review of 0 of 5

Квазар еще не пересматривалось, будьте первым.

Quasar is a Novomatic powered CasinoQuasar is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA

Изгоев Казино Предупреждение!



Allfreechips решил, что Квазар казино больше не считается безопасным, чтобы играть в казино или не удалось решить вопросы клиента или партнера.

  1. Квазар Казино Бонусы

    100% Бонус Казино Квазар Казино Бонус На Депозит

    %100 Бонус На Депозит : Купить €300 и получите €300
    Требования По Ставкам : 50х бонус
    Депозит &евро;300 и получить дополнительную &евро;300 так что вы можете играть с &евро;600

    2-й бонус на депозит - Квазар казино бонус на депозит

    %50 Бонус На Депозит : Купить €1000 и получить €500
    Требования По Ставкам : 40Х бонус
    Депозит &евро;1000 и получите дополнителный &евро;500
Играть в Квазар казино
  1. Квазар Бонус Руководство Казино


    Квазар Казино Обзор

    Если вы и rsquo;ищем Казино игр, что’s буквально вне этого мира, то вы и rsquo;Re в удаче и ndash; Добро пожаловать в quasar.

     

    Здравствуйте

    Во-первых, знаете ли вы, что Квазар определяется как массивная и чрезвычайно дальний небесный объект, который излучает огромное количество Энергии и смутно напоминает звезду при помощи телескопа? Это именно то, что эти ребята намеревались сделать -принести новую волну энергии и творчества напрямую к постоянно меняющимся казино галактики.

     

    Питается автомат от novoline игры от GreenTube, и egt (игровые технологии Евро), Квазар находится на солнечном острове Мальта и имеет лицензию и регулируется комиссией по азартным играм Мальты (Мга)

     

    Это и rsquo;s все о промос

     

    Квазар Гейминг в основном о качества над количеством. А не заполнив страничку ряд бессмысленных акциях, казино предлагает интригующий &евро;300 приветственный бонус на свой первый депозит, и фантастический &евро;500 бонус на второй депозит, который мы и rsquo;будете смело констатировать, что сегодня–это казино довольно много, как хорошо, как он получает.

     

    Казино предлагает заманчивое 15% реферальная программа-плеер, которая поощряет игроков, чтобы поделиться Квазар Гейминг с друзьями и семьей, и получайте 15% комиссии на любые действия, без какого-либо риска.

     

    Игроки квазара скоро также узнать все о Бонус Пятницам, которые позволяют геймерам получить обратно 10% от всех депозитов пострадавших с понедельника по четверг, а также Кэшбэк воскресеньям, кредиты всем игрокам с 10% на любые выигрыши дом между 13:00 и 23:59 (МСК) каждое воскресенье.

     

    Казино также предлагает ряд сезонных кампаний, которые имеют игроки со всего мира сразятся за крупные призы, такие как все расходы оплачиваемый отпуск в Таиланде в полнолуние акции, авиабилеты в Бразилию, чтобы насладиться Олимпиады во время летних Олимпийских игр кампании, а в последнее время атаки задача, которая у игроков в Spin &евро;10,000 казино&амп;денежные средства в течение 10 000 секунд, и уйти с выигрышем. Каждый Вызов тур был транслироваться в прямом эфире на twitch и затем транслироваться позже казино&амп; Канал на YouTube.

     

    Пусть и rsquo;ы играть

     

    Самый известный за его большой выбор в играх, что за эти годы приобрели значительную популярность в Европе благодаря их наземных предшественников, Квазар предлагает игрокам множество казино Слоты из всех времен классиков, таких как Golden sevens и случайный бегунок на более современные цифровые слоты, такие как книга ра Делюкс и Повелитель океана среди других.

     

    Кроме того, казино предлагает игрокам множество настольных игр, которые включают в себя баккара, блэкджек, сик бо, рулетка, а также Бинго, игровые автоматы и большой выбор видео игр в покер.

     

     

    На ходу

     

    Благодаря Квазар Гейминг–это фантастический момент-функция игры, теперь игроки могут наслаждаться любимыми слотами в любое время, в любом месте, непосредственно с любого мобильного устройства, включая смартфоны и планшеты. Тот факт, что не требуется никаких скачиваний или установок является еще одним свидетельством в казино&амп;стремление к дополнительной безопасности игрока и безопасности.

     

    Помогите мне

     

    Помимо наслаждаясь фантастическим вопросы и ответы уголок, который в значительной степени ответил на все наши вопросы, Квазар Гейминг и rsquo;s также поддерживается специальный отдел поддержки обслуживания клиентов агентов, которые не только осведомлены, но и серьезно помогать каждому игроку, независимо от статуса или игрового уровня. Казино&амп;агенты службы поддержки могут связаться напрямую через чат с понедельника по субботу с 9:00 до 22:00 (CET) и по воскресеньям с 12:00 до 20:00 (по ЦЕНТРАЛЬНОЕВРОПЕЙСКОМУ времени).

     

    Игроки могут связаться с командой поддержки по телефону в рабочие дни с 10:00 до 17:00 (по московскому времени) или написать по электронной почте [email protected]

     
  1. Свойств казино Квазар

Пойти В Квазар Казино
  1. Квазар Казино Отзывы

  1. Квазар казино банкинг и платежные системы



    Банки можно использовать для ввода и вывода

    See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos See all Yandex Casinos 

    Банки, которые можно использовать только снять

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all WebMoney Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Maestro Casinos

review of 0 of 5

Quasar has not been reviewed yet, be the first.

Quasar is a Novomatic powered CasinoQuasar is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Quasar offers a $300 online casino deposit bonus
  1. Quasar Casino Bonuses

    100% Casino Bonus - Quasar Casino Deposit Bonus

    %100 Deposit Bonus : Buy €300 and get €300
    Wager Requirements : 50x Bonus
    Deposit €300 and get an aditional €300 so you can play with €600

    2nd Deposit Bonus - Quasar Casino Deposit Bonus

    %50 Deposit Bonus : Buy €1000 and get €500
    Wager Requirements : 40x Bonus
    Deposit €1000 and get an aditional €500
  1. Quasar Casino Bonus Guide


    Quasar Casino Review

    If you’re looking for Casino gaming that’s literally Out of this World, then you’re in luck – welcome to Quasar Gaming.

     

    Hello

    First off, did you know that a Quasar is defined as a massive and extremely far celestial object that emits huge amounts of Energy and vaguely resembles a star when using a telescope? This is precisely what these guys have set out to do -bring a new wave of energy and creativity directly to the constantly changing casino galaxy.

     

    Powered by Novoline games from GreenTube, and EGT (Euro Games Technology), Quasar is located in the sunny island of Malta and is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority (MGA)

     

    It’s all about promos

     

    Quasar Gaming is mostly about quality over quantity. Rather than filling out their page with a number of meaningless promotions, the casino offers an intriguing €300 Welcome Bonus on your first deposit, and a fantastic €500 Reload Bonus on your second deposit, which we’ll safely state that in today’s casino industry is pretty much as good as it gets.

     

    The casino also offers a tempting 15% player referral programme that encourages players to share Quasar Gaming with friends and family and earn a 15% commission on any of the action, with no risk whatsoever.

     

    Quasar players will soon also find out all about Bonus Fridays, which allow gamers to earn back 10% of any deposits affected between Monday and Thursday, as well as Cashback Sundays, which credits all players with 10% of any house winnings between 13:00 and 23:59 (CET) every Sunday.

     

    The casino also enjoys a number of seasonal campaigns that have players from all Around the World compete for larger prizes, such as an all expenses paid vacation to Thailand in the Full Moon Campaign, tickets to Brazil to enjoy the Olympics during the Summer Olympics campaign, and more recently the Time Attack Challenge which had players spin €10,000 of the casino’s cash in 10,000 seconds and walk away with any of the winnings. Each challenge round was aired live on Twitch and then broadcasted later on the casino’s YouTube channel.

     

    Let’s play

     

    Most famous for its large selection of Novoline games, that over the years have gained significant popularity in Europe thanks to their land-based predecessors, Quasar offers players a myriad of casino Slots from all-time classics such as Golden Sevens and Random Runner to more modern digital slots such as Book of Ra Deluxe and Lord of the Ocean amongst others.

     

    Additionally, the casino also offers players a number of table games that include baccarat, blackjack, sic bo, and roulette, as well Bingo, jackpot slots, and a selection of video poker games.

     

     

    On the go

     

    Thanks to Quasar Gaming’s fantastic instant-play function, players are now able to enjoy their favourite slots any time, any place, directly from any mobile device including smartphones and tablets. The fact that no downloads or installations are required is a further testament to the casino’s commitment to added player safety and security.

     

    Help me

     

    Apart from enjoying a fantastic FAQ area that pretty much answered all of our queries, Quasar Gaming’s is also backed by a dedicated support team of Customer Support agents who are not only knowledgeable, but also dead serious about helping each and every player out, irrespective of status or gaming level. The casino’s Customer Support agents may be contacted directly via Live Chat between Monday to Saturday from 9:00 to 22:00 (CET) and on Sundays between 12:00 and 20:00 (CET).

     

    Players are also able to get in touch with the support team via phone on weekdays between 10:00 and 17:00 (CET), or drop a line by email on [email protected]

     
  1. Casino properties like Quasar

    Quasar Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$300
    • Playthrough 50x B+D
    This Novomatic casino Quasar delivers exciting games and slots served with a great 100% bonus all the way up to $300.
    Quasar Casino review and bonuses
  1. Quasar Casino User Reviews

  1. Quasar casino banking and payment processors



    Banks you can use to deposit and withdraw

    See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos See all Yandex Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to withdraw

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all WebMoney Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Maestro Casinos 

Allfreechips Fan Page