review of 5 of 5

Winaday Nominale 5/5 basé sur 5 avis clients

Winaday is a Slotland powered CasinoWinaday is an online Casino that USA players can play Winaday Casino offers a $250 online casino deposit bonus and a great $38 no deposit casino bonus
  1. Bonus WinADay Casino

    250% de bonus de dépôt - Bonus de dépôt de casino Winaday

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %250 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter à $100 et obtenez $250
    Casino Bonus Code : MATCH250AFCH
    Conditions De Pari : 10x Bonus
    Exclusive bonus from All 
Free ChipsPremier dépôt peut vous obtenir un cool 250% de bonus jusqu'à 200 $

    38 $ de bonus sans dépôt - Winaday casino bonus sans dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    Bonus Sans Dépôt : 38 $
    Casino Bonus Code : Libre38AFCH
    Conditions De Pari : 20x Bonus
    Max Cashout : $100
    Exclusive bonus from All 
Free ChipsSur l'enregistrement Utilisez code bonus gratuit AFCH obtenir $3838 sur votre compte.
  1. Bonus Casino Winaday Guide


    Revue de casino winaday

    Au Winaday Casino les joueurs trouveront leur philosophie est avant tout de donner pleople une expérience de jeu pas comme les autres. Le casino a décidé de développer leurs propres jeux, qui permettra de s'assurer que leurs joueurs sont les seuls qui peuvent obtenir leur bonus uniques, des jeux et de service. C'est aussi un excellent moyen pour le casino, afin de continuer à attirer de nouveaux joueurs que leurs jeux sont créés par eux et ne sont pas disponibles ailleurs. Les offres de casino de fentes, de penny Les fentes, vidéo poker ainsi que des jeux de table.

    Vue d'ensemble.

    WinADay Casino a été créé par les propriétaires de bien connu casino Slotland. Avec cette information, les joueurs peuvent être assurés que le casino a l'expérience nécessaire et qu'ils auront le droit des valeurs mobilières en place.

    Ils ont commencé en 2007 avec la vision de créer un nouveau type de casino. Le casino est détenu et exploité par Slotland Entertainment S. A. Le casino a aussi clairement fait savoir qu'ils sont en faveur du jeu responsable et de s'assurer que tous les joueurs ont les avantages de la sécurité dans leurs comptes à tout garder en sécurité. Aucune de vos informations ne seront transmises à aucune tierce partie membre.

    Des Promotions et des Bonus.

    Le casino dispose d'un certain nombre de Les Bonus De Casino qui sera heureux de vous accueillir au casino avec beaucoup plus de fonds. Le casino va donner aux joueurs l'avantage de recevoir un bonus allant jusqu'à $500.00 avec les 5 premiers dépôts. Votre premier dépôt sera de 100% de correspondance, les deuxième, troisième et quatrième de 25% et votre cinquième dépôt sera jumelée de 85%.

    Le casino a un certain nombre de promotions qui sont exécutés sur une base régulière afin de divertir les joueurs. D'autres bonus comprennent hebdomadaire primes de match, tournoi bonus, jeu o le mois des promotions et de cash back Bonus parmi beaucoup d'autres.

    Logiciel/De Variété De Jeux.

    Comme mentionné précédemment, le casino a mis au point leurs propres De logiciel de jeu pour donner aux joueurs un avantage dans le jeu. Al les jeux peuvent être consultés sur la page d'accueil du casino, ce qui a été qualifié de rendre les choses plus faciles. Les joueurs n'aura pas de pénurie dans le jeu comme le casino a couvert tous les angles. Le casino a développé de nombreux jeux et continuer à ajouter plus de garder les joueurs bien amusé.

    Les graphismes et les Sons.

    Le casino va donner aux joueurs tous les jeux qu'ils pourraient éventuellement avoir besoin d'un casino. Depuis qu'ils développent leurs propres jeux jouer peut ne pas faire l'expérience du pari, mais un graphique c'est sûr, ce n'est pas vraiment lit en tout. La sélection des jeux est assez grande et qu'ils couvrent un certain nombre de thèmes pour tous les joueurs à profiter. 

    Le secteur bancaire.

