Cool Cat Casino Review

  1. $100 No Deposit Casino Bonus
    $100 No deposit casino bonus
    Bonus Code :
    GIVECOOL100
    Playthrough :
    30x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    0% up to $0
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $3000 Match Bonus
    300% Deposit bonus
    Bonus Code :
    GIVECOOL300
    Playthrough :
    30x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    300% up to $3000
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    Cool Cat Casino Details
    Currencies:
    USD
    Contact:
    Telephone:
    Mobile Casino:
    Yes
    Live Games:
    Yes
    Deposit only Banks:
    Visaperson-to-personMastercard
    Full Option Banks:
    NetellerBank Wire
    Withdraw Banks:
    Skrill-MoneybookersDirect Bank Transfercheck-cheque

    Cool Cat Casino Review

    Are you looking for the most leading-edge gambling technology imagineable then you need to visit Cool Cat Casino. Brought to you by RTG and demonstrating the best in slots, table games and much more Cool Cat Casino is always an exciting place to play. Access exceptional gaming software from your mobile, tablet, Desktop or Television. As far as games are concerned, Cool Cat Casino is up there with the best, with the perfect selection of slot machines and a myriad of game choices including : French and/or American Roulette, Keno etc. Best of all Cool Cat presents all this excitement in the comfort of your own home, or whichever favourite quiet spot you - the pundit - prefer to have a flutter at the tables, spin of the reels or to toss the dice. Cool Cat Casino presents the entire series of one arm bandits and various game options such as : French and/or American Roulette, Keno etc. Cool Cat brings you all this fun in the comfort of your own home, or whatever favourite quiet spot you - the punter - prefer to have a flutter at the tables, spin of the reels or to roll the dice. Access a huge selection of outstanding online slot machines comprising well loved slots as well as state-of-the-art slots; just a few of which are: Santastic, Khrysos Gold, Tea Cup Dragons, and numerous others. You will be reassured to know that Cool Cat Casino is licenced in Costa Rica, awarding you a level of comfort that you have joined a totally legal operation including presenting you the biggest and most cutting edge technology in gaming. The discerning player expects a lot more though. Amazing player support is of course crucial for a highly trusted casino operation. This is why Cool Cat offers 24/7 service, staffed by experienced helpful agents, so that gamers get the best answers to their queries and can get back to gaming as quickly as possible. So if you are experiencing a problem, someone is always on hand to help you and they're only a chat box away. The focus on both constantly growing their slots selection and brilliant customer support, coupled with dedicated customer services for everyone, means that you will absolutely feel comfortable at Cool Cat.

    Cool Cat Security Methods

    Unsurpassed security in terms of both SSL and encryption is an a total imperative with any online company. You can be assured that Cool Cat has put every conceivable safeguard in place to ensure that they protect your key information like : privacy, identity and personal details as well as banking information and transactions. Cool Cat Casino has also put controls in place to ensure that all players are not underage by running exhaustive checks on each new account. This is done not only to comply with licensing requirements but mainly to protect under age users from gaming at the casino. You should also know that the casino games are fair and functioning correctly. Cool Cat relies on certified Random Number Generated outcomes which are audited, while also recording details of players wagering.

    Bank Options for Cool Cat

    Being able to add money or cash out your winnings is an important part of any gaming experience, which is why players should always setup a secure, reliable payment method as early as possible. At Cool Cat Casino the following deposit only options are available: Skrill-Moneybookers, Direct Bank Transfer and check-cheque but for convenient depositing and payment you can make use of any of the following options: Direct Bank Transfer, check-cheque and Skrill-Moneybookers. Despite all the protection measures in place on players account it is best practice to not hold large amounts of money in your account when not gaming. You should rather remember to cash out at the end of a gaming session or a big win; keeping only as much as is required to continue enjoying the games.

    Final opinion on Cool Cat Casino

    Here is a synopsis of our time with Cool Cat . The bedrock for any casino is their software and Cool Cat Casino can boast outstanding software which is very player friendly, easy to work with, stable, and reliable. We didn’t notice any hitches or obstacles during our analysis and everything ran extremely smoothly. On top of superb software we found the overall personality, of the casino wonderfully captivating with powerful colors and quality images with a really fun vibe throughout. The Service Desk is friendly and very attentive to your requirements which is a considerable relief when you’re experiencing a dilemma or have an enquiry you need to have addressed. Cool Cat Casino offers numerous efficient and simple options for purchasing or cashing out allowing you to choose the method you find easiest and most convenient to use. There is a massive number of bonuses and promotions for you to participate in. However, Cool Cat also offers guests the choice to game without a bonus, allowing gamers to wager without cash-in stipulations. It's true that a recognised licensing authority will give any player increased peace of mind, which is why we're happy to tell you that Cool Cat is licensed under the administration of Costa Rica, giving you peace of mind, safe in the knowledge that you are playing at a legal and well managed casino and can expect reasonable and ethical conduct throughout your visit. Our visit with Cool Cat was extremely gratifying and we heartily recommend them to gamers seeking an exceptional gambling experience.

