review of 4 of 5

Pari Supérieur Nominale 4/5 basé sur 1 avis clients

Top Bet is a Bet Soft powered CasinoTop Bet is an online Casino that USA players can play

Casino de voyous Avertissement !



Allfreechips a décidé que le Haut de Pari de Casino n'est plus considéré comme un coffre-fort casino pour jouer à ou n'a pas été en mesure de résoudre le client ou les questions d'affiliation.

  1. Top Bonus De Casino De Pari

    100$ à 1000 $sur les Sports et casino - Dessus de Pari de Casino Bonus de Dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %À 100 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter 1000 $et obtenez 1000 $
    Conditions De Pari : 25x Bonus
    Sportbook playthrough n'est 5X, le casino est 25X
Jouer au Haut de Pari de Casino
  1. Haut Pari Bonus Casino Guide


    Pari Supérieur Sportbook

    Topbet de paris Sportifs lancée comme un établissement de retour en 2011. Ils’ai seulement existé dans le marché pour une courte période de temps. En dépit de leur statut en tant que nouveau venu, ils’ai été rapidement en mesure de monter les échelons au point que leurs considéré comme l'un des meilleurs de paris sportifs disponibles pour les joueurs Nord-Américains. Même si leurs services sont disponibles partout dans le monde, la priorité est aux États-unis d'Amérique & Canada.

    Le noir & or contemporain de la mise en page est simpliste. Il affiche tous les aspects de ce Casino. Ces aspects affiché principalement sont le Blackjack, la Roulette, le Poker Vidéo,les Les fentesTournois & les sites de paris Sportifs les secteurs de la casino. Chaque style d'un jeu de casino est disponible dans cet établissement. En tant que tel, il’s jamais un moment où ce casino se sent délaissée par ses propriétaires. L'inclusion de stricts protocoles de sécurité conforme à la parieur, de ses besoins, de protéger les informations détenues dans l'établissement. De plus amples informations concernant le casino peut être répondu par la 24h de live support à Topbet.

    Promotions et Bonus.

    Il y a une simple trousse de bienvenue offert aux nouveaux joueurs à Topbet. Chaque tranche de 100 $dépensés gagne 50 $gratuit joue de l'argent et s'étend jusqu'à ce que le montant de 250 $dans gratuit jouer de l'argent est atteinte. Cinq promotions régulières offertes hebdomadaires sont disponibles à tous en vertu de cet établissement. Les lundis $10 de la NFL Pari Gratuit promotions, jeudi’s ont un $10 NBA Pari Gratuit de promotion, chaque semaine, un 5 $de casino gratuit promotion peut être l'accès, chaque mois, de 150 $gratuit pour jouer de l'argent la promotion vers les tournois peuvent être consultés et, enfin, il’s une remise en argent de la récompense de la promotion. Chacune de ces promotions sont renouvelés chaque semaine.

    Logiciel/De Variété De Jeux.

    Betsoft, il sera le seul reconnaissable logiciel dans cet établissement. Chaque autre logiciel ou plate-forme opérée à Topbet est propriétaire, ce qui signifie qu'il a été développé en interne. Accéder au livre de sport accorde la possibilité de parier sur le football, le baseball, le tennis, l'international football, basket-ball, arts martiaux mixtes, le hockey, la boxe, le rugby et l'industrie du divertissement. La cote varie en fonction du sport en cours d'accès.

    Betsoft, étant l'un des plus appréciés du logiciel’s du monde permet à n'importe quel type de jeu de casino que vous pourriez penser pour être jouable. machines à sous vidéo, les machines à sous progressives, La Roulette européenne, la Roulette Américaine, le vidéo poker, le craps, le baccara, le black jack, Texas hold'’em et le keno. De l'argent gratuit & les tournois en argent réel peuvent également être lus.

    Les graphismes et les Sons.

    Betsoft, étant l'un des plus appréciés sur le marché un logiciel de sport haute définition nettes des graphiques qui sont compatibles avec le 1080p & 4K Moniteurs. Son Dolby Surround 7.1 est construit dans leur jeux, fournissant une qualité de son parfaite pour les parieurs.

    Le secteur bancaire.

    Bancaire est l'un des plus essentiel aspects d'un casino. Les options les plus la plate-forme a à offrir, la plus grande base de fans, ils peuvent accueillir. Malheureusement, ce site de paris sportifs casino n'a que deux solution bancaire pour les joueurs à choisir. Ces options étant le Débit Visa & Débit MasterCard. Ces deux méthodes permettent d'effectuer des dépôts & des retraits.

