review of 0 of 5

Oshi n'a pas été revu encore, soyez le premier.

Oshi is a Multiple powered CasinoOshi is an online Casino that is restricted in the USA Oshi Casino offers a $125 online casino deposit bonus and a great $20 no deposit casino bonus
AmaticBelatra GamesBet SoftBGAMINGBoomingEndorphinaHabaneroiSoftBetMicrogamingMr SlottyNet EntertainmentPragmatic PlaySoftswiss
  1. Oshi Bonus De Casino

    20 free spins sur le signe AUD ET CAD - Oshi Casino Bonus Sans Dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    Bonus Sans Dépôt : $20
    Conditions De Pari : 60x Bonus
    Max Cashout : $50
    C'est pour les australiens et Canadiens de nouveaux comptes seulement, obtenez 20 Free spins

    100% De Bonus De Casino - Oshi Casino Bonus De Dépôt

    %À 100 Bonus De Dépôt : Buy €125 et obtenir €125
    Conditions De Pari : 40x Bonus
    Sur un €125 dépôt, vous pouvez avoir un bonus de 100% jusqu'à €125

    2ème Bonus de Dépôt - Oshi Casino Bonus de Dépôt

    %50 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter €250 et obtenir €125
    Conditions De Pari : 40x Bonus
    Réclamer un bonus de 50% jusqu'à €125
Jouer au Casino Oshi
  1. Oshi Guide De Bonus De Casino


    Oshi De Revue De Casino

    Oshi Casinoun Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Pari Souple, Pragmatique Jouer, ISoftBet, En plein essor, Endorphina, Habanero, Amatic, M. Slotty, BGAMING, Softswiss et Belatra des Jeux de casino développés a été ajouté le 31 Mai 2019 par Chris Trenka de Allfreechips. Homologué au Curaçao, Oshi vous donnera le niveau de confort d'une opération juridique ainsi que vous proposer la plus large et la technologie de pointe dans le jeu. Quelques-uns de ces jeux fantastiques à Oshi, y compris le spectre total de machines à sous à une myriade de choix : français et/ou Américaine, la Roulette, Keno, etc . Tout cela depuis le confort de votre propre table de salle à manger, quel que soit choisi endroit calme vous - le lecteur - qui préfèrent avoir un flottement sur les tables, tourbillon de rouleaux ou de jeter les dés. Total de l'état de l'art au bout des doigts, sur votre appareil de choix - que ce soit votre téléphone mobile, tablette, PC ou TV. Il suffit de se connecter et d'obtenir la victoire. L'option d'un choix varié de haut conçue en ligne Les fentes qui comprennent les favoris de ventilateur, telles que : la Ville de l'Or, Champion De La Piste et beaucoup d'autres, est essentielle. Oshi assurer une haute priorité que les frais Fentes sont en cours de production pour assurer la satisfaction des utilisateurs avec un large choix de possibilités pour passer des heures et des heures divertissant eux-mêmes, tout en faisant beaucoup de jackpots. Il est important de garder Oshi mieux que la concurrence! 365 Service est la clé pour un "terminer" voyage pour n'importe quel casino et il faut qu'on attend d'un respecté casino tenues, en aidant à ce que leurs services sont les meilleurs pour vous aider à garantir la longévité et en fin de compte la plus grande satisfaction, et nous avons certainement d'accord pour dire que avec Oshi vous ferez l'expérience que! Comme dans la vie, de ses, à ce moment, quelque chose pourrait aller mal, en tant que membre, vous insistez sur la nécessité qu'il y a toujours un représentant pour vous afin de résoudre votre problème de manière efficace et Oshi sont super bons. Avec pour objectif de constamment le déploiement de la fessée nouveau haut de gamme de l'offre de Machines À Sous En Ligne, couplé avec dedicted services à la clientèle pour tout le monde, vous aurez certainement être à la maison à Oshi.

    Les Méthodes transactionnelles pour Oshi

    Dans l'ordre pour vous d'être en mesure de miser au Oshi, vous aurez à choisir comment ajouter de l'argent sur votre compte en argent réel, ainsi que les options pour choisir comment retirer vos gains de façon transparente. Pour obtenir commencé sur votre chemin vers le massif de la chance veines, il est important que vous soyez partie du jeu. Oshi a un large choix de moyens pour charger votre compte de casino :ecoPayz, Interac, iDebit, Virement Bancaire, Visa, Maestro, Bitcoin, Yandex, Visa QIWI, WebMoney, zimpler et MasterCard Oshi a aussi des options supplémentaires si vous avez besoin d' : SOFORT Banking, Trustly, Wirecard et upaycard Chaque option de traitement des transactions telles que les retraits et les dépôts sont faciles à remplir et absolument sécurisé avec un cryptage de bout en bout.

