review of 0 of 5

7Kasino n'a pas été revu encore, soyez le premier.

7Kasino is a Multiple powered Casino7Kasino is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA

Casino de voyous Avertissement !



Allfreechips a décidé que 7Kasino Casino n'est plus considéré comme un coffre-fort casino pour jouer à ou n'a pas été en mesure de résoudre le client ou les questions d'affiliation.

Bet Soft Parlay 
  1. 7Kasino Bonus de Casino

    350% de bonus de dépôt - 7Kasino Bonus Casino

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %350 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter €200 et obtenir €700
    Casino Bonus Code : 7Kasino
    Conditions De Pari : 60x Bonus
    Sur votre poing dépôt vous pouvez demander un bonus de 350%!

    â‚10 bonus sans dépôt - 7Kasino Casino Bonus Sans Dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    Bonus Sans Dépôt : €10
    Conditions De Pari : 60x Bonus
    Signe d'un nouveau compte et recevez gratuitement â‚10 pour jouer
  1. 7Kasino Bonus Casino Guide


    7Kasino revue Casino

    7Kasino Examen

    7Kasino immédiatement vous impressionne avec de superbes graphismes et un sentiment d'excitation lorsque vous visitez le Casino. L'expérience de la sensation d'un casino international avec la 3D Les fentessous , vidéo poker, keno et plus. Détenue par le Printemps des Réseaux NV et d'une licence dans la juridiction de Curaçao, 7Kasino est un casino en ayant ouvert ses portes en 2013 et est prêt à vous accueillir à bras ouverts et un bon bonus de bienvenue.

    Vue d'ensemble.

    7kasino est détenue par réseaux de printemps NV et avoir obtenu une licence de Curaçao. Ils sont un nouveau groupe de casino et sont fiers d'offrir à leurs clients une Supérieure Expérience de jeu en offrant plusieurs types de jeux y compris emplacements 3D. Ils ont pour objectif de fournir le plus haut niveau de service à chaque joueur, grand ou petit.

    Le casino est propulsé par betsoft et Parlay Games avec la gamme de jeux offrant couvrant les machines à sous, vidéo poker, jeux de table, jeux de keno et de machines à sous 3D. La gamme de jeux est impressionnante et ceux à la recherche d'une avancée de l'expérience de jeu sera de trouver les machines à sous 3D par BetSoft pour être visuellement impressionnant.

    Des Promotions et des Bonus.

    7Kasino est en offrant de nouveaux joueurs jusqu'à 500 $de bonus de Bienvenue. C'est présenté sous la forme d'un 200% de bonus de dépôt avec sa valeur maximale étant de 500$. Retourner les joueurs pourront profiter des promotions régulières, telles que le vendredi Happy Hour, Week-end et Tournois de Blackjack Week-end de Bonus. Ils offrent également un programme VIP qui récompense les points comp et spécial Bonus.

    De sécurité.

    Le casino utilise la dernière technologie pour assurer en matière de sophistication à la protection des joueurs. Cela comprend l'utilisation de 128-bit SSL de chiffrement numérique pour fournir une protection des données et des transactions bancaires. Une protection supplémentaire des pare-feu est en cours d'utilisation et les employés sont liés par des accords de confidentialité en ce qui concerne information joueur.

    Logiciel/De Variété De Jeux.

    Comme mentionné, le casino est alimenté à l'aide Parlay Jeux et Betsoft De logiciel de jeu. Le logiciel est basé sur la mémoire flash et fonctionne via votre navigateur web. Les jeux sont bien conçues et sont graphiquement attrayant avec Betsoft étant un chef de file de l'industrie dans la création d'emplacements 3D.

    7Kasino propose plus de 150 jeux pour ses joueurs. Ils ajoutent de nouveaux jeux lorsqu'il est relâché de façon à fournir du contenu de jeux fraîche quand vous voulez plus. Il garantit que les jeux que vous recherchez sont toujours disponibles et prêts à l'exciter et vous divertir.

    Les graphismes et les Sons.

    Les graphismes sont vraiment impressionnants et la navigation globale tout au long du casino est un jeu d'enfant. Il vous offre la combinaison parfaite entre les jeux grâce au casino lobby étant conçu pour être efficace et convivial. Les sons sont haut de la ligne et lors de la lecture de l'emplacements 3D vous trouverez qu'ils sont interactifs avec de superbes sons, graphiques et fonctions.

