Sloto Cash Casino Review

  1. $750 Match Bonus
    Allfreechips brings a sweet deal, 1500% percent bonus on a $50 deposit, it must be exactly $50!
    Playthrough :
    50x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    1500% up to $50
    Exclusive Bonus :
    Only From AFC
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $26 No Deposit Casino Bonus
    $26 no deposit casino bonus
    Playthrough :
    25x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    0% up to $0
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $400 Match Bonus
    Get an amazing 400% bonus up to $400
    Playthrough :
    30x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    400% up to $100
    Exclusive Bonus :
    Only From AFC
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $100 Match Bonus
    get 100% on deposits of $20 to $100
    Playthrough :
    12x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    100% up to $100
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $200 Match Bonus
    There is more bonus money waiting for you when you deposit a second time (no matter if you won or lost with your first deposit). We will add up to $200 Free!
    Playthrough :
    0
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    50% up to $400
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $270 Match Bonus
    We are still not done with giving away free money. Your third deposit is eligible for a bonus of up to $270 Free!
    Playthrough :
    0
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    25% up to $1080
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $100 Match Bonus
    Not into playing online slots? Then take a 50% Any game bonus up to $100
    Playthrough :
    33x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    50% up to $200
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $150 Match Bonus
    We actively encourage our customers to use one of our alternative deposit methods as the benefits far out weigh the ease of using a credit card.
    Playthrough :
    4x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    15% up to $1000
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    Sloto Cash Casino Details
    Currencies:
    USD
    Contact:
    Telephone:
    Mobile Casino:
    Yes
    Live Games:
    No
    Deposit only Banks:
    VisaMastercard
    Full Option Banks:
    ecoPayzNetellerSkrill-Moneybookers
    Withdraw Banks:
    check-chequeBank Wire

    Sloto Cash Casino Review

    This Casino is relatively new and it is powered by Rival Gaming software. It has impressed a lot of people in the industry due to the quality of their services and the games offered.

    Sloto Cash has great Bonuses for low limit players as well as for high rollers. They offer a great variety of video and classic slots that everyone will definitely enjoy.

    Promotions and Bonuses. Amongst the best Bonuses offered at this site are the $26 FREE no-deposit bonus and the $570 triple deposit Bonus. They also have the Club Slots for players to join and get more rewards.

    Banking. The deposit and withdrawal methods accepted at this Casino are: Credit card, Neteller, eWallet Express, ECO, bank draft and wire transfer. They also have three payment options only for US players: wwwcard, netspend and Obopay.

    Security. This casino uses the industry standard security protocols such as 128-bit data encryption technology. All of your transactions are processed safely and your private information is kept confidential at all times.

    Software. Sloto Cash is powered by Rival Gaming software which offers the superb i-Slots. The games are of the highest quality and the software downloads easily and with no problems.

    The software is available for download and in instant play version.

    Payout Percentage. Sloto Cash comes with a great payout percentage of 97.54%!

    US Players Welcome!

    Games Variety. This Casino only offers about 70 games for players to choose from. This number seems limited when compared to the amount of games available within competitors, however they offer the exclusive i-Slots and a all of the most popular casino game options.

    Graphics and Sounds. The game graphics at Sloto Cash are superb, however some players have stated that they do not enjoy the website's design. In my opinion the screen does look a little cluttered but after I made the window bigger it was a lot better than in the standard size. The sounds are fun and realistic.

    Customer Service. The customer service team is friendly and responsive, however they are only available through email and phone and I find live chat to be a vital thing at Online Casinos on many instances.

     Sloto Cash is a small casino with few, but very good games. The banking options are good and reliable and they really try to please the American audience at the Casino allowing them special payment methods. THe payout percentage is high, and if you do not worry too much about how the lobby looks you will have a blast at the games.