    Les bonus de Casino pour Oshi

    C'est la date Les Bonus De Casino présenté par Oshi. En plus de regarder votre messagerie directe Bonus offre après vous êtes un oshi joueur. Oshi a un pas de dépôt de jouer par le biais de 40X, les $20 Bonus sans dépôt est assez agréable.

    Le match de promotion de Oshi offre jusqu'à $125 à 100%, cela vous permet de jouer avec une plus grande quantité.

     

    Oshi Méthodes De Cryptage

    Pour le total de l'assurance, solide multi-niveau de sécurité est vitale en conjonction avec veiller à ce que le cryptage à 128 bits est trié, et avec Oshi, le joueur a vraiment que la paix de l'esprit. Incomparable mesures sont mises en œuvre pour assurer la protection des données, lui donnant ainsi l'absolue fidélité et de la confiance. Oshi coche les cases purement offrent des emplacements qui sont protégées par certifié Nombre Aléatoire Généré d'audit, lors de l'enregistrement des détails de votre pari. Total de l'application de la loi du 21 et sous les restrictions d'âge et de la forte association Le jeu la dépendance des programmes, Oshi vraiment apprécier leurs clients, en leur garantissant la protection de l'avant de gains. L'identité et la protection des joueurs est un haut point focal au Oshi et prise très au sérieux afin d'assurer la confiance absolue de ses joueurs.

    Restrictions De Pays

    Ayant beaucoup de caractère restrictif de la législation entourant les casinos à travers le monde que vous pourriez trouver que vous ne pouvez pas jouer sur tous les casinos. Pays-bas, Israël, royaume-Uni, la France, l'Espagne et les États-unis sont les endroits que Oshi n'est pas autorisée. Cela signifie que vous êtes limité à jouer à Oshi casino si vous jouez de en toute des lieux. Je suis sûr que vous pouvez trouver un autre casino qui s'adapte à votre emplacement dans Allfreechips.

    Avis Final sur Oshi

    Oshi présente un large éventail d'au moins 219 vidéo les fentes et les jeux de vidéo pokeren agissant de la sorte en apportant leurs clients les derniers jeux développés par Microgaming, Net EntertainmentLe pari Souple, Pragmatique Jouer, iSoftBet, en plein Essor, Endorphina, Habanero, Amatic, M. Slotty, BGAMING, Softswiss et Belatra Jeux. C'est en raison de Oshi avoir un large éventail de machines à sous et de jeux à choisir, couplé avec toutes les grandes promotions à votre disposition, que vous devez être sûr de sélectionner avec la plus grande attention ce qui fonctionne le mieux pour vous. Solidifier le tout est que le service client est totalement prêt à aider. Prenant tout cela en considération, une cote de 4 des 5 est appliqué à Oshi. .

     
  1. Propriétés de Casino comme Oshi

    CasinoCasino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 35x B+D
    AmaticBally GamingBarcrestBig Time GamingBlueprintEvolution GamingNet EntertainmentNextGenThunderkickWMS
    CasinoCasino review and bonuses

    Norske Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$ 2000
    • Playthrough 35x B+D
    AmaticBally GamingBarcrestBig Time GamingBlueprintNet EntertainmentNextGenThunderkickWMS
    Norske Casino review and bonuses

    Slotty Vegas Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$25
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    2by2 GamingBig Time GamingBluberiElk StudiosGames WarehouseGenesis GamingLeanderMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenPlay N GoQuickspinRabcat
    Slotty Vegas review and bonuses

    Next casino bonus Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$200
    • Playthrough 35x B+D
    2by2 GamingAristocratBet SoftBig Time GamingBluberiBoomingElk StudiosEvolution GamingGames WarehouseGeco GamingGenesis GamingIGTLeanderMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenNYXPlay N GoPush GamingQuickspinRabcatThunderkick
    Next Casino Casino review and bonuses

    Rose Slots Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 5000% de bonus de Dépôt :$500
    • Playthrough 65x B+D
    2by2 GamingBig Time GamingElk StudiosEyeconiSoftBetLightning BoxMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenPlaysonPragmatic PlayQuickspinYggdrasil
    Rose Slots Casino review and bonuses
Aller À Oshi Casino
  1. Oshi Casino Avis Des Utilisateurs

