review of 5 of 5

Winaday Bewertet 5/5 basierend auf 5 Kunden-Rezensionen

Winaday is a Slotland powered CasinoWinaday is an online Casino that USA players can play Winaday Casino offers a $250 online casino deposit bonus and a great $38 no deposit casino bonus
  1. Winaday Casino Boni

    250% Deposit Bonus - Winaday Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : Ja!
    %250 Deposit Bonus : Kaufen Sie $100 und erhalten Sie $250
    Casino-Bonus-Code : MATCH250AFCH
    Wette Anforderungen : 10x Bonus
    Exclusive bonus from All 
Free ChipsErste Einzahlung erhalten Sie einen kühlen 250% bonus bis zu $200

    $38 Bonus ohne Einzahlung - Winaday Casino Bonus ohne Einzahlung

    Cashible Bonus : Ja!
    Bonus Ohne Einzahlung : $38
    Casino-Bonus-Code : Kostenlose38AFCH
    Wette Anforderungen : 20x Bonus
    Max Auszahlung : $100
    Exclusive bonus from All 
Free ChipsZur Registrierung verwenden Sie Bonus Code FREE38AFCH um $38 auf Ihrem Konto ein.
  1. Winaday Casino Bonus Guide


    Winaday Casino Review

    Bei Winaday Casino Spieler finden Ihre Philosophie ist alles über geben sehr viele ein gaming-Erlebnis wie kein anderer. Das casino hat beschlossen, die Entwicklung Ihrer eigenen Spiele, welche sicherstellen, dass Ihre Spieler sind die einzigen, die Ihre einzigartige Boni, Spiele und service. Dies ist auch eine gute Möglichkeit für das casino halten die Gewinnung neuer Spieler, da die Spiele von Ihnen erstellt wurden, und nicht irgendwo anders. Das casino bietet Spielautomaten, penny Slots, video poker sowie Tisch-Spiele.

    Übersicht.

    WinADay Casino wurde von dem Besitzer der bekannten casino Slotland. Mit diesen Informationen können die Spieler sicher sein, dass das casino hat die nötige Erfahrung, und dass Sie das Recht, die Wertpapiere im Ort.

    Sie begann im Jahr 2007 mit der vision, eine neue Art von casino. Das casino ist im Besitz und betrieben von Slotland Entertainment S. A. casino hat auch deutlich gemacht, dass Sie unterstützt verantwortungsvolles spielen und wird dafür sorgen, dass alle Spieler die Sicherheit-Vorteile in Ihren Konten, alles sicher zu halten. Keine Ihrer Informationen wird gemeinsam mit dem Dritten Mitglied.

    Aktionen und Boni.

    Das Casino hat eine Reihe von Casino Boni das wird begrüßen Sie, zum casino eine viel größere bankroll. Das casino wird den Spielern den Vorteil, einen bonus erhalten bis zu $500.00 mit den ersten 5 Einzahlungen. Ihre erste Einzahlung wird zu 100% übereinstimmen, wird die zweite, Dritte und vierte 25% und Ihre fünfte Einzahlung abgestimmt werden 85%.

    Das casino hat eine Reihe von Aktionen, die ausgeführt werden, auf einer regelmäßigen basis, um Spieler zu unterhalten. Andere Boni gehören wöchentliche Boni, Turnier-Bonus, game-o im Monat Promotionen und cash-back Boni unter vielen mehr.

    Software - /Games-Vielfalt.

    Wie bereits erwähnt ist der casino hat Ihre eigenen Gaming Software um den Spielern einen Vorteil in spielen. Al die Spiele können eingesehen werden auf der Homepage des Casinos, die schon kategorisiert Dinge einfacher zu machen. Spieler, die nicht einen Mangel im Spiel, wie das casino hat Sie bedeckt, aus allen Richtungen. Das casino entwickelt hat, viele Spiele und wird auch weiterhin das hinzufügen von mehr um die Spieler gut zu unterhalten.

    Grafiken und Sounds.

    Das Casino wird den Spielern alle Spiele, die Sie möglicherweise brauchen könnte vom Casino. Da Sie entwickeln ihre eigenen Spiele spielen möglicherweise nicht erleben Sie die Wette Grafik, aber das ist sicher, definitiv nicht das Bett. Die Spiele Auswahl ist groß genug und sie decken eine Reihe von Themen für alle Spieler zu genießen. 

    Banking.

    WinADay Casino fördert, dass sie bieten ein 100% sicheres Banking option mit dem Casino. Das bedeutet, Sie werden in der Lage sein, lehnen Sie sich zurück und entspannen Sie sich bei einer Anzahlung oder Rücktritt. Banken und andere persönliche Angaben sind 100% verschlüsselt, was bedeutet, kann niemand zu bekommen.

