review of 4 of 5

21 Нова Рейтинг 4/5 на основе 2 отзывы клиентов

21 Nova is a Multiple powered Casino21 Nova is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA

Изгоев Казино Предупреждение!



Allfreechips решило, что казино 21 Nova-это больше не считается безопасным, чтобы играть в казино или не удалось решить вопросы клиента или партнера.

Ash Gaming Casino Technology Playtech 
  1. 21 Нова Казино Бонусы

    Середине ролика 320% на 1-й депозит бонус - 21 Нова казино бонус на депозит

    %320 Бонус На Депозит : Купить &евро;100 и получить &евро;320
    Требования По Ставкам : 12х Б+Д
    Внесите свой первый депозит от € /$25 до € /$100 и получите дюже 320% бонус!

    Низкий ролика 1-й депозит 100% матч бонус - 21 Нова казино бонус на депозит

    %100 Бонус На Депозит : Купить $24 и получить $24
    Требования По Ставкам : 12х Б+Д
    Низкий валик 100% бонус 1-й депозит бонус до € /24$

    Высокая ролика 200% 1-й депозит бонус - 21 Нова казино хайроллер бонус

    Требования По Ставкам : 12х Б+Д
    Сделайте ваш 1-ый депозит в размере € /$300 или больше, чтобы получить â‚/бонус 600$добавил в свой банкролл!

    60% до € /$500 бесплатно на свой 2-й депозит! - 21 Нова Казино Бонус На Депозит

    %60 Бонус На Депозит : Купить &евро;834 и получить &евро;500
    Требования По Ставкам : 12х Б+Д
    Сделайте свой 2-ой депозит от € /$20 для â‚/834$получите 60% бонус!

    10-15% Бонус За Метод Осуществления Депозита - 21 Нова Казино Бонус На Депозит

    Cashible Бонус : Да!
    %15 Бонус На Депозит : Купить &евро;100 и получить &евро;15
    Требования По Ставкам : 12х Б+Д
    15% бонус на свой счет в Neteller, click2pay, с, нажмите кнопку&купить онлайн, ukash, Paysafe карта, MoneyBookers, карта, карту entropay, через mycitadel, WebMoney, телеграфный Перевод, Банковский платеж и местные с usemybank.
    10% бонус за Виза, Мастер Кард, карты Выключатель Соло карты, Visa Electron и Maestro карты.
    Депозит: минимальный депозит для получения этого бонуса составляет 20 € /$
Играть в казино 21 Nova
  1. 21 Нова Казино Бонус Руководство


    21 Нова Обзор

    Принадлежит и управляется за счет компании whg Лтд, 21 Нова Плейтек работает казино, которое предоставляет своим игрокам много работать, покрывая категории игр, такие как Слоты, блэкджек, рулетка, баккара, крэпс, видео покер и так далее. Компания за это и лицензии, что позволяет им предлагать игры онлайн оба из Гибралтара. Казино имеет отличный дизайн, очень приятный на вид и прост в навигации.

    Обзор.

    21 Нова предложит вам более 350 игр внутри, с застройщиком за них Плейтек. Предприятие работает это казино называется компания whg Международный Ltd, в то время как владельцы торговой марки Уильям Хилл Лтд. Разнообразие игр и качество очень хорошее, поэтому вам, вероятно, понравится играть с ними. Хорошие названия, которые мы рекомендуем включать Эсмеральда, Гладиатор и Халк, хотя это только несколько из многих хороших.

    Вы хотите, чтобы загрузить программное обеспечение, чтобы быть в состоянии открыть все те титулы, которые у них есть в наличии. У них приличный ассортимент акциях, а в место, не говоря уже о программе лояльности, о которых можно прочитать чуть ниже.

    Акции и Бонусы.

    Акции на 21 Нова, кажется, разработаны, чтобы удивить игрока и заставить его хочу подписаться на все расходы. Он начинается с 320% бонус, если игрок депозиты до $100 ($320 предлагается в качестве бонуса за это). Высокий ролик имеет другое предложение, пока его депозит не менее 300$, в этом случае он может получить бонус в размере до 600 $(200%). Их второй депозит достаточно прилично выглядит на 60%, а верхний предел в 500 долларов, хотя, очевидно, не так хорош, как первый. 10 до 15% Бонусы На Депозит предлагаются для всех остальных месторождений игрок делает после этого.