  1. Oshi casino posts sur le forum

  1. Oshi casino bancaires et les processeurs de paiement



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Visa Casinos See all Bitcoin Casinos See all WebMoney Casinos See all Direct Bank Transfer Casinos See all ecoPayz Casinos See all Maestro Casinos See all iDebit Casinos See all Visa QIWI Casinos See all Yandex Casinos See all Interac Casinos See all zimpler Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Wirecard Casinos See all SOFORT Banking Casinos See all Trustly Casinos See all upaycard Casinos

Oshi Casino Review

  1. 20 Free Spins Casino Bonus
    This is for AUD and Canadian new accounts only, get 20 Free spins
    Playthrough :
    60x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    0% up to $0
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    €125 Match Bonus
    On a €125 deposit you can have a 100% bonus up to €125
    Playthrough :
    40x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    100% up to €125
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    0
    €125 Match Bonus
    Claim a 50% bonus up to €125
    Playthrough :
    40x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    50% up to €250
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    0
    Oshi Casino Details
    Currencies:
    CAD, RUB, BTC, USD, ETH, NOK, EUR, AUD, CNY, SEK
    Contact:
    Telephone:
    Mobile Casino:
    No
    Live Games:
    Yes
    Deposit only Banks:
    WirecardupaycardTrustlySOFORT Banking
    Full Option Banks:
    InteraciDebitVisaYandexWebMoneyBitcoinMastercardzimplerMaestroVisa QIWIDirect Bank TransferecoPayz
    Withdraw Banks:

    Oshi Casino Review

    Oshi Casino, a Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Bet Soft, Pragmatic Play, iSoftBet, Booming, Endorphina, Habanero, Amatic, Mr Slotty, BGAMING, Softswiss and Belatra Games developed casino has been added on May 31, 2019 by Chris Trenka from Allfreechips. Licenced in Curacao, Oshi will give you level of comfort of a fully legal operation as well as offering you the widest and cutting edge technology in gambling. A few of these fantastic games at Oshi, including the total spectrum of slot machines to a myriad of choices including : French and/or American Roulette, Keno etc . All of this from the comfort of your own dining room table, whatever chosen quiet spot you - the player - prefer to have a flutter at the tables, twirl of the reels or to toss the dice. Total state of the art at your fingertips, on your device of choice - whether its your mobile, tablet, PC or TV. Just log in and get winning. The option of a varied choice of the top designed online Slots which include fan favorites such us : City of Gold, Champion Of The Track and many more, is vital. Oshi ensure a high priority that fresh Slots are being produced to keep users satisfied with a wide selection of options to spend a lot of hours entertaining themselves, whilst making lots of a jackpots. This is so important to keep Oshi better than the competition! 365 Service is key to a "complete" journey for any casino and it should be expected from any respected casino outfits, by helping that their service are the best to help guarantee longevity and ultimately absolute satisfaction, and we definitely concur that with Oshi you will experience that! As in life, its at that time anything may possibly go wrong that, as a member, you insist on the requirement that there is always a representative for you to address your problem efficiently and Oshi are super good at this. With the aim of constantly rolling out spanking new top of the line offering of Online Slot Machines, coupled with dedicted customer services for everyone, you will definitely be at home at Oshi.

    Transactional Methods for Oshi

    In order for you to be able to wager at Oshi, you will have to choose how to add money into your real money account as well as the options to choose how to withdraw your winnings seamlessly. To get started on your road to massive lucky streaks, it is important that you be part of the game. Oshi has a wide selection of ways to load your casino account :ecoPayz, Interac, iDebit, Direct Bank Transfer, Visa, Maestro, Bitcoin, Yandex, Visa QIWI, WebMoney, zimpler and MasterCard Oshi also has additional options should you need : SOFORT Banking, Trustly, Wirecard and upaycard Every available option of processing transactions such as withdrawals and deposits are easy to complete and absolutely secured with end to end encryption.

    Casino bonuses for Oshi

    This is the up to date Casino Bonuses being presented by Oshi. In addition watch your mail for direct Bonus offers after you are an oshi player. Oshi has a no deposit play through of 40X, the $20 no deposit bonus is pretty nice.

    The match promotion from Oshi offers up to $125 at 100%, this allows you to play with a larger amount.

