review of 4 of 5

Мистер Грин Рейтинг 4/5 на основе 1 отзывы клиентов

Mr Green is a Multiple powered CasinoMr Green is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Mr Green Casino offers a $250 online casino deposit bonus and a great $7 no deposit casino bonus
2by2 GamingAristocratBally GamingBarcrestBet SoftBig Time GamingBla Bla Bla StudiosBluberiCapecod GamingConcept GamingElk StudiosGames WarehouseGenesis GamingGreen Jade GamesGreentubeIGTLeanderLost World GamesMerkurMicrogamingMutuel PlayNet EntertainmentNextGenPlay N GoPragmatic PlayPush GamingQuickspinRabcatRed TigerStakelogicSTHLM GamingThunderkickWMSYggdrasil
  1. Г-Н Зеленый Казино Бонусы

    100% бесплатно плюс 10 пожарная спинами - Г-н Грин Казино бонус на депозит

    Cashible Бонус : Да!
    %100 Бонус На Депозит : Купить € 250 и получить € 250
    Требования По Ставкам : 30х Б+Д
    Получите 100% бонус до£/ € 250 плюс 10 бесплатных вращений на игровом автомате квест Гонзо

    Великобритания £7 бесплатно - мистер Грин казино бездепозитный бонус

    Cashible Бонус : Да!
    Бездепозитный Бонус : £ 7
    Казино Бонус Код : Super7
    Требования По Ставкам : 35х бонус
    Exclusive bonus from All
Free ChipsЭто если для игроков из Великобритании только, к сожалению, но они получают бесплат £7 играть.
Играть в мистер Грин Казино
  1. Руководство г-н Зеленый Казино Бонус


    Г-н Грин Казино Обзор

    Г-н зеленый казино лицензировано на Мальте, которая предлагает своим игрокам богатый опыт (это и rsquo;ы с 2008 года) и невероятное количество игр, из-за его отношения с microgaming и Чистая Развлечения. Казино был запущен в Швеции, но теперь международный бренд, и довольно успешно.

    Обзор


    Бравировать Мальта лицензия одна из первых вещей, которые казино можете сделать, чтобы облегчить проблемы безопасности игроков. А Мистер Грин это казино, первоначально выпущенный в Швеции, в 2008 году с тех пор она расширилась на международной арене. К услугам гостей чистые кроя, с большим количеством белого пространства, и с быстрым доступом к своей широкой линейке игр на базе Микрогейминг.  Вступительный бонус в размере $150 предлагается игрокам, когда они зарегистрироваться, чтобы сделать это заманчивое предприятие.

    Акции &усилителя; Бонусы.

    Бонус на депозит, который г-н Грин предоставляет новым игрокам достаточно прост. Игрок получает бонус в размере 100%, что он депозитам, с Бонус колпачок на $150. Вы получаете возможность удвоить ваши деньги, и в то же время, игроки будут также получать пособие из 10 Бесплатные Спины на одной из игр, что казино, показывающих в то время.

    Безопасности.

    Безопасности г-Грина, кажется, до задачу защиты информации игрока, шифрования всех данных, отправляемого на сайте с протоколом 128 бит. Лицензия Мальта также гарантирует, что казино проводится в некоторых довольно жестких стандартов в этой области.

    Программное Обеспечение/Игры Разнообразие.

    Вы найдете разнообразие игр, доступных на мистера Грина, чтобы быть более чем удовлетворительным, и вы не должны иметь никаких проблем найти что-то по своему вкусу. Основные категории, перечисленные на сайте, видео слоты, Рулетка, блэкджек, Живые игры, покер, джекпот игры и другие, и каждый из тех, кто представит широкий спектр дифференциации темы и особенности. Есть также игры коллекции, сосредоточены вокруг начинающих или тех, кому нравится классика или животных, места, и так далее. Вы даже можете отсортировать игры, основанные на их рейтинге, который является отличным выбором, который позволяет вам видеть, как другие игроки думают о тех играх.

    Графика &амп; звуки.

    Мистер Зеленый дизайн использует вкусом сочетание белого и зеленого, с сайта, который загружает гладко и плавно работает без глюков и сбоев.  Игроки должны иметь возможность легко сообщить отличный опыт, основанный как на визуальном аспекте и технологических сообразительности.  Навигация ясно и кратко, и нужно быть в состоянии двигаться легко вокруг места.