    WinADay casino favorise qu'ils offrent une option bancaire 100% sécurisé avec le casino. Cela signifie que vous serez capable de vous asseoir et vous détendre au moment de faire un dépôt ou un retrait. Services bancaires et autres détails personnels sont 100% crypté, ce qui signifie personne ne sera en mesure d'obtenir.

    Le casino accepte un certain nombre de portefeuilles en ligne pour les dépôts ainsi que les retraits. Les éléments suivants sont inclus, Neteller Et Skrill Moneybookers. Le casino sera également accepter tous les Visa et MasterCard Paiements ainsi que des virements télégraphiques.  

    Le Pourcentage De Paiement.

    Le casino offre un pourcentage de déboursement fièrement de 98 %. C'est un pourcentage global pour le casino, qui inclut tous leurs jeux.

    Soutien À La Clientèle.

    Casino WinADay procurera aux joueurs de tout l'appui qu'ils pourraient éventuellement que pour 24 heures par jour. Le casino dispose de nombreuses options différentes les joueurs seront en mesure de choisir. Avec ces options, les joueurs pourront choisir l'une des options. 

    Le casino va donner aux joueurs la possibilité d'envoyer un e-mail rapide au service désiré, vous serez également en mesure de laisser un message pour eux de revenir à toi aussitôt que possible ou l'option finale est live chat. L'option chat en direct est en fait la plus rapide, mais il peut également obtenir extrêmement occupé à temps. Donc, sauf si vous avez besoin d'aide dès cette minute et peut’t aller sans lui nous recommandons l'une des autres options.

    Opinion Personnelle.

    Les joueurs de casino a permis une excellente nouvelle sélection de jeux disponibles à leur casino. Les jeux sont amusants et fournir la haute Pourcentages de gains. Les joueurs vont trouver tous les jeux qu'ils pourraient peut-être voulez à partir d'un casino. 

     
  1. Propriétés de casino comme Winaday

    Slotland Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 1x B+D
    Cette Slotland casino Slotland offre beaucoup de jeux excitants et des fentes servi avec un excellent bonus de 100% jusqu'à $100.
    Slotland Casino review and bonuses

    Bonus WinADay Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :38 $
    • 250% de bonus de dépôt:$250
    • Playthrough 10x Bonus
    Aucun Dépôt Winaday alimenté par le Slotland plate-forme, en soutenant plusieurs machines à sous et une table de jeux avec un bonus sans dépôt de $38 et d'un grand casino bonus actuellement à 250$.
    Winaday Casino review and bonuses
  1. Casino Winaday critiques d'utilisateurs

    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Winaday Examen soumis par CATLICKER sur 2017-10-07

    Winaday Casino est l'un des MEILLEURS Les Casinos En Ligne et très bonne réputation. Ils peuvent être de confiance pour payer vos gains. Et maintenant, ils acceptent Bitcoin. Essayez le WINADAY Bonus sans dépôt aujourd'hui !!!

     
     
    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 4 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 4 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 3 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 4 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 4 out of 5

    HeffeLamon Winaday d'examen soumis par le 2015-08-25

    J'aime qu'offre Winaday penny Les fentes. Vous pouvez réellement jouer pour les fractions de quelques cents sur ces. Et sachant qu'elles ont bonne réputation est rassurant. Ils sont aussi parmi les plus rapides au retrait des transactions. Winaday obtient une cote élevée de moi.

     
     
    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Ilttatw Winaday d'examen soumis par247 sur 2015-07-07

    Plus rapide et plus en douceur les paiements que j'aie jamais rencontrés.

     
     
    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    AFCLoni Winaday d'examen soumis par le 2015-07-01

    C'est une autre de mes Fabuleux Favoris! Les jeux sont uniques et amusant! Si vous descendez à votre dernier dollar, vous pouvez aller à la penny Les fentes Et parfois tourner que $1 en suffisamment pour retourner dans les autres jeux et jouer !

     
     
    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 4 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 4 out of 5

    CATLICKER Winaday d'examen soumis par le 2015-03-26

    Winaday était bonne lorsqu'ils ont débuté, mais contrairement à la plupart des autres Les Casinos En Ligne Qu'obtenez stagner après un certain temps,
    Ils ont travaillé dur sur les améliorations et continuer à le faire. Beaucoup de graphiques dans une toujours d'étendre jeu
    Sélection. Et le Penny Les fentes Sont uniques dans l'industrie. Bonus Galore et maintenant un exclusif Bonus sans dépôt De tous les jetons gratuits pour les nouveaux joueurs qui s'inscrivent en utilisant nos liens. Winaday ne vous décevra pas, et
    Font partie de l'une des plus anciennes, dignes de confiance et sécuriser les entreprises dans les jeux en ligne. Découvrez-les dès aujourd'hui !!!