Other Casinos Like Sloto Cash Casino

  1. Play Bovegas
    Bovegas Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$20
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 250% Deposit Bonus:$500
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    This RTG casino Bovegas delivers exciting games along with a $20 no deposit bonus and a great 250% bonus all the way up to $500.
    Play Slots LV
    Slots LV Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$22
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:$1000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Slots LV Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftMakitone GamingRivalRTG
    Play Captain Jacks
    Captain Jacks Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$0
    • Free Spins Bonus:25
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$500
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Captain Jacks under the Curacao License | RTG | Rain Dance Slot Machine | $500 at 100% Casino Bonus | $25 No Deposit Casino Bonus.
    Play Rich Palms
    Rich Palms Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$30
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 250% Deposit Bonus:$2500
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Rich Palms Casino runs on :
    RTGVisionary iGaming

Slots you can play at Sloto Cash Casino

  1. play the Invasion Slot
    Invasion is not a progressive slot machineInvasion slot has a bonus roundInvasion slot does not have a free spinsInvasion slot has a scatter symbolsInvasion slot has a wild symbolInvasion slot does not have bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 243
    Game Reels : 5
    play the It's a Mystery Slot
    It's a Mystery is a progressive slot machineIt's a Mystery slot has a bonus roundIt's a Mystery slot has a free spin featureIt's a Mystery slot has a scatter symbolsIt's a Mystery slot has a wild symbolIt's a Mystery slot has a bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Tiger Treasures Slot
    Tiger Treasures is a progressive slot machineTiger Treasures slot does not have a bonus roundTiger Treasures slot has a free spin featureTiger Treasures slot has a scatter symbolsTiger Treasures slot has a wild symbolTiger Treasures slot has a bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Mice Dice Slot
    Mice Dice is a progressive slot machineMice Dice slot does not have a bonus roundMice Dice slot has a free spin featureMice Dice slot has a scatter symbolsMice Dice slot has a wild symbolMice Dice slot has a bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Sloto Cash Casino

