review of 4 of 5

Сверхновая Рейтинг 4/5 на основе 3 отзывы клиентов

Supernova is a Rival powered CasinoSupernova is an online Casino that USA players can play Supernova Casino offers a $450 online casino deposit bonus and a great $20 no deposit casino bonus
  1. Сверхновая Казино Бонусы

    20 бездепозитный бонус - Супернова казино бездепозитный бонус

    Cashible Бонус : Да!
    Бездепозитный Бонус : $20
    Требования По Ставкам : 40Х бонус
    Макс Вывода : $75
    Новые игроки могут претендовать многие $20 бездепозитный бонус

    150% Слот бонус - сверхновой казино бонус на депозит

    Cashible Бонус : Да!
    %150 Бонус На Депозит : Купить $300 и получите $450
    Требования По Ставкам : 40Х бонус
    На ваш первый депозит, если вы хотите играть в слоты вы можете претендовать на 150% до $500
  1. Сверхновая Казино Бонус Руководство


    Сверхновая Казино Обзор

    Известный как рай для Казино любителей игр, Сверхновая быстро раздвинули границы, чтобы стать одним из Соперник Игровой и самые занимательные и динамичные казино. С его удивительно космическую тему, эта Платформа предлагает игрокам по всему миру большое развлечение. С огромными бонусными предложениями и Топ Игрыон имеет выигрышную комбинацию, которая является движущей силой ее успеха. Потрясающая анимация и графика, прочность на пользователя-дружественный дизайн, что делает его высоким местом среди американских игроков, так и международных.

     

     

    Сверхновая казино побывав недавно запустили показывает себя каждый день, чтобы новички, если судить по объему положительных отзывов будучи зарегистрированным на его имя. Несмотря на свой юный возраст, команда вместе взятые владельцы казино, сами люди азартные, казино сверхновой превосходит настоящий дух игры, онлайн казино и Вегас настроение. Кроме того, Платформа была построена с дружественными функциями в виду, чтобы сделать Азартные игры опыт гладкий и приятный, сайт уже обновлен, чтобы учесть замечания и пожелания игроков, и она включает в себя гораздо более эффективной интеграции для регистрации, логин и функции кассира, которые как мы все знаем, важно.

    Щедрые предложения являясь частью казино являются стандартными в сверхновой казино. Сначала вы с’ll должны приветствовать тех Бонусы с самым справедливым ставкам состоянии на рынке сегодня. Со 100% до $500, вы сможете вносить и утверждать это приветственный бонус для большинства игр, как Слотыспециальность игр, скрэтч-карт и др. Затем, мы темп слоты приветственный бонус в 150% до $750, которое позволит вам, как вы догадываетесь, играть все слоты на предложение; и что с’s большое! Добавьте к этому кэшбэк в размере 50% на первый депозит и 100% на второй депозит, на верхней части предыдущего предложения. Держите глаз бесплатно чип предлагают, они позволят наслаждаться играми казино бесплатно! Так что будьте готовы. Не в последнюю очередь, всегда приезжаю на живое общение, дружный коллектив и профессиональные и они уехали бы Здравствуйте для вас и постоянно есть новые предложения для вас, что-то сделанные на заказ, которые удовлетворят все Ваши пожелания. В любом случае, не стесняйтесь сказать им, что вы хотите; они и rsquo;МР сделать все, чтобы это произошло.

     

    Сверхновая казино рассчитано на питание от rival Gaming, в лет в бизнесе, и поставлять игры для игроков по всему миру. Сверхновая казино имеет интегрированный соперника на обещание мы доставляем лучшие, самые новые и самые популярные игры на предложение. До сих пор обещания сдержал! Приезжайте и посмотрите сами на 150+ игр, предлагаемые для вашего развлечения. Высочайшее качество дизайна, графики и звуки, чтобы сделать вы чувствуете, что вы находитесь в реальном мире азартных игр. Это является частью опыта. Будь то классические настольные игры или недавно выпущенных слотов, они упакованы с функциями, бонусы, функциональность, высокая скорость и интуитивно понятный геймплей которой все игроки пользуются до сих пор и мы надеемся, что многие еще не все.

     

    Наслаждаясь сверхновой казино и много игр и предлагает, это премиум Платформа обеспечивает высококвалифицированный профессиональный и дружный коллектив службы поддержки представителей. Они доступны 24/7, и предложит помощь, ответят на Ваши вопросы и проведет вас через всех игроков казино и процесс легко. Будь то подписание или снятию денег, они здесь для вас. Вы можете связаться с ними посредством электронной почты, телефона и наиболее Рекомендуемый чат.

     

    Как и многие игроки, прежде чем мы уверены, что вы с’ll должны отлично провести время с нами и мы рады приветствовать Вас на сверхновой казино.  