     
     
  1. Winaday casino et des processeurs de paiement bancaire



    Les banques vous ne pouvez utiliser pour déposer

    See all Bank Wire Casinos See all check-cheque Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Neteller Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos

Winaday Casino Review

  1. $250 Match Bonus
    First deposit can get you a cool 250% bonus up to $200
    Playthrough :
    10x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    250% up to $250
    Exclusive Bonus :
    Only From AFC
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $/€/£38 No Deposit Casino Bonus
    On registration use bonus code FREE38AFCH to get $38 into your account.
    Playthrough :
    20x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    0% up to $/€/£0
    Exclusive Bonus :
    Only From AFC
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    Winaday Casino Details
    Currencies:
    USD
    Contact:
    support@winadaycasino.eu
    Telephone:
    Mobile Casino:
    Yes
    Live Games:
    No
    Deposit only Banks:
    NetellerSkrill-Moneybookers
    Full Option Banks:
    Withdraw Banks:
    check-chequeBank Wire

    Winaday Casino Review

    At Winaday Casino players will find their philosophy is all about giving pleople a gaming experience like no other. The casino has decided to develop their own games, which will ensure their players are the only ones who can get their unique bonuses, games and service. This is also a great way for the casino to keep attracting new players as their games are created by them and not available anywhere else. The casino offers slots, penny Slots, video poker as well as table games.

    Overview.

    WinADay Casino has been created by the owners of well-known casino Slotland. With this information players can be assured that the casino has the experience required and that they will have the right securities in place.

    They started off in 2007 with the vision to create a new type of casino. The casino is owned and operated by Slotland Entertainment S.A. The casino has also made it clear that they support responsible gaming and will ensure that all players have the security benefits in their accounts to keep everything secure. None of your information will be shared with any third party member.

    Promotions and Bonuses.

    The casino has a number of Casino Bonuses that will welcome you to the casino with a much greater bankroll. The casino will give players the benefit of receiving a bonus up to $500.00 with the first 5 deposits made. Your first deposit will be 100% matched, the second, third and fourth 25% and your fifth deposit will be matched 85%.

    The casino has a number of promotions that are run on a regular basis to keep players entertained. Other bonuses include weekly match bonuses, tournament bonuses, game o the month promotions and cash back Bonuses among many more.

    Software/Games Variety.

    As mentioned before the casino has developed their own Gaming software to give players an edge in gaming. Al the games can be viewed on the home page of the casino, which has been categorised to make things easier. Players will not have a shortage in game as the casino has it covered from all angles. The casino has developed many games and will continue to add more to keep players well entertained.

    Graphics and Sounds.

    The casino will give players all the games they could possibly need from a casino. Since they develop their own games play might not experience the bet graphics, but one this is for sure, its definitely not bed at all. The games selection is big enough and they cover a number of themes for all players to enjoy. 

    Banking.

    WinADay casino promotes that they offer a 100% secure banking option with the casino. This means you will be able to sit back and relax when making a deposit or a withdrawal. Banking and other personal details are 100% encrypted, which means no one will be able to get hold of it.

    The casino accepts a number of online wallets for deposits as well as withdrawals. The following are included, Neteller and Skrill Moneybookers. The casino will also accept all Visa and MasterCard payments as well as wire transfers.  

    Payout Percentage.

    The casino proudly provides a payout percentage of 98%. This is an overall percentage for the casino, which includes all their games.

    Customer Support.

    WinADay casino will give players all the support they could possibly as for 24 hours a day. The casino has many different options players will be able to choose from. With these options players will be able to choose one of the options. 

    The casino will give players the option to send a quick email to the required department, you will also be able to leave them a message for them to get back to you as soon as possible or the final option is live chat. The live chat option is actually the fastest, but it can also get extremely busy at time. So unless you need assistance right this minute and can’t go without it we recommend one of the other options.

