review of 4 of 5

Supernova Nominale 4/5 basé sur 3 avis clients

Supernova is a Rival powered CasinoSupernova is an online Casino that USA players can play Supernova Casino offers a $450 online casino deposit bonus and a great $20 no deposit casino bonus
  1. Supernova Bonus De Casino

    20 bonus Sans dépôt - Supernova Casino Bonus Sans Dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    Bonus Sans Dépôt : $20
    Conditions De Pari : 40x Bonus
    Max Cashout : $75
    De nouveaux joueurs peuvent réclamer une grande de 20 $de bonus sans dépôt

    150% jeu de Fente de bonus - Supernova Casino Bonus de Dépôt

    Bonus Cashible : OUI!
    %150 Bonus De Dépôt : Acheter à $300 et obtenez 450 $
    Conditions De Pari : 40x Bonus
    Sur votre premier dépôt si vous voulez jouer aux machines à sous vous pouvez demander de 150% jusqu'à $500
  1. Supernova Guide De Bonus De Casino


    Supernova De Revue De Casino

    Connu comme un paradis pour les amateurs de jeux de casino, la Supernova a rapidement poussé les limites de devenir l'un de Rival Gaming’s mieux divertissant et dynamique des casinos. Avec son étonnant cosmique thème, cette plate-forme a offert aux joueurs, dans le monde entier d'un grand secours. Avec d'énormes Bonus les offres et les Top Gameil dispose d'une combinaison gagnante qui est le moteur de son succès. Incroyable animation et des graphiques, la force a été mis sur une conception conviviale, ce qui en fait un haut choix parmi les joueurs AMÉRICAINS et internationaux.

     

     

    Supernova Casino après avoir été récemment lancé est lui-même la preuve tous les jours pour les nouveaux arrivants si l'on en juge par le volume des commentaires positifs à l'enregistrement de son nom. Malgré son jeune âge, l'équipe constituée par les propriétaires de casino, eux-mêmes joueurs passionnés, Supernova casino transcende l'esprit des jeux, de la terre a basé des casinos et le Vegas de l'humeur. En outre, la plate-forme a été construite avec des caractéristiques favorables à l'esprit de rendre l'expérience de jeu souple et agréable, le site a déjà été mis à jour pour prendre en compte les joueurs de commentaires et de demandes, et il comprend beaucoup mieux l'intégration de l'inscription, de connexion et de la caisse des fonctions, qui sont, comme nous le savons tous essentiels.

    Offres généreuses de faire partie de l'expérience de casino sont la norme à la Supernova de casino. D'abord, vous’ll ont celles de bienvenue Bonus avec le plus beau pari de l'état sur le marché aujourd'hui. Avec 100% jusqu'à 500$, vous serez en mesure de déposer et de réclamer ce bonus de bienvenue pour la plupart des jeux comme les machines à sous, la spécialité des jeux de cartes à gratter, etc. Ensuite, nous avons le rythme avec les slots bonus de bienvenue de 150% jusqu'à 750$, ce qui vous permettra, comme vous le devinez, pour jouer à tous les emplacements de l'offre; que’s beaucoup! Ajoutez à cela le cashback offre de 50% sur votre premier dépôt et de 100% sur votre second dépôt, sur le dessus de la précédente offre. Garder un oeil pour gratuit puce offre, ils vous feront profiter de la jeux de casino gratuit! Alors préparez-vous. Dernière mais pas moins, toujours payer une visite au chat en direct, l'équipe est sympathique et professionnel et qu'ils quitteraient pour Bonjour pour vous et constamment de nouvelles offres pour vous, quelque chose sur mesure qui répondra à vos souhaits. Dans tous les cas, n'hésitez pas à leur dire ce que vous voulez; ils’ll tout faire pour y arriver.