     
  1. Казино свойства, как Сверхновая

    Сверхновая Казино Бонусы

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$20
    • 150% бонус на депозит :$450
    • Прохождение 40Х бонус
    Сверхновая под Кюрасао Лицензия | соперник | Затонувшие сокровища игровой автомат | бонус 450 $на 150% | 20 $бездепозитный бонус.
    Supernova Casino review and bonuses

    Королевский Планете Бонусы

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$133
    • 125% бонус на депозит :$375
    • Прохождение 8х бонус
    Этот соперник Казино Рояль планеты обеспечивает захватывающие игры вместе с $133 бездепозитный бонус и многие 125% бонус вплоть до $375.
    Royal Planet review and bonuses

    Золотой Лев Казино Бонусы

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$25
    • 150% бонус на депозит :$450
    • Прохождение 40Х Б+Д
    Этот соперник казино "Золотой Лев" поставляет уникальные игры вместе с $25 бездепозитный бонус и отличный 150% бонус вплоть до $450.
    Golden Lion Casino review and bonuses

    Затмение Бонусы Казино

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$15
    • 300% бонус на депозит :$3000
    • Прохождение 40Х бонус
    Этот соперник казино затмения доставляет приятных игр вместе с $15 бездепозитный бонус в казино и 300% бонус до $3000.
    Eclipse Casino review and bonuses

    DaVincis Золото Бонусы

    • Бездепозитный бонус :$22
    • 200% бонус на депозит :$200
    • Прохождение 10х Б+Д
    Бездепозитный DaVincis золото работает на Конкурирующую платформу, откуда открывается потрясающий слотов и все великие настольные игры с бездепозитный бонус в $22 и большой бонус на депозит в размере $200.
    DaVincis Gold review and bonuses
  1. Сверхновая Казино Пользователей

    • Выбор Игры:Game Selection 4 out 
of 5
    • Игры:Game play 4 out of 5
    • Графика Игры:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Быстрые Выплаты:Fast Payments 4 out of 
5
    • Обслуживание Клиентов:Customer service 4 out of 
5
    • Фактор Удовольствия:Fun factor 4 out of 5

    Комментарий сверхновой представленный JamilKarim1234 на 2016-04-11

    Более 150 игр, так что разнообразие является твердой. Они часто добавляют новые игры на еженедельной основе, особенно Слотытак в этом месте всегда свежий. Это все-таки действительно новый Казино так что я рад видеть, что еще они могут сделать, чтобы добавить в свои существующие основные предложения, но пока все хорошо. Жду с нетерпением обзор на несколько месяцев больше конкретики.

     
     
    • Выбор Игры:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Игры:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Графика Игры:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Быстрые Выплаты:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Обслуживание Клиентов:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Фактор Удовольствия:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Сверхновая рассмотрения представленных quietway3 на 2016-03-24

    Записалась и не получить $15 Бонус. Бонус не перечислили в кассу. Я предполагаю, что бонус был прекращен.

     
     
    • Выбор Игры:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Игры:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Графика Игры:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Быстрые Выплаты:Fast Payments 4 out of 
5
    • Обслуживание Клиентов:Customer service 4 out of 
5
    • Фактор Удовольствия:Fun factor 4 out of 5

    Сверхновая рассмотрения представленных matovac на 2016-03-23

    Это очень хорошо Казино

     
     
  1. Сверхновая казино форум посты

    • Нет Темы На Форуме Нашли
  1. Сверхновая казино банкинг и платежные системы



    Банки можно использовать для ввода и вывода

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos See all Bank Wire Casinos 

    Банки, которые можно использовать только снять

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos

Supernova Casino Review

  1. $20 No Deposit Casino Bonus
    New players can claim a great $20 no deposit bonus
    Playthrough :
    40x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    0% up to $0
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $450 Match Bonus
    On your first deposit if you want to play slots you can claim 150% up to $500
    Playthrough :
    40x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    150% up to $300
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    Supernova Casino Details
    Currencies:
    USD, AUD, EUR, ZAR, GBP
    Contact:
    Telephone:
    +1-888-959-4428
    Mobile Casino:
    Yes
    Live Games:
    No
    Deposit only Banks:
    Pay Safe Card
    Full Option Banks:
    NetellerSkrill-MoneybookersMastercardBank Wire
    Withdraw Banks:

    Supernova Casino Review

    Known as a haven for casino games lovers, Supernova has quickly pushed the boundaries to become one of Rival Gaming’s best entertaining and dynamic casinos. With its surprising cosmic theme, this platform has offered to players, worldwide great amusement. With huge Bonus offers and Top Game, it has a winning combination which is driving its success. Amazing animation and graphics, the strength has been put on a user-friendly design which makes it a high choice among U.S. players and international ones.

     

     

    Supernova Casino having been recently launched is proving itself every day to newcomers if we judge by the volume of positive comments being registered on its name. Despite its young age, the team put together by the casino owners, themselves passionate gamblers, Supernova casino transcends the real spirit of the games, of the land based casinos and the Vegas mood. In addition, the platform has been built with friendly features in mind to make the gambling experience smooth and pleasant, the website has been already updated to take into account players comments and requests, and it includes far better integration for sign-up, login and cashier functions, which are as we all know essential.

