review of 5 of 5

La Chance Dino Nominale 5/5 basé sur 1 avis clients

Lucky Dino is a Multiple powered CasinoLucky Dino is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Lucky Dino Casino offers a $200 online casino deposit bonus and a great $7 no deposit casino bonus
Big Time Gaming Genesis Gaming Leander Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Rabcat 
  1. Chanceux bonus Dino Casino

    pas de bonus de dépôt sur les free spins. - De La Chance Dino Casino Bonus Sans Dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    Bonus Sans Dépôt : $7
    Conditions De Pari : 35x Bonus
    Profitez de jouer gratuitement avec 7 spins offerts. Une fois terminé, vous jouez le solde a remporté comme un bonus sans dépôt.

    Casino Bonus De Dépôt - Lucky Dino Casino Bonus De Dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %À 100 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter à $200 et obtenez $200
    Conditions De Pari : 50x Bonus
    Sur votre dépôt, vous pouvez obtenir un bonus de 100% jusqu'à un £/€/200$de bonus.

    2ème Bonus de Dépôt - Lucky Dino Casino Bonus de Dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %50 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter 400 $et obtenez 200 $
    Conditions De Pari : 50x Bonus
    Sur votre 2ème Bonus de Dépôt, vous pouvez réclamer un bonus de 50% jusqu'à un £/€/200$de bonus.
  1. La Chance Dino Guide De Bonus De Casino


    La Chance Dino De Revue De Casino

    La chance Dino est un relativement nouveau Casino constituée et gérée à partir d'un pays de l'Union Européenne et un effet bien connu de compétence de jeu, Malte. La société qui gère il est appelé RNR Entertainment Limited. Les jeux disponibles sur le site web à partir d'un mélange de développeurs qui comprennent les grands noms comme Microgaming et Net Ent. Il’s une très longue liste de titres qui est disponible ici, avec les principales catégories de la Vidéo et emplacements classique, le vidéo poker, cartes à gratter, des tables et de la catégorie spéciale.

    Vue d'ensemble.

    La chance Dino est géré par l'IRB Entertainment Ltd et il est basé à Malte, exploité à partir de là et il obtient la licence auprès de la même juridiction. Les jeux qui sont offerts sur le site web sont créés par deux des plus grands noms dans l'industrie, par Net Entertainment et Microgaming. Elles ont toutes les deux très populaires titres dans leur catalogue, mais nous citerons Avalon II, Secret des Pierres, des coups de poing et Immortal Romance que quelques exemples.

    Avec plusieurs développeurs à bord le résultat est l'utilisation d'une plate-forme Flash qui vous permet de passer de l'un développeur’s des jeux à l'autre sans même s'en rendre compte, vous’re de le faire. Vous obtenez à la fois Des Free Spins et l'argent de bonus lorsque vous créez votre compte.

    Des Promotions et des Bonus.

    Ils ont une bonne trousse de bienvenue qui comprend à la fois des free spins et de la trésorerie Bonus. Tout commence avec le dépôt initial qui double le montant en vous donnant jusqu'à 100 $lors de match de 100%. Ensuite, vous recevez 50 tours gratuits qui sont utilisables sur certaines machines à sous (Big Bang à l'heure actuelle). Une fois que vous faites de votre deuxième dépôt, vous recevrez un match de 50% et jusqu'à 100$, suivie le lendemain par un autre encore 50 tours gratuits (jouable sur l'emplacement de Twin Spin).

    Divers autres promotions en cours sont offerts pour vous que vous restez fidèle lecteur de ce qui leur appartient, et que vous continuez à placer des paris et vous recharger votre compte.

    Logiciel/De Variété De Jeux.

    Grâce à plusieurs développeurs de logiciels qui y contribuent, vous trouverez un grand nombre de haute qualité des logements et d'autres types de jeux, avec beaucoup de différents thèmes abordés. Les deux développeurs en question sont Net Entertainment et Microgamingqui dans ce cas ont un énorme accent sur l' Les fentes, suivie par des billets à gratter, le poker vidéo, la roulette et le tableau de titres à une très longue distance derrière. Les jackpots progressifs sont quelques-uns des plus populaires et vous pourriez devenir riche en jouant Thunderstruck II ou Hot Hot Volcano.

    Grâce à l'utilisation de Flash de l'ensemble du site est facile d'accès et se charge rapidement. Tous vous avez besoin pour commencer à jouer est votre propre compte et le premier dépôt qui sera complétée par le casino.

    Les graphismes et les Sons.

    Il’s dur de trouver deux autres développeurs qui vous donneront des jeux qui sont aussi bonnes que celles qui sont disponibles ici. Deux des plus grands noms de l'industrie offrent ici leurs meilleurs travaux et ils ont tout ce dont vous pourriez avoir besoin, à partir des graphiques 3D pour les effets sonores qui sont parfaitement en phase avec le thème.

    Le secteur bancaire.

