review of 0 of 5

Casino Mate n'a pas encore été évalué, être le premier.

Casino Mate is a Microgaming powered CasinoCasino Mate is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Casino Mate offers a $150 online casino deposit bonus
Casino Maté est une authentique sur le thème Australien Casino qui a des décennies d'expérience à son actif. Itÿ½s celui qui se démarque dans l'industrie du jeu en ligne et a fait de nombreux heureux gagnants puisqu'il a été créé en 2002. Il tombe sous le grand groupe de jeux, Vegas Partner Lounge, qui garantit aux joueurs Supérieure service et une expérience de jeu inégalée. Vous pouvez vous attendre véritable hospitalité Australienne lorsque vous vous joignez à leur famille.
  1. Casino Bonus Casino Mate

    Bonus de 1er dépôt de 100% jusqu'à $150 - Casino Bonus Casino Mate

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %À 100 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter à $150 et $150
    Conditions De Pari : 30x Bonus
    La première est la plus grande, score jusqu'à 150 $ gratuit lorsque vous effectuez un dépôt de 150 $

    Deuxième bonus de 25% - Casino Bonus Casino Mate

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    25% Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter à $800 et obtenez $200
    Conditions De Pari : 30 x B+D
    Vous cherchez à recharger après avoir gagné votre première fois? Vous pouvez obtenir 25 % d'espace libre jusqu'au nombre impressionnant de 200 $ sur votre second dépôt.

    3ème dépôt Bonus de 50% - Casino Bonus Casino Mate

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %50 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter à $300 et $150
    Conditions De Pari : 30 x B+D
    Le troisième dépôt, vous pouvez obtenir jusqu'à 150 $ de nouveau libre par le dépôt de 300 $
  1. Casino Bonus Casino Mate Guide


    Casino Mate Examen


    Casino Mate, un site avec plus de 600 du monde’s mieux Casino Jeux, utilise Microgaming Comme son seul fournisseur de jeux.  Concédé sous licence par Malte, elle est fixée à l'un des meilleurs jeux connus des juridictions qui garantit que les joueurs sont toujours protégées. Comme mesure de sécurité supplémentaire, le casino est audité par eCogra, pour assurer les joueurs qu'ils recevront un traitement juste et équitable.  

    Vue d'ensemble

    Casino Mate, un Casino Microgaming, donne à ses joueurs de plus de 600 titres à partir de laquelle sélectionner, avec des millions de dollars dans des jackpots progressifs sur l'offre.  En outre, il offre aux joueurs un bonus de bienvenue de 200$ sur dépôt initial qui offre aux joueurs une jambe jusqu'à démarrer. Il’s un Malte Licence de casino, connecté à la Vegas Salon partenaire.

    Promotions & Bonus.

    Notre préféré chose à propos de l'promotions offertes à Casino Maté est le pourcentage de la prime de match qui lui est offert.  Les dépôts des joueurs sont appariés à 100% jusqu'à 100 $et qui augmente de 200% pour le deuxième dépôt, avec la limite de 50$. Le troisième et dernier bonus de dépôt est un peu plus modeste, avec 50 $offert, à un match de 50%. Le montant total offert comme un Bonus les montants à concurrence de 200$.

    De sécurité.

    Avec Casino mate, la sécurité semble maintenir un haut standard, et ils’re faisant toutes les bonnes choses pour s'assurer que le joueur est satisfait des mesures prises. Ils déclarent que le cryptage 128 bits est coutumier à leur casino, et qu'ils se soumettent volontairement à des vérifications par eCogra, qui certifie que le casino traite les joueurs de façon équitable. Enfin, le casino travaille au sein de la Malte gaming règlements, qui sont assez strictes et surveiller de près les opérations de sorte que les joueurs sont assez bien protégés.

    Logiciel/De Variété De Jeux.

    C'est où il est réellement paie de congé pour être membre du Casino Mate. Avec plus de 600 titres disponibles aux joueurs, ils couvrent toutes les catégories de jeux imaginables. Vous trouverez également plusieurs versions du même genre de jeu, de sorte que vous’re pas confiné à uniquement le jeu de blackjack classique, vous’re elle obtient également un certain nombre d'autres variantes populaires. Ceci est également vrai pour d'autres types de jeux ainsi.

    Graphisme & Sons.

    La conception peuvent paraître un peu trop encombré au premier abord, mais vous’re réellement obtenir un décemment construit, avec l'agencement promo en vedette sur le haut à la fois clairement attirer et accueillir les joueurs.  Les quatre sections différentes qui semblent plus importantes droit suivre de près en dessous.  L'incorporer un graphique attrayant noir et jeu de couleurs vert foncé dans sa conception et au-delà de son attrait visuel, la conception est clair et facile à naviguer.