    Банковское дело. Г-н Зеленый не имеют вид банковских вариантов можно было бы хотели видеть, и они, безусловно, может стоять, чтобы улучшить этот аспект. Они, однако, включать в себя обычную смесь Мастеркард и Виза связанных карт, плюс Нетеллер, Skrill, ClickandBuy, Paysafecard и прямые банковские переводы.

    Выплата в процентах. Казино решил не публиковать их процент выплат.

    Службы Поддержки.

    Опция основной поддержки клиентов в первую очередь живой окно чата, и с немного больше усилий, вы также найдете номер телефона, вы можете позвонить и адрес электронной почты, где вы можете отправить сообщение. Один недостаток с вариантами телефону и электронной почте, что они не реагируют 24/7. Обслуживающий персонал этих двух вариантов контактные доступны только между 7 утра и 1 утра по центральноевропейскому времени.

    Ограниченная территорий. К сожалению, Соединенные Штаты не среди стран, перечисленных на их регистрационных формах.

    Личное Мнение

    Мистер Грин, как представляется, многие Казинос свежий дизайн и отличный подход к онлайн-играх.  Их опыт, безопасность и Широкий выбор должны сделать это восхитительно, чтобы любой игрок, и я уверен, что вы будете иметь удовольствие с ним.

     
  1. Казино свойства, такие как г-н Грин

    YouWin Казино Бонусы

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$0
    • 100% бонус на депозит :$250
    • Прохождение 40Х Б+Д
    1X2 Gaming2by2 GamingEvolution GamingGenesis GamingMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenQuickspinThunderkickYggdrasil
    YouWin Casino review and bonuses

    Энцо Казино Бонусы Казино

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$0
    • 250% бонус на депозит :$1500
    • Прохождение 0х Б+Д
    Энцо казино казино работает на :
    1X2 GamingBet SoftElk StudiosGamescaleNextGen
    Enzo Casino Casino review and bonuses

    На основе кристаллов bgo Вегас казино бонусы

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$10
    • 0% депозитный бонус :$0
    • Прохождение 0х Б+Д
    AGamesAsh GamingBally GamingEndemolIGTMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenPlaytechProprietaryQuickspinRealisticRed TigerSG GamingWMS
    BGO Vegas Casino review and bonuses

    6 Черный Бонусы Казино

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$0
    • 300% бонус на депозит :$500
    • Прохождение 0х Б+Д
    6 Черный казино работает на :
    1X2 GamingEvolution GamingNet EntertainmentNextGen
    6 Black Casino review and bonuses

    Ривьера Игровые Бонусы

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$10
    • 400% бонус на депозит :$4000
    • Прохождение 30х Б+Д
    Ривьера играть казино работает на :
    Bet SoftRival
    Riviera Play review and bonuses
Перейти К Г-Н Зеленый Казино
  1. Г-н Грин Казино Отзывы

    • Выбор Игры:Game Selection 4 out
of 5
    • Игры:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Графика Игры:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Быстрые Выплаты:Fast Payments 4 out of
5
    • Обслуживание Клиентов:Customer service 3 out of
5
    • Фактор Удовольствия:Fun factor 4 out of 5

    Мистер Грин Обзор, представленный Джек.райанов на 2017-10-11

    Хороший Казино с впечатляющий выбор игр, включая эксклюзивные, в целом хороший опыт.

     
     
  1. Г-н Зеленый казино и банковские платежные процессоры



    Банки можно использовать для ввода и вывода

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos See all bankid Casinos 

    Банки, которые можно использовать только снять

    See all Trustly Casinos

Mr Green Casino Review

  1. €250 Match Bonus
    Get 100% match bonus up to ?/? 250 plus 10 free spins on Gonzo's Quest Slot Machine
    Playthrough :
    30x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    100% up to €250
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    £7 No Deposit Casino Bonus
    This if for UK players only unfortunately but they get a fre ?7 to play with.
    Playthrough :
    35x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    0% up to £0
    Exclusive Bonus :
    Only From AFC
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    Mr Green Casino Details
    Currencies:
    CAD, EUR, GBP, USD, DKK, SEK, NOK
    Contact:
    INT/CA: customerservice-international@mrgreen.com UK: customerservice@mrgreen.com IE: customerservice-ireland@mrgreen.com CH: mrgreen-kundendienst@mrgreen.com DE: kundenservice@mrgreen.com DK: kundeservice@mrgreen.com
    Telephone:
    +44 207 197 14 44
    Mobile Casino:
    No
    Live Games:
    Yes
    Deposit only Banks:
    Trustly
    Full Option Banks:
    Visa ElectronVisaPayPalMastercardDirect Bank Transfer
    Withdraw Banks:

    Mr Green Casino Review

    Mr. Green is a casino licensed in Malta that offers its players the wealth of their extensive experience (it’s been around since 2008) and an extraordinary number of games, due to its relationship with the Microgaming and Net Entertainment. The casino was originally launched in Sweden but is now an international brand, and a fairly successful one.