    Avec l'aide de cryptage SSL LuckyDino permet de s'assurer que les données que le site des magasins et reçoit est sûr en tout temps. La liste des options disponibles ici semble limité, avec seulement quatre répertoriés pour les dépôts et les retraits. (Visa, Skrill MasterCard et Neteller). Les dépôts sont dans le de 20 $à 5 000$, alors que les retraits sont entre 20 $et 10 000 $en fonction de la méthode utilisée.

    Le Pourcentage De Paiement.

    Il n'y a aucune information sur leur pourcentage de recouvrement.

    Soutien À La Clientèle.

    Un simple bouton situé sur le côté droit de l'écran est le chemin vers le Centre de Soutien et il pourrait’ai été à la mieux placée. Seulement deux options sont répertoriés sur l'écran qui s'ouvre, le Chat et le formulaire de contact. Un numéro de téléphone n'est pas fourni et il estime que, dans l'ensemble, il pourrait utiliser un peu plus de travail dans ce département.

    Opinion Personnelle.

    C'est une excellente recherche casino, entièrement proposant des jeux Flash et seuls les meilleurs jeux du logiciel entreprises qu'ils ont choisi d'opérer en vertu de l'. Il y a beaucoup de raisons d'essayer le casino et très peu de ne pas le faire. Le seul inconvénient que j'ai pu voir, c'est la section de support qui ne’t toujours en ligne, mais c'est le standard avec la plupart des nouveaux casinos d'exploitation en vertu de la EveryMatrix plate-forme et ne doit pas être considéré comme un négatif en raison du retour rapide de tous les messages ou e-mails sont envoyés.

     
  1. Propriétés de Casino comme la Chance Dino

    Tous Les Irlandais Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$22
    • 50% de bonus de Dépôt :$500
    • Playthrough 40x Bonus
    Bally Gaming Barcrest Big Time Gaming Blueprint Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Thunderkick WMS 
    All Irish Casino review and bonuses

    Slots.com Les Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$1000
    • Playthrough 35x Bonus
    Slots.com Casino fonctionne sur :
    RTG 
    Slots.com Casino review and bonuses

    Casumo Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 200% de bonus de Dépôt :$50
    • Playthrough 25 x B+D
    Blueprint Evolution Gaming IGT Merkur Microgaming Net Entertainment Novomatic NYX Play N Go Quickspin Thunderkick WMS 
    Casumo Casino review and bonuses

    Fruité Vegas Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$5
    • 200% de bonus de Dépôt :$50
    • Playthrough 40x Bonus
    Fruité Vegas Casino fonctionne sur :
    Net Entertainment NYX 
    Fruity Vegas review and bonuses

    Karl Casino Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$10
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$5000
    • Playthrough 35x Bonus
    Karl Casino Casino fonctionne sur :
    Bally Gaming Barcrest Big Time Gaming Blueprint Net Entertainment NextGen Thunderkick WMS 
    Karl Casino Casino review and bonuses
  1. La Chance Dino Casino Avis Des Utilisateurs

    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    La chance Dino Examen soumis par JK121212 sur 2016-05-30

    Mieux que je ne le pensais. J'ai lu sur ce Casino sur d'autres sites, mais pas ici. Le logiciel fonctionne bien, même si cela ne se fait pas par une grande entreprise comme RTG ou Rival. Personnel de soutien n'est pas en direct ou 24/7, mais n'a pas été un problème pour moi encore. Une grande variété de jeu.

     
     
  1. La chance Dino casino posts sur le forum

  1. La chance Dino casino bancaires et les processeurs de paiement



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Instant Bank Casinos See all Moneta.ru Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Poli Casinos See all PugglePay Casinos

review of 5 of 5

Lucky Dino Rated 5/5 based on 1 customer reviews

Lucky Dino is a Multiple powered CasinoLucky Dino is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Lucky Dino Casino offers a $200 online casino deposit bonus and a great $7 no deposit casino bonus
Big Time Gaming Genesis Gaming Leander Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Rabcat 
  1. Lucky Dino Casino Bonuses

    no deposit bonus on free spins. - Lucky Dino Casino No Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    No Deposit Bonus : $7
    Wager Requirements : 35x Bonus
    Enjoy playing for free with 7 free spins. Once completed you play the balance won as a no deposit bonus.

    Casino Deposit Bonus - Lucky Dino Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %100 Deposit Bonus : Buy $200 and get $200
    Wager Requirements : 50x Bonus
    On your deposit you can claim a bonus of 100% up to a £/€/$200 bonus.

    2nd Deposit Bonus - Lucky Dino Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %50 Deposit Bonus : Buy $400 and get $200
    Wager Requirements : 50x Bonus
    On your 2nd Deposit Bonus you can claim a bonus of 50% up to a £/€/$200 bonus.
  1. Lucky Dino Casino Bonus Guide


    Lucky Dino Casino Review

    Lucky Dino is a relatively new Casino that is incorporated and managed from a European Union country and a well known gaming jurisdiction, Malta. The company that manages it is called NRR Entertainment Limited. The games available on the website are from a mix of developers that include huge names like Microgaming and Net Ent. It’s a very long list of titles that is available here, with the main categories being the video and classic slots, the video poker, scratch cards, tables and the special category.

