Cool Cat Casino Review

  1. $100 No Deposit Casino Bonus
    $100 No deposit casino bonus
    Bonus Code :
    GIVECOOL100
    Playthrough :
    30x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    0% up to $0
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $3000 Match Bonus
    300% Deposit bonus
    Bonus Code :
    GIVECOOL300
    Playthrough :
    30x Bonus + Deposit
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    300% up to $3000
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    Cool Cat Casino Details
    Currencies:
    USD
    Contact:
    Telephone:
    Mobile Casino:
    Yes
    Live Games:
    Yes
    Deposit only Banks:
    Visaperson-to-personMastercard
    Full Option Banks:
    NetellerBank Wire
    Withdraw Banks:
    Skrill-MoneybookersDirect Bank Transfercheck-cheque

    Cool Cat Casino Review

    Cool Cat Casino offers an amazing gaming selection for players worldwide. Members of this casino will already know only the best video slots, security and promotions are used to entertain every player. The casino was first established in 2002, and with this amount of experience it has allowed them to gather the knowledge of what players want and need. Virtual Casino Group Casinos are the current owners and those responsible for creating this one of a kind casino that can be enjoyed on both instant play and mobile devices. The casino is licensed in Costa Rica, and this allows them to provide the full list of Real Time Gaming to their players. Members can find themselves lost in the rich range of games such as includes video pokies, table games, video poker and many more.

    Casino games

    Cool Cat Casino in sure is only the best gaming experience with their gaming range including over 130 titles. This includes everything from classic pokies, to full feature pokies and progressive jackpots. Furthermore, the casino allows everyone to enjoy the very latest games, including Bubble Bubble and Pirate Isle among their incredible range of popular games. The video pokies include the most incredible detail with 3D graphics, amazing game sound and Bonus features that have been created to impress.

    A full range of table games include, accurate, blackjack, Texas hold’em, roulette, war and many more. The casino also includes many different variations of each of these games, thereby presenting the ability to find the perfect game to suit your every need. Players will have the ability to take advantage of many different table limits, which can accommodate low rollers right through to high rollers.

    Video poker is also a big attraction for the casino as they provide an incredible range. This includes aces and eights, all American poker, bonus deuces wild, double bonus poker, double double jackpot poker and many more. All these games are offered with high quality graphics and amazing game settings to improve every round.

    Casino Bonuses and Promotions

    An amazing casino means nothing without incredible bonuses. This is why Cool Cat Casino has taken full advantage and offers players the biggest bonuses to enjoy the massive game selection. To welcome you to the casino an incredible $100 will be added to your account absolutely free. This bonus will not require a deposit as players simply need to register an account and take full advantage. The more you win with this bonus, the higher your first match bonus will be.

    For example, if you manage to win $700 from the free $100, your first deposit bonus will come with a 700% bonus. The match bonus is limited to 1000% and is an excellent example of just how amazing Cool Cat Casino is. To impress players even more, only a 30x wagering requirement applies to the match bonus.

    Fairness and Security

    Since the casino provides such a massive range of games and incredible promotions, you can be sure there are many players will take full advantage. For this reason, the casino has ensured only the best security software is used to protect their players from fraud. The software will also keep all your personal information safe and hidden from any third party.

     

    Banking

    The casino also ensure as safe banking options are provided, which will allow players to use multiple e-Wallets such as Neteller and Skrill. Furthermore, players also have the ability to use credit cards or do a quick transfer from a bank account. All these payments are safe and are added to your casino account instantly.

     

    Customer Support Services

    Being a member of Cool Cat Casino allows you to take advantage of a full support team, which can be contacted 24 hours a day. The team is well trained and offers quick and easy solutions to any problems you may have. Players can contact the team with live chat, e-mail or contact them via telephone.

     

    Conclusion

    Cool Cat Casino simply stand out beyond the others. It will only take a few seconds for players to realise what an amazing casino this is once that free welcome bonus it your account and you can start surfing through the games. This is by far one of the best casinos I have seen in a long time.

