review of 5 of 5

Manhattan Slots Nominale 5/5 basé sur 1 avis clients

Manhattan Slots is a RTG powered CasinoManhattan Slots is an online Casino that USA players can play

Casino de voyous Avertissement !



Allfreechips a décidé de Manhattan Slots Casino n'est plus considéré comme un coffre-fort casino pour jouer à ou n'a pas été en mesure de résoudre le client ou les questions d'affiliation.

Manhattan Les fentes est fabuleusement fait de jeu en Temps Réel Casino En Ligne. Détenu et exploité par le Groupe Mondial de Club itÿ½s d'un incontestable chef-d'œuvre dans leurs mains en attente pour vous. Comme avec le reste du groupe Manhattan Slots est autorisée dans la juridiction des pays-bas Antilles. Créé en 2010, ils sont un peu petit nouveau sur le bloc. Le service à la clientèle est de la livre Sterling du Monde des clubs de normes du Groupe, et sûrement de ne pas décevoir. Ils ont la sélection de jeux est génial, avec tout ce dont vous avez besoin! La sûreté et la sécurité du Jeu en Temps Réel de la plateforme est en place, vous permettant de vous libérer de vos soucis et de plonger dans le plaisir de jeu activités. Avec près de 180 jeux pour choisir de, vous trouverez tout ce que vous pouvez désirer pour votre plaisir de jeu. Il est certainement le plus efféminé de la tonalité à l'aura de casino. Le chic de l'aura, et bien le programme d'installation graphique dans le Casino l'interface est certainement susceptible d'être attrayant pour les femmes encore plus que les autres établissements, mais encore n'est pas aussi girly que l'homme serait de le fuir.
  1. Manhattan Slots Casino Bonus

    Nouveau Joueur Bonus De 100% - Manhattan Slots Casino Bonus De Dépôt

    Bonus pour le jeu : Machines À Sous Vidéo
    %À 100 Bonus De Dépôt : Buy $747 et obtenez $747
    Conditions De Pari : 20x B+D
    Un dépôt de $21 $747 et obtenez un Bonus de 100% sur vos 2 premiers dépôts

    Nouveau Joueur 100% Des Jeux De Table De Bonus - Manhattan Slots Casino Bonus De Dépôt

    %À 100 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter à $150 et $150
    Conditions De Pari : 50 x B+D
    Les nouveaux joueurs peuvent prendre un 100% jusqu'à 150 $Table de Jeux de Bonus sur votre 1er dépôt!
Jouer à Manhattan Slots Casino
  1. Manhattan Slots Casino Bonus Guide


    Manhattan Slots Casino Review

    Manhattan Les fentes qui utilise une plate-forme qui a été conçu par RTG. Il fait partie d'un groupe de sites appelés du Monde des clubs qui est basé au royaume-Uni et offre plus de 150 jeux, dont beaucoup sont progressives et tombent dans la catégorie des machines à sous. En opération depuis 2005 dans ce marché très fréquenté avec l'aide d'une licence de jeu de Curaçao, il offre à ses joueurs pour la plupart des fentes, mais il comprend aussi l'habituel mélange de vidéo poker, table de spécialité et des titres.

    Vue d'ensemble.

    Le site est exploité par la du Monde des clubs de groupe de casinos et il’s été autour depuis 2005. Il est sous licence à Curaçao et le titulaire de la licence est en Ligne du Monde du Logiciel N. V. Realtime Gaming est le développeur qui offre le site de sa plate-forme et les principaux titres qui se trouvent ici sont Aladdins Souhaits, des Aztèques, des Millions et des Big Shot.

    Le site se concentre principalement sur la version téléchargeable, et doesn’t semblent offrir des titres qui peut être joué à l'aide d'un navigateur. Les joueurs qui veulent essayer les machines à sous vont avoir de gros Bonus ils peuvent jouer avec plus la chance d'obtenir un cashback.

    Des Promotions et des Bonus.

    Les joueurs de fente sont une fois de plus l'obtention de la meilleure promotion ici, avec $747 offert pour les deux premiers dépôts, à un match de 100%. Si vous êtes en faveur de la table ou de la carte titres que vous obtenez seulement un bonus de 150$, mais le match reste le même à 100%. Faire partie de leurs fentes club et profitez d'un cashback bonus, des récompenses spéciales et amélioré de primes.