    Overview.

    Lucky Dino is managed through NRR Entertainment Ltd and it is based in Malta, operated from there and it gets the license from the same jurisdiction. The games that are offered on the website are created by two of the biggest names in the industry, by Net Entertainment and Microgaming. Both of them have hugely popular titles in their catalogue, but we will mention Avalon II, Secret of the Stones, Fisticuffs and Immortal Romance as a few examples.

    With multiple developers onboard the result is the use of a Flash platform that allows you to switch from one developer’s games to the other without even realizing you’re doing it. You get both Free Spins and bonus money when you create your account.

    Promotions and Bonuses.

    They have a decent welcome package that includes both free spins and cash Bonuses. It all starts with the initial deposit that doubles the amount by giving you up to $100 at 100% match. Next, you will get 50 free spins that are usable on a certain Slot (Big Bang at the moment). Once you make your second deposit you will get a 50% match and up to $100, followed the next day by yet another 50 spins for free (playable on the slot Twin Spin).

    Various other ongoing promotions are offered to you as you remain a loyal player of theirs and you continue to place wagers and you reload your account.

    Software/Games Variety.

    Thanks to multiple software developers that are contributing you will find a lot of high quality Slots and other types of games, with many different themes covered. The two developers in question are Net Entertainment and Microgaming, which in this case have a huge focus on slots, followed by scratch tickets, video poker, roulette and table titles at a very long distance behind. The progressive jackpots are some of the most popular and you might just get rich while playing Thunderstruck II or Hot Hot Volcano.

    Thanks to the use of Flash the entire website is easy to access and loads quickly. All you need to start playing is your own account and that first deposit that will be supplemented by the casino.

    Graphics and Sounds.

    It’s hard to find two other developers that will give you games that are as good as the ones that are available here. Two of the biggest names in the industry offer here their best works and they have everything you might need, from advanced 3D graphics to sound effects that are perfectly in tune with the theme.

    Banking.

    With the help of SSL encryption LuckyDino makes sure that the data that the site stores and receives is secure at all times. The list of options available here seems limited, with only four listed for deposits and withdrawals. (Visa, Skrill, MasterCard and Neteller). The deposits are in the $20 to $5,000 range, while withdrawals are between $20 and $10,000 depending on the method being used.

    Payout Percentage.

    There is no information provided on their payout percentage.

    Customer Support.

    A simple button found on the right side of the screen is the way to the Support Centre and it could’ve been better placed. Only two options are listed on the screen that opens up, the Chat and the contact form. A phone number is not provided and it feels that overall it could use a bit more work in this department.

    Personal Opinion.

    This is a great looking casino, entirely offering Flash games and only the best games from the software companies they have chosen to operate under. There are a lot of reasons to try the casino and very few not to. The only downside I could see is the support section that isn’t always online but this is standard with most of the newer casinos operating under the EveryMatrix platform and should not be viewed as a negative due to the prompt return of all messages or emails that are sent.

     
  1. Casino properties like Lucky Dino

    Enzo Casino Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 150% Deposit bonus :$1500
    • Playthrough 33x Bonus
    Enzo Casino Casino runs on :
    1X2 Gaming Bet Soft Elk Studios Gamescale NextGen 
    Enzo Casino Casino review and bonuses

    Wicked Bet Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$2000
    • Playthrough 25x B+D
    Wicked Bet Casino runs on :
    Bet Soft Evolution Gaming iSoftBet Net Entertainment 
    Wicked Bet Casino review and bonuses

    PropaWin Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 40x B+D
    PropaWin Casino runs on :
    Ash Gaming Games OS Genesis Gaming Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Playtech 
    PropaWin Casino review and bonuses

    Playamo Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 125% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 50x Bonus
    Playamo Casino runs on :
    Bet Soft Endorphina Microgaming Net Entertainment 
    Playamo Casino review and bonuses

    Sin Spins Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$200
    • Playthrough 50x B+D
    1X2 Gaming Big Time Gaming Cryptologic Elk Studios Leander Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen NYX Quickspin 
    Sin Spins Casino review and bonuses
  1. Lucky Dino Casino User Reviews

    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Lucky Dino Review submitted by JK121212 on 2016-05-30

    Better than I thought. I read about this Casino on other sites but not here. Software works well, even though it's not done by a big company like RTG or Rival. Support staff isn't live or 24/7 but hasn't been an issue for me yet. Great game variety.

     
     
  1. Lucky Dino casino banking and payment processors



    Banks you can use to deposit and withdraw

    See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Instant Bank Casinos See all Moneta.ru Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to withdraw

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Poli Casinos See all PugglePay Casinos 

Allfreechips Fan Page