Other Casinos Like Cool Cat Casino

  1. Play Vegas Casino Online
    Vegas Casino Online Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$0
    • Free Spins Bonus:35
    • 400% Deposit Bonus:$400
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Vegas Casino Online under the Malta License | RTG | Wheel of Wealth Slot Machine | $400 at 400% Online Bonus | $35 No Deposit Casino Bonus.
    Play Sun Palace
    Sun Palace Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :0
    • Free Spins Bonus:40
    • 0% Deposit Bonus:
    • Free Spins on Deposit:
    No Deposit Sun Palace running the RTG platform, offering hundreds of video slots and all the great table games with a no deposit bonus of $40 and a great deposit bonus currently at $125.
    Play Siver Oak
    Siver Oak Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$0
    • Free Spins Bonus:25
    • 320% Deposit Bonus:$3200
    • Free Spins on Deposit:45
    Siver Oak under the Malta License | RTG | Mystic Dreams Slot Machine | $3200 at 320% Bonus.
    Play Fair Go
    Fair Go Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$5
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$200
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    This RTG casino Fair Go offers lots of exciting games along with a $5 no deposit bonus and a great 100% bonus all the way up to $200.

Slots you can play at Cool Cat Casino

  1. play the The Three Stooges Brideless Groom Slot
    The Three Stooges Brideless Groom is not a progressive slot machineThe Three Stooges Brideless Groom slot does not have a bonus roundThe Three Stooges Brideless Groom slot has a free spin featureThe Three Stooges Brideless Groom slot has a scatter symbolsThe Three Stooges Brideless Groom slot has a wild symbolThe Three Stooges Brideless Groom slot has a bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 33
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Super Diamond Mine Slot
    Super Diamond Mine is a progressive slot machineSuper Diamond Mine slot has a bonus roundSuper Diamond Mine slot does not have a free spinsSuper Diamond Mine slot does not have scatter symbolsSuper Diamond Mine slot does not have wils symbolsSuper Diamond Mine slot does not have bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 9
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Fire Dragon Slot
    Fire Dragon is a progressive slot machineFire Dragon slot does not have a bonus roundFire Dragon slot has a free spin featureFire Dragon slot has a scatter symbolsFire Dragon slot has a wild symbolFire Dragon slot does not have bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Derby Dollars Slot
    Derby Dollars is a progressive slot machineDerby Dollars slot does not have a bonus roundDerby Dollars slot has a free spin featureDerby Dollars slot has a scatter symbolsDerby Dollars slot has a wild symbolDerby Dollars slot has a bonus multipliers
    RTG
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Cool Cat Casino

  1. Free $60 no deposit free chip code Promoted from Cool Cat online casino
    08-01-2021
    • $60 no deposit promo from Cool Cat casino
      nodeposit bonus Code : a-classcolorinherit-hrefBCasino-No-Deposit-BonusNo-Deposit-Bonusa
      Bonus ends on --


      Be sure when you use a no deposit bonus code from Cool Cat as you know with RTG operated casinos, you have to post a qualifying deposit between free online casino bonuses.


      Note that American Samoa, Andorra, Anguilla, Argentina, Aruba, Barbados, Belgium, Bermuda, Cayman Islands, Chile, Cook Islands, Greece, Guam, Guyana, Iceland, Japan, Luxembourg, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mayotte, Mexico, Monaco, Montserrat, New Caledonia, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Portugal, Puerto Rico, San Marino, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Tokelau, United Kingdom, Uruguay and Venezuela players are not able to play at Cool Cat casino.

    • Categories:

      RTG Casino Bonuses, No Deposit Casino bonuses, Casino bonus Codes
    300% deposit bonus code with Cool Cat casino
    07-28-2021

    • Bonus Code : a-classcolorinherit-hrefBCasino-Match-BonusMatch-Bonusa
      Offer ends on --


      Be sure when you use a free bonus code from Lucky Creek casino as you know with Saucify operated casinos, you are required to post a qualifying deposit if the last bonus was also a no deposit one.


      American Samoa, Andorra, Anguilla, Argentina, Aruba, Barbados, Belgium, Bermuda, Cayman Islands, Chile, Cook Islands, Greece, Guam, Guyana, Iceland, Japan, Luxembourg, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mayotte, Mexico, Monaco, Montserrat, New Caledonia, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Portugal, Puerto Rico, San Marino, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Tokelau, United Kingdom, Uruguay and Venezuela locations are restricted at Cool Cat casino.

    • Categories:

      RTG Casino Bonuses, Casino bonus Codes
    Cool Cat with a $300 deposit bonus and a 300 free spin casino bonus on the Cash Bandits 2 slot
    07-28-2021

    • Deposit and also have 300 free spins applied
      Bonus Code : a-classcolorinherit-hrefBCasino-Match-BonusMatch-Bonusa
      Only until --


      Lotus Asia terms state that you must make a deposit between multiple no deposit casino bonuses to be qualified to make a cash out.


