review of 4 of 5

Supernova Bewertet 4/5 basierend auf 3 Kunden-Rezensionen

Supernova is a Rival powered CasinoSupernova is an online Casino that USA players can play Supernova Casino offers a $450 online casino deposit bonus and a great $20 no deposit casino bonus
  1. Supernova Casino Boni

    20 bonus Ohne Einzahlung - Supernova Casino Bonus Ohne Einzahlung

    Cashible Bonus : Ja!
    Bonus Ohne Einzahlung : $20
    Wette Anforderungen : 40x Bonus
    Max Auszahlung : $75
    Neue Spieler können behaupten, eine große $20 bonus ohne Einzahlung

    150% Slot-Spiel bonus - Supernova Casino Deposit Bonus

    Cashible Bonus : Ja!
    %150 Deposit Bonus : Kaufen Sie $300 und $450
    Wette Anforderungen : 40x Bonus
    Auf Ihre erste Einzahlung, wenn Sie möchten, um Ablagefächer zu spielen, können Sie Anspruch 150% bis zu $500
  1. Supernova Casino Bonus Guide


    Supernova-Kasino-Rezension

    Bekannt als eine Oase für Casino Spiele-Liebhaber, Supernova hat schnell die Grenzen verschoben zu werden Rival Gaming’s best unterhaltsame und dynamische casinos. Mit seiner überraschenden kosmischen Thema hat diese Plattform angeboten, um Spieler, die weltweit großes Vergnügen. Mit riesigen bonus angeboten und Top-Spieles hat eine Kombination, die fahren Ihren Erfolg. Erstaunliche Animationen und Grafiken, die Kraft wurde auf eine Benutzer-freundliche design macht es eine hohe Wahl zwischen US-Spielern und internationalen.

     

     

    Supernova Casino wurde vor kurzem gestartet, erweist sich jeden Tag um die Neulinge, wenn wir Richter durch das Volumen der positiven Kommentare eingetragen, auf dessen Namen. Trotz seines Jungen Alters, der Mannschaft, zusammengestellt von der casino-Besitzer, die selber leidenschaftliche Spieler, die Supernova-casino transzendiert den wahren Geist der Spiele, der land-based Kasinos und den Vegas-Stimmung. Darüber hinaus wird die Plattform errichtet wurde freundlich features im Hinterkopf, dass der Glücksspiel Erfahrung glatt und angenehm, die website wurde bereits aktualisiert, um zu berücksichtigen Spieler Kommentare und Anfragen, und es umfasst weit bessere integration der Anmelde -, login-und Konto-Funktionen, die, wie wir alle wissen, essentiell.

    Großzügig bietet als Teil der casino-Erfahrung sind standard bei Supernova-casino. Erste Sie’ll haben diese willkommen Boni mit das schönste Wetten Zustand auf dem Markt heute. Mit 100% bis zu $500, werden Sie in der Lage zu hinterlegen und zu behaupten, dass dieser Willkommensbonus für die meisten Spiele wie Slots, Spezialität Spiele, scratch-Karten, etc. Dann werden wir das Tempo mit den slots Willkommens-bonus von 150% bis zu $750, mit denen Sie, wie Sie erraten, zu spielen, all slots bieten; und dass’s eine Menge! Hinzu kommt, dass die cashback-Angebot von 50% auf Ihre erste Einzahlung und 100% auf Ihre zweite Einzahlung, die auf der vorherigen bietet. Halten Sie ein Auge für frei-chip bieten, werden Sie lassen Sie uns genießen Sie die casino-Spiele kostenlos! So machen Sie sich bereit. Last but not least, immer einen Besuch bei live chat, das team ist freundlich und Professionell, und Sie verlassen würde, um Hallo um Sie und haben ständig neue Angebote für Sie, etwas, das maßgeschneidert für Ihre Wünsche. In jedem Fall fühlen Sie sich frei, um Ihnen zu sagen, was Sie wollen; Sie’ll alles tun, um es geschehen zu lassen.

     

    Supernova casino wird von Rival Gaming, Jahre im Geschäft und liefert games für Spieler weltweit. Supernova-casino hat eine integrierte Rivalen auf das Versprechen, das wir bekommen, liefern die besten, neuesten und beliebtesten Spiele im Angebot. Bisher Versprechen gehalten! Kommen Sie und sehen Sie für selbst die 150+ Spiele für Ihre Unterhaltung. Höchste Qualität von design, Grafiken und sounds zu machen, Sie fühlen, Sie sind in der realen Welt der Glücksspiele. Dies ist Teil der Erfahrung. Ob es um klassische Tischspiele oder neu freigegebenen slots, Sie sind vollgepackt mit features, Bonus, high-speed-Funktionalität und intuitive gameplay, alle Spieler genossen haben bis jetzt und wir hoffen, dass noch viele mehr kommen.

