review of 4 of 5

21 Nova Nominale 4/5 basé sur 2 avis clients

21 Nova is a Multiple powered Casino21 Nova is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA

Casino de voyous Avertissement !



Allfreechips a décidé que le 21 Nova Casino n'est plus considéré comme un coffre-fort casino pour jouer à ou n'a pas été en mesure de résoudre le client ou les questions d'affiliation.

Ash Gaming Casino Technology Playtech 
  1. 21 Nova Casino Bonus

    Rouleau médian de 320% de Bonus d'allumette de 1er Dépôt - 21 Nova Bonus de dépôt de casino

    %320 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter €100 et obtenir €320
    Conditions De Pari : 12x B+D
    Effectuez votre premier dépôt de € /$25 â‚/100$et recevez une lourde 320% de Bonus!

    Rouleau de basse 1er Dépôt de Bonus d'allumette de 100% - 21 Nova Bonus de dépôt de casino

    %À 100 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter à $24 et obtenez 24 $
    Conditions De Pari : 12x B+D
    Bas Rouleau de 100% de Match bonus de 1er dépôt jusqu'à € /$24

    High Roller 200% de Bonus de 1er Dépôt - 21 Nova Casino Bonus High Roller

    Conditions De Pari : 12x B+D
    Faites votre 1er dépôt de â‚/300$ou plus pour recevoir un â‚/$600 de bonus ajouté à votre bankroll!

    60% de â‚/500 € gratuits sur votre 2ème Dépôt! - 21 Nova Casino Bonus De Dépôt

    %60 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter €834 et obtenir €500
    Conditions De Pari : 12x B+D
    Votre 2ème dépôt de â‚/$20 â‚/$834 recevoir 60% de Bonus!

    Méthode de paiement de 10-15 % de Bonus de dépôt - 21 Nova Bonus de dépôt de casino

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %15 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter €100 et obtenir €15
    Conditions De Pari : 12x B+D
    15% de bonus à Neteller, Click2Pay, Click&Buy, Ukash, Paysafe Card, Moneybookers, EcoCard, EntroPay, MyCitadel, WebMoney, Virement bancaire local et paiement UseMyBank.
    Bonus de 10% pour Visa, Master Card, Carte de commutation, carte Solo, Visa Electron et carte Maestro.
    Dépôt de garantie: Le dépôt minimum pour recevoir ce bonus est de 20 â‚/$
  1. 21 Guide des bonus Casino Nova


    21 Nova Aperçu

    Détenu et exploité par WHG Ltd, 21 Nova est un Playtech alimenté casino qui donne à ses joueurs beaucoup de travail, couvrant les catégories de jeu comme Les fentes, le blackjack, la roulette, baccarat, craps, poker vidéo et ainsi de suite. L'entreprise derrière lui et le permis qui leur permet d'offrir des jeux en ligne sont tous deux de Gibraltar. Le casino a un superbe design, très agréable à regarder et facile à naviguer.

    Vue d'ensemble.

    21 Nova vous offre plus de 350 jeux à l'intérieur, avec le développeur derrière eux étant Playtech. La société de l'exécution de ce casino est appelé WHG International Ltd, tandis que les détenteurs de la marque William Hill Ltd. La variété des jeux et la qualité sont très bonnes, de sorte que vous aurez probablement profiter de la lecture. De bons titres que nous recommandons comprendrait Esmeralda, Gladiator et l'Incroyable Hulk, même si ce ne sont que quelques-uns des nombreux bons.

    Vous aurez besoin de télécharger le logiciel, afin de pouvoir accéder à tous ces titres qu'ils ont à leur disposition. Ils ont une bonne gamme de promotions ainsi en place, pour ne pas mentionner un programme de fidélité que vous pouvez lire plus sur ci-dessous.

    Promotions et Bonus.

    Les promotions en place à 21 Nova semblent être conçu de manière à éblouir le lecteur et lui donner envie de s'inscrire à tous les coûts. Il commence avec un 320% de bonus si le joueur les dépôts jusqu'à $100 ($320 offert comme un bonus). Le high roller a une autre offre, aussi longtemps que son dépôt de garantie est d'au moins 300$, dans ce cas, il peut obtenir un bonus de 600 $(200%). Leur deuxième dépôt semble assez décent à 60% et une limite supérieure de 500$, mais évidemment pas aussi bon que le premier. 10 à 15% Les Bonus De Dépôt Sont offerts pour tous les autres dépôts le joueur fait après cela.