      American Samoa, Andorra, Anguilla, Argentina, Aruba, Barbados, Belgium, Bermuda, Cayman Islands, Chile, Cook Islands, Greece, Guam, Guyana, Iceland, Japan, Luxembourg, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mayotte, Mexico, Monaco, Montserrat, New Caledonia, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Portugal, Puerto Rico, San Marino, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Tokelau, United Kingdom, Uruguay and Venezuela countries are restricted at Cool Cat casino.

    • Categories:

      RTG Casino Bonuses, Free Spin Casino, Casino bonus Codes
    Cool Cat offering a $25 no deposit free chip bonus code
    07-27-2021
    • $25 no deposit casino promotion from Cool Cat casino
      Bonus Code : a-classcolorinherit-hrefBCasino-No-Deposit-BonusNo-Deposit-Bonusa
      Offer ends on --


      Do not use more than one no deposit bonus as your balance may be removed without making a deposit.


      American Samoa, Andorra, Anguilla, Argentina, Aruba, Barbados, Belgium, Bermuda, Cayman Islands, Chile, Cook Islands, Greece, Guam, Guyana, Iceland, Japan, Luxembourg, Marshall Islands, Martinique, Mayotte, Mexico, Monaco, Montserrat, New Caledonia, Niue, Norfolk Island, Northern Mariana Islands, Portugal, Puerto Rico, San Marino, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Tokelau, United Kingdom, Uruguay and Venezuela locations are restricted at Cool Cat.

    • Categories:

