review of 4 of 5

Slots Jackpot Nominale 4/5 basé sur 2 avis clients

Slots Jackpot is a Multiple powered CasinoSlots Jackpot is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA

Casino de voyous Avertissement !



Allfreechips a décidé que les Slots Jackpot Casino n'est plus considéré comme un coffre-fort casino pour jouer à ou n'a pas été en mesure de résoudre le client ou les questions d'affiliation.

Bet Soft Rival 
  1. Emplacements Bonus Casino Jackpot

    %100 de bonus de dépôt - Slots Casino Jackpot Bonus de dépôt

    %À 100 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter 500 $et obtenez 500 $
    Conditions De Pari : 30 x B+D
    Bonus de premier dépôt de 100% à Slots Casino en ligne Jackpot.
  1. Slots Casino Jackpot Bonus Guide


    Emplacements Aperçu Jackpot

     Ce casino est autorisé par le Jeu de Curaçao Autorité et alimenté par l'un des leaders de l'industrie en ligne De logiciel de jeu, Real Time Gaming (RTG). Ces deux raisons devrait être suffisant pour vous de noter que ce est sûr et fiable de la place pour Casino En Ligne Les joueurs.

    Slots Jackpot est détenue par Silverstone Overseas limited et offre des services de qualité à ses joueurs, la plupart des cas, nous vous recommandons de cette Casino pour les petites bankroll des joueurs lorsqu'ils seront probablement en mesure de profiter davantage de la Bonus et les promotions.


    Les fentes Jackpot Faits saillants

    Promotions et Bonus. Il existe deux types de bonus d'inscription aux machines à sous Jackpot pour les nouveaux joueurs et les montants varient au fil du temps, au moment de wriey sont de match de 100% jusqu'à 500 $(il ne peut être utilisé pour machines à sous, i-slots, keno et scratch) et Tous les Jeux bonus d'inscription, qui est de 25% du premier dépôt jusqu'à 250$.

    L'un des meilleurs promotions est le programme " points comp qui s'applique également aux non-joueurs VIP, tous les 1 000 points peuvent être échangés pour 1 $de trésorerie. Aussi, si vous effectuez un dépôt sur votre anniversaire, vous aurez une surprise Bonus.

    Le secteur bancaire. Afin de rendre les dépôts et les retraits dans ce casino, les joueurs peuvent choisir parmi les options bancaires suivantes: Visa, MasterCard, Neteller, eWalletXpress, Moneybookers, Click2pay, Quicktender, ECOcard, Ukash, ACH Les virements bancaires et UseMyWallet.

    De sécurité. Cette Casino Offre un complètement environnement sécuritaire pour les transactions financières et pour l'information privée des joueurs. Les données circulent de l'internet en utilisant une technologie de chiffrement de sorte qu'il n'y a aucune chance de fraude ni de l'utilisation abusive des données.

    Logiciel de. Slots Jackpot utilise Real Time Gaming (RTG) logiciel pour alimenter leur site. Le téléchargement est rapide (ne devrait pas prendre plus de 5 minutes) et le logiciel prend peu de place sur votre ordinateur. Les jeux sont de grande qualité et vous pouvez accéder à l'unique RTG i-Slots. Il a été certifié que le logiciel ne contient aucun spyware, malware, ni adware de sorte que vous pouvez être en paix.

    Le logiciel est disponible pour téléchargement et en version flash jeu instantané.

    Soutien À La Clientèle. Ce service est disponible à Les fentes Jackpot via e-mail, numéros de téléphone, et live chat. Les numéros de téléphone sont fournis pour une variété de pays : États-Unis, Canada, Royaume-Uni et l'Europe. Ces services sont disponibles pour les joueurs 24/7 et l'équipe d'assistance est très professionnel et serviable.

    NOUS les Joueurs Bienvenue!


    Les fentes Jackpot inconvénient

    Variété De Jeux. Il y a seulement environ 70 jeux offert par cette Casino Qui, par rapport à ses concurrents, a une quantité limitée. Toutefois, les joueurs peuvent trouver toutes sortes de jeux de carte, Les fentes, i-slots, les jeux de table, jeux de spécialité et plus. Il y a moins de variations des jeux, mais si vous aimez les formes classiques alors les Fentes de Pot peut certainement vous rendre heureux.

    Les graphismes et les Sons. Je ne suis pas particulièrement fan des Slots Jackpot de la carte graphique, car ils ne sont pas très détaillés et peut même sembler pixélisé à la fois. Je pense vraiment que l'équipe pourrait faire un meilleur travail dans ce département. Cependant, l' RTG Jeux super look comme toujours et venir avec des bons sons.


    Les fentes Jackpot opinion personnelle

    Ce casino a beaucoup de bonnes choses à offrir pour les joueurs à la recherche de bons bonus pour les petites bankrolls et un environnement de jeu sécurisé. Cependant, je crois que compte tenu de la limtied répertoire de jeux, les graphismes devraient mieux que de fait, ils le font.