    Le secteur bancaire.  Le nombre d'options bancaires vous avez à choisir est vaste. Cela comprend : Visa, la carte de débit Visa, Visa Electron, MasterCard, Skrill Neteller, EntroPay et paysafecard. C'est un peu moins que certains casinos peuvent offrir mais couvre les méthodes les plus couramment utilisées pour dépôt et recevez vos gains.

    Le Pourcentage De Paiement. Le pourcentage de gain n'est pas répertorié.

    Soutien À La Clientèle.  7kasino est fier d'offrir un soutien 24 heures par jour. C'est fourni par courrier électronique et une option de chat en direct. Le niveau de soutien semble être au-dessus de la moyenne avec globalement la satisfaction du joueur étant plus élevée que la plupart des nouveaux casinos.

    Opinion Personnelle.  En regardant de près le casino et le logiciel qui est utilisé pour alimenter les jeux il est clair que 7Kasino a fait un investissement considérable et sont tournés vers l'avenir à long terme. L'absence d'un pourcentage de gain rapport pourrait améliorer les choses mais avec de généreuses promotions et une équipe de soutien expérimenté il y a peu de raisons de s'inquiéter. Tous les bons outils qui mènent à une grande expérience de jeu sont en place.

     

     
  1. Propriétés Casino 7Kasino

    Next casino bonus Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$200
    • Playthrough 35x B+D
    2by2 Gaming Aristocrat Bet Soft Big Time Gaming Bluberi Cryptologic Elk Studios Evolution Gaming Genesis Gaming IGT Leander Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen NYX Quickspin Rabcat Thunderkick 
    Next Casino Casino review and bonuses

    Village De Slots Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$10
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$300
    • Playthrough 15x Bonus
    Village de Slots Casino fonctionne sur :
    Bet Soft Microgaming Net Entertainment Pragmatic Play Rival Visionary iGaming 
    Slots Village review and bonuses

    Chanceux bonus Dino Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$7
    • 50% de bonus de Dépôt :$200
    • Playthrough 50 x B+D
    La chance Dino Casino fonctionne sur :
    Big Time Gaming Genesis Gaming Leander Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Rabcat 
    Lucky Dino Casino review and bonuses

    Vive Mon Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$25
    • 200% de bonus de Dépôt :$400
    • Playthrough 35x Bonus
    Vive Mon Casino Casino fonctionne sur :
    Bet Soft Pragmatic Play Rival Visionary iGaming 
    Vive Mon Casino review and bonuses

    Astralbet Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$ 2000
    • Playthrough 0 x B+D
    Bet Soft Endorphina Evolution Gaming iSoftBet Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen NYX Play N Go Pragmatic Play 
    Astralbet Casino review and bonuses
  1. 7Kasino Casino avis des Utilisateurs

  1. 7Kasino casino bancaires et les processeurs de paiement



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos See all Visa Debit Casinos 

    Les banques vous ne pouvez utiliser pour déposer

    See all Bank Wire Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all Maestro Casinos

Rogue Casino Warning!



Allfreechips has decided that 7Kasino is no longer considered a safe casino to play at or has not been able to resolve customer or affiliate issues.

7Kasino Casino Review

  1. €700 Match Bonus
    On your fist deposit you can claim a 350% bonus!
    Bonus Code :
    7Kasino
    Playthrough :
    60x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    350% up to €700
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    €10 No Deposit Casino Bonus
    Sign up a new account and get a free ?10 to play
    Bonus Code :
    Playthrough :
    60x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    0% up to €0
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    7Kasino Casino Details
    Currencies:
    AUD, CAD, EUR, NOK, SEK, GBP, USD, ZAR
    Contact:
    support@7kasino.com, payments@7kasino.org
    Telephone:
    Mobile Casino:
    No
    Live Games:
    No
    Deposit only Banks:
    Pay Safe CardMaestroEntropay
    Full Option Banks:
    Visa DebitVisaNetellerSkrill-MoneybookersMastercard
    Withdraw Banks:
    Bank Wire

    7Kasino Casino Review

    7Kasino Review

    7Kasino immediately impresses you with stunning graphics and a sense of excitement when you visit the Casino. Experience the feeling of an international casino with 3D Slots, video poker, keno and more. Owned by Spring Networks NV and licensed in the jurisdiction of Curacao, 7Kasino is a new casino having only opened in 2013 and is ready to greet you with open arms and a healthy welcome bonus.

    Overview.

    7Kasino is owned by Spring Networks NV and have obtained a license in Curacao. They are a new casino group and take pride in offering their customers a Superior gaming experience by offering multiple types of gaming including 3D slots. They have a goal to provide the highest level of service to each player, big or small.

