review of 0 of 5

Coral a n'a pas encore été revue, être le premier.

Coral is a Multiple powered CasinoCoral is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA

Casino de voyous Avertissement !



Allfreechips a décidé que le Casino n'est plus considéré comme un coffre-fort casino pour jouer à ou n'a pas été en mesure de résoudre le client ou les questions d'affiliation.

Ash Gaming Bally Gaming Cryptologic Evolution Gaming Genesis Gaming IGT Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen ODOBO Open Bet Playtech Quickspin WMS 
  1. Bonus casino de corail

    Bonus de bienvenue bonus de casino - Coral

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %50 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter à $100 et obtenez 50 $
    Conditions De Pari : 40 x B+D
    Max Cashout : $ 2000
    Déposez 100€ et recevez 10 $ en prime
Jouer au Casino de Corail
  1. Coral Casino Bonus Guide


    Examen de corail

    Le corail est un casino qui est exécuté par une société basée à Gibraltar, Gala Interactive. Le logiciel et les jeux proposés sont alimentés par IGT et Playtech. Le casino a un look moderne et lumineux avec des couleurs bleu et beaucoup d'options, de casino, de paris, de bingo, de poker et de jeux de loterie. La licence est délivrée par le gouvernement de Gibraltar et les principales catégories répertoriées pour le casino comprennent Les fentes, roulette, blackjack, poker Jeux de tables, vidéo et autres.

    Vue d'ensemble.

    Le corail est la propriété de Gala Interactive, qui est basé à Gibraltar. La licence sur laquelle il travaille est émis dans la même compétence de jeu et grâce à cette licence, le casino est en mesure de fournir des jeux issus de deux grandes sociétés de jeux, Playtech et IGT. Parmi les différents titres proposés ici, il y a L'Incroyable Hulk, le Football de Carnaval, Chaud Gemmes, Esmeralda et Wu Long.

    La version Flash est disponible pour un grand nombre de leurs jeux mais certains ne seront offerts via le logiciel qui doit être installé. Il y a beaucoup de choix différents, pas seulement l'action offerts par le casino, avec le PARI, le Poker Bingo ou en cours certaines des possibilités offertes.

    Des Promotions et des Bonus.

    Le total des quantités offertes à travers leurs primes don’t'impressionner, mais les pourcentages sont assez élevés pour votre investissement sera faible et il’s la peine de donner les essayer. Il y a un 10 $ Bonus sans dépôt Cela a attiré notre attention immédiate, mais il y a aussi un bonus de dépôt de 500 % jusqu'à 50 $ qui sonne juste comme bon. Bonus de bienvenue supplémentaires existent avec de plus petits pourcentages mais qui vous offre jusqu'à 1 000 $.

    En tant que fidèle lecteur, vous pouvez gagner des voyages à Las Vegas ou à d'autres événements à travers le monde, Fente Les primes, cash back et recharger les promotions.

    Logiciel/De Variété De Jeux.

    Un mélange de jeux sont proposés ici sont fournies par deux développeurs, Playtech et IGT. Outre les catégories habituelles que chaque site de jeu, vous aurez également la possibilité de placer des paris, pour jouer au bingo, de poker ou à la loterie. Les catégories de la Casino tronçon à leurs meilleurs titres, machines à sous, de roulette, de table et de cartes, vidéo poker et les jackpots progressifs. En parlant de progressistes, les grands noms sont L'Incroyable Hulk, Gladiator et Iron Man.

    Il existe une version Flash disponibles ici, qui permet aux joueurs d'essayer les différents titres et voir ce que chacun a à offrir. Tous ne disposent pas de variantes de Flash, alors c’s une bonne idée d'aller avec le logiciel qui doit être installé.

    Les graphismes et les Sons.

    Vous constaterez que la plupart des titres conçus par ces développeurs sont très bonnes et il’s particulièrement vrai pour tout ce qui est construit avec un Marvel Comics licence et conçu autour de leurs propres graphiques, des animations et des effets sonores.

    Le secteur bancaire.

    Toutes les transactions passent par le cryptage et ils sont complètement sûrs, sans la possibilité d'interception. Leur liste des modes de paiement peuvent être trouvés dans la partie inférieure de chaque page et vous y trouverez toutes les noms usuels qui sont populaires, y compris Visa, MasterCard, PayPal, VISA Electron, Maestro, Neteller, Ukash, ECO Carte, Clickandbuy, Click2pay, Paysafecard et Instant bancaire.

    Le Pourcentage De Paiement.

    L'opérateur du site doesn’t rejets cette information à ses visiteurs.

    Soutien À La Clientèle.

