review of 0 of 5

Jetbull n'a pas encore été évalué, être le premier.

Jetbull is a Multiple powered CasinoJetbull is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Jetbull offers a $150 online casino deposit bonus
1X2 Gaming 2by2 Gaming Aristocrat Bet Soft Big Time Gaming Bluberi Cryptologic Elk Studios Genesis Gaming IGT Leander Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Rabcat Thunderkick 
  1. Bonus Casino Jetbull

    100% jusqu'à $/ € /£150 - Jetbull Casino Bonus de Dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %À 100 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter 150 et obtenir 150
    Conditions De Pari : 30 x B+D
    Dépôt jusqu'à $/ € /£150 et jouer avec un supplément de $/ € /£150 à Jetbull Casino
  1. Jetbull Guide Bonus Casino


    Jetbull revue Casino

    Jetbull a été autour du bloc pour quelques années déjà, créé en 2009 et géré depuis par OddsMatrix Ltd. La licence est délivrée par Malte’s du Gouvernement. Le site propose une grande variété de titres grâce aux multiples développeurs qui appellent à la maison, y compris Microgaming, IGT, Net Ent, BetSoft, Jouer’N’Aller et NYX. Comme vous pouvez vous attendre tous les types de jeux sont couverts ici et la Les fentes Seul nombre 472 titres, au sommet de laquelle vous obtenez 107 titres du tableau, 64 machines à sous classiques, 66 vidéo pokers, 54 jackpots progressifs, 37 cartes à gratter, et 31 qui sont dans la catégorie Autres.

    Vue d'ensemble.

    Jetbull est un casino qui est exploité par OddsMatrix Ltd depuis 2009 et ils’ai été le faire avec une licence de l'Autorité des Jeux de l'etat de Malte. Ils utilisent une demi-douzaine de fournisseurs de logiciels et le résultat est que plus de 800 titres sont disponibles à partir de IGT, Microgaming, betsoft, Net Ent, NYX et Jouer’N’Aller. Ceux qui semblent les plus populaires incluent Starburst, Terminator 2, Dead or Alive, Immortal Romance, 300 Shields, les Étrangers, les Sauvages de l'Eau et de la flèche Frères.

    Vous obtenez un mélange à base de mémoire Flash et logiciels de jeux ici, mais depuis il y a tellement d'options que vous pouvez en toute sécurité qu'à l'instant de jouer les titres et vous devriez être bien. Vous avez l'habitude des bonus de bienvenue bien sûr que vous aider à obtenir commencé, mais le véritable atout est la variété de plates-formes qui appellent ce casino à la maison.

    Des Promotions et des Bonus.

    Le site’s bonus de bienvenue est assez typique dans son match de pourcentage et sa limite supérieure, donnant au joueur à 100% de ce qu'il a mis en, avec la limite de 150$. Il y a aussi de recharge hebdomadaires Bonus de 35 $chaque semaine, qui vous donnera un peu plus d'argent pour jouer avec.

    L'un des points forts du programme de fidélité est le fait que Jetbull fait partie d'un programme appelé des Récompenses en Espèces qui permettent au joueur de recueillir des points et ensuite les convertir en argent.

    Logiciel/De Variété De Jeux.

    La zone de jeu est l'endroit où l'action est vraiment à ce Casino et aussi où ils brillent le plus. Ils offrent des titres à partir d'une demi-douzaine de développeurs et vous pourrez bien évidemment trouver une grande variété de titres de jeux et chaque grande catégorie sera couvert, avec des dizaines d'exemples, même dans les moins fréquentées catégories. Machines à sous, vidéo poker, cartes à gratter, keno et le tableau sont quelques-unes des catégories répertoriées sur le site. La progressive titres de donner au joueur 54 choix et, parmi eux, il y a de Mega Fortune, À la Copa, Golden Derby, Fishy Fortune, MegaJackpots Monopole et Ensorcelé.

    Les 831 titres disponibles proviennent de versions Flash pour la plupart et vous ne devriez pas avoir de problème juste aller avec celles qui sont Instant Play tant ils sont nombreux.

    Les graphismes et les Sons.

    Avec une telle variété dans les types de titres offerts, vous pouvez vous attendre à trouver un peu de tout ici, à une mauvaise conception de exquis travail. La plupart d'entre eux ont leur propre petit plaisir des animations et des effets sonores.

    Le secteur bancaire.

    Avec une douzaine de différentes devises pris en charge (Euro, Dollars US, livre sterling, Yuan chinois, couronnes tchèques, Kroner Zlotych, les roubles et les rands) et avec une longue liste de méthodes de paiement qui peuvent être utilisés, la section bancaire est l'un des forts les pièces de ce site. Puisque la liste est très longue, nous’ll simplement à mentionner les grands noms et nous vous suggérons de jeter un coup d'oeil pour vous-même pour voir ceux qui sont disponibles dans votre pays. Ils comprennent les grands noms de cartes de crédit, Les Cartes De Débit, Neteller, Skrill ECO Carte, Dot Payer, Moneta.ru, Ukash, Swift, Paysafecard et idéal.

