review of 3 of 5

Énergie Nominale 3/5 basé sur 1 avis clients

Energy is a Multiple powered CasinoEnergy is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Energy Casino offers a $250 online casino deposit bonus and a great $5 no deposit casino bonus
Genesis Gaming Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Novomatic Quickspin RabcatÂ
  1. L'Énergie Des Bonus De Casino

    100% sur votre premier dépôt jusqu'à 250 - Énergie Casino Bonus de dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %À 100 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter 250 et obtenez 250
    Conditions De Pari : 50 x B+D
    Ajouter $/€/£250 gratuit lorsque vous faites un dépôt de $/€/£250, ou en tant que petit à $/€/£10 $gratuit/€/£le 10!

    2ème Bonus de Dépôt d'Énergie Casino Bonus de Dépôt

    %50 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter 400 et obtenir 200
    Conditions De Pari : 50x Bonus
    Dépôt €/£/400$et obtenir un supplément de €/£/$200 de sorte que vous pouvez jouer avec €/£/$600
  1. Bonus Casino énergétique Guide


    Revue de casino d'énergie

    L'énergie est un Malte autorisées Casino Qui est exploité par la sonde Investments Limited, également basé à Malte. Le logiciel en cours d'utilisation est relativement inconnue, une entreprise appelée Novomatic, mais offre un choix décent de jeux qui se composent principalement de Les fentes, avec la roulette, le blackjack et d'autres également présents. 100% de bonus jusqu'à $200 plus vastes avantages VIP sont disponibles pour les nouveaux joueurs de casino de l'énergie.

    Vue d'ensemble.

    Casino d'énergie est géré par la sonde Investments Ltd et C’s été autour pour une période de temps relativement courte depuis la licence qui est utilisé a été publié en 2013 par Malte’s des autorités des jeux. Novomatic est le conçu qui offre les titres étant joué ici et leurs titres les plus populaires semblent être Livre de Ra, Le Mega Joker, Grésillantes chaud Deluxe et Lucky Lady’s de charme.

    Il’s un casino flash avec tous les avantages qui en sont issues et le potentiel des inconvénients. Un bonus de bienvenue est en place et si vous voulez essayer certains titres que vous n'avez probablement jamais vu auparavant vous pouvez le faire ici.

    Des Promotions et des Bonus.

    Un bonus de bienvenue de 100% est le premier type de promotion vous feront bénéficier d une fois que vous avez créé un compte et effectuer votre dépôt initial. Avec dépôts de $200, vous obtenez 100% Bonus Cela permet de doubler les fonds de départ. Comme vous continuez à jouer vous trouverez qu'il y a plus d'offres disponibles pour vous, avec un 50% de bonus de recharge est un exemple de l'énergie Points sont une autre caractéristique qui peut être utilisé.

    Le programme de fidélité et le club VIP sont deux choses à tendre vers l'utilisation à haute efficacité, d'autant plus que vous obtenez pour gagner des Player Points. Le programme VIP vous obtiendrez également des prix spéciaux, exclusive promos, plus rapide et un gestionnaire que retraits prend soin de vos besoins.

    Logiciel/De Variété De Jeux.

    Powered by Novomatic, le casino gère à offrir une propagation de jeux, décente couvrant non seulement les emplacements habituels, mais aussi de tables, vidéo poker et de jackpots progressifs. Parlant de progressistes, vous obtenez d'essayer des titres comme Joker Wild, King’s Treasure, Deuces Wild et Golden Sevens.

    La plate-forme Flash qui est à votre disposition ici est facile à utiliser et dès que le compte est créé vous obtenez pour charger les titres et commencer à placer des paris.

    Les graphismes et les Sons.

    La qualité de la conception est assez bon et bien que cet isn’t l'un des plus gros développeurs autour d'elles réussissent à donner leurs joueurs emplacements qui ont divers thèmes, graphismes et effets sonores afin que tout le monde’préférences s sont couverts.

    Le secteur bancaire.

    Les dépôts et les retraits ont leurs propres méthodes de travail, le premier ayant une liste beaucoup plus longue. Vous êtes autorisé à faire des dépôts de 10 $ à 5 000 $ lors de l'utilisation de cartes de crédit, Fundsend Euteller, Abaqoos,, Dotpay, idéal, Przelewy24, les virements bancaires, Paysafecard, Skrill et Neteller. Les retraits varient entre 20 $ et 5 000 $ en valeur et ils comprennent quatre types de méthodes : Skrill, Neteller, cartes de crédit et les virements bancaires.