     

    Beim genießen Supernova casino’s viele Spiele und Angebote, die dieses premium-Plattform bietet eine hoch ausgebildete, professionelle und freundliche team von Kunden-support-Mitarbeiter. Sie sind verfügbar 24/7, und bieten Unterstützung, beantworten Ihre Fragen und führen Sie die Spieler durch alle casino’s-Prozess leicht. Ob es der Unterzeichnung-up oder cash-out, sind Sie hier für Sie. Sie können Kontaktieren Sie durch E-Mail, Telefon und die meisten empfohlene live-chat.

     

    Wie viele Spieler vor Euch, wir sind positiv, Sie’ll haben eine gute Zeit mit uns und wir freuen uns auf Sie in Supernova-casino.  

     
  1. Kasino-Eigenschaften wie Supernova

    CoCoa Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$10
    • 100% bonus :$500
    • Durchspielen 10x B+D
    Kakao unter die Curaçao-Lizenz | Rival | Feuersturm 7-Slot-Maschine | $500 bei 100% Casino-Bonus - | $10 No Deposit Casino Bonus.
    CoCoa Casino review and bonuses

    Supernova Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$20
    • 150% bonus :$450
    • Durchspielen 40x Bonus
    Supernova unter den Curacao Lizenz | Rival | Sunken Treasure Slot-Maschine | $450 auf 150 - % - Bonus | $20 No Deposit Bonus.
    Supernova Casino review and bonuses

    Casino Royal Club Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$401
    • 100% bonus :$1000
    • Durchspielen 40x Bonus
    Casino Royal Club unter die Malta-Lizenz | Rival | Loose Cannon Slot | $1000 bei 100 - % - Bonus | $401 No Deposit Casino Bonus.
    Casino Royal Club review and bonuses

    Vanguard Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$20
    • 100% bonus :$500
    • Durchspielen 20x B+D
    Keine Einzahlung Vanguard entwickelt von Rival software, mit einer Tonne von video slots und Tisch-basierte Spiele mit einem no deposit bonus von $20 und einem großzügigen Einzahlungs-bonus aktuell bei $500.
    Vanguard Casino review and bonuses

    Winbig21 Casino Boni

    • Bonus ohne Einzahlung :$361
    • 250% Einzahlungsbonus :$1250
    • Durchspielen Bonus 30x
    Winbig21 unter die Malta-Lizenz | Rivalen | Ein Schalter In Time-Slot | $1250 bei 250% Online-Bonus | $361 Bonus Ohne Einzahlung.
    Winbig21 Casino review and bonuses
  1. Supernova Casino Bewertungen

    • Spiel wählen:Game Selection 4 out 
of 5
    • Spielablauf:Game play 4 out of 5
    • Spiel-Grafik:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Schnelle Zahlungen:Fast Payments 4 out of 
5
    • Kunden Service:Customer service 4 out of 
5
    • Spaßfaktor:Fun factor 4 out of 5

    Supernova Review verfasst von JamilKarim1234 auf 2016-04-11

    Über 150 Spiele so Auswahl ist solide. Sie oft neue Spiele auf einer wöchentlichen basis, vor allem Slotsalso dieser Ort ist immer frisch. Es ist immer noch eine wirklich neue Casino also ich bin begeistert zu sehen, was mehr Sie tun können, um hinzufügen, um Ihre bestehenden core-Angebote, aber so weit so gut. Freuen uns auf die überprüfung wieder in ein paar Monaten mit mehr Einzelheiten.

     
     
    • Spiel wählen:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Spielablauf:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Spiel-Grafik:Graphics 5 out of 5
    • Schnelle Zahlungen:Fast Payments 5 out of 
5
    • Kunden Service:Customer service 5 out of 
5
    • Spaßfaktor:Fun factor 5 out of 5

    Supernova Review verfasst von quietway3 auf 2016-03-24

    Angemeldet und nicht erhalten, die $15 Bonus. Bonus nicht aufgeführt wurde, in der Kasse. Im raten der bonus wurde eingestellt.