    Le Pourcentage De Paiement.

    Le pourcentage de gain n'est pas publié sur le site web.

    Soutien À La Clientèle.

    Vous constaterez que ces gars-là sont fiers de la qualité du personnel de soutien et les services qu'ils offrent. Ils s'affichent sur la page de contact quelques insignes avec “Meilleur service client&rdquo ; écrit sur eux qui étaient émis par LiveHelpNow. Les trois langues qui sont pris en charge sur le site sont l'anglais, russe et de la Norvège. Les options de contact inclure seulement le chat en direct et l'e-mail, avec le numéro de téléphone manquant à partir de cette page.

    Opinion Personnelle.

    Il y a beaucoup de choses qui sont dans ce site’s faveur, comme l'plusieurs développeurs contribuant avec des titres, la dizaine de devises qui sont pris en charge ou la qualité de leur équipe de support client. Le seul inconvénient que j'ai pu trouver est l'absence d'un numéro de téléphone sur la page de contact, mais qu’s uniquement un problème si vous préférez utiliser le téléphone pour obtenir de l'aide.

     
  1. Propriétés de casino comme Jetbull

    Lama Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 50% de bonus de Dépôt :$3750
    • Playthrough 20x B+D
    Lama Casino Casino fonctionne sur :
    Bet Soft Evolution Gaming iSoftBet Net Entertainment Total E Casinos 
    Llama Casino review and bonuses

    Casino-X Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$ 2000
    • Playthrough 30x Bonus
    Big Time Gaming Bluberi Genesis Gaming Leander Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Rabcat 
    Casino-X Casino review and bonuses

    Rizk Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 200% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 45x B+D
    Rizk Casino fonctionne sur :
    Bet Soft Microgaming Net Entertainment NYX Quickspin 
    Rizk Casino review and bonuses

    Chomp Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$5
    • 600% de bonus de Dépôt :$60
    • Playthrough 40 x B+D
    Chomp Casino fonctionne sur :
    Blueprint IGT Net Entertainment NextGen 
    Chomp Casino review and bonuses

    Village De Slots Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$10
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$300
    • Playthrough 15x Bonus
    Village de Slots Casino fonctionne sur :
    Bet Soft Microgaming Net Entertainment Pragmatic Play Rival Visionary iGaming 
    Slots Village review and bonuses
  1. Jetbull Casino critiques d'utilisateurs

  1. Jetbull casino et des processeurs de paiement bancaire



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos See all  Casinos See all Visa Debit Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all Diners Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Euteller Casinos See all Moneta.ru Casinos

Rogue Casino Warning!



Allfreechips has decided that Jetbull is no longer considered a safe casino to play at or has not been able to resolve customer or affiliate issues.

Jetbull Casino Review

  1. $/€/£150 Match Bonus
    Deposit up to $/?/?150 and play with an additional $/?/?150 at Jetbull Casino
    Playthrough :
    30x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    100% up to $/€/£150
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    Jetbull Casino Details
    Currencies:
    AUD, CNY, DKK, EUR, NOK, RUB, ZAR, SEK, GBP, USD
    Contact:
    support@jetbull.com
    Telephone:
    Mobile Casino:
    No
    Live Games:
    Yes
    Deposit only Banks:
    Moneta.ruEutellerPay Safe CardMaestroEntropayDiners
    Full Option Banks:
    ecoPayzVisa ElectronVisa DebitVisaNetellerSkrill-MoneybookersMastercardBacs
    Withdraw Banks:

    Jetbull Casino Review

    Jetbull has been around the block for a few years already, being created back in 2009 and operated since then by OddsMatrix Ltd. The license is issued by Malta’s Government. The site offers a huge variety of titles thanks to the multiple developers which call it home, including Microgaming, IGT, Net Ent, BetSoft, Play’N’Go and NYX. As you can expect all types of games are covered here and the Slots alone number 472 titles, on top of which you get 107 table titles, 64 classic slots, 66 video pokers, 54 progressive jackpots, 37 scratch cards, and 31 that are in the Other category.

    Overview.

    Jetbull is a casino that is operated by OddsMatrix Ltd since 2009 and they’ve been doing this with a license from the Gaming Authority of the state of Malta. They use about half a dozen different software providers and the result is that more than 800 titles are available from IGT, Microgaming, betsoft, Net Ent, NYX and Play’N’Go. The ones that seem most popular include Starburst, Terminator 2, Dead or Alive, Immortal Romance, 300 Shields, Aliens, Wild Water and Boom Brothers.

    You get a mix of Flash based and software based games here but since there is so much variety you can safely go with just the instant play titles and you should be fine. You have the usual welcome bonuses of course that help you get started, but the real asset is the variety in platforms which call this casino home.