    Promotions hebdomadaires donner au joueur une chance de recharger leur compte et obtenir Les Bonus De Dépôt dans le processus, avec un pourcentage correspond généralement inférieur à 100% (à hauteur de 80% cette semaine).

    Logiciel/De Variété De Jeux.

    Realtime Gaming est l'un des grands noms de développeurs que la puissance de plusieurs casinos de nos jours et il’s est aussi celle qui donne à ce site sa plate-forme. Il y a quelques catégories énumérées, à commencer par les fentes et en continuant avec table, vidéo poker, de spécialité et les progressistes. La liste des titres qui offrent des jackpots progressifs numéros de une dizaine de noms avec des bons exemples de Shopping Spree 2, Le Requin, Dragon Fou et Aztec’s des Millions de personnes.

    Cette magnifiquement fait site offre au joueur la possibilité de télécharger le logiciel du casino, mais il est le Jeu Instantané bouton bien présents, ce qui conduit à la version Flash du site’s titres.

    Les graphismes et les Sons.

    Les graphismes sont probablement mieux à la recherche quand il s'agit de la conception de site web qu'ils sont dans la moyenne pour les jeux. Encore, vous remarquerez qu'il’s une plate-forme de qualité et que vous n'aurez aucun problème à les utiliser dans le long terme. Vous obtenez tout ce dont vous avez besoin, à partir des graphiques de haute qualité à des choses qui améliorent l'expérience, comme sur le thème de sons et d'animations diverses.

    Le secteur bancaire.

    Les options disponibles pour les dépôts et les retraits sont énumérées séparément, ensemble, avec d'autres détails pertinents pour chacun. Vous pouvez effectuer des dépôts d'une valeur de $21 $et de 1 000, en utilisant Skrill, Neteller, Click2pay, La Carte d'Eco ou cartes de crédit. Comme pour les retraits, ils peuvent avoir une valeur entre $20 et $5.001 et alors que certains d'entre eux sont des instantanés d'autres peuvent prendre jusqu'à 5 jours. Les options sont les virements bancaires, carte de crédit, les paiements, les messageries de chèques, virements, Neteller, Skrill, Click2Pay et ECO Carte de.

    Le Pourcentage De Paiement.

    Ce site doesn’t donner toute sorte d'informations ou de précisions sur le pourcentage moyen de leurs paiements.

    Soutien À La Clientèle.

    Téléphone, email et chat en direct sont trois options de laquelle les joueurs peuvent utiliser 24/7 pour entrer en contact avec l'équipe de support clientèle. Vous trouverez des numéros de téléphone sans frais pour Les joueurs AMÉRICAINS et il y a une option pour envoyer une lettre par la poste, à une adresse en Angleterre.

    Opinion Personnelle.

    C'est l'un des plus beaux sites de jeux I’ai vu, ressemble moderne et très bien poli. Il’s axé sur les machines à sous comme son nom l'indique et qu'elle montre bien avec des bonus de hautes destinées aux joueurs qui préfèrent. Ils don’t négliger les autres préférences de jeu et si elles offrent de petits bonus pour tous les autres types de titres.

     
  1. Propriétés de Casino comme Manhattan Slots

    Casino Extrême Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$30
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$500
    • Playthrough 35x B+D
    Ce casino RTG Casino Extreme offre des jeux amusants avec 30 $de bonus sans dépôt et un excellent bonus de 100% jusqu'à 500$.
    Casino Extreme review and bonuses

    Las Vegas états-unis Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$25
    • 125% de bonus de Dépôt :$125
    • Playthrough 30x Bonus
    Ce RTG casino à Las Vegas états-unis offre beaucoup de plaisir de jeux avec 25 $de bonus sans dépôt et un grand 125% de bonus jusqu'à $125.
    Las Vegas USA review and bonuses

    Chien Rouge Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$25
    • 225% de bonus de Dépôt :$225
    • Playthrough 35x B+D
    Pas de Dépôt de Chien Rouge sous licence en vertu de la RTG plate-forme, offrant de magnifiques fentes, jeux de table avec un bonus sans dépôt de 25 $et un grand bonus de dépôt actuellement à $225.
    Red Dog Casino review and bonuses

    Fentes de Vegas Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$100
    • 300% de bonus de Dépôt :$3000
    • Playthrough 20x Bonus
    Pas de Dépôt de Fentes de Vegas développé par la plate-forme RTG, offrant de nombreux logements et tous les grands jeux de table avec un bonus sans dépôt de 100 $et d'un grand bonus de dépôt à $3000.
    Slots of Vegas review and bonuses