    Club21 est son programme de fidélisation et C’s l'une des raisons pour lesquelles vous devriez coller autour dans le long terme, même après que vous ayez’re fait avec le bonus initial. Vous verrez qu'ils vous donner toutes sortes d'autres primes, points et avantages pour coller autour.

    Logiciel/De Variété De Jeux.

    Vous ne devriez pas avoir de problème appréciant les 350 ou donc les jeux que Playtech a apporté à ce casino. Il’s l'un des plus grands développeurs et ils ont tout ce dont vous pourriez souhaiter, en commençant avec le typique Fente machines et continue avec tous les autres jeux de casino qui sont très populaires en ligne. Ils ont aussi beaucoup de titres qui sont construits sous licence, des jeux célèbres de Marvel Comics. Même leurs jackpots progressifs sont impressionnants, ce qui offre au joueur des titres comme Iron Man 3, de la Lame de 50 Lignes, Marvel Roulette, Les Avengers et plus.

    Une version Flash doesn’t semblent être offerts, de sorte que vous aurez à télécharger le logiciel et installez-le si vous voulez jouer à leurs jeux.

    Les graphismes et les Sons.

    Le niveau de divertissement et de l'expérience fournie par ce développeur est toujours très élevé, de sorte que vous trouverez leurs jeux beaucoup de plaisir à jouer. La licence de Marvel contribue certainement beaucoup à de nombreux titres, alors qu'ils profitent de l'utilisation de bandes dessinées des graphiques de qualité.

    Le secteur bancaire.

    Bien que vous ne trouverez pas une énorme liste d'options de paiement ici, pour la plupart, vous aurez accès à des transformateurs qui sont bien connus et accessibles à la plupart des gens. Des noms tels que PayPal, Visa/MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Ukash ou EntroPay sont des géants de l'industrie du paiement et les chances sont que vous’re va être en mesure d'utiliser au moins l'un d'entre eux pour faire un dépôt ou un retrait à partir de ce Casino.

    Le Pourcentage De Paiement.

    Aucun pourcentage de gain est offert sur le site web.

    Soutien À La Clientèle.

    Vous serez en mesure d'accéder à la zone de support client en cliquant sur le bouton Aide, trouvé sur le côté droit de la page, placé en position verticale. Il vous mènera à une page où vous trouverez toutes les informations nécessaires sur le support sans escale offerts ici, à propos de la rapidité des réponses de leur équipe et les diverses options de contact disponibles. Dans ce cas, il n'y a le numéro de téléphone sans frais pour le Royaume-Uni et la paye régulière Un pour tous les autres pays. La télécopie est également une option, comme c'est le courriel et la fenêtre de chat en direct.

    Opinion Personnelle.

    Pour la plupart, vous trouverez l'expérience que vous obtenez à partir de 21 Nova très positive. Le seul inconvénient que pourrait contrarier certains, c'est l'absence d'une option de jeu instantané, un favori de beaucoup de ces jours.

     
  1. Casino de propriétés telles que 21 Nova

    Rich Casino Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$25
    • 200% de bonus de Dépôt :$200
    • Playthrough 35x Bonus
    Rich Casino Casino fonctionne sur :
    Bet Soft Microgaming Net Entertainment Pragmatic Play Rival Visionary iGaming 
    Rich Casino Casino review and bonuses

    Fly Casino Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$7
    • 571% de bonus de Dépôt :$40
    • Playthrough 50x Bonus
    Fly Casino Casino fonctionne sur :
    Ash Gaming Playtech 
    Fly Casino Casino review and bonuses

    Playamo Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 125% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 50x Bonus
    Playamo Casino fonctionne sur :
    Bet Soft Endorphina Microgaming Net Entertainment 
    Playamo Casino review and bonuses

    Cafe Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 500% de bonus de Dépôt :$5000
    • Playthrough 35x B+D
    Cafe Casino fonctionne sur :
    Proprietary Rival RTG 
    Cafe Casino review and bonuses

    Bonus M. Green Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$7
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$250
    • Playthrough 30x Bonus
    2by2 Gaming Aristocrat Bally Gaming Bet Soft Big Time Gaming Bluberi Elk Studios Genesis Gaming IGT Leander Merkur Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Quickspin Rabcat Thunderkick WMS Yggdrasil 
    Mr Green Casino review and bonuses
  1. 21 Nova Casino critiques d'utilisateurs

    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 3 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 1 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 3 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 4 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 1 out of 5

    21 Nova d'examen soumis par LuckyWild sur 2015-06-22

    Une partie des jeux que vous ne pouvez pas exécuter.

