Bridesmaids Slot has not been rated yet

Подружек Слоты не пересматривалось, будьте первым, чтобы оценить этот слот.

Имя : Подружки невестыПрограммное обеспечение : Микрогейминг
Линии : 40Барабанов : 5
Мин Ставка На Линию : $0.01Максимальная Ставка На Линию : $0.10
Максимальное число монет на линию : 15Максимальный Выигрыш : $105,000
Максимальная Ставка : $60.00Дикие Символы : Да
Бесплатные Спины : НетБонусный Раунд : Да
Прогрессивный : НетСлучайный Джекпот : Нет
Бонусные Множители : ДаРассеивается : Да

  1. Подружек Игровой Автомат Обзор

    Подружки невесты

    Подружки невесты представляет собой удивительный игровой опыт для невест правой во всем мире. В pokie является разработанный Микрогейминг и базируется на невесту и ее подружек. Игроки найдут в игре большой выбор картинок, которые дополнены реальными фотографиями невесты и ее подружек. Массивный 40 линий выплат доступны, которые обеспечивают огромный выигрыш на 5 барабанах. Игра предлагает мега-символы, дикие символы, скаттеры и бонусные колесо, которое может активировать 6 другие бонусы. Выплаты может доходить до 600 монет из одной комбинации в основной игре.

    Барабаны отображаются розовым цветом и обрамлена серебром и бриллиантами. Игра предлагает очень чистая тема с количеством игровых линий, указанных на обе стороны. Когда комбинация выполняется на игровой линии обозначается через сочетание указать ваш выигрыш. Символы довести игру до жизни, так как они предлагают несколько фотографий из подружек невесты и невесты. Игра логотип и карточные символы в разные цвета представляют больше возможностей для победы.

    Игроки могут выбрать из нескольких суммы ставок, которые происходят на каждой игровой линии. Линий не может быть выбрана, значит Ваша ставка будет требовать 40 монет на спин. Ценность этих монет являются регулируемые и колеблются в диапазоне от $0.01 до максимума в $2.00. Увеличение вашей ставки будет обеспечивать более высокие выплаты за точно такой же комбинации, которые появляются с минимальной ставки. 200 раз более высокие выплаты ожидаются. Играя на максимальную ставку предоставит в общей сложности $80.00 за спину.

    Подружки невесты логотип предоставим дикой которые могут появиться на барабанах два, три и четыре. Символы обладают способностью копировать другие и запускают огромные выигрыши с комбинаций. Только разбросанные символы нельзя использовать в дебри.

    Рассеивается представлены кекс, который будет активировать бонус колеса, когда по крайней мере три из них видны одновременно. Рассеивается можно увидеть в любое спать или больше позиций.

    Бонус колесо будет предоставить один из шести бонусов, которые будут выбраны колеса, когда он вращается и останавливается. Первый бонус предоставит вам 10 Бесплатные Спины дополнительные дикие символы и символы игры.

    Вторая особенность также активировать 10 бесплатных спинов с подвижного барабана, который может выполнить разнообразные выигрыш с каждым вращением. Каждая комбинация завершена взорвется и разрешать новые символы на их месте и, возможно, награда больше комбинаций.

    Третьим признаком предоставит 12 коробок на экране. Просто найти два одинаковых символа и получать выплаты, которые связаны с ними. Игроки могут также взять преимущество фотокниги, получая награды за просто просматривая картинки.

    Колесо может также вознаградит вас огромный джекпот или множителем приз, который может быть спровоцирован бонусное колесо.

    Подружка предлагает игровой опыт, как никакой другой автомат. Символы на барабанах имеют возможность предоставлять невероятные выплаты наряду с Бонус особенности, которые будут держать вас развлекали все различные варианты доступны.

     
  1. Играть в игровой автомат подружек невесты в этих казино

    Герой-Вегас Бонусы Казино

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$
    • 100% бонус на депозит :$200
    • Прохождение 40Х бонус
    Герой-Вегас казино работает на :
    Evolution GamingGamomatMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNYXPlay N GoRed TigerYggdrasil
    Vegas Hero Casino review and bonuses

    Яко Казино Бонусы Казино

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$22
    • 100% бонус на депозит :$999
    • Прохождение 40Х бонус
    1X2 Gaming2by2 GamingAristocratBally GamingBarcrestBig Time GamingBluberiBlueprintBoomingElk StudiosEvolution GamingGames WarehouseGeco GamingGenesis GamingiGaming2goLeanderMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenPlay N GoPush GamingQuickspinRabcatThunderkickWMS
    Yako Casino Casino review and bonuses