    L' RTG logiciel a soigné des graphismes et des sons, mais le casino est ne correspond pas à leur qualité et qui peut facilement déçoit pas n'importe quel joueur. Si vous n'avez pas besoin de jolis graphismes et de divertissement et, comme pour se concentrer uniquement sur les jeux, alors il peut y avoir une tonne de bonnes choses que vous pouvez trouver à cette Casino.

     
  1. Propriétés de casino comme les machines à sous Jackpot

    24 Vip Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :15 $
    • 400% de bonus de Dépôt :$ 2000
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    24 Vip Casino fonctionne sur :
    Bet Soft Rival 
    24 Vip Casino review and bonuses

    VipSpel Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$8
    • 150% de bonus de Dépôt :$150
    • Playthrough 0x Bonus
    VipSpel Casino fonctionne sur :
    Endorphina Games OS Microgaming Net Entertainment Pragmatic Play 
    VipSpel Casino review and bonuses

    Leo Vegas Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 200% de bonus de Dépôt :$200
    • Playthrough 35x B+D
    Amaya Ash Gaming Bally Gaming Bet Soft Cryptologic Elk Studios Genesis Gaming IGT iSoftBet Merkur Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen ODOBO Quickspin Rabcat Thunderkick WMS Yggdrasil 
    Leo Vegas Casino review and bonuses

    Casinia Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$500
    • Playthrough 25x Bonus
    Amaya Bet Soft Elk Studios Endorphina Evolution Gaming iSoftBet Microgaming Net Entertainment NYX Play N Go Pragmatic Play Quickspin Rival Thunderkick Yggdrasil 
    Casinia Casino review and bonuses

    L'Énergie Des Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$5
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$250
    • Playthrough 50 x B+D
    L'énergie Casino fonctionne sur :
    Genesis Gaming Microgaming Net Entertainment NextGen Novomatic Quickspin Rabcat 
    Energy Casino review and bonuses
  1. Slots Casino Jackpot critiques d'utilisateurs

    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Emplacements slotomaniac Jackpot d'examen soumis par le 2009-12-15

     
     
    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 3 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 1 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 3 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 3 out of 
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 3 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 2 out of 5

    Emplacements radams Jackpot d'examen soumis par05 sur 2009-12-07

    J'ai ouvert un compte avec eux, et au lieu des $25 que tout le monde dit que j'ai eu $100.
    Il n'a pas fallu longtemps pour comprendre pourquoi ils donnent tellement, j'ai été le pari min. qui avait entre 15 et 25 cents. Je crois que je n'ai jamais eu mon argent mangé aussi rapidement. Je vais vous dire cela, je voudrais réfléchir longuement et sérieusement avant j'ai déposés.
    Je serais un fou si ce $fille du Texas 100 avait été l'argent j'ai travaillé avait pour.
    Pas un ventilateur de celui-ci.

     
     
  1. Slots Casino Jackpot et des processeurs de paiement bancaire



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Neteller Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos See all Bank Wire Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Pay Safe Card Casinos

Rogue Casino Warning!



Allfreechips has decided that Slots Jackpot is no longer considered a safe casino to play at or has not been able to resolve customer or affiliate issues.

Slots Jackpot Casino Review

  1. $500 Match Bonus
    First deposit bonus of %100 at Slots Jackpot online casino.
    Bonus Code :
    Playthrough :
    30x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    100% up to $500
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    0
    Slots Jackpot Casino Details
    Currencies:
    AUD, EUR, ZAR, GBP, USD, BTC
    Contact:
    support@slotsjackpotvip.com
    Telephone:
    INT: +1 718 732 0154 FR: +33-1-78900368 ES: +34-910831997
    Mobile Casino:
    No
    Live Games:
    Yes
    Deposit only Banks:
    VisaMastercard
    Full Option Banks:
    BitcoinBank Wire
    Withdraw Banks:

    Slots Jackpot Casino Review

     This casino is licensed by the Curacao Gaming Authority and powered by one of the industry leaders in online Gaming software, Real Time Gaming (RTG). Those two reasons should be enough for you to notice that this is a safe and reliable place for Online Casino players.

    Slots Jackpot is owned by Silverstone Overseas limited and offers high quality services to its players, we mostly recommend this Casino to small bankroll players as they will probably be able to benefit more from the Bonuses and promotions.

    Promotions and Bonuses. There are two different sign-up bonuses at Slots Jackpot for new players and the amounts vary over time, at the moment of wriey are 100% match up to $500 (it can only be used for slots, i-slots, keno and scratch) and the All Games sign up bonus, which is 25% of the first deposit up to $250.

