheit.

     

    Mir helfen

     

    Abgesehen davon genießen Sie eine fantastische FAQ-Bereich, der so ziemlich beantwortete alle unsere Fragen, Quasar Gaming’s wird auch unterstützt durch ein engagiertes support-team von Kunden-Support-Agenten, die sind nicht nur kompetent, sondern auch sehr ernst, zu helfen, jede und jeder Spieler, unabhängig von status oder gaming-Niveau. Die casino’s-Kunden-Support-Agenten können direkt kontaktiert werden per Live-Chat von Montag bis Samstag von 9:00 bis 22:00 Uhr (MEZ) und sonntags zwischen 12:00 und 20:00 Uhr (MEZ).

     

    Spieler sind auch in der Lage, um in Kontakt mit dem support-team per Telefon am werktags zwischen 10:00 und 17:00 Uhr (CET), oder drop a line, per E-Mail an [email protected]

     
  1. Kasino-Eigenschaften wie Quasar

Gehen Sie Zum Quasar Casino
  1. Quasar Casino Bewertungen

  1. Quasar casino-banking-und payment-Prozessoren



    Banken, die Sie verwenden können, um ein-und Auszahlungen

    See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos See all Yandex Casinos 

    Banken können Sie nur verwenden, um zurückzutreten

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all WebMoney Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Maestro Casinos

Rogue Casino Warning!



Allfreechips has decided that Quasar is no longer considered a safe casino to play at or has not been able to resolve customer or affiliate issues.

Quasar Casino Review

  1. €300 Match Bonus
    Deposit €300 and get an aditional €300 so you can play with €600
    Playthrough :
    50x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    100% up to €300
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    0
    €500 Match Bonus
    Deposit €1000 and get an aditional €500
    Playthrough :
    40x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    50% up to €500
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    0
    Quasar Casino Details
    Currencies:
    EUR
    Contact:
    Support ticket system
    Telephone:
    +356 2546 6671
    Mobile Casino:
    No
    Live Games:
    No
    Deposit only Banks:
    WebMoneyPay Safe CardMastercardMaestroIdeal
    Full Option Banks:
    YandexVisaPayPalNetellerSkrill-Moneybookers
    Withdraw Banks:

    Quasar Casino Review

    If you’re looking for Casino gaming that’s literally out of this world, then you’re in luck – welcome to Quasar Gaming.

     

    Hello

    First off, did you know that a Quasar is defined as a massive and extremely far celestial object that emits huge amounts of Energy and vaguely resembles a star when using a telescope? This is precisely what these guys have set out to do -bring a new wave of energy and creativity directly to the constantly changing casino galaxy.

     

    Powered by Novoline games from GreenTube, and EGT (Euro Games Technology), Quasar is located in the sunny island of Malta and is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority (MGA)

     

    It’s all about promos

     

    Quasar Gaming is mostly about quality over quantity. Rather than filling out their page with a number of meaningless promotions, the casino offers an intriguing €300 Welcome Bonus on your first deposit, and a fantastic €500 Reload Bonus on your second deposit, which we’ll safely state that in today’s casino industry is pretty much as good as it gets.

     

    The casino also offers a tempting 15% player referral programme that encourages players to share Quasar Gaming with friends and family and earn a 15% commission on any of the action, with no risk whatsoever.

     

    Quasar players will soon also find out all about Bonus Fridays, which allow gamers to earn back 10% of any deposits affected between Monday and Thursday, as well as Cashback Sundays, which credits all players with 10% of any house winnings between 13:00 and 23:59 (CET) every Sunday.

     

    The casino also enjoys a number of seasonal campaigns that have players from all around the world compete for larger prizes, such as an all expenses paid vacation to Thailand in the Full Moon Campaign, tickets to Brazil to enjoy the Olympics during the Summer Olympics campaign, and more recently the Time Attack Challenge which had players spin €10,000 of the casino’s cash in 10,000 seconds and walk away with any of the winnings. Each Challenge round was aired live on Twitch and then broadcasted later on the casino’s YouTube channel.