    Le Pourcentage De Paiement.

    Topbet de paris Sportifs’s le Casino a un pourcentage de paiement de 98.21%.

    Soutien À La Clientèle.

    Prise en charge personnalisée, ils savent que chaque protocole, le protocole relatif à la sécurité et le cryptage de codage. Cela permet à tout souci d'être résolu dans un bref laps de temps. Les joueurs peuvent atteindre ces spécialistes de l'assistance par e-mail ou chat en direct.

    Opinion Personnelle.

    Topbet, dans son design contemporain est attrayant pour la mise en page. En se concentrant principalement sur l'Amérique du Nord marchés, de la simple mise en page est conçue qui rend l'utilisation de ce casino plus facile que la plupart. L'établissement de leurs efforts de retour en 2011, cette plateforme a été à la hauteur de l'occasion et de dominer le marché, comme le sommet de paris sportifs. La sélection de sports qui peuvent être d'accès & la sélection de jeux de casino qui peut être joué à l'est au-delà de leur concurrence. La concurrence est féroce pour cet établissement, en tant que tel, il’s les protocoles de sécurité qui font la différence pour les parieurs. Il’s ces combinant des aspects qui en font une haute appréciation de paris sportifs. 

     
  1. Propriétés Casino Pari Supérieur

    123 Vegas Gagner Des Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 200% de bonus de Dépôt :$500
    • Playthrough 50 x B+D
    Ce Soft Pari de casino 123 Vegas Gagner offre jeux agréables et des fentes servi avec un excellent bonus de 200% jusqu'à $500.
    123 Vegas Win review and bonuses

    BetOnline Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$0
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$100
    • Playthrough 50 x B+D
    BetOnline sous licence Bet Soft logiciel, offrant des centaines de machines à sous et vidéo poker avec un grand casino bonus de 100$.
    BetOnline Casino review and bonuses
Aller En Haut De Pari De Casino
  1. En Haut Le Pari De Casino Avis Des Utilisateurs

    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 2 out of 
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 3 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 4 out of 5

    Haut Pari Examen soumis par mck707 sur 2017-04-01

    Bonus sélection très limitée.. le maintenant utiliser Bitcoin. Tous les goldenspins.l'ue joueur sera dirigé tonne de comptes ou de commutation de 9ver trop topbet. Personnellement certains de mes jeux préférés

     
     
  1. Haut de Pari de casino de posts sur le forum

    • Pas De Discussions Sur Le Forum Trouvés
  1. Top casino Bet bancaires et les processeurs de paiement

Rogue Casino Warning!



Allfreechips has decided that Top Bet is no longer considered a safe casino to play at or has not been able to resolve customer or affiliate issues.

Top Bet Casino Review

  1. $1000 Match Bonus
    Sportbook playthrough is only 5X, casino is 25X
    Bonus Code :
    Playthrough :
    25x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    100% up to $1000
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    Top Bet Casino Details
    Currencies:
    Contact:
    Telephone:
    Mobile Casino:
    No
    Live Games:
    Deposit only Banks:
    Full Option Banks:
    Withdraw Banks:

    Top Bet Casino Review

    Topbet Sportsbook launched as an establishment back in 2011. They’ve only existed in the marketplace for a short period of time. Despite their status as a newcomer, they’ve been able to quickly rise through the ranks to the point that their considered to be one of the best sportsbooks available to North American players. Even though their services are available around the world, the primary focus is the United States of America & Canada.

    The black & gold contemporary layout is simplistic. It displays all aspects of this Casino. Those aspects displayed primarily are Blackjack, Roulette, Video Poker, Slots, Tournaments & the Sportsbook sectors of the casino. Every styling of a casino game is available at this establishment. As such there’s never a moment when this casino feels neglected by its owners. The inclusion of strict security protocols adheres to the punter's needs, protecting any information held at the establishment. Any further information regarding the casino can be answered by the 24h live support at Topbet.

    Promotions and Bonuses.

    There is a simple welcome package available to new players at Topbet. Every $100 spent earns $50 in free plays money and this extends until the amount of $250 in free playing money is reached. Five regular promotions offered weekly are available to all under this establishment. Mondays have a $10 NFL Free Bet promotions, Thursday’s have a $10 NBA Free Bet promotion, each week a $5 free casino promotion may be access, each month a $150 free playing money promotion towards tournaments may be accessed and finally there’s a cash back reward promotion. Each of these promotions are renewed each week.

    Software/Games Variety.