    Club21-это их программа лояльности и ее и одна из причин, почему вы должны остаться, в долгосрочной перспективе, даже после того, как вы с’повторно сделано с начальными бонусами. Вы найдете, что они дают вам все виды других бонусов, очков и преимуществ для наклеивания вокруг.

    Программное Обеспечение/Игры Разнообразие.

    Вы должны иметь никаких проблем, наслаждаясь 350 или так игр Плейтек, что принес этому казино. Это и один из самых больших разработчиков, а у них там все, что только можно пожелать, начиная с типичных Слот машины и все другие игры казино, которые пользуются популярностью в интернете. Они также имеют много титулов, которые построены в соответствии с лицензией, знаменитые игры из комиксов Marvel. Даже их прогрессивных Джек-потов впечатляют, предлагая названия игрока, как Железный человек 3, Блэйд 50 линий, рулетка Марвел, Мстители и многое другое.

    Флэш-версия работает с’т показаться, чтобы быть предложены, так что вы будете иметь, чтобы загрузить программное обеспечение и установить его если вы хотите играть в свои игры.

    Графика и звуки.

    Развлекательный уровень и тот опыт, которым обладает этот Разработчик всегда очень высокая, поэтому вы найдете их игр много весело играть. Лицензия от Marvel, безусловно, помогает много с много титулов, как они извлекают выгоду из использования комиксы качество графики.

    Банкинг.

    Хотя вы не найдете огромного списка вариантов оплаты, по большей части, вы будете иметь доступ к процессорам, которые хорошо известны и доступны для большинства людей. Имена, такие как PayPal, VISA и MasterCard, Skrill,почтовый Нетеллер, Ukash или entropay-это гиганты индустрии платежей и шансы, что вы и rsquo;повторно собирается быть в состоянии использовать по крайней мере один из них, чтобы сделать депозит или вывод из этого Казино.

    Процент Выплат.

    Нет процент выплат предлагается на сайте.

    Службы Поддержки.

    Вы сможете получить доступ к службы поддержки, нажав на кнопку "помощь", найти в правой части страницы, размещенные в вертикальном положении. Он будет считать вас на страницу, где вы узнаете все про нон-стоп поддержки, предлагаемых здесь, о скорости ответов от своей команды и различные варианты контакта свободных. В данном случае, существует бесплатный номер телефона для Великобритании и регулярно платить один за всех других стран. Факс-это тоже вариант, как и в электронной почте и чат окна.

    Личное Мнение.

    По большей части, вы найдете тот опыт, который вы получаете от 21 Нова очень позитивное. Единственный недостаток, который может раздражать некоторых людей является отсутствие мгновенный игровой вариант, любимый многими в эти дни.

     
  1. Казино 21 Нова свойства как

    Евро Слоты Бонусы Казино

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$0
    • 100% бонус на депозит :$100
    • Прохождение 40Х бонус
    2by2 Gaming Amaya Big Time Gaming Bluberi Cryptologic Genesis Gaming Leander Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Rabcat Yggdrasil 
    Euro Slots Casino review and bonuses

    Spintropolis Бонусы

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$15
    • 200% бонус на депозит :$1000
    • Прохождение 0х Б+Д
    Spintropolis казино работает на :
    Bet Soft Net Entertainment NextGen NYX Thunderkick 
    Spintropolis review and bonuses

    Оши Бонусы Казино

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$20
    • 100% бонус на депозит :$125
    • Прохождение 40Х бонус
    Оши казино работает на :
    Bet Soft Endorphina iSoftBet Microgaming Net Entertainment Pragmatic Play 
    Oshi Casino review and bonuses

    Trada Казино Бонусы

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$0
    • 50% бонус на депозит :$200
    • Прохождение 25х Б+Д
    Trada казино работает на :
    Big Time Gaming Genesis Gaming Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Rabcat 
    Trada Casino review and bonuses

    Казино Dragonara Бонусы

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$0
    • 150% бонус на депозит :$150
    • Прохождение 30х бонус
    2by2 Gaming Bet Soft Big Time Gaming Bluberi Evolution Gaming Genesis Gaming IGT Leander Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Rabcat 
    Dragonara Casino review and bonuses
Перейти В Казино 21 Nova
  1. 21 Нова Казино Пользователей

    • Выбор Игры:Game Selection 3 out 
of 5
    • Игры:Game play 1 out of 5
    • Графика Игры:Graphics 3 out of 5
    • Быстрые Выплаты:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Обслуживание Клиентов:Customer service 4 out of 
5
    • Фактор Удовольствия:Fun factor 1 out of 5

    21 Нова рассмотрения представленных LuckyWild на 2015-06-22

    Часть игр можно не запускать.