     

    Let’s play

     

    Most famous for its large selection of Novoline games, that over the years have gained significant popularity in Europe thanks to their land-based predecessors, Quasar offers players a myriad of casino Slots from all-time classics such as Golden Sevens and Random Runner to more modern digital slots such as Book of Ra Deluxe and Lord of the Ocean amongst others.

     

    Additionally, the casino also offers players a number of table games that include baccarat, blackjack, sic bo, and roulette, as well Bingo, jackpot slots, and a selection of video poker games.

     

     

    On the go

     

    Thanks to Quasar Gaming’s fantastic instant-play function, players are now able to enjoy their favourite slots any time, any place, directly from any mobile device including smartphones and tablets. The fact that no downloads or installations are required is a further testament to the casino’s commitment to added player safety and security.

     

    Help me

     

    Apart from enjoying a fantastic FAQ area that pretty much answered all of our queries, Quasar Gaming’s is also backed by a dedicated support team of Customer Support agents who are not only knowledgeable, but also dead serious about helping each and every player out, irrespective of status or gaming level. The casino’s Customer Support agents may be contacted directly via Live Chat between Monday to Saturday from 9:00 to 22:00 (CET) and on Sundays between 12:00 and 20:00 (CET).

     

    Players are also able to get in touch with the support team via phone on weekdays between 10:00 and 17:00 (CET), or drop a line by email on support@quasargaming.com

Other Casinos Like Quasar Casino

  1. Play Jack Million
    Jack Million Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:$500
    • Free Spins on Deposit:150
    Jack Million under the Malta License | RTG | Bubble Bubble 2 Slot | $500 at 200% Casino Bonus.
    Play All Star Slots
    All Star Slots Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$787
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    All Star Slots under the Kahnawake License | RTG | Goblin's Gold Slot | $787 at 100% Bonus.
    Play Wild Vegas
    Wild Vegas Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$100
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 350% Deposit Bonus:$350
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Wild Vegas under the Malta License | RTG | Goblin's Gold Slots | $350 at 350% Online Casino Bonus | $100 No Deposit Casino Bonus.
    Play Sun Palace
    Sun Palace Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :0
    • Free Spins Bonus:40
    • 0% Deposit Bonus:
    • Free Spins on Deposit:
    No Deposit Sun Palace running RTG software, offering over 100 slots and table based games with a no deposit bonus of $40 and a large casino bonus at $125.

Slots you can play at Quasar Casino

  1. play the Ancient Gods Slot
    Ancient Gods is not a progressive slot machineAncient Gods slot does not have a bonus roundAncient Gods slot has a free spin featureAncient Gods slot has a scatter symbolsAncient Gods slot has a wild symbolAncient Gods slot does not have bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Spirit of the Inca Slot
    Spirit of the Inca is a progressive slot machineSpirit of the Inca slot does not have a bonus roundSpirit of the Inca slot has a free spin featureSpirit of the Inca slot has a scatter symbolsSpirit of the Inca slot has a wild symbolSpirit of the Inca slot does not have bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Zombies vs Cheerleaders Slot
    Zombies vs Cheerleaders is not a progressive slot machineZombies vs Cheerleaders slot does not have a bonus roundZombies vs Cheerleaders slot has a free spin featureZombies vs Cheerleaders slot has a scatter symbolsZombies vs Cheerleaders slot has a wild symbolZombies vs Cheerleaders slot does not have bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Shark School Slot
    Shark School is not a progressive slot machineShark School slot has a bonus roundShark School slot has a free spin featureShark School slot has a scatter symbolsShark School slot has a wild symbolShark School slot does not have bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 50
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Quasar Casino

  1. Overall Score:
    Overall Rating0 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection0 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 0 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 0 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments0 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 0 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 0 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!