    В Intercasino Казино Бонусы

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$5
    • 100% бонус на депозит :$200
    • Прохождение 15 раз Б+Д
    2by2 GamingAinsworthAmayaBet SoftBig Time GamingCadillac JackElk StudiosEvolution GamingGenesis GamingLightning BoxMicrogamingNet EntertainmentPlay N GoPragmatic PlayQuickspinRabcatThunderkickYggdrasil
    Intercasino Casino review and bonuses

    Вегас Победитель Бонусы

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$33
    • 200% бонус на депозит :$1000
    • Прохождение 30х бонус
    AmayaAristocratAsh GamingBally GamingCryptologicLightning BoxMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenRandom Logic SlotsSkill On NetWMS
    Vegas Winner review and bonuses

    Chanz Бонусы Казино

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$
    • 100% бонус на депозит :$200
    • Прохождение 35х Б+Д
    Big Time GamingGenesis GamingJust For The WinMicrogamingNet EntertainmentPragmatic PlayQuickspinRabcatThunderkickYggdrasil
    Chanz Casino review and bonuses

    Ностальгия Казино Бонусы

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$
    • 2000% бонус на депозит :$20
    • Прохождение 30х Б+Д
    Ностальгия казино под мальтийской лицензии | компании Microgaming | Мега денежный мультипликатор игровой автомат | $20 на 2000% бонус в казино.
    Nostalgia Casino review and bonuses

    Betive Бонусы Казино

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$60
    • 150% бонус на депозит :$99
    • Прохождение 45x бонус
    Betive казино работает на :
    Elk StudiosEvolution GamingiSoftBetMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenQuickspin
    Betive Casino review and bonuses

    Shadowbet Бонусы Казино

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$10
    • 100% бонус на депозит :$300
    • Прохождение 35х бонус
    Shadowbet казино работает на :
    Bet SoftEvolution GamingMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNYXPlay N GoRed TigerWMS
    Shadowbet Casino review and bonuses

Идти дикой природы с 50 без депозита бесплатное казино спин промотирования

Добавлено может 28,2016


Нервничать комментариев

Bridesmaids slot review

Подружек Автоматы


50 бесплатно Слот игры от идут дикие
50 раз нужно отыграть бонус
Максимальный вывод 100 долларов

Не используйте несколько бесплатных бонусов, как баланс мог быть удален без внесения депозита.

Идти дикой природы запрещена в Афганистане, Албании, Ангилья, Бельгии, Дании, Франции, Греции, Израиля, Италии, Мальты, Румынии, Сербии, Сингапура, Южной Африки, Испании, Соединенного Королевства и Соединенных Штатов местах.




Добавить Бонус!

$200 бонус на депозит и 10 бесплатных вращений в онлайн казино betway

Добавлен: Фев 15,2016


Ваш отзыв

Bridesmaids slot review

Подружек Автоматы


Депозит и получите 10 бесплатных вращений применяется
Бонус-Код : В Счет

Будьте уверены, когда вы используете бонус код казино депозит от Спартанские Слоты как вы знаете при использовании онлайн-казино, нужно внести депозит, если ваш последний бонус казино без депозита один.

Обратите внимание, что американское Самоа, Австралия, Бельгия, Болгария, Дания, Франция, французская Гвиана, французская Полинезия, ГрецияГренландия, Гваделупа, Гуам, Иран, Израиль, Словения, Мартиника, Мексика, Северные Марианские острова, Пуэрто-Рико, резюме©Союзе, Южной Африке, Испании, Турции, Соединенных Штатов и острова Уоллис и Футуна игроки не допускаются к игре в Betway.




Добавить Бонус!
  1. Подружек Слоты Пользователей

    Нет пользователей отзывам пока!

Bridesmaids Slot machine review

  1. Overall Score:
     Rating0 out of 5
    Fun :
    Fun Rating0 out of 5
    Graphics :
    Graphics Rating0 out of 5
    Payouts :
    Payouts Rating0 out of 5
    Sounds :
    Sounds Rating0 out of 5
    Theme :
    Theme Rating0 out of 5
    Unique :
    Unique Rating0 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    Yoyo Casino Bonus
    Bridesmaids Details
    Reels:
    5
    Lines:
    40
    Software:
    Microgaming
    Wild Symbols:
    Yes
    Free Spins:
    Yes
    Bonus Rounds:
    Yes
    Scatters:
    Yes
    Bonus Multipliers:
    Yes
    Progressive:
    No

    Bridesmaids

    Bridesmaids represents an amazing gaming experience for brides right throughout the world. The pokie is been developed by Microgaming and is based on a bride and her bridesmaids. Players will find the game offers a great selection of symbols, which are completed by actual photos of the bride and her bridesmaids. A massive 40 pay lines are available, which provide huge winning potential across 5 reels. The game offers mega symbols, wilds, scatters and a bonus wheel that can activate 6 other bonus features. Payouts can go up to 600 coins from a single combination in the main game.