    Le secteur bancaire.

    La page bancaire du casino Mate est bien organisée, permettant au joueur de choisir son propre pays à partir d'un menu déroulant pour personnaliser les options disponibles à cet emplacement. Inclus sur la liste d'options de paiement sont Skrill, Ecopayz, EntroPay, Neteller, WebMoney, Instadebit, ClickandBuy, transferts bancaires direct et Ukash.

    Le Pourcentage De Paiement.

    ECogra indique que le pourcentage de ces paiements est 94,55 %.

    Soutien À La Clientèle.

    Le personnel de soutien de Casino Mate est accessible 24/7, donc il y a toujours quelqu'un qui vous pouvez compter pour vous donner une réponse rapide et de résoudre tout problème qui pourrait survenir. Les trois options disponibles pour les joueurs de soutien par e-mail (adresses e-mail sont disponibles pour des langues spécifiques), par téléphone (cinq pays avec des numéros sans frais) et via le chat en direct.

    Territoires Restreints.

    Vous constaterez que les joueurs des Etats-Unis ne sont pas autorisés à jouer ici.

    Opinion Personnelle

    Bien que Casino Mate doesn’t'ai L'énorme bonus Que certaines des autres casinos offrent, les pourcentages présentés sont très bonnes, et vous obtiendrez un peu plus pour votre argent, si vous décidez de faire quelques dépôts auprès d'eux. Ils ont plus de 600 jeux pour vous d'essayer, et ce sont là quelques-unes des meilleures dans le monde.

     
  1. Propriétés de casino comme Casino Mate

    Rich Reels Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    Ce casino Microgaming Rich Reels offre beaucoup de jeux uniques et des fentes servi avec un excellent bonus de 100% jusqu'à $100.
    Rich Reels Casino review and bonuses

    Luxe Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    De luxe sous licence en vertu de la plate-forme Microgaming, supportant des centaines de machines à sous vidéo, jeux de table avec un grand casino bonus jusqu'à 100$.
    Luxury Casino review and bonuses

    Music Hall Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 25% de bonus de Dépôt :$500
    • Playthrough 10x B+D
    Salle de musique développé par la plate-forme Microgaming, le soutien à de nouvelles machines à sous vidéo et une table de jeux avec un grand casino bonus jusqu'à 500$.
    Music Hall Casino review and bonuses

    Nostalgia Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 2000% de bonus de Dépôt :$20
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    Cette Microgaming casino Nostalgia Casino offre des jeux excitants et des fentes servi avec un excellent 2000% de bonus jusqu'à $20.
    Nostalgia Casino review and bonuses

    Phoenician Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 50% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 10x B+D
    Ce casino Microgaming Phénicienne offre beaucoup de jeux uniques et des fentes servi avec un excellent bonus de 50% jusqu'à 100$.
    Phoenician Casino review and bonuses
  1. Casino Casino Examens Utilisateur Mate

  1. Casino Mate et des processeurs de paiement bancaire casino



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Instadebit Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all WebMoney Casinos See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Les banques vous ne pouvez utiliser pour déposer

    See all check-cheque Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Use My Bank Casinos See all E Check Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Poli Casinos See all Neosurf Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Euteller Casinos See all Citadel Casinos See all PugglePay Casinos

review of 0 of 5

Casino Mate has not been reviewed yet, be the first.

Casino Mate is a Microgaming powered CasinoCasino Mate is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Casino Mate offers a $150 online casino deposit bonus
Casino Mate is an authentically-themed Australian Casino that has decades of experience down under its belt. It�s the one that stands out in the online gaming industry and has been making many happy winners since it was established in 2002. It falls under the large gaming group, Vegas Partner Lounge, which guarantees players Superior service and an unsurpassed gaming experience. You can expect true Australian hospitality when you join their online family.
  1. Casino Mate Casino Bonuses

    1st deposit bonus of 100% up to $150 - Casino Mate Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %100 Deposit Bonus : Buy $150 and get $150
    Wager Requirements : 30x Bonus
    The first is the biggest, score up to $150 free when you make a deposit of $150

    Second Deposit bonus of 25% - Casino Mate Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %25 Deposit Bonus : Buy $800 and get $200
    Wager Requirements : 30x B+D
    Looking to reload after winning your first time? You can get 25% free up to an amazing $200 on your second deposit.