    Das Casino akzeptiert eine Reihe von online Brieftaschen für Einlagen sowie Rücknahmen. Die folgenden enthalten sind, Neteller Und Skrill Moneybookers. Das Casino wird auch alle akzeptieren Visa und MasterCard Zahlungen sowie Kabel überträgt.  

    Auszahlungsquote.

    Das casino Stolz bietet eine Auszahlungsrate von 98 %. Dies ist insgesamt ein Prozentsatz für das Casino, die alle ihre Spiele.

    Customer Support.

    WinADay Casino erhalten alle Spieler die Unterstützung, die Sie möglicherweise als für 24 Stunden am Tag. Im Casino gibt es viele verschiedene Möglichkeiten, Spieler in der Lage sein, zum von zu wählen. Mit diesen Optionen Spieler können wählen Sie eine der Optionen. 

    Das Casino wird geben den Spielern die Möglichkeit, so senden Sie eine kurze E-Mail an die gewünschte Abteilung, sie werden auch in der Lage sein, hinterlassen Sie eine Nachricht für Sie so schnell wie möglich auf Sie zurück oder die letzte Option ist live chat. Die live Chat Option ist tatsächlich das schnellste, aber es können auch sehr beschäftigt auf Zeit. So, wenn Sie Hilfe benötigen genau in dieser Minute und kann’t gehen ohne es empfehlen wir eine der anderen Optionen.

    Persönliche Meinung.

    Das Casino hat Spieler eine tolle neue Auswahl der Spiele, sind in Ihrem Casino. Die Spiele sind Spaß und bieten hohe Auszahlungsrate. Spieler finden alle Spiele, die sie sich wünschen könnte vom Casino. 

     
  1. Casino Eigenschaften wie Winaday

    Slotland Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$0
    • 100% bonus :$100
    • Durchspielen 1x B+D
    Das Slotland casino Slotland bietet viele spannende Spiele und slots, serviert mit einer großen 100 - % - bonus-den ganzen Weg bis zu $100.
    Slotland Casino review and bonuses

    Winaday Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$38
    • 250% Einzahlungsbonus :$250
    • Durchspielen 10x Bonus
    Ohne Einzahlung Winaday angetrieben durch Slotland-Plattform und unterstützt viele slots und Tisch-basierte Spiele mit einem no deposit bonus von $38 und einem großen casino-bonus aktuell bei $250.
    Winaday Casino review and bonuses
  1. Winaday Casino User Reviews

    • Spiel wählen:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Spielablauf:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Spiel-Grafik:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Schnelle Zahlungen:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Kunden Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Spaßfaktor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Winaday Review verfasst von CATLICKER auf 2017-10-07

    Winaday Casino ist einer der BESTEN Online-Casinos und sehr seriös. Sie können vertraut werden, um Ihre Gewinne auszahlen. Und jetzt sind Sie akzeptieren Bitcoin. Versuchen Sie, das WINADAY bonus ohne Einzahlung heute !!!

     
     
    • Spiel wählen:Game Selection 4 out 
of 5
    • Spielablauf:Game play 4 out of 5
    • Spiel-Grafik:Graphics 3 out of 5
    • Schnelle Zahlungen:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Kunden Service:Customer service 4 out of 
5
    • Spaßfaktor:Fun factor 4 out of 5

    Winaday Review eingereicht von HeffeLamon am 2015-08-25

    Ich liebe es, Winaday bietet Penny Slots. Sie können tatsächlich spielen für Bruchteile von Cent auf diese. Und wissen Sie sind seriöse ist beruhigend. Sie gehören auch zu den schnellsten Rückzug Transaktionen. Winaday bekommt eine hohe Bewertung von mir.

     
     
    • Spiel wählen:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Spielablauf:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Spiel-Grafik:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Schnelle Zahlungen:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Kunden Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Spaßfaktor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Winaday Review eingereicht von ilttatw247 am 2015-07-07

    Am schnellsten und reibungslosesten Zahlungen, das ich je erlebt habe.

     
     
    • Spiel wählen:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Spielablauf:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Spiel-Grafik:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Schnelle Zahlungen:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Kunden Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Spaßfaktor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Winaday Review eingereicht von AFCLoni am 2015-07-01

    Dies ist ein weiteres meiner Fabelhafte Faves! Die Spiele sind einzigartig und macht Spaß! Wenn Sie sich an Ihren letzten Dollar, kann man auf den Cent genau Slots Und manchmal drehen, $1 In genug, um wieder in die anderen Spiele und spielen!