    La section d'aide inclut des informations sur différentes parties du site que vous pourriez avoir besoin d'aide avec, mais si vous pouvez’t trouver votre réponse, vous avez trois possibilités d'entrer en contact avec eux. Ce que j'ai trouvé sympa dans leur soutien section est qu'elle répertorie le temps de réponse moyen pour chaque méthode de contact, qui est de 55 secondes pour live chat, 2 heures et 55 minutes pour le courrier électronique et 18 secondes pour le téléphone.

    Opinion Personnelle.

    Vous obtenez beaucoup de différents types de choix ici et des différents styles de jeux à l'amorçage.  Vous obtenez une chance d'utiliser l'habitude Casino des titres ou de placer un pari sur un match, jouer Bingo, au poker ou à la loterie. Les jeux sont tous de haute qualité, grâce à la plusieurs développeurs qui contribuent ici et un peu de bon accueil Bonus sont également fournis lors de l'inscription.

     
  1. Propriétés de casino comme Coral

    L'Énergie Des Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$250
    • Playthrough 50 x B+D
    L'énergie Casino fonctionne sur :
    Genesis Gaming Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Novomatic Quickspin Rabcat 
    Energy Casino review and bonuses

    Northern Lights Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 200% de bonus de Dépôt :$50
    • Playthrough 40x Bonus
    Northern Lights Casino fonctionne sur :
    Net Entertainment NextGen 
    Northern Lights review and bonuses

    Campeon Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$300
    • Playthrough 40 x B+D
    Bet Soft Casino Technology Endorphina Evolution Gaming iSoftBet Net Entertainment NextGen NYX Pragmatic Play 
    Campeon Casino review and bonuses

    21 Dukes Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$25
    • 200% de bonus de Dépôt :$200
    • Playthrough 35x Bonus
    21 Dukes Casino fonctionne sur :
    Bet Soft Microgaming Net Entertainment Pragmatic Play Rival Visionary iGaming 
    21 Dukes Casino review and bonuses

    Instacasino Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$500
    • Playthrough 40x Bonus
    2by2 Gaming Bet Soft Big Time Gaming Bluberi Cryptologic Elk Studios Genesis Gaming Leander Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Rabcat Thunderkick 
    Instacasino Casino review and bonuses
Aller À Coral Casino
  1. Casino De Corail critiques d'utilisateurs

  1. Coral Casino Forum posts

    • Pas De Discussions Sur Le Forum Trouvés
  1. Coral casino et des processeurs de paiement bancaire



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos See all Visa Debit Casinos 

    Les banques vous ne pouvez utiliser pour déposer

    See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos

Rogue Casino Warning!



Allfreechips has decided that Coral is no longer considered a safe casino to play at or has not been able to resolve customer or affiliate issues.

Coral Casino Review

  1. $50 Match Bonus
    Deposit $100 and get $10 as bonus
    Playthrough :
    40x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    50% up to $50
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    Coral Casino Details
    Currencies:
    EUR, GBP, USD, SEK
    Contact:
    help@coral.co.uk
    Telephone:
    Mobile Casino:
    Yes
    Live Games:
    Yes
    Deposit only Banks:
    Pay Safe Card
    Full Option Banks:
    Visa ElectronVisa DebitVisaPayPalNetellerSkrill-MoneybookersMastercardMaestro
    Withdraw Banks:
    Direct Bank Transfer

    Coral Casino Review

    Coral is a casino which is run through a Gibraltar based company, Gala Interactive. The software and the games offered are powered by IGT and Playtech. The casino has a modern look with bright blue colors and lots of options, from casino to betting, bingo, poker and lottery. The license is issued by the government of Gibraltar and the main categories listed for the casino include Slots, roulette, blackjack, table games, video poker and others.

    Overview.

    Coral is owned by Gala Interactive, which is based in Gibraltar. The license on which it operates is issued in the same gaming jurisdiction and thanks to that license the casino is able to provide games from two large gaming companies, Playtech and IGT. Among the various titles offered here there is The Incredible Hulk, Football Carnival, Hot Gems, Esmeralda and Wu Long.

    The Flash version is available for many of their games but some will only be offered via the software that needs to be installed. There are a lot of different choices, not just the action offered by the casino, with betting, poker or bingo being some of the possibilities available.

    Promotions and Bonuses.

    The total amounts offered through their bonuses don’t impress, but the percentages are high enough so your investment will be low and it’s worth giving them a try. There is a $10 no deposit bonus that got our attention immediately, but there is also a 500% deposit bonus of up to $50 that sounds just as good. Additional welcome bonuses exist with smaller percentages but which offer you up to $1,000.

    As a loyal player you can win trips to Las Vegas or to other events around the world, Slot bonuses, cash back and reload promotions.