    Le Pourcentage De Paiement.

    Il isn’t toute info sur le pourcentage moyen de déboursement de ce site web.

    Soutien À La Clientèle.

    La section Support présente un aspect professionnel et il mentionne que 24/7 est disponible pour vous aider, avec tout ce que vous pourriez avoir besoin. Les options de contact énumérés dans ce cas sont les live chat, la force régulière envoyée par la poste, l'e-mail/lettre formulaire de contact et l'appel international.

    Opinion Personnelle.

    Casino De l'énergie a quelques jeux que vous avez probablement haven’t vu avant depuis la plate-forme utilisée n'est pas souvent vu. Appui professionnel, plusieurs méthodes de paiement et les promotions sont les éléments clés à prendre en compte lorsqu'ils décident de créer un compte.

     
  1. Casino de propriétés telles que l'énergie

    Sauvage Slots Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 35x B+D
    Bet Soft Evolution Gaming IGT Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen NYX Play N Go Quickspin 
    Wild Slots Casino review and bonuses

    Prime Slots Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$10
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$200
    • Playthrough 35x Bonus
    Prime Slots Casino fonctionne sur :
    Amaya Cryptologic NeoGames Net Entertainment 
    Prime Slots Casino review and bonuses

    La Reine Rouge Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$10
    • 150% de bonus de Dépôt :$150
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    La Reine rouge Casino fonctionne sur :
    1X2 Gaming Cryptologic Elk Studios NextGen Thunderkick 
    Red Queen Casino review and bonuses

    Gagner Le Paradis Des Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 400% de bonus de Dépôt :$800
    • Playthrough 35x Bonus
    Gagner le Paradis Casino fonctionne sur :
    Bet Soft Microgaming Pragmatic Play Rival 
    Win Paradise review and bonuses

    Bonus Casino Jetbull

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$150
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    1X2 Gaming 2by2 Gaming Aristocrat Bet Soft Big Time Gaming Bluberi Cryptologic Elk Studios Genesis Gaming IGT Leander Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Rabcat Thunderkick 
    Jetbull Casino review and bonuses
  1. Casino d'énergie critiques d'utilisateurs

    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 3 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 3 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 3 out of 
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 4 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 3 out of 5

    L'énergie d'examen soumis par Schwede666 sur 2013-12-18

    Les résidents de l'Allemagne ne peut pas inscrire un compte à l'énergie !!!

     
     
  1. Casino De l'énergie et des processeurs de paiement bancaire



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all Moneta.ru Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos See all Yandex Casinos See all  Casinos See all Visa Debit Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Euteller Casinos

review of 3 of 5

Energy Rated 3/5 based on 1 customer reviews

Energy is a Multiple powered CasinoEnergy is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Energy Casino offers a $250 online casino deposit bonus and a great $5 no deposit casino bonus
Genesis Gaming Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Novomatic Quickspin Rabcat 
  1. Energy Casino Bonuses

    Exclusive 5 Free - Energy Casino No Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    No Deposit Bonus : €5
    Wager Requirements : 50x Bonus
    Max Cashout : €100
    Exclusive bonus from All 
Free ChipsCreate a new account at Energy casino and have a free 5 no deposit bonus
    Email [email protected] with the subject line

    100% on your first deposit up to 250 - Energy Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %100 Deposit Bonus : Buy €250 and get €250
    Wager Requirements : 50x B+D
    Add 250 free when you make a deposit of 250, or as small at 10 for a free 10!
  1. Energy Casino Bonus Guide


    Energy Casino Review

    Energy is a Malta licensed Casino that is operated through Probe Investments Limited, also based in Malta. The software in use is relatively unknown, a company called Novomatic, but does offer a decent variety of games that consist mostly of Slots, with roulette, blackjack and others also being present. A 100% match bonus up to $200 plus extensive VIP benefits are available to new players of Energy Casino.

    Overview.