    Betsoft, it will be the only recognizable software at this establishment. Each other software or platform operated at Topbet is proprietary, meaning it was developed in-house. Accessing the sports book grants the ability to bet on football, baseball, tennis, international soccer, basketball, mixed martial arts, hockey, boxing, rugby and the entertainment industry. The odds vary depending on the sport being accessed.

    Betsoft, being one of the highest rated software’s of the world allows for any kind of casino game you could think of to be playable. video slots, progressive slots, European Roulette, American Roulette, video poker, craps, baccarat, blackjack, Texas hold’em and keno. Free money & real money tournaments can also be played.

    Graphics and Sounds.

    Betsoft, being one of the highest rated software in the market sport crisp high definition graphics that are compatible with 1080p & 4K Monitors. Dolby Surround Sound 7.1 is built into their games, providing the perfect sound quality to punters.

    Banking.

    Banking is one of the most pivotal aspects to a casino. The more options the platform has to offer, the larger fan base they can accommodate. Unfortunately, this sportsbook casino only has two banking option for players to select from. Those options being the Debit Visa & Debit MasterCard. These two methods allow for deposits & withdrawals to be made.

    Payout Percentage.

    Topbet Sportsbook’s Casino has a payout percentage of 98.21%.

    Customer Support.

    Custom Support, they know every protocol pertaining towards security and encryption coding. This allows for any concern to be resolved in a quick period of time. Players can reach these support specialists through either email or live chat.

    Personal Opinion.

    Topbet, in its contemporary design is appealing as a layout. Focusing on primarily the Northern American markets, a simplistic layout is crafted that makes using this casino easier then most. Establishing their efforts back in 2011, this platform has been able to rise to the occasion and lead the market as the top sportsbook. The selection of sports that can be access & the selection of casino games that can be played is beyond that of their competition. Competition is fierce for this establishment, as such it’s the security protocols that make the difference for punters. It’s these combining aspects that make this a high rated sportsbook. 

Other Casinos Like Top Bet Casino

  1. Play Slots LV
    Slots LV Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$22
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:$1000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Slots LV Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftMakitone GamingRivalRTG
    Play Jacks Pay
    Jacks Pay Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$10
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 300% Deposit Bonus:$600
    • Free Spins on Deposit:100
    Jacks Pay Casino runs on :
    Bet SoftRivalSaucifySpinomenal
    Play Andromedia
    Andromedia Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$0
    • Free Spins Bonus:25
    • 225% Deposit Bonus:$1125
    • Free Spins on Deposit:50
    Play Gossip Slots
    Gossip Slots Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$15
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 200% Deposit Bonus:$2000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Gossip Slots Casino runs on :
    Arrows EdgeBet SoftSaucify

Slots you can play at Top Bet Casino

  1. play the Once Upon A Time Slot
    Once Upon A Time is not a progressive slot machineOnce Upon A Time slot has a bonus roundOnce Upon A Time slot has a free spin featureOnce Upon A Time slot does not have scatter symbolsOnce Upon A Time slot does not have wils symbolsOnce Upon A Time slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Bet Soft
    Game Lines : 30
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Barbary Coast Slot
    Barbary Coast is not a progressive slot machineBarbary Coast slot has a bonus roundBarbary Coast slot has a free spin featureBarbary Coast slot does not have scatter symbolsBarbary Coast slot has a wild symbolBarbary Coast slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Bet Soft
    Game Lines : 150
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Cash Money Mermaids Slot
    Cash Money Mermaids is not a progressive slot machineCash Money Mermaids slot does not have a bonus roundCash Money Mermaids slot has a free spin featureCash Money Mermaids slot has a scatter symbolsCash Money Mermaids slot has a wild symbolCash Money Mermaids slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Bet Soft
    Game Lines : 25
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Monkey Money Slot
    Monkey Money is not a progressive slot machineMonkey Money slot has a bonus roundMonkey Money slot does not have a free spinsMonkey Money slot does not have scatter symbolsMonkey Money slot does not have wils symbolsMonkey Money slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Bet Soft
    Game Lines : 9
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Top Bet Casino

  1. Overall Score:
    Overall Rating4 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection5 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 5 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 4 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments2 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 3 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 4 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating2 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating3 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    Top Bet Casino review submitted by mck707 on 2017-04-01
    Bonus selection very limited.. the now use Bitcoin. All goldenspins.eu player will be directed ton or accounts switched 9ver too topbet. Personally some of my favorite games
    No Forum Topics Found