    Software/Games Variety.

    A mix of games are offered here which are provided by two developers, Playtech and IGT. Besides the usual categories that every gaming site has you will also have the option to place bets, to play bingo, poker or the lottery. The categories of the Casino section include their top titles, the slots, roulette, table and cards, video poker and progressive jackpots. Speaking of progressives, the big names are The Incredible Hulk, Gladiator and Iron Man.

    There is a Flash version available here, which allows players to try the various titles out and see what each one has to offer. Not all of them have Flash variants though, so it’s a good idea to go with the software which needs to be installed.

    Graphics and Sounds.

    You will find that most of the titles designed by these developers are very good and it’s especially true for anything that is built with a Marvel Comics license and designed around their own graphics, sound effects and animations.

    Banking.

    All transactions pass through encryption and they are completely safe, without the possibility of interception. Their list of payment methods can be found in the bottom part of each page and you will find on it all the usual names which are popular, including Visa, MasterCard, PayPal, Visa Electron, Maestro, Neteller, Ukash, ECO card, Clickandbuy, Click2pay, Paysafecard and Instant Banking.

    Payout Percentage.

    The site operator doesn’t release this piece of information to its visitors.

    Customer Support.

    The Help section includes information on various parts of the site you might need help with, but if you can’t find your answer there you have three possibilities of getting in touch with them. What I found cool about their support section is that it lists the average response time for each contact method, which is 55 seconds for live chat, 2 hours and 55 minutes for email and 18 seconds for telephone.

    Personal Opinion.

    You get a lot of different types of choices here and from different styles of games to boot.  You get a chance to use the usual Casino titles or to place a bet on a sports match, play Bingo, poker or the lottery. The games are all of high quality thanks to the multiple developers which contribute here and some good welcome Bonuses are also provided when registering.

Other Casinos Like Coral Casino

  1. Play Challenge
    Challenge Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 25% Deposit Bonus:$800
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Challenge under the United Kingdom License | Microgaming | Untamed Bengal Tiger Slots | $800 at 25% Online Casino Bonus.
    Play Luckland
    Luckland Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:€400
    • Free Spins on Deposit:200
    Luckland Casino runs on :
    AmayaAristocratBally GamingBarcrestBoomingCadillac JackChartwellElk StudiosEvolution GamingMicrogamingNeoGamesNet EntertainmentNextGenNYXPlay N GoQuickspinWMS
    Play Fluffy Spins
    Fluffy Spins Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 0% Deposit Bonus:£0
    • Free Spins on Deposit:500
    Fluffy Spins Casino runs on :
    1X2 GamingBig Time GamingBlueprintElk StudiosEyeconGenesis GamingHigh 5 GamesLightning BoxMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenPlaysonPragmatic PlaySaucifyThe Games CompanyTom Horn GamingWMSYggdrasil
    Play Next Casino
    Next Casino Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:€200
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Next Casino Casino runs on :
    2by2 GamingAristocratBet SoftBig Time GamingBluberiBoomingElk StudiosEvolution GamingGames WarehouseGeco GamingGenesis GamingIGTLeanderMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenNYXPlay N GoPush GamingQuickspinRabcatThunderkick

Slots you can play at Coral Casino

  1. play the James Dean Slot
    James Dean is not a progressive slot machineJames Dean slot has a bonus roundJames Dean slot has a free spin featureJames Dean slot does not have scatter symbolsJames Dean slot has a wild symbolJames Dean slot does not have bonus multipliers
    NextGen
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Star Dust Slot
    Star Dust is not a progressive slot machineStar Dust slot does not have a bonus roundStar Dust slot has a free spin featureStar Dust slot has a scatter symbolsStar Dust slot has a wild symbolStar Dust slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Game Lines : 40
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Noah's Ark Slot
    Noah's Ark is not a progressive slot machineNoah's Ark slot does not have a bonus roundNoah's Ark slot has a free spin featureNoah's Ark slot has a scatter symbolsNoah's Ark slot has a wild symbolNoah's Ark slot has a bonus multipliers
    IGT
    Game Lines : 30
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Red Flag Fleet Slot
    Red Flag Fleet is not a progressive slot machineRed Flag Fleet slot has a bonus roundRed Flag Fleet slot has a free spin featureRed Flag Fleet slot does not have scatter symbolsRed Flag Fleet slot has a wild symbolRed Flag Fleet slot has a bonus multipliers
    WMS
    Game Lines : 192
    Game Reels : 6

User input on Coral Casino

  1. Overall Score:
    Overall Rating0 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection0 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 0 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 0 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments0 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 0 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 0 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    No Forum Topics Found