    Personal Opinion.

    The casino has given players a great new selection of games that are available at their casino. The games are fun and provide high payout percentages. Players will find all the games they could possibly want from a casino. 

Other Casinos Like Winaday Casino

  1. Play Zodiac
    Zodiac Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 2000% Deposit Bonus:€20
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Zodiac under the United Kingdom License | Microgaming | Hot Ink Slot Machine | $20 at 2000% Bonus.
    Play Pantasia
    Pantasia Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$15
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$150
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Pantasia under the Malta License | Rival | The Twisted Circus Slot Machine | $150 at 100% Online Bonus | $15 No Deposit Casino Bonus.
    Play Omni
    Omni Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$/€/£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 400% Deposit Bonus:$/€/£40
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Omni under the Malta License | Playtech | Hot Ink Slot | $40 at 400% Casino Bonus.
    Play Platinum Reels
    Platinum Reels Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$150
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Platinum Reels under the Malta License | RTG | Santa Strikes Back Slot | $150 at 100% Online Bonus.

Slots you can play at Winaday Casino

  1. play the Witch's Brew Slot
    Witch's Brew is a progressive slot machineWitch's Brew slot does not have a bonus roundWitch's Brew slot does not have a free spinsWitch's Brew slot does not have scatter symbolsWitch's Brew slot has a wild symbolWitch's Brew slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Slotland
    Game Lines : 1
    Game Reels : 3
    play the Fluffy Paws Slot
    Fluffy Paws is not a progressive slot machineFluffy Paws slot has a bonus roundFluffy Paws slot has a free spin featureFluffy Paws slot has a scatter symbolsFluffy Paws slot has a wild symbolFluffy Paws slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Slotland
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Gold Boom Slot
    Gold Boom is a progressive slot machineGold Boom slot does not have a bonus roundGold Boom slot has a free spin featureGold Boom slot does not have scatter symbolsGold Boom slot does not have wils symbolsGold Boom slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Slotland
    Game Lines : 6
    Game Reels : 3
    play the Fair Tycoon Slot
    Fair Tycoon is a progressive slot machineFair Tycoon slot has a bonus roundFair Tycoon slot does not have a free spinsFair Tycoon slot has a scatter symbolsFair Tycoon slot has a wild symbolFair Tycoon slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Slotland
    Game Lines : 17
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Winaday Casino

  1. Winaday offering a $13 no deposit bonus code
    12-01-2020
    Free $14 no deposit bonus code Promoted from Winaday online casino
    11-30-2020
    Free $20 no deposit casino bonus code offered by Winaday online casino
    11-24-2020
    $12 no deposit casino bonus code on Winaday casino
    11-10-2020
    $20 no deposit casino bonus code on Winaday casino
    11-03-2020
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating5 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection5 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 5 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 5 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments5 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 5 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 5 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Winaday Casino review submitted by CATLICKER on 2017-10-07
    Winaday Casino is one of the BEST Online Casinos and very reputable. They can be trusted to pay your winnings. And now they are accepting Bitcoin. Try the WINADAY no deposit bonus today !!!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating4 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    Winaday Casino review submitted by HeffeLamon on 2015-08-25
    I love that Winaday offers penny Slots. You can actually play for fractions of pennies on these. And knowing they are reputable is reassuring. They also are among the quickest in withdrawal transactions. Winaday gets a high rating from me.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Winaday Casino review submitted by ilttatw247 on 2015-07-07
    fastest and smoothest payments i've ever encountered.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Winaday Casino review submitted by AFCLoni on 2015-07-01
    This is another one of my Fabulous faves! The games are unique and fun! If you get down to your last dollar, you can go to the penny Slots and sometimes turn that $1 into enough to back into the other games and play!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating4 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    Winaday Casino review submitted by CATLICKER on 2015-03-26
    Winaday was good when they started out, but unlike most other Online Casinos that get stagnant after a while, they have worked hard on improvements and continue to do so. Great graphics in an always expanding game selection. And the Penny Slots are unique in the industry. Bonuses galore and now an Exclusive, no deposit bonus from All Free Chips for new players who sign up using our links. Winaday will not disappoint you, and are part of one of the oldest, reputable and secure companies in online gaming. Check them out today !!!