  1. 77 free spin code at Sloto Cash online casino
    06-03-2020
    Claim a 50 no deposit free spin bonus from Sloto Cash online casino with a code
    06-02-2020
    100 no deposit free spin code at Sloto Cash online casino
    05-30-2020
    100 no deposit free spin bonus code at Sloto Cash casino
    05-28-2020
    Receive a 35 free spin bonus and a %450 deposit bonus from Sloto Cash online casino
    05-28-2020
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating4 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection4 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 4 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 4 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments4 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 4 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 4 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Sloto Cash Casino review submitted by Pimpin4Q on 2019-05-13
    Fast easy deposit from USA. No complaints.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating3 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating3 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating3 out of 5
    Sloto Cash Casino review submitted by radams05 on 2019-04-29
    I feel as if Sloto Cash has nothing special. There are many Online Casinos with the same assets. One thing that stands out, is there customer service.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating4 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    Sloto Cash Casino review submitted by giggles4u on 2019-03-18
    I have deposited here once. Had a lil trouble with using the Visa but they helped me out and all was good. No complaints the games are good. I didnt have a bad experience . i wish my game play was a lil longer maybe.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating3 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Sloto Cash Casino review submitted by mck707 on 2017-04-17
    Please enter a few coments. Best RTG around for USA players. If they had faster payout like the only 1ci know of.. (Casino Extreme)
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Sloto Cash Casino review submitted by JK121212 on 2015-02-10
    I'm more of a low limit player so Bonuses and promotions are the key for me. Of all the places I play at there isn't a better one for bonuses/promotions than Sloto Cash. The triple deposit Bonus and club Slots are the two best ways to get started here and the longer you play the more Free Spins you'll be offered. Payouts have been pretty good and the support staff's been pretty good about explaining the bonuses and answering any questions I have about payouts. Whether you're new to this or you've been around for a while this is a really good place to play.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating3 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Sloto Cash Casino review submitted by JamilKarim1234 on 2014-12-03
    I agree with some of the other reviews I've seen. This Casino gave me no problems and I deposit and withdraw on a daily basis. I usuaully love playing the table games and found the different layouts and backgrounds for the table games to be a fun little addition to the site. Most other sites usually have one stock layout/table for each Blackjack game. All in all I thought it was a good casino. If you're new and looking for a good place to get started, I'd highly reccomend this casino.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating3 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Sloto Cash Casino review submitted by JamilKarim1234 on 2014-12-03
    I agree with some of the other reviews I've seen. This Casino gave me no problems and I deposit and withdraw on a daily basis. I usuaully love playing the table games and found the different layouts and backgrounds for the table games to be a fun little addition to the site. Most other sites usually have one stock layout/table for each Blackjack game. All in all I thought it was a good casino. If you're new and looking for a good place to get started, I'd highly reccomend this casino.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Sloto Cash Casino review submitted by Four44 on 2014-06-07
    Please enter a few coments.I have recently stumbled upon Slot Tournaments and am fast becoming a searcher of them. I have found Sloto Cash Casino to have the most tournaments available at any given time, ranging from free to join with $0.05 add ins to $50 join.. I have even won around $0.22 in the last week.. I know its not much, but you have to start somewhere... My attack begins with a small deposit to play on Slots and I will usually leave around $2 in my account to head over to the Tournaments. Starting with $0 buy ins and utilising the $2 i "add in " to my running Tournaments at $0.05 a go.. Sloto Cash has so far given me the most return on my money in both Free Spins / Bonus games and keeping me in the chair.. I don't hunt for the elusive withdrawal, I am looking for the best site that gives good value for my deposit by way of length of time playing.. So far Sloto Cash is winning.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Sloto Cash Casino review submitted by queenmap on 2012-09-20
    Slotocash Casino is a good Casino to play at. Fast payouts and great customer service. The games are fun to play, and you have a wide variety of games to choose from. I recommend this Casino.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Sloto Cash Casino review submitted by Salazar88 on 2012-05-14
    i have not got my 26 free chip but it looks good lost of ternments
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    Sloto Cash Casino review submitted by uhdunno on 2012-01-31
    As we know Sloto'Cash is now running on the Real-Time Gaming platform. I must commend them as they've done a great job in adjusting to the new software. They from the start have done nothing short but pursue excellence in care of their players. They have a Facebook page that they give away ton's of freebies to depositors via, as well as keep you updated on the latest promotions. They from the start make you feel really welcome, and where most won't, they will offer a small bonus if you have a bad deposit. They don't throw a million at you, but offer what they can, and that speaks volumes in my opinion. I've had experiences with casinos that I was new at, and upon losing like 50 or a 100 very quickly and without much play, they scoffed at offering me a second chance chip as due to me not having built up that i'm a regular player with them. That is not what you find at Sloto'Cash. They do everything they can to make your gaming as pleasant and opportunity rich to win some cash. If you happen to lose, there is several options to partake in depending on your loss. If a small loss, perhaps taking on the weekly trivia challenge for a $15 Free chip is right up your alley! If your losses are more significant though they will set you up accordingly, and the longer you've played there, the more confidence you can have that the bonus offers will be even better! They offer all the regular deposit methods, and process most all withdrawals within 2 days! That's pretty good!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Sloto Cash Casino review submitted by queenmap on 2011-09-22
    Slotocash Casino is one of my favorite Rival software casinos. I have had no problems with depositing or cashing out. Very quick payouts and great customer support! A+ in my book!!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Sloto Cash Casino review submitted by daraboy on 2008-10-11
    thanks
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Sloto Cash Casino review submitted by livefree247 on 2007-11-30
    I really like Sloto cash Casino, they always send me weekend matches and nd Loylty bonuses I love Rival.....check them out they are now offering a free $7nd bonus
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating1 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating1 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating1 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating1 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating1 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating1 out of 5
    Sloto Cash Casino review submitted by crzynana2001 on 2007-11-16
    I hate to give a Casino a bad review. But I tried to signup with Sloto Cash and was told I had too many Rival type Casino accounts, not with one Casino but with several different ones. I could understand if I had inadvertantly opened multiple accounts with one of the casinos, but customer support was rude and would not let me finish a sentence. I would not recomend this site to anyone.