Other Casinos Like Cool Cat Casino

  1. Play Grand Fortune
    Grand Fortune Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$50
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 400% Deposit Bonus:$4000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    This RTG casino Grand Fortune offers lots of enjoyable games along with a $50 no deposit casino bonus and a sizable 400% bonus all the way up to $4000.
    Play Royal Ace
    Royal Ace Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$25
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 385% Deposit Bonus:$385
    • Free Spins on Deposit:35
    No Deposit Royal Ace licensed under RTG software, supporting new slots and video poker with a no deposit bonus of $25 and a large casino bonus at $385.
    Play Exclusive
    Exclusive Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$20
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:$2000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:25
    No Deposit Exclusive powered by the RTG platform, offering hundreds of slots and table based games with a no deposit bonus of $20 and a generous casino bonus up to $2000.
    Play Free Spin
    Free Spin Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$15
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 250% Deposit Bonus:$2500
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    RTG powered, New Player No Deposit Bonus, Welcome Bonus, Good Loyalty Program, Multi-Language Software, Multi-Language Customer Support

Slots you can play at Cool Cat Casino

  1. play the Dream Run Slot
    Dream Run is a progressive slot machineDream Run slot has a bonus roundDream Run slot has a free spin featureDream Run slot has a scatter symbolsDream Run slot has a wild symbolDream Run slot has a bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Operation M.Y.O.W. Slot
    Operation M.Y.O.W. is not a progressive slot machineOperation M.Y.O.W. slot does not have a bonus roundOperation M.Y.O.W. slot does not have a free spinsOperation M.Y.O.W. slot does not have scatter symbolsOperation M.Y.O.W. slot does not have wils symbolsOperation M.Y.O.W. slot does not have bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 1
    Game Reels : 3
    play the Coyote Cash Slot
    Coyote Cash is a progressive slot machineCoyote Cash slot has a bonus roundCoyote Cash slot has a free spin featureCoyote Cash slot has a scatter symbolsCoyote Cash slot has a wild symbolCoyote Cash slot has a bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Triton's Treasure Slot
    Triton's Treasure is a progressive slot machineTriton's Treasure slot has a bonus roundTriton's Treasure slot has a free spin featureTriton's Treasure slot has a scatter symbolsTriton's Treasure slot has a wild symbolTriton's Treasure slot has a bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Cool Cat Casino

  1. $250 deposit bonus and 50 free spins at Cool Cat casino
    11-19-2022

    • Recieve 50 free slot machine spins with your deposit
      Bonus Code : PRINCESS250
      Requires a play through of 15X
      Only until 11-19-2022


      Do not use more than one no deposit promotion back to back at Lucky Creek as your balance could be removed without making a deposit.


      American Samoa, Andorra, Anguilla, Argentina, Aruba, Barbados, Belgium, Bermuda, Cayman Islands, Chile, Cook Islands, Greece, Guam, Guyana, Iceland, Japan, Luxembourg, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mayotte, Mexico, Monaco, Montserrat, New Caledonia, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Portugal, Puerto Rico, San Marino, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Tokelau, United Kingdom, Uruguay and Venezuela locations are restricted at Cool Cat.

    • Categories:

      RTG Casino Bonuses, Free Spin Casino, Casino bonus Codes
    Cool Cat casino with a $250 deposit bonus and a 50 free spin online casino promotion
    11-13-2022

    • Deposit and also have 50 free spins added
      Free Spin bonus Code : NINEREALMSSLOT
      Must wager 10X
      Bonus ends on 11-13-2022


      American Samoa, Andorra, Anguilla, Argentina, Aruba, Barbados, Belgium, Bermuda, Cayman Islands, Chile, Cook Islands, Greece, Guam, Guyana, Iceland, Japan, Luxembourg, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mayotte, Mexico, Monaco, Montserrat, New Caledonia, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Portugal, Puerto Rico, San Marino, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Tokelau, United Kingdom, Uruguay and Venezuela countries are forbidden at Cool Cat casino.

    • Categories:

      RTG Casino Bonuses, Free Spin Casino, Casino bonus Codes
    Cool Cat casino with a 200 no deposit free spin casino bonus code
    10-23-2022

    • No deposit promotion of 200 free slot spins at Cool Cat
      Bonus Code : SUNDAYSPINS
      10 times is needed to cash out the bonus
      Valid until 10-23-2022


      Do not use multiple no deposit promotions as they may not pay you for not following the rules.


