review of 5 of 5

Bovada Nominale 5/5 basé sur 1 avis clients

Bovada is a Multiple powered CasinoBovada is an online Casino that USA players can play Bovada offers a $1000 online casino deposit bonus
Bet Soft Rival RTGÂ
  1. Bovada Casino Bonus

    100% De Bonus De Casino - Bovada Casino Bonus De Dépôt

    %À 100 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter 1000 $et obtenez 1000 $
    Casino Bonus Code : NEWWELCOME
    Conditions De Pari : 25x Bonus
    Un gratuit 1000 $de bonus de casino ajouté lorsque vous faites un dépôt de $1000

    Bonus De Bienvenue - - Bovada Casino Bonus De Dépôt

    %150 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter $1000 et obtenez $1500
    Casino Bonus Code : BVCBITCOIN150
    Conditions De Pari : 25x Bonus
    Un 1500 € gratuits de bonus de casino ajouté lorsque vous faites un dépôt de $1000
  1. Bonus Casino Bovada Guide


    Revue de casino bovada

    Bovada a été lancé comme un Le jeu Site web en 2007. Outre la zone dédiée à Casino jeux, vous trouverez également des paris sportifs, des paris hippiques et le poker. La gestion de la société est Meadway de Loisirs Limitée, et leur licence de jeu est délivré par Kahnawake’s de la Commission des Jeux. Tous leurs jeux sont conçus par des betsoft et ils comprennent le mélange standard de Les fentes, le blackjack, la roulette, le baccarat et le craps. 3 000 $en bonus peuvent être le vôtre lors de l'inscription et le dépôt d'aujourd'hui.

    Vue d'ensemble.

    Bovada’s de gestion de la société est Meadway de Loisirs et ils’ai été l'exécutant depuis 2007 quand il a été lancé. Betsoft titres disponibles ici sont quelques-uns des meilleurs que vous trouverez n'importe où en ligne, avec la licence qui leur permet de fonctionner en étant du territoire de Kahnawake. Un couple de grands jeux de ce développeur de M. Vegas, Le SlotFather et des Magnats de l'industrie.

    Le mélange standard de jeu instantané et des options de logiciel est présent ici aussi. Quelle que soit l'option que vous choisissez, vous aurez des bonus de bienvenue pour vous donner une longueur d'avance et des jackpots progressifs à aspirer.

    Promotions et bonus.

    La première chose que vous voyez dans la zone de Promotions de la grande de 3 000 $nombre qui est générée dans votre visage. Il’s de leur bonus de bienvenue du Casino de la section et il’s une offre qui serait extrêmement difficile de dire non. Il se compose de huit différents bonus de match de 100% et il’s une occasion à ne pas manquer.

    Il y a beaucoup de promotions actuelles qui sont offerts pour les joueurs existants, de sorte que nous obtenons récompensé pour un joueur actif. Les promotions comme le Blackjack les week-ends, Video Poker mercredi ou tableau Mania Mardi nous permettra à tous d'obtenir des prestations, quel que soit le type de jeu qu'ils préfèrent.

    Logiciel/De Variété De Jeux.

    Avec un nom comme Betsoft derrière la plate-forme utilisée ici, vous pouvez vous attendre à trouver une grande variété de jeux et dans le même temps, vous obtiendrez les avantages de la haute qualité des dessins. Les deux cartes, les tableaux et les fentes titres sont offerts ici. Nos préférés étaient ceux avec des jackpots progressifs, des noms comme Combat de Nourriture, Jackpot Pinatas, Super Mine de Diamant et Il’s Bon d'être Mauvais.

    Il existe deux façons de passer ici, soit par le biais de la lecture instantanée ou les liens de téléchargement. Chacun a ses avantages et ses inconvénients, mais ces jours l'expérience qu'ils offrent est essentiellement le même.

    Les graphismes et les Sons.

    Les derniers titres de ce développeur sont super et ils s'enorgueillissent avec la ligne d'emplacements 3D, qui offrent tout ce dont vous pourriez avoir besoin d'un point de vue visuel. Ils ont le droit d'histoires, de graphiques et de sons derrière eux. Leurs titres plus anciens sont bien sûr pas aussi beau que leurs derniers lancements.

    Le secteur bancaire.

    Alors que vous pouvez être pleinement confiant dans leur professionnalisme et la sécurité de vos transactions, le problème est qu'ils don’t réellement offrir les principaux systèmes de porte-monnaie électroniques et les autres méthodes de paiement qui sont devenues si populaires avec les casinos ces jours-ci. Au lieu de cela, pour les dépôts Vous pouvez utiliser les cartes de crédit, les transferts d'argent ou des transferts rapides. Les retraits sont effectués par Chèque par coursier et des transferts rapides.

    Le Pourcentage De Paiement.

    Informations sur le pourcentage de gain doesn’t semblent être publié par la gestion.

    Soutien À La Clientèle.