    Energy Casino is being managed by Probe Investments Ltd and it’s been around for a relatively short amount of time since the license that is used was issued in 2013 by Malta’s Gaming Authorities. Novomatic is the designed that offers the titles being played here and their most popular titles seem to be Book of Ra, Mega Joker, Sizzling Hot Deluxe and Lucky Lady’s Charm.

    It’s a Flash casino with all the advantages that come out of it and the potential cons. A welcome bonus is in place and if you want to try some titles that you probably never seen before you can do that here.

    Promotions and Bonuses.

    A 100% welcome bonus is the first type of promotion you will benefit from once you create an account and make your initial deposit. With deposits of up to $200 you get 100% Bonuses so you double the funds you start with. As you keep playing you will find that there are more offers available to you, with a 50% reload bonus being one example while Energy Points are another feature that can be used.

    The loyalty program and the VIP club are both things to strive towards using at high efficiency, especially since you get to win player points. The VIP program will also get you special prizes, exclusive promos, quicker withdrawals and a manager that takes care of your needs.

    Software/Games Variety.

    Powered by Novomatic, the casino manages to offer a decent spread of games, covering not only the usual slots but also tables, video poker and progressive jackpots. Speaking of progressives, you get to try titles such as Joker Wild, King’s Treasure, Deuces Wild and Golden Sevens.

    The Flash platform that is at your disposal here is easy to use and as soon as the account is created you get to load the titles and start placing bets.

    Graphics and Sounds.

    The quality of the design is pretty good and while this isn’t one of the bigger developers around they manage to give their players slots that have various themes, graphics and sound effects so everyone’s preferences are covered.

    Banking.

    Both deposits and withdrawals have their own methods that work, with the former having a much longer list. You are allowed to make deposits of $10 to $5,000 while using credit cards, Euteller, Abaqoos, Fundsend, Dotpay, iDeal, Przelewy24, bank transfers, Paysafecard, Skrill and Neteller. The withdrawals vary between $20 and $5,000 in value and they include four types of methods: Skrill, Neteller, credit cards and bank transfers.

    Payout Percentage.

    There isn’t any info on the average payout percentage of this website.

    Customer Support.

    The Support section looks professional and it mentions that 24/7 help is available to you, with whatever you might need. The contact options listed in this case are the live chat, the regular mailed letter, the email/contact form and the international phone call.

    Personal Opinion.

    Energy Casino has some games that you probably haven’t seen before since the platform used is not often seen. Professional support, multiple payment methods and promotions are the key things to consider when deciding whether to create an account.

     
  1. Casino properties like Energy

    NetBet Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 30x Bonus
    2by2 Gaming Amaya Ash Gaming Bally Gaming Big Time Gaming Bluberi Cryptologic Genesis Gaming IGT iSoftBet Leander Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Playtech Quickspin Rabcat WMS 
    NetBet Casino review and bonuses

    Kerching Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 650% Deposit bonus :$65
    • Playthrough 25x B+D
    Kerching Casino runs on :
    Aristocrat IGT Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen 
    Kerching Casino review and bonuses

    Pamper Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$100
    • 2000% Deposit bonus :$4000
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    Pamper Casino runs on :
    Aristocrat Bet Soft Games OS Net Entertainment Novomatic Playtech Quickspin 
    Pamper Casino review and bonuses

    Crystal Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 35% Deposit bonus :$350
    • Playthrough 20x Bonus
    2by2 Gaming Big Time Gaming Bluberi Endorphina Genesis Gaming Microgaming NextGen Quickspin Rabcat 
    Crystal Casino review and bonuses

    Come On Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 400% Deposit bonus :$40
    • Playthrough 35x B+D
    2by2 Gaming Ash Gaming Bet Soft Big Time Gaming Cryptologic Evolution Gaming Games OS Genesis Gaming Leander Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Playtech Quickspin Rabcat Thunderkick Yggdrasil 
    Come On Casino review and bonuses
  1. Energy Casino User Reviews

    • Game Selection:Game Selection 3 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 3 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 3 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 4 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 3 out of 5

    Energy Review submitted by Schwede666 on 2013-12-18

    Residents of GERMANY can not register an account at ENERGY !!!

     
     
  1. Energy casino banking and payment processors



    Banks you can use to deposit and withdraw

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all Moneta.ru Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos See all Yandex Casinos See all  Casinos See all Visa Debit Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to withdraw

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Euteller Casinos 

Allfreechips Fan Page