review of 4 of 5

Lama Casino Nominale 4/5 basé sur 1 avis clients

Llama Casino is a Multiple powered CasinoLlama Casino is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Llama Casino offers a $3750 online casino deposit bonus
Bet Soft Evolution Gaming iSoftBet Net Entertainment Total E Casinos 
  1. Lama Casino Bonus De Casino

    Casino Bonus De Dépôt - Lama Casino Casino Bonus De Dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %À 100 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter 1000 et 1000
    Conditions De Pari : 20x B+D
    Sur votre dépôt, vous pouvez obtenir un bonus de 100% jusqu'à un £/€/bonus de 1000$.

    2ème Bonus de Dépôt - Lama Casino Casino Bonus de Dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %50 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter 1000 et obtenez 500
    Casino Bonus Code : DEP2
    Conditions De Pari : 15 x B+D
    Sur votre 2ème Bonus de Dépôt, vous pouvez réclamer un bonus de 50% jusqu'à un £/€/bonus de 500$.

    Bonus De Bienvenue - High Roller - Lama Casino Casino Bonus De Dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %50 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter 7500 et obtenir 3750
    Conditions De Pari : 20x B+D
    Sur votre inscrivez-vous Bonus High Roller, vous pouvez bénéficier d'un bonus de 50% jusqu'à un £/€/$3750 bonus.
  1. Lama Casino Bonus Casino Guide


    Lama Casino Casino Review

    Lama Casino combine parfaitement élégance & sophistication avec un plaisir lama mascotte pour l'offre de paris sportifs, casino en direct, machines à sous, poker et jeux de casino, tous axés vers le haut de divertissement. Son jeu exceptionnelle gamme de pointe de l'industrie, les fournisseurs de logiciels n'est qu'une partie de la raison pourquoi les joueurs internationaux ne peuvent tout simplement’t de résister à son sens de l'hospitalité. Remarquables promotions, un incroyable bonus de bienvenue, supérieur de sécurité et de fiabilité joueur de soutien contribue également à des prestations en cours de partie de un casino avec une passion pour le divertissement en ligne. Créée en 2011 et détenu par les Lamas de Jeu Limité, exploité par XKL Limitée, autorisée et réglementée par le Gouvernement du Costa Rica.

    Jeux de Casino

    La vaste sélection de jeux dispose de plus de 800 superbes titres leaders de l'industrie PariPlay, betsoft, Ezugi et NetEnt et peut être apprécié sur le bureau, Mac et mobiles iOS, Windows et Android. Le massif des jeux collections inclut les jackpots progressifs, le classique et le machines à sous vidéo, matchs en direct, roulette, jeux de table, jeux de cartes, vidéo poker et les cartes à gratter de NetEnt, Betsoft, PariPlay et Ezugi. 

    La large fente collection divertir avec un large éventail de machines à sous classiquesdont 3 rouleaux, la seule ligne de titres tels que Lucky Seven et Triple Couronne. Un rapide variété de vidéo Fente proposer plusieurs thèmes et augmenter les possibilités de gagner avec le bonus tels que les wilds, scatters, des multiplicateurs,des Des Free Spins interactifs et des jeux bonus. Titres populaires comprennent Éblouir Moi, les Étrangers et de la Scène de Crime. 3D Machines À Sous Vidéo offre des graphismes exceptionnels et incroyable jeu d'animation dans Dr Jekyll & M. Hyde, Gypsy Rose et Le Vrai Shérif. Les fentes offrant des jackpots progressifs inclure Jackpot Jumba et La Vie de Glam.

    Jeux de casino classiques offrent une grande variété de cartes et jeux de table et les joueurs qui aiment tester leurs aptitudes de jeu peuvent profiter des énormes avantages de jouer à la roulette, le baccarat, le blackjack, le poker et keno. Le vidéo poker est un jeu se joue contre le croupier combiné avec le plaisir de la rotation et le plus apprécié des titres Deuces Wild et les Crics ou le Meilleur.