    Le ministère de soutien doesn’t vous donner beaucoup d'informations ou d'orientation, affichant un simple formulaire de contact vous pouvez utiliser et un numéro de téléphone pour le soutien général. Ils ont une section aide décent avec FAQ’s et ceux qui devraient vous aider à résoudre la plupart de vos problèmes.

    Opinion Personnelle.

    Tandis que le casino est une grande partie du site, il’s pas le seul et vous pouvez vous faire profiter d'un grand nombre d'activités reliées aux jeux en un seul endroit. Des milliers de dollars en Bonus vous attendent, alors j'’d les recommande fortement.

     
  1. Propriétés de casino comme Bovada

    Mega Casino Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$20
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$500
    • Playthrough 30x Bonus
    Amaya Aristocrat Ash Gaming Bally Gaming Cryptologic Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Random Logic Slots Skill On Net WMS 
    Mega Casino Casino review and bonuses

    Casino Bonus Superlines

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$40
    • 600% de bonus de Dépôt :$3000
    • Playthrough 30x Bonus
    Casino Superlines Casino fonctionne sur :
    1X2 Gaming Amaya Elk Studios Leander Lightning Box Net Entertainment NextGen NYX 
    Casino Superlines review and bonuses

    Wild Wild Pari Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$555
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    Wild Wild Pari de Casino fonctionne sur :
    Evolution Gaming Net Entertainment 
    Wild Wild Bet review and bonuses

    Machines À Sous Vidéo De Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 35x Bonus
    1X2 Gaming 2by2 Gaming Aristocrat Bally Gaming Bet Soft Big Time Gaming Casino Technology Cryptologic Elk Studios Endorphina Games OS Genesis Gaming iSoftBet Leander Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Rabcat Rival Thunderkick WMS Yggdrasil 
    Video Slots Casino review and bonuses

    La Conquête De Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$200
    • Playthrough 35x Bonus
    1X2 Gaming Big Time Gaming Cryptologic Elk Studios Genesis Gaming Leander Microgaming NextGen Quickspin Rabcat Thunderkick 
    Conquer Casino review and bonuses
  1. Casino Bovada critiques d'utilisateurs

    • Sélection De Jeu:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Jeu:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Graphiques De Jeu:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Des Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 4 out of 
5
    • Service À La Clientèle:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Facteur De Plaisir:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Grandglor Bovada d'examen soumis par le 2015-06-21

    J'aime Bovada parce qu'elle a une gamme très intéressante de jeux. Je comprends qu'ils utilisent plus De logiciel de jeu; de cette façon que j'ai un endroit où aller si je vous ennuyer avec le même RTG Jeux. Bien qu'ils n'offrent pas une puce libre, il y a toujours un bon accueil Bonus. J'ai joué là et apprécié mon séjour là-bas. Ils semblent avoir une assez bonne réputation; j'ai fait confiance à déposer de l'argent il serait en sécurité.

    Je recommanderais ce Casino pour les autres.

     
     
  1. Bovada casino et des processeurs de paiement bancaire



    Banques de données que vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer de

    See all Bitcoin Casinos 

    Les banques vous ne pouvez les utiliser pour déposer des

    See all check-cheque Casinos 

    Les banques vous ne pouvez utiliser pour retirer de l'

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos

Bovada Casino Review

  1. $1000 Match Bonus
    A free $1000 casino bonus added when you make a deposit of $1000
    Bonus Code :
    NEWWELCOME
    Playthrough :
    25x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    100% up to $1000
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    0
    $1500 Match Bonus
    A free $1500 casino bonus added when you make a deposit of $1000
    Bonus Code :
    BVCBITCOIN150
    Playthrough :
    25x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    150% up to $1500
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    0
    Bovada Casino Details
    Currencies:
    USD, BTC, BCH
    Contact:
    Contact Form service@bovada.lv
    Telephone:
    1-888-263-0000
    Mobile Casino:
    No
    Live Games:
    Yes
    Deposit only Banks:
    VisaMastercard
    Full Option Banks:
    Bitcoin
    Withdraw Banks:
    check-cheque

    Bovada Casino Review

    Bovada was launched as a Gambling website in 2007. Besides the area dedicated to Casino games, you will also find sports betting, horse betting and poker. The managing company is Meadway Leisure Limited and their gaming license is issued by Kahnawake’s Gaming Commission. All their games are designed by betsoft and they include the standard mix of Slots, blackjack, roulette, baccarat and craps. $3,000 in bonuses can be yours when registering and depositing today.

    Overview.

    Bovada’s management company is Meadway Leisure and they’ve been running it since 2007 when it was launched. The Betsoft titles available here are some of the best you will find anywhere online, with the license that allows them to function being from the Kahnawake territory. A couple of great games from this developer are Mr Vegas, The SlotFather and Tycoons.

    The standard mix of instant play and software options is present here as well. No matter what option you choose you will have welcome bonuses to give you a head start and progressive jackpots to aspire to.

    Promotions and Bonuses.