     

    Supernova casino est alimenté par Rival Gaming, ans dans l'entreprise, et de fournir des jeux pour les joueurs du monde entier. Supernova casino a intégré Rival sur la promesse que nous obtenons de fournir le meilleur, le plus récent et le plus populaire des jeux sur l'offre. Jusqu'à présent les promesses tenues! Venez et voyez par vous-même les 150 jeux fournis pour votre divertissement. De haute qualité de la conception, les graphiques et les sons pour vous faire sentir que vous êtes dans le monde réel de la Le jeu. Cela fait partie de l'expérience. Si c'est un classique des jeux de table ou nouvellement libérés Les fentesils sont emballés avec des fonctionnalités, des bonus, la haute vitesse, la fonctionnalité et le gameplay intuitif que tous les joueurs ont bénéficié jusqu'à maintenant et nous espérons que beaucoup d'autres à venir.

     

    Tout en profitant de la Supernova casino’s de nombreux jeux et propose, cette prime plate-forme offre une très professionnel et amical de l'équipe de soutien à la clientèle représentants. Ils sont disponibles 24/7, et offrir de l'aide, répondra à vos questions et vous guidera à des joueurs de tous les casino’s le processus facilement. Si c'est de l'inscription ou de l'argent, ils sont là pour vous. Vous pouvez les contacter par email, téléphone et la plus recommandée par chat en direct.

     

    Comme beaucoup de joueurs avant de nous sommes positifs que vous’ll avoir un grand temps avec nous, et nous sommes heureux de vous accueillir au Supernova Casino.  

     
  1. Propriétés de Casino comme Supernova

    Lion D'Or De Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$25
    • 150% de bonus de Dépôt :$450
    • Playthrough 40 x B+D
    Aucun Dépôt Lion d'Or créé par le Rival plate-forme, en soutenant plusieurs machines à sous et vidéo poker avec un bonus sans dépôt de 25 $et d'un grand casino bonus actuellement à 450$.
    Golden Lion Casino review and bonuses

    Les Bonus De Casino Vegas2Web

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :15 $
    • 200% de bonus de Dépôt :$200
    • Playthrough 30 x B+D
    Vegas2Web en vertu de la Malte Licence | Rival | Hiver Merveilles Fentes | 200 $à 200% de Bonus de Casino en Ligne | 15 $De Bonus Sans Dépôt.
    Vegas2Web Casino review and bonuses

    Supernova Bonus De Casino

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$20
    • 150% de bonus de Dépôt :$450
    • Playthrough 40x Bonus
    Supernova en vertu de la Licence Curaçao | Rival | ensorcelé Fente de la Machine | de 450 $à 150% de Bonus de Casino en Ligne | 20 $De Bonus Sans Dépôt de Casino.
    Supernova Casino review and bonuses

    Casino Royal Club Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$401
    • 100% de bonus de Dépôt :$1000
    • Playthrough 40x Bonus
    Pas de Dépôt de Casino Royal Club sous licence logiciel Rival, offrant de nouvelles machines à sous vidéo et une table de jeux avec un bonus sans dépôt de $401 et d'un généreux bonus de dépôt jusqu'à $1000.
    Casino Royal Club review and bonuses

    Winbig21 Casino Bonus

    • Bonus sans Dépôt :$361
    • 250% de bonus de dépôt:$1250
    • Playthrough 30x Bonus
    Ce Rival Winbig21 casino offre beaucoup de plaisir de jeux avec une $361 bonus sans dépôt et une importante 250% de bonus jusqu'à $1250.
    Winbig21 Casino review and bonuses
  1. Supernova Casino Avis Des Utilisateurs

    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 4 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 4 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 4 out of 
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 4 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 4 out of 5

    Supernova Examen soumis par JamilKarim1234 sur 2016-04-11

    Plus de 150 jeux pour la variété est solide. Ils ajoutent souvent de nouveaux jeux sur une base hebdomadaire, en particulier Les fentes, de sorte que cet endroit est toujours frais. C'est encore un de vraiment nouveau Casino donc, je suis content de voir que de plus ils peuvent faire pour l'ajouter à leur base des offrandes, mais c'est très bien. Impatient de revoir à nouveau dans quelques mois avec plus de détails.