     
     
    • Выбор Игры:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Игры:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Графика Игры:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Быстрые Выплаты:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Обслуживание Клиентов:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Фактор Удовольствия:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    21 Нова рассмотрения представленных raffter на 2011-02-06

    После того, как я в последние два года играли почти все Онлайн Казиноя пробовал 21 Нова Казино..и уверяю вас всех..я никогда не пополнить любой другой Казино но этот, в "21 Нова Казино", Название действительно говорит все это!!!

     
     
  1. 21 Нова казино-банкинга и платежные системы



    Банки можно использовать для ввода и вывода

    See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Instadebit Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all WebMoney Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Банки, которые можно использовать только снять

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all Diners Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Poli Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all Euteller Casinos See all Moneta.ru Casinos

review of 4 of 5

21 Nova Rated 4/5 based on 2 customer reviews

21 Nova is a Multiple powered Casino21 Nova is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA

Rogue Casino Warning!



Allfreechips has decided that 21 Nova Casino is no longer considered a safe casino to play at or has not been able to resolve customer or affiliate issues.

Ash Gaming Casino Technology Playtech 
  1. 21 Nova Casino Bonuses

    Mid Roller 320% 1st Deposit Match Bonus - 21 Nova Casino Deposit Bonus

    %320 Deposit Bonus : Buy €100 and get €320
    Wager Requirements : 12x B+D
    Make your first deposit of €/$25 to €/$100 and receive a hefty 320% Match Bonus!

    Low Roller 1st Deposit 100% Match Bonus - 21 Nova Casino Deposit Bonus

    %100 Deposit Bonus : Buy $24 and get $24
    Wager Requirements : 12x B+D
    Low Roller 100% Match 1st deposit bonus up to €/$24

    High Roller 200% 1st Deposit Match Bonus - 21 Nova Casino High Roller Bonus

    Wager Requirements : 12x B+D
    Make your 1st deposit of €/$300 or more to receive a €/$600 bonus added to your bankroll!

    60% up to €/$500 free on your 2nd Deposit! - 21 Nova Casino Deposit Bonus

    %60 Deposit Bonus : Buy €834 and get €500
    Wager Requirements : 12x B+D
    Make your 2nd deposit of €/$20 to €/$834 receive a 60% Match Bonus!

    10-15% Payment Method Deposit Bonus - 21 Nova Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %15 Deposit Bonus : Buy €100 and get €15
    Wager Requirements : 12x B+D
    15% bonus for Neteller, Click2Pay, Click&Buy, Ukash, Paysafe Card, MoneyBookers, EcoCard, EntroPay, MyCitadel, WebMoney, Wire Transfer, Local Bank Payment and UseMyBank.
    10% bonus for Visa, Master Card, Switch Card, Solo Card, Visa Electron and Maestro Card.
    Deposit: The minimum deposit to receive this bonus is 20 €/$
  1. 21 Nova Casino Bonus Guide


    21 Nova Overview

    Owned and operated through WHG Ltd, 21 Nova is a Playtech powered casino that gives its players a lot to work with, covering game categories like Slots, blackjack, roulette, baccarat, craps, video poker and so on. The company behind it and the license that allows them to offer games online are both from Gibraltar. The casino has a great design, highly enjoyable to look at and easy to navigate.

    Overview.

    21 Nova will offer you more than 350 games inside, with the developer behind them being Playtech. The company running this casino is called WHG International Ltd, while the holders of the trademark are William Hill Ltd. Both the variety of the games and the quality are very good, so you will likely enjoy playing them. Good titles that we recommend would include Esmeralda, Gladiator and Incredible Hulk, though these are only a few of the many good ones.

    You will want to download the software, in order to be able to access all those titles they have available. They have a decent range of promotions as well in place, not to mention a loyalty program that you can read more about below.

    Promotions and Bonuses.