    The first thing you see in the Promotions area is the huge $3,000 number that is thrown in your face. It’s their welcome bonus package for the Casino section and it’s an offer that would be extremely hard to say no to. It consists of eight different bonuses of 100% match and it’s an opportunity that should not be missed.

    There are a lot of ongoing promotions that are offered for existing players, so you keep getting rewarded for being an active player. Promotions like the Blackjack Weekends, Video Poker Wednesday or Table Mania Tuesday will allow everyone to get benefits, no matter what kind of game they prefer.

    Software/Games Variety.

    With a name like Betsoft behind the platform used here you can expect to find a wide variety of games and at the same time you will get the benefit of high quality designs. Both cards, tables and slots titles are offered here. Our favourites would be the ones with progressive jackpots, names like Food Fight, Jackpot Pinatas, Super Diamond Mine and It’s Good to be Bad.

    There are two ways to go here, either through the Instant Play or the Download links. Each one has its pros and cons, but these days the experience they offer is largely the same.

    Graphics and Sounds.

    The latest titles from this developer are great and they pride themselves with the line of 3D slots, that offer everything you might need from a visual point of view. They have the right stories, graphics and sounds behind them. Their older titles are obviously not as good looking as their latest launches.

    Banking.

    While you can be fully confident in their professionalism and the security of your transactions, the problem is that they don’t really offer the major e-wallet systems and the other payment methods that have become so popular with casinos these days. Instead, for deposits you can use either credit cards, money transfers or rapid transfers. Withdrawals are done through courier check and rapid transfers.

    Payout Percentage.

    Information on the payout percentage doesn’t seem to be published by the management.

    Customer Support.

    The support department doesn’t give you much information or direction, displaying a simple contact form you can use and a phone number for general support. They do have a decent Help section with FAQ’s and those should help you solve most of your problems.

    Personal Opinion.

    While the casino is a big part of the website, it’s not the only one and you can do enjoy a large number of gaming related activities in one place. Thousands of dollars in Bonuses await you, so I’d highly recommend them.

Other Casinos Like Bovada Casino

  1. Play Lotus Asia
    Lotus Asia Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$0
    • Free Spins Bonus:45
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$200
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Great new BetOnSoft Casino, the latest games available, great bonuses, free tourneys, excellent customer service, US friendly
    Play Cyber Spins
    Cyber Spins Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$0
    • Free Spins Bonus:10
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$500
    • Free Spins on Deposit:100
    Cyber Spins Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftBooongoConcept GamingCQ9 GamingGameArtMobilotsRivalVista GamingXplosive
    Play Supernova
    Supernova Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$20
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 150% Deposit Bonus:$450
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    This Rival casino Supernova delivers fun games along with a $20 no deposit bonus and a large 150% bonus all the way up to $450.
    Play Slots LV
    Slots LV Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$22
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:$1000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Slots LV Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftMakitone GamingRivalRTG

Slots you can play at Bovada Casino

  1. play the Super Diamond Mine Slot
    Super Diamond Mine is a progressive slot machineSuper Diamond Mine slot has a bonus roundSuper Diamond Mine slot does not have a free spinsSuper Diamond Mine slot does not have scatter symbolsSuper Diamond Mine slot does not have wils symbolsSuper Diamond Mine slot does not have bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 9
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Outta This World Slot
    Outta This World is a progressive slot machineOutta This World slot has a bonus roundOutta This World slot has a free spin featureOutta This World slot has a scatter symbolsOutta This World slot has a wild symbolOutta This World slot has a bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Aussie Rules Slot
    Aussie Rules is not a progressive slot machineAussie Rules slot has a bonus roundAussie Rules slot has a free spin featureAussie Rules slot has a scatter symbolsAussie Rules slot has a wild symbolAussie Rules slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Rival
    Game Lines : 15
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Aztec's Treasure Feature Guarantee Slot
    Aztec's Treasure Feature Guarantee is not a progressive slot machineAztec's Treasure Feature Guarantee slot has a bonus roundAztec's Treasure Feature Guarantee slot has a free spin featureAztec's Treasure Feature Guarantee slot has a scatter symbolsAztec's Treasure Feature Guarantee slot has a wild symbolAztec's Treasure Feature Guarantee slot does not have bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Bovada Casino

  1. Free $20 no deposit casino bonus code offered by Bovada online casino
    08-12-2018
    $15 no deposit free chip code at Bovada
    07-28-2017
    $25 no deposit bonus for Bovada casino
    06-01-2016
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating5 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection5 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 5 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 5 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments5 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 5 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 5 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Bovada Casino review submitted by luckyirishgirl on 2019-04-23
    Bovada used to be Bodog. Loved it then. Love it now.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Bovada Casino review submitted by grandglor on 2015-06-21
    I like Bovada because it has a very interesting lineup of games. I appreciate that they use more Gaming software; that way I have a place to go if I get bored with the same RTG games. Although they don't offer a free chip, there is still a good welcome Bonus. I've played there and enjoyed my time there. They seem to have a pretty good reputation; I trusted depositing money there would be safe. I would recommend this Casino to others.