    Generous offers being part of the casino experience are standard at Supernova casino. First you’ll have those welcome Bonuses with the fairest wagering condition on the market today. With 100% up to $500, you will be able to deposit and claim this welcome bonus for most games like slots, speciality games, scratch cards, etc. Then, we up the pace with the slots welcome bonus at 150% up to $750, which will allow you, as you guess, to play all slots on offer; and that’s a lot! Add to that the cashback offer of 50% on your first deposit and 100% on your second deposit, on top of the previous offers. Keep an eye for free chip offer, they will let enjoy the casino games for free! So get ready. Last but not least, always pay a visit at live chat, the team is friendly and professional and they would leave to Hello to you and constantly have new offers for you, something tailor-made that will suit your wishes. In any case, feel free to tell them what you want; they’ll do everything to make it happen.

     

    Supernova casino is powered by Rival Gaming, years in the business, and supplying games to players worldwide. Supernova casino has integrated Rival on the promise we get deliver the best, newest and most popular games on offer. So far promises kept! Come and see for yourself the 150+ games provided for your entertainment. Highest quality of design, graphics and sounds to make you feel you are in the real world of Gambling. This is part of the experience. Whether it is classic table games or newly released Slots, they are packed with features, bonuses, high speed functionality and intuitive gameplay which all players have enjoyed up to now and we hope many more to come.

     

    While enjoying Supernova casino’s many games and offers, this premium platform provides a highly trained professional and friendly team of customer support representatives. They are available 24/7, and will offer assistance, will answer your questions and will guide you players through all of the casino’s process easily. Whether it is signing-up or cash-out, they are here for you. You can contact them through email, phone and most recommended live chat.

     

    Like many players before you we are positive you’ll have a great time with us and we are excited to welcome you at Supernova Casino.  

Other Casinos Like Supernova Casino

  1. Play Boaboa
    Boaboa Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:€500
    • Free Spins on Deposit:200
    Boaboa Casino runs on :
    AinsworthAmaticAmayaBet SoftElk StudiosEuro Games TechnologyEvolution GamingHabaneroiSoftBetMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNYXPragmatic PlayPush GamingQuickspinRed RakeRivalThunderkickYggdrasil
    Play CoCoa
    CoCoa Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$10
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$500
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    CoCoa under the Malta License | Rival | Wild Genie Slot Machine | $500 at 100% Casino Bonus | $10 No Deposit Bonus.
    Play Casinia
    Casinia Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:€500
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Casinia Casino runs on :
    AinsworthAmaticAmayaBet SoftElk StudiosEndorphinaEuro Games TechnologyEvolution GamingHabaneroIgrosoftiSoftBetMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNYXPariplayPlay N GoPragmatic PlayPush GamingQuickspinRed RakeRivalThunderkickYggdrasil
    Play Cafe
    Cafe Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$1000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Cafe Casino runs on :
    ProprietaryRivalRTG

Slots you can play at Supernova Casino

  1. play the Fast Lane Slot
    Fast Lane is not a progressive slot machineFast Lane slot has a bonus roundFast Lane slot has a free spin featureFast Lane slot has a scatter symbolsFast Lane slot has a wild symbolFast Lane slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Rival
    Game Lines : 50
    Game Reels : 5
    play the World of OZ Slot
    World of OZ is not a progressive slot machineWorld of OZ slot does not have a bonus roundWorld of OZ slot has a free spin featureWorld of OZ slot has a scatter symbolsWorld of OZ slot has a wild symbolWorld of OZ slot has a bonus multipliers
    Rival
    Game Lines : 50
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Cast for Cash Slot
    Cast for Cash is not a progressive slot machineCast for Cash slot does not have a bonus roundCast for Cash slot does not have a free spinsCast for Cash slot does not have scatter symbolsCast for Cash slot does not have wils symbolsCast for Cash slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Rival
    Game Lines : 1
    Game Reels : 3
    play the Gushers Gold Slot
    Gushers Gold is not a progressive slot machineGushers Gold slot has a bonus roundGushers Gold slot has a free spin featureGushers Gold slot has a scatter symbolsGushers Gold slot has a wild symbolGushers Gold slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Rival
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Supernova Casino

  1. %260 deposit bonus and 260 free spins on the Johnny Jungle slot at Supernova casino
    04-22-2020
    285% match promotion at Supernova casino
    04-11-2020
    Great $30 no deposit free chip code from Supernova online casino
    04-04-2020
    $30 no deposit casino bonus code on Supernova casino
    04-04-2020
    Supernova casino offering a $30 no deposit bonus code
    04-04-2020
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating4 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection5 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 5 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 4 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments4 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 4 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 4 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating4 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    Supernova Casino review submitted by JamilKarim1234 on 2016-04-11
    Over 150 games so variety is solid. They often add new games on a weekly basis, especially Slots, so this place is always fresh. It's still a really new Casino so i'm stoked to see what more they can do to add to their existing core offerings but so far so good. Looking forward to reviewing again in a few months with more specifics.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Supernova Casino review submitted by quietway3 on 2016-03-24
    Signed up and didnt receive the $15 Bonus. Bonus was not listed in the cashier. Im guessing the bonus was discontinued.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    Supernova Casino review submitted by matovac on 2016-03-23
    This is very good Casino
    No Forum Topics Found