    The casino is powered by betsoft and Parlay Games with the range of games offering covering slots, video poker, table games, keno and 3D slots. The range of games looks impressive and those looking for an advanced gaming experience will find the 3D slots by BetSoft to be visually impressive.

    Promotions and Bonuses.

    7Kasino is offering new players up to $500 in Welcome bonuses. This is presented in the form of a 200% deposit bonus with its maximum value being $500. Returning players will enjoy regular promotions such as Friday Happy Hour, Weekend Tournaments and Blackjack Weekend Bonuses. They also offer a VIP program that rewards comp points and special Bonuses.

    Security.

    The casino employs the latest in sophisticated technology to ensure player protection. This includes the use of 128-bit SSL Digital Encryption to provide protection of data and banking transactions. Added protection of firewalls is in use and staff are bound by confidentiality agreements in relation to player information.

    Software/Games Variety.

    As mentioned, the casino is powered using Parlay Games and Betsoft Gaming software. The software is flash based and operates via your web browser. The games are designed well and are graphically appealing with Betsoft being an industry leader in the creation of 3D slots.

    7Kasino offers just over 150 games to its players. They add new games when released so as to provide fresh gaming content when you want it most. It ensures that the games you are looking for are always available and ready to excite and entertain you.

    Graphics and Sounds.

    The graphics are really impressive overall and navigating throughout the casino is a breeze. It gives you the perfect combination of great gaming thanks to the casino lobby being designed to be efficient and user friendly. The sounds are top of the line and when playing the 3D slots you will find they are interactive with superb sounds, graphics and features.

    Banking.  The number of banking options you have to choose from is extensive. This includes: Visa, Visa Debit, Visa Electron, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, EntroPay and Paysafecard. This is somewhat less than some casinos may offer but covers the most common methods used to deposit and receive winnings.

    Payout Percentage. The payout percentage is not listed.

    Customer Support.  7Kasino takes pride in offering support 24 hours a day. This is provided via email and a live chat option. The level of support appears to be above average with overall player satisfaction being higher than most new casinos.

    Personal Opinion.  When looking closely at the casino and the software that is being used to power the games it is clear that 7Kasino has made a sizeable investment and are looking towards the future long term. The lack of a payout percentage report could improve things but with generous promotions and an experienced support team there is little to be concerned about. All the right tools that lead to a great gaming experience are in place.

     

Other Casinos Like 7Kasino Casino

  1. Play Paradise 8
    Paradise 8 Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$0
    • Free Spins Bonus:58
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:$2000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:888
    Paradise 8 under the Malta License | Rival | Dragon Lair Slot | $300 at 300% Online Casino Bonus | $10 No Deposit Casino Bonus.
    Play Black Diamond
    Black Diamond Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$25
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:$200
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Black Diamond Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftRival
    Play Black Lotus
    Black Lotus Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$0
    • Free Spins Bonus:45
    • 345% Deposit Bonus:$345
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Black Lotus Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftRivalSaucify
    Play Betchain
    Betchain Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 400% Deposit Bonus:$160
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Betchain Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftEndorphina

Slots you can play at 7Kasino Casino

  1. play the Mega Gems Slot
    Mega Gems is a progressive slot machineMega Gems slot does not have a bonus roundMega Gems slot has a free spin featureMega Gems slot has a scatter symbolsMega Gems slot has a wild symbolMega Gems slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Bet Soft
    Game Lines : 10
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Frog Hunter Slot
    Frog Hunter is not a progressive slot machineFrog Hunter slot has a bonus roundFrog Hunter slot does not have a free spinsFrog Hunter slot has a scatter symbolsFrog Hunter slot does not have wils symbolsFrog Hunter slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Bet Soft
    Game Lines : 5
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Tycoons Slot
    Tycoons is a progressive slot machineTycoons slot has a bonus roundTycoons slot has a free spin featureTycoons slot does not have scatter symbolsTycoons slot does not have wils symbolsTycoons slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Bet Soft
    Game Lines : 30
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Yak Yeti and Roll Slot
    Yak Yeti and Roll is not a progressive slot machineYak Yeti and Roll slot has a bonus roundYak Yeti and Roll slot has a free spin featureYak Yeti and Roll slot has a scatter symbolsYak Yeti and Roll slot has a wild symbolYak Yeti and Roll slot has a bonus multipliers
    Bet Soft
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5

User input on 7Kasino Casino

  1. Overall Score:
    Overall Rating0 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection0 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 0 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 0 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments0 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 0 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 0 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!