    The reels are displayed in pink and framed with silver and diamonds. The game offers a very clean theme with the number of pay lines indicated on either side. When a combination is completed the pay line is indicated across the combination to indicate your win. The symbols bring the game to life as they offer multiple pictures of the bridesmaids and the bride. The game logo of and card symbols in different colours represent more winning opportunities.

    Players can select from multiple wager amounts, which take place on each and every pay line. The lines cannot be the selected, which means your wager will require 40 coins per spin. The value of these coins are adjustable and range from $0.01 to a maximum of $2.00. Increasing your bet will provide higher payouts for the exact same combinations that appear with minimum bets. 200 times higher payouts are expected. Playing maximum bet will provide a total of $80.00 per spin.

    The bridesmaids logo will provide the wild that can appear on reels two, three and four. The symbols have the ability to copy others and trigger huge winnings with the combinations. Only scatter symbols cannot use the wilds.

    Scatters are represented by the cupcake that will activate a bonus wheel when at least three of them are seen at the same time. The scatters can be seen in any sleep or more positions.

    The bonus wheel will provide one of six bonus features, which will be selected by the wheel when it spins and comes to a stop. The first bonus feature will provide you with 10 Free Spins with additional wilds and stacked symbols.

    The second feature also activate 10 free spins with rolling reels, which can complete a variety of winnings with every spin. Every combination completed will explode and allow new symbols in their place and possibly reward more combinations.

    The third feature will provide 12 boxes on your screen. Simply find two of the same symbols and receive the payouts, which is linked to them. Players can also take advantage of the photo book by receiving rewards for simply looking through the pictures.

    The wheel can also reward you with a massive jackpot or a multiplier prize, which can be triggered by the bonus wheel.

    Bridesmaids offers a gaming experience like no other pokie. The symbols on the reels have the ability to provide incredible payouts along with the Bonus features that will keep you entertained with all the different options available.

Casinos to play Bridesmaids Slot machine at

  1. Play Jaak Casino
    Jaak Casino Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:€20
    • Free Spins on Deposit:50
    Jaak Casino Casino runs on :
    AinsworthElk StudiosIGTIron Dog StudioiSoftBetJust For The WinMicrogamingNeoGamesNet EntertainmentNextGenNYXPlay N GoPragmatic PlayRealisticSG Gaming
    Play Conquer
    Conquer Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$/€/£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$/€/£200
    • Free Spins on Deposit:20
    Conquer Casino runs on :
    1X2 Gaming2by2 GamingBetdigitalBig Time GamingBlueprintCore GamingCrazy Tooth StudioElk StudiosGames WarehouseGenesis GamingInspired GamingIron Dog StudioLightning BoxMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenPlaysonQuickspinRabcatSG GamingThunderkickWazdan
    Play VipSpel
    VipSpel Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :€8
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 150% Deposit Bonus:€150
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    VipSpel Casino runs on :
    BetConstructBoomingEndorphinaGames OSMicrogamingMr SlottyNet EntertainmentPlaysonPragmatic Play
    Play Casino Room
    Casino Room Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$/€/£0
    • Free Spins Bonus:20
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$/€/£500
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Casino Room Casino runs on :
    AristocratBarcrestBet SoftElk StudiosEvolution GamingGenesis GamingMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNextGenPlay N GoQuickspinRabcatThunderkickYggdrasil
    Play Dream Vegas
    Dream Vegas Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :£
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:£2500
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Dream Vegas Casino runs on :
    1X2 Gaming2by2 GamingAristocratBally GamingBarcrestBig Time GamingBla Bla Bla StudiosBlueprintElk StudiosEvolution GamingFoxiumGames WarehouseInspired GamingJust For The WinLeanderLightning BoxMerkurMetaGUMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNYXOld Skool StudiosSigma GamingSpieldevSpike GamesStorm Gaming TechnologyThunderkickWMS