     

    Oshi Encryption Methods

    For total assurance, solid multi-level security is vital in conjuction with ensuring that 128 bit encryption is sorted, and with Oshi, the player definitely has that peace of mind. Unrivalled measures are implemented to ensure data protection, therefore giving absolute loyalty and trust. Oshi ticks the boxes to purely provide slots that are protected with certified Random Number Generated auditing, while recording details of your wagering. Total enforcement of 21 and under age restrictions and strong association Gambling addiction programs, Oshi truly appreciate their clients by ensuring protection ahead of gains. Identity and player protection is a high focal point at Oshi and taken extremely seriously to ensure the absolute trust from its players.

    Country Restrictions

    Having many restrictive laws surrounding casinos around the world you may find you can not gamble at all casinos. Netherlands, Israel, United Kingdom, France, Spain and United States are locations that Oshi is not permitted at. This means that you are restricted to gamble at Oshi casino if you play from in any of the locations. I am sure that you can locate another casino that fits your location within Allfreechips.

    Final opinion on Oshi

    Oshi presents a diverse array of at least 219 video slots and video poker games, in so doing bringing their valued clients the latest games developed by Microgaming, Net Entertainment, Bet Soft, Pragmatic Play, iSoftBet, Booming, Endorphina, Habanero, Amatic, Mr Slotty, BGAMING, Softswiss and Belatra Games. It's due to Oshi having such a large spectrum of slots and games to choose from, coupled with all the great promotions at your disposal, that you must be sure to select with careful consideration what works best for you. Solidifying everything is that customer service is totally ready to help. Taking all of this into due consideration, a rating of 4 of 5 is applied to Oshi. .

Other Casinos Like Oshi Casino

  1. Play Casino Superlines
    Casino Superlines Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :€40
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 600% Deposit Bonus:€3000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Casino Superlines Casino runs on :
    1X2 GamingAmayaElk StudiosLeanderLightning BoxNet EntertainmentNextGenNYX
    Play Golden Tiger
    Golden Tiger Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$/€/£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$/€/£100
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    This Microgaming casino Golden Tiger offers lots of fun games and slots served with a great 100% bonus all the way up to $100.
    Play Africa Casino
    Africa Casino Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$/€/£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:$/€/£1000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Africa Casino Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftBoomingBooongoEvolution GamingFelix GamingFugasoGameArtMr SlottyNet EntertainmentNextGenNYXPlay N GoPlaysonSpinomenalThunderkick
    Play Cyber Spins
    Cyber Spins Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$0
    • Free Spins Bonus:10
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$500
    • Free Spins on Deposit:100
    Cyber Spins Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftBooongoConcept GamingCQ9 GamingGameArtMobilotsRivalVista GamingXplosive

Slots you can play at Oshi Casino

  1. play the The Slotfather II Slot
    The Slotfather II is not a progressive slot machineThe Slotfather II slot has a bonus roundThe Slotfather II slot has a free spin featureThe Slotfather II slot has a scatter symbolsThe Slotfather II slot has a wild symbolThe Slotfather II slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Bet Soft
    Game Lines : 243
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Book of Immortals Slot
    Book of Immortals is not a progressive slot machineBook of Immortals slot does not have a bonus roundBook of Immortals slot has a free spin featureBook of Immortals slot has a scatter symbolsBook of Immortals slot has a wild symbolBook of Immortals slot does not have bonus multipliers
    iSoftBet
    Game Lines : 10
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Immortal Romance Slot
    Immortal Romance is not a progressive slot machineImmortal Romance slot has a bonus roundImmortal Romance slot has a free spin featureImmortal Romance slot has a scatter symbolsImmortal Romance slot has a wild symbolImmortal Romance slot has a bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Game Lines : 243
    Game Reels : 5
    play the The Gee Gees Slot
    The Gee Gees is not a progressive slot machineThe Gee Gees slot has a bonus roundThe Gee Gees slot does not have a free spinsThe Gee Gees slot does not have scatter symbolsThe Gee Gees slot does not have wils symbolsThe Gee Gees slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Game Lines : 1
    Game Reels : 3

User input on Oshi Casino

  1. Oshi casino with a $12 deposit bonus and a 35 free spin online casino promotion on the West Town online video slot
    01-17-2020
    Oshi offering a %14 deposit bonus and a 29 free spin online casino promotion on the West Town slot machine
    01-15-2020
    Oshi offering a %13 deposit bonus and a 32 free spin casino bonus on the Wild Wild West The Great Train Heist slot machine
    11-20-2019
    %11 deposit bonus and 40 free spins on the West Town video slot machine at Oshi online casino
    11-04-2019
    Oshi with a 13 no deposit free spin casino promotion on West Town online video slot machine
    10-26-2019
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating0 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection0 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 0 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 0 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments0 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 0 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 0 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!