     
     
    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Supernova Examen soumis par quietway3 sur 2016-03-24

    Signé et na pas recevoir la somme de 15 $ Bonus. Les primes ne sont pas répertoriés dans la caisse. Im deviner le bonus a été abandonnée.

     
     
    • Sélection du jeu:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Game Play:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Graphiques de jeu:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Paiements Rapides:Fast Payments 4 out of 
5
    • Service Clients:Customer service 4 out of 
5
    • Fun Factor:Fun factor 4 out of 5

    Supernova Examen soumis par matovac sur 2016-03-23

    C'est très bon Casino

     
     
  1. Supernova casino posts sur le forum

    • Pas De Discussions Sur Le Forum Trouvés
  1. Supernova casino bancaires et les processeurs de paiement



    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser pour déposer et retirer

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos See all Bank Wire Casinos 

    Les banques vous pouvez utiliser uniquement à retirer

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos

Supernova Casino Review

  1. $20 No Deposit Casino Bonus
    New players can claim a great $20 no deposit bonus
    Playthrough :
    40x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    0% up to $0
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $450 Match Bonus
    On your first deposit if you want to play slots you can claim 150% up to $500
    Playthrough :
    40x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    150% up to $300
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    Supernova Casino Details
    Currencies:
    USD, AUD, EUR, ZAR, GBP
    Contact:
    Telephone:
    +1-888-959-4428
    Mobile Casino:
    Yes
    Live Games:
    No
    Deposit only Banks:
    Pay Safe Card
    Full Option Banks:
    NetellerSkrill-MoneybookersMastercardBank Wire
    Withdraw Banks:

    Supernova Casino Review

    Known as a haven for casino games lovers, Supernova has quickly pushed the boundaries to become one of Rival Gaming’s best entertaining and dynamic casinos. With its surprising cosmic theme, this platform has offered to players, worldwide great amusement. With huge Bonus offers and Top Game, it has a winning combination which is driving its success. Amazing animation and graphics, the strength has been put on a user-friendly design which makes it a high choice among U.S. players and international ones.

     

     

    Supernova Casino having been recently launched is proving itself every day to newcomers if we judge by the volume of positive comments being registered on its name. Despite its young age, the team put together by the casino owners, themselves passionate gamblers, Supernova casino transcends the real spirit of the games, of the land based casinos and the Vegas mood. In addition, the platform has been built with friendly features in mind to make the gambling experience smooth and pleasant, the website has been already updated to take into account players comments and requests, and it includes far better integration for sign-up, login and cashier functions, which are as we all know essential.

    Generous offers being part of the casino experience are standard at Supernova casino. First you’ll have those welcome Bonuses with the fairest wagering condition on the market today. With 100% up to $500, you will be able to deposit and claim this welcome bonus for most games like slots, speciality games, scratch cards, etc. Then, we up the pace with the slots welcome bonus at 150% up to $750, which will allow you, as you guess, to play all slots on offer; and that’s a lot! Add to that the cashback offer of 50% on your first deposit and 100% on your second deposit, on top of the previous offers. Keep an eye for free chip offer, they will let enjoy the casino games for free! So get ready. Last but not least, always pay a visit at live chat, the team is friendly and professional and they would leave to Hello to you and constantly have new offers for you, something tailor-made that will suit your wishes. In any case, feel free to tell them what you want; they’ll do everything to make it happen.

     

    Supernova casino is powered by Rival Gaming, years in the business, and supplying games to players worldwide. Supernova casino has integrated Rival on the promise we get deliver the best, newest and most popular games on offer. So far promises kept! Come and see for yourself the 150+ games provided for your entertainment. Highest quality of design, graphics and sounds to make you feel you are in the real world of Gambling. This is part of the experience. Whether it is classic table games or newly released Slots, they are packed with features, bonuses, high speed functionality and intuitive gameplay which all players have enjoyed up to now and we hope many more to come.

