Bovada Казино Обзор

  1. Бонус 1000 $
    Бесплатный бонус казино 1000 $Добавлено, когда вы делаете депозит в размере $1000
    Прохождение :
    25х бонус
    Условия :
    0
    Бонус На Депозит:
    100% до $1000
    Эксклюзивный Бонус :
    0
    Обналичиваемый Бонус :
    0
    Бонус 1500 $
    Бесплатный бонус казино 1500 $Добавлено, когда вы делаете депозит в размере $1000
    Прохождение :
    25х бонус
    Условия :
    0
    Бонус На Депозит:
    150% до $1000
    Эксклюзивный Бонус :
    0
    Обналичиваемый Бонус :
    0
    Бесплатно Обзор Казино
    Валют:
    ДОЛЛАРОВ США, БТЦ, ВСН
    Контактная информация:
    Контактная форма [email protected]
    Телефон:
    1-888-263-0000
    Мобильное Казино:
    Нет
    Видео Игры:
    Да
    Депозит только банки:
    VisaMastercard
    Полный Вариант Банки:
    Bitcoin
    Снять Банки:
    check-cheque

    Bovada Казино Обзор

    Bovada был запущен как Азартные игры сайт в 2007 г. Кроме того в области, посвященной Казино игры, вы также найдете ставки на спорт, конный тотализатор и покер. Управляющей компании Meadway мест ограничено и их игровой лицензии, выданной Канаваке и rsquo;с игорной комиссией. Все игры разработаны компания betsoft и они включают в себя стандартный микс Слоты, блэкджек, рулетка, баккара и крэпс. $3,000 в виде бонусов может быть вашим, при регистрации и сдаче сегодня.

    Обзор.

    Сайт bovada&амп;управление компанией s является Meadway для туристов, и они и rsquo;ве было запустить его с 2007 года, когда он был запущен. Названия компании betsoft доступен здесь являются одними из лучших вы найдете в любом месте в интернете, с лицензией, которая позволяет им функционировать с территории Канаваке. Пару отличных игр от этого разработчика мистер Вегас, SlotFather и магнатов.

    Стандартная смесь мгновенного воспроизведения и программных опций присутствует и здесь. Независимо от того, какой вариант вы выберете вы будете иметь приветственные бонусы, чтобы дать вам фору и прогрессивные джекпоты, чтобы стремиться к.

    Акции и бонусы.

    Первое, что вы видите в рекламных акциях зона-это огромное количество 3,000$, что бросается в лицо. Это и rsquo;с их приветственный бонусный пакет в казино и это и rsquo;ы предложение, которое будет чрезвычайно трудно сказать "нет". Она состоит из восьми различных бонусов 100% бонус, и это–это возможность, которую нельзя упустить.

    Есть много текущих акциях, которые предлагаются для существующих игроков, так что вы продолжаете получать вознаграждение за то, что активный игрок. Акции, как Блэкджек выходные, Видео Покер среду или таблице Mania вторник позволит каждому, чтобы получить преимущества, независимо от того, какую игру они предпочитают.

    Программное Обеспечение/Игры Разнообразие.

    С именем, таких как betsoft за платформой, используемый здесь вы сможете найти широкое разнообразие игр и в то же время вы получаете выгоду от высокого качества проектов. Обе карты, таблицы и названия слотов предлагают здесь. Наши фавориты будут те, с прогрессивными Джек-потами, имена и телефоны, Джекпот светильниками, супер Алмазный Рудник, и это и rsquo;ы хорошо, чтобы быть плохим.

    Есть два пути здесь, либо через Instant Play или ссылки для скачивания. Каждый из них имеет свои плюсы и минусы, но в эти дни опыт они предлагают в основном то же самое.

    Графика и звуки.

    Последние главы из этого разработчика велики, и они гордятся с линией 3D слоты, которые предлагают все, что вы, возможно, потребуется от визуальной точки зрения. Они имеют право рассказы, графика и звуки за ними. Их старшие названия, очевидно, не так хорошо, глядя, как их последних запусков.

    Банкинг.