    One of the best promotions is the comp points program which also applies to non-VIP players, every 1,000 points can be traded for $1 cash. Also, if you make a deposit on your birthday you will get a surprise Bonus.

    Banking. In order to make deposits and withdrawals at this casino players may choose from the following banking options: Visa, MasterCard, Neteller, eWalletXpress, Moneybookers, Click2pay, Quicktender, ECOcard, Ukash, ACH bank wires and UseMyWallet.

    Security. This Casino offers a completely safe environment for financial transactions and for players' private information. Data travels the internet using encryption technology so that there is no chance of fraud nor data misuse.

    Software. Slots Jackpot uses Real Time Gaming (RTG) software to power their site. The download is quick (should not take more than 5 mins) and the software takes little space on your computer. The games are of great quality and you can access the unique RTG i-Slots. It has been certified that the software does not contain spyware, malware, nor adware so you can be at peace.

    The software is available for download and in instant play flash version.

    Customer Support. This service is available at Slots Jackpot via email, phone numbers, and live chat. Phone numbers are provided for a variety of countries: US, Canada, UK and Europe. These services are available to players 24/7 and the support team is very professional and helpful.

    US Players Welcome!

    Games Variety. There are only about 70 games offered at this Casino which, compared to competitors, is a limited amount. However, players can find all types of card games, Slots, i-slots, table games, specialty games and more. There are less variations of the games, but if you like the classic forms then Slots Jackpot can definitely make you happy.

    Graphics and Sounds. I am not particularly a big fan of the Slots Jackpot's graphics because they are not very detailed and can even seem pixelated at times. I truly think that the team could do a better job in this department. However, the RTG games look great as always and come with good sounds.

    This casino has a lot of good things to offer for players looking for good bonuses for small bankrolls and a secure gaming environment. However, I believe that given the limtied repertoire of games, the graphics should look better than they actually do.

    The RTG software has neat graphics and sounds but the casino is not matching up to their quality and that can easily disappoint any player. If you do not need nice graphics and entertainment and like to only focus on the games, then there may be a ton more good things that you can find at this Casino.

Other Casinos Like Slots Jackpot Casino

  1. Play Black Lotus
    Black Lotus Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$0
    • Free Spins Bonus:45
    • 345% Deposit Bonus:$345
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Black Lotus Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftRivalSaucify
    Play Domgame
    Domgame Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$30
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 250% Deposit Bonus:$250
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Domgame under the Malta License | Rival | The Big Bopper Slots | $250 at 250% Online Casino Bonus | $30 No Deposit Casino Bonus.
    Play Cyber Spins
    Cyber Spins Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$0
    • Free Spins Bonus:10
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$500
    • Free Spins on Deposit:100
    Cyber Spins Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftBooongoConcept GamingCQ9 GamingGameArtMobilotsRivalVista GamingXplosive
    Play Drake
    Drake Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$2000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Drake Casino runs on :
    Arrows EdgeBet SoftProprietarySaucify

Slots you can play at Slots Jackpot Casino

  1. play the Fantastic Fruit Slot
    Fantastic Fruit is not a progressive slot machineFantastic Fruit slot does not have a bonus roundFantastic Fruit slot does not have a free spinsFantastic Fruit slot does not have scatter symbolsFantastic Fruit slot does not have wils symbolsFantastic Fruit slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Rival
    Game Lines : 1
    Game Reels : 3
    play the Golden Gorilla Slot
    Golden Gorilla is not a progressive slot machineGolden Gorilla slot has a bonus roundGolden Gorilla slot has a free spin featureGolden Gorilla slot has a scatter symbolsGolden Gorilla slot has a wild symbolGolden Gorilla slot has a bonus multipliers
    Rival
    Game Lines : 50
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Take the Bank Slot
    Take the Bank is not a progressive slot machineTake the Bank slot does not have a bonus roundTake the Bank slot has a free spin featureTake the Bank slot has a scatter symbolsTake the Bank slot has a wild symbolTake the Bank slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Bet Soft
    Game Lines : 75
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Best Of Luck Slot
    Best Of Luck is not a progressive slot machineBest Of Luck slot has a bonus roundBest Of Luck slot has a free spin featureBest Of Luck slot has a scatter symbolsBest Of Luck slot has a wild symbolBest Of Luck slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Rival
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Slots Jackpot Casino

  1. Overall Score:
    Overall Rating4 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection4 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 3 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 4 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments4 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 4 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 4 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating3 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating1 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating2 out of 5
    Slots Jackpot Casino review submitted by radams05 on 2009-12-07
    i opened an account with them, and instead of the $25 that everyone is saying i got $100. it didn't take long to figure out why they give so much, i was betting the min. which was between 15 and 25 cents. i don't think i have ever had my money eaten so quickly. i will tell you this i would think long and hard before i deposited there. i would be one mad texas girl if that $100 had been money i worked had for. not a fan of this one.