     
     
    • Spiel wählen:Game Selection 5 out 
of 5
    • Spielablauf:Game play 5 out of 5
    • Spiel-Grafik:Graphics 4 out of 5
    • Schnelle Zahlungen:Fast Payments 4 out of 
5
    • Kunden Service:Customer service 4 out of 
5
    • Spaßfaktor:Fun factor 4 out of 5

    Supernova Review verfasst von matovac auf 2016-03-23

    Das ist sehr gut Casino

     
     
  1. Supernova-casino-forum-Beiträge

    • Keine Forum-Threads Gefunden
  1. Supernova-casino-banking-und payment-Prozessoren



    Banken, die Sie verwenden können, um ein-und Auszahlungen

    See all Mastercard Casinos See all Neteller Casinos See all Skrill-Moneybookers Casinos See all Bank Wire Casinos 

    Banken können Sie nur verwenden, um zurückzutreten

    See all Pay Safe Card Casinos

Supernova Casino Review

  1. $20 No Deposit Casino Bonus
    New players can claim a great $20 no deposit bonus
    Playthrough :
    40x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    0% up to $0
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    $450 Match Bonus
    On your first deposit if you want to play slots you can claim 150% up to $500
    Playthrough :
    40x Bonus
    Terms and Conditions :
    0
    Deposit Bonus:
    150% up to $300
    Exclusive Bonus :
    0
    Cashable Bonus :
    Yes
    Supernova Casino Details
    Currencies:
    USD, AUD, EUR, ZAR, GBP
    Contact:
    Telephone:
    +1-888-959-4428
    Mobile Casino:
    Yes
    Live Games:
    No
    Deposit only Banks:
    Pay Safe Card
    Full Option Banks:
    NetellerSkrill-MoneybookersMastercardBank Wire
    Withdraw Banks:

    Supernova Casino Review

    Known as a haven for casino games lovers, Supernova has quickly pushed the boundaries to become one of Rival Gaming’s best entertaining and dynamic casinos. With its surprising cosmic theme, this platform has offered to players, worldwide great amusement. With huge Bonus offers and Top Game, it has a winning combination which is driving its success. Amazing animation and graphics, the strength has been put on a user-friendly design which makes it a high choice among U.S. players and international ones.

     

     

    Supernova Casino having been recently launched is proving itself every day to newcomers if we judge by the volume of positive comments being registered on its name. Despite its young age, the team put together by the casino owners, themselves passionate gamblers, Supernova casino transcends the real spirit of the games, of the land based casinos and the Vegas mood. In addition, the platform has been built with friendly features in mind to make the gambling experience smooth and pleasant, the website has been already updated to take into account players comments and requests, and it includes far better integration for sign-up, login and cashier functions, which are as we all know essential.

    Generous offers being part of the casino experience are standard at Supernova casino. First you’ll have those welcome Bonuses with the fairest wagering condition on the market today. With 100% up to $500, you will be able to deposit and claim this welcome bonus for most games like slots, speciality games, scratch cards, etc. Then, we up the pace with the slots welcome bonus at 150% up to $750, which will allow you, as you guess, to play all slots on offer; and that’s a lot! Add to that the cashback offer of 50% on your first deposit and 100% on your second deposit, on top of the previous offers. Keep an eye for free chip offer, they will let enjoy the casino games for free! So get ready. Last but not least, always pay a visit at live chat, the team is friendly and professional and they would leave to Hello to you and constantly have new offers for you, something tailor-made that will suit your wishes. In any case, feel free to tell them what you want; they’ll do everything to make it happen.

     

    Supernova casino is powered by Rival Gaming, years in the business, and supplying games to players worldwide. Supernova casino has integrated Rival on the promise we get deliver the best, newest and most popular games on offer. So far promises kept! Come and see for yourself the 150+ games provided for your entertainment. Highest quality of design, graphics and sounds to make you feel you are in the real world of Gambling. This is part of the experience. Whether it is classic table games or newly released Slots, they are packed with features, bonuses, high speed functionality and intuitive gameplay which all players have enjoyed up to now and we hope many more to come.

     

    While enjoying Supernova casino’s many games and offers, this premium platform provides a highly trained professional and friendly team of customer support representatives. They are available 24/7, and will offer assistance, will answer your questions and will guide you players through all of the casino’s process easily. Whether it is signing-up or cash-out, they are here for you. You can contact them through email, phone and most recommended live chat.

     

    Like many players before you we are positive you’ll have a great time with us and we are excited to welcome you at Supernova Casino.  