    Promotions and Bonuses.

    The site’s welcome bonus is fairly typical in its match percentage and its upper limit, giving the player 100% what he put in, with the limit at $150. There are also weekly reload Bonuses of $35 available each week, which will give you a little bit more money to play with.

    One of the strong points of the loyalty program is the fact that Jetbull is part of a program called Cash Rewards which helps the player gather points and then convert them into cash.

    Software/Games Variety.

    The gaming area is where the action really is at this Casino and also where they shine the most. They offer titles from about half a dozen different developers and you will obviously find a huge variety of game titles and every major category will be covered, with dozens of examples even in the less crowded categories. Slots, video poker, scratch cards, keno and table are just some of the categories listed on the site. The progressive titles give the player 54 choices and among them there is Mega Fortune, At the Copa, Golden Derby, Fishy Fortune, MegaJackpots Monopoly and Bewitched.

    The 831 titles available come in Flash versions for the most part and you should have no problem just going with the ones that are Instant Play since there are so many of them.

    Graphics and Sounds.

    With such wide variety in the types of titles offered, you can expect to find a little bit of everything here, from badly designed to exquisite work. Most of them have their own little fun animations and sound effects.

    Banking.

    With a dozen different currencies supported (Euro, US Dollars, GBP, Chinese Yuan, Czech Koruny, Kroner, Zlotych, Rubles and Rands) and with an extensive list of payment methods which can be used, the banking section is one of the strong parts of this site. Since the list is very long, we’ll just mention the big names and we suggest you take a look for yourself to see which ones are available in your country. They include the big name credit cards, Debit Cards, Neteller, Skrill, ECO Card, Dot Pay, Moneta.ru, Ukash, Swift, Paysafecard and iDeal.

    Payout Percentage.

    The payout percentage is not published on the website.

    Customer Support.

    You will find that these guys pride themselves with the quality of the support staff and the services they offer. They display right there on the contact page a few badges with “Best Customer Service” written on them which were issued by LiveHelpNow. The three languages that are supported on the site are English, Russian and Norway. The contact options include only the live chat and the email, with the phone number missing from that page.

    Personal Opinion.

    There are lots of things that are in this site’s favor, like the multiple developers contributing with titles, the dozen or so currencies that are supported or the quality of their customer support team. The one downside I could find is the lack of a phone number on the contact page, but that’s only a problem if you prefer using the phone to get help.

Other Casinos Like Jetbull Casino

  1. Play Box24
    Box24 Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$24
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:$1000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Box24 Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftRival
    Play Superior
    Superior Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$0
    • Free Spins Bonus:30
    • 275% Deposit Bonus:$550
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Superior Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftRivalSaucifySpinomenalTom Horn Gaming
    Play Betchain
    Betchain Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 400% Deposit Bonus:$160
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Betchain Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftEndorphina
    Play Black Lotus
    Black Lotus Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$0
    • Free Spins Bonus:45
    • 345% Deposit Bonus:$345
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Black Lotus Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftRivalSaucify

Slots you can play at Jetbull Casino

  1. play the Wild Turkey Slot
    Wild Turkey is not a progressive slot machineWild Turkey slot does not have a bonus roundWild Turkey slot has a free spin featureWild Turkey slot does not have scatter symbolsWild Turkey slot has a wild symbolWild Turkey slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Net Entertainment
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Fisticuffs Slot
    Fisticuffs is not a progressive slot machineFisticuffs slot has a bonus roundFisticuffs slot does not have a free spinsFisticuffs slot does not have scatter symbolsFisticuffs slot has a wild symbolFisticuffs slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Net Entertainment
    Game Lines : 10
    Game Reels : 5
    play the 100,000 Pyramid Slot
    100,000 Pyramid is not a progressive slot machine100,000 Pyramid slot does not have a bonus round100,000 Pyramid slot has a free spin feature100,000 Pyramid slot has a scatter symbols100,000 Pyramid slot has a wild symbol100,000 Pyramid slot does not have bonus multipliers
    IGT
    Game Lines : 15
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Cosmic Invaders Slot
    Cosmic Invaders is not a progressive slot machineCosmic Invaders slot has a bonus roundCosmic Invaders slot has a free spin featureCosmic Invaders slot has a scatter symbolsCosmic Invaders slot has a wild symbolCosmic Invaders slot does not have bonus multipliers
    2by2 Gaming
    Game Lines : 30
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Jetbull Casino

  1. Jetbull casino with a 50 free spin online casino bonus code
    01-06-2019
    Claim a 10 no deposit free spin bonus from Jetbull casino with a bonus code
    12-24-2018
    25 free spins at Jetbull online casino
    12-17-2018
    Jetbull with a 20 free spin casino bonus
    10-30-2018
    Jetbull with a 50 no deposit free spin online casino bonus code
    09-20-2018
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating0 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection0 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 0 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 0 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments0 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 0 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 0 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!