    В то время как вы можете быть полностью уверены в их профессионализме и безопасности ваших сделок, проблема в том, что они действительно не предлагают основные системы электронного кошелька и другие способы оплаты, которые стали так популярны у казино в эти дни. Вместо этого, по вкладам можно использовать либо кредитные карты, денежные переводы или быстрые переводы. Выплаты сделано через курьерскую проверки и быстрых переводов.

    Процент Выплат.

    Информация о процентах выплат, кажется, не будет опубликован управления.

    Службы Поддержки.

    Отдел поддержки не дает вам много информации или направление, показывая простой контактную форму можно использовать и номер телефона для общей поддержки. Они имеют приличный раздел справки с Часто задаваемые вопросы и те должны помочь вам решить большинство ваших проблем.

    Личное Мнение.

    В то время как казино является важной частью сайта, это и rsquo;S не единственный, и можно ли заказать большое количество относящаяся к игорной деятельность в одном месте. Тысячи долларов в Бонусы ждут вас, так что я и rsquo;D и очень рекомендую их.

Другие Казино, Как Казино Bovada

  1. Play Black Lotus
    Черный Лотос Бонусы
    • Бездепозитный Бонус :$0
    • Бесплатный Бонус:45
    • 345% Бонус На Депозит:$345
    • Бесплатных спинов на депозит:0
    Черный Лотос казино работает на :
    Bet SoftRivalSaucify
    Play Dreams
    Мечты Бонусов
    • Бездепозитный Бонус :$25
    • Бесплатный Бонус:0
    • 200% Бонус На Депозит:$200
    • Бесплатных спинов на депозит:0
    Бездепозитный мечты, созданные РТГ программного обеспечения, имея множество видео-слотов и все великие настольные игры с бездепозитный бонус в $25 и большой бонус на депозит в $200.
    Play Grande Vegas
    Гранде-Вегасе Бонусы
    • Бездепозитный Бонус :$25
    • Бесплатный Бонус:0
    • 100% Бонус На Депозит:$100
    • Бесплатных спинов на депозит:0
    Бездепозитный Гранд Вегас софте RTG программное обеспечение, в котором представлено более 100 слотов и все великие настольные игры с бездепозитный бонус в $25 и щедрый бонус казино в настоящее время в $100.
    Play Slots LV
    Слоты ЛВ бонусы
    • Бездепозитный Бонус :$22
    • Бесплатный Бонус:0
    • 200% Бонус На Депозит:$1000
    • Бесплатных спинов на депозит:0
    Слоты казино работает на ЛЖ :
    Bet SoftMakitone GamingRivalRTG

Слоты вы можете играть в казино Bovada

  1. play the Johnny Jungle Slot
    Johnny Jungle is not a progressive slot machineJohnny Jungle slot has a bonus roundJohnny Jungle slot has a free spin featureJohnny Jungle slot has a scatter symbolsJohnny Jungle slot has a wild symbolJohnny Jungle slot has a bonus multipliers
    Rival
    Игровых Линий : 25
    Игра Барабанов : 5
    play the Travel Bug Slot
    Travel Bug is not a progressive slot machineTravel Bug slot has a bonus roundTravel Bug slot has a free spin featureTravel Bug slot has a scatter symbolsTravel Bug slot has a wild symbolTravel Bug slot has a bonus multipliers
    Rival
    Игровых Линий : 20
    Игра Барабанов : 5
    play the Eggstrava-Ganza Slot
    Eggstrava-Ganza is not a progressive slot machineEggstrava-Ganza slot does not have a bonus roundEggstrava-Ganza slot has a free spin featureEggstrava-Ganza slot does not have scatter symbolsEggstrava-Ganza slot does not have wils symbolsEggstrava-Ganza slot has a bonus multipliers
    Rival
    Игровых Линий : 1
    Игры На Барабанах : 3
    play the Almighty Dollar Slot
    Almighty Dollar is not a progressive slot machineAlmighty Dollar slot does not have a bonus roundAlmighty Dollar slot has a free spin featureAlmighty Dollar slot has a scatter symbolsAlmighty Dollar slot has a wild symbolAlmighty Dollar slot has a bonus multipliers
    Rival
    Игровых Линий : 5
    Игры На Барабанах : 3