    3rd Deposit Bonus of 50% - Casino Mate Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %50 Deposit Bonus : Buy $300 and get $150
    Wager Requirements : 30x B+D
    On the third deposit you can get up to $150 free again by depositing $300
  1. Casino Mate Casino Bonus Guide


    Casino Mate Review


    Casino Mate, a site with over 600 of the world’s best Casino games, uses Microgaming as its only game provider.  Licensed through Malta, it is attached to one of the best known gaming jurisdictions which ensures that players are always protected. As an additional measure of security, the casino is audited by eCogra, to assure players that they will receive fair and equitable treatment.  

    Overview

    Casino Mate, a Microgaming casino, gives its players over 600 titles from which to select, with millions of dollars in progressive jackpots on offer.  Additionally it offers players a welcome bonus of $200 on initial deposit which gives players a leg up to get started. It’s a Malta licensed casino, connected to the Vegas Partner Lounge.

    Promotions & Bonuses.

    Our favorite thing about the promotions offered at Casino Mate is the percentage of the match bonus that is offered.  Player deposits are matched at 100% up to $100 and that increases to 200% for the second deposit, with the limit being $50. The third and final deposit bonus is a bit more modest, with $50 offered, at a 50% match. The total amount offered as a Bonus amounts to $200.

    Security.

    With Casino Mate, the security seems to maintain a high standard, and they’re doing all the right things to ensure that the player is content with the measures taken. They state that 128 bit encryption is customary at their casino, and they voluntarily submit to audits by eCogra, which certifies that the casino treats players fairly. Finally, the casino works within the Malta gaming regulations, which are fairly strict and closely monitor operations so that the players are protected quite well.

    Software/Games Variety.

    This is where it truly pays off to be a member of Casino Mate. With over 600 titles available to players, they cover every category of games imaginable. You will also find multiple versions of the same kind of game, so you’re not confined to solely the classic game of blackjack, you’re also getting a number of other popular variants. This also holds true for other types of games as well.

    Graphics & Sounds.

    The design might look a bit too crowded at first, but you’re actually getting a decently constructed layout, with the promo featured clearly on top to both entice and accommodate players.  The four different sections that seem more important right follow closely underneath.  The graphics incorporate an attractive black and dark green color scheme in its design and beyond its visual appeal, the design is clear and easy to navigate.

    Banking.

    The Banking page of Casino Mate is well organized, allowing the player to select his own country from a drop-down to personalize the options available to that location. Included on the list of payment options are Skrill, Ecopayz, EntroPay, Neteller, WebMoney, Instadebit, ClickandBuy, direct bank transfers and Ukash.

    Payout Percentage.

    eCogra reports that the percentage of the payouts is 94.55%.

    Customer Support.

    The support staff of Casino Mate is accessible 24/7, so there is always someone there that you can rely on to give you a quick answer and resolve any problem that may arise. The three options available to the players are support via email (email addresses are available for specific languages), via phone (five countries with toll free numbers) and via live chat.

    Restricted Territories.

    You will find that players from United States are not allowed to play here.

    Personal Opinion

    While Casino Mate doesn’t have the huge bonuses that some of the other casinos offer, the percentages presented are very good, and you will get quite a bit more for your money, if you decide to make a few deposits with them. They have 600+ games for you to try out, and these are some of the best in the world.

     
  1. Casino properties like Casino Mate

    Casino Action Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$1250
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$40
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    No Deposit Casino Action licensed under Microgaming software, supporting many video slots and video poker with a no deposit bonus of $1250 and a great casino bonus at $40.
    Casino Action review and bonuses

    Grand Hotel Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    This Microgaming casino Grand Hotel delivers fun games and slots served with a great 100% bonus all the way up to $100.
    Grand Hotel Casino review and bonuses

    Music Hall Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 25% Deposit bonus :$500
    • Playthrough 10x B+D
    Music Hall under the United Kingdom License | Microgaming | Gopher Gold Slots | $500 at 25% Bonus.
    Music Hall Casino review and bonuses

    Rich Reels Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    This Microgaming casino Rich Reels delivers enjoyable games and slots served with a great 100% bonus all the way up to $100.
    Rich Reels Casino review and bonuses

    Challenge Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 25% Deposit bonus :$800
    • Playthrough 10x B+D
    Challenge under the United Kingdom License | Microgaming | Gopher Gold Slot | $800 at 25% Online Bonus.
    Challenge Casino review and bonuses
  1. Casino Mate Casino User Reviews

  1. Casino Mate casino banking and payment processors



    Banks you can use to deposit and withdraw

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Instadebit Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all WebMoney Casinos See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to deposit

    See all check-cheque Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to withdraw

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Use My Bank Casinos See all E Check Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Poli Casinos See all Neosurf Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Euteller Casinos See all Citadel Casinos See all PugglePay Casinos