    Bovegas Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$20
    • 250% de bonus de dépôt:$500
    • Playthrough 30x Bonus
    Bovegas en vertu de la Malte Licence | RTG | Mega Multiplicateur monétaire Machine à sous | 500 $à 250% de Bonus de Casino | 20 $De Bonus Sans Dépôt de Casino.
    Bovegas Casino review and bonuses
Aller À Manhattan Slots Casino
  1. Manhattan Casino Slots Critiques Des Utilisateurs

    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 3 out of 
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Manhattan Slots Examen soumis par scyan sur 2013-01-18

    Manhattan Les fentes à partir de ce que je comprends, c'est une partie du Club USA Casino Groupe (Club World Casinos). Leur plate-forme de Logiciel est génial. Ils ont personnalisé leur RTG alimenté Casino plate-forme pour l'adapter à leur identité d'entreprise. Très agréable à l'oeil. Bien que je n'ai pas encore déposer dans ce Casino. Cette certitude un un pour essayer. Ils ont un Bonus sans dépôt pour les nouveaux joueurs, lui donner un spin. J'ai fait une note mentale de déposer dans ce Casino. si je gagne quelque chose que je vais certainement laisser u know....

     
     
  1. Manhattan Slots casino bancaires et les processeurs de paiement



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos See all Bank Wire Casinos 

    Les banques vous ne pouvez utiliser pour déposer

    See all Check Casinos See all  Casinos

review of 5 of 5

Manhattan Slots Rated 5/5 based on 1 customer reviews

Manhattan Slots is a RTG powered CasinoManhattan Slots is an online Casino that USA players can play Manhattan Slots offers a $747 online casino deposit bonus
Manhattan Slots is a fabulously done Real-Time gaming Online Casino. Owned and operated by the Club World Group itís a definite masterpiece in their hands waiting for you. As with the rest of the group Manhattan Slots is licensed in the jurisdiction of the Netherlands Antilles. Established in 2010 they are a rather new kid on the block. The customer service is of the Sterling Club World Group standards, and surely not to disappoint. They game selection is awesome, with all you need! Safety and security of the Real-Time Gaming platform is in place letting you release your worry and immerse in the fun of your gaming endeavors. With almost 180 games to choose from, you will find all you could desire for your gaming pleasure. There is definitely a more effeminate tone to the aura of the Casino. The ritzy aura, and nicely setup graphics in the Casino interface is definitely likely to be appealing to women moreso, than some other establishments, but yet is not so girly that a man would shy away from it.
  1. Manhattan Slots Casino Bonuses

    New Player 100% Match Bonus - Manhattan Slots Casino Deposit Bonus

    Bonus is for game : Video Slots
    %100 Deposit Bonus : Buy $747 and get $747
    Wager Requirements : 20x B+D
    Deposit $21 to $747 and get a 100% Match Bonus on your first 2 deposits

    New Player 100% Table Games Match Bonus - Manhattan Slots Casino Deposit Bonus

    %100 Deposit Bonus : Buy $150 and get $150
    Wager Requirements : 50x B+D
    New players may take a 100% up to $150 Table Games Match Bonus on their 1st deposit!
  1. Manhattan Slots Casino Bonus Guide


    Manhattan Slots Casino Review

    Manhattan Slots which uses a platform that was designed by RTG. It is part of a group of sites called Club World that is based in United Kingdom and offers over 150 games, many of which are progressives and fall into the category of Slots. Operating since 2005 in this busy market with the help of a Curacao gaming license, it offers its players mostly slots but it also includes the usual mix of video poker, table and specialty titles.

    Overview.

    The site is operated by the Club World group of casinos and it’s been around since 2005. It is licensed in Curacao and the holder of that license is World Online Software N.V. Realtime Gaming is the developer that offers the site its platform and the main titles found here are Aladdins Wishes, Aztecs Millions and Big Shot.

    The site focuses mostly on the downloadable version and doesn’t seem to offer titles which can be played just with the help of a browser. Players that choose to try the slots will have big Bonuses they can play with plus the chance to get cashback.

    Promotions and Bonuses.