Вход пользователей в казино Bovada

  1. Бесплатные 20 $бездепозитный бонус в казино код предложенный сайт bovada онлайн казино
    08-12-2018
    15 $без депозита бесплатно чип код на bovada
    07-28-2017
    $25 бездепозитный бонус для казино bovada
    06-01-2016
    Общий Балл:
    Overall Rating5 out of 5
    Выбор Игры:
    Casino Game Selection5 out of 5
    Игры:
    Casino play 5 out of 5
    Графика Казино:
    Casino Graphics 5 out of 5
    Выплаты В Казино:
    Casino Payments5 out of 5
    Сервис Казино:
    Casino Service 5 out of 5
    Развлечения Казино:
    Casino Fun 5 out of 5
    Отзывы пользователей к 1 Точка АЧХ!
    Игры Казино :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Игра :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Графика :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Выплаты В Казино :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Сервис Казино :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Развлечения Казино :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Сайт Bovada казино обзор, представленный luckyirishgirl на 2019-04-23
    Bovada и раньше Bodog. Любила его тогда. Люблю его сейчас.
    Игры Казино :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Игра :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Графика :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Выплаты В Казино :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Сервис Казино :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Развлечения Казино :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Бесплатно обзор казино, представленные grandglor на 2015-06-21
    Мне нравится Bovada потому что он имеет очень интересную линейку игр. Я ценю, что они используют более Игровой софт; таким образом у меня есть место, чтобы пойти, если мне скучно с теми же РТГ игры. Несмотря на то, что они не предлагают бесплатный чип, есть еще хороший прием Бонус. Я там играл и наслаждался своим временем там. Они, кажется, есть довольно хорошая репутация; я доверял депозит будет в безопасности. Я бы порекомендовал этот Казино другим.

Bovada Casino Review

  1. $1000 Match Bonus
    A free $1000 casino bonus added when you make a deposit of $1000
    Bonus Code :
    NEWWELCOME
    Playthrough :
    25x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    100% up to $1000
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    0
    $1500 Match Bonus
    A free $1500 casino bonus added when you make a deposit of $1000
    Bonus Code :
    BVCBITCOIN150
    Playthrough :
    25x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    150% up to $1500
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    0
    Bovada Casino Details
    Currencies:
    USD, BTC, BCH
    Contact:
    Contact Form service@bovada.lv
    Telephone:
    1-888-263-0000
    Mobile Casino:
    No
    Live Games:
    Yes
    Deposit only Banks:
    VisaMastercard
    Full Option Banks:
    Bitcoin
    Withdraw Banks:
    check-cheque

    Bovada Casino Review

    Bovada was launched as a Gambling website in 2007. Besides the area dedicated to Casino games, you will also find sports betting, horse betting and poker. The managing company is Meadway Leisure Limited and their gaming license is issued by Kahnawake’s Gaming Commission. All their games are designed by betsoft and they include the standard mix of Slots, blackjack, roulette, baccarat and craps. $3,000 in bonuses can be yours when registering and depositing today.

    Overview.

    Bovada’s management company is Meadway Leisure and they’ve been running it since 2007 when it was launched. The Betsoft titles available here are some of the best you will find anywhere online, with the license that allows them to function being from the Kahnawake territory. A couple of great games from this developer are Mr Vegas, The SlotFather and Tycoons.

    The standard mix of instant play and software options is present here as well. No matter what option you choose you will have welcome bonuses to give you a head start and progressive jackpots to aspire to.

    Promotions and Bonuses.

    The first thing you see in the Promotions area is the huge $3,000 number that is thrown in your face. It’s their welcome bonus package for the Casino section and it’s an offer that would be extremely hard to say no to. It consists of eight different bonuses of 100% match and it’s an opportunity that should not be missed.

    There are a lot of ongoing promotions that are offered for existing players, so you keep getting rewarded for being an active player. Promotions like the Blackjack Weekends, Video Poker Wednesday or Table Mania Tuesday will allow everyone to get benefits, no matter what kind of game they prefer.

    Software/Games Variety.

    With a name like Betsoft behind the platform used here you can expect to find a wide variety of games and at the same time you will get the benefit of high quality designs. Both cards, tables and slots titles are offered here. Our favourites would be the ones with progressive jackpots, names like Food Fight, Jackpot Pinatas, Super Diamond Mine and It’s Good to be Bad.