     
     
    • Spiel wählen:Game Selection 4 out 
of 5
    • Spielablauf:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Spiel-Grafik:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Schnelle Zahlungen:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Kunden Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Spaßfaktor:Fun factor 4 out of 5

    Winaday Review eingereicht von CATLICKER am 2015-03-26

    Winaday war gut wenn Sie begannen, aber im Gegensatz zu den meisten anderen Online-Casinos , dass man stagniert nach einer Weile,
    Sie haben hart an Verbesserungen und wird dies auch weiterhin tun. Tolle Grafik in einer stets wachsenden Spiel
    Auswahl. Und die Penny Slots Sind in der Branche einzigartig. Boni Galore und jetzt eine exklusive, bonus ohne Einzahlung Von allen freien Chips für neue Spieler, die sich mit unseren links. Winaday wird sie nicht enttäuschen, und
    Sind Teil einer der ältesten seriöse und sichere Unternehmen im online gaming. Überzeugen Sie sich noch heute !!!

     
     
  1. Winaday Casino Banking und Zahlung Prozessoren



    Banken können Sie nur verwenden, um die Kaution

    See all Bank Wire Casinos See all check-cheque Casinos 

    Banken können Sie nur verwenden, um zurückzutreten

    See all Neteller Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos

Winaday Casino Review

  1. $250 Match Bonus
    First deposit can get you a cool 250% bonus up to $200
    Playthrough :
    10x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    250% up to $250
    Exclusive Bonus :
    Only From AFC
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $/€/£38 No Deposit Casino Bonus
    On registration use bonus code FREE38AFCH to get $38 into your account.
    Playthrough :
    20x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    0% up to $/€/£0
    Exclusive Bonus :
    Only From AFC
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    Winaday Casino Details
    Currencies:
    USD
    Contact:
    support@winadaycasino.eu
    Telephone:
    Mobile Casino:
    Yes
    Live Games:
    No
    Deposit only Banks:
    NetellerSkrill-Moneybookers
    Full Option Banks:
    Withdraw Banks:
    check-chequeBank Wire

    Winaday Casino Review

    At Winaday Casino players will find their philosophy is all about giving pleople a gaming experience like no other. The casino has decided to develop their own games, which will ensure their players are the only ones who can get their unique bonuses, games and service. This is also a great way for the casino to keep attracting new players as their games are created by them and not available anywhere else. The casino offers slots, penny Slots, video poker as well as table games.

    Overview.

    WinADay Casino has been created by the owners of well-known casino Slotland. With this information players can be assured that the casino has the experience required and that they will have the right securities in place.

    They started off in 2007 with the vision to create a new type of casino. The casino is owned and operated by Slotland Entertainment S.A. The casino has also made it clear that they support responsible gaming and will ensure that all players have the security benefits in their accounts to keep everything secure. None of your information will be shared with any third party member.

    Promotions and Bonuses.

    The casino has a number of Casino Bonuses that will welcome you to the casino with a much greater bankroll. The casino will give players the benefit of receiving a bonus up to $500.00 with the first 5 deposits made. Your first deposit will be 100% matched, the second, third and fourth 25% and your fifth deposit will be matched 85%.

    The casino has a number of promotions that are run on a regular basis to keep players entertained. Other bonuses include weekly match bonuses, tournament bonuses, game o the month promotions and cash back Bonuses among many more.

    Software/Games Variety.

    As mentioned before the casino has developed their own Gaming software to give players an edge in gaming. Al the games can be viewed on the home page of the casino, which has been categorised to make things easier. Players will not have a shortage in game as the casino has it covered from all angles. The casino has developed many games and will continue to add more to keep players well entertained.

    Graphics and Sounds.

    The casino will give players all the games they could possibly need from a casino. Since they develop their own games play might not experience the bet graphics, but one this is for sure, its definitely not bed at all. The games selection is big enough and they cover a number of themes for all players to enjoy. 

    Banking.

    WinADay casino promotes that they offer a 100% secure banking option with the casino. This means you will be able to sit back and relax when making a deposit or a withdrawal. Banking and other personal details are 100% encrypted, which means no one will be able to get hold of it.

    The casino accepts a number of online wallets for deposits as well as withdrawals. The following are included, Neteller and Skrill Moneybookers. The casino will also accept all Visa and MasterCard payments as well as wire transfers.  

    Payout Percentage.

    The casino proudly provides a payout percentage of 98%. This is an overall percentage for the casino, which includes all their games.

    Customer Support.