     
     
    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    21 raffter Nova d'examen soumis par le 2011-02-06

    Après que j'ai dans les deux dernières années ont joué à presque toutes les Les Casinos En Ligne, j'ai essayé 21 Nova Casino..et je vous assure tous..je vais JAMAIS de dépôt toute autre Casino Mais cela, le '21 Nova Casino', le nom vraiment dit tout!!!

     
     
  1. 21 Nova casino et des processeurs de paiement bancaire



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Instadebit Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all WebMoney Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all Diners Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Poli Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all Euteller Casinos See all Moneta.ru Casinos

review of 4 of 5

21 Nova Rated 4/5 based on 2 customer reviews

21 Nova is a Multiple powered Casino21 Nova is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA

Rogue Casino Warning!



Allfreechips has decided that 21 Nova Casino is no longer considered a safe casino to play at or has not been able to resolve customer or affiliate issues.

Ash Gaming Casino Technology Playtech 
  1. 21 Nova Casino Bonuses

    Mid Roller 320% 1st Deposit Match Bonus - 21 Nova Casino Deposit Bonus

    %320 Deposit Bonus : Buy €100 and get €320
    Wager Requirements : 12x B+D
    Make your first deposit of €/$25 to €/$100 and receive a hefty 320% Match Bonus!

    Low Roller 1st Deposit 100% Match Bonus - 21 Nova Casino Deposit Bonus

    %100 Deposit Bonus : Buy $24 and get $24
    Wager Requirements : 12x B+D
    Low Roller 100% Match 1st deposit bonus up to €/$24

    High Roller 200% 1st Deposit Match Bonus - 21 Nova Casino High Roller Bonus

    Wager Requirements : 12x B+D
    Make your 1st deposit of €/$300 or more to receive a €/$600 bonus added to your bankroll!

    60% up to €/$500 free on your 2nd Deposit! - 21 Nova Casino Deposit Bonus

    %60 Deposit Bonus : Buy €834 and get €500
    Wager Requirements : 12x B+D
    Make your 2nd deposit of €/$20 to €/$834 receive a 60% Match Bonus!

    10-15% Payment Method Deposit Bonus - 21 Nova Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : YES!
    %15 Deposit Bonus : Buy €100 and get €15
    Wager Requirements : 12x B+D
    15% bonus for Neteller, Click2Pay, Click&Buy, Ukash, Paysafe Card, MoneyBookers, EcoCard, EntroPay, MyCitadel, WebMoney, Wire Transfer, Local Bank Payment and UseMyBank.
    10% bonus for Visa, Master Card, Switch Card, Solo Card, Visa Electron and Maestro Card.
    Deposit: The minimum deposit to receive this bonus is 20 €/$
  1. 21 Nova Casino Bonus Guide


    21 Nova Overview

    Owned and operated through WHG Ltd, 21 Nova is a Playtech powered casino that gives its players a lot to work with, covering game categories like Slots, blackjack, roulette, baccarat, craps, video poker and so on. The company behind it and the license that allows them to offer games online are both from Gibraltar. The casino has a great design, highly enjoyable to look at and easy to navigate.

    Overview.

    21 Nova will offer you more than 350 games inside, with the developer behind them being Playtech. The company running this casino is called WHG International Ltd, while the holders of the trademark are William Hill Ltd. Both the variety of the games and the quality are very good, so you will likely enjoy playing them. Good titles that we recommend would include Esmeralda, Gladiator and Incredible Hulk, though these are only a few of the many good ones.

    You will want to download the software, in order to be able to access all those titles they have available. They have a decent range of promotions as well in place, not to mention a loyalty program that you can read more about below.

    Promotions and Bonuses.

    The promotions in place at 21 Nova seem to be designed to dazzle the player and make him want to sign-up at all costs. It starts with a 320% match bonus, if the player deposits up to $100 ($320 offered as a bonus for it). The high roller has another offer, as long as his deposit is at least $300, in which case he can get a bonus of up to $600 (200%). Their second deposit looks decent enough at 60% and an upper limit of $500, though obviously not as good as the first one. 10 to 15% Deposit Bonuses are offered for all the other deposits the player makes after that.