    Overview


    Flaunting a Malta license is one of the first things a casino can do to ease the security concerns of players. While Mr Green is a casino that was launched initially in Sweden, in 2008 since then it has expanded to an international stage. It offers a clean cut look, with lots of white space, and with quick access to its broad lineup of games powered by Microgaming.  An introductory bonus of $150 is offered to players when they sign-up to make this an enticing venture.

    Promotions & Bonuses.

    The deposit bonus which Mr. Green provides to new players is fairly straightforward. The player gets a bonus of 100% what he deposits, with the Bonus cap at $150. You get to double your money, and at the same time, players will also receive the benefit of 10 Free Spins on one of the games that the casino is featuring at that time.

    Security.

    Mr. Green’s security seems to be up to the task of protecting the player’s information, encrypting all the data that is being sent online with a 128 bit protocol. The Malta license also insures that the casino is held to some fairly rigid standards in this regard.

    Software/Games Variety.

    You will find the variety of the games available at Mr. Green to be more than satisfactory, and you should have no problem finding something to your liking. The main categories listed on the site are video slots, Roulette, Blackjack, Live Games, Poker, Jackpot Games and others and each of those present a wide variety of differentiating themes and features. There are also game collections, focused around beginners or those that enjoy the classics, or animals, space, and so on. You can even sort games based on their rating, which is a great option, which allows you to see how other players feel about those games.

    Graphics & Sounds.

    The Mr. Green design uses a tasteful combination of white and green, with a site which loads smoothly and operates seamlessly without glitches or interruptions.  Players should easily be able to report an excellent experience based both on the visual aspect and the technological acumen.  Navigation is clear and concise and one should be able to move effortlessly around the site.

    Banking. Mr. Green doesn’t have the kind of banking options one would like to see and they could certainly stand to improve upon this aspect. They do, however, include the usual mix of MasterCard and Visa related cards, plus Neteller, Skrill, ClickandBuy, Paysafecard and direct bank transfers.

    Payout Percentage. The casino has chosen not to publish their payout percentage.

    Customer Support.

    The main customer support option is primarily a live chat window, and with a bit more effort, you will also find a phone number you can call and an email address where you can send a message. The one downside with the phone and email options is that they’re not responsive 24/7. Staff servicing those two contact options are only available between 7 AM and 1 AM CET.

    Restricted Territories. Unfortunately, the United States is not among the countries listed on their registration forms.

    Personal Opinion

    Mr Green appears to be a great Casino, with a fresh design and an excellent approach to online gaming.  Their experience, security and broad selection should make it delightful to any player and I’m sure you will have fun with it.

Other Casinos Like Mr Green Casino

  1. Play Cyber Spins
    Cyber Spins Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$0
    • Free Spins Bonus:10
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$500
    • Free Spins on Deposit:100
    Cyber Spins Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftBooongoConcept GamingCQ9 GamingGameArtMobilotsRivalVista GamingXplosive
    Play Big Dollar
    Big Dollar Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$/€/£0
    • Free Spins Bonus:50
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$/€/£500
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Big Dollar Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftSaucify
    Play Casimba
    Casimba Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:£5000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Casimba Casino runs on :
    1X2 Gaming2by2 GamingAmayaAristocratBig Time GamingBlueprintElk StudiosEvolution GamingFoxiumGames WarehouseGenesis GamingLeanderLightning BoxMerkurMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNYXQuickspinRabcatSpieldevStakelogicThunderkick
    Play Gossip Slots
    Gossip Slots Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$15
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:$2000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Gossip Slots Casino runs on :
    Arrows EdgeBet SoftSaucify