    Slot players are once again getting the better promotion here, with $747 offered for the first two deposits at a 100% match. If you favour table or card titles you only get a $150 Bonus, but the match remains the same at 100%. Be part of their slots club and you get to enjoy cashback bonuses, special rewards and enhanced bonuses.

    Weekly promotions give the player a chance to reload their account and get Deposit Bonuses in the process, with percentage matches usually lower than 100% (at 80% this week).

    Software/Games Variety.

    Realtime Gaming is one of the big name developers that power many casinos these days and it’s also the one that gives this site its platform. There are a few main categories listed, starting with slots and continuing with table, video poker, specialty and progressives. The list of titles which offer progressive jackpots Numbers a dozen names with good examples being Shopping Spree 2, The Shark, Crazy Dragon and Aztec’s Millions.

    This beautifully done website offers the player the option to download the casino software but there is the Instant Play button present as well, which leads to the Flash version of the site’s titles.

    Graphics and Sounds.

    The graphics are probably better looking when it comes to the website design than they are in average for the games. Still, you will notice that it’s a high quality platform and that you will have no problem using them in the long run. You get everything you need, from high quality graphics to things that enhance the experience, like themed sounds and various animations.

    Banking.

    The options available for deposits and withdrawals are listed separately, together with other relevant details for each one. You can make deposits worth between $21 and $1,000, using either Skrill, Neteller, Click2pay, ECO Card or credit cards. As for withdrawals, they can have a value between $20 and $5,001 and while some of them are instant others can take up to 5 days. The options are the bank transfers, credit card payouts, courier cheque, wire transfers, Neteller, Skrill, Click2Pay and Eco Card.

    Payout Percentage.

    This site doesn’t give out any kind of information or clue about the average percentage of their payouts.

    Customer Support.

    Telephone, email and live chat are three options which players can use 24/7 to get in touch with the customer support staff. You will find toll free phone numbers for US players and there is the option to send a regular letter via mail as well, to an address in England.

    Personal Opinion.

    This is one of the best looking gaming sites I’ve seen, looks modern and extremely well polished. It’s focused on slots as the name suggests and it shows well with high bonuses destined to players that prefer them. They don’t neglect other game preferences though and they offer smaller bonuses for all other types of titles.

     
  1. Casino properties like Manhattan Slots

    Siver Oak Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$25
    • 555% Deposit bonus :$11100
    • Playthrough 30x Bonus
    Siver Oak under the Costa Rica License | RTG | Starscape Slot | $11100 at 555% Casino Bonus | $25 No Deposit Casino Bonus.
    Siver Oak Casino review and bonuses

    iNET Bet Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$30
    • 500% Deposit bonus :$125
    • Playthrough 30x Bonus
    No Deposit iNET Bet powered by RTG software, boasting hundreds of video slots and table based games with a no deposit bonus of $30 and a generous deposit bonus up to $125.
    iNET Bet Casino review and bonuses

    Dreams Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$25
    • 200% Deposit bonus :$200
    • Playthrough 30x B+D
    Dreams under the Costa Rica License | RTG | Game of Thrones - 243 Ways Slot Machine | $200 at 200% Casino Bonus | $25 No Deposit Casino Bonus.
    Dreams Casino review and bonuses

    Prism Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$75
    • 350% Deposit bonus :$350
    • Playthrough 20x B+D
    No Deposit Prism licensed under the RTG platform, boasting many slots and table games with a no deposit bonus of $75 and a great casino bonus currently at $350.
    Prism Casino review and bonuses

    Slotter Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$20
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$500
    • Playthrough 40x Bonus
    No Deposit Slotter running RTG software, boasting new video slots and video poker with a no deposit bonus of $20 and a great casino bonus at $500.
    Slotter Casino review and bonuses
  1. Manhattan Slots Casino User Reviews

    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 3 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Manhattan Slots Review submitted by scyan on 2013-01-18

    Manhattan Slots from what i understand is part of the Club USA Casino Group (Club World Casinos). Their Software platform is awesome. They have personalized their RTG powered Casino platform to suit their corporate identity. Very pleasing on the eye. Although I have yet to deposit into this Casino. This a definite one to try. They have a no deposit bonus for new players, give it a spin. I have made a mental note to deposit into this Casino. if I win anything I will definitely let u know....

     
     
  1. Manhattan Slots casino banking and payment processors



    Banks you can use to deposit and withdraw

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos See all Bank Wire Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to deposit

    See all Check Casinos See all  Casinos 

Allfreechips Fan Page