      Note that American Samoa, Andorra, Anguilla, Argentina, Aruba, Barbados, Belgium, Bermuda, Cayman Islands, Chile, Cook Islands, Greece, Guam, Guyana, Iceland, Japan, Luxembourg, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mayotte, Mexico, Monaco, Montserrat, New Caledonia, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Portugal, Puerto Rico, San Marino, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Tokelau, United Kingdom, Uruguay and Venezuela players are forbidden at Cool Cat casino.

    • Categories:

      RTG Casino Bonuses, Free Spin Casino, Casino bonus Codes
    15 no deposit free spin code at Cool Cat casino
    09-30-2022

    • No deposit promotion of 15 free slot spins at Cool Cat casino
      Free Spin bonus Code : AD87Y
      Must wager 30X
      Only until 09-30-2022


      Do not use multiple free bonuses at Cool Cat as your winnings may be removed without a deposit.


      American Samoa, Andorra, Anguilla, Argentina, Aruba, Barbados, Belgium, Bermuda, Cayman Islands, Chile, Cook Islands, Greece, Guam, Guyana, Iceland, Japan, Luxembourg, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mayotte, Mexico, Monaco, Montserrat, New Caledonia, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Portugal, Puerto Rico, San Marino, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Tokelau, United Kingdom, Uruguay and Venezuela countries are restricted at Cool Cat casino.

    • Categories:

      RTG Casino Bonuses, Free Spin Casino, Casino bonus Codes
    Cool Cat offering a $25 no deposit casino bonus code
    09-26-2022
    • $25 free no deposit promotion from Cool Cat casino
      Bonus Code : KRD8FET
      Requires a play through of 30 times
      Only until 09-30-2022


      Take care you do not use more than one no deposit bonus as your balance may be voided without a deposit.


      American Samoa, Andorra, Anguilla, Argentina, Aruba, Barbados, Belgium, Bermuda, Cayman Islands, Chile, Cook Islands, Greece, Guam, Guyana, Iceland, Japan, Luxembourg, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mayotte, Mexico, Monaco, Montserrat, New Caledonia, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Portugal, Puerto Rico, San Marino, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Tokelau, United Kingdom, Uruguay and Venezuela countries are forbidden at Cool Cat.

    • Categories:

      RTG Casino Bonuses, No Deposit Casino bonuses, Casino bonus Codes
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating4 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection4 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 4 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 4 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments4 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 4 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 4 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating4 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    Cool Cat Casino review submitted by Bastianlang on 2018-08-15
    Coolcat casino is a decent casino with a nice name and logo. The navigation is fairly easy and the bonuses, for which I came here in the first place are very satisfying with only a 30x playthrough. I also like the banking options and some of the tournaments. Without being a casino that will make your jaw drop, Coolcat is a proposition that you could try for yourselves and see.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Cool Cat Casino review submitted by JamilKarim1234 on 2016-06-22
    Reviewed on here 3 months ago. Not a lot has changed, which is a good thing as I still believe this is one of the best casinos out there. Payouts have been frequent and quick and after playing more RTG casinos I'm able to play the progressive jackpots much easier. Add games nearly every week which is amazing. Def reco
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Cool Cat Casino review submitted by JamilKarim1234 on 2016-03-07
    One of the best casinos I've played at. I strongly reco this casino to all players. Good bonuses, good support staff, lots of games, and new promotions every week. Opening Match deposit bonus up to 1000% is as good as you'll find anywhere and every time I've won money I've been able to cash out and get it right away. No complaints just a lot of fun!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating4 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    Cool Cat Casino review submitted by raffter on 2015-10-14
    Bitte geben Sie ein paar coments.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Cool Cat Casino review submitted by mni71bn96 on 2015-08-09
    one of the best casinos out there. it's quite impressive the way it seems to have everything a customer could ask for.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Cool Cat Casino review submitted by granducial on 2015-05-18
    I came to play here after receiving a promo email with some pretty good bonus offers. I chose one that was a free chip and i made sure to use the downloaded software. I found that it helped keep track of the playthrough better ( read the t/c's peope). support was pretty useful guiding me through the process and i managed to get my $100 withdrawal when it was all said and done. Not too shabby
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Cool Cat Casino review submitted by JK121212 on 2015-03-11
    Been playing at Cool Cat for a couple years now and this casino gets better and better with each passing month. At first there weren't a ton of games but now they have a huge selection and the graphics and visuals are the best I've seen at an RTG casino. I love casinos that are always adding to their collection of games. Also, CC offers weekly bonuses and their sign up and no deposit bonuses are still some of the best you'll find online. Mostly play scratch games here and I love it. Def check it out
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Cool Cat Casino review submitted by siloah on 2014-11-28
    I have really enjoyed playing here recently. Fullfilled my bonus quota (after reading all of the t/c). Hit a medium slot jackpot which I am pretty pleased about. Going to keep playing for a while. Will keep you posted
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Cool Cat Casino review submitted by queenmap on 2011-10-02
    I enjoy the games and customer support at Cool Cat! Never had a problem with depositing.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Cool Cat Casino review submitted by Ojisplayin on 2010-11-30
    I like Cool Cat Casino- Have cashed out without any problem. Just follow the rules and you are fine.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Cool Cat Casino review submitted by misslipps2u on 2009-05-13
    cool cat is the best
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating3 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating3 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating2 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating2 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating3 out of 5
    Cool Cat Casino review submitted by ecker68 on 2009-03-21
    dont play this......
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating4 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating3 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating1 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating1 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    Cool Cat Casino review submitted by mortenolsen on 2009-01-20
    Watch out!!! About a year ago I deposited, played, and won about 1000$ at cool cat Casino. I tried to withdraw 800$, and got an email saying the withdrawal was approved. But then nothing happened, and when I tried to ask their live-support I got short and rude answers. And different answers. I never heard more from them.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Cool Cat Casino review submitted by mccoveym on 2008-09-30
    1000bonusexplosion didnt work 4 me
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating3 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating3 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating2 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating2 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating2 out of 5
    Cool Cat Casino review submitted by MoneyRoxx on 2008-09-26
    Being a new player I believed the marketing hype from Cool Cat. I not only deposited fut did I used one of the cool cat coupons and won the max $200 based on their terms though my actual jackpot was $500. I submitted all relevant ID and verification in a timely mannet to receive winnings. 3 months passed and I didn't hear a word from them then all of a sudden I receive a phone call out of the blue from someone named "Paul" who said were sending me $186 thru moneygram. The darndest thing...actually it was closer to 4 months. Their games are hard to win because you can actually see them reset the spins when you are playing the Slot if you start to win. I wouldn't recommend it for a serious player but if you are bored and have an extra 4 months on your hands if you do win...Good Luck.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Cool Cat Casino review submitted by twinket9 on 2008-06-27
    I like playing at cool cat Casino. I've never had any problems with them. Keep up the good work. And keep the free chips comming.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating4 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Cool Cat Casino review submitted by Acorn on 2008-03-09
    I've played at coolcat Casino before and the only real enticement to keep going back is the freeby chips. The layout looks a tad naf to be quite frank and the games, well theres not alot of difference between all of them. Ive played at other casinos and their games have similarities but have their differences. Ive never had to call upon live help, so Im not sure what theyre like. But I'll keep playing there as long as I dont have to shell anything out lol
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating4 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating1 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating2 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating1 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating1 out of 5
    Cool Cat Casino review submitted by starmac on 2008-03-01
    I PLAYED AT COOL CAT ABOUT THREE YEARS AGO AND I LOST BAD, ABOUT 1,300.00 IN THREE WEEKS. NOT COUNTING THE 800.00 IN BAD LUCK CHIPS.. COSTUMER SERVICE IS RUDE AT LEAST WAS THEN.. GAMING IS TIGHT AT THIS Casino, ALL RTG'S TO ME ARE TIGHT AND CAN BE CONTROLLED AND MANIPULATED I HAVE LEARNED THIS ONE THE HARD WAY TRUST ME... IF YOU NOTICE WHEN YOU DEPOSIT AT FIRST YOU GET LITTLE WINS THAT GIVE YOU HOPE, AND THEN YOU LOSE MOST OF THE TIME... BUT YOU USUALLY HIT EVERYTHING UNDER THE SUN WITH FREE CHIPS????????? 1+1= DON'T PLAY HERE...
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Cool Cat Casino review submitted by jomama171982 on 2008-01-22
    1000BONUSEXPLOSION would not work for me
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating3 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating3 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    Cool Cat Casino review submitted by radams05 on 2008-01-21
    I enjoy playing at coolcat, but all RTG Casinos have the same games and I wish they had better variety.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Cool Cat Casino review submitted by mj1576 on 2008-01-02
    COOLCAT50 doesnt work anymore but the rest do
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating3 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating3 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating3 out of 5
    Cool Cat Casino review submitted by valerie on 2007-11-19
    i'm not a big fan of RTG Casinos but i have played here and it was ok, they had a nice selection of games. i know they give out alot of free chips thur the year. i guess the layout of the Casino just doesn't grab my attention, it looks like something from the 80's compared to other software. but that's just me.