    Club21 is their loyalty program and it’s one of the reasons why you should stick around in the long run, even after you’re done with the initial bonuses. You will find that they give you all kinds of other bonuses, points and benefits for sticking around.

    Software/Games Variety.

    You should have no problem enjoying the 350 or so games that Playtech brought to this casino. It’s one of the bigger developers out there and they have everything you could wish for, starting with the typical Slot machines and continuing with all the other casino games that are popular online. They also have a lot of titles that are built under a license, famous games from Marvel Comics. Even their progressive jackpots are impressive, offering the player titles like Iron Man 3, Blade 50 Lines, Marvel Roulette, The Avengers and more.

    A Flash version doesn’t seem to be offered, so you will have to download software and install it if you want to play their games.

    Graphics and Sounds.

    The entertainment level and the experience provided by this developer is always very high, so you will find their games a lot of fun to play. The license from Marvel certainly helps a lot with many titles, as they benefit from the use of comics quality graphics.

    Banking.

    Though you will not find a huge list of payment options here, for the most part you will have access to processors that are well known and accessible to most people. Names like PayPal, Visa/MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Ukash or EntroPay are giants of the payment industry and chances are that you’re going to be able to use at least one of them to make a deposit or a withdrawal from this Casino.

    Payout Percentage.

    No payout percentage is being offered on the website.

    Customer Support.

    You will be able to access the customer support area by clicking on the Help button, found on the right side of the page, placed in a vertical position. It will take you to a page where you will find out all about the non-stop support offered here, about the speed of the replies from their team and the various contact options available. In this case, there is the toll free phone number for UK and the regular pay one for all the other countries. The fax is also an option, as is the email and the live chat window.

    Personal Opinion.

    For the most part, you will find the experience you get from 21 Nova a very positive one. The one downside that might annoy some people is the lack of an Instant Play option, a favourite of many these days.

     
  1. Casino properties like 21 Nova

    Slots Angel Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$10
    • Playthrough 35x B+D
    Amaya Ash Gaming Bally Gaming Barcrest Blueprint Cryptologic Electracade IGT Lightning Box Net Entertainment Open Bet WMS 
    Slots Angel Casino review and bonuses

    ReelTastic Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 200% Deposit bonus :$200
    • Playthrough 0x B+D
    ReelTastic Casino runs on :
    Bet Soft Net Entertainment NextGen Play N Go 
    ReelTastic Casino review and bonuses

    Argo Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$10
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$200
    • Playthrough 40x Bonus
    1X2 Gaming Bet Soft Casino Technology Elk Studios Endorphina Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Thunderkick 
    Argo Casino review and bonuses

    NetBet Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 100% Deposit bonus :$100
    • Playthrough 30x Bonus
    2by2 Gaming Amaya Ash Gaming Bally Gaming Big Time Gaming Bluberi Cryptologic Genesis Gaming IGT iSoftBet Leander Lightning Box Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Playtech Quickspin Rabcat WMS 
    NetBet Casino review and bonuses

    Dream Vegas Casino Bonuses

    • No Deposit bonus :$0
    • 200% Deposit bonus :$2500
    • Playthrough 35x B+D
    1X2 Gaming 2by2 Gaming Aristocrat Bally Gaming Barcrest Big Time Gaming Blueprint Elk Studios Evolution Gaming Leander Lightning Box Merkur Microgaming Net Entertainment NYX Thunderkick WMS 
    Dream Vegas Casino review and bonuses
  1. 21 Nova Casino User Reviews

    • Game Selection:Game Selection 3 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 1 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 3 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 4 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 1 out of 5

    21 Nova Review submitted by LuckyWild on 2015-06-22

    Part of games you can not run.

     
     
    • Game Selection:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Game Graphics:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Fast Payments:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Customer Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    21 Nova Review submitted by raffter on 2011-02-06

    After i in the last two years have played at almost all Online Casinos, i tried 21 Nova Casino..and i assure you all..I will NEVER deposit any other Casino but this, the "21 Nova Casino", the Name really says it ALL!!!

     
     
  1. 21 Nova casino banking and payment processors



    Banks you can use to deposit and withdraw

    See all Visa Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Instadebit Casinos See all Entropay Casinos See all WebMoney Casinos See all PayPal Casinos See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos 

    Banks you can only use to withdraw

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Pay Safe Card Casinos See all Visa Electron Casinos See all Diners Casinos See all Ideal Casinos See all Poli Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all Euteller Casinos See all Moneta.ru Casinos