Other Slots like Bridesmaids Slot
  1. play the I'M A Celebrity Get Me Out Of Here! Slot
    I'M A Celebrity Get Me Out Of Here! is not a progressive slot machineI'M A Celebrity Get Me Out Of Here! slot does not have a bonus roundI'M A Celebrity Get Me Out Of Here! slot has a free spin featureI'M A Celebrity Get Me Out Of Here! slot has a scatter symbolsI'M A Celebrity Get Me Out Of Here! slot has a wild symbolI'M A Celebrity Get Me Out Of Here! slot has a bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Game Lines : 40
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Girls with Guns 2-Frozen Dawn Slot
    Girls with Guns 2-Frozen Dawn is not a progressive slot machineGirls with Guns 2-Frozen Dawn slot has a bonus roundGirls with Guns 2-Frozen Dawn slot does not have a free spinsGirls with Guns 2-Frozen Dawn slot has a scatter symbolsGirls with Guns 2-Frozen Dawn slot has a wild symbolGirls with Guns 2-Frozen Dawn slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Game Lines : 243
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Surf Safari Slot
    Surf Safari is not a progressive slot machineSurf Safari slot has a bonus roundSurf Safari slot does not have a free spinsSurf Safari slot has a scatter symbolsSurf Safari slot has a wild symbolSurf Safari slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Game Lines : 243
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Cash Splash 5 Reel Slot
    Cash Splash 5 Reel is a progressive slot machineCash Splash 5 Reel slot does not have a bonus roundCash Splash 5 Reel slot does not have a free spinsCash Splash 5 Reel slot has a scatter symbolsCash Splash 5 Reel slot has a wild symbolCash Splash 5 Reel slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Game Lines : 15
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Sneek a Peek-Doctor Doctor Slot
    Sneek a Peek-Doctor Doctor is not a progressive slot machineSneek a Peek-Doctor Doctor slot has a bonus roundSneek a Peek-Doctor Doctor slot has a free spin featureSneek a Peek-Doctor Doctor slot has a scatter symbolsSneek a Peek-Doctor Doctor slot has a wild symbolSneek a Peek-Doctor Doctor slot has a bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Game Lines : 9
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Romanov Riches Slot
    Romanov Riches is not a progressive slot machineRomanov Riches slot has a bonus roundRomanov Riches slot has a free spin featureRomanov Riches slot has a scatter symbolsRomanov Riches slot has a wild symbolRomanov Riches slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Game Lines : 15
    Game Reels : 5
    play the MegaSpin - Break Da Bank Again Slot
    MegaSpin - Break Da Bank Again is not a progressive slot machineMegaSpin - Break Da Bank Again slot does not have a bonus roundMegaSpin - Break Da Bank Again slot has a free spin featureMegaSpin - Break Da Bank Again slot does not have scatter symbolsMegaSpin - Break Da Bank Again slot does not have wils symbolsMegaSpin - Break Da Bank Again slot has a bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Game Lines : 36
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Wealth Spa Slot
    Wealth Spa is not a progressive slot machineWealth Spa slot has a bonus roundWealth Spa slot has a free spin featureWealth Spa slot has a scatter symbolsWealth Spa slot has a wild symbolWealth Spa slot has a bonus multipliers
    Microgaming
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5

User Input for Bridesmaids Slot

  1. Go Wild with a 50 no deposit free spin casino promotion
    05-28-2016

    • 50 free Slot spins from Go Wild
      50 times is needed to clear the bonus
      Maximum withdraw of $100

      Do not use multiple free bonuses as your balance could be removed without making a deposit.

      Go Wild is prohibited in Afghanistan, Albania, Anguilla, Belgium, Denmark, France, Greece, Israel, Italy, Malta, Romania, Serbia, Singapore, South Africa, Spain, United Kingdom and United States locations.

    • Categories:

      Free Spin Casino, Microgaming Casino Bonuses
    $200 deposit bonus and 10 free spins at Betway online casino
    02-15-2016

    • Deposit and get 10 free spins applied
      Bonus Code : In Account

      Be sure when you use a no deposit casino bonus code from Spartan Slots as you know with operated online casinos, you have to make a qualifying deposit if your last casino bonus was a no deposit one.

      Note that American Samoa, Australia, Belgium, Bulgaria, Denmark, France, French Guiana, French Polynesia, Greece, Greenland, Guadeloupe, Guam, Iran, Israel, Macao, Martinique, Mexico, Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, RĂ©union, South Africa, Spain, Turkey, United States and Wallis and Futuna players are not permitted to play at Betway.

    • Categories:

      Free Spin Casino, Microgaming Casino Bonuses, Casino bonus Codes
    No Forum Topics Found