Other Casinos Like Supernova Casino

  1. Play Boaboa
    Boaboa Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:€500
    • Free Spins on Deposit:200
    Boaboa Casino runs on :
    AinsworthAmaticAmayaBet SoftElk StudiosEuro Games TechnologyEvolution GamingHabaneroiSoftBetMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNYXPragmatic PlayPush GamingQuickspinRed RakeRivalThunderkickYggdrasil
    Play CoCoa
    CoCoa Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$10
    • Free Spins Bonus:0
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$500
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    CoCoa under the Malta License | Rival | Wild Genie Slot Machine | $500 at 100% Casino Bonus | $10 No Deposit Bonus.
    Play Casinia
    Casinia Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:€500
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Casinia Casino runs on :
    AinsworthAmaticAmayaBet SoftElk StudiosEndorphinaEuro Games TechnologyEvolution GamingHabaneroIgrosoftiSoftBetMicrogamingNet EntertainmentNYXPariplayPlay N GoPragmatic PlayPush GamingQuickspinRed RakeRivalThunderkickYggdrasil
    Play Cafe
    Cafe Bonuses
    • No Deposit Bonus :$
    • Free Spins Bonus:
    • 100% Deposit Bonus:$1000
    • Free Spins on Deposit:0
    Cafe Casino runs on :
    ProprietaryRivalRTG

Slots you can play at Supernova Casino

  1. play the Fast Lane Slot
    Fast Lane is not a progressive slot machineFast Lane slot has a bonus roundFast Lane slot has a free spin featureFast Lane slot has a scatter symbolsFast Lane slot has a wild symbolFast Lane slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Rival
    Game Lines : 50
    Game Reels : 5
    play the World of OZ Slot
    World of OZ is not a progressive slot machineWorld of OZ slot does not have a bonus roundWorld of OZ slot has a free spin featureWorld of OZ slot has a scatter symbolsWorld of OZ slot has a wild symbolWorld of OZ slot has a bonus multipliers
    Rival
    Game Lines : 50
    Game Reels : 5
    play the Cast for Cash Slot
    Cast for Cash is not a progressive slot machineCast for Cash slot does not have a bonus roundCast for Cash slot does not have a free spinsCast for Cash slot does not have scatter symbolsCast for Cash slot does not have wils symbolsCast for Cash slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Rival
    Game Lines : 1
    Game Reels : 3
    play the Gushers Gold Slot
    Gushers Gold is not a progressive slot machineGushers Gold slot has a bonus roundGushers Gold slot has a free spin featureGushers Gold slot has a scatter symbolsGushers Gold slot has a wild symbolGushers Gold slot does not have bonus multipliers
    Rival
    Game Lines : 20
    Game Reels : 5

User input on Supernova Casino

  1. %260 deposit bonus and 260 free spins on the Johnny Jungle slot at Supernova casino
    04-22-2020
    285% match promotion at Supernova casino
    04-11-2020
    Great $30 no deposit free chip code from Supernova online casino
    04-04-2020
    $30 no deposit casino bonus code on Supernova casino
    04-04-2020
    Supernova casino offering a $30 no deposit bonus code
    04-04-2020
    Overall Score:
    Overall Rating4 out of 5
    Game Selection:
    Casino Game Selection5 out of 5
    Game Play:
    Casino play 5 out of 5
    Casino Graphics:
    Casino Graphics 4 out of 5
    Casino Payments:
    Casino Payments4 out of 5
    Casino Service:
    Casino Service 4 out of 5
    Casino Fun:
    Casino Fun 4 out of 5
    Submit your user review for 1 AFC point!
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating4 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating4 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    Supernova Casino review submitted by JamilKarim1234 on 2016-04-11
    Over 150 games so variety is solid. They often add new games on a weekly basis, especially Slots, so this place is always fresh. It's still a really new Casino so i'm stoked to see what more they can do to add to their existing core offerings but so far so good. Looking forward to reviewing again in a few months with more specifics.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating5 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating5 out of 5
    Supernova Casino review submitted by quietway3 on 2016-03-24
    Signed up and didnt receive the $15 Bonus. Bonus was not listed in the cashier. Im guessing the bonus was discontinued.
    Casino Games :
    review_games Rating5 out of 5
    Game Play :
    review_play Rating5 out of 5
    Graphics :
    review_graphics Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Payments :
    review_payments Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Service :
    review_service Rating4 out of 5
    Casino Fun :
    review_fun Rating4 out of 5
    Supernova Casino review submitted by matovac on 2016-03-23
    This is very good Casino
    No Forum Topics Found