    WinADay casino will give players all the support they could possibly as for 24 hours a day. The casino has many different options players will be able to choose from. With these options players will be able to choose one of the options. 

    The casino will give players the option to send a quick email to the required department, you will also be able to leave them a message for them to get back to you as soon as possible or the final option is live chat. The live chat option is actually the fastest, but it can also get extremely busy at time. So unless you need assistance right this minute and can’t go without it we recommend one of the other options.

    Personal Opinion.

    The casino has given players a great new selection of games that are available at their casino. The games are fun and provide high payout percentages. Players will find all the games they could possibly want from a casino. 

Other Casinos Like Winaday Casino

  1. Play Zodiac
    Zodiac Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 2000% Deposit Bonus:€20
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Zodiac under the United Kingdom License | Microgaming | Hot Ink Slot Machine | $20 at 2000% Bonus.
    Play Pantasia
    Pantasia Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$15
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$150
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Pantasia under the Malta License | Rival | The Twisted Circus Slot Machine | $150 at 100% Online Bonus | $15 No Deposit Casino Bonus.
    Play Omni
    Omni Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$/€/£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 400% Deposit Bonus:$/€/£40
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Omni under the Malta License | Playtech | Hot Ink Slot | $40 at 400% Casino Bonus.
    Play Platinum Reels
    Platinum Reels Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$150
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Platinum Reels under the Malta License | RTG | Santa Strikes Back Slot | $150 at 100% Online Bonus.

Slots you can play at Winaday Casino

  1. play the Witch's Brew Slot
    Witch's Brew is a progressive slot machineWitch's Brew slot does not have a bonus roundWitch's Brew slot does not have a free spinsWitch's Brew slot does not have scatter symbolsWitch's Brew slot has a wild symbolWitch's Brew slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Slotland
    Game Lines : 1
    Game Reels : 3
    play the Fluffy Paws Slot
    Fluffy Paws is not a progressive slot machineFluffy Paws slot has a bonus roundFluffy Paws slot has a free spin featureFluffy Paws slot has a scatter symbolsFluffy Paws slot has a wild symbolFluffy Paws slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Slotland
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Gold Boom Slot
    Gold Boom is a progressive slot machineGold Boom slot does not have a bonus roundGold Boom slot has a free spin featureGold Boom slot does not have scatter symbolsGold Boom slot does not have wils symbolsGold Boom slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Slotland
    Game Lines : 6
    Game Reels : 3
    play the Fair Tycoon Slot
    Fair Tycoon is a progressive slot machineFair Tycoon slot has a bonus roundFair Tycoon slot does not have a free spinsFair Tycoon slot has a scatter symbolsFair Tycoon slot has a wild symbolFair Tycoon slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Slotland
    Game Lines : 17
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Winaday Casino

  1. Winaday offering a $13 no deposit bonus code
    12-01-2020
    Free $14 no deposit bonus code Promoted from Winaday online casino
    11-30-2020
    Free $20 no deposit casino bonus code offered by Winaday online casino
    11-24-2020
    $12 no deposit casino bonus code on Winaday casino
    11-10-2020
    $20 no deposit casino bonus code on Winaday casino
    11-03-2020
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating5 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection5 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 5 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 5 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments5 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 5 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 5 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Winaday Casino review submitted by CATLICKER on 2017-10-07
    Winaday Casino is one of the BEST Online Casinos and very reputable. They can be trusted to pay your winnings. And now they are accepting Bitcoin. Try the WINADAY no deposit bonus today !!!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating4 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    Winaday Casino review submitted by HeffeLamon on 2015-08-25
    I love that Winaday offers penny Slots. You can actually play for fractions of pennies on these. And knowing they are reputable is reassuring. They also are among the quickest in withdrawal transactions. Winaday gets a high rating from me.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Winaday Casino review submitted by ilttatw247 on 2015-07-07
    fastest and smoothest payments i've ever encountered.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Winaday Casino review submitted by AFCLoni on 2015-07-01
    This is another one of my Fabulous faves! The games are unique and fun! If you get down to your last dollar, you can go to the penny Slots and sometimes turn that $1 into enough to back into the other games and play!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating4 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    Winaday Casino review submitted by CATLICKER on 2015-03-26
    Winaday was good when they started out, but unlike most other Online Casinos that get stagnant after a while, they have worked hard on improvements and continue to do so. Great graphics in an always expanding game selection. And the Penny Slots are unique in the industry. Bonuses galore and now an Exclusive, no deposit bonus from All Free Chips for new players who sign up using our links. Winaday will not disappoint you, and are part of one of the oldest, reputable and secure companies in online gaming. Check them out today !!!