     

    While enjoying Supernova casino’s many games and offers, this premium platform provides a highly trained professional and friendly team of customer support representatives. They are available 24/7, and will offer assistance, will answer your questions and will guide you players through all of the casino’s process easily. Whether it is signing-up or cash-out, they are here for you. You can contact them through email, phone and most recommended live chat.

     

    Like many players before you we are positive you’ll have a great time with us and we are excited to welcome you at Supernova Casino.  

Other Casinos Like Supernova Casino

  1. Play Boaboa
    Boaboa Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:€500
    • Free Spins on Deposit:200
    Boaboa Casino runs on :
    AinsworthAmaticAmayaBet SoftElk StudiosEuro Games TechnologyEvolution GamingHabaneroiSoftBetMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNYXPragmatic PlayPush GamingQuickspinRed RakeRivalThunderkickYggdrasil
    Play CoCoa
    CoCoa Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$10
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$500
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    CoCoa under the Malta License | Rival | Wild Genie Slot Machine | $500 at 100% Casino Bonus | $10 No Deposit Bonus.
    Play Casinia
    Casinia Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:€500
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Casinia Casino runs on :
    AinsworthAmaticAmayaBet SoftElk StudiosEndorphinaEuro Games TechnologyEvolution GamingHabaneroIgrosoftiSoftBetMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNYXPariplayPlay N GoPragmatic PlayPush GamingQuickspinRed RakeRivalThunderkickYggdrasil
    Play Cafe
    Cafe Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$1000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Cafe Casino runs on :
    ProprietaryRivalRTG

Slots you can play at Supernova Casino

  1. play the Fast Lane Slot
    Fast Lane is not a progressive slot machineFast Lane slot has a bonus roundFast Lane slot has a free spin featureFast Lane slot has a scatter symbolsFast Lane slot has a wild symbolFast Lane slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Rival
    Game Lines : 50
    Game Reels : 5
    play the World of OZ Slot
    World of OZ is not a progressive slot machineWorld of OZ slot does not have a bonus roundWorld of OZ slot has a free spin featureWorld of OZ slot has a scatter symbolsWorld of OZ slot has a wild symbolWorld of OZ slot has a bonus multipliers
    Rival
    Game Lines : 50
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Cast for Cash Slot
    Cast for Cash is not a progressive slot machineCast for Cash slot does not have a bonus roundCast for Cash slot does not have a free spinsCast for Cash slot does not have scatter symbolsCast for Cash slot does not have wils symbolsCast for Cash slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Rival
    Game Lines : 1
    Game Reels : 3
    play the Gushers Gold Slot
    Gushers Gold is not a progressive slot machineGushers Gold slot has a bonus roundGushers Gold slot has a free spin featureGushers Gold slot has a scatter symbolsGushers Gold slot has a wild symbolGushers Gold slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Rival
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Supernova Casino

  1. %260 deposit bonus and 260 free spins on the Johnny Jungle slot at Supernova casino
    04-22-2020
    285% match promotion at Supernova casino
    04-11-2020
    Great $30 no deposit free chip code from Supernova online casino
    04-04-2020
    $30 no deposit casino bonus code on Supernova casino
    04-04-2020
    Supernova casino offering a $30 no deposit bonus code
    04-04-2020
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating4 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection5 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 5 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 4 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments4 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 4 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 4 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating4 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    Supernova Casino review submitted by JamilKarim1234 on 2016-04-11
    Over 150 games so variety is solid. They often add new games on a weekly basis, especially Slots, so this place is always fresh. It's still a really new Casino so i'm stoked to see what more they can do to add to their existing core offerings but so far so good. Looking forward to reviewing again in a few months with more specifics.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Supernova Casino review submitted by quietway3 on 2016-03-24
    Signed up and didnt receive the $15 Bonus. Bonus was not listed in the cashier. Im guessing the bonus was discontinued.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    Supernova Casino review submitted by matovac on 2016-03-23
    This is very good Casino
    No Forum Topics Found