    There are two ways to go here, either through the Instant Play or the Download links. Each one has its pros and cons, but these days the experience they offer is largely the same.

    Graphics and Sounds.

    The latest titles from this developer are great and they pride themselves with the line of 3D slots, that offer everything you might need from a visual point of view. They have the right stories, graphics and sounds behind them. Their older titles are obviously not as good looking as their latest launches.

    Banking.

    While you can be fully confident in their professionalism and the security of your transactions, the problem is that they don’t really offer the major e-wallet systems and the other payment methods that have become so popular with casinos these days. Instead, for deposits you can use either credit cards, money transfers or rapid transfers. Withdrawals are done through courier check and rapid transfers.

    Payout Percentage.

    Information on the payout percentage doesn’t seem to be published by the management.

    Customer Support.

    The support department doesn’t give you much information or direction, displaying a simple contact form you can use and a phone number for general support. They do have a decent Help section with FAQ’s and those should help you solve most of your problems.

    Personal Opinion.

    While the casino is a big part of the website, it’s not the only one and you can do enjoy a large number of gaming related activities in one place. Thousands of dollars in Bonuses await you, so I’d highly recommend them.

Other Casinos Like Bovada Casino

  1. Play Lotus Asia
    Lotus Asia Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$0
    • Free Spins Bonus:45
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$200
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Great new BetOnSoft Casino, the latest games available, great bonuses, free tourneys, excellent customer service, US friendly
    Play Cyber Spins
    Cyber Spins Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$0
    • Free Spins Bonus:10
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$500
    • Free Spins on Deposit:100
    Cyber Spins Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftBooongoConcept GamingCQ9 GamingGameArtMobilotsRivalVista GamingXplosive
    Play Supernova
    Supernova Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$20
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 150% Deposit Bonus:$450
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    This Rival casino Supernova delivers fun games along with a $20 no deposit bonus and a large 150% bonus all the way up to $450.
    Play Slots LV
    Slots LV Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$22
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:$1000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Slots LV Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftMakitone GamingRivalRTG

Slots you can play at Bovada Casino

  1. play the Super Diamond Mine Slot
    Super Diamond Mine is a progressive slot machineSuper Diamond Mine slot has a bonus roundSuper Diamond Mine slot does not have a free spinsSuper Diamond Mine slot does not have scatter symbolsSuper Diamond Mine slot does not have wils symbolsSuper Diamond Mine slot does not have bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 9
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Outta This World Slot
    Outta This World is a progressive slot machineOutta This World slot has a bonus roundOutta This World slot has a free spin featureOutta This World slot has a scatter symbolsOutta This World slot has a wild symbolOutta This World slot has a bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Aussie Rules Slot
    Aussie Rules is not a progressive slot machineAussie Rules slot has a bonus roundAussie Rules slot has a free spin featureAussie Rules slot has a scatter symbolsAussie Rules slot has a wild symbolAussie Rules slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Rival
    Game Lines : 15
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Aztec's Treasure Feature Guarantee Slot
    Aztec's Treasure Feature Guarantee is not a progressive slot machineAztec's Treasure Feature Guarantee slot has a bonus roundAztec's Treasure Feature Guarantee slot has a free spin featureAztec's Treasure Feature Guarantee slot has a scatter symbolsAztec's Treasure Feature Guarantee slot has a wild symbolAztec's Treasure Feature Guarantee slot does not have bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Bovada Casino

  1. Free $20 no deposit casino bonus code offered by Bovada online casino
    08-12-2018
    $15 no deposit free chip code at Bovada
    07-28-2017
    $25 no deposit bonus for Bovada casino
    06-01-2016
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating5 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection5 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 5 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 5 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments5 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 5 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 5 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Bovada Casino review submitted by luckyirishgirl on 2019-04-23
    Bovada used to be Bodog. Loved it then. Love it now.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Bovada Casino review submitted by grandglor on 2015-06-21
    I like Bovada because it has a very interesting lineup of games. I appreciate that they use more Gaming software; that way I have a place to go if I get bored with the same RTG games. Although they don't offer a free chip, there is still a good welcome Bonus. I've played there and enjoyed my time there. They seem to have a pretty good reputation; I trusted depositing money there would be safe. I would recommend this Casino to others.