    The promotions in place at 21 Nova seem to be designed to dazzle the player and make him want to sign-up at all costs. It starts with a 320% match bonus, if the player deposits up to $100 ($320 offered as a bonus for it). The high roller has another offer, as long as his deposit is at least $300, in which case he can get a bonus of up to $600 (200%). Their second deposit looks decent enough at 60% and an upper limit of $500, though obviously not as good as the first one. 10 to 15% Deposit Bonuses are offered for all the other deposits the player makes after that.

    Club21 is their loyalty program and it’s one of the reasons why you should stick around in the long run, even after you’re done with the initial bonuses. You will find that they give you all kinds of other bonuses, points and benefits for sticking around.

    Software/Games Variety.

    You should have no problem enjoying the 350 or so games that Playtech brought to this casino. It’s one of the bigger developers out there and they have everything you could wish for, starting with the typical Slot machines and continuing with all the other casino games that are popular online. They also have a lot of titles that are built under a license, famous games from Marvel Comics. Even their progressive jackpots are impressive, offering the player titles like Iron Man 3, Blade 50 Lines, Marvel Roulette, The Avengers and more.

    A Flash version doesn’t seem to be offered, so you will have to download software and install it if you want to play their games.

    Graphics and Sounds.

    The entertainment level and the experience provided by this developer is always very high, so you will find their games a lot of fun to play. The license from Marvel certainly helps a lot with many titles, as they benefit from the use of comics quality graphics.

    Banking.

    Though you will not find a huge list of payment options here, for the most part you will have access to processors that are well known and accessible to most people. Names like PayPal, Visa/MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Ukash or EntroPay are giants of the payment industry and chances are that you’re going to be able to use at least one of them to make a deposit or a withdrawal from this Casino.

    Payout Percentage.

    No payout percentage is being offered on the website.

    Customer Support.

    You will be able to access the customer support area by clicking on the Help button, found on the right side of the page, placed in a vertical position. It will take you to a page where you will find out all about the non-stop support offered here, about the speed of the replies from their team and the various contact options available. In this case, there is the toll free phone number for UK and the regular pay one for all the other countries. The fax is also an option, as is the email and the live chat window.

    Personal Opinion.

    For the most part, you will find the experience you get from 21 Nova a very positive one. The one downside that might annoy some people is the lack of an Instant Play option, a favourite of many these days.

     
  1. Casino properties like 21 Nova

    Slots Angel Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$10
    • Playthrough 35x B+D
    Amaya Ash Gaming Bally Gaming Barcrest Blueprint Cryptologic Electracade IGT Lightning Box Net Entertainment Open Bet WMS 
    Slots Angel Casino review and bonuses

    ReelTastic Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 200% Deposit bonus :$200
    • Playthrough 0x B+D
    ReelTastic Casino runs on :
    Bet Soft Net Entertainment NextGen Play N Go 
    ReelTastic Casino review and bonuses

    Argo Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$10
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$200
    • Playthrough 40x Bonus
    1X2 Gaming Bet Soft Casino Technology Elk Studios Endorphina Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Thunderkick 
    Argo Casino review and bonuses

    NetBet Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 30x Bonus
    2by2 Gaming Amaya Ash Gaming Bally Gaming Big Time Gaming Bluberi Cryptologic Genesis Gaming IGT iSoftBet Leander Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Playtech Quickspin Rabcat WMS 
    NetBet Casino review and bonuses

    Dream Vegas Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 200% Deposit bonus :$2500
    • Playthrough 35x B+D
    1X2 Gaming 2by2 Gaming Aristocrat Bally Gaming Barcrest Big Time Gaming Blueprint Elk Studios Evolution Gaming Leander Lightning Box Merkur Microgaming Net Entertainment NYX Thunderkick WMS 
    Dream Vegas Casino review and bonuses
  1. 21 Nova Casino User Reviews

    • Game Selection:Game Selection 3 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 1 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 3 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 4 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 1 out of 5

    21 Nova Review submitted by LuckyWild on 2015-06-22

    Part of games you can not run.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    21 Nova Review submitted by raffter on 2011-02-06

    After i in the last two years have played at almost all Online Casinos, i tried 21 Nova Casino..and i assure you all..I will NEVER deposit any other Casino but this, the "21 Nova Casino", the Name really says it ALL!!!

     
     
  1. 21 Nova casino banking and payment processors



    Banks you can use to deposit and withdraw

    See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Instadebit Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all WebMoney Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to withdraw

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all Diners Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Poli Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all Euteller Casinos See all Moneta.ru Casinos