Slots you can play at Mr Green Casino

  1. play the Legend of the Nile Slot
    Legend of the Nile is a progressive slot machineLegend of the Nile slot does not have a bonus roundLegend of the Nile slot has a free spin featureLegend of the Nile slot has a scatter symbolsLegend of the Nile slot has a wild symbolLegend of the Nile slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Bet Soft
    Game Lines : 1
    Game Reels : 6
    play the John Wayne Slot
    John Wayne is not a progressive slot machineJohn Wayne slot has a bonus roundJohn Wayne slot has a free spin featureJohn Wayne slot has a scatter symbolsJohn Wayne slot has a wild symbolJohn Wayne slot does not have bonus multipliers
    WMS
    Game Lines : 30
    Game Reels : 15
    play the Double Play SuperBet Slot
    Double Play SuperBet is not a progressive slot machineDouble Play SuperBet slot does not have a bonus roundDouble Play SuperBet slot has a free spin featureDouble Play SuperBet slot has a scatter symbolsDouble Play SuperBet slot has a wild symbolDouble Play SuperBet slot has a bonus multipliers
    NextGen
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Leprechaun Hills Slot
    Leprechaun Hills is not a progressive slot machineLeprechaun Hills slot does not have a bonus roundLeprechaun Hills slot has a free spin featureLeprechaun Hills slot has a scatter symbolsLeprechaun Hills slot has a wild symbolLeprechaun Hills slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Quickspin
    Game Lines : 40
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Mr Green Casino

  1. Claim a 10 free spin bonus on Arcade Bomb online slot machine from Mr Green casino
    11-11-2020
    Claim a 20 no deposit free spin bonus on Halloween Fortune video slot machine from Mr Green casino
    10-29-2020
    Claim a 20 no deposit free spin bonus on Emoji Slot video slot from Mr Green casino
    10-19-2020
    Claim a 15 free spin bonus from Mr Green casino with a bonus code
    08-27-2019

    • No deposit promotion of 15 free Slot Machine spins with Mr Green
      No Deposit Spins Bonus Code : No-code-required
      Must wager 35 times
      Offer ends on 08-27-2019


      Be sure when you use a No Deposit Casino bonus code from Mr Green casino as with most Merkur, Bally Gaming, Yggdrasil, Bluberi, wms, Aristocrat, Thunderkick, 2by2 Gaming, Elk Studios, Big Time Gaming, Leander, Rabcat, IGT, Genesis Gaming, Quickspin, Bet Soft, NextGen, Net Entertainment and Microgaming powered casinos, you must make a qualifying deposit between free casino promotions.


      Mr Green Casino is restricted in Afghanistan, American Samoa, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Bulgaria, Denmark, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guernsey, Honduras, Hong Kong, Iran, Iraq, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Jordan, Kuwait, Liberia, Martinique, Mauritania, New Caledonia, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, R?union, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Samoa, Saudi Arabia, Somalia, Spain, Sudan, Turkey, United States, Wallis and Futuna and Yemen locations.

    • Categories:

      Free Spin Casino, Casino bonus Codes, Bet Soft Casino Bonuses
    5 free spin code at Mr Green casino
    08-16-2019

    • 5 Free Spins with Mr Green casino
      Bonus Code : No-code-required
      Must wager 35 times
      Offer ends on 08-16-2019


      Be sure when you use a free bonus code from Mr Green casino as with most Merkur, Bally Gaming, Yggdrasil, Bluberi, wms, Aristocrat, Thunderkick, 2by2 Gaming, Elk Studios, Big Time Gaming, Leander, Rabcat, IGT, Genesis Gaming, Quickspin, Bet Soft, NextGen, Net Entertainment and Microgaming powered casinos, you are required to make a deposit if your last Bonus was also a free one.


      Afghanistan, American Samoa, Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Bulgaria, Denmark, Estonia, Ethiopia, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guernsey, Honduras, Hong Kong, Iran, Iraq, Isle of Man, Italy, Jersey, Jordan, Kuwait, Liberia, Martinique, Mauritania, New Caledonia, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, R?union, Saint Martin, Saint Pierre and Miquelon, Samoa, Saudi Arabia, Somalia, Spain, Sudan, Turkey, United States, Wallis and Futuna and Yemen countries are forbidden at Mr Green casino.

    • Categories:

      Free Spin Casino, Casino bonus Codes, Net Entertainment Casino Bonuses
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating4 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection4 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 5 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 4 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments4 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 3 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 4 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating4 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    Mr Green Casino review submitted by jack.ryans on 2017-10-11
    A good Casino with impressive selection of games including exclusive, overall a nice experience.