      RTG Casino Bonuses, No Deposit Casino bonuses, Casino bonus Codes
    100 free spins playing the Plentiful Treasure slot machine at Cool Cat casino
    07-27-2021
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating4 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection4 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 4 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 4 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments4 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 4 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 4 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating4 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    Cool Cat Casino review submitted by Bastianlang on 2018-08-15
    Coolcat Casino is a decent casino with a nice name and logo. The navigation is fairly easy and the Bonuses, for which I came here in the first place are very satisfying with only a 30x playthrough. I also like the banking options and some of the tournaments. Without being a casino that will make your jaw drop, Coolcat is a proposition that you could try for yourselves and see.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Cool Cat Casino review submitted by JamilKarim1234 on 2016-06-22
    Reviewed on here 3 months ago. Not a lot has changed, which is a good thing as I still believe this is one of the best casinos out there. Payouts have been frequent and quick and after playing more RTG Casinos I'm able to play the progressive jackpots much easier. Add games nearly every week which is amazing. Def reco
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Cool Cat Casino review submitted by JamilKarim1234 on 2016-03-07
    One of the best casinos I've played at. I strongly reco this Casino to all players. Good Bonuses, good support staff, lots of games, and new promotions every week. Opening Match deposit Bonus up to 1000% is as good as you'll find anywhere and every time I've won money I've been able to cash out and get it right away. No complaints just a lot of fun!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating4 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    Cool Cat Casino review submitted by raffter on 2015-10-14
    Bitte geben Sie ein paar coments.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Cool Cat Casino review submitted by mni71bn96 on 2015-08-09
    one of the best casinos out there. it's quite impressive the way it seems to have everything a customer could ask for.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Cool Cat Casino review submitted by granducial on 2015-05-18
    I came to play here after receiving a promo email with some pretty good Bonus offers. I chose one that was a free chip and i made sure to use the downloaded software. I found that it helped keep track of the playthrough better ( read the t/c's peope). support was pretty useful guiding me through the process and i managed to get my $100 withdrawal when it was all said and done. Not too shabby
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Cool Cat Casino review submitted by JK121212 on 2015-03-11
    Been playing at Cool Cat for a couple years now and this Casino gets better and better with each passing month. At first there weren't a ton of games but now they have a huge selection and the graphics and visuals are the best I've seen at an RTG Casino. I love casinos that are always adding to their collection of games. Also, CC offers weekly Bonuses and their sign up and no deposit bonuses are still some of the best you'll find online. Mostly play scratch games here and I love it. Def check it out
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Cool Cat Casino review submitted by siloah on 2014-11-28
    I have really enjoyed playing here recently. Fullfilled my Bonus quota (after reading all of the t/c). Hit a medium Slot jackpot which I am pretty pleased about. Going to keep playing for a while. Will keep you posted
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Cool Cat Casino review submitted by queenmap on 2011-10-02
    I enjoy the games and customer support at Cool Cat! Never had a problem with depositing.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Cool Cat Casino review submitted by Ojisplayin on 2010-11-30
    I like Cool Cat Casino- Have cashed out without any problem. Just follow the rules and you are fine.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Cool Cat Casino review submitted by misslipps2u on 2009-05-13
    cool cat is the best
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating3 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating3 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating2 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating2 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating3 out of 5
    Cool Cat Casino review submitted by ecker68 on 2009-03-21
    dont play this......
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating4 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating3 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating1 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating1 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    Cool Cat Casino review submitted by mortenolsen on 2009-01-20
    Watch out!!! About a year ago I deposited, played, and won about 1000$ at cool cat Casino. I tried to withdraw 800$, and got an email saying the withdrawal was approved. But then nothing happened, and when I tried to ask their live-support I got short and rude answers. And different answers. I never heard more from them.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Cool Cat Casino review submitted by mccoveym on 2008-09-30
    1000bonusexplosion didnt work 4 me
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating3 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating3 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating2 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating2 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating2 out of 5
    Cool Cat Casino review submitted by MoneyRoxx on 2008-09-26
    Being a new player I believed the marketing hype from Cool Cat. I not only deposited fut did I used one of the cool cat coupons and won the max $200 based on their terms though my actual jackpot was $500. I submitted all relevant ID and verification in a timely mannet to receive winnings. 3 months passed and I didn't hear a word from them then all of a sudden I receive a phone call out of the blue from someone named "Paul" who said were sending me $186 thru moneygram. The darndest thing...actually it was closer to 4 months. Their games are hard to win because you can actually see them reset the spins when you are playing the Slot if you start to win. I wouldn't recommend it for a serious player but if you are bored and have an extra 4 months on your hands if you do win...Good Luck.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Cool Cat Casino review submitted by twinket9 on 2008-06-27
    I like playing at cool cat Casino. I've never had any problems with them. Keep up the good work. And keep the free chips comming.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating4 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Cool Cat Casino review submitted by Acorn on 2008-03-09
    I've played at coolcat Casino before and the only real enticement to keep going back is the freeby chips. The layout looks a tad naf to be quite frank and the games, well theres not alot of difference between all of them. Ive played at other casinos and their games have similarities but have their differences. Ive never had to call upon live help, so Im not sure what theyre like. But I'll keep playing there as long as I dont have to shell anything out lol
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating4 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating1 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating2 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating1 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating1 out of 5
    Cool Cat Casino review submitted by starmac on 2008-03-01
    I PLAYED AT COOL CAT ABOUT THREE YEARS AGO AND I LOST BAD, ABOUT 1,300.00 IN THREE WEEKS. NOT COUNTING THE 800.00 IN BAD LUCK CHIPS.. COSTUMER SERVICE IS RUDE AT LEAST WAS THEN.. GAMING IS TIGHT AT THIS Casino, ALL RTG'S TO ME ARE TIGHT AND CAN BE CONTROLLED AND MANIPULATED I HAVE LEARNED THIS ONE THE HARD WAY TRUST ME... IF YOU NOTICE WHEN YOU DEPOSIT AT FIRST YOU GET LITTLE WINS THAT GIVE YOU HOPE, AND THEN YOU LOSE MOST OF THE TIME... BUT YOU USUALLY HIT EVERYTHING UNDER THE SUN WITH FREE CHIPS????????? 1+1= DON'T PLAY HERE...
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Cool Cat Casino review submitted by jomama171982 on 2008-01-22
    1000BONUSEXPLOSION would not work for me
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating3 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating3 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    Cool Cat Casino review submitted by radams05 on 2008-01-21
    I enjoy playing at coolcat, but all RTG Casinos have the same games and I wish they had better variety.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Cool Cat Casino review submitted by mj1576 on 2008-01-02
    COOLCAT50 doesnt work anymore but the rest do
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating3 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating3 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating3 out of 5
    Cool Cat Casino review submitted by valerie on 2007-11-19
    i'm not a big fan of RTG Casinos but i have played here and it was ok, they had a nice selection of games. i know they give out alot of free chips thur the year. i guess the layout of the Casino just doesn't grab my attention, it looks like something from the 80's compared to other software. but that's just me.