    Jeux de casino en direct offre la plus réaliste atmosphère de casino avec croupiers en direct et une grande interaction entre les joueurs dans une gamme de Ezugi live jeux, y compris blackjack, le baccara, la roulette, le keno et les jeux de loterie.

     

    Casino Bonus et Promotions

    Lama accueille de nouveaux joueurs avec une étonnante package de bienvenue contenant une série de bonus gratuits, pour qualifier enregistrer un nouveau compte et de faire votre premier dépôt.  Le dépôt initial de 25 $ou plus bénéficie d'un bonus de 100% jusqu'à la valeur de 1 000$, suivi par un bonus de 50% sur votre second dépôt jusqu'à la valeur de 500$. Troisième dépôts de profiter d'un bonus de 30% jusqu'à 300 $et votre quatrième dépôt est récompensé avec un bonus de 100% jusqu'à 1000$. Gros joueurs reçoivent un bonus de 50% jusqu'à 3 750 $pour un dépôt minimum de 1 250$. 

                                      

    L'équité et la sécurité

    Tous les jeux peuvent être utilisés sur de jeu instantané, n'a pas besoin de téléchargement. Jeux et sont régulièrement soumis à des tests par des auditeurs indépendants, certifié équitable et RNG. Toutes les informations personnelles et sensibles transactions sont transmises via des lignes sécurisé avec cryptage SSL pour garantir la confidentialité et la sécurité.

     

    Bancaire

    De nombreux sécurisé, rapide et facile de dépôt et de retrait des options est offert et comprennent Neteller, Skrill ainsi que paysafecard, Ukash, Visa et Bitcoin. Devises acceptées comprennent dollars AMÉRICAINS, en livres sterling et en Euros.

     

    Services de Support Client

    Le soutien est offert par l'intermédiaire d'e-mail avec une réponse rapide de la garantie ou de live support peut être contacté via Skype. La FAQ offerts en ligne fournissent des informations détaillées concernant les techniques, les jeux ou les questions d'argent. 

     

    Conclusion

    Lama Casino divertit international des joueurs avec une grande variété d'options passionnantes, y compris le sport, Casino les jeux offerts dans l'ensemble des périphériques mobiles et de bureau. Les membres de profiter de fantastiques promotions lucratif offrant des bonus sur une base régulière. Au Lama de votre vie privée et la sécurité sont évalués et pratique bancaire offre les options les plus sûres & plus rapide des méthodes. 

     
  1. Propriétés de Casino comme Casino Lama

    Fika Casino Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 30x Bonus
    Aristocrat Big Time Gaming Blueprint Elk Studios IGT Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen 
    Fika Casino Casino review and bonuses

    Yoyo Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$20
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$500
    • Playthrough 40x Bonus
    Amaya Bet Soft Elk Studios Evolution Gaming iSoftBet Microgaming Net Entertainment NYX Pragmatic Play Quickspin Rival Thunderkick Yggdrasil 
    Yoyo Casino review and bonuses

    Bonus Casino Drake

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$ 2000
    • Playthrough 20x B+D
    Drake Casino fonctionne sur :
    Arrows Edge Bet Soft 
    Drake Casino review and bonuses

    Yako Casino Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$22
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$999
    • Playthrough 40x Bonus
    1X2 Gaming 2by2 Gaming Aristocrat Bally Gaming Barcrest Big Time Gaming Bluberi Blueprint Elk Studios Evolution Gaming Genesis Gaming Leander Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Play N Go Quickspin Rabcat Thunderkick WMS 
    Yako Casino Casino review and bonuses

    Venetian Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$30
    • 275% de bonus de Dépôt :$2750
    • Playthrough 35x B+D
    Vénitien en vertu de la Malte Licence | Portomaso de Jeu et de Jouer de Perles ou des Perles de Fortune Slot | $2750 à 275% de Bonus de Casino | 30 $De Bonus Sans Dépôt.
    Venetian Casino review and bonuses
  1. Lama Casino Casino Avis Des Utilisateurs

    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 3 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 4 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 4 out of 
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 4 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 3 out of 5

    Lama Casino Examen soumis par Richdan sur 2018-06-19

    Bien que ce soit évidemment un Casino pour les latino-Américains, j'ai décidé de lui donner une chance, après avoir été intrigué par le Lama nom. Concernant les jeux, mes sentiments sont mitigés, comme Microgaming et NetEnt sont ici, mais j'?d comme les plus centrales, comme Yggdrasil et Endorphina. Aussi, entre vous et moi, ce lama mascotte est ridicule, mes 10 ans de nice aurait probablement conçu quelque chose de mieux, aucune infraction, les gars! À la fin de la journée, je pense que j'ai?ll sans quitter le casino pour les latino-Américains.

     
     
  1. Lama Casino de Casino de posts sur le forum

    • Pas De Discussions Sur Le Forum Trouvés
  1. Lama Casino casino bancaires et les processeurs de paiement



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Neteller Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Les banques vous ne pouvez utiliser pour déposer

    See all Check Casinos See all Bank Wire Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Pay Safe Card Casinos

review of 4 of 5

Llama Casino Rated 4/5 based on 1 customer reviews

Llama Casino is a Multiple powered CasinoLlama Casino is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Llama Casino offers a $3750 online casino deposit bonus
Bet Soft Evolution Gaming iSoftBet Net Entertainment Total E Casinos 
  1. Llama Casino Casino Bonuses

    Casino Deposit Bonus - Llama Casino Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %100 Deposit Bonus : Buy 1000 and get 1000
    Wager Requirements : 20x B+D
    On your deposit you can claim a bonus of 100% up to a £/€/$1000 bonus.

    2nd Deposit Bonus - Llama Casino Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %50 Deposit Bonus : Buy 1000 and get 500
    Casino Bonus Code : DEP2
    Wager Requirements : 15x B+D
    On your 2nd Deposit Bonus you can claim a bonus of 50% up to a £/€/$500 bonus.

    Sign Up Bonus - High Roller - Llama Casino Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %50 Deposit Bonus : Buy 7500 and get 3750
    Wager Requirements : 20x B+D
    On your Sign Up Bonus - High Roller you can claim a bonus of 50% up to a £/€/$3750 bonus.
  1. Llama Casino Casino Bonus Guide


    Llama Casino Casino Review

    Llama Casino perfectly combines elegance & sophistication with a fun llama mascot to offer sports betting, live casino, slots, poker and casino games, all focused toward high entertainment. Its exceptional gaming range from industry leading software providers is only part of the reason why international players simply can’t resist its hospitality. Outstanding promotions, an impressive welcome bonus, top security and reliable player support also contributes to benefits being part of a casino with a passion for online entertainment. Established in 2011 and owned by Llama Gaming Limited, operated by XKL Limited, licenced and regulated by the Government of Costa Rica.

    Casino games

    The wide-ranging games selection features over 800 superb titles from industry leaders PariPlay, betsoft, Ezugi and NetEnt and can be enjoyed on desktop, Mac and on mobile iOS, Windows and Android. The massive games collections includes progressive jackpots, classic and video slots, live games, roulette, table games, card games, video pokers and scratch cards from NetEnt, Betsoft, PariPlay and Ezugi. 

    The extensive slot collection entertains with a wide variety of classic slots, including 3 reel, single line titles such as Lucky Seven and Triple Crown. A fast variety of video Slot offer several themes and increase winning opportunities with bonus features such as wilds, scatters, multipliers, Free Spins and interactive bonus games. Popular titles include Dazzle Me, Aliens and Crime Scene. 3D Video Slots offer exceptional graphics and incredible animated play in Dr. Jekyll & Mr. Hyde, Gypsy Rose and The True Sheriff. Slots offering progressive jackpots include Jackpot Jumba and The Glam Life.

    Classic casino games offer a wide variety of card and table games and players who enjoy to test their game skills can enjoy huge rewards from playing roulette, baccarat, blackjack, poker and keno. Video pokers is a game played against the dealer combined with the thrill of spinning action and the most enjoyed titles include Deuces Wild and Jacks or Better.

    Live casino games offer the most realistic casino atmosphere with live dealers and great player interaction in a range of Ezugi live games, including blackjack, baccarat, roulette, keno and lottery.

     

    Casino Bonuses and Promotions

    Llama welcomes new players with an astonishing welcome package containing a series of free bonuses, to qualify register a new account and make your first deposit.  The initial deposit of $25 or more enjoys a 100% match bonus up to the value of $1,000, followed by a 50% bonus on your second deposit up to the value of $500. Third deposits enjoy a 30% bonus up to $300 and your fourth deposit is rewarded with a 100% bonus up to $1,000. High rollers receive bonus of 50% up to $3,750 for a minimum deposit of $1,250. 

                                      

    Fairness and Security

    All games can be enjoyed on instant play, needs no download. Games and are regularly subject to testing by independent auditors, certified as fair and RNG. All personal information and sensitive transactions are transmitted via lines secured with SSL encryption to guarantee privacy and security.

     

    Banking

    Many secure, fast and easy deposit and withdrawal options is offered and include Neteller, Skrill as well as paysafecard, Ukash, Visa and Bitcoin. Currencies accepted include US dollars, British pound sterling and Euros.

     

    Customer Support Services

    Support is offered via email with quick response guaranteed or live support can be contacted via Skype. The FAQ offered online provide detailed information regarding technical, gaming or money matters. 

     

    Conclusion

    Llama Casino entertains international players with a wide variety of exciting options including sports, Casino games offered across desktop and mobile devices. Members enjoy fantastic promotions offering lucrative bonuses on a regular basis. At Llama your privacy and security is valued and convenient banking options offer the safest & fastest methods. 

     
  1. Casino properties like Llama Casino

    7Bit Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 175% Deposit bonus :$175
    • Playthrough 45x Bonus
    2by2 Gaming Bet Soft Big Time Gaming Endorphina Genesis Gaming iSoftBet Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Rabcat 
    7Bit Casino review and bonuses

    Come On Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 400% Deposit bonus :$40
    • Playthrough 35x B+D
    2by2 Gaming Ash Gaming Bet Soft Big Time Gaming Cryptologic Evolution Gaming Games OS Genesis Gaming Leander Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Playtech Quickspin Rabcat Thunderkick Yggdrasil 
    Come On Casino review and bonuses

    Ramses Gold Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 300% Deposit bonus :$900
    • Playthrough 33x B+D
    Ramses Gold Casino runs on :
    1X2 Gaming Amaya Bet Soft Elk Studios Leander NextGen NYX Thunderkick 
    Ramses Gold Casino review and bonuses

    Casino Luck Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$5
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$0
    • Playthrough 20x B+D
    2by2 Gaming Aristocrat Bet Soft Big Time Gaming Bluberi Cryptologic Elk Studios Evolution Gaming Genesis Gaming IGT Leander Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Rabcat Thunderkick 
    Casino Luck Casino review and bonuses

    TS Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$10
    • 300% Deposit bonus :$600
    • Playthrough 33x Bonus
    Times Square Casino runs on :
    1X2 Gaming Amaya Elk Studios Gamescale Lightning Box NextGen 
    TS Casino review and bonuses
  1. Llama Casino Casino User Reviews

    • Game Selection:Game Selection 3 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 4 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 4 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 4 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 3 out of 5

    Llama Casino Review submitted by Richdan on 2018-06-19

    Although this is obviously a Casino for Latin Americans, I decided to give it a chance, after being intrigued by the Llama name. Regarding the games, my feelings are mixed, as Microgaming and NetEnt are here, but I?d like to see some more powerhouses, like Yggdrasil and Endorphina. Also, between you and me, this llama mascot is ridiculous, my 10 year old nice could have probably designed something better, no offence guys! At the end of the day, I think I?ll safely leave this casino to Latin Americans.

     
     
  1. Llama Casino casino forum posts

    • No Forum Threads Found
  1. Llama Casino casino banking and payment processors



    Banks you can use to deposit and withdraw

    See all Neteller Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to deposit

    See all Check Casinos See all Bank